Mobile / Phones

MotorolaPhone
Moto G Power (2025)
Released February 2025.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026United States: universally unlocked at motorola.com, Amazon.com and BestBuy.com on February 6, 2025. Last checked 23 October 2026.
- Screen size
- 6.8in
- Chipset
- MediaTek Dimensity 6300
- Main camera
- 50MP
- Rated battery capacity
- 5,000mAh
95 of 162 fields known.
General
- Model numbers
- XT2515-15Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Models: XT2515-1.
- GTIN / EAN
- Not available
- Announced
- 14 January 20252Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026Press release dated January 14, 2025.
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Motorola Moto G Power (2026)11Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Motorola-launches-new-Moto-G-Power-with-three-major-upgrades-over-older-model.1187216.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the 2025 Moto G Power the predecessor of the Moto G Power 2026.
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Colours
- Slate Gray, Leaf Green5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Colors: Slate Gray, Leaf Green.
- OS support period (claimed)
- Not available
- Security support period (claimed)
- 3years9Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p4.phpRead 23 October 2026The review says Motorola promises 2 major OS updates and 3 years of bi-monthly security patches. The start of the period is not stated.
- Security updates until
- Not available
Body
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Thickness with camera bump
- Not available
- Folded dimensions
- Not available
- Weight
- 208g(7.3 oz)1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026
- Frame
- Plastic5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Glass front (Gorilla Glass 5), silicone polymer (eco leather) back, plastic frame.7Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p2.phpRead 23 October 2026The side frame is plastic with a matte finish.
- Front
- Corning Gorilla Glass 52Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026Corning Gorilla Glass 5.
- Back
- Vegan leather1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Body: Vegan Leather.7Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p2.phpRead 23 October 2026The back is eco-leather (silicone polymer). The maker calls it vegan leather.
- Dust and water rating
- IP68, IP691Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026IP Rating: IP69 and IP68 protection.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026IP68 & IP69 underwater protection.
- Water resistance depth
- 1.5m2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026Withstands immersion in up to 1.5 meters of fresh water for up to 30 minutes.
- Water resistance time
- 30min2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026Up to 30 minutes.
- SIM capacity
- Nano-SIMs1Active eSIM capacity1eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Dual SIM (1 physical Nano SIM + eSIM + 1 microSD).
- Stylus
- Not available
- Stylus name
- Not available
Display
- Screen size
- 6.8in(17.3 cm)1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 20266.8 inch display.
- Resolution
- 1080 × 2388px1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Full HD+ (2388 x 1080), 387ppi.
- Pixel density
- 385.4ppi
- Aspect ratio
- 19.9:91Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Aspect Ratio 19.9:9.
- Display type
- LCD (IPS)5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Type: IPS LCD, 120Hz.
- Display type (as published)
- IPS LCD5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Type: IPS LCD. The maker pages say LCD.
- Max refresh rate
- 120Hz1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Display Technology: LCD, 120 Hz refresh rate.
- Touch sampling rate
- Not available
- Instant touch sampling
- Not available
- Display brightness (typical, claimed)
- Not available
- Outdoor brightness (claimed)
- 1,000nits2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026High brightness mode of 1000 nits.
- Peak display brightness (claimed)
- Not available
- Minimum brightness
- Not available
- Colour depth per channel
- Not available
- DCI-P3 coverage
- Not available
- HDR playback formats
- Not available
- PWM dimming frequency
- Not available
- Always-on display
- Not available
- Front camera cutout
- Punch hole3Maker product pagemotorola.com/us/en/p/phones/moto-g/moto-g-power-2025/pmipmhi39mvRead 23 October 2026Maker images show a small centred punch hole.
- Cover screen size
- Not available
- Cover screen resolution
- Not available
- Cover screen refresh rate
- Not available
- Cover screen type
- Not available
Platform
- OS at launch
- Android 151Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Operating System: Android 15.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026Android 15 out of the box.
- Latest stable OS (verified)
- Not available
- Chipset
- MediaTek Dimensity 63001Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026MediaTek Dimensity 6300 processor with 2.4GHz octa-core CPU and Arm Mali-G57 MC2 GPU.9Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p4.phpRead 23 October 2026Dimensity 6300, TSMC 6nm.
- Process
- 6nm5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm).9Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p4.phpRead 23 October 20266nm manufacturing process from TSMC.
- CPU configuration
Count Core Max clock (GHz) 2 Cortex-A76 2.4 6 Cortex-A55 2 - Max CPU clock
- 2.4GHz
- GPU
- Arm Mali-G57 MC21Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 20269Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p4.phpRead 23 October 2026Mali-G57 MC2.
- NPU performance
- Not available
Memory
- RAM type
- Not available
- Storage (nominal)
- 128GB1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Internal Storage: 128GB built-in.
