{"data":{"slug":"oneplus-pad-lite","type":"tablet","brand":"OnePlus","name":"Pad Lite","aliases":["OPD2480","OPD2481"],"release_date":"2025-08","url":"https://arkivo.dev/tablets/oneplus-pad-lite","specs":{"series":null,"model_numbers":["OPD2480","OPD2481"],"gtins":null,"announce_date":"2025-07-08","status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":null,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":["GB","FR","IT"],"colors":["Aero Blue"],"manufacturer_url":"https://www.oneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-lite","spec_sheet_url":"https://www.oneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-lite/specs","manual_url":null,"eprel_registration_number":"2402732","warranty_years":2,"form_factor":"slate","os_updates_years":null,"security_updates_years":6,"security_updates_until":"2031-07-08","height_mm":254.91,"width_mm":166.46,"thickness_mm":7.39,"weight_g":530,"frame_material":"aluminium","front_material":null,"back_material":"aluminium","ip_rating":["IP42"],"mil_std_810":null,"sim_slots":null,"kickstand":null,"screen_size_in":11,"resolution":{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1200},"pixel_density_ppi":205.8,"aspect_ratio":"16:10","display_technology":"lcd_ips","display_technology_name":"LCD","local_dimming_zones":null,"refresh_rate_modes":[{"mode_name":null,"min_hz":60,"max_hz":90,"variable":true}],"refresh_rate_max_hz":90,"refresh_rate_min_hz":60,"brightness_typical_nits":null,"brightness_peak_nits":null,"brightness_full_screen_nits":null,"static_contrast_ratio":null,"color_depth_bits":10,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":null,"hdr_formats":null,"laminated_display":null,"anti_reflection_coating":null,"screen_surface":null,"nano_texture_option":null,"pwm_dimming_hz":null,"os_at_launch":"Android 15","os_skin":"OxygenOS 15.0.1","os_latest":"OxygenOS 16","chipset":"MediaTek Helio G100","process_node_nm":6,"cpu_core_count":8,"cpu_clusters":[{"count":2,"core_name":"Arm Cortex-A76","max_ghz":2.2},{"count":6,"core_name":"Arm Cortex-A55","max_ghz":2}],"cpu_max_ghz":2.2,"gpu":"Arm Mali-G57 MC2","gpu_core_count":2,"npu_tops":null,"ram_gb":[6,8],"ram_type":"LPDDR4X","memory_bandwidth_gb_s":null,"storage_gb":[128],"storage_type":"UFS 2.2","memory_card_slot":"none","memory_card_max_gb":null,"rear_cameras":[{"role":"main","resolution_mp":5,"aperture_f":null,"focal_length_mm_equiv":null,"sensor_size":null,"pixel_size_um":null,"autofocus":null,"ois":null,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":null,"sensor_model":null}],"rear_camera_count":1,"main_camera_mp":5,"flash":null,"rear_video_modes":[{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_fps":30},{"width_px":1280,"height_px":720,"max_fps":30}],"video_max_resolution":{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080},"video_hdr_formats":null,"video_codecs":null,"lidar_scanner":null,"front_cameras":[{"role":"main","resolution_mp":5,"aperture_f":null,"focal_length_mm_equiv":null,"sensor_size":null,"pixel_size_um":null,"autofocus":null,"ois":null,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":null,"sensor_model":null}],"webcam_resolution":null,"front_camera_position":"landscape_edge","front_camera_auto_framing":null,"front_video_modes":[{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_fps":30}],"front_camera_autofocus":null,"speaker_count":4,"speaker_arrangement":"quad","stereo_speakers":true,"microphone_count":null,"headphone_jack":false,"audio_features":["Hi-Res Audio","Omnibearing Sound Field"],"cellular":false,"network_technologies":null,"bands_2g":null,"bands_3g":null,"bands_4g":null,"bands_5g":null,"mmwave":null,"max_download_mbps":null,"cellular_modem":null,"wifi_standard":"wifi_5","wifi_bands":["2.4ghz","5ghz"],"bluetooth_version":"5.4","bluetooth_codecs":["SBC","AAC","aptX","aptX HD","LDAC"],"nfc":false,"positioning":null,"dual_frequency_gnss":null,"usb_connector":"usb_c","usb_port_count":1,"usb_version":"USB 