{"data":{"slug":"dell-ultrasharp-u2725qe","type":"monitor","brand":"Dell","name":"UltraSharp U2725QE","aliases":["U2725QE","UltraSharp 27 4K Thunderbolt Hub Monitor"],"release_date":"2025-02","url":"https://arkivo.dev/monitors/dell-ultrasharp-u2725qe","specs":{"series":"UltraSharp","model_numbers":["U2725QE"],"gtins":null,"announce_date":"2025-01-06","status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":699.99,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":["US","JP"],"colors":null,"manufacturer_url":"https://www.dell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe/u2725qe_monitor/-","spec_sheet_url":"https://dt-shop.sk/media/attachments/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe-datasheet.pdf","manual_url":"https://doi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdf","eprel_registration_number":"2166050","warranty_years":3,"segment":"office","screen_size_in":27,"viewable_size_in":27,"native_resolution":{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160},"aspect_ratio":"16:9","pixel_density_ppi":163.2,"pixel_pitch_mm":0.1554,"active_area_mm":{"width_mm":596.74,"height_mm":335.66},"is_curved":false,"curvature_radius_mm":null,"screen_surface":null,"anti_reflection_coating":"Anti-glare with hard-coating 3H","is_touchscreen":null,"panel_type":"ips","panel_type_name":"In-Plane Switching (IPS) Black Technology","backlight_type":"edge_lit_led","local_dimming":true,"local_dimming_zones":null,"panel_manufacturer":null,"panel_model":null,"panel_generation":null,"subpixel_layout":null,"color_depth_bits":null,"color_depth_method":null,"colors_displayable":"1.07 billion","srgb_coverage_pct":100,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":99,"adobe_rgb_coverage_pct":null,"rec2020_coverage_pct":null,"ntsc_coverage_pct":null,"factory_calibrated":true,"calibration_delta_e":1.5,"calibration_report_included":null,"hardware_calibration":null,"static_contrast_ratio":3000,"brightness_typical_nits":450,"brightness_min_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_nits":600,"brightness_hdr_peak_window_pct":null,"brightness_full_screen_nits":null,"hdr_formats":null,"hdr_certification":"displayhdr_600","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":178,"viewing_angle_vertical_deg":178,"refresh_rate_modes":[{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"input":"hdmi","input_version":"2.1","max_hz":120,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":false},{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"input":"displayport","input_version":"1.4","max_hz":120,"bit_depth":10,"chroma":null,"dsc":true},{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"input":"thunderbolt","input_version":"4","max_hz":120,"bit_depth":10,"chroma":null,"dsc":true},{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"input":"usb_c","input_version":"DP Alt Mode 1.4","max_hz":120,"bit_depth":10,"chroma":null,"dsc":true}],"max_refresh_rate_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_native_res_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_displayport_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_hdmi_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_usb_c_hz":120,"max_refresh_rate_10bit_hz":120,"native_refresh_rate_hz":120,"overclock_refresh_rate_hz":null,"dual_mode":null,"min_refresh_rate_hz":null,"vrr_technologies":["hdmi_vrr"],"vrr_ranges":null,"low_framerate_compensation":null,"response_time_gtg_ms":5,"response_time_mprt_ms":null,"overdrive_levels":["Normal","Fast"],"motion_blur_reduction":null,"motion_blur_reduction_name":null,"strobing_with_vrr":null,"flicker_free":true,"black_frame_insertion":null,"input_lag_max_hz_ms":null,"input_lag_60hz_ms":null,"measured_response_time_ms":null,"measured_overshoot_pct":null,"measured_contrast_ratio":null,"measured_sdr_brightness_nits":null,"measured_hdr_brightness_real_scene_nits":null,"measured_pwm_frequency_hz":null,"measured_vrr_range":null,"measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":null,"measured_gray_uniformity":null,"measured_reflection_pct":null,"video_inputs":[{"type":"hdmi","version":"2.1","count":1,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":false,"hdcp_version":null},{"type":"displayport","version":"1.4","count":1,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":true,"hdcp_version":null},{"type":"thunderbolt","version":"4","count":1,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":true,"hdcp_version":"2.2"}],"hdmi_port_count":1,"displayport_port_count":1,"hdmi_version_max":"2.1","displayport_version_max":"1.4","hdmi_features":["vrr"],"usb_c_dp_alt_mode":true,"usb_c_power_delivery_w":140,"thunderbolt_version":"4","usb_upstream_ports":[{"connector":"usb_c","usb_version":"3.2 Gen 