{"data":{"slug":"motorola-moto-g86-5g","type":"smartphone","brand":"Motorola","name":"Moto G86 5G","aliases":["moto g86 5G","Motorola Moto G86","Moto G86","XT2527-2"],"release_date":"2025-06","url":"https://arkivo.dev/phones/motorola-moto-g86-5g","specs":{"series":"Moto G","model_numbers":["XT2527-2","PB7L0085SE","PB7L0086SE","PB7L0087SE","PB7L0088SE","PB7L0091GB","PB7L0112GB","PB7L0118GB"],"gtins":["0840023294884","0840023294891","0840023294907","0840023294914"],"announce_date":"2025-05-29","status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":null,"launch_price_eur":299.99,"markets":["EU","GB"],"colors":["PANTONE Spellbound","PANTONE Cosmic Sky","PANTONE Golden Cypress","PANTONE Chrysanthemum"],"manufacturer_url":"https://www.motorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/86-5g/pmipmhs41m6","spec_sheet_url":"https://en-emea.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/186750/","manual_url":"https://help.motorola.com/hc/3686/15/pdf/help-moto-g86-5g-15-global-en-us.pdf","eprel_registration_number":"2304402","warranty_years":2,"form_factor":"bar","os_updates_years":null,"security_updates_years":4,"security_updates_until":"2029-06","height_mm":161.21,"width_mm":74.74,"thickness_mm":7.87,"thickness_with_camera_mm":null,"folded_dimensions_mm":null,"weight_g":185,"frame_material":"plastic","front_material":"Corning Gorilla Glass 7i","back_material":"vegan_leather","ip_rating":["IP68","IP69"],"water_resistance_depth_m":1.5,"water_resistance_minutes":30,"mil_std_810":true,"sim_slots":{"nano_sim_count":1,"esim_count":1,"esim_only":false},"stylus_support":null,"stylus_name":null,"screen_size_in":6.67,"resolution":{"width_px":1220,"height_px":2712},"pixel_density_ppi":445.8,"aspect_ratio":"20:9","display_technology":"oled","display_technology_name":"pOLED","refresh_rate_max_hz":120,"refresh_rate_min_hz":null,"touch_sampling_rate_hz":null,"touch_sampling_rate_instant_hz":null,"brightness_typical_nits":null,"brightness_hbm_nits":4500,"brightness_peak_nits":4500,"brightness_min_nits":null,"color_depth_bits":10,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":100,"hdr_formats":["hdr10_plus"],"pwm_dimming_hz":null,"always_on_display":null,"display_cutout":"punch_hole","cover_screen_size_in":null,"cover_screen_resolution":null,"cover_screen_refresh_rate_hz":null,"cover_screen_technology":null,"os_at_launch":"Android 15","os_skin":"Hello UX","os_latest":null,"chipset":"MediaTek Dimensity 7300","process_node_nm":4,"cpu_core_count":8,"cpu_clusters":[{"count":4,"core_name":"Cortex-A78","max_ghz":2.5},{"count":4,"core_name":"Cortex-A55","max_ghz":2}],"cpu_max_ghz":2.5,"gpu":"Arm Mali-G615 MC2","npu_tops":null,"ram_gb":[8],"ram_type":null,"storage_gb":[256],"storage_type":"uMCP","memory_card_slot":"microsd_dedicated","memory_card_max_gb":1000,"rear_cameras":[{"role":"main","resolution_mp":50,"aperture_f":1.88,"focal_length_mm_equiv":25,"sensor_size":"1/1.95\"","pixel_size_um":0.8,"autofocus":"pdaf","ois":true,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":null,"sensor_model":"Sony LYTIA 600"},{"role":"ultrawide","resolution_mp":8,"aperture_f":2.2,"focal_length_mm_equiv":12,"sensor_size":null,"pixel_size_um":1.12,"autofocus":null,"ois":null,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":118,"sensor_model":null}],"rear_camera_count":2,"main_camera_mp":50,"max_optical_zoom_x":null,"max_digital_zoom_x":8,"flash":"LED flash","rear_camera_features":["Photo booth","Pro","Portrait","moto ai processing","Auto Smile Capture","Auto Night Vision","Gesture Capture","Tap anywhere to