- Storage type
- Not available
- Max card size
- Not available
Rear cameras
- Physical rear cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Aperture (f/) Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) Sensor optical format Pixel size (µm) Autofocus OIS Field of view Sensor Main 50 1.8 Not available 1/2.88" 0.61 PDAF Yes Not available OmniVision OV50D Ultrawide 8 2.2 13 Not available 1.12 Not available Not available 119° Not available Source1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Main 50MP, f/1.8, 0.61um pixel size (Quad Pixel 1.22um), PDAF, OIS. Camera 2: 8MP, autofocus, f/2.2, 1.12um, macro vision, ultra-wide angle. Camera 3 is an ambient light sensor. Sensor size, UW focal length and field of view come from GSMArena.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Main 50 MP f/1.8 1/2.88" 0.61um PDAF OIS. Ultrawide 8 MP f/2.2 119 degrees 13mm 1.12um AF.10Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p5.phpRead 23 October 2026Main: OmniVision OV50D, 1/2.88", 0.612um native, f/1.8, PDAF. The review prints the main lens as 13mm (122 degrees), which is the ultrawide figure in the spec table, so no main focal length is stored. Ultrawide: 8MP OmniVision OV08D with autofocus. The review gives it 1.0um while the maker gives 1.12um, so the maker pixel size is stored.- Number of rear cameras
- 2
- Main camera
- 50MP
- Longest physical-lens optical zoom
- Not available
- Maximum photo digital zoom
- 8×1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026High-res Digital Zoom (Up to 8x).2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026The 50MP sensor combines 4 pixels into 1 for a 12.5MP photo. The 8x digital zoom comes from the spec page.
- Camera features
- Night Vision, Portrait, Panorama, Pro Mode, Scan, Tilt-Shift, Shot Optimization, Auto Smile Capture, Auto Night Vision, Macro Vision, Ultra-Wide Angle, HDR, Burst shot1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Rear camera software list. Only camera modes are stored.
- Maximum rear video rate per resolution
Width (px) Height (px) Highest capture rate (fps) 1920 1080 30 - Max video resolution
- 1920 × 1080px
- Recorded video HDR formats
- Not available
- Log recording
- Not available
- Video recording codecs
- Not available
- Video stabilisation
- Not available
- Maximum slow-motion capture rate
- Not available
Front camera
- Front cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Aperture (f/) Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) Sensor optical format Pixel size (µm) Autofocus Main 16 2.4 24 1/3.0" 1 Fixed Source1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 202616MP, f/2.4, 1.0um pixel size (Ultra Pixel 2.0um). Focal length, sensor size and fixed focus come from GSMArena.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 202616 MP f/2.4 24mm 1/3.0" 1.0um.10Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p5.phpRead 23 October 2026Front: 16MP, 1/3.0", f/2.4, 24mm, fixed focus. The review names a Samsung S5K3P9 with 1.12um pixels, which conflicts with the maker 1.0um, so no sensor model is stored.- Maximum front video rate per resolution
Width (px) Height (px) Highest capture rate (fps) 1920 1080 30 - Front autofocus
- No
Audio
- Stereo speakers
- Yes1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026
- 3.5 mm jack
- Yes1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 20267Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p2.phpRead 23 October 20263.5mm audio jack at the bottom.
Network
- Network
- GSM, UMTS, HSPA, LTE, 5G1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 20265G NR, 4G LTE, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM bands listed. HSPA is named by GSMArena.
- 2G bands
- GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026GSM band 2 / 3 / 5 / 8, which are GSM 1900/1800/850/900.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900.
- 3G bands
- B1, B2, B4, B5, B81Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026WCDMA band 1 / 2 / 4 / 5 / 8.
- 4G bands
- B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B38, B39, B40, B41, B48, B66, B711Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026LTE band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/39/40/41/48/66/71. US support page.
- 5G bands
- n2, n5, n7, n12, n14, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n77, n781Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026NR band n2/n5/n7/n12/n14/n25/n26/n28/n29/n30/n41/n48/n66/n70/n71/n77/n78. US support page. Certain specifications may vary by market.
- 5G modes
- SA, NSA5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 20265G bands row: SA/NSA/Sub6.
- Maximum modem download rate
- Not available
- Satellite
- Not available
- Wi-Fi calling
- Not available
Connectivity
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026
- Bluetooth audio codecs
- aptX HD4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3592/15/pdf/help-moto-g-power-2025-15-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026Your phone features Qualcomm aptX HD audio for 24-bit music quality over Bluetooth. No other codec is named.
- Ultra-wideband
- Not available
- Positioning
- GPS, GLONASS, Galileo1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026GPS, A-GPS, LTEPP, GLONASS, Galileo, SUPL. A-GPS, LTEPP and SUPL are assistance methods and add no satellite system, so they are not stored.
- Dual-frequency GNSS
- Not available
- USB data standard
- USB 2.01Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Ports: 3.5mm headset and Type-C port (USB 2.0).
- Video out over USB
- Not available
- IR blaster
- Not available
Features and sensors
- Fingerprint
- Side button7Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p2.phpRead 23 October 2026The power button doubles as the fingerprint reader.
- Face unlock
- Yes, type not stated1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Security: fingerprint reader, face unlock, ThinkShield. The face unlock type is not stated.
