{"data":{"slug":"hp-hyperx-omen-oled-34","type":"monitor","brand":"HP","name":"HyperX OMEN OLED 34","aliases":["OMEN OLED 34","C49PPAA","C49PPE9","HyperX OMEN OLED 34 inch WQHD 360Hz"],"release_date":"2026-08","url":"https://arkivo.dev/monitors/hp-hyperx-omen-oled-34","specs":{"series":"HyperX OMEN","model_numbers":["C49PPAA#ABA","C49PPAA#ABB","C49PPAA#ABU","C49PPE9#UUZ"],"gtins":["0199485713373","0199485713380","0199485713410"],"announce_date":"2026-01","status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":1099,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":null,"colors":["Black"],"manufacturer_url":"https://hyperx.com/products/hyperx-omen-oled-34-inch-wqhd-360hz-gaming-monitor-omen-oled-34","spec_sheet_url":"https://www8.hp.com/h20195/v2/GetDocument.aspx?docname=c09272776","manual_url":null,"eprel_registration_number":"2583707","warranty_years":3,"segment":"gaming","screen_size_in":34,"viewable_size_in":34,"native_resolution":{"width_px":3440,"height_px":1440},"aspect_ratio":"21:9","pixel_density_ppi":109.7,"pixel_pitch_mm":0.2315,"active_area_mm":{"width_mm":800.1,"height_mm":337.1},"is_curved":true,"curvature_radius_mm":1800,"screen_surface":null,"anti_reflection_coating":"Anti-reflective","is_touchscreen":null,"panel_type":"qd_oled","panel_type_name":"QD-OLED Penta Tandem with V-Stripe","backlight_type":"none_self_emissive","local_dimming":null,"local_dimming_zones":null,"panel_manufacturer":"Samsung Display","panel_model":null,"panel_generation":"5th generation","subpixel_layout":"rgb_stripe","color_depth_bits":10,"color_depth_method":"native","colors_displayable":"1.07 billion","srgb_coverage_pct":100,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":null,"adobe_rgb_coverage_pct":98,"rec2020_coverage_pct":null,"ntsc_coverage_pct":null,"factory_calibrated":true,"calibration_delta_e":1,"calibration_report_included":true,"hardware_calibration":null,"static_contrast_ratio":1500000,"brightness_typical_nits":300,"brightness_min_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_window_pct":null,"brightness_full_screen_nits":null,"hdr_formats":null,"hdr_certification":"displayhdr_true_black_500","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":178,"viewing_angle_vertical_deg":178,"refresh_rate_modes":[{"width_px":3440,"height_px":1440,"input":"displayport","input_version":"1.4","max_hz":360,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":true},{"width_px":3440,"height_px":1440,"input":"hdmi","input_version":"2.1","max_hz":360,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":true},{"width_px":3440,"height_px":1440,"input":"displayport","input_version":"1.4","max_hz":240,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":"422","dsc":false},{"width_px":3440,"height_px":1440,"input":"displayport","input_version":"1.4","max_hz":120,"bit_depth":null,"chroma":null,"dsc":false}],"max_refresh_rate_hz":360,"max_refresh_rate_native_res_hz":360,"max_refresh_rate_displayport_hz":360,"max_refresh_rate_hdmi_hz":360,"max_refresh_rate_usb_c_hz":null,"max_refresh_rate_10bit_hz":null,"native_refresh_rate_hz":360,"overclock_refresh_rate_hz":null,"dual_mode":null,"min_refresh_rate_hz":null,"vrr_technologies":["gsync_compatible","freesync_premium","vesa_adaptive_sync"],"vrr_ranges":null,"low_framerate_compensation":null,"response_time_gtg_ms":0.03,"response_time_mprt_ms":null,"overdrive_levels":null,"motion_blur_reduction":false,"motion_blur_reduction_name":null,"strobing_with_vrr":null,"flicker_free":true,"black_frame_insertion":false,"input_lag_max_hz_ms":null,"input_lag_60hz_ms":null,"measured_response_time_ms":null,"measured_overshoot_pct":null,"measured_contrast_ratio":null,"measured_sdr_brightness_nits":null,"measured_hdr_brightness_real_scene_nits":null,"measured_pwm_frequency_hz":null,"measured_vrr_range":{"min_hz":20,"max_hz":360},"measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":null,"measured