2","count":1},{"connector":"usb_c","usb_version":null,"count":1}],"usb_downstream_ports":[{"connector":"usb_a","usb_version":null,"count":5},{"connector":"usb_c","usb_version":null,"count":3}],"kvm_switch":true,"daisy_chain":true,"ethernet_port":true,"audio_out_3_5mm":true,"mic_in_3_5mm":false,"optical_audio_out":false,"picture_in_picture":true,"picture_by_picture":true,"smart_platform":null,"wifi_standard":null,"bluetooth_version":null,"remote_included":null,"has_speakers":false,"speaker_count":null,"speaker_power_per_channel_w":null,"built_in_webcam":false,"built_in_microphone":null,"height_adjustment_mm":150,"tilt_range_deg":{"forward_deg":5,"backward_deg":21},"swivel_range_deg":{"left_deg":45,"right_deg":45},"pivot_range_deg":{"counterclockwise_deg":90,"clockwise_deg":90},"stand_removable":true,"vesa_mount":"100x100","vesa_adapter_required":false,"kensington_lock":true,"osd_controls":["joystick","buttons","software"],"control_software":"Dell Display and Peripheral Manager (DDPM)","firmware_updatable":true,"ambient_light_sensor":true,"presence_sensor":null,"rgb_lighting":null,"gaming_osd_features":null,"oled_care_features":null,"burn_in_warranty":null,"burn_in_warranty_years":null,"dimensions_with_stand_mm":{"width_mm":612.44,"height_min_mm":385.68,"height_max_mm":535.68,"depth_mm":189},"dimensions_without_stand_mm":{"width_mm":612.44,"height_mm":353.51,"depth_mm":55.6},"stand_footprint_mm":{"width_mm":272.8,"depth_mm":189},"weight_with_stand_kg":7.06,"weight_without_stand_kg":5.22,"package_dimensions_mm":null,"package_weight_kg":9.73,"power_supply":"internal","power_adapter_w":null,"input_voltage":"100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz","power_consumption_typical_w":null,"power_consumption_max_w":325,"power_consumption_sdr_w":25.4,"power_consumption_hdr_w":43.5,"power_consumption_standby_w":0.5,"power_consumption_off_w":0.3,"eu_energy_class_sdr":"F","eu_energy_class_hdr":"G","energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":25,"energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":44,"vesa_clearmr_tier":null,"vesa_adaptive_sync_certified_hz":null,"tuv_certifications":["Eye Comfort 3.0 (5-star)","Hardware Low Blue Light"],"low_blue_light":"hardware","energy_star":true,"tco_certified":"TCO Certified and TCO Certified Edge","epeat":null,"color_certifications":null,"other_certifications":null,"in_the_box":["Monitor","Stand riser","Stand base","Power cord (varies by country)","DisplayPort 1.4 cable (1.80 m)","USB-C to USB Type-A 10Gbps cable (1.0 m)","Thunderbolt 4 40Gbps cable (1.0 m)","QR Card","Safety, Environmental and Regulatory Information"],"cables_included":[{"type":"Power cord","count":1},{"type":"DisplayPort 1.4 cable (1.80 m)","count":1},{"type":"USB-C to USB Type-A 10Gbps cable (1.0 m)","count":1},{"type":"Thunderbolt 4 40Gbps cable (1.0 m)","count":1}],"dead_pixel_policy":"Free panel replacement during the Limited Hardware Warranty if one bright pixel is found"},"variants":[],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.dell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe/u2725qe_monitor/-","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["series","model_numbers","status","markets","manufacturer_url","segment","is_curved","has_speakers","built_in_webcam","warranty_years","dead_pixel_policy"],"notes":{"series":"General Information / Product Line.","model_numbers":"General Information / Product Model. No regional ordering-code variants.","status":"Exact model current U.S. listing has Add to Cart.","markets":"Current U.S. maker sales listing and February 26 Japanese maker actual-sales release.","manufacturer_url":"Exact model U.S. product page.","segment":"Maker launch describes professional productivity monitors in office environments. Not the gaming line.","is_curved":"Technical information / Flat Screen.","has_speakers":"Audio / Speakers: No. Optional soundbar is sold separately and not counted as fitted.","built_in_webcam":"Exact model selected Webcam: None.","warranty_years":"U.S. Limited Hardware and Advanced Exchange Service, three years.","dead_pixel_policy":"U.S. Premium Panel Exchange policy."