{"data":{"slug":"motorola-moto-g86-power","type":"smartphone","brand":"Motorola","name":"Moto G86 Power 5G","aliases":["Motorola Moto G86 Power 5G","moto g86 power 5G","Moto G86 Power","XT2527-7"],"release_date":"2025-07","url":"https://arkivo.dev/phones/motorola-moto-g86-power","specs":{"series":"Moto G","model_numbers":["XT2527-7"],"gtins":null,"announce_date":"2025-05-29","status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":null,"launch_price_eur":329,"markets":["EU","GB"],"colors":["PANTONE Spellbound","PANTONE Cosmic Sky","PANTONE Golden Cypress","PANTONE Chrysanthemum"],"manufacturer_url":"https://www.motorola.com/we/en/p/phones/moto-g/86-power-5g/pmipmhs42m7","spec_sheet_url":"https://www.motorola.com/we/en/p/phones/moto-g/86-power-5g/pmipmhs42m7","manual_url":"https://help.motorola.com/hc/3687/15/pdf/help-moto-g86-power-5g-15-global-en-us.pdf","eprel_registration_number":"2304407","warranty_years":2,"form_factor":"bar","os_updates_years":null,"security_updates_years":4,"security_updates_until":"2029-06","height_mm":161.21,"width_mm":74.74,"thickness_mm":8.65,"thickness_with_camera_mm":null,"folded_dimensions_mm":null,"weight_g":198,"frame_material":"plastic","front_material":"Corning Gorilla Glass 7i","back_material":"vegan_leather","ip_rating":["IP68","IP69"],"water_resistance_depth_m":1.5,"water_resistance_minutes":30,"mil_std_810":true,"sim_slots":{"nano_sim_count":1,"esim_count":1,"esim_only":false},"stylus_support":null,"stylus_name":null,"screen_size_in":6.67,"resolution":{"width_px":1220,"height_px":2712},"pixel_density_ppi":445.8,"aspect_ratio":"20:9","display_technology":"oled","display_technology_name":"pOLED","refresh_rate_max_hz":120,"refresh_rate_min_hz":null,"touch_sampling_rate_hz":null,"touch_sampling_rate_instant_hz":null,"brightness_typical_nits":null,"brightness_hbm_nits":4500,"brightness_peak_nits":4500,"brightness_min_nits":null,"color_depth_bits":10,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":100,"hdr_formats":["hdr10_plus"],"pwm_dimming_hz":null,"always_on_display":null,"display_cutout":"punch_hole","cover_screen_size_in":null,"cover_screen_resolution":null,"cover_screen_refresh_rate_hz":null,"cover_screen_technology":null,"os_at_launch":"Android 15","os_skin":"Hello UX","os_latest":null,"chipset":"MediaTek Dimensity 7300","process_node_nm":4,"cpu_core_count":8,"cpu_clusters":[{"count":4,"core_name":"ARM Cortex-A78","max_ghz":2.5},{"count":4,"core_name":"ARM Cortex-A55","max_ghz":2}],"cpu_max_ghz":2.5,"gpu":"Arm Mali-G615 MC2","npu_tops":null,"ram_gb":[8,12],"ram_type":null,"storage_gb":[256,512],"storage_type":null,"memory_card_slot":"microsd_dedicated","memory_card_max_gb":1000,"rear_cameras":[{"role":"main","resolution_mp":50,"aperture_f":1.8,"focal_length_mm_equiv":25,"sensor_size":"1/1.95\"","pixel_size_um":0.8,"autofocus":"quad_pd","ois":true,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":null,"sensor_model":"Sony LYTIA 600"},{"role":"ultrawide","resolution_mp":8,"aperture_f":2.2,"focal_length_mm_equiv":12,"sensor_size":null,"pixel_size_um":1.12,"autofocus":null,"ois":null,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":118,"sensor_model":null}],"rear_camera_count":2,"main_camera_mp":50,"max_optical_zoom_x":null,"max_digital_zoom_x":null,"flash":"LED flash","rear_camera_features":["Macro Vision","Ultra-Res","Portrait","Pro","360° Panorama","Night Vision","Scan (powered by Adobe Scan)","Tilt-shift","Auto Smile Capture","Auto Night Vision","HDR","RAW output","Live Photo Filters","Burst shot","Quick Capture (twist-twist)","Audio