{"data":{"slug":"realme-pad-3","type":"tablet","brand":"realme","name":"Pad 3","aliases":["realme Pad 3","realme Pad 3 5G","RMP2501","RMP2502"],"release_date":"2026-01","url":"https://arkivo.dev/tablets/realme-pad-3","specs":{"series":null,"model_numbers":["RMP2501","RMP2502"],"gtins":null,"announce_date":"2026-01-06","status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":null,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":["IN","MY"],"colors":["Space Grey","Champagne Gold"],"manufacturer_url":"https://www.realme.com/in/realme-pad-3","spec_sheet_url":"https://www.realme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specs","manual_url":null,"eprel_registration_number":null,"warranty_years":null,"form_factor":"slate","os_updates_years":null,"security_updates_years":null,"security_updates_until":null,"height_mm":255.6,"width_mm":187.03,"thickness_mm":6.6,"weight_g":578,"frame_material":null,"front_material":null,"back_material":"metal","ip_rating":null,"mil_std_810":null,"sim_slots":null,"kickstand":null,"screen_size_in":11.61,"resolution":{"width_px":2800,"height_px":2000},"pixel_density_ppi":296.4,"aspect_ratio":"7:5","display_technology":"lcd_ips","display_technology_name":"IPS LCD","local_dimming_zones":null,"refresh_rate_modes":[{"mode_name":"120 Hz","min_hz":null,"max_hz":120,"variable":null},{"mode_name":"90 Hz","min_hz":null,"max_hz":90,"variable":null},{"mode_name":"60 Hz","min_hz":null,"max_hz":60,"variable":null}],"refresh_rate_max_hz":120,"refresh_rate_min_hz":null,"brightness_typical_nits":500,"brightness_peak_nits":null,"brightness_full_screen_nits":null,"static_contrast_ratio":null,"color_depth_bits":null,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":null,"hdr_formats":null,"laminated_display":null,"anti_reflection_coating":null,"screen_surface":null,"nano_texture_option":null,"pwm_dimming_hz":null,"os_at_launch":"Android 16","os_skin":"realme UI 7.0","os_latest":null,"chipset":"MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Max","process_node_nm":4,"cpu_core_count":8,"cpu_clusters":[{"count":4,"core_name":"Arm Cortex-A78","max_ghz":2.5},{"count":4,"core_name":"Arm Cortex-A55","max_ghz":2}],"cpu_max_ghz":2.5,"gpu":"Arm Mali-G615","gpu_core_count":2,"npu_tops":null,"ram_gb":[8],"ram_type":"LPDDR4X","memory_bandwidth_gb_s":null,"storage_gb":[128,256],"storage_type":null,"memory_card_slot":"microsd_dedicated","memory_card_max_gb":2000,"rear_cameras":[{"role":"main","resolution_mp":8,"aperture_f":2,"focal_length_mm_equiv":null,"sensor_size":null,"pixel_size_um":null,"autofocus":"autofocus","ois":null,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":76.5,"sensor_model":null}],"rear_camera_count":1,"main_camera_mp":8,"flash":"LED flash","rear_video_modes":[{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_fps":30},{"width_px":1280,"height_px":720,"max_fps":30}],"video_max_resolution":{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080},"video_hdr_formats":null,"video_codecs":null,"lidar_scanner":null,"front_cameras":[{"role":"main","resolution_mp":8,"aperture_f":2,"focal_length_mm_equiv":null,"sensor_size":null,"pixel_size_um":null,"autofocus":"fixed","ois":null,"optical_zoom_x":null,"field_of_view_deg":78,"sensor_model":null}],"webcam_resolution":null,"front_camera_position":"landscape_edge","front_camera_auto_framing":null,"front_video_modes":[{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_fps":30},{"width_px":1280,"height_px":720,"max_fps":30}],"front_camera_autofocus":false,"speaker_count":4,"speaker_arrangement":"quad","stereo_speakers":true,"microphone_count":null,"headphone_jack":false,"audio_features":null,"cellular":true,"network_technologies":["gsm","hspa","lte","5g"],"bands_2g":["850 MHz","900 MHz","1800 MHz"],"bands_3g":["B1","B5","B8"],"bands_4g":["B1","B3","B5","B8","B28B","B40","B41"],"bands_5g":["n1","n3","n5","n8","n28B","n40","n41","n77","n78"],"mmwave":null,"max_download_mbps":null,"cellular_modem":null,"wifi_standard":"wifi_5","wifi_bands":["2.4ghz","5ghz"],"bluetooth_version":"5.4","bluetooth_codecs":null,"nfc":false,"positioning":["BeiDou","GPS","GLONASS","Galileo","QZSS"],"dual_frequency_gnss":null,"usb_connector":"usb_c","usb_port_count":1,"usb_version":"USB 