}},{"url":"https://doi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdf","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["manual_url","screen_size_in","viewable_size_in","native_resolution","aspect_ratio","pixel_pitch_mm","active_area_mm","panel_type","panel_type_name","backlight_type","anti_reflection_coating","colors_displayable","srgb_coverage_pct","dci_p3_coverage_pct","calibration_delta_e","factory_calibrated","static_contrast_ratio","brightness_typical_nits","brightness_hdr_peak_nits","hdr_certification","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg","viewing_angle_vertical_deg","refresh_rate_modes","native_refresh_rate_hz","response_time_gtg_ms","overdrive_levels","flicker_free","video_inputs","hdmi_features","usb_c_dp_alt_mode","usb_c_power_delivery_w","thunderbolt_version","usb_upstream_ports","usb_downstream_ports","kvm_switch","daisy_chain","ethernet_port","audio_out_3_5mm","mic_in_3_5mm","optical_audio_out","picture_in_picture","picture_by_picture","height_adjustment_mm","tilt_range_deg","swivel_range_deg","pivot_range_deg","stand_removable","vesa_mount","vesa_adapter_required","kensington_lock","osd_controls","control_software","firmware_updatable","ambient_light_sensor","dimensions_with_stand_mm","dimensions_without_stand_mm","stand_footprint_mm","weight_with_stand_kg","weight_without_stand_kg","package_weight_kg","input_voltage","power_consumption_max_w","power_consumption_standby_w","power_consumption_off_w","energy_star","low_blue_light","tuv_certifications","tco_certified","in_the_box","cables_included","vrr_technologies"],"notes":{"manual_url":"Joint Dell User Guide, February 2025 Rev. A00, explicitly identifies U2725QE and U3225QE on its cover. Each per-model column was independently read. Common physical-function tables explicitly apply to both. No values inherited from a sibling product file.","screen_size_in":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 Viewable image diagonal, as advertised. The 32-inch class model has 31.5-inch diagonal.","viewable_size_in":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 Viewable image diagonal.","native_resolution":"U2725QE column, Table 9 p17 maximum and default native resolution.","aspect_ratio":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 Aspect ratio.","pixel_pitch_mm":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 horizontal and vertical pitch.","active_area_mm":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 active area horizontal and vertical.","panel_type":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 In-Plane Switching Black Technology.","panel_type_name":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 exact panel name.","backlight_type":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 LED Edgelight System.","anti_reflection_coating":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 screen coating. No matte/glossy class inferred.","colors_displayable":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 Color depth, published 1.07 billion colors.","srgb_coverage_pct":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 typical sRGB 100%, CIE 1931.","dci_p3_coverage_pct":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 typical DCI-P3 99%, CIE 1976. DisplayP3 is a separate named target and not substituted.","calibration_delta_e":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 average Delta E less than 1.5 for sRGB, BT.709, DCI-P3 and DisplayP3. Bound stored with qualifier.","factory_calibrated":"U2725QE Color Calibration Report menu p65 explicitly says the monitor color data was calibrated at the factory product line, covering named color spaces. This is an electronic OSD report, not evidence of paper in the package.","static_contrast_ratio":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 typical 3000:1.","brightness_typical_nits":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 typical brightness.","brightness_hdr_peak_nits":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 HDR peak. Window size is not stated.","hdr_certification":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 HDR support.","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 typical horizontal.","viewing_angle_vertical_deg":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 typical vertical.","refresh_rate_modes":"U2725QE column, Native maximum is 4K120 in Table 9 p17. Table 8 pp15-16 explicitly HDMI up to 4K120 FRL and explicitly excludes HDMI DSC. Table 13 p19 gives DP SST Monitor Max Resolution 4K120 at 30-bit aggregate color with DSC. Table 15 p19 gives USB-C Alt Mode high-resolution 4-lane 4K120, USB 2 data and DSC. Table 19 p21 gives Thunderbolt 4 one-monitor maximum 4K120 at 30-bit with DSC, using 40G Thunderbolt cable. 