Zoom"],"rear_video_modes":[{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"max_fps":60},{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_fps":120}],"video_max_resolution":{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160},"video_hdr_formats":null,"video_log_profile":null,"video_codecs":null,"video_stabilization":["ois","gyro_eis"],"slow_motion_max_fps":null,"front_cameras":[{"role":"main","resolution_mp":32,"aperture_f":2.2,"focal_length_mm_equiv":null,"sensor_size":null,"pixel_size_um":0.7,"autofocus":null,"ois":null,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":null,"sensor_model":null}],"front_video_modes":[{"width_px":3840,"height_px":2160,"max_fps":30},{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_fps":30}],"front_camera_autofocus":null,"stereo_speakers":true,"headphone_jack":false,"audio_features":["Dolby Atmos","Hi-Res Audio"],"microphone_count":2,"network_technologies":["gsm","umts","hspa","lte","5g"],"bands_2g":["GSM 1900","GSM 1800","GSM 850","GSM 900"],"bands_3g":["B1","B2","B5","B8"],"bands_4g":["B1","B2","B3","B5","B7","B8","B20","B26","B28","B32","B38","B40","B41","B42","B71"],"bands_5g":["n1","n3","n5","n7","n8","n20","n26","n28","n38","n40","n41","n71","n77","n78"],"nr_modes":["sa","nsa"],"mmwave":false,"max_download_mbps":null,"satellite_connectivity":null,"vo_wifi":null,"wifi_standard":"wifi_6","wifi_bands":["2.4ghz","5ghz"],"bluetooth_version":"5.4","bluetooth_codecs":null,"nfc":true,"uwb":null,"positioning":["GPS","GLONASS","Galileo","BeiDou","QZSS"],"dual_frequency_gnss":null,"usb_connector":"usb_c","usb_version":"USB 2.0","display_output":null,"infrared_blaster":null,"fm_radio":false,"fingerprint_sensor":"optical_under_display","face_unlock":"type_not_stated","sensors":["Proximity sensor","Ambient light sensor","Accelerometer","Gyroscope","SAR sensor","Magnetometer (e-compass)","Flicker sensor"],"hardware_buttons":null,"haptics":null,"battery_capacity_mah":6520,"battery_capacity_typical_mah":6720,"battery_capacity_wh":null,"battery_chemistry":null,"battery_life_claimed":[{"use_case":"mixed_use","hours":53}],"wired_charging_max_w":30,"wired_charging_standards":["TurboPower"],"charge_time_0_50_min":null,"charge_time_0_100_min":null,"wireless_charging":false,"wireless_charging_max_w":null,"wireless_charging_standards":null,"magnetic_alignment":null,"reverse_wireless_charging_w":null,"reverse_wired_charging":null,"charger_in_box":false,"charger_in_box_w":null,"benchmark_geekbench_single":null,"benchmark_geekbench_multi":null,"benchmark_3dmark_wild_life_extreme":null,"benchmark_antutu":null,"measured_brightness_nits":null,"measured_pwm_hz":null,"measured_battery_active_use_h":null,"measured_charge_time_min":null,"measured_loudspeaker_lufs":null,"eu_energy_class":"A","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h":67.65,"eu_battery_endurance_cycles":1000,"eu_free_fall_class":"B","eu_repairability_class":"B","sar_head_w_kg":null,"sar_body_w_kg":null,"sar_eu_head_w_kg":0.89,"sar_eu_body_w_kg":1.32,"hearing_aid_rating":null,"in_the_box":["moto g86 power 5G","USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable","Guides","SIM tool","Protective Case"]},"variants":[{"markets":["EU","GB"],"ram_gb":[8],"storage_gb":[512],"storage_type":"uMCP"}],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.motorola.com/we/en/p/phones/moto-g/86-power-5g/pmipmhs42m7","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["manufacturer_url","spec_sheet_url","series","colors","height_mm","width_mm","thickness_mm","weight_g","frame_material","front_material","ip_rating","water_resistance_depth_m","water_resistance_minutes","mil_std_810","sim_slots","screen_size_in","resolution","aspect_ratio","display_technology","display_technology_name","refresh_rate_max_hz","brightness_hbm_nits","brightness_peak_nits","color_depth_bits","dci_p3_coverage_pct","hdr_formats","display_cutout","os_at_launch","chipset","memory_card_slot","memory_card_max_gb","rear_cameras","flash","rear_camera_features","front_cameras","front_video_modes","stereo_speakers","headphone_jack","audio_features","microphone_count","network_technologies","bands_2g","bands_3g","bands_4g","bands_5g","mmwave","wifi_standard","wifi_bands","nfc","positioning","sensors","battery_capacity_mah","battery_capacity_typical_mah","battery_life_claimed","wired_charging_max_w","wired_charging_standards","charger_in_box","fingerprint_sensor","face_unlock","in_the_box","ram_gb","storage_gb","variants","markets"],"notes":{"manufacturer_url":"Motorola