{"data":{"slug":"dell-se2726hg","type":"monitor","brand":"Dell","name":"27 240Hz Monitor SE2726HG","aliases":["SE2726HG","Dell SE2726HG","Dell 27 240Hz Monitor SE2726HG","Dell 27 240Hz Gaming Monitor SE2726HG"],"release_date":"2026-01","url":"https://arkivo.dev/monitors/dell-se2726hg","specs":{"series":null,"model_numbers":["SE2726HG","SE2726HGt","210-BTSP"],"gtins":["884116692447","5397321028819"],"announce_date":null,"status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":150,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":["US","EU"],"colors":["Black"],"manufacturer_url":null,"spec_sheet_url":null,"manual_url":"https://gzhls.at/blob/ldb/1/d/5/9/3f5e5234474802b09d45f4f2b470d0bb83a3.pdf","eprel_registration_number":"2472098","warranty_years":3,"segment":"gaming","screen_size_in":27,"viewable_size_in":27,"native_resolution":{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080},"aspect_ratio":"16:9","pixel_density_ppi":81.6,"pixel_pitch_mm":0.3114,"active_area_mm":{"width_mm":597.89,"height_mm":336.31},"is_curved":false,"curvature_radius_mm":null,"screen_surface":"matte","anti_reflection_coating":"Anti-glare with hard-coating 3H","is_touchscreen":null,"panel_type":"fast_ips","panel_type_name":"Fast IPS","backlight_type":"edge_lit_led","local_dimming":null,"local_dimming_zones":null,"panel_manufacturer":null,"panel_model":null,"panel_generation":null,"subpixel_layout":null,"color_depth_bits":8,"color_depth_method":null,"colors_displayable":"16.7 million","srgb_coverage_pct":99,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":null,"adobe_rgb_coverage_pct":null,"rec2020_coverage_pct":null,"ntsc_coverage_pct":null,"factory_calibrated":null,"calibration_delta_e":null,"calibration_report_included":null,"hardware_calibration":null,"static_contrast_ratio":1000,"brightness_typical_nits":300,"brightness_min_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_window_pct":null,"brightness_full_screen_nits":null,"hdr_formats":["hdr10"],"hdr_certification":null,"viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":178,"viewing_angle_vertical_deg":178,"refresh_rate_modes":[{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"input":"displayport","input_version":"1.4","max_hz":240,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":null},{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"input":"hdmi","input_version":"2.1 TMDS","max_hz":240,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":false}],"max_refresh_rate_hz":240,"max_refresh_rate_native_res_hz":240,"max_refresh_rate_displayport_hz":240,"max_refresh_rate_hdmi_hz":240,"max_refresh_rate_usb_c_hz":null,"max_refresh_rate_10bit_hz":null,"native_refresh_rate_hz":240,"overclock_refresh_rate_hz":null,"dual_mode":null,"min_refresh_rate_hz":null,"vrr_technologies":["freesync_premium","hdmi_vrr"],"vrr_ranges":null,"low_framerate_compensation":true,"response_time_gtg_ms":0.5,"response_time_mprt_ms":null,"overdrive_levels":["Fast","Super Fast","Extreme"],"motion_blur_reduction":null,"motion_blur_reduction_name":null,"strobing_with_vrr":null,"flicker_free":true,"black_frame_insertion":null,"input_lag_max_hz_ms":null,"input_lag_60hz_ms":null,"measured_response_time_ms":null,"measured_overshoot_pct":null,"measured_contrast_ratio":null,"measured_sdr_brightness_nits":null,"measured_hdr_brightness_real_scene_nits":null,"measured_pwm_frequency_hz":null,"measured_vrr_range":null,"measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":null,"measured_gray_uniformity":null,"measured_reflection_pct":null,"video_inputs":[{"type":"displayport","version":"1.4","count":1,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":null,"hdcp_version":"2.3"},{"type":"hdmi","version":"2.1 TMDS","count":2,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":false,"hdcp_version":"2.3"}],"hdmi_port_count":2,"displayport_port_count":1,"hdmi_version_max":"2.1 