_gray_uniformity":null,"measured_reflection_pct":null,"video_inputs":[{"type":"hdmi","version":"2.1","count":2,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":true,"hdcp_version":null},{"type":"displayport","version":"1.4","count":1,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":true,"hdcp_version":null},{"type":"usb_c","version":null,"count":1,"max_bandwidth_gbps":null,"dsc":null,"hdcp_version":null}],"hdmi_port_count":2,"displayport_port_count":1,"hdmi_version_max":"2.1","displayport_version_max":"1.4","hdmi_features":["vrr"],"usb_c_dp_alt_mode":true,"usb_c_power_delivery_w":100,"thunderbolt_version":null,"usb_upstream_ports":[{"connector":"usb_b","usb_version":"5Gbps","count":1}],"usb_downstream_ports":[{"connector":"usb_a","usb_version":"5Gbps","count":2}],"kvm_switch":true,"daisy_chain":null,"ethernet_port":null,"audio_out_3_5mm":true,"mic_in_3_5mm":null,"optical_audio_out":null,"picture_in_picture":true,"picture_by_picture":true,"smart_platform":null,"wifi_standard":null,"bluetooth_version":null,"remote_included":null,"has_speakers":null,"speaker_count":null,"speaker_power_per_channel_w":null,"built_in_webcam":false,"built_in_microphone":null,"height_adjustment_mm":100,"tilt_range_deg":{"forward_deg":5,"backward_deg":20},"swivel_range_deg":{"left_deg":30,"right_deg":30},"pivot_range_deg":null,"stand_removable":true,"vesa_mount":"100x100","vesa_adapter_required":null,"kensington_lock":null,"osd_controls":["joystick"],"control_software":"OMEN Gaming Hub","firmware_updatable":true,"ambient_light_sensor":null,"presence_sensor":null,"rgb_lighting":true,"gaming_osd_features":["Crosshair","On-screen timer","Refresh rate label","Full screen/split screen mode toggle"],"oled_care_features":["HyperX OLED Core Protect","Pixel Shift","Pixel Refresh","Static Screen Detection","Lower Third Detection","Letterbox & Split Screen Detection"],"burn_in_warranty":true,"burn_in_warranty_years":3,"dimensions_with_stand_mm":{"width_mm":814.4,"height_min_mm":null,"height_max_mm":null,"depth_mm":237.2},"dimensions_without_stand_mm":{"width_mm":814.4,"height_mm":359.3,"depth_mm":148.4},"stand_footprint_mm":{"width_mm":274.8,"depth_mm":224.8},"weight_with_stand_kg":9.61,"weight_without_stand_kg":6.43,"package_dimensions_mm":{"width_mm":956,"height_mm":456,"depth_mm":197},"package_weight_kg":16.49,"power_supply":"external_adapter","power_adapter_w":null,"input_voltage":"100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz","power_consumption_typical_w":90,"power_consumption_max_w":300,"power_consumption_sdr_w":32,"power_consumption_hdr_w":38,"power_consumption_standby_w":0.5,"power_consumption_off_w":0.3,"eu_energy_class_sdr":"G","eu_energy_class_hdr":"G","energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":32,"energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":38,"vesa_clearmr_tier":18000,"vesa_adaptive_sync_certified_hz":null,"tuv_certifications":["TÜV Flicker Free","TÜV Low Blue Light Hardware Solution","TÜV-GS"],"low_blue_light":"hardware","energy_star":null,"tco_certified":null,"epeat":null,"color_certifications":null,"other_certifications":["Eyesafe Certified"],"in_the_box":["Monitor","HDMI cable","Warranty card","Power adapter","USB Type-B to A cable","AC power cable","Quick Setup Poster","1 USB Type-C to Type-C cable","DisplayPort 1.4 cable","Cable holder","Stand base","Color calibration report","Headphone hook"],"cables_included":[{"type":"HDMI","count":null},{"type":"USB Type-B to A","count":null},{"type":"AC power","count":null},{"type":"USB Type-C to Type-C","count":1},{"type":"DisplayPort 1.4","count":null}],"dead_pixel_policy":"Zero bright dot