Western Europe page for the moto g86 power 5G (product pmipmhs42m7). Its spec table shows one configuration, 8 GB RAM and 512 GB.","spec_sheet_url":"Same page, tech specs section.","series":"The maker places the phone in the moto g family.","colors":"Colour selector: PANTONE Spellbound, PANTONE Cosmic Sky, PANTONE Golden Cypress, PANTONE Chrysanthemum.","markets":"Western Europe page. The UK and Ireland pages carry the same table. India has another chip and other bands, so it is not stored.","height_mm":"Dimensions: 161.21 x 74.74 x 8.65 mm. The EMEA support specification page lists 161.21 x 74.74 x 7.87 mm and 185 g, which fits neither the product page, GSMArena nor Trusted Reviews, so the product page values are stored.","weight_g":"Weight: 198 g. GSMArena lists 195 or 198 g and Trusted Reviews 195 g.","frame_material":"Body: Frame: Plastic.","front_material":"Body: Front: Corning Gorilla Glass 7i.","ip_rating":"Water Protection: IP68/IP69 underwater protection. Footnote 4: tested to IP68 and IP69.","water_resistance_depth_m":"Footnote 4: immersion in up to 1.5 meters of fresh water for up to 30 minutes.","water_resistance_minutes":"Same footnote 4: up to 30 minutes.","mil_std_810":"Water Protection row lists MIL-STD 810H. Footnote 5: tested against 16 categories and 14 procedures of MIL-STD-810H. Claimed.","sim_slots":"SIM Card: Dual SIM (1 nano SIM + eSIM).","screen_size_in":"Display Size: 6.67 inch.","resolution":"Super HD (2712 x 1220), 446 ppi. Stored in portrait order.","aspect_ratio":"Aspect Ratio: 20:09, stored as 20:9.","display_technology":"Display Technology: pOLED.","display_technology_name":"Display Technology: pOLED, HDR10+.","refresh_rate_max_hz":"Adaptive refresh rates up to 120 Hz. Footnote: the actual rate may be less and varies by app, content and mode.","brightness_hbm_nits":"Marketing text: High Brightness Mode reaches up to 4500 nits for clear outdoor viewing.","brightness_peak_nits":"Spec table: HDR Peak Brightness 4500 nits.","color_depth_bits":"10-bit, over a billion shades of colour.","dci_p3_coverage_pct":"100% DCI-P3 colour space.","hdr_formats":"HDR10+ in the display technology row.","display_cutout":"Maker product images show a centred punch-hole for the front camera.","os_at_launch":"Operating System: Android 15.","chipset":"Processor: MediaTek Dimensity 7300. GSMArena lists the Dimensity 7400 for the India model.","memory_card_slot":"Footnote: supports up to 1 TB microSD card, sold separately. GSMArena says the slot is dedicated.","memory_card_max_gb":"Footnote 11: supports up to 1TB microSD card. Stored as 1000 GB.","rear_cameras":"Rear Camera Hardware: 50 MP Sony LYTIA 600 sensor, f/1.8, 0.8 um pixel size (1.6 um with Quad Pixel), Quad PDAF, OIS. 8 MP ultrawide (118 degree FOV), Macro Vision, f/2.2, 1.12 um. The focal length and sensor size of the main camera are from GSMArena. The ultrawide autofocus type is not stated.","flash":"Hardware diagram: Flash. GSMArena lists an LED flash.","rear_camera_features":"Rear Camera Software list, shortened.","front_cameras":"Front Camera Hardware: 32 MP, f/2.2, 0.7 um pixel size, Quad Pixel Technology for 1.4 um. Autofocus is not stated.","front_video_modes":"Front Camera Video Capture: 4K UHD (30 fps), FHD (30 fps).","stereo_speakers":"Speakers: Dual stereo speakers, Dolby Atmos.","headphone_jack":"Headphone Jack row: USB Type-C. The hardware diagram lists no 3.5 mm jack.","audio_features":"Dolby Atmos in the Speakers row. Footnote: the product