30-bit color is recorded as 10 bits per color component. Chroma is unstated. USB-C Alt Mode and Thunderbolt use the same physical upstream socket in different modes, not the data-only KVM socket. Lower-resolution preset timings are omitted as unproved maxima.","native_refresh_rate_hz":"U2725QE column, Table 9 p17 highest native refresh without an overclock mode. Default preset 60 Hz is separate from maximum 120 Hz.","response_time_gtg_ms":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 Fast mode 5 ms GtG. Normal mode 8 ms is not the minimum claim.","overdrive_levels":"U2725QE column, Table 8 response times and Display menu Response Time settings.","flicker_free":"Product features pp7-8 explicitly flicker-free screen, applies to both named models.","video_inputs":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 and Table 7 p13 physical input inventory. DP output and Thunderbolt downstream video output are excluded from input counts. Thunderbolt input carries DP 1.4 and HDCP 2.2 with DSC. Dedicated USB-C KVM host port is data-only, not a video input.","hdmi_features":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 HDMI VRR. Footnote p16 explicitly excludes ARC/eARC, ALLM, QMS and HDMI DSC.","usb_c_dp_alt_mode":"Table 7 p13 Thunderbolt 4 upstream has DP 1.4 alternate mode. This is not the separate data-only USB-C host port.","usb_c_power_delivery_w":"Table 7 p13 and warning p42: Thunderbolt 4 upstream PD 3.1 EPR delivers 140 W (28 V, 5 A) to compatible EPR devices. Non-EPR devices are limited to 90 W (20 V, 4.5 A). Front USB-C 15 W downstream charging is not this field.","thunderbolt_version":"Table 7 p13 and USB section pp28-29, both upstream and downstream Thunderbolt 4.","usb_upstream_ports":"Table 7 p13 gives one Thunderbolt 4 USB-C upstream, explicitly USB 3.2 Gen 2 for data, plus one dedicated USB-C data-only upstream. The latter publishes 10Gbps performance branding without a USB revision, so its version is omitted.","usb_downstream_ports":"USB inventory p28: 5 USB-A ports, 4 rear and 1 quick. 2 USB-C quick and 1 Thunderbolt 4 downstream at rear. Table 7 p13 and p29 explicitly say the Thunderbolt 4 downstream supports USB data output. 10Gbps branding is not used as a USB version.","kvm_switch":"Product features p7 and KVM setup/OSD sections, exact joint-model support.","daisy_chain":"Table 7 p13 DP output MST and Thunderbolt 4 downstream. Native 4K120 conditions in Tables 14, 16, 18, 20 depend on host compression/link/cable and are not advertised as universal multi-monitor limits.","ethernet_port":"Table 7 p14 RJ45 connector 2.5GbE. Port works through the USB/TBT upstream link.","audio_out_3_5mm":"Table 7 p14 analog 2.0 audio line-out, 3.5 mm. This is line-level output for external speakers, with headphone usage explicitly unsupported. The schema help includes analog audio outputs as well as headphones.","mic_in_3_5mm":"Complete physical connector inventory Table 7 pp13-14 has line-out only, no microphone input.","optical_audio_out":"Complete physical connector inventory Table 7 pp13-14 has analog line-out, no optical output.","picture_in_picture":"Product features p7 and PIP/PBP OSD menu.","picture_by_picture":"Product features p7 and PIP/PBP OSD menu.","height_adjustment_mm":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p16 stand height travel.","tilt_range_deg":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p16 tilt -5 to 21 degrees.","swivel_range_deg":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p16. U2725QE 45 degrees per side, U3225QE 30 degrees per side. Not inherited across sizes.","pivot_range_deg":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p16 pivot +/-90 degrees.","stand_removable":"Product features p7 and stand release/removal instructions.","vesa_mount":"Table 6 p12 VESA 100 x 100 mm holes and wall mounting procedure.","vesa_adapter_required":"Wall mounting procedure attaches a standard 100 x 100 mm bracket directly to the monitor holes after stand removal, without a separate adapter.","kensington_lock":"Table 7 p13 security slot, Kensington lock setup later in manual.","osd_controls":"Table 6 p12 power button and joystick. DDPM section p16 explicitly controls monitor OSD parameters through software.","control_software":"p16 exact supported software name, with Windows and macOS notes. Generic DDPM optional features are not treated as fitted hardware.","firmware_updatable":"DDPM section p16 item 7 explicitly firmware/software updates. Firmware version display alone is not used as proof.","ambient_light_sensor":"Table 5 p11 physically identifies Ambient Light Sensor and its brightness/color-temperature function.","dimensions_with_stand_mm":"U2725QE column, Table 23 p23, compressed and extended stand heights.","dimensions_without_stand_mm":"U2725QE column, Table 23 p23 without stand.","stand_footprint_mm":"U2725QE column, Table 23 p23 explicitly Stand Base width and depth.","weight_with_stand_kg":"U2725QE column, Table 23 p23 weight with stand assembly and cables.","weight_without_stand_kg":"U2725QE column, Table 23 p23 without stand and cables, for wall/VESA mount.","package_weight_kg":"U2725QE column, Table 23 p23 weight with packaging.","input_voltage":"U2725QE column, Table 22 p22 voltage and frequency, tolerance +/-3 Hz.","power_consumption_max_w":"U2725QE column, Table 22 p22 maximum brightness/contrast with maximum USB load.","power_consumption_standby_w":"U2725QE column, Table 22 p22 EU-standard