capture","HDR","Panorama"],"rear_video_modes":[{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"max_fps":30},{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_fps":120},{"width_px":1280,"height_px":720,"max_fps":240}],"video_max_resolution":{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160},"video_hdr_formats":null,"video_log_profile":null,"video_codecs":null,"video_stabilization":["gyro_eis"],"slow_motion_max_fps":240,"front_cameras":[{"role":"main","resolution_mp":32,"aperture_f":2.2,"focal_length_mm_equiv":null,"sensor_size":null,"pixel_size_um":0.7,"autofocus":null,"ois":null,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":null,"sensor_model":null}],"front_video_modes":[{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"max_fps":30},{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_fps":30}],"front_camera_autofocus":null,"stereo_speakers":true,"headphone_jack":false,"audio_features":["Dolby Atmos","Hi-Res Audio"],"microphone_count":2,"network_technologies":["gsm","gprs","edge","umts","hspa","lte","5g"],"bands_2g":["GSM 850","GSM 900","GSM 1800","GSM 1900"],"bands_3g":["B1","B2","B5","B8"],"bands_4g":["B1","B2","B3","B5","B7","B8","B20","B26","B28","B32","B38","B40","B41","B42","B71"],"bands_5g":["n1","n3","n5","n7","n8","n20","n26","n28","n38","n40","n41","n71","n77","n78"],"nr_modes":["sa","nsa"],"mmwave":false,"max_download_mbps":null,"satellite_connectivity":null,"vo_wifi":null,"wifi_standard":"wifi_6","wifi_bands":["2.4ghz","5ghz"],"bluetooth_version":"5.4","bluetooth_codecs":["aptX HD"],"nfc":true,"uwb":null,"positioning":["GPS","GLONASS","Galileo","BeiDou","QZSS"],"dual_frequency_gnss":null,"usb_connector":"usb_c","usb_version":"USB 2.0","display_output":null,"infrared_blaster":null,"fm_radio":false,"fingerprint_sensor":"optical_under_display","face_unlock":"type_not_stated","sensors":["Proximity sensor","Ambient light sensor","Accelerometer","Gyroscope","SAR sensor","Magnetometer (e-compass)"],"hardware_buttons":null,"haptics":null,"battery_capacity_mah":5100,"battery_capacity_typical_mah":5200,"battery_capacity_wh":null,"battery_chemistry":"li_ion","battery_life_claimed":[{"use_case":"mixed_use","hours":41}],"wired_charging_max_w":30,"wired_charging_standards":["TurboPower","USB PD 3.0","Quick Charge 3+"],"charge_time_0_50_min":null,"charge_time_0_100_min":null,"wireless_charging":false,"wireless_charging_max_w":null,"wireless_charging_standards":null,"magnetic_alignment":null,"reverse_wireless_charging_w":null,"reverse_wired_charging":null,"charger_in_box":false,"charger_in_box_w":null,"benchmark_geekbench_single":null,"benchmark_geekbench_multi":null,"benchmark_3dmark_wild_life_extreme":null,"benchmark_antutu":null,"measured_brightness_nits":736.88,"measured_pwm_hz":null,"measured_battery_active_use_h":null,"measured_charge_time_min":null,"measured_loudspeaker_lufs":null,"eu_energy_class":"A","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h":55,"eu_battery_endurance_cycles":1000,"eu_free_fall_class":"A","eu_repairability_class":"B","sar_head_w_kg":null,"sar_body_w_kg":null,"sar_eu_head_w_kg":0.89,"sar_eu_body_w_kg":1.32,"hearing_aid_rating":null,"in_the_box":["moto g86 5G","USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable","Guides","SIM tool","Protective