conforms to the Hi-Res Audio Logo standard.","microphone_count":"Audio: 2 microphones.","network_technologies":"Networks: 5G sub-6, 4G LTE, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. HSPA is from GSMArena.","bands_2g":"2G: GSM band 2/3/5/8, which are the 1900, 1800, 850 and 900 MHz bands.","bands_3g":"3G: WCDMA band 1/2/5/8.","bands_4g":"4G: LTE band 1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/32/38/40/41/42/71.","bands_5g":"5G: NR band n1/n3/n5/n7/n8/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n71/n77/n78.","mmwave":"5G: sub-6 only.","wifi_standard":"Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, Wi-Fi 6.","wifi_bands":"Wi-Fi: 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz.","nfc":"NFC: Yes. The manual notes that only some versions sold in certain countries support NFC.","positioning":"Location Services: GPS, Glonass, GALILEO, Beidou, QZSS.","sensors":"Sensors: proximity, ambient light, accelerometer, gyroscope, SAR sensor, magnetometer (e-compass). The rear camera section also lists a flicker sensor.","battery_capacity_mah":"Footnote 3: rated capacity 6520 mAh. EPREL says 6520 mAh.","battery_capacity_typical_mah":"Battery Size: 6720 mAh. Footnote 3: typical capacity 6720 mAh.","battery_life_claimed":"Up to 53 hours, mixed use profile (usage and standby), median user, optimal network conditions (footnote 2). The EMEA support page says up to 50 hours.","wired_charging_max_w":"30W TurboPower. Footnote 1: needs the Motorola TurboPower 30W Charger, sold separately, and higher chargers do not increase the maximum.","wired_charging_standards":"TurboPower.","charger_in_box":"In the Box lists no charger.","fingerprint_sensor":"Security: on-screen fingerprint reader. GSMArena says it is optical.","face_unlock":"Security: Face Unlock. The page does not say 2D or 3D.","in_the_box":"In the Box: Components and Device rows.","ram_gb":"Memory (RAM): 8 GB RAM on this page. Marketing text says up to 12 GB of memory. GSMArena lists 8 and 12 GB. RAM Boost virtual memory is not counted.","storage_gb":"Internal Storage: 512 GB uMCP on this page. GSMArena lists 128, 256 and 512 GB. The 128 GB model is not stored, since the EU launch report names only 256 and 512 GB.","variants":"Row: the EU and UK page configuration, 8 GB RAM and 512 GB uMCP storage."}},{"url":"https://www.motorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/moto-g-power-5g/2025/pmipmhs42m7","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["security_updates_years","security_updates_until","markets"],"notes":{"security_updates_years":"Security Updates: 4 years (until 06/2029). The start of the period is not stated, so it is read from launch, as Tech Advisor does.","security_updates_until":"Same row: until 06/2029.","markets":"UK page for the same product, with the same specification table."}},{"url":"https://en-emea.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/186751/~/specifications---moto-g86-power-5g","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["back_material","fm_radio","usb_version","bluetooth_version","storage_gb","variants"],"notes":{"back_material":"Rear: PU/Vegan Leather. The product page says PU/Soft Luxe Texture and GSMArena says silicone polymer (eco leather).","fm_radio":"FM radio: No.","usb_version":"Ports: Type-C port (USB 2.0).","bluetooth_version":"Connectivity: Bluetooth 5.4.","storage_gb":"Internal storage: 512 GB uMCP.","variants":"The support page lists 8 GB physical RAM plus RAM Boost and 512 GB uMCP."}},{"url":"https://en-emea.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/188283/~/moto-g86-power-5g---sar-(dutch)","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["sar_eu_head_w_kg","sar_eu_body_w_kg"],"notes":{"sar_eu_head_w_kg":"EMEA SAR page (Dutch): SAR hoofd 0,89 W/kg. The limit named is 2 W/kg for the head and body, which is the EU 10 g method. The page names no model number.","sar_eu_body_w_kg":"SAR dragen op het lichaam 1,32 W/kg, tested at less than 5 mm. The limb value 2,67 W/kg is not stored."