{"data":{"slug":"dell-s2725qs","type":"monitor","brand":"Dell","name":"S2725QS","aliases":["Dell 27 Plus 4K Monitor","S2725QSb"],"release_date":"2025-03","url":"https://arkivo.dev/monitors/dell-s2725qs","specs":{"series":"Dell Plus","model_numbers":["S2725QS","S2725QSb","T4CNF"],"gtins":null,"announce_date":null,"status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":null,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":["US"],"colors":["Ash White"],"manufacturer_url":"https://www.dell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-27-plus-4k-monitor-s2725qs/s2725qs_monitor/-","spec_sheet_url":"https://shop.datacom.bg/images/products/originals/Dell/add/S2725QS.pdf","manual_url":"https://gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdf","eprel_registration_number":"2186111","warranty_years":1,"segment":"office","screen_size_in":27,"viewable_size_in":27,"native_resolution":{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160},"aspect_ratio":"16:9","pixel_density_ppi":163.2,"pixel_pitch_mm":0.1554,"active_area_mm":{"width_mm":596.74,"height_mm":335.66},"is_curved":false,"curvature_radius_mm":null,"screen_surface":"matte","anti_reflection_coating":"Anti-glare hard coating (3H)","is_touchscreen":null,"panel_type":"ips","panel_type_name":"In-Plane Switching (IPS) Technology","backlight_type":"edge_lit_led","local_dimming":false,"local_dimming_zones":null,"panel_manufacturer":null,"panel_model":null,"panel_generation":null,"subpixel_layout":null,"color_depth_bits":null,"color_depth_method":null,"colors_displayable":"1.07 billion","srgb_coverage_pct":99,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":null,"adobe_rgb_coverage_pct":null,"rec2020_coverage_pct":null,"ntsc_coverage_pct":null,"factory_calibrated":null,"calibration_delta_e":null,"calibration_report_included":null,"hardware_calibration":null,"static_contrast_ratio":1500,"brightness_typical_nits":350,"brightness_min_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_window_pct":null,"brightness_full_screen_nits":null,"hdr_formats":["hdr10"],"hdr_certification":null,"viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":178,"viewing_angle_vertical_deg":178,"refresh_rate_modes":[{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"input":"hdmi","input_version":"2.1","max_hz":120,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":null},{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"input":"displayport","input_version":"1.4","max_hz":120,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":null}],"max_refresh_rate_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_native_res_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_displayport_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_hdmi_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_usb_c_hz":null,"max_refresh_rate_10bit_hz":null,"native_refresh_rate_hz":120,"overclock_refresh_rate_hz":null,"dual_mode":null,"min_refresh_rate_hz":null,"vrr_technologies":["freesync_premium","hdmi_vrr"],"vrr_ranges":null,"low_framerate_compensation":true,"response_time_gtg_ms":4,"response_time_mprt_ms":null,"overdrive_levels":["Normal","Fast","Extreme"],"motion_blur_reduction":null,"motion_blur_reduction_name":null,"strobing_with_vrr":null,"flicker_free":true,"black_frame_insertion":null,"input_lag_max_hz_ms":null,"input_lag_60hz_ms":null,"measured_response_time_ms":null,"measured_overshoot_pct":null,"measured_contrast_ratio":1270,"measured_sdr_brightness_nits":null,"measured_hdr_brightness_real_scene_nits":null,"measured_pwm_frequency_hz":null,"measured_vrr_range":null,"measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":null,"measured_gray_uniformity":null,"measured_reflection_pct":null,"video_inputs":[{"type":"hdmi","version":"2.1","count":2,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":null,"hdcp_version":"1.4/2.3"},{"type":"displayport","version":"1.4","count":1,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":null,"hdcp_version":"1.4/2.3"}],"hdmi_port_count":2,"displayport_port_count":1,"hdmi_version_max":"2.1","displayport_version_max":"1.4","hdmi_features":["vrr"],"usb_c_dp_alt_mode":false,"usb_c_power_delivery_w":null,"thunderbolt_version":null,"usb_upstream_ports":null,"usb_downstream_ports":null,"kvm_switch":null,"daisy_chain":null,"ethernet_port":false,"audio_out_3_5mm":false,"mic_in_3_5mm":false,"optical_audio_out":false,"picture_in_picture":null,"picture_by_picture":null,"smart_platform":null,"wifi_standard":null,"bluetooth_version":null,"remote_included":null,"has_speakers":true,"speaker_count":2,"speaker_power_per_channel_w":5,"built_in_webcam":false,"built_in_microphone":null,"height_adjustment_mm":130,"tilt_range_deg":{"forward_deg":5,"backward_deg":21},"swivel_range_deg":{"left_deg":30,"right_deg":30},"pivot_range_deg":{"counterclockwise_deg":90,"clockwise_deg":90},"stand_removable":true,"vesa_mount":"100x100","vesa_adapter_required":false,"kensington_lock":true,"osd_controls":["joystick","software"],"control_software":"Dell Display and Peripheral Manager","firmware_updatable":null,"ambient_light_sensor":null,"presence_sensor":null,"rgb_lighting":null,"gaming_osd_features":["Game","Game HDR","Dark Stabilizer"],"oled_care_features":null,"burn_in_warranty":null,"burn_in_warranty_years":null,"dimensions_with_stand_mm":{"width_mm":611.54,"height_min_mm":388.63,"height_max_mm":518.63,"depth_mm":200.4},"dimensions_without_stand_mm":{"width_mm":611.54,"height_mm":355.98,"depth_mm":60},"stand_footprint_mm":{"width_mm":248,"depth_mm":181.93},"weight_with_stand_kg":6.47,"weight_without_stand_kg":4.56,"package_dimensions_mm":null,"package_weight_kg":8.66,"power_supply":"internal","power_adapter_w":null,"input_voltage":"100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 1.8 A","power_consumption_typical_w":null,"power_consumption_max_w":67.4,"power_consumption_sdr_w":24.6,"power_consumption_hdr_w":36.7,"power_consumption_standby_w":0.3,"power_consumption_off_w":0.3,"eu_energy_class_sdr":"F","eu_energy_class_hdr":"G","energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":25,"energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":37,"vesa_clearmr_tier":null,"vesa_adaptive_sync_certified_hz":null,"tuv_certifications":["Eye Comfort 3.0 (4-star)","Hardware Low Blue Light (Category 2)"],"low_blue_light":"hardware","energy_star":true,"tco_certified":null,"epeat":null,"color_certifications":null,"other_certifications":["RoHS","ErP Lot 5"],"in_the_box":["Monitor","Stand riser","Stand base","VESA cover","Side I/O cover","Power cable","HDMI 2.1 FRL cable, 1.8 m","QR card","Safety, Environmental, and Regulatory Information"],"cables_included":[{"type":"HDMI 2.1 FRL","count":1},{"type":"AC power","count":1}],"dead_pixel_policy":"Premium Panel Exchange: zero bright pixels/subpixels allowed, up to 5 dark subpixels and up to 5 combined defects allowed during applicable warranty coverage."},"variants":[],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.dell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-27-plus-4k-monitor-s2725qs/s2725qs_monitor/-","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["series","model_numbers","status","markets","colors","manufacturer_url","screen_size_in","native_refresh_rate_hz","built_in_webcam","other_certifications","warranty_years","is_curved","dead_pixel_policy"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"Exact current US maker reference identifies S2725QS and manufacturer part T4CNF. Original guide identifies regulatory model S2725QSb. An EU 210-BQWM order code and the separate USB-C-equipped S2725QC are not merged into this selected reference.","status":"Exact current US page offers Add to Cart.","colors":"Exact US technical information expressly Product Color: Ash White. The maker image filename says gray, which is not treated as another marketed colour variant.","manufacturer_url":"Current US page has mixed warranty scopes: Limited Warranty 1 Year and Additional Warranty Information 3-Year Advanced Exchange Service/Premium Panel Exchange Warranty. The older archived US specification printout states one-year limited hardware and Advanced Exchange, while the exact European supplier fiche gives a three-year general guarantee. These statements describe different coverage terms and regions.","native_refresh_rate_hz":"Exact maker Standard Refresh Rate 120 Hz and original guide normal 120 Hz capability. Factory default regulatory testing at 60 Hz is a separate setting, not the maximum normal panel rate.","built_in_webcam":"Exact selected US