2.0","thunderbolt_version":null,"display_output":null,"display_output_max":null,"max_external_displays":null,"stylus_support":null,"stylus_models":null,"stylus_pressure_levels_max":null,"stylus_tilt":null,"stylus_hover":null,"accessory_connector":null,"keyboard_accessories":null,"keyboard_with_trackpad":null,"keyboard_in_box":null,"fingerprint_sensor":"none","face_unlock":"2d","sensors":null,"hardware_buttons":null,"battery_capacity_mah":9098,"battery_capacity_typical_mah":9340,"battery_capacity_wh":null,"battery_life_claimed":[{"use_case":"audio_playback","connection":null,"hours":80},{"use_case":"video_streaming","connection":null,"hours":11},{"use_case":"standby","connection":null,"hours":1296}],"battery_life_video_claimed_h":null,"wired_charging_max_w":33,"wired_charging_standards":["SUPERVOOC"],"charging_notes":"Maker footnote: 33W fast charging works only with a charging adapter that supports 33W or higher SUPERVOOC. No adapter is in the UK box. EPREL lists the required charger output power as 10 W.","charge_time_0_50_min":null,"charge_time_0_100_min":null,"reverse_wired_charging":null,"charger_in_box":false,"charger_in_box_w":null,"benchmark_geekbench_single":718,"benchmark_geekbench_multi":1905,"benchmark_geekbench_gpu":1415,"benchmark_3dmark_wild_life_extreme":null,"benchmark_3dmark_stress_stability_pct":null,"benchmark_antutu":441136,"measured_brightness_nits":500,"measured_brightness_auto_nits":500,"measured_brightness_hdr_nits":null,"measured_contrast_ratio":1925.6,"measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":2.35,"measured_reflection_pct":null,"measured_pwm_hz":null,"measured_pwm_max_brightness_pct":null,"measured_stylus_latency_ms":null,"measured_battery_active_use_h":11.25,"battery_life_measured":null,"measured_charge_time_min":100,"measured_loudspeaker_lufs":null,"eu_energy_class":"F","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h":111.2,"eu_battery_endurance_cycles":800,"eu_free_fall_class":"E","eu_repairability_class":"B","sar_body_w_kg":null,"sar_eu_body_w_kg":1.081,"in_the_box":["OnePlus Pad Lite","USB Type-C cable","Quick Start Guide","Safety Information and Warranty Card"]},"variants":[{"model_number":"OPD2480","markets":["GB","FR","IT"],"ram_gb":[6],"storage_gb":[128],"cellular":false,"charger_in_box":false,"launch_price_eur":229},{"model_number":"OPD2481","markets":["GB","FR","IT"],"ram_gb":[8],"storage_gb":[128],"cellular":true,"network_technologies":["lte"],"charger_in_box":false,"launch_price_eur":259,"eprel_registration_number":"2402730","sar_eu_body_w_kg":1.344}],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.oneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-lite/specs","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["manufacturer_url","spec_sheet_url","colors","height_mm","width_mm","thickness_mm","weight_g","screen_size_in","resolution","aspect_ratio","display_technology_name","color_depth_bits","refresh_rate_modes","speaker_count","speaker_arrangement","audio_features","bluetooth_codecs","battery_capacity_typical_mah","battery_capacity_mah","wired_charging_max_w","wired_charging_standards","usb_connector","os_skin","chipset","ram_gb","storage_gb","wifi_standard","wifi_bands","bluetooth_version","rear_cameras","front_cameras","rear_video_modes","charger_in_box","in_the_box","usb_port_count"],"notes":{"manufacturer_url":"Maker UK specification table.","spec_sheet_url":"Maker UK specification table.","colors":"Maker UK specification table.","height_mm":"Maker approximate landscape width 254.91 mm and height 166.46 mm are stored as portrait axes. Published approximation is retained in this note.","width_mm":"Maker UK specification table.","thickness_mm":"Maker says about 7.39 mm. No additional precision inferred.","weight_g":"Maker says about 530 g. Device body, excluding charger/case.","screen_size_in":"Maker UK specification table.","resolution":"Maker UK specification table.","aspect_ratio":"Maker UK specification table.","display_technology_name":"Maker UK specification table. The table lists 500 nit brightness without saying typical or peak, so no maker brightness is stored.","color_depth_bits":"10-bit rendering uses 8+2 bits, not native 10-bit hardware.","refresh_rate_modes":"Specs table lists Refresh Rate: Max 90Hz. Minimum comes from the overview page footnote.","speaker_count":"Maker UK specification table.","speaker_arrangement":"Maker UK specification table.","audio_features":"Maker UK specification table.","bluetooth_codecs":"Maker UK specification table.","battery_capacity_typical_mah":"Maker UK specification table.","battery_capacity_mah":"Maker UK specification table.","wired_charging_max_w":"Maker UK specification table.","wired_charging_standards":"Maker UK specification table.","usb_connector":"Maker UK specification table.","os_skin":"Maker UK specification table.","chipset":"Maker UK specification table.","ram_gb":"Maker pairs 6 GB/128 GB Wi-Fi with 8 GB/128 GB LTE. No 8 GB Wi-Fi or 256 GB configuration inferred.","storage_gb":"Maker UK specification table.","wifi_standard":"Maker UK specification table.","wifi_bands":"Maker UK specification table.","bluetooth_version":"Maker UK specification table.","rear_cameras":"Maker UK specification table.","front_cameras":"Maker UK specification table.","rear_video_modes":"Maker UK specification table.","charger_in_box":"Exact UK normal box contents exclude charger. Region-specific adapter bundles are omitted.","in_the_box":"Maker UK specification table.","usb_port_count":"Charging Port: Type-C. A single USB-C port is listed and no other port is mentioned by the maker or GSMArena."}},{"url":"https://www.oneplus.com/uk/press/press-release/oneplus-unveils-oneplus-pad-lite-a-high-value-all-rounder-tablet-for-everyday-use","kind":"press_release","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["announce_date","process_node_nm","audio_features","battery_life_claimed"],"notes":{"announce_date":"Technical specifications. Exact marketed model.","process_node_nm":"Technical specifications. Exact marketed model.","audio_features":"Hi-Res Audio-certified quad speakers with orientation-aware Omnibearing Sound Field. No Bluetooth codec inferred from these processing features.","battery_life_claimed":"OnePlus laboratory claims: 80 h music, 11 h video streaming, 54 days standby. Standby converts exactly to 1296 h. Brightness, connection and workload conditions are not stated."}},{"url":"https://www.techradar.com/tablets/oneplus-pad-lite-review","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["display_technology","os_at_launch","cellular"],"notes":{"display_technology":"Display section explicitly identifies IPS LCD.","os_at_launch":"Comparison/specifications table identifies OxygenOS with Android 15. Maker exact skin 15.0.1 retained.","cellular":"UK base model is 6 GB/128 GB Wi-Fi. The 8 GB/128 GB LTE option is represented separately."}},{"url":"https://www.oneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2025/pstisoc/OnePlus_Pad_Lite_SoC.pdf","kind":"regulatory","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["model_numbers","security_updates_years","security_updates_until"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"Maker-signed UK PSTI Statement of Compliance: OPD2480/OPD2481.","security_updates_years":"Defined Support Period: 6 years, until 08-July-2031. Security support commitment, not 36-month smoothness certification or Android generation count.","security_updates_until":"Exact guarantee end in the signed July 8, 2025 declaration."}},{"url":"https://www.oneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-lite/specs","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["variants"],"notes":{"variants":"Maker Performance exact pairs: 6 GB/128 GB Wi-Fi and 8 GB/128 GB LTE. Both use normal UK charger-free package."}},{"url":"https://device.report/manuals/onepus-pad-lite-lte-safety-guide-regulatory","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["model_numbers","variants"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"Original reproduced 79-page OnePlus Pad Lite LTE Safety Guide identifies OPD2481. Together with maker two-model statement this distinguishes OPD2480 Wi-Fi. The generated web summary incorrectly labels 800 cycles as 800 x 600 resolution, so summary values are rejected.","variants":"OPD2481 is explicitly the LTE manual. No common SAR, unverified radio band list or non-variant IP value is copied from it into Wi-Fi reference."