}},{"url":"https://help.motorola.com/hc/3687/15/pdf/help-moto-g86-power-5g-15-global-en-us.pdf","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["manual_url","wireless_charging","microphone_count","face_unlock","ip_rating","usb_connector"],"notes":{"manual_url":"User guide for Android 15, global English version.","wireless_charging":"Battery help: Your phone doesn't support wireless charging.","microphone_count":"Hardware diagram: a microphone at the top front (item 4) and a microphone on the back (item 6).","face_unlock":"Settings: Security & privacy, Device unlock, Face Unlock. The guide does not say 2D or 3D.","ip_rating":"Dust and water resistance: IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529).","usb_connector":"Hardware diagram item 7: USB-C port to charge the phone, transfer files and use wired headphones."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2304407_EN.pdf","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["eprel_registration_number","eu_energy_class","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h","eu_battery_endurance_cycles","eu_free_fall_class","eu_repairability_class","warranty_years","battery_capacity_mah","model_numbers","markets","release_date"],"notes":{"eprel_registration_number":"Model identifier g86 power 5G (XT2527-7), registration 2304407.","eu_energy_class":"Item 6: class A.","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h":"Item 8 gives ENDdevice 67 h. The energy label says 67 h 39 min, which is 67.65 h and is stored.","eu_battery_endurance_cycles":"Item 9: 1000 cycles at default settings.","eu_free_fall_class":"Item 14: class B, 180 falls without defect.","eu_repairability_class":"Item 20: class B, index 3.64.","warranty_years":"Item 25: minimum guarantee offered by the supplier 24 months (EU). Item 19 gives six years of minimum update availability on another legal basis.","battery_capacity_mah":"Item 10: rated capacity 6520 mAh. Item 7: battery not user-replaceable.","model_numbers":"Sheet model identifier g86 power 5G (XT2527-7).","markets":"EU EPREL record for XT2527-7.","release_date":"Model placed on the Union market from 22/07/2025. GSMArena gives release 2025-07-30."}},{"url":"https://www.mediatek.com/products/smartphones-2/mediatek-dimensity-7300","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["process_node_nm","cpu_core_count","cpu_clusters","gpu"],"notes":{"process_node_nm":"MediaTek Dimensity 7300: 4nm.","cpu_core_count":"Octa-core: 4x Arm Cortex-A78 and 4x Arm Cortex-A55.","cpu_clusters":"Cortex-A78 up to 2.5 GHz. MediaTek names no Cortex-A55 clock, so 2.0 GHz is from GSMArena. The India model uses the Dimensity 7400 with 2.6 GHz and is not stored.","gpu":"Arm Mali-G615 MC2."}},{"url":"https://www.gsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g86_power_5g-13918.php","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["announce_date","release_date","status","model_numbers","display_technology","hdr_formats","aspect_ratio","fingerprint_sensor","nr_modes","network_technologies","cpu_clusters","gpu","rear_cameras","front_cameras","rear_video_modes","video_stabilization","flash","memory_card_slot","bluetooth_version","ram_gb","storage_gb","front_material","back_material","mil_std_810","markets","form_factor"],"notes":{"announce_date":"Announced 2025, May 29.","release_date":"Released 2025, July 30. The EU sheet gives market placement from 2025-07-22.","status":"Status: Available. Released 2025, July 30.","model_numbers":"Models: XT2527-7.","markets":"Prices listed in EUR and GBP for the EU and the UK.","display_technology":"Type: P-OLED, 1B colors, 120Hz, HDR10+, 4500 nits peak.","hdr_formats":"HDR10+.","aspect_ratio":"1220 