Case"]},"variants":[],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.motorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/86-5g/pmipmhs41m6","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["series","markets","colors","manufacturer_url","status","form_factor","height_mm","width_mm","thickness_mm","weight_g","frame_material","front_material","back_material","ip_rating","water_resistance_depth_m","water_resistance_minutes","mil_std_810","sim_slots","screen_size_in","resolution","aspect_ratio","display_technology","display_technology_name","refresh_rate_max_hz","brightness_hbm_nits","brightness_peak_nits","color_depth_bits","dci_p3_coverage_pct","hdr_formats","display_cutout","os_at_launch","chipset","ram_gb","storage_gb","storage_type","memory_card_slot","memory_card_max_gb","rear_cameras","rear_video_modes","front_cameras","front_video_modes","slow_motion_max_fps","rear_camera_features","stereo_speakers","headphone_jack","audio_features","microphone_count","network_technologies","bands_2g","bands_3g","bands_4g","bands_5g","mmwave","wifi_standard","wifi_bands","nfc","positioning","usb_connector","usb_version","fingerprint_sensor","face_unlock","security_updates_years","security_updates_until","battery_capacity_mah","battery_capacity_typical_mah","battery_life_claimed","wired_charging_max_w","charger_in_box","in_the_box","model_numbers","wireless_charging"],"notes":{"series":"Motorola UK page, brand Moto G, product moto g86 5G.","model_numbers":"Embedded product data lists PB7L0091GB (Cosmic Sky), PB7L0112GB (Spellbound) and PB7L0118GB (Golden Cypress), each named PHN MOTO XT2527-2 GB 8+256 DS RTL. The German page lists the SE codes PB7L0085SE (Chrysanthemum), PB7L0086SE, PB7L0087SE and PB7L0088SE, all XT2527-2 8+256.","markets":"Motorola UK, DE, FR, SE and ES store pages list the phone. The EPREL sheet covers the EU. GSMArena also lists LATAM and China versions, which are not stored.","colors":"Colours list: PANTONE Spellbound, PANTONE Cosmic Sky, PANTONE Chrysanthemum, PANTONE Golden Cypress.","status":"UK page marketing status Available for the PB7L0091GB, PB7L0112GB and PB7L0118GB codes. The page-level code shows Temporarily Unavailable, so stock varies.","form_factor":"Bar phone, 6.67 inch display.","height_mm":"Dimensions row: 161,21 x 74,74 x 7,87 mm (height x width x thickness).","thickness_mm":"7.87 mm in the Dimensions row. The camera bump is not included.","weight_g":"Weight row: 185 g.","frame_material":"Body row: Frame: Plastic.","front_material":"Body row: Front: Corning Gorilla Glass 7i.","back_material":"Body row: Rear: PU/Vegan Leather. The German page calls it a PU soft-touch finish.","ip_rating":"Water Protection row: IP68/IP69. Footnote 13: tested to IP68 and IP69 under controlled laboratory conditions.","water_resistance_depth_m":"Footnote 13: immersion in up to 1.5 meters of fresh water.","water_resistance_minutes":"Footnote 13: for up to 30 minutes.","mil_std_810":"MIL-STD 810H row. Footnote 1: tested against 16 categories and 14 procedures of MIL-STD-810H, not a guarantee.","sim_slots":"SIM Card row: Dual SIM (1 pSIM + eSIM). The maximum number of active eSIMs is not stated.","screen_size_in":"Display row: 6.67 inch display.","resolution":"Resolution row: Super HD (2712 x 1220), 446 ppi. Stored in portrait.","aspect_ratio":"Aspect Ratio row: 20:9.","display_technology":"Display Technology row: pOLED. The EMEA support page writes AMOLED and GSMArena writes P-OLED.","display_technology_name":"Display Technology row: pOLED.","refresh_rate_max_hz":"Adaptive refresh rates up to 120 Hz. Footnote 3: the actual rate varies with app, content and settings. The lower bound is not published.","brightness_hbm_nits":"Marketing text: with HDR10+ up to 4500 nits for clear outdoor viewing.","brightness_peak_nits":"Display Technology row: HDR Peak Brightness: 4500 nits. Window size is not stated.","color_depth_bits":"10-bit, over a billion shades of colour.","dci_p3_coverage_pct":"100% DCI-P3 colour space.","hdr_formats":"HDR10+ in the Display Technology row.","display_cutout":"The maker's product renders show a single centred punch-hole front camera. The page does not name the cutout.","os_at_launch":"Operating System row: Android 15.","chipset":"Processor