2.0","thunderbolt_version":null,"display_output":null,"display_output_max":null,"max_external_displays":null,"stylus_support":"supported","stylus_models":[{"name":"realme Smart Pen","technology":null,"included":false,"pressure_levels":4096,"tilt":null,"hover":null,"haptics":null,"charging":null,"latency_claimed_ms":10}],"stylus_pressure_levels_max":4096,"stylus_tilt":null,"stylus_hover":null,"accessory_connector":null,"keyboard_accessories":[{"name":"realme Pad 3 Keyboard","connection":"bluetooth","trackpad":null,"backlit":null,"function_row":null,"included":false,"weight_g":null}],"keyboard_with_trackpad":null,"keyboard_in_box":false,"fingerprint_sensor":"side_button","face_unlock":null,"sensors":["Ambient light sensor","Hall sensor","Accelerometer","E-compass"],"hardware_buttons":null,"battery_capacity_mah":null,"battery_capacity_typical_mah":12200,"battery_capacity_wh":47.83,"battery_life_claimed":[{"use_case":"video_streaming","connection":null,"hours":16.7},{"use_case":"standby","connection":null,"hours":1843.2}],"battery_life_video_claimed_h":null,"wired_charging_max_w":45,"wired_charging_standards":["SuperVOOC"],"charging_notes":"Reverse wired charging up to 6.5 W (5 V, 1.3 A).","charge_time_0_50_min":null,"charge_time_0_100_min":null,"reverse_wired_charging":true,"charger_in_box":true,"charger_in_box_w":45,"benchmark_geekbench_single":null,"benchmark_geekbench_multi":null,"benchmark_geekbench_gpu":null,"benchmark_3dmark_wild_life_extreme":880,"benchmark_3dmark_stress_stability_pct":null,"benchmark_antutu":null,"measured_brightness_nits":null,"measured_brightness_auto_nits":null,"measured_brightness_hdr_nits":null,"measured_contrast_ratio":null,"measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":null,"measured_reflection_pct":null,"measured_pwm_hz":null,"measured_pwm_max_brightness_pct":null,"measured_stylus_latency_ms":null,"measured_battery_active_use_h":null,"battery_life_measured":[{"test":"other","brightness_nits":null,"hours":30.1333}],"measured_charge_time_min":100,"measured_loudspeaker_lufs":null,"eu_energy_class":null,"eu_battery_endurance_per_cycle_h":null,"eu_battery_endurance_cycles":null,"eu_free_fall_class":null,"eu_repairability_class":null,"sar_body_w_kg":null,"sar_eu_body_w_kg":null,"in_the_box":["Tablet","45W Charger","USB Data Cable","SIM Ejector Tool","Quick Guide","Safety Guide"]},"variants":[{"model_number":"RMP2502","cellular":false,"ram_gb":[8],"storage_gb":[128]},{"model_number":"RMP2501","cellular":true,"sim_slots":{"nano_sim_count":1},"ram_gb":[8],"storage_gb":[128]},{"model_number":"RMP2501","cellular":true,"sim_slots":{"nano_sim_count":1},"ram_gb":[8],"storage_gb":[256],"storage_type":"UFS 2.2"}],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.realme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specs","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["manufacturer_url","spec_sheet_url","form_factor","colors","height_mm","width_mm","thickness_mm","weight_g","back_material","screen_size_in","resolution","aspect_ratio","refresh_rate_modes","brightness_typical_nits","os_at_launch","os_skin","chipset","process_node_nm","cpu_core_count","gpu","ram_gb","storage_gb","memory_card_slot","memory_card_max_gb","rear_cameras","rear_video_modes","front_cameras","front_video_modes","speaker_count","cellular","network_technologies","bands_2g","bands_3g","bands_4g","bands_5g","wifi_standard","wifi_bands","bluetooth_version","positioning","usb_connector","usb_port_count","usb_version","fingerprint_sensor","sensors","battery_capacity_typical_mah","battery_capacity_wh","battery_life_claimed","wired_charging_max_w","charging_notes","reverse_wired_charging","charger_in_box","charger_in_box_w","in_the_box","variants"],"notes":{"height_mm":"Maker lists 255.60 x 187.03 x 6.60 mm. Long edge stored as height and short edge as width. Same text on the India, Malaysia and global pages.","thickness_mm":"Maker does not say whether the camera bump is excluded.","weight_g":"Published as About 578 g. One figure for all configurations.","back_material":"Maker says Premium metal back and does not name the metal. Fone Arena describes a frosted glass rear finish. The maker wins.","screen_size_in":"11.61 inch (29.49 cm) as published.","aspect_ratio":"Published as 7:5 (2800 x 2000).","refresh_rate_modes":"Published as 