{"data":{"slug":"dell-se2426h","type":"monitor","brand":"Dell","name":"24 Monitor SE2426H","aliases":["SE2426H","Dell 24 Monitor SE2426H","210-BVCB"],"release_date":"2025-12","url":"https://arkivo.dev/monitors/dell-se2426h","specs":{"series":null,"model_numbers":["SE2426H","210-BVCB"],"gtins":["5397321028727","884116692058"],"announce_date":null,"status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":null,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":["US","EU","GB","AU"],"colors":["Black"],"manufacturer_url":null,"spec_sheet_url":null,"manual_url":"https://www.mediaexpert.pl/products/files/95/9545734/instrukcja-obslugi-DELL-SE2426H.pdf","eprel_registration_number":"2456664","warranty_years":3,"segment":"office","screen_size_in":24,"viewable_size_in":23.8,"native_resolution":{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080},"aspect_ratio":"16:9","pixel_density_ppi":91.8,"pixel_pitch_mm":0.2745,"active_area_mm":{"width_mm":527.04,"height_mm":296.46},"is_curved":false,"curvature_radius_mm":null,"screen_surface":"matte","anti_reflection_coating":"Anti-glare with hard coating 3H","is_touchscreen":false,"panel_type":"ips","panel_type_name":"In-Plane Switching (IPS)","backlight_type":"edge_lit_led","local_dimming":null,"local_dimming_zones":null,"panel_manufacturer":null,"panel_model":null,"panel_generation":null,"subpixel_layout":null,"color_depth_bits":null,"color_depth_method":null,"colors_displayable":"16.7 million","srgb_coverage_pct":null,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":null,"adobe_rgb_coverage_pct":null,"rec2020_coverage_pct":null,"ntsc_coverage_pct":72,"factory_calibrated":null,"calibration_delta_e":null,"calibration_report_included":null,"hardware_calibration":null,"static_contrast_ratio":1000,"brightness_typical_nits":300,"brightness_min_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_window_pct":null,"brightness_full_screen_nits":null,"hdr_formats":null,"hdr_certification":"none","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":178,"viewing_angle_vertical_deg":178,"refresh_rate_modes":[{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"input":"hdmi","input_version":"1.4","max_hz":144,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":null}],"max_refresh_rate_hz":144,"max_refresh_rate_native_res_hz":144,"max_refresh_rate_displayport_hz":null,"max_refresh_rate_hdmi_hz":144,"max_refresh_rate_usb_c_hz":null,"max_refresh_rate_10bit_hz":null,"native_refresh_rate_hz":144,"overclock_refresh_rate_hz":null,"dual_mode":null,"min_refresh_rate_hz":null,"vrr_technologies":["freesync"],"vrr_ranges":null,"low_framerate_compensation":null,"response_time_gtg_ms":4,"response_time_mprt_ms":1,"overdrive_levels":["Normal","Fast"],"motion_blur_reduction":true,"motion_blur_reduction_name":"MPRT","strobing_with_vrr":false,"flicker_free":true,"black_frame_insertion":null,"input_lag_max_hz_ms":null,"input_lag_60hz_ms":null,"measured_response_time_ms":null,"measured_overshoot_pct":null,"measured_contrast_ratio":null,"measured_sdr_brightness_nits":null,"measured_hdr_brightness_real_scene_nits":null,"measured_pwm_frequency_hz":null,"measured_vrr_range":null,"measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":null,"measured_gray_uniformity":null,"measured_reflection_pct":null,"video_inputs":[{"type":"hdmi","version":"1.4","count":2,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":null,"hdcp_version":"1.4"}],"hdmi_port_count":2,"displayport_port_count":0,"hdmi_version_max":"1.4","displayport_version_max":null,"hdmi_features":null,"usb_c_dp_alt_mode":false,"usb_c_power_delivery_w":null,"thunderbolt_version":null,"usb_upstream_ports":null,"usb_downstream_ports":null,"kvm_switch":null,"daisy_chain":null,"ethernet_port":false,"audio_out_3_5mm":false,"mic_in_3_5mm":false,"optical_audio_out":false,"picture_in_picture":false,"picture_by_picture":false,"smart_platform":null,"wifi_standard":null,"bluetooth_version":null,"remote_included":null,"has_speakers":false,"speaker_count":null,"speaker_power_per_channel_w":null,"built_in_webcam":false,"built_in_microphone":false,"height_adjustment_mm":0,"tilt_range_deg":{"forward_deg":5,"backward_deg":21},"swivel_range_deg":{"left_deg":0,"right_deg":0},"pivot_range_deg":{"counterclockwise_deg":0,"clockwise_deg":0},"stand_removable":true,"vesa_mount":"100x100","vesa_adapter_required":false,"kensington_lock":true,"osd_controls":["buttons"],"control_software":null,"firmware_updatable":null,"ambient_light_sensor":null,"presence_sensor":false,"rgb_lighting":null,"gaming_osd_features":null,"oled_care_features":null,"burn_in_warranty":null,"burn_in_warranty_years":null,"dimensions_with_stand_mm":{"width_mm":538.64,"height_min_mm":412.26,"height_max_mm":412.26,"depth_mm":178.81},"dimensions_without_stand_mm":{"width_mm":538.64,"height_mm":324.21,"depth_mm":47.7},"stand_footprint_mm":{"width_mm":240.42,"depth_mm":178.81},"weight_with_stand_kg":3.37,"weight_without_stand_kg":2.76,"package_dimensions_mm":null,"package_weight_kg":4.94,"power_supply":"internal","power_adapter_w":null,"input_voltage":"100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz","power_consumption_typical_w":12.82,"power_consumption_max_w":28,"power_consumption_sdr_w":13.3,"power_consumption_hdr_w":null,"power_consumption_standby_w":0.3,"power_consumption_off_w":0.3,"eu_energy_class_sdr":"D","eu_energy_class_hdr":null,"energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":13,"energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":null,"vesa_clearmr_tier":null,"vesa_adaptive_sync_certified_hz":null,"tuv_certifications":["Eye Comfort 3.0 (3-star)","Low Blue Light Hardware Category 3"],"low_blue_light":"hardware","energy_star":true,"tco_certified":null,"epeat":null,"color_certifications":null,"other_certifications":null,"in_the_box":["Monitor","Stand riser","Stand base","Power cable","HDMI cable (1.80 m)","QR card","Safety, Environmental, and Regulatory Information"],"cables_included":[{"type":"Power cable","count":null},{"type":"HDMI cable (1.80 m)","count":null}],"dead_pixel_policy":null},"variants":[],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.mediaexpert.pl/products/files/95/9545734/instrukcja-obslugi-DELL-SE2426H.pdf","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["manual_url","segment","screen_size_in","viewable_size_in","native_resolution","aspect_ratio","pixel_pitch_mm","active_area_mm","is_curved","screen_surface","anti_reflection_coating","panel_type","panel_type_name","backlight_type","colors_displayable","ntsc_coverage_pct","static_contrast_ratio","brightness_typical_nits","hdr_certification","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg","viewing_angle_vertical_deg","refresh_rate_modes","native_refresh_rate_hz","vrr_technologies","response_time_gtg_ms","response_time_mprt_ms","overdrive_levels","motion_blur_reduction","motion_blur_reduction_name","strobing_with_vrr","flicker_free","video_inputs","usb_c_dp_alt_mode","ethernet_port","audio_out_3_5mm","mic_in_3_5mm","optical_audio_out","picture_in_picture","picture_by_picture","has_speakers","built_in_webcam","built_in_microphone","height_adjustment_mm","tilt_range_deg","stand_removable","vesa_mount","vesa_adapter_required","kensington_lock","osd_controls","presence_sensor","dimensions_with_stand_mm","dimensions_without_stand_mm","stand_footprint_mm","weight_with_stand_kg","weight_without_stand_kg","package_weight_kg","power_supply","input_voltage","power_consumption_typical_w","power_consumption_max_w","power_consumption_standby_w","power_consumption_off_w","low_blue_light","energy_star","tuv_certifications","in_the_box","cables_included"],"notes":{"manual_url":"Dell 24 Monitor SE2426H user guide, Polish edition, December 2025, version A00. The cover names model SE2426H and standardized models SE2426Hf and SE2426Ho. No English edition was found. Mirror hosted by the retailer mediaexpert.pl.","segment":"The guide does not name a range. Stored as office because the Australian retailer JB Hi-Fi lists the monitor use as Home/Office. The monitor has 144 Hz and FreeSync, so some stores sell it to gamers.","screen_size_in":"The product name is Dell 24 Monitor and the EU registry lists 24 inches. The visible diagonal is 23.8 inches.","viewable_size_in":"Table 7: diagonal 604.7 mm (23.8 inches).","pixel_pitch_mm":"Table 7: 0.2745 mm horizontal and 0.2745 mm vertical.","active_area_mm":"Table 7: 527.04 mm horizontal and 296.46 mm vertical.","is_curved":"The feature list calls it a flat panel (flat active-matrix TFT LCD).","screen_surface":"Table 7 panel coating: anti-glare with hard coating 3H. Anti-glare is a matte surface.","panel_type":"Table 7 panel technology: In-Plane Switching (IPS).","backlight_type":"Table 7: LED edge light system.","colors_displayable":"Table 7: 16.7 million colors. Bit depth and native or FRC are not stated.","ntsc_coverage_pct":"Table 7: NTSC 72% (CIE 1931), minimum.","static_contrast_ratio":"Table 7: 1000:1 typical.","brightness_typical_nits":"Table 7: 300 cd/m2 typical. No window size or test mode is stated.","hdr_certification":"The guide lists no HDR support. The EU registry shows HDR not applicable.","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":"Table 7: 178 degrees typical.","refresh_rate_modes":"Table 7 and the packaging page: up to FHD 1920 x 1080 at 144 Hz per the HDMI 1.4 specification. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not stated. The preset timing table lists 1920 x 1080 at 144 Hz but is not used as proof.","native_refresh_rate_hz":"Features list and Table 7: supports 144 Hz refresh rate. No overclock mode is described.","vrr_technologies":"Features list: supports AMD FreeSync. No Premium tier and no FreeSync range are published. The vertical scan range of 48 to 144 Hz is a general scan range and is not stored as a VRR range.","response_time_gtg_ms":"Table 7: Fast mode 4 ms grey to grey and Normal mode 8 ms grey to grey. The fastest published grey-to-grey value is stored.","response_time_mprt_ms":"Table 7: MPRT mode 1 ms. MPRT needs a source refresh rate of at least 120 Hz.","overdrive_levels":"OSD Display menu, Response Time: Normal (8 ms), Fast (4 ms) and MPRT (1 ms). MPRT is stored as blur reduction, not as an overdrive level.","motion_blur_reduction":"Table 7 notes say MPRT helps reduce visible blur of moving objects and some users may see slight flicker and brightness changes. This describes a strobing mode.","strobing_with_vrr":"Table 7 notes: selecting MPRT turns FreeSync off and the two cannot be enabled together.","flicker_free":"Features list: Flicker-Free technology and the TÜV Rheinland Eye Comfort 3.0 key technologies.","video_inputs":"Table 6 lists the complete connector set: power socket, HDMI 1 and HDMI 2. Table 7 says two HDMI ports with HDCP 1.4. Table 11 says HDMI 1.4. Raw link bandwidth is not stated.","usb_c_dp_alt_mode":"The complete connector table (Table 6) has no USB connector.","ethernet_port":"The complete connector table (Table 6) has no Ethernet socket.","audio_out_3_5mm":"The complete connector table (Table 6) has no audio jack.","mic_in_3_5mm":"The complete connector table (Table 6) has no audio jack.","optical_audio_out":"The complete connector table (Table 6) has no optical output.","picture_in_picture":"The OSD structure (Table 17) lists Brightness/Contrast, Input Source, Color, Display, Menu, Personalize, Others and More Information. It has no picture-in-picture function.","picture_by_picture":"The OSD structure (Table 17) has no picture-by-picture function.","has_speakers":"The guide describes no speakers and the parts tables list none. Retailers also list no built-in speakers.","built_in_webcam":"The front, rear, side and bottom parts tables list no camera.","built_in_microphone":"The front, rear, side and bottom parts tables list no microphone.","height_adjustment_mm":"The guide describes only a tilt adjustment for the supplied stand. Retailers list no height adjustment.","tilt_range_deg":"Table 7: tilt angle from -5 to +21 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 21 backward.","stand_removable":"Remove the monitor stand procedure with a release button.","vesa_mount":"Table 5: VESA mounting holes 100 x 100 mm.","vesa_adapter_required":"The VESA procedure removes the stand and uses M4 x 10 mm screws, which are not included. No adapter bracket is needed.","kensington_lock":"Table 5 and Table 7: security lock slot based on the Kensington Security Slot. The cable is sold separately.","osd_controls":"Table 15 and Table 16: five front function buttons including power. No joystick.","presence_sensor":"The EU registry says room presence sensor No. The front view lists only function buttons and the power button.","dimensions_with_stand_mm":"Table 12 with stand: height 412.26 mm, width 538.64 mm, depth 178.81 mm. The stand only tilts, so the lowest and highest heights are the same.","dimensions_without_stand_mm":"Table 12 without stand: height 324.21 mm, width 538.64 mm, depth 47.70 mm.","stand_footprint_mm":"Table 12 stand dimensions: width 240.42 mm and depth 178.81 mm. The stand height is 173.93 mm.","weight_with_stand_kg":"Table 12: 3.37 kg with stand assembly and cables. Retailers list 3.09 kg, which is 2.76 kg plus the 0.33 kg stand assembly without cables. The maker's table is used.","weight_without_stand_kg":"Table 12: 2.76 kg without stand and cables.","package_weight_kg":"Table 12: mass with packaging 4.94 kg.","power_supply":"Table 11 and the setup steps connect the mains power cable directly to the monitor. Retailers and the EU registry confirm an internal power supply.","input_voltage":"Table 11: 100-240 V AC, 50 Hz or 60 Hz plus or minus 3 Hz, 0.7 A typical.","power_consumption_typical_w":"Table 11: Pon 12.82 W, the on-mode power from the ENERGY STAR version 8.0 method at factory default settings. The ENERGY STAR list shows 11.32 W for the same model. The maker guide value is used.","power_consumption_max_w":"Table 11: 28.00 