row: MediaTek Dimensity 7300. The page metadata gives 2.50 GHz.","ram_gb":"Memory (RAM) row: 8 GB RAM, expandable up to 24 GB. Only the 8 GB physical RAM is stored. The page text also says up to 12GB, which no UK or EU code of this model shows.","storage_gb":"Internal Storage row: 256 GB uMCP. All UK and DE product codes are 8+256.","storage_type":"Internal Storage row: 256 GB uMCP.","memory_card_slot":"Marketing text: expandable to 1TB. Footnote 7: supports up to 1TB microSD card. GSMArena says dedicated slot.","memory_card_max_gb":"Footnote 7: up to 1TB microSD, stored as 1000 GB.","rear_cameras":"The spec table has no rear hardware row. Page metadata: 50MP Sony LYTIA 600 camera. Rear layout in the manual: main camera and ultrawide/macro camera. Other values are from the Motorola sheet, GSMArena and Mezha.","rear_video_modes":"Rear Camera Video Capture: main camera 4K UHD (30fps), FHD (60/30fps). Slow motion FHD@120fps, HD@240fps. Ultra-wide/macro camera 4K UHD (30fps), FHD (30fps). HD is stored as 1280 x 720.","front_cameras":"Front Camera Hardware: 32 MP, f/2.2, 0.7 um pixel size, Quad Pixel for 1.4 um.","front_video_modes":"Front Camera Video Capture: 4K UHD (30 fps), FHD (30 fps).","slow_motion_max_fps":"Rear slow motion: HD@240fps and FHD@120fps. The highest rate is at HD (1280 x 720).","rear_camera_features":"Rear Camera Software: Photo booth, Pro, Portrait, moto ai processing, Auto Smile Capture, Auto Night Vision, Gesture Capture, Tap anywhere to capture. HDR and Panorama are from GSMArena.","stereo_speakers":"Speakers row: Dual stereo speakers, Dolby Atmos.","headphone_jack":"Headphone Jack row: USB Type-C. No 3.5 mm jack.","audio_features":"Dolby Atmos in the Speakers row. Legal text: the product conforms to the Hi-Res Audio logo standard of the Japan Audio Society.","microphone_count":"Microphones row: 2 microphones.","network_technologies":"5G sub-6, 4G LTE, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. The Motorola sheet adds HSDPA+ and GPRS/EDGE.","bands_2g":"GSM band 2/3/5/8, which is 1900/1800/850/900.","bands_3g":"WCDMA band 1/2/5/8.","bands_4g":"LTE band 1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/32/38/40/41/42/71. The box guide for XT2527-2 lists the same bands.","bands_5g":"NR band n1/n3/n5/n7/n8/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n71/n77/n78. The box guide for XT2527-2 lists the same bands.","mmwave":"The page lists only sub-6 5G.","wifi_standard":"Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, Wi-Fi 6.","wifi_bands":"Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz.","nfc":"NFC row: Yes.","positioning":"Location Services: GPS, Glonass, Galileo, Beidou, QZSS.","usb_connector":"Ports row: Type-C port (USB 2.0).","usb_version":"Ports row: Type-C port (USB 2.0).","fingerprint_sensor":"Security row: On-screen fingerprint reader. The optical type is from GSMArena.","face_unlock":"Security row: Face Unlock. 2D or 3D is not stated.","security_updates_years":"Security Updates row: 4 years (until 06/2029) under UK PSTI. The start is June 2025 per the PSTI statement.","security_updates_until":"Security Updates row: until 06/2029.","battery_capacity_mah":"Footnote 14: rated capacity is 5100 mAh, the minimum guaranteed capacity. The EPREL sheet agrees.","battery_capacity_typical_mah":"Battery Size row: 5200 mAh. Footnote 14: the typical capacity is 5200 mAh.","battery_life_claimed":"Up to 41 hours. Footnote 15: approximate, median user, mixed use profile with usage and standby, optimal network conditions.","wired_charging_max_w":"Charging row: 30W TurboPower. Footnote 5 requires a Motorola TurboPower 30W charger, sold separately. The same footnote also says maximum 68W TurboPower charging speed, and the Motorola sheet and box guide say 33 W, so the 30 W headline is stored.","wireless_charging":"The page lists wired TurboPower only and no wireless charging. GSMArena lists only wired charging.","charger_in_box":"Components row: cable, Guides, SIM tool, Protective Case. No charger.","in_the_box":"Components row: USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable, Guides, SIM tool, Protective Case. Device row: moto g86 5G."