TMDS","displayport_version_max":"1.4","hdmi_features":["vrr"],"usb_c_dp_alt_mode":false,"usb_c_power_delivery_w":null,"thunderbolt_version":null,"usb_upstream_ports":null,"usb_downstream_ports":null,"kvm_switch":null,"daisy_chain":false,"ethernet_port":false,"audio_out_3_5mm":true,"mic_in_3_5mm":false,"optical_audio_out":false,"picture_in_picture":false,"picture_by_picture":false,"smart_platform":null,"wifi_standard":null,"bluetooth_version":null,"remote_included":null,"has_speakers":false,"speaker_count":null,"speaker_power_per_channel_w":null,"built_in_webcam":false,"built_in_microphone":false,"height_adjustment_mm":0,"tilt_range_deg":{"forward_deg":5,"backward_deg":21},"swivel_range_deg":{"left_deg":0,"right_deg":0},"pivot_range_deg":{"counterclockwise_deg":0,"clockwise_deg":0},"stand_removable":true,"vesa_mount":"100x100","vesa_adapter_required":false,"kensington_lock":true,"osd_controls":["joystick"],"control_software":"Dell Display Manager","firmware_updatable":null,"ambient_light_sensor":null,"presence_sensor":false,"rgb_lighting":false,"gaming_osd_features":["Timer","Frame Rate","Display Alignment","Dark Stabilizer"],"oled_care_features":null,"burn_in_warranty":null,"burn_in_warranty_years":null,"dimensions_with_stand_mm":{"width_mm":610.88,"height_min_mm":452.82,"height_max_mm":452.82,"depth_mm":188},"dimensions_without_stand_mm":{"width_mm":610.88,"height_mm":357.51,"depth_mm":47.2},"stand_footprint_mm":{"width_mm":250.42,"depth_mm":188},"weight_with_stand_kg":3.72,"weight_without_stand_kg":3.15,"package_dimensions_mm":null,"package_weight_kg":5.28,"power_supply":"internal","power_adapter_w":null,"input_voltage":"100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz","power_consumption_typical_w":null,"power_consumption_max_w":40,"power_consumption_sdr_w":19.7,"power_consumption_hdr_w":26.8,"power_consumption_standby_w":0.5,"power_consumption_off_w":0.3,"eu_energy_class_sdr":"E","eu_energy_class_hdr":"G","energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":20,"energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":27,"vesa_clearmr_tier":null,"vesa_adaptive_sync_certified_hz":null,"tuv_certifications":["Eye Comfort 3.0 (3-star)","Low Blue Light Hardware Category 3"],"low_blue_light":"hardware","energy_star":null,"tco_certified":null,"epeat":null,"color_certifications":null,"other_certifications":null,"in_the_box":["Monitor","Stand riser","Stand base","Power cable","HDMI cable (1.80 m)","QR card","Safety, Environmental, and Regulatory Information"],"cables_included":[{"type":"Power cable","count":null},{"type":"HDMI 2.0 cable (1.80 m)","count":1}],"dead_pixel_policy":null},"variants":[],"sources":[{"url":"https://gzhls.at/blob/ldb/1/d/5/9/3f5e5234474802b09d45f4f2b470d0bb83a3.pdf","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["manual_url","model_numbers","segment","screen_size_in","viewable_size_in","native_resolution","aspect_ratio","pixel_pitch_mm","active_area_mm","screen_surface","anti_reflection_coating","panel_type_name","backlight_type","color_depth_bits","colors_displayable","srgb_coverage_pct","static_contrast_ratio","brightness_typical_nits","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg","viewing_angle_vertical_deg","refresh_rate_modes","native_refresh_rate_hz","vrr_technologies","low_framerate_compensation","response_time_gtg_ms","overdrive_levels","flicker_free","video_inputs","hdmi_features","usb_c_dp_alt_mode","daisy_chain","ethernet_port","audio_out_3_5mm","mic_in_3_5mm","optical_audio_out","picture_in_picture","picture_by_picture","has_speakers","built_in_webcam","built_in_microphone","height_adjustment_mm","tilt_range_deg","swivel_range_deg","pivot_range_deg","stand_removable","vesa_mount","vesa_adapter_required","kensington_lock","osd_controls","presence_sensor","gaming_osd_features","dimensions_with_stand_mm","dimensions_without_stand_mm","stand_footprint_mm","weight_with_stand_kg","weight_without_stand_kg","package_weight_kg","power_supply","input_voltage","power_consumption_max_w","power_consumption_standby_w","power_consumption_off_w","low_blue_light","tuv_certifications","in_the_box","cables_included"],"notes":{"manual_url":"Dell 