}},{"url":"https://www.techradar.com/tablets/oneplus-pad-lite-review","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-08","fields":["release_date"],"notes":{"release_date":"UK launch review, first reviewed August 2025, price/availability section gives purchase availability August 14. Combined with current maker sold listing. July 8 maker announcement is separate from retail month, precise first worldwide sale not asserted."}},{"url":"https://www.mediatek.com/products/smartphones/mediatek-helio-g100","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["cpu_core_count","cpu_clusters","gpu","gpu_core_count"],"notes":{"cpu_core_count":"Chipmaker Processor section explicitly identifies eight cores in the exact Helio G100 selected by OnePlus.","cpu_clusters":"Chipmaker exact Helio G100 CPU composition: two Cortex-A76 up to 2.2GHz and six Cortex-A55 up to 2.0GHz. These are chip maximum clocks. GSMArena and the Fonearena launch article list the same clocks for this tablet, so they are stored as the published maximums.","gpu":"Chipmaker Graphics and Video section names Arm Mali-G57 MC2 for the exact selected Helio G100. Memory/storage support, connectivity and video capabilities are not inferred as implemented tablet features.","gpu_core_count":"Chipmaker names the GPU Arm Mali-G57 MC2. MC2 is the two-core configuration."}},{"url":"https://www.oneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-lite","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["refresh_rate_modes","charging_notes"],"notes":{"refresh_rate_modes":"Footnote 2: \"The refresh rate is adaptive between either 60Hz or 90Hz\". Stored as one adaptive mode, 60 to 90 Hz. No named modes published.","charging_notes":"Overview page footnote 5 for the 33W condition. The 10 W figure is EPREL item 18 (charger required output power)."}},{"url":"https://eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402732","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["eprel_registration_number","eu_energy_class","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h","eu_free_fall_class","eu_repairability_class","ip_rating"],"notes":{"eprel_registration_number":"Registry record for model identifier OPD2480 (Wi-Fi model). OPD2481 has its own record, 2402730, stored on its variant row.","eu_energy_class":"energyClass F for OPD2480.","eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h":"batteryEndurancePerCycleInHours 111.2 for OPD2480. The product information sheet rounds this to 111 h. This is the EU regulated test, not the maker video claim.","eu_free_fall_class":"repeatedFreeFallReliabilityClass E, 10 falls without defect.","eu_repairability_class":"repairabilityClass B, repairability index 3.73.","ip_rating":"ingressProtectionRating IP42 (solid more than 1 mm, water spray under 15 degrees). Regulatory EU rating from the supplier registration. The maker spec page does not advertise an IP rating. Expert Reviews, Stuff and Senses also report IP42."}},{"url":"https://enaa.hr/apps/energy-label/api/products/2402732/sheets","kind":"eprel","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["eu_battery_endurance_cycles","warranty_years"],"notes":{"eu_battery_endurance_cycles":"Product information sheet item 9: battery endurance in cycles 800. The registry field batteryEnduranceInCycles 8 is in hundreds of cycles.","warranty_years":"Product information sheet item 25: minimum duration of the guarantee offered by the supplier, 24 months. EU market, OPD2480."}},{"url":"https://www.oneplus.com/fr/oneplus-pad-lite/specs","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["sar_eu_body_w_kg"],"notes":{"sar_eu_body_w_kg":"OPD2480 (Wi-Fi model): body (0 mm) 1.081 W/kg over 10 g. The cellular OPD2481 is 1.344 W/kg and is stored on its variant row."