}},{"url":"https://www.motorola.com/de/de/p/phones/moto-g/86-5g/pmipmhs41m6","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["launch_price_eur","model_numbers"],"notes":{"launch_price_eur":"Motorola Germany store list price 299.99 EUR, including VAT. It matches the launch reports in GSMArena (299 EUR in Germany) and inside-digital (299.99 EUR at market start), so it is stored as the launch price.","model_numbers":"Embedded product data: PB7L0085SE, PB7L0086SE, PB7L0087SE and PB7L0088SE, each named PHN MOTO XT2527-2 SE 8+256 DS RTL."}},{"url":"https://en-emea.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/186750/","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["spec_sheet_url","sensors","microphone_count","fm_radio","bluetooth_version","memory_card_max_gb","battery_capacity_typical_mah"],"notes":{"spec_sheet_url":"Motorola Support Rest of Europe specifications page for moto g86 5G.","sensors":"Proximity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Sar sensor, Magnetometer (e-Compass).","microphone_count":"Microphones: 2.","fm_radio":"FM Radio: No.","bluetooth_version":"Bluetooth Technology: Bluetooth 5.4.","memory_card_max_gb":"Memory Card: supports up to 1 TB microSD card.","battery_capacity_typical_mah":"Battery Size: 5,200 mAh. The page also says Battery Endurance cycles at least 1000."}},{"url":"https://help.motorola.com/hc/3686/15/pdf/help-moto-g86-5g-15-global-en-us.pdf","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["manual_url","bluetooth_codecs","sim_slots","memory_card_slot","fingerprint_sensor","face_unlock","ip_rating","usb_connector"],"notes":{"manual_url":"Global English user guide for moto g86 5G, based on Android 15.","bluetooth_codecs":"Section About Qualcomm aptX audio technology: Your phone features Qualcomm aptX HD audio for 24-bit music quality over Bluetooth. This line may be shared across Motorola phones, so no other codec is stored.","sim_slots":"Insert or remove SIM and SD cards: the phone might support an eSIM in addition to physical SIM cards. The tray holds SIM and SD cards.","memory_card_slot":"The tray is labelled for SIM and SD cards and the guide says the phone supports an optional microSD card up to 1 TB.","fingerprint_sensor":"Hardware diagram item 9: fingerprint sensor, on the front. The settings use fingerprint security.","face_unlock":"Settings > Security & privacy > Device unlock > Face Unlock. 2D or 3D is not stated.","ip_rating":"Dust and water resistance: IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529).","usb_connector":"Hardware layout item 7: USB-C port."}},{"url":"https://www.tchibo.de/service/documents/5a5c513118f30db181f61dd36de074cca789546fb4d6b5d5685932bf3ba51a8a/technische-daten-motorola-moto-g86.pdf","kind":"manufacturer_pdf","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["gtins","model_numbers","os_skin","battery_chemistry","wired_charging_standards","max_digital_zoom_x","network_technologies","sar_eu_head_w_kg","sar_eu_body_w_kg","rear_cameras","in_the_box","gpu"],"notes":{"gtins":"Motorola German specification sheet, version 4 of 05.08.2025, hosted on tchibo.de. EAN: Chrysanthemum 0840023294884, Cosmic Sky 0840023294907, Golden Cypress 0840023294914, Spellbound 