configuration and Built-in Devices section expressly no webcam.","other_certifications":"Exact current US maker technical information explicitly lists RoHS and ErP Lot 5 compliance. Original model guide independently states RoHS compliance. These are published compliance names rather than invented independent awards.","warranty_years":"Exact selected US maker table explicitly Limited Warranty: 1 Year. This scalar is the selected US manufacturer limited hardware warranty. The same page separately lists 3-Year Advanced Exchange Service Warranty and Premium Panel Exchange Warranty under Additional Warranty Information. That additional service/exchange coverage is not collapsed into the limited-hardware scalar. The European supplier fiche separately gives a three-year general guarantee, which is not claimed to apply to the selected US reference.","is_curved":"Exact current US maker selection explicitly Flat Screen and technical information Display Screen Type: Flat Panel.","dead_pixel_policy":"Exact selected US maker Additional Warranty Information explicitly names Premium Panel Exchange. The separately mapped official pixel-policy document defines that programme and its S-series 2020-or-newer eligibility. Coverage duration remains subject to the separate hardware/service terms, not an invented universal three-year hardware warranty."}},{"url":"https://shop.datacom.bg/images/products/originals/Dell/add/S2725QS.pdf","kind":"manufacturer_pdf","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["spec_sheet_url","warranty_years"],"notes":{"spec_sheet_url":"Five-page archived printout of the exact Dell USA S2725QS technical specification page. All pages were visually read because its text is rasterized. The original model guide supplies metric physical dimensions. Archived one-year US hardware/Advanced Exchange wording does not reconcile the current page additional three-year service wording.","warranty_years":"Archived exact Dell USA specification printout p. 5 explicitly Limited Warranty: 1 Year and one-year limited hardware/Advanced Exchange wording. This corroborates the selected US limited hardware scope, while the current page separately updates additional exchange/service information to three years."}},{"url":"https://gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdf","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["manual_url","viewable_size_in","native_resolution","aspect_ratio","pixel_pitch_mm","active_area_mm","anti_reflection_coating","panel_type","panel_type_name","backlight_type","colors_displayable","srgb_coverage_pct","static_contrast_ratio","brightness_typical_nits","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg","viewing_angle_vertical_deg","refresh_rate_modes","vrr_technologies","response_time_gtg_ms","overdrive_levels","flicker_free","video_inputs","hdmi_features","usb_c_dp_alt_mode","audio_out_3_5mm","mic_in_3_5mm","optical_audio_out","ethernet_port","has_speakers","speaker_count","speaker_power_per_channel_w","height_adjustment_mm","tilt_range_deg","swivel_range_deg","pivot_range_deg","stand_removable","vesa_mount","vesa_adapter_required","kensington_lock","osd_controls","control_software","gaming_osd_features","dimensions_with_stand_mm","dimensions_without_stand_mm","stand_footprint_mm","weight_with_stand_kg","weight_without_stand_kg","package_weight_kg","power_supply","input_voltage","power_consumption_max_w","tuv_certifications","low_blue_light","energy_star","other_certifications","in_the_box","cables_included"],"notes":{"manual_url":"Original model-specific Dell S2725QS/S2725QSb guide, March 2025 Rev. A00, from a public retailer document mirror. This is not the separate S2725QC guide.","viewable_size_in":"Exact pp. 7 and 13 directly publish 684.7 mm as 27.0 inches viewable diagonal. The inch value is copied rather than recomputed from rounded millimetres.","pixel_pitch_mm":"Exact p. 13 horizontal and vertical pitch are both 0.1554 mm.","active_area_mm":"Exact p. 13 published active image width 596.74 mm and height 335.66 mm, excluding the outer frame.","panel_type":"Exact p. 13 IPS, corroborated by the current US page and RTINGS own exact 27-inch unit. PRAD data lists VA and a headphone connector, contradicting these exact primary documents and