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz). Touch sampling up to 240 Hz is not stored. Minimum rate and variable behaviour are not published.","brightness_typical_nits":"Published as 500 nit (Typ) / 550 nit (HBM). The 550 nit high brightness mode figure is not a HDR peak and is not stored.","cpu_core_count":"Published as 8 cores (4 Cortex-A78 + 4 Cortex-A55). Clock speeds are not on the maker page.","gpu":"Published as Arm Mali-G615.","ram_gb":"8 GB. The maker also lists up to 10 GB dynamic RAM (virtual RAM from storage), which is not stored. Maximum configurations vary by country.","storage_gb":"Maker says up to 256 GB. The 128 GB tier comes from the India launch price list.","memory_card_slot":"Maker lists 1 Nano SIM + 1 MicroSD on the 5G model and a MicroSD slot only on the Wi-Fi model.","memory_card_max_gb":"MicroSD up to 2 TB, stored as 2000 GB.","rear_cameras":"Maker: 8 MP, f/2.0, 76.5 degree field of view, AF supported, 4P lens.","rear_video_modes":"Maker: 1080P / 720P at 30 fps.","front_cameras":"Maker: 8 MP, f/2.0, 78 degree field of view, 4P lens, fixed focus.","front_video_modes":"Maker: 1080P / 720P at 30 fps.","speaker_count":"Maker says four speakers.","cellular":"Maker sells a 5G version and a Wi-Fi version. Wi-Fi version has no cellular network.","bands_2g":"5G version only. Maker lists GSM 850/900/1800 MHz.","bands_3g":"5G version only. Maker lists WCDMA bands 1/5/8.","bands_4g":"5G version only. FDD-LTE 1/3/5/8/28B and TD-LTE 40/41 as published. 28B kept as published.","bands_5g":"5G version only. n1/3/5/8/28B/40/41 (2535-2655 MHz)/77/78 as published. mmWave is not stated.","wifi_standard":"Maker says Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) and lists 802.11a/b/g/n/ac, WLAN 2.4G and 5G.","positioning":"Maker lists Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS for the 5G version. The Wi-Fi version has no GPS positioning, so its variant row leaves the list out.","usb_version":"Maker lists the port as Type-C (USB 2.0).","usb_port_count":"Maker lists one Type-C port.","fingerprint_sensor":"Side fingerprint sensor integrated into the power button.","battery_capacity_typical_mah":"Published as 12200 mAh Battery (Typical) (47.83 Wh).","battery_life_claimed":"Maker lab figures: online video playback 16.7 hours, standby 76.8 days (1843.2 hours). Online AI chat 17.0 hours has no matching use-case option. Network type and brightness are not published, so the connection is left out.","wired_charging_max_w":"45W Fast Charge (Maximum).","charging_notes":"Reverse charging 6.5 W (5 V 1.3 A) as published.","charger_in_box":"Packing list on the India and global pages. Maker says it may vary in different markets.","charger_in_box_w":"Packing list names a 45W charger.","in_the_box":"Packing list on the India page. Quantities of 1 are left out.","variants":"Maker sells 5G and Wi-Fi versions. Storage tiers come from the India launch price list."}},{"url":"https://www.fonearena.com/blog/472572/realme-pad-3-price-india-specifications.html","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["release_date","announce_date","storage_gb","wired_charging_standards","variants","markets"],"notes":{"release_date":"Launched in India on 6 Jan 2026 with sales from 16 Jan 2026 on Flipkart, realme.com and offline stores.","announce_date":"Launch article dated 6 Jan 2026.","storage_gb":"India price list: 8 GB + 128 GB Wi-Fi, 8 GB + 128 GB 5G, 8 GB + 256 GB 5G.","wired_charging_standards":"Article says 45W SuperVOOC charging.","variants":"Three launch configurations in India: 8+128 Wi-Fi, 8+128 5G and 8+256 5G.","markets":"India launch."}},{"url":"https://www.fonearena.com/blog/475295/realme-pad-3-review.html","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["flash","front_camera_position","keyboard_accessories","stylus_support","measured_charge_time_min"],"notes":{"flash":"Review says the rear camera module has a ring LED flash.","front_camera_position":"Front camera sits at the centre of the top bezel in landscape orientation.","keyboard_accessories":"Review names the optional realme Pad 3 Keyboard. It has no magnetic connector or pogo pins. Connection type comes from GSMArena and Hitech Century. Not in the India box.","stylus_support":"Review names the optional realme Smart Pen.","measured_charge_time_min":"Review says a full charge took approximately 100 minutes. Adapter, cable and tested configuration are not stated. Tested on the India unit."