W at maximum brightness and contrast.","power_consumption_standby_w":"Table 11: 0.30 W standby as defined in EU 2019/2021 and 2019/2013.","power_consumption_off_w":"Table 11: 0.30 W off mode as defined in EU 2019/2021 and 2019/2013.","low_blue_light":"Features list: panel with low blue light emission that meets the TÜV Rheinland Low Blue Light Category 3 and keeps this at factory default settings.","energy_star":"Table 11 note: this monitor is ENERGY STAR certified at the factory default settings.","tuv_certifications":"Features list: TÜV Rheinland Eye Comfort 3.0 with a three-star rating, and TÜV Rheinland Low Blue Light Category 3.","in_the_box":"Table 1 and the packaging page: monitor, stand column, stand base plate, power cable (varies by country), HDMI cable 1.80 m, QR card, safety and regulatory information.","cables_included":"Packaging page: power cable and HDMI cable. Table 1 gives the HDMI cable length of 1.80 m. Counts are not stated."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/electronicdisplays/2456664","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["eprel_registration_number","release_date","warranty_years","markets","power_consumption_sdr_w","eu_energy_class_sdr","energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr","model_numbers"],"notes":{"eprel_registration_number":"EPREL registration 2456664 for DELL model identifier SE2426H.","release_date":"EPREL says the model was placed on the Union market from 5 February 2026. The US availability date of 4 December 2025 in the ENERGY STAR list is earlier, so 2025-12 is used.","warranty_years":"Minimum duration of the general guarantee offered by the supplier: 3 years. This is the EU value. Retailers in the UK and Australia also list 3 years.","markets":"EU and EEA availability from the registry. UK, Australia and US come from the retailer sources below.","power_consumption_sdr_w":"Product information sheet: on-mode power demand in SDR 13.3 W. HDR not applicable.","eu_energy_class_sdr":"Product information sheet: SDR class D. The label scale is A to G.","energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":"The label graphic for registration 2456664 shows 13 kWh per 1000 h.","model_numbers":"The registry model identifier is SE2426H."}},{"url":"https://b2b.100mega.com/en/334678-dell-se2426h-23-8","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["gtins","model_numbers","colors","swivel_range_deg","pivot_range_deg"],"notes":{"gtins":"EAN 5397321028727 for part number 210-BVCB. The Finnish retailer managerit.fi and the Polish retailer komputronik.pl list the same EAN.","model_numbers":"Part number 210-BVCB. Other regional part numbers were not confirmed outside the maker's blocked store.","colors":"Black. The Finnish retailer managerit.fi lists Black for body and stand.","swivel_range_deg":"Swivel: No. The Estonian retailer arvutitark.ee also lists swivel as absent.","pivot_range_deg":"Pivot: No. The guide describes only a tilt adjustment."}},{"url":"https://data.energystar.gov/resource/qbg3-d468.json?$q=SE2426H","kind":"certification_list","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["release_date","gtins","status"],"notes":{"release_date":"ENERGY STAR Certified Displays record pd_id 4517826 for DELL SE2426H (model name SE2426Ho): date available on market 2025-12-04 in the United States, Japan, Canada, Taiwan and Switzerland. Certified 2025-09-11.","gtins":"The same record lists UPC 884116692058 for model SE2426H. The EAN 5397321028727 is the retailer-listed code for part number 210-BVCB. The two codes probably belong to the US and EU part numbers.","status":"The ENERGY STAR record shows the model as certified and on the market."}},{"url":"https://us.smartprix.com/monitors/dell-se2426h-24-inch-full-hd-monitor-ppd18iyb7cdf","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["status","markets","is_touchscreen"],"notes":{"status":"Lists current US prices at Walmart and Amazon, so the model is on sale.","markets":"US retail listings with prices.","is_touchscreen":"Touchscreen: No."}},{"url":"https://www.jbhifi.com.au/products/dell-se2426h-24-full-hd-144hz-monitor","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["markets"],"notes":{"markets":"Australian retail listing for SE2426H."}},{"url":"https://www.laptopsdirect.co.uk/dell-se2426h-24-ips-full-hd-monitor-dell-se2426h/version.asp","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["markets"],"notes":{"markets":"UK retail listing for SE2426H. The page says the product is no longer available at that shop."}}],"fields_filled":87,"updated":"2026-10-14"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}