independently reviewed hardware, so that database does not supply missing hardware facts.","backlight_type":"Exact p. 13 LED Edgelight System. This is the illumination layout, not evidence of local dimming.","colors_displayable":"Exact p. 13 states 1.07 billion colours. Native panel bits, FRC implementation and port-specific maximum bit depths are not inferred from this rounded palette count.","srgb_coverage_pct":"Exact p. 13 typical 99% sRGB, CIE 1931. Product features separately name 99% and eye-comfort narrative calls minimum 99%. The technical specification typical qualifier is retained.","static_contrast_ratio":"Exact p. 13 typical 1500:1 native contrast. Separate reviewer measurements do not replace this maker claim.","brightness_typical_nits":"Exact p. 13 350 cd/m² typical SDR rating. Peak HDR, minimum guaranteed and full-screen-window claims are not inferred.","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":"Exact p. 13 typical horizontal 178°.","viewing_angle_vertical_deg":"Exact p. 13 typical vertical 178°.","refresh_rate_modes":"Exact p. 13 physical-port specification explicitly supports up to native UHD 3840x2160 at 120 Hz through each HDMI 2.1 and DP 1.4 input. The same maximum is corroborated by the current US page and archived specification printout. Lower-resolution preset entries are not treated as proven maxima. Bit depth, chroma, DSC and raw link bandwidth are not separately specified for these maximum rows.","vrr_technologies":"Exact p. 7 names AMD FreeSync Premium. Exact p. 13 HDMI ports expressly support VRR under HDMI 2.1. Neither a generic scan range nor working NVIDIA compatibility is treated as a named NVIDIA/VESA certification.","response_time_gtg_ms":"Exact pp. 7 and 13 minimum advertised 4 ms grey-to-grey in Extreme overdrive. Normal is 8 ms and Fast 5 ms. Maker cautions Extreme may produce visible artefacts. This is not a measured transition mean or MPRT result.","overdrive_levels":"Exact p. 13 and OSD response-time control identify Normal, Fast and Extreme.","video_inputs":"Exact p. 13 two HDMI 2.1 FRL/HDR/VRR-capable inputs and one DP 1.4 input, all HDCP 1.4/2.3. Actual raw FRL lane bandwidth and DSC remain unknown. No bandwidth or extra HDMI features are inferred solely from the version.","hdmi_features":"Exact p. 13 expressly HDMI 2.1 VRR. ALLM, eARC and CEC are not inferred from the HDMI version or pin names.","usb_c_dp_alt_mode":"Exact p. 12 complete bottom connector inventory has two HDMI inputs, one DP input and AC power, with no USB-C socket.","audio_out_3_5mm":"Exact p. 12 complete connector inventory has no analogue headphone/audio output. WIRED own exact review explicitly confirms no headphone jack.","mic_in_3_5mm":"Exact p. 12 complete connector inventory has no microphone input or shared headset socket.","optical_audio_out":"Exact p. 12 complete connector inventory has no optical audio output.","ethernet_port":"Exact p. 12 complete connector inventory has no Ethernet socket.","speaker_count":"Exact pp. 7 and 13 explicitly two integrated speakers.","speaker_power_per_channel_w":"Exact pp. 7 and 13 explicitly 2x5 W, establishing 5 W per speaker rather than 5 W combined.","height_adjustment_mm":"Exact p. 13 supplied-stand vertical travel up to 130 mm, distinct from overall height.","pivot_range_deg":"Exact p. 13 ±90° on the supplied stand. Exact p. 53 instructs vertical extension and upward tilt before rotation to avoid hitting the bottom edge. WIRED reports not reaching portrait orientation in its setup, but does not state a measured pivot limit or disprove that documented procedure. Its limitation report is not substituted for the maker mechanical range.","vesa_adapter_required":"Exact pp. 31–32 complete wall-mount procedure removes the stand/cover and attaches the wall-kit bracket directly to the monitor using M4x10 mm screws. No separately required intermediate adapter is specified.","osd_controls":"Exact operating chapter uses the joystick. Exact p. 45 DDC/CI control expressly permits adjusting monitor settings from computer software. DDPM p. 14 explicitly includes software OSD adjustment, beyond desktop window arrangement.","control_software":"Exact p. 14 and US page identify DDPM compatibility. Generic DDPM firmware/KVM/webcam functions are