warranty"},"variants":[],"sources":[{"url":"https://www8.hp.com/h20195/v2/GetDocument.aspx?docname=c09272776","kind":"manufacturer_pdf","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["series","colors","spec_sheet_url","warranty_years","screen_size_in","viewable_size_in","native_resolution","aspect_ratio","pixel_pitch_mm","is_curved","curvature_radius_mm","anti_reflection_coating","panel_type","panel_type_name","color_depth_bits","color_depth_method","colors_displayable","srgb_coverage_pct","adobe_rgb_coverage_pct","factory_calibrated","calibration_delta_e","calibration_report_included","static_contrast_ratio","brightness_typical_nits","hdr_certification","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg","viewing_angle_vertical_deg","native_refresh_rate_hz","response_time_gtg_ms","vrr_technologies","flicker_free","video_inputs","usb_c_dp_alt_mode","usb_c_power_delivery_w","usb_upstream_ports","usb_downstream_ports","kvm_switch","audio_out_3_5mm","picture_in_picture","picture_by_picture","built_in_webcam","height_adjustment_mm","tilt_range_deg","swivel_range_deg","stand_removable","vesa_mount","osd_controls","control_software","firmware_updatable","rgb_lighting","burn_in_warranty","burn_in_warranty_years","power_supply","input_voltage","power_consumption_typical_w","power_consumption_max_w","vesa_clearmr_tier","tuv_certifications","low_blue_light","other_certifications","in_the_box","cables_included","dead_pixel_policy"],"notes":{"series":"Datasheet title and HyperX store page use the HyperX OMEN brand line. Product title HyperX OMEN OLED 34 inch WQHD 360Hz Gaming Monitor.","colors":"Product color Black, stand color Black.","spec_sheet_url":"HP US datasheet for C49PPAA#ABA, dated April 2026. The international datasheet with metric values is on the same product.","warranty_years":"HP three-year limited warranty. Market: US. Warranty may vary by country.","screen_size_in":"Product name and datasheet viewable diagonal 34 in (86.4 cm), also the EPREL diagonal. The datasheet Display size row says 34.92 in, which does not match the stated 110 ppi at 3440 x 1440 (that fits 34 in). HyperX gallery image shows 34 in (D).","viewable_size_in":"Datasheet Viewable diagonal size 34 in (86.4 cm).","native_resolution":"WQHD 3440 x 1440.","aspect_ratio":"Aspect ratio 21:9.","pixel_pitch_mm":"Pixel pitch 0.2315 x 0.2315 mm.","is_curved":"Curvature 1800R.","curvature_radius_mm":"Curvature 1800R. The HP Japan page prints 1000R, which conflicts with the datasheet, the HyperX gallery and RTINGS.","anti_reflection_coating":"Screen treatment Anti-reflective, hardness 3H.","panel_type":"Panel type QD-OLED.","panel_type_name":"Features section QD-OLED Penta Tandem with V-Stripe.","color_depth_bits":"Panel bit depth True 10 bit.","color_depth_method":"Datasheet says True 10 bit, so native and not FRC.","colors_displayable":"Up to 1.07 billion colors supported.","srgb_coverage_pct":"Display color gamut 100% sRGB. Calibrated preset also 100% sRGB. CIE reference not stated.","adobe_rgb_coverage_pct":"Display color gamut 98% Adobe RGB, also on the HP Saudi Arabia page. The HP Japan page and Tom's Hardware CES report say 96%. The datasheet wins. CIE reference not stated. 99% Display P3 is a different target from DCI-P3 and is not stored.","factory_calibrated":"Features: ProLuma panel calibrated to an average Delta E < 1. Calibrated color presets listed.","calibration_delta_e":"Published as average Delta E < 1. Stored as 1 with the qualifier here. Color space not stated.","calibration_report_included":"Color calibration report is in the box list. Paper form is not stated.","static_contrast_ratio":"Contrast ratio 1,500,000:1 (Static).","brightness_typical_nits":"Brightness 300 nits, typical. Window size not stated.","hdr_certification":"HDR Support VESA DisplayHDR True Black 500. Not looked up in the VESA list because the list needs a script.","viewing_angle_horizontal_deg":"178 degrees horizontal.","viewing_angle_vertical_deg":"178 degrees vertical.","native_refresh_rate_hz":"Refresh rate (maximum) 360 Hz. No overclock mode is described.","response_time_gtg_ms":"Response time 0.03 ms GtG. The HP Japan page says with overdrive