0840023294891.","model_numbers":"Manufacturer model numbers PB7L0085SE (Chrysanthemum), PB7L0087SE (Cosmic Sky), PB7L0088SE (Golden Cypress), PB7L0086SE (Spellbound). SAR table names model XT2527-2.","os_skin":"Other row: Hello UX.","battery_chemistry":"Battery type row: Lithium Ion. The battery is not replaceable.","wired_charging_standards":"Charging: 33W TurboPower, charging power at least 5 W and at most 33 W, USB PD 3.0 and QC3+ supported. This sheet gives 33 W where the Motorola UK page gives 30W, so 30 W is stored as the handset maximum.","max_digital_zoom_x":"Camera features: high-resolution digital zoom up to 8x.","network_technologies":"Networks: 5G, LTE, HSDPA+, GRPS/EDGE (sic).","sar_eu_head_w_kg":"SAR table for XT2527-2: Head 0.89 W/kg. The values are EU 10 g values.","sar_eu_body_w_kg":"SAR table for XT2527-2: Body 1.32 W/kg. Limb 2.67 W/kg is not stored.","rear_cameras":"Main camera: 50 MP, f/1.88, 0.8 um pixel size, Sony LYTIA 600, Quad Pixel for 1.6 um, OIS. Ultrawide: 8 MP, f/2.2, 1.12 um, Macro Vision.","in_the_box":"Contents: moto g 86 5G, Quick-Start-Guide, USB-A to USB-C cable, protective cover, SIM toolkit.","gpu":"Processor row: MediaTek Dimensity 7300, GPU ARM G615 MC2."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2304402_EN.pdf","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["eprel_registration_number","eu_energy_class","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h","eu_battery_endurance_cycles","eu_free_fall_class","eu_repairability_class","battery_capacity_mah","warranty_years","release_date"],"notes":{"eprel_registration_number":"EPREL registration 2304402 for model identifier g86 5G (XT2527-2), supplier Lenovo (Slovakia) s.r.o.","eu_energy_class":"Item 6: class A.","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h":"Item 8: ENDdevice 55 h. GSMArena shows 55:44 h.","eu_battery_endurance_cycles":"Item 9: 1 000 cycles at default settings.","eu_free_fall_class":"Item 14: class A, 270 falls without defect.","eu_repairability_class":"Item 20: class B, index 3,64. The sheet gives a guaranteed minimum of 6 years of updates, an EU basis that is not stored as a maker support promise.","battery_capacity_mah":"Item 10: rated battery capacity 5 100 mAh.","warranty_years":"Item 25: minimum duration of the supplier guarantee 24 months (EU).","release_date":"Model placed on the Union market from 17/06/2025. Announcement was 29 May 2025 and GSMArena gives release 7 July 2025. Motorola Germany gave a market start of May 2025 per inside-digital. June 2025 sits in between."}},{"url":"https://en-gb.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/186608","kind":"manufacturer_pdf","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["security_updates_years","security_updates_until","model_numbers"],"notes":{"security_updates_years":"UK PSTI Statement of Compliance MC445.56594, issued May 14, 2025: support period for security updates 4 years (June 2025 - June 2029).","security_updates_until":"Same statement: support period ends June 2029. Stored as 2029-06.","model_numbers":"Model number XT2527-2, market name moto g86 5G."}},{"url":"https://www.gsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g86_5g-13917.php","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["announce_date","release_date","cpu_clusters","gpu","process_node_nm","rear_cameras","nr_modes","memory_card_slot","fingerprint_sensor","video_stabilization","rear_camera_features","display_technology","rear_video_modes","front_video_modes","flash"],"notes":{"announce_date":"Announced 2025, May 29.","release_date":"Status Available, released 2025, July 07. The EU sheet gives market placement 17 June 