}},{"url":"https://www.gsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_lite-13956.php","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["status","form_factor","nfc","headphone_jack","stereo_speakers","usb_version","front_video_modes","cpu_clusters"],"notes":{"status":"GSMArena: Available, released 2025, August 14. The maker sells it on its site.","form_factor":"Single-piece tablet. No keyboard or dock is listed by the maker or GSMArena.","nfc":"Comms: NFC No.","headphone_jack":"Sound: 3.5mm jack No. PCWelt also reports no headphone jack.","stereo_speakers":"Sound: loudspeaker with stereo speakers (4 speakers).","usb_version":"Comms: USB Type-C 2.0.","front_video_modes":"Selfie camera video 1080p@30fps.","cpu_clusters":"Platform: 2x2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 and 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55. These are the Helio G100 clocks as published for this model. Fonearena and M3 list the same."}},{"url":"https://www.expertreviews.co.uk/technology/phones/oneplus-pad-lite-review","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["frame_material","back_material","memory_card_slot","front_camera_position"],"notes":{"frame_material":"Build section: all-aluminium unibody chassis. Stuff, Uswitch and Senses also say aluminium.","back_material":"All-aluminium build per Expert Reviews, Stuff, Uswitch and Senses. Notebookcheck mentions a plastic antenna strip at the top. A Smartprix spec sheet says plastic back and is not used.","memory_card_slot":"Storage: 128GB internal, no microSD slot. Stuff, Tech Advisor, Uswitch, Senses and PCWelt agree.","front_camera_position":"\"set into one of the long bezels\". Uswitch says the camera is on the longer side, suited to landscape video calls."}},{"url":"https://www.stuff.tv/review/oneplus-pad-lite-review/","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["fingerprint_sensor","face_unlock"],"notes":{"fingerprint_sensor":"No fingerprint sensor. Tech Advisor, Uswitch, Senses and PCWelt agree. The maker lists facial recognition as the only unlocking method.","face_unlock":"Maker lists Unlocking Method: Facial Recognition with one 5 MP front camera and no depth or infrared sensor. Stuff calls it basic facial recognition."}},{"url":"https://www.expertreviews.co.uk/technology/phones/oneplus-pad-lite-review","kind":"measurement","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["measured_brightness_nits","measured_brightness_auto_nits","measured_contrast_ratio","measured_color_accuracy_delta_e","measured_charge_time_min"],"notes":{"measured_brightness_nits":"Reviewer measured 500 cd/m2 in manual brightness mode. White-area size and meter not stated. Reviewed price 6GB Wi-Fi model at 199 GBP.","measured_brightness_auto_nits":"Same 500 cd/m2 reached in adaptive mode with a torch on the light sensor. White-area size not stated.","measured_contrast_ratio":"Colourimeter result 1,925.6:1 with black level 0.26 cd/m2. Only one colour profile, default temperature. Wi-Fi 6GB model.","measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":"Average Delta E 2.35 with a colourimeter. Target gamut and Delta E formula not stated. sRGB coverage 90.4 percent, volume 96.9 percent. Wi-Fi 6GB model.","measured_charge_time_min":"About 1 hr 40 min to full with a 125 W Motorola charger that delivered up to 25 W. Roughly 1 percent per minute. Start state not stated. Wi-Fi 6GB model. Not the fastest supported charging."}},{"url":"https://www.m3.se/article/2875080/oneplus-pad-lite-surfplatta.html","kind":"measurement","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["benchmark_geekbench_single","benchmark_geekbench_multi","benchmark_geekbench_gpu","benchmark_antutu","measured_battery_active_use_h"],"notes":{"benchmark_geekbench_single":"Geekbench 6 single-core as listed in the M3 spec box. Minor 6.x version and tested RAM tier (6 GB or 8 GB) not stated. Helio G100, 128 GB.","benchmark_geekbench_multi":"Geekbench 6 multi-core as listed. Minor 6.x version and RAM tier not stated.","benchmark_geekbench_gpu":"Geekbench 6 GPU compute as listed. Graphics API, minor 6.x version and RAM tier not stated.","benchmark_antutu":"AnTuTu Benchmark 10 as listed. RAM tier not stated.","measured_battery_active_use_h":"PCMark Work 3.0 battery test, 11 h 15 min at 200 cd/m2 with 60 to 90 Hz. RAM tier and connection not stated."