24 240Hz Monitor SE2426HG and Dell 27 240Hz Monitor SE2726HG User's Guide, November 2025, Rev. A00. English edition mirrored by the price comparison site Geizhals. The 24 inch and 27 inch models share one guide.","model_numbers":"Cover: model SE2426HG/SE2726HG, regulatory model SE2426HGc/SE2726HGt. The part number 210-BTSP is from the other sources. The SE2726HGS with the adjustable stand is a different model.","segment":"The guide does not name a segment. Dell sells it as a gaming monitor (Amazon US title: Dell 27 240Hz Gaming Monitor). The guide lists game features: Timer, Frame Rate Counter, Dark Stabilizer and game preset modes.","screen_size_in":"Table 7 and features list: SE2726HG 686.0 mm (27.0 in.) diagonal.","viewable_size_in":"Table 7: viewable image diagonal 686.0 mm (27.0 in.).","native_resolution":"Features list and Table 7: 1920 x 1080 (16:9).","aspect_ratio":"Table 7: 16:9.","pixel_pitch_mm":"Table 7: 0.3114 mm horizontal and vertical.","active_area_mm":"Table 7: active area 597.89 mm horizontal and 336.31 mm vertical.","screen_surface":"Table 7: anti-glare with hard-coating 3H. Anti-glare is a matte surface. Amazon US also lists the screen finish as matte.","anti_reflection_coating":"Table 7 display screen coating, verbatim.","panel_type_name":"Table 7 calls the panel technology In-Plane Switching (IPS). Dell's Amazon US text calls it Fast IPS, which is the name stored.","backlight_type":"Table 7: LED Edgelight System.","color_depth_bits":"Table 7: 16.70 million colors. That is 8 bits per channel. The guide does not say if the panel is native 8-bit or uses FRC.","colors_displayable":"Table 7: 16.70 million colors.","srgb_coverage_pct":"Table 7: sRGB 99% (CIE 1931), typical.","static_contrast_ratio":"Table 7: contrast ratio 1000:1 typical.","brightness_typical_nits":"Table 7: 300 cd/m2 typical.","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":"Table 7: 178 degrees typical.","viewing_angle_vertical_deg":"Table 7: 178 degrees typical.","refresh_rate_modes":"Tables 7 and 8: DisplayPort 1.4 supports up to FHD 1920 x 1080 at 240 Hz. Two HDMI ports support up to 1920 x 1080 at 240 Hz as specified in HDMI 2.1 TMDS. Table 8 lists the maximum preset resolution as 1920 x 1080 at 240 Hz on both inputs. The footnote says the HDMI ports do not support DSC. Bit depth and chroma are not stated. The preset timing table is not used as proof.","native_refresh_rate_hz":"Features list: 240 Hz native refresh rate. No overclock mode is described. The EU registry lists 60 Hz as the default image refresh rate, which is the factory default mode and not the rated maximum.","vrr_technologies":"Features list: the monitor supports AMD FreeSync Premium and also features VRR. Table 7 lists HDMI VRR support. Table 8 gives 48 Hz to 240 Hz as the general vertical scan range. That is not a stated FreeSync range, so no VRR range is stored.","low_framerate_compensation":"The guide names the FreeSync Premium tier. AMD lists low framerate compensation as a capability of that tier (see the AMD source below). No VRR floor is stated.","response_time_gtg_ms":"Table 7: Extreme mode 0.5 ms (gray to gray), with the footnote that this is the minimum response time. Extreme mode 1.0 ms, Super fast mode 3.0 ms and Fast mode 5.0 ms are also listed. The fastest value is stored. The footnote says Extreme can cause minor visual artifacts.","overdrive_levels":"OSD Game menu, Response Time: Fast, Super Fast or Extreme.","flicker_free":"Features list: flicker-free screen and Flicker-Free technology.","video_inputs":"Table 6 lists the complete bottom connector set: security lock slot, power connector, two HDMI 2.1 (TMDS) ports, one DisplayPort 1.4 port and a headphones-out jack. Table 7: both video input types are HDCP 2.3. Raw link bandwidth is not stated.","hdmi_features":"Table 7 footnote: HDMI supports VRR. The footnote says the monitor does not support HEC, ARC, eARC, QMS, QFT, ALLM, DSC or SBTM.","usb_c_dp_alt_mode":"The complete