enabled, while RTINGS found the monitor has no overdrive setting.","vrr_technologies":"Datasheet features: NVIDIA G-Sync compatible and VESA Certified AdaptiveSync. The HP Japan page lists AMD FreeSync Premium. Tom's Hardware says FreeSync Premium Pro, so the maker page wins and the conflict is reported.","flicker_free":"Flicker-free Yes (TUV certified).","video_inputs":"Port list: 2 HDMI 2.1, 1 DisplayPort 1.4, 1 USB Type-C 5Gbps (Alt Mode DisplayPort 1.4). RTINGS says 360 Hz needs DSC over HDMI and DisplayPort. HDMI bandwidth in Gbps is not stated.","usb_c_dp_alt_mode":"USB Type-C video input, Alt Mode DisplayPort 1.4.","usb_c_power_delivery_w":"Up to 100W USB Power Delivery. RTINGS measured about 89 W with the MacBooks it used.","usb_upstream_ports":"1 USB-B (hub upstream). The USB-C port also carries data at 5Gbps, so the upstream list holds the USB-B port only.","usb_downstream_ports":"2 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate.","kvm_switch":"Productivity: KVM switch.","audio_out_3_5mm":"1 x 3.5 mm Audio Jack (Audio Out).","picture_in_picture":"Productivity: Picture-in-Picture.","picture_by_picture":"Productivity: Picture-by-Picture.","built_in_webcam":"No integrated camera.","height_adjustment_mm":"Height adjustment range 100 mm.","tilt_range_deg":"Tilt -5 to +20 degrees.","swivel_range_deg":"Swivel plus or minus 30 degrees. The features text mentions pivot, but the adjustability row lists none and RTINGS says the stand cannot rotate, so no pivot range is stored.","stand_removable":"Detachable stand Yes.","vesa_mount":"VESA mount 100 x 100 mm (bracket included).","osd_controls":"Walkaround item 14 Joystick OSD. RTINGS adds a separate power button and a dedicated KVM switch button on the back.","control_software":"Management software OMEN Gaming Hub.","firmware_updatable":"User updateable firmware Yes.","rgb_lighting":"aRGB lighting, customizable in OMEN Gaming Hub. RTINGS sees a strip of RGB lighting around the stand mount.","burn_in_warranty":"Footnote 14: the 3-year limited warranty covers burn-in under normal use with HP default OLED protection features enabled.","burn_in_warranty_years":"Footnote 14: 3-year limited warranty, US.","power_supply":"Power supply 100-240 VAC 50/60 Hz (External). Adapter wattage is not stated.","input_voltage":"Datasheet: 100 - 240 VAC 50/60 Hz.","power_consumption_typical_w":"90 W typical at factory-default brightness and contrast with 25% power loading on USB downstream ports (footnote 5).","power_consumption_max_w":"300 W maximum at maximum brightness and contrast with maximum power loading on USB downstream ports (footnote 5). USB-C charging of a connected device is likely included but is not stated.","vesa_clearmr_tier":"Features: VESA ClearMR 18000. Not looked up in the VESA list.","tuv_certifications":"Certification row: TUV Flicker free certified, TUV Low Blue Light Hardware Solution certified and TUV/GS.","low_blue_light":"TUV Low Blue Light Hardware Solution certified. Low blue light modes row: Eyesafe and TUV certified.","other_certifications":"Certification row: Eyesafe Certified.","in_the_box":"Verbatim what's in the box. Footnote 3: included cables may vary by country.","cables_included":"Same box list. Only the USB Type-C cable has a stated count.","dead_pixel_policy":"Zero bright dot warranty Yes. No dark-pixel rule stated."