}},{"url":"https://www.fonearena.com/blog/458489/oneplus-pad-lite-price-specifications.html","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["ram_type","storage_type","variants"],"notes":{"ram_type":"Launch article spec list: 6GB or 8GB LPDDR4x RAM.","storage_type":"Launch article spec list: 128GB UFS 2.2.","variants":"Launch prices in euros: 229 EUR for 6GB/128GB Wi-Fi and 259 EUR for 8GB/128GB LTE. Early-bird 199 EUR was a promotion and is not stored. Punto Informatico (Italy) and Generation NT (France) report the same prices. UK prices are in GBP and are not stored."}},{"url":"https://www.gizchina.com/oneplus-phones/oneplus-wraps-up-oxygenos-16-rollout-on-its-final-tablet","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["os_latest"],"notes":{"os_latest":"Report of 12 February 2026: OxygenOS 16 update for OPD2480 and OPD2481 (firmware 16.0.3.500), rolling out from India first. Android version not stated there."}},{"url":"https://www.punto-informatico.it/oneplus-pad-lite-italia-preordini-4-agosto/","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["markets","variants"],"notes":{"markets":"Italy: preorders from 4 August 2025, sales from 14 August. Generation NT reports the same for France. UK from the maker UK page and PSTI statement. Other EU countries not checked.","variants":"Italy list prices 229 EUR (6GB+128GB Wi-Fi) and 259 EUR (8GB+128GB LTE), with a 30 EUR discount until 31 August. VAT treatment not stated. Pre-launch or discounted prices are not stored."}},{"url":"https://www.generation-nt.com/actualites/oneplus-pad-lite-tablette-entree-gamme-2060957","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["markets","variants"],"notes":{"markets":"France: preorders from 4 August 2025, sales from 14 August.","variants":"France prices 229 EUR (Wi-Fi) and 259 EUR (LTE). A 30 EUR discount runs until 31 August."}},{"url":"https://www.uswitch.com/mobiles/reviews/oneplus-pad-lite/","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["back_material","frame_material","memory_card_slot","fingerprint_sensor","front_camera_position"],"notes":{"back_material":"Review: matte aluminium body in Aero Blue.","frame_material":"Review: matte aluminium body.","memory_card_slot":"Review: no microSD slot to expand the fixed 128GB.","fingerprint_sensor":"Review: no fingerprint scanner. Facial recognition or a PIN unlock the tablet.","front_camera_position":"\"The front camera is placed on the longer side of the tablet\"."}},{"url":"https://www.senses.se/en/?p=3744","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["frame_material","back_material","memory_card_slot","fingerprint_sensor"],"notes":{"frame_material":"Review spec block: unibody aluminum chassis, matte finish.","back_material":"Review spec block: unibody aluminum chassis.","memory_card_slot":"Review spec block: memory card slot No.","fingerprint_sensor":"Review: unlocking by facial recognition or passcode, no fingerprint reader."}},{"url":"https://www.techadvisor.com/article/2855049/oneplus-pad-lite-review-almost-brilliant-budget-tablet.html","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["fingerprint_sensor","memory_card_slot"],"notes":{"fingerprint_sensor":"Review: no fingerprint sensor, face recognition only.","memory_card_slot":"Review: no microSD slot."}},{"url":"https://www.pcwelt.de/article/2868570/oneplus-pad-lite-test.html","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-10","fields":["headphone_jack","memory_card_slot","fingerprint_sensor"],"notes":{"headphone_jack":"Test lists no headphone jack (Kein Kopfhoerer-Anschluss).","memory_card_slot":"Test: 128 GB internal storage, no microSD slot.","fingerprint_sensor":"Test: no fingerprint sensor, face recognition present."}}],"fields_filled":92,"updated":"2026-10-16"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}