bottom-view connector table (Table 6) has no USB connector.","daisy_chain":"The complete bottom-view connector table has one DisplayPort input and no DisplayPort output.","ethernet_port":"The complete bottom-view connector table has no Ethernet socket.","audio_out_3_5mm":"Table 6 and the package page: 1 headphones-out port (3.5 mm audio jack).","mic_in_3_5mm":"The only audio connector is described as a headphones-out port, so no microphone input is stored.","optical_audio_out":"The complete bottom-view connector table has no optical output.","picture_in_picture":"The OSD main menu (Table 19) lists Game, Brightness/Contrast, Input Source, Display, Audio, Menu, Personalize, Others and More Information. It has no picture-in-picture function.","picture_by_picture":"The OSD main menu (Table 19) has no picture-by-picture function.","has_speakers":"The parts tables list no speaker. The audio menu only sets the headphone output volume.","built_in_webcam":"The front, back and bottom parts tables list no camera.","built_in_microphone":"The front, back and bottom parts tables list no microphone.","height_adjustment_mm":"Table 7 adjustability: height adjustable stand is Not applicable.","tilt_range_deg":"Table 7: tilt -5 to 21 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 21 backward.","swivel_range_deg":"Table 7 lists only tilt and cable management under adjustability. No swivel is listed. Heise also lists a stand that only tilts.","pivot_range_deg":"Table 7 lists only tilt and cable management under adjustability. No pivot is listed.","stand_removable":"The guide has a Removing the monitor stand procedure with a stand release button.","vesa_mount":"Table 5: VESA mounting holes (100 mm x 100 mm) behind the VESA cover.","vesa_adapter_required":"The VESA wall mounting procedure removes the stand and the plastic cover and attaches the wall-mount bracket directly with M4x10 mm screws. No adapter is needed.","kensington_lock":"Tables 6 and 7: security lock slot based on the Kensington Security Slot. The lock is sold separately.","osd_controls":"Table 5 and the Operating the monitor section: one joystick on the back controls the OSD. A separate power button is on the back.","presence_sensor":"The parts tables list no presence sensor. The EU registry says room presence sensor: No. This covers room presence and the listed parts only.","gaming_osd_features":"OSD Game menu: Game Enhance Mode with Timer, Frame Rate and Display Alignment, plus Dark Stabilizer (0 to 3).","dimensions_with_stand_mm":"Table 12 with stand: height 452.82 mm, width 610.88 mm, depth 188.00 mm. The stand only tilts, so the lowest and highest heights are the same.","dimensions_without_stand_mm":"Table 12 without stand: height 357.51 mm, width 610.88 mm, depth 47.20 mm.","stand_footprint_mm":"Table 12 stand dimensions: base 250.42 mm x 188.00 mm.","weight_with_stand_kg":"Table 12: 3.72 kg with stand assembly and cables. The stand assembly weighs 0.33 kg.","weight_without_stand_kg":"Table 12: 3.15 kg without stand assembly, for wall mount or VESA, without cables.","package_weight_kg":"Table 12: weight with packaging 5.28 kg.","power_supply":"Table 11 and the setup steps connect the power cable directly to the monitor. The EU registry says internal power supply.","input_voltage":"Table 11: 100 VAC to 240 VAC, 50 Hz or 60 Hz plus or minus 3 Hz, 1.0 A maximum.","power_consumption_max_w":"Table 11: 40 W at maximum brightness and contrast. The guide does not say whether it covers any USB load, and the monitor has no USB port.","power_consumption_standby_w":"Table 11: 0.5 W standby as defined in EU 2019/2021 and 2019/2013.","power_consumption_off_w":"Table 11: 0.3 W off mode as defined in EU 2019/2021 and 2019/2013.","low_blue_light":"Features list: low blue light panel that complies with the TUV Rheinland hardware low blue light certification under Category 3 at factory settings.","tuv_certifications":"Features list: TUV Rheinland Eye Comfort 3.0 with a 3-star rating and TUV Rheinland hardware low blue light Category 3.","in_the_box":"Table 1 and the packaging page: monitor, stand riser, stand base, power cable (varies by country or region), HDMI cable 1.80 m, QR card, safety and regulatory information.","cables_included":"Table 1 and the packaging page: power cable and one HDMI cable of 1.80 m. Table 12 names the signal cable as an HDMI 2.0 cable (1.80 m)."