}},{"url":"https://cdn.iceshop.nl/objects/mmo_139805101_1786100083_0807_278415.pdf","kind":"manufacturer_pdf","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["model_numbers","gtins","active_area_mm","dimensions_without_stand_mm","dimensions_with_stand_mm","stand_footprint_mm","weight_with_stand_kg","weight_without_stand_kg","package_dimensions_mm","package_weight_kg"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"International datasheet part number row lists C49PPAA#ABB, #A2N, #ABT, #ABU, #ABV, #ABY, #ACQ, #UUG and #UUZ. Only the suffixes with a seen retail listing or stated UPC are stored. C49PPAA#ABA is the US SKU on the HyperX store and the US datasheet. C49PPE9#UUZ is the HP Switzerland SKU. Its spec table is the same as the datasheet and it links to the EU energy record stored here.","gtins":"UPC 199485713373 is C49PPAA#ABA (US datasheet and HyperX store barcode). International datasheet gives 199485713380 for #ABB and 199485713410 for #ABU. Padded with a leading zero to GTIN-13.","active_area_mm":"Panel active area 80.01 x 33.71 cm. This is wider than 3440 x 0.2315 mm (796.4 mm). RTINGS says the stated bezel includes 0.2 cm each side used for Pixel Shift, so the figure likely includes the shift reserve. The EU energy record gives the visible area as 26.9 dm2, which matches the same size.","dimensions_without_stand_mm":"81.44 x 14.84 x 35.93 cm (W x D x H) without stand. Mapped to width, depth and height. The US datasheet gives the same size in inches. RTINGS says the width includes the headphone hanger.","dimensions_with_stand_mm":"81.44 x 23.72 x 58.52 cm (W x D x H) with stand. The 58.52 cm height has no stated stand position, so no height is stored.","stand_footprint_mm":"Base area footprint 27.48 x 22.48 cm. Order assumed width by depth, since the with-stand depth is 23.72 cm.","weight_with_stand_kg":"9.61 kg with stand. Cable scope not stated.","weight_without_stand_kg":"6.43 kg without stand. Cable scope not stated.","package_dimensions_mm":"Packaged dimensions 95.6 x 19.7 x 45.6 cm (W x D x H).","package_weight_kg":"Packaged weight 16.49 kg, above the 9.61 kg product weight."}},{"url":"https://hyperx.com/products/hyperx-omen-oled-34-inch-wqhd-360hz-gaming-monitor-omen-oled-34","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["manufacturer_url","segment"],"notes":{"manufacturer_url":"Exact HyperX US page, SKU C49PPAA#ABA.","segment":"HyperX gaming monitor. Datasheet title: Gaming Monitor."}},{"url":"https://hyperx.com/products/hyperx-omen-oled-34-inch-wqhd-360hz-gaming-monitor-omen-oled-34.js","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["status","launch_price_usd","release_date"],"notes":{"status":"On sale at HP stores. The HyperX US page was published on 14 August 2026 and showed out of stock when read. HP Switzerland showed available in 1 week.","launch_price_usd":"HyperX US store lists 1,099.00 USD labelled MSRP on a page published 14 August 2026, with no compare-at price. Excludes sales tax. No EUR launch price is stored because the HP France reference price is not launch evidence.","release_date":"HyperX US store product page created and published on 14 August 2026 with SKU C49PPAA#ABA and MSRP. RTINGS published its review on 20 August 2026. The HP datasheet is dated April 2026 and CES coverage said spring 2026, but no retail listing earlier than August was found. EPREL shows an EU market start date of 31 March 2026, which is regulatory only. No exact first-sale day is claimed."}},{"url":"https://www.hp.com/ch-en/shop/products/monitors/hyperx-omen-oled-34-inch-wqhd-360hz-gaming-monitor-omen-oled-34-c49ppe9-uuz","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["eprel_registration_number"],"notes":{"eprel_registration_number":"HP Switzerland page for C49PPE9#UUZ links its energy class to this EPREL record. EPREL model identifier OMEN OLED 34 (HSD-0199-A), 3440 x 1440, 34 in, SDR 32 W. The record lists the panel technology as LED LCD, which is a filing error and is not used."}},{"url":"https://jp.ext.hp.com/gaming/personal/hyperx_omen_oled_34/","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["vrr_technologies"],"notes":{"vrr_technologies":"Specs list on the HP Japan page: AMD FreeSync Premium, G-SYNC Compatible. The same page prints 1000R curvature, which is wrong against the datasheet."