}},{"url":"https://m.gsmarena.com/realme_pad_3-ampp-14401.php","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["status","release_date","display_technology","display_technology_name","cpu_clusters","gpu_core_count","nfc","headphone_jack","flash","stereo_speakers","speaker_arrangement"],"notes":{"status":"Listed as Available. Released 2026, January 12.","release_date":"Announced 2026 January 06, released 2026 January 12.","display_technology":"Listed as IPS LCD. The maker page only says LCD.","cpu_clusters":"Lists 4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 and 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55. Fone Arena also gives up to 2.5 GHz.","gpu_core_count":"Lists Mali-G615 MC2. Fone Arena also gives MC2.","nfc":"Lists NFC as No.","headphone_jack":"Lists 3.5 mm jack as No. The maker port list has only USB-C.","flash":"Lists LED flash.","speaker_arrangement":"Lists stereo speakers (4 speakers). Hitech Century says two speakers per side, so the layout is quad."}},{"url":"https://www.tuttoandroid.net/news/2026/01/06/realme-pad-3-ufficiale-specifiche-tecniche-immagini-1133852/","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["ram_type","stylus_support"],"notes":{"ram_type":"Article says 8 GB LPDDR4X RAM. Only this source states the RAM type. The maker does not publish it.","stylus_support":"Article says the tablet supports the realme Smart Pen, sold separately."}},{"url":"https://us.smartprix.com/tablets/realme-pad-3-tablet-5g-8gb-256gb-ppd1yemxc43i","kind":"spec_database","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["variants"],"notes":{"variants":"Lists UFS 2.2 storage for the 8 GB + 256 GB 5G model. Only this source states the storage type. It is stored on that variant only."}},{"url":"https://m.gsmarena.com/realme_pad_3_launch_date-news-70848.php","kind":"press","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["keyboard_accessories"],"notes":{"keyboard_accessories":"Pre-launch article says the tablet has stylus and Bluetooth keyboard support, both sold separately."}},{"url":"https://hitechcentury.com/realme-pad-3-review-malaysia/","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["markets","keyboard_accessories","speaker_arrangement","benchmark_3dmark_wild_life_extreme","battery_life_measured"],"notes":{"markets":"Review of the Malaysia retail unit at RM1,699. Maker has a Malaysia page.","speaker_arrangement":"Review: two speakers per side, four in total, with the tablet used mainly in landscape.","keyboard_accessories":"Review describes a Bluetooth keyboard case with its own battery. realme bundles it with a stylus in Malaysia for a limited time. The India box has neither.","benchmark_3dmark_wild_life_extreme":"Ordinary Wild Life Extreme, not Unlimited (869). Malaysia unit with 8 GB RAM, 256 GB storage and 5G, with 10 GB virtual RAM enabled. 3DMark version not stated.","battery_life_measured":"PCMark Battery Life, Wi-Fi on and 50 percent screen brightness, 30 hours 8 minutes. Brightness in nits and PCMark version not stated. Malaysia 8 GB + 256 GB 5G unit."}},{"url":"https://www.realme.com/in/realme-pad-3","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["stylus_models"],"notes":{"stylus_models":"Product page stylus section: realme Smart Pen with low latency (<10 ms), 4096 levels of pressure and 140 hours continuous writing, lab data. Latency stored as 10 ms from the published less-than-10 ms figure. Tilt, hover, technology and charging method are not published. Sold separately in India."}},{"url":"https://www.reliancedigital.in/product/realme-pad-3-2946-cm-116-inch-8-gb-ram-256-gb-champagne-gold-wi-fi-5g-tablet-rmp2501-mqp0tn-10200264","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-15","fields":["model_numbers"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"Retailer product listing names RMP2501 for the 8 GB + 256 GB Wi-Fi + 5G model. RMP2502 for the Wi-Fi model comes from a retailer category listing and a pre-launch leak. No maker document states either number."}}],"fields_filled":84,"updated":"2026-10-15"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}