explicitly limited to selected models, so no fitted hardware or update capability is inferred from that general software list.","gaming_osd_features":"Exact colour preset menu includes Game, Smart HDR menu includes Game HDR, and p. 40 Dark Stabilizer adjusts shadow visibility from 0 to 3. Dark Stabilizer is unavailable when Smart HDR is active and HDR content is displayed. These are published picture/game controls, not evidence of a crosshair, timer or frame counter.","dimensions_with_stand_mm":"Exact p. 17 explicitly labels compressed height 388.63 mm and extended height 518.63 mm, with width 611.54 mm and total depth 200.40 mm. Upright orientation with the supplied stand.","dimensions_without_stand_mm":"Exact p. 17 body dimensions after stand removal: 611.54x355.98x60 mm, in upright width/height/depth order.","stand_footprint_mm":"Exact p. 17 separately identifies Base 248x181.93 mm. This is the base footprint, not the overall stand depth 200.40 mm including other stand structure.","weight_with_stand_kg":"Exact p. 17 weight with stand assembly and cables 6.47 kg.","weight_without_stand_kg":"Exact p. 17 body without stand and with no cables 4.56 kg.","package_weight_kg":"Exact p. 17 weight with packaging 8.66 kg. Shipping-box dimensions are not stated.","power_supply":"Exact p. 12 direct AC connector and p. 16 AC input, independently confirmed by the supplier fiche internal supply.","input_voltage":"Exact p. 16 100–240 VAC, 50/60 Hz and typical 1.8 A input-current specification. This is mains input, not charger output or wattage.","power_consumption_max_w":"Exact p. 16 67.4 W maximum at maximum brightness and contrast, corroborated by current US maker page. The old guide regulated 24.6 W on-mode and current web operating 25.2 W are not relabelled as universal typical draw.","tuv_certifications":"Exact p. 7 expressly TÜV Rheinland Eye Comfort 3.0 four-star certification and hardware low-blue-light Category 2. The generic star-requirements table does not establish absence of every ambient/presence sensor and is not used for those booleans.","low_blue_light":"Exact p. 7 panel-level ComfortView Plus hardware low-blue-light solution, enabled by default.","energy_star":"Exact pp. 16 and 18 expressly ENERGY STAR-certified in factory-default settings, version 8.0. Modified settings can differ from the certified power limit.","other_certifications":"Original guide p. 18 expressly states RoHS compliance. ErP Lot 5 compliance is supplied by the separately mapped current US maker specification page.","in_the_box":"Exact pp. 6–7 package inventory and setup chapter identify the supplied stand parts and covers. Power cord varies by country. The selected US page independently supplies one HDMI 1.8 m cable and power cable. No QC USB-C bundle or newer QC cable revision is inherited.","cables_included":"Exact selected US maker list and guide supply one HDMI 2.1 FRL cable, 1.8 m, and one power cable. Exact p. 17 expressly DisplayPort cable not included."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2186111_EN.pdf","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["eprel_registration_number","power_consumption_sdr_w","power_consumption_hdr_w","power_consumption_standby_w","power_consumption_off_w","eu_energy_class_sdr","eu_energy_class_hdr"],"notes":{"eprel_registration_number":"Exact supplier fiche names S2725QS. EU energy values are explicitly regulated facts for that identifier, not a claim that the selected US warranty or cable plug is the EU bundle. March 20, 2025 Union placement is regulatory, not proof of first retail availability.","power_consumption_sdr_w":"Exact regulated SDR on-mode demand 24.6 W, agreeing with original guide EU-defined on-mode value. Current US web operating-power row 25.2 W does not specify matching test conditions and is not substituted.","power_consumption_hdr_w":"Exact regulated HDR on-mode demand 36.7 W.","power_consumption_standby_w":"Exact supplier fiche and original guide standby 0.3 W. Current US page 0.4 W differs without a matched test scope. The stored value is explicitly the regulated fiche result.","power_consumption_off_w":"Exact regulated off-mode demand 0.3 W, also consistent with the current US page."