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2472098_EN.pdf","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["eprel_registration_number","release_date","warranty_years","markets","power_supply","power_consumption_sdr_w","power_consumption_hdr_w","power_consumption_standby_w","power_consumption_off_w","eu_energy_class_sdr","eu_energy_class_hdr"],"notes":{"eprel_registration_number":"EPREL registration 2472098 for DELL model identifier SE2726HG. The user guide links the energy label of the SE2726HG to this number.","release_date":"EPREL says the model was placed on the Union market from 15 January 2026. Heise lists the monitor from 13 January 2026. Guru3d reported the US launch on 2026-02-19. The first edition of the user guide is dated November 2025. The month 2026-01 follows the EU registry.","warranty_years":"Minimum duration of the general guarantee offered by the supplier: 3 years. This is the EU value. The Amazon US page also lists a 3 year warranty.","markets":"EU and EEA availability from the registry. The US comes from the Amazon US listing.","power_supply":"Power supply type: Internal.","power_consumption_sdr_w":"Product information sheet: on-mode power demand in SDR 19.7 W. This matches the On Mode figure in the user guide.","power_consumption_hdr_w":"Product information sheet: on-mode power demand in HDR 26.8 W.","power_consumption_standby_w":"Product information sheet: standby 0.5 W.","power_consumption_off_w":"Product information sheet: off mode 0.3 W.","eu_energy_class_sdr":"Product information sheet: SDR class E.","eu_energy_class_hdr":"Product information sheet: HDR class G."}},{"url":"https://gzhls.at/blob/ldb/6/7/a/1/6f10a60636c5437d1eb6b659e6206c53f33a.pdf","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr","energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr"],"notes":{"energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":"EU energy label for DELL SE2726HG: 20 kWh/1000h in SDR. The label file is mirrored by Geizhals.","energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":"EU energy label for DELL SE2726HG: 27 kWh/1000h in HDR."}},{"url":"https://gzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/f/1/6/196d66d1552b9a78c5d4b4c79fc41dc68bb0.pdf","kind":"manufacturer_pdf","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["dimensions_with_stand_mm","dimensions_without_stand_mm","stand_footprint_mm","vesa_mount","tilt_range_deg"],"notes":{"dimensions_with_stand_mm":"Dell SE2726HG outline dimension drawing, nominal: 610.88 mm wide, 452.82 mm high with stand, 188.00 mm deep. This matches Table 12 of the user guide.","dimensions_without_stand_mm":"Outline drawing: 610.88 mm wide, 357.51 mm high and 47.20 mm deep without stand.","stand_footprint_mm":"Outline drawing: stand base 250.42 mm wide and 188.00 mm deep.","vesa_mount":"Outline drawing: 100.00 mm (2x) hole spacing, 4x M4x10.","tilt_range_deg":"Outline drawing tilt marks: 5 and 21 degrees."}},{"url":"https://www.amd.com/en/resources/support-articles/faqs/DH3-013.html","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["low_framerate_compensation"],"notes":{"low_framerate_compensation":"AMD support article lists Support for low framerate compensation (LFC) under the AMD FreeSync Premium tier. Dell's guide names AMD FreeSync Premium."