Mobile / Tablets

SamsungTablet
Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
Released September 2025.1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Available starting September 4 in select markets Last checked 23 October 2026.
- Screen size
- 14.6in
- Chipset
- MediaTek Dimensity 9400+
- Display type
- OLED
- Storage
- 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB
97 of 168 fields known.
At a glance
Battery
11,374mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Rated (minimum) capacity 11,374 mAh7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property rated Battery Capacity.
Higher than 92% of other tablets.
General
- Series
- Galaxy Tab S111Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026
- Model numbers
- SM-X930, SM-X936B, SM-X930NZAAXAR, SM-X930NZAEXAR, SM-X930NZAIXAR, SM-X930NZSAXAR, SM-X930NZSEXAR, SM-X930NZSIXAR, SM-X930NZAREUB, SM-X930NZAPEUB, SM-X930NZATEUB, SM-X930NZSREUB, SM-X936BZAREUB4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11/buy/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-512gb-gray-wi-fi-sku-sm-x930nzaexarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- GTIN / EAN
- Not available
- Announced
- 4 September 20251Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026
- Predecessor
- Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra15Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S11-Ultra-Is-it-worth-switching-from-the-Galaxy-Tab-S10-Ultra.1132585.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck treats the Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra as the predecessor of the Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra in its upgrade comparison.
- Successor
- Samsung Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra16Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-introduces-galaxy-tab-s12-series-the-ultimate-productivity-powerhouse-built-for-growthRead 23 October 2026Samsung's launch release names the Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra as the predecessor of the Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra.
- Launch price (US)
- $1,199.992Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/samsung-unveils-galaxy-tab-s11-seriesRead 28 September 2026Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra starts at $1,199.99 (12 GB + 256 GB Wi-Fi)
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Markets
- US, EU, GB2Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/samsung-unveils-galaxy-tab-s11-seriesRead 28 September 20264Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11/buy/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-512gb-gray-wi-fi-sku-sm-x930nzaexarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Colours
- Gray, Silver1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11Read 30 September 2026
- OS updates promised
- Not available
Body
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Height
- 326.3mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Published as 208.5 x 326.3 x 5.1 mm (landscape order). Stored in portrait order6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Width
- 208.5mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Published as 208.5 x 326.3 x 5.1 mm (landscape order). Stored in portrait order6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Thickness
- 5.1mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Weight
- 692g(1.5 lb)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026692 g (Wi-Fi), 695 g (5G)6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Front
- Not available
- Dust and water rating
- IP681Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11Read 30 September 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property ingress Protection Rating.
- MIL-STD-810
- Not available
- SIM
- Not available
- Built-in kickstand
- Not available
Display
- Screen size
- 14.6in(37.1 cm)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026369.9 mm (14.6" full rectangle) / 367.2 mm (14.5" rounded corners)6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Resolution
- 2960 × 1848px1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Pixel density
- 239ppi
- Aspect ratio
- Not available
- Display type (as published)
- Dynamic AMOLED 2X1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Dimming zones
- Not available
- Refresh rate modes
Max (Hz) Variable 120 Yes - Max refresh rate
- 120Hz
- Min refresh rate
- Not available
- Brightness (typical, SDR)
- Not available
- Peak brightness
- 1,600nits1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Peak 1600 nit / HBM 1000 nit
- Full-screen HDR brightness
- Not available
- Contrast ratio
- Not available
- Colour depth
- Not available
- DCI-P3 coverage
- Not available
- HDR playback formats
- HLG, HDR10, HDR10+12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/The-premium-tablet-for-work-entertainment-and-all-things-creative-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S11-Ultra-5G-review.1132806.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Specifications: HDR formats HLG, HDR 10, HDR 10+. Display section excludes Dolby Vision.