x 2712 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~446 ppi).","fingerprint_sensor":"Sensors: Fingerprint (under display, optical).","nr_modes":"5G bands for EMEA & AP end with SA/NSA/Sub6.","network_technologies":"Technology: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G.","cpu_clusters":"Global model: octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55).","gpu":"GPU: Mali-G615 MC2.","rear_cameras":"Main 50 MP f/1.9 25mm (wide) 1/1.95 inch 0.8um dual pixel PDAF OIS. Ultrawide 8 MP f/2.2 12mm 118 degrees 1.12um AF. The maker values f/1.8 and Quad PDAF are stored for the main camera. The 25mm and 12mm focal lengths are from this page.","front_cameras":"Selfie camera: 32 MP f/2.2 0.7um.","rear_video_modes":"Video: 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps, gyro-EIS. Trusted Reviews confirms 4K60 on the main sensor.","video_stabilization":"Video: gyro-EIS. The main camera has OIS.","flash":"Features: LED flash, HDR, panorama.","memory_card_slot":"Card slot: microSDXC (dedicated slot).","bluetooth_version":"Bluetooth 5.4, A2DP, LE.","ram_gb":"Internal: 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 8GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM.","storage_gb":"Internal: 128, 256 and 512 GB. Only 256 and 512 GB are stored, as the EU launch report names only those.","front_material":"Protection: Corning Gorilla Glass 7i.","back_material":"Build: silicone polymer (eco leather) back. The maker's support page says PU/Vegan Leather, so vegan_leather is stored.","mil_std_810":"MIL-STD-810H compliant, with the note that it does not guarantee ruggedness.","form_factor":"Body row describes a conventional slab with a flat 6.67 inch display."}},{"url":"https://www.gsmarena.com/motorola_debuts_its_moto_g56_g86_and_g86_power_-news-68017.php","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["launch_price_eur","announce_date","colors","ram_gb","storage_gb"],"notes":{"launch_price_eur":"Launch article: the moto g86 power comes in at EUR 329 and GBP 299, while the moto g86 is EUR 299 in Germany. The article names no storage size for the price. nextpit and inside-digital give a launch recommended price of EUR 329.99 for Germany. VAT included. No USD price because the phone is not sold in the US.","announce_date":"Announcement article, May 2025. GSMArena gives 2025-05-29.","colors":"Four Pantone colours: Spellbound, Cosmic Sky, Golden Cypress, Chrysanthemum.","ram_gb":"Both new phones have 8 GB RAM and 256 or 512 GB storage at launch in Europe.","storage_gb":"256 or 512 GB at launch in Europe."}},{"url":"https://www.trustedreviews.com/reviews/motorola-moto-g86-power","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["rear_video_modes","weight_g","storage_gb","os_skin"],"notes":{"rear_video_modes":"Review: all cameras support 4K 30 fps and the main sensor will do 4K 60 fps.","weight_g":"Review spec line: 161.2 x 74.7 x 8.7 mm, 195g. The maker lists 198 g.","storage_gb":"Review: 512 GB of storage as standard in the UK, with a microSD slot.","os_skin":"Review: a very stock feeling version of Android 15."}},{"url":"https://www.techadvisor.com/article/2909838/moto-g86-power-5g-review.html","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["os_skin","wifi_standard","security_updates_until","launch_price_eur"],"notes":{"os_skin":"Review: Android 15 with Motorola's Hello UX and a lot of bloatware.","wifi_standard":"Spec table: Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4 & 5GHz).","security_updates_until":"Review: two major Android OS upgrades and four years of security updates from initial launch until June 2029.","launch_price_eur":"The review gives GBP 299.99 for the UK. The EUR price is from the launch article."}}],"fields_filled":99,"updated":"2026-10-16"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}