standby.","power_consumption_off_w":"U2725QE column, Table 22 p22 EU-standard off mode.","energy_star":"Electrical specifications p22 explicitly says this monitor ENERGY STAR certified, applying to both named models. Factory-default qualification and USB/settings conditions retained.","low_blue_light":"Product features p8 TÜV hardware low blue-light panel at default/factory reset.","tuv_certifications":"Product features pp7-8 exact TÜV scheme and hardware claim. No separate Eyesafe certification inferred.","tco_certified":"Table 24 p24 Compliant Standards. Generation is not stated and not invented.","in_the_box":"Table 1 p6 complete joint-model Package Contents. Some items may vary by country. Optional soundbar is not included.","cables_included":"Table 1 p6 each pictured once. Exact-model U.S. page package table explicitly counts one DP, one USB upstream and one Thunderbolt cable. Power cable country-dependent.","vrr_technologies":"U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 explicitly supports HDMI VRR. No FreeSync or G-SYNC certification inferred."}},{"url":"https://dt-shop.sk/media/attachments/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe-datasheet.pdf","kind":"manufacturer_pdf","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["spec_sheet_url"],"notes":{"spec_sheet_url":"Dedicated Dell nine-page U2725QE datasheet, model identified on cover. Its own technical table independently confirms model-specific dimensions, weight, pixel pitch and swivel. Joint manual values were not borrowed across sizes."}},{"url":"https://www.dell.com/en-us/blog/experience-the-future-of-displays/","kind":"press_release","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["announce_date","launch_price_usd"],"notes":{"announce_date":"Dated maker CES 2025 launch, explicitly names U2725QE and U3225QE.","launch_price_usd":"Pricing and Availability exact U2725QE U.S. launch price, excluding tax. Not current store price."}},{"url":"https://www.dell.com/ja-jp/blog/digital-highend-monitor-u2725qe-u3225qe/","kind":"press_release","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["release_date"],"notes":{"release_date":"February 26, 2025 maker Japanese release explicitly says both models have begun sales (販売開始しました), with purchase links and prices. This proves actual retail month, corroborating February 25 global schedule. EPREL placement is not sole retail proof."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2166050_EN.pdf","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["eprel_registration_number","power_supply","power_consumption_sdr_w","power_consumption_hdr_w","eu_energy_class_sdr","eu_energy_class_hdr"],"notes":{"eprel_registration_number":"Exact model identifier U2725QE, p2 registration.","power_supply":"p1 row 24.","power_consumption_sdr_w":"p1 row 4 SDR On Mode, exact current-model record.","power_consumption_hdr_w":"p1 row 6 HDR On Mode. Not copied from SDR wattage.","eu_energy_class_sdr":"p1 row 3 current declaration. Older indexed labels may differ.","eu_energy_class_hdr":"p1 row 5 current declaration."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/labels/electronicdisplays/Label_2166050.pdf","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr","energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr"],"notes":{"energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":"Printed label SDR value, read directly. Not derived or rounded from On Mode watts.","energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":"Printed label HDR value, read directly."}},{"url":"https://www.rtings.com/monitor/reviews/dell/u2725qe","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["local_dimming"],"notes":{"local_dimming":"Public PC Gaming/HDR Picture verdict explicitly describes local dimming and its large backlight zones. Detailed numerical test cells are membership-locked and not used. No dimming-zone count is inferred."}},{"url":"https://www.dell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe/u2725qe_monitor/-","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["cables_included"],"notes":{"cables_included":"U.S. exact-model Package Contents explicitly one DP cable, one USB-A to USB-C upstream cable and one Thunderbolt 4 cable. No sibling size source substituted."}},{"url":"https://www.dell.com/support/home/en-us/drivers/driversdetails?driverid=3752w","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-05","fields":["firmware_updatable"],"notes":{"firmware_updatable":"Exact U2725QE Monitor Firmware M2T102 for Windows O/S. File name Dell_U2725QE_FWUpdate_M2T102_Windows.exe establishes user-update capability. Tool was not downloaded or executed."}}],"fields_filled":105,"updated":"2026-10-16"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}