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/electronicdisplays/2583707","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["power_consumption_sdr_w","power_consumption_hdr_w","power_consumption_standby_w","power_consumption_off_w","eu_energy_class_sdr","eu_energy_class_hdr","energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr","energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr"],"notes":{"power_consumption_sdr_w":"EU product information sheet: on mode SDR 32.0 W. The datasheet also lists 32 W.","power_consumption_hdr_w":"EU product information sheet: on mode HDR 38.0 W.","power_consumption_standby_w":"Standby 0.5 W in the EU sheet and the datasheet.","power_consumption_off_w":"Off mode 0.3 W in the EU sheet.","eu_energy_class_sdr":"Energy efficiency class SDR G.","eu_energy_class_hdr":"Energy efficiency class HDR G.","energy_kwh_per_1000h_sdr":"EU energy label image: 32 kWh/1000h.","energy_kwh_per_1000h_hdr":"EU energy label image: HDR 38 kWh/1000h."}},{"url":"https://www.rtings.com/monitor/reviews/hyperx/omen-oled-34","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["backlight_type","panel_generation","subpixel_layout","refresh_rate_modes","motion_blur_reduction","black_frame_insertion","measured_vrr_range","hdmi_features","gaming_osd_features","oled_care_features","release_date"],"notes":{"backlight_type":"RTINGS: the monitor has no backlight.","panel_generation":"RTINGS: fifth-generation QD-OLED panel, the same as the MSI MPG 341CQR QD-OLED X36, Dell AW3426DW and ASUS PG34WCDN. HP markets it as Penta Tandem with V-Stripe.","subpixel_layout":"RTINGS text clarity section: new RGB Stripe layout that aligns subpixels vertically. HP calls it V-Stripe.","refresh_rate_modes":"Datasheet: resolution (maximum) 3440 x 1440 at 360 Hz. RTINGS inputs section: the graphics card must use DSC to reach 360 Hz over HDMI and DisplayPort. With the DSC setting disabled over DisplayPort the limit is 120 Hz, or 240 Hz with 4:2:2 chroma. The DSC toggle does not work over HDMI. Bit depth at these rates is not stated. The supported-timing list in the datasheet is not used as proof of maximums.","motion_blur_reduction":"RTINGS: no black frame insertion feature. An OLED has no backlight to strobe.","black_frame_insertion":"RTINGS motion section: the monitor does not have a black frame insertion feature.","measured_vrr_range":"RTINGS VRR test with NVIDIA and AMD over DisplayPort and HDMI: minimum VRR shown as <20 Hz, stored as 20 with the qualifier here, maximum 360 Hz. A macOS test in the same review found 48-360 Hz.","hdmi_features":"RTINGS VRR test: VRR works over HDMI with NVIDIA and AMD cards.","gaming_osd_features":"RTINGS lists the Gaming Quick Settings Menu items.","oled_care_features":"RTINGS lists the OLED protection features. Pixel Shift runs automatically and cannot be toggled. Pixel Refresh runs automatically after 24 hours of use. HyperX OLED Core Protect is the maker's name from the datasheet.","release_date":"Review first published 20 August 2026 (page metadata). RTINGS states the monitor was released in 2026."}},{"url":"https://www.tomshardware.com/monitors/gaming-monitors/hps-hyperx-omen-34-gaming-monitor-delivers-v-stripe-qd-oled-tech-hyperx-branded-screen-boasts-360-hz-qhd-panel-kvm-and-100-watt-usb-c-pd","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["announce_date"],"notes":{"announce_date":"Tom's Hardware, 5 January 2026: HP introduced the HyperX Omen OLED 34 at CES 2026."}},{"url":"https://tftcentral.co.uk/news/samsung-display-announce-qd-oled-penta-tandem-brand-to-distinguish-latest-panel-technologies","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["panel_manufacturer"],"notes":{"panel_manufacturer":"Samsung Display owns the QD-OLED Penta Tandem brand. RTINGS says this monitor uses the same fifth-generation QD-OLED panel as the MSI MPG 341CQR QD-OLED X36, Dell AW3426DW and ASUS PG34WCDN. HP does not name the panel maker."}}],"fields_filled":107,"updated":"2026-10-16"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}