- Sensors
- Proximity sensor, Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Gyroscope, SAR sensor, E-compass, Barometer1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Fingerprint reader, Proximity, Accelerometer, Ambient Light, Gyroscope, SAR sensor, E-Compass, Barometer. The fingerprint reader is stored in its own field. The third rear camera slot is an ambient light sensor, not a camera.
- Extra buttons
- Not available
- Haptic motor
- Not available
Battery and charging
- Rated battery capacity
- 5,000mAh1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Battery Size 5000 mAh. The page does not say rated or typical.
- Battery capacity (typical)
- Not available
- Rated battery energy
- Not available
- Battery type
- Not available
- Claimed battery life
- Not available
- Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
- 30W1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 202630W device charging capable (requires Motorola TurboPower). The press release says maximum 30W on device.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 202630W TurboPower charging. Footnote: maximum 30W on device, higher chargers do not increase it.
- Wired charging standards
- TurboPower1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026Charging needs Motorola TurboPower. No other standard is named.
- Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
- Not available
- Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
- Not available
- Wireless charging
- Yes1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026
- Wireless charging power
- 15W1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 202615W wireless charging.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 202615W wireless charging (wireless charger sold separately).
- Wireless standards
- Qi4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3592/15/pdf/help-moto-g-power-2025-15-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026The wireless charging chapter says use a Qi-certified wireless charger. GSMArena names 15W Qi.6Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801.phpRead 23 October 202615W Qi wireless charging.
- Built-in alignment magnets
- Not available
- Reverse wireless output power
- Not available
- Reverse wired
- Not available
- Charger in box
- No2Press releasemotorolanews.com/motorola-unveils-next-gen-entertainment-powerhouses-the-new-moto-g-and-moto-g-powerRead 23 October 2026Footnote: in-box charger varies by market. GSMArena confirms the US box has no charger.6Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801.phpRead 23 October 2026No charger in the US box.
- Included adapter rated power
- Not available
Measured
- Geekbench single-core
- 797points9Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p4.phpRead 23 October 2026Geekbench 6 single-core 797, 8 GB / 128 GB unit.
- Geekbench multi-core
- 2,090points5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: GeekBench 6 multi-core 2090.9Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p4.phpRead 23 October 2026Geekbench 6 multi-core 2090, same unit.
- 3DMark Wild Life Extreme
- 383points5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: 3DMark Wild Life Extreme 383.9Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p4.phpRead 23 October 20263DMark Wild Life Extreme 383, same unit.
- AnTuTu
- 440,530points5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: AnTuTu 10 total 440530.9Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p4.phpRead 23 October 2026AnTuTu 10 total 440530, same unit.
- Display brightness (measured)
- 993nits5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: 993 nits max brightness (measured), contrast 1358:1.8Measurementgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p3.phpRead 23 October 2026GSMArena standardized setup, white test pattern, 75% fill: 993 nits in auto mode and 516 nits in manual mode.
- PWM dimming (measured)
- Not available
- Mixed-use battery life (measured)
- 11.93h5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: active use score 11:56h.8Measurementgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801p3.phpRead 23 October 2026Active Use Score 11:56h, which is 11.93 h, with the 5,000mAh battery. The score was adjusted after a call-test retest on 28 Feb 2025. The review also reports 51% in 30 minutes and a full charge in 1:24h, but the charger is not named, so no measured charge time is stored.
- Full charge time (measured)
- Not available
EU label and regulatory
We could not find any of these 10 fields. Show them
- EU energy class
- Not available
- Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
- Not available
- Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
- Not available
- Drop resistance class
- Not available
- Repairability class
- Not available
- SAR head (US)
- Not available
- SAR body (US)
- Not available
- SAR head (EU)
- Not available
- SAR body (EU)
- Not available
- Hearing aid compatibility
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- Phone, USB-C to USB-C cable, User manuals6Reviewgsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_2025-review-2801.phpRead 23 October 2026The retail box has the usual user manuals and a USB-C to USB-C cable. No charger is included.
Links
- Product page
- www.motorola.com/us/en/p/phones/moto-g/moto-g-power-2025/pmipmhi39mv3Maker product pagemotorola.com/us/en/p/phones/moto-g/moto-g-power-2025/pmipmhi39mvRead 23 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- en-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---20251Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/184283/~/specifications---moto-g-power---2025Read 23 October 2026
- Manual
- help.motorola.com/hc/3592/15/pdf/help-moto-g-power-2025-15-na-en-us.pdf4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3592/15/pdf/help-moto-g-power-2025-15-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026North American Android 15 user guide for the moto g power 2025.
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
We could not find any of these 1 fields. Show them
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- Not available
Compare with
Pick a phone to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Sources
We read 11 sources for this phone. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagemotorola.com/us/en/p/phones/moto-g/moto-g-power-2025/pmipmhi39mv
- Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_power_(2025)-13623.php
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.
SuccessorMotorola Moto G Power (2026)