2025.","cpu_clusters":"Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 and 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55).","gpu":"Mali-G615 MC2.","process_node_nm":"Mediatek Dimensity 7300 (4 nm).","rear_cameras":"Main 50 MP, f/1.9, 25mm, 1/1.95 inch, 0.8um, dual pixel PDAF, OIS. Ultrawide 8 MP, f/2.2, 12mm, 118 degrees, 1.12um, AF. Aperture 1.88 is from the Motorola sheet. Autofocus is stored as generic PDAF because the Motorola page names only Quad Pixel binning and Tech Advisor says PDAF. The ultrawide autofocus type is not stated.","nr_modes":"5G bands row for EMEA and AP ends with SA/NSA/Sub6.","memory_card_slot":"Card slot: microSDXC (dedicated slot).","fingerprint_sensor":"Sensors row: fingerprint (under display, optical).","video_stabilization":"Main camera video row: 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps, gyro-EIS. Selfie video row: gyro-EIS.","rear_camera_features":"Main camera features row: LED flash, HDR, panorama.","display_technology":"P-OLED, 1B colors, 120Hz, HDR10+, 4500 nits peak.","rear_video_modes":"Main camera video: 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps. The 720p 240 fps slow motion is from Motorola.","front_video_modes":"Selfie video: 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps.","flash":"Main camera features row: LED flash. The Motorola sheet also lists an LED flash."}},{"url":"https://www.gsmarena.com/motorola_debuts_its_moto_g56_g86_and_g86_power_-news-68017.php","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["launch_price_eur","announce_date"],"notes":{"launch_price_eur":"Announcement of 29 May 2025: moto g86 5G at 299 EUR in Germany and 280 GBP in the UK. The source gives no tax note and Motorola Germany lists 299.99 EUR.","announce_date":"Article dated 29 May 2025."}},{"url":"https://www.inside-digital.de/handys/motorola-moto-g86-5g","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["launch_price_eur","release_date"],"notes":{"launch_price_eur":"Data sheet: UVP 299,99 EUR. Motorola gives the price at market start in Germany as 299.99 EUR.","release_date":"Motorola gives the German market start as May 2025."}},{"url":"https://www.mediatek.com/products/smartphones-2/mediatek-dimensity-7300","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["process_node_nm","cpu_core_count","cpu_clusters","gpu"],"notes":{"process_node_nm":"Chipset page: 4nm-class, ultra-efficient 4nm 5G chipset.","cpu_core_count":"Octa (8): 4x Arm Cortex-A78 up to 2.5GHz and 4x Arm Cortex-A55.","cpu_clusters":"4x Cortex-A78 up to 2.5GHz and 4x Cortex-A55. The A55 clock of 2.0 GHz is from GSMArena. The Motorola UK page gives 2.50 GHz.","gpu":"GPU: Arm Mali-G615 MC2."}},{"url":"https://mezha.ua/en/reviews/oglyad-motorola-g86-5g-304592","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["measured_brightness_nits","rear_cameras"],"notes":{"measured_brightness_nits":"Own measurement: 736.88 cd/m2 maximum in the Bright display mode and 703.737 cd/m2 in the Natural mode. Window size, meter and auto or manual brightness are not stated. It is not an HDR or outdoor peak.","rear_cameras":"Review spec list: main 50 MP, 1/1.95 inch, 0.8 um, 25 mm, f/1.9, phase-detection autofocus, optical stabilisation. Ultrawide 8 MP, 1.12 um, 12 mm, f/2.2, autofocus, 118 degrees."}},{"url":"https://www.techadvisor.com/article/2957147/motorola-moto-g86-5g-review.html","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-20","fields":["rear_cameras"],"notes":{"rear_cameras":"Spec list: 50MP f/1.9 main with OIS, PDAF and Quad Pixel, plus an 8MP f/2.2 ultrawide. The main sensor is a Sony LYTIA 600."}}],"fields_filled":106,"updated":"2026-10-20"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}