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/labels/electronicdisplays/Label_2186111.svg","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr","energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr"],"notes":{"energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":"Exact official label visibly names S2725QS and directly prints 25 kWh/1000h. This is not a conversion from 24.6 W.","energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":"Exact label directly prints 37 kWh/1000h for HDR, separately from unrounded regulated 36.7 W."}},{"url":"https://www.rtings.com/monitor/reviews/dell/s2725qs","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["segment","local_dimming"],"notes":{"segment":"Public exact review identifies this 27-inch model as geared towards productivity, with gaming as an additional use.","local_dimming":"Public HDR-picture assessment expressly says this exact model lacks a local dimming feature. The review bought its own 27-inch S2725QS and reports firmware M3B101. Locked numeric tables are not accessed or transferred from QC/32-inch models."}},{"url":"https://www.wired.com/review/dell-27-plus-4k-monitor-s2725qs/","kind":"measurement","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["screen_surface","measured_contrast_ratio"],"notes":{"screen_surface":"Exact S2725QS reviewer explicitly describes a matte coating.","measured_contrast_ratio":"Exact reviewed S2725QS article explicitly reports contrast 1270:1 according to its own measurements. Picture preset, signal mode, firmware, refresh rate, connection, brightness setting, window, meter and measurement method are not stated. This remains a reviewer measurement separate from the maker typical 1500:1 claim. Its 355-nit figure is not tagged as a proven SDR signal result, and its average colour error 1.16 is not explicitly before calibration, so those fields remain unavailable."}},{"url":"https://www.displayninja.com/ips-monitor-list/","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["hdr_formats"],"notes":{"hdr_formats":"Current maintained exact S2725QS row explicitly identifies HDR10. It is not a VESA DisplayHDR certification claim. Exact maker documents independently describe Smart HDR/HDMI HDR processing and p. 41 expressly says S2725QS does not support HLG. No other HDR format or implementation is inherited from S2725QC or S3225QS."}},{"url":"https://www.amd.com/en/products/graphics/technologies/freesync.html","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["low_framerate_compensation"],"notes":{"low_framerate_compensation":"AMD explicitly makes low-framerate compensation mandatory for every FreeSync Premium-certified display. Exact model guide names FreeSync Premium. This establishes the published feature chain, not a tested input-specific VRR range. The guide generic 48–120 Hz vertical scan range is not stored as VRR or minimum fixed refresh."}},{"url":"https://www.ithome.com/0/840/472.htm","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["release_date"],"notes":{"release_date":"Dated March 25, 2025 launch coverage explicitly identifies the newly released S2725QS and S2725QC in China with separate pricing. March is the best supported approximate marketed-family release month, not an exact first US T4CNF sale date. The selected US hardware/bundle facts come from its current maker page and exact model guide. Supplier fiche March 20 regulatory placement is not independently treated as retail evidence."}},{"url":"https://www.dell.com/support/kbdoc/en-us/000126004/dell-display-pixel-guidelines","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["dead_pixel_policy"],"notes":{"dead_pixel_policy":"Current official Premium Panel Exchange table expressly covers S-series 2020-or-newer monitors, with zero bright pixels/subpixels, up to five dark subpixels and up to five combined defects allowed. Exact S2725QS maker page separately names Premium Panel Exchange. The policy says coverage lasts for the applicable standard or extended warranty period. Only stuck pixels/subpixels visible at normal viewing distance count. Partial-subpixel manufacturing anomalies are not classified as defects. This programme is not a zero-dark-pixel guarantee."}}],"fields_filled":94,"updated":"2026-10-16"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}