- Fully laminated
- Not available
- Anti-reflection coating
- Anti Reflection1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026
- Screen surface
- Not available
- Nano-texture option
- Not available
- PWM dimming frequency
- Not available
Platform
- OS at launch
- Android 161Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026
- Chipset
- MediaTek Dimensity 9400+1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026
- CPU configuration
Count Core Max clock (GHz) 1 Cortex-X925 3.73 3 Cortex-X4 3.3 4 Cortex-A720 2.4 Source6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026Core names are confirmed in the chip maker specifications and the exact-model Notebookcheck review. Clock values come from the Samsung exact-model specification table.11Maker product pagemediatek.com/products/smartphones/mediatek-dimensity-9400-plusRead 30 September 2026Specifications: 1 x Cortex-X925, 3 x Cortex-X4, 4 x Cortex-A720. Frequencies 3.73/3.3/2.4 GHz from Samsung UK exact-model table.- Max CPU clock
- 3.73GHz
- GPU
- Arm Immortalis-G925 MC1211Maker product pagemediatek.com/products/smartphones/mediatek-dimensity-9400-plusRead 30 September 2026Specifications, GPU Type: Arm Immortalis-G925 MC12.
- NPU performance
- Not available
Memory
- RAM
- 12, 16GB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Memory bandwidth
- Not available
- Storage
- 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Memory card
- microSD (own slot)6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026External Storage and 5G SIM Slot Type: SIM 1 + Embedded SIM + microSD. microSD does not replace the physical SIM.
- Max card size
- 2TB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026microSD (up to 2 TB), published TB converted to decimal GB at 1000 GB/TB
Rear cameras
- Rear cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Autofocus Main 13 Autofocus, mechanism not stated Ultrawide 8 Not available - Number of rear cameras
- 2
- Main camera
- 13MP
- Flash
- Not available
- Video recording
Width (px) Height (px) Max frame rate (fps) 3840 2160 30 - Max video resolution
- 3840 × 2160px
- Video HDR
- Not available
- Video formats
- Not available
- LiDAR scanner
- Not available
Front camera
- Front cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Ultrawide 12 - Front camera resolution (as published)
- Not available
- Front camera position
- Not available
- Auto framing
- Not available
- Front video
- Not available
- Front autofocus
- Not available
Audio
- Number of speakers
- 41Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026
- Speaker layout
- Quad1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Quad Speaker
- Stereo speakers
- Not available
- Microphones
- Not available
- Audio features
- Not available
Network
- Network
- GSM, HSPA, LTE, 5G5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026
- 2G bands
- GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19005Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026
- 3G bands
- B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026
- 4G bands
- B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026FDD and TDD LTE bands combined
- 5G bands
- N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500), N75(1500+)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026FDD Sub 6, TDD Sub 6 and SDL Sub 6 bands combined
- Max download speed
- Not available
- Modem
- Not available
Connectivity
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 71Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4 GHz+5 GHz+6 GHz, EHT 320
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Bluetooth codecs
- SBC, AAC, aptX, LDAC, SSC12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/The-premium-tablet-for-work-entertainment-and-all-things-creative-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S11-Ultra-5G-review.1132806.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Specifications: Bluetooth Audio Codecs list.
- Positioning
- GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Dual-band GNSS
- Not available
- USB speed
- USB 3.2 Gen 16Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Thunderbolt
- Not available
- Video out over USB
- Not available
- Max external display
- Not available
- External displays
- Not available
Stylus
- Compatible styluses
Name Included Tilt Charging S Pen Yes Yes None (passive) Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026S Pen (BLE not supported) in-box. New cone-shaped tip supports increased tilt angles6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026Describes the hexagonal S Pen as charging-free (requires no charging)- Pressure levels
- Not available
- Tilt support
- Yes
- Hover
- Not available
Keyboard and accessories
- Accessory connector
- Not available
- Official keyboards
Name Connection Included Book Cover Keyboard Slim Pogo pins No Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Listed under Accessories, sold separately3Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11Read 30 September 2026Book Cover Keyboard: accessories sold separately (footnote 8)- Keyboard with trackpad
- Not available
- Keyboard in box
- No
Features and sensors
- Fingerprint
- Optical, under-display1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Fingerprint on Display (FOD) confirms the location. The separately cited Notebookcheck review confirms an optical fingerprint sensor integrated into the display.12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/The-premium-tablet-for-work-entertainment-and-all-things-creative-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S11-Ultra-5G-review.1132806.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Operation section: optical fingerprint sensor integrated into the display.
- Sensors
- Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Extra buttons
- Not available
Battery and charging
- Battery capacity
- 11,374mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Rated (minimum) capacity 11,374 mAh7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property rated Battery Capacity.