}},{"url":"https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GGRKQ494","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["gtins","colors","markets","warranty_years","segment","panel_type","panel_type_name","screen_surface","vrr_technologies","status"],"notes":{"gtins":"Amazon US ASIN B0GGRKQ494, Dell 27 240Hz Monitor - SE2726HG: UPC 884116692447. The EAN 5397321028819 is from the retailer source below.","colors":"Amazon US item details: Color Black.","markets":"The Amazon US page sells the monitor in the United States.","warranty_years":"Amazon US item details: warranty description 3 Year.","segment":"The Amazon US title reads Dell 27 240Hz Gaming Monitor - SE2726HG.","panel_type":"Dell brand text on the Amazon US page: Fast IPS, faster 0.5 ms response with wide IPS viewing angles. The Fast IPS name maps to the fast_ips option. The user guide says In-Plane Switching (IPS) technology.","panel_type_name":"Dell brand text on the Amazon US page: Fast IPS.","screen_surface":"Amazon US: screen finish Matte.","vrr_technologies":"Amazon US: AMD FreeSync Premium and HDMI VRR, as in the user guide.","status":"The monitor is on sale on Amazon US and in EU shops."}},{"url":"https://pood.datafox.ee/audio-ja-video/monitorid/dell-27-240hz-monitor-se2726hg","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["gtins","model_numbers"],"notes":{"gtins":"Retailer listing: DELL SE2726HG 210-BTSP, EAN 5397321028819. A Czech retailer listing for part number 210-BTSP shows the same EAN.","model_numbers":"Retailer listing: 210-BTSP."}},{"url":"https://preisvergleich.heise.de/dell-se2726hg-210-btsp-a3696539.html","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["model_numbers","is_curved","hdr_formats","control_software","swivel_range_deg","pivot_range_deg","has_speakers","colors"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"Heise price comparison: Dell 27 240Hz Monitor SE2726HG, 210-BTSP.","is_curved":"Heise: form flat (gerade).","hdr_formats":"Heise lists HDR10. The French database LCD-Compare lists HDR10 too. The user guide offers Smart HDR modes (Movie HDR and Game HDR) and says HDR must be enabled on the monitor and the computer. The EU registry lists an HDR power figure.","control_software":"Heise: controls are the joystick and software, compatible with Dell Display Manager. The guide describes DDC/CI control from the computer without naming the program.","swivel_range_deg":"Heise ergonomics: stand tilts (+21 / -5 degrees) and no other movement is listed.","pivot_range_deg":"Heise ergonomics: stand tilts (+21 / -5 degrees) and no other movement is listed.","has_speakers":"Heise: speakers N/A.","colors":"Heise: back, stand and bezel black."}},{"url":"https://www.lcd-compare.com/moniteur-DELSE2726HG-DELL-SE2726HG.htm","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["hdr_formats"],"notes":{"hdr_formats":"LCD-Compare: HDR processing HDR10 for DELL SE2726HG (210-BTSP). The same page lists the panel as 6 bit plus FRC. That is not stored because no maker document or measurement backs it."}},{"url":"https://www.guru3d.com/story/dell-targets-esports-budgets-with-two-27inch-240-hz-ips-monitors/","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["release_date","status"],"notes":{"release_date":"Guru3d, 2026-02-19: Dell has launched the SE2726HG and SE2726HGS. The article gives no availability date. It is US-side launch coverage. The EU registry gives the earlier date used.","status":"Launch coverage of the SE2726HG."}},{"url":"https://www.pcworld.com/article/3067174/dells-new-27-inch-240hz-gaming-monitor-is-a-130-budget-beast.html","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-16","fields":["launch_price_usd","rgb_lighting","usb_c_dp_alt_mode"],"notes":{"launch_price_usd":"PCWorld, 2026-02-20: $150 retail or $130 with the current discount on Dell's web store (US). The list price is stored without tax. Other outlets quote lower launch prices that look like discounts: $114.40 (Guru3d), $129.99 (Geektopia) and $140. Amazon US showed $149.99 in October 2026.","rgb_lighting":"PCWorld: there are no RGB lights on the rear. The user guide parts tables list no lighting either.","usb_c_dp_alt_mode":"PCWorld: the monitor has zero USB inputs."}}],"fields_filled":93,"updated":"2026-10-16"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}