- Battery capacity (typical)
- 11,600mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Typical value 11,600 mAh6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
- Battery energy
- Not available
- Claimed battery life
Use case Connection Hours (h) Video playback Offline 23 - Video playback (claimed)
- 23h
- Wired charging
- 45W1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026
- Wired charging standards
- Not available
- Charging guidance
- Not available
- Charge 0 to 50 %
- Not available
- Charge 0 to 100 %
- Not available
- Reverse wired
- Not available
- Included charger
- Not available
Measured
- Geekbench 6 single-core
- Not available
- Geekbench 6 multi-core
- Not available
- Geekbench 6 GPU
- Not available
- Manual SDR brightness (measured)
- Not available
- Brightness with auto (measured)
- Not available
- HDR brightness (measured)
- 897nits10Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-reviewRead 28 September 2026Display benchmarks: 401 (SDR) | 897 (HDR)
- Contrast ratio (measured)
- Not available
- Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
- 0.2510Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-reviewRead 28 September 2026Delta-E 0.25. Profile not stated
- Reflections (measured)
- Not available
- PWM dimming (measured)
- Not available
- PWM up to brightness (measured)
- Not available
- Stylus latency (measured)
- Not available
- Battery life (measured)
- Not available
- Battery tests (measured)
- Not available
- Full charge time (measured)
- Not available
- Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
- Not available
EU label and regulatory
- EU energy classG6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property energy Class.
- Drop resistance classE7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
- Repairability classC7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property repairability Class.
- Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
- 94.85h8Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026Label shows 94 h 51 min9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 2026battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours 94.85. Read through the EPREL public API for the same id13EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
- Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
- 1,200cycles6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 1200 cycles.
- SAR body (US)
- Not available
- SAR body (EU)
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- S Pen, Quick start guide, Ejection pin, USB Type-C data cable3Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11Read 30 September 2026FAQ: S Pen, quick start guide, ejection pin for the SIM/micro SD tray, USB Type-C data cable6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Links
- Product page
- www.samsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s113Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11Read 30 September 2026
- Spec sheet
- Not available
- Manual
- Not available
- EPREL registration number
- 24098898Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026From the QR code on the label: eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/24098899EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 2026Model identifier SM-X93013EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property eprel Registration Number.
Warranty
We could not find any of these 1 fields. Show them
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- Not available
Compare with
Pick a tablet to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Model number | Launch price (US) | Markets | Colours | Weight | SIM | Screen surface | RAM | Storage | Storage type | Cellular | Network | 2G bands | 3G bands | 4G bands | 5G bands | 5G mmWave |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SM-X930 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 256 GB | Not available | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X936B | Not available | Not available | Not available | 695 g | Nano-SIMs 1, eSIMs 1, eSIM only No | Glossy | 12 GB | 256 GB | Not available | Yes | GSM, HSPA, LTE, 5G | GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 1900 | B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900) | B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500) | N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500), N75(1500+) | No |
| SM-X930NZAAXAR | $1,199.99 | US | Gray | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 256 GB | UFS 4.0 | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZSAXAR | Not available | US | Silver | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 256 GB | UFS 4.0 | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZAEXAR | Not available | US | Gray | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 512 GB | Not available | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZSEXAR | Not available | US | Silver | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 512 GB | Not available | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZAIXAR | Not available | US | Gray | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 16 GB | 1 TB | Not available | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZSIXAR | Not available | US | Silver | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 16 GB | 1 TB | Not available | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZAREUB | Not available | EU, GB | Gray | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 256 GB | UFS 4.0 | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZSREUB | Not available | EU, GB | Silver | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 256 GB | UFS 4.0 | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZAPEUB | Not available | EU, GB | Gray | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 512 GB | Not available | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X930NZATEUB | Not available | EU, GB | Gray | Same as base | Not available | Not available | 16 GB | 1 TB | Not available | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X936BZAREUB | Not available | GB | Not available | 695 g | Not available | Not available | 12 GB | 256 GB | UFS 4.0 | Yes | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Sources
We read 16 sources for this tablet. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889
- Maker product pagemediatek.com/products/smartphones/mediatek-dimensity-9400-plus
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889
- Maker product pagedoc.samsungmobile.com/SM-X930/035172250821/eng.html
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





