TV and audio / TVs

HisenseLifestyle TV
CanvasTV S7N
Released July 2024.9Press articlewhathifi.com/news/hisenses-more-affordable-alternative-to-samsungs-frame-tv-is-available-in-the-usRead 15 October 2026What Hi-Fi, 22 July 2024: the CanvasTV can be ordered now in the US. The 65 inch is on sale first and the 55 inch follows later in the summer. Family availability. The 75 and 85 inch sizes came later. Last checked 23 October 2026.
- Screen size class
- 65in
- Display
- QLED
- Refresh rate
- 144Hz
- Input lag
- Not available
90 of 159 fields known.
At a glance
Ports
- 2 HDMI 2.0
- 2 HDMI 2.1
- USB peripheral portsUSB version 3.0
- USB peripheral portsUSB version 2.0
General
- Model numbers
- 55S7N, 65S7N2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Model names 55S7N and 65S7N. The 75S7N and 85S7N are not stored. The 75 and 85 inch sizes list Wi-Fi 6 where the 55 and 65 inch list Wi-Fi 5, and wifi_standard is not a per-variant field. The sheet also gives the 75 and 85 inch without-stand rows the same figures as its with-frame rows, so their body sizes are not clear.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The Quick Setup Guide supports 55S7N / 65S7N. The declaration of conformity names the same two models.
- GTIN / EAN
- 888143019291, 8881430192842Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026UPC codes: 55S7N 888143019291, 65S7N 888143019284.
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Hisense CanvasTV S7SG10Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/canvastv-2026Read 23 October 2026RTINGS says the Hisense CanvasTV 2026 (S7SG) is the replacement for the original Hisense CanvasTV 2024.
- Launch price (US)
- $1,2997Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/hisense-canvas-tv-2024-reviewRead 15 October 2026Pricing section: Hisense 55S7N CanvasTV (55 inches) $999 and Hisense 65S7N CanvasTV (65 inches) $1,299. The spec box shows $999.99 for the 55 inch. US list prices excluding tax, as reported by the reviewer. The figures may be rounded.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: CanvasTV will be available in 55 and 65-inch screen sizes late summer 2024, starting at $999 MSRP. The 55 inch is the starting price. The 65 inch price is not in the release.9Press articlewhathifi.com/news/hisenses-more-affordable-alternative-to-samsungs-frame-tv-is-available-in-the-usRead 15 October 2026The 65 inch costs $1300 and the 55 inch is expected at $999, rounded figures that match the Tom's Guide prices.
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Colours
- Not available
Display
- Screen size class
- 65in(165.1 cm)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Screen Class 65 inch is the reference size. The 55 inch is a variant.
- Sizes covered
- 55, 65in2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Only 55 and 65 inch are stored, see the model_numbers note.
- Viewable size
- 64.5in(163.8 cm)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Actual Screen Size (Measured Diagonally): 54.6 and 64.5 inch.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026
- Native resolution
- 3840 × 2160px2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026
- Pixel density (size class)
- 67.8ppi
Panel
- Display type (as published)
- QLED1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-s7-canvastv-4k-qled-google-tv-65s7nRead 15 October 2026
- Panel type
- Not available
- Backlight
- Edge-lit LED2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Backlight Source Type: ELED, with Screen Type LCD.
- Local dimming
- No2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Local Dimming: No.
- Local dimming zones
- Not available
- Panel maker
- Not available
- Panel generation
- Not available
- Subpixel layout
- Not available
- Native colour depth
- Not available
- Native panel refresh rate
- 144Hz2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Native Refresh Rate: 144Hz.
- DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
- Not available
- Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
- Not available
- Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
- 450nits5Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/516/b85c88aa4a/65S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 65S7N, row Peaking Brightness (nits): 450. No test window is given. The US sheet publishes no brightness figure.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/514/e0c3bf2496/55S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 55S7N, row Peaking Brightness (nits): 450, the same as the 65S7N sheet.
HDR and picture
- HDR formats
- Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR10+ Gaming, HLG2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row HDR Formats: Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, Dolby Vision Gaming, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR10+ Gaming, HLG. The Hisense Canada sheet lists fewer formats and is a different region.
- Filmmaker Mode
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Film Maker Mode: Yes.
- HGiG
- Not available
- Picture processor
- Hi-View Engine PRO5Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/516/b85c88aa4a/65S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet row AI PQ Engine: Hi-View Engine PRO. The US sheet has no processor row.
- Motion interpolation
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row MEMC / Black Frame Insertion: MEMC. No black frame insertion is stated.
- Black frame insertion
- Not available
- Ambient light sensor
- Yes4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026E-manual Settings Overview: Automatic Light Sensor adjusts the picture settings to the ambient light, with a Light Sensor Shift setting.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: seamless ambient light adaptation via an RGB sensor, and a light sensor in Art Mode.
- Calibration software
- Not available
Motion and gaming
- Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input. The top rate is in bold. Resolution HDMI 2.1, 2.0 3840 × 2160Native 144Hz Show as source table
Width (px) Height (px) Input Input version Maximum accepted rate (Hz) 3840 2160 HDMI 2.1 144 3840 2160 HDMI 2.0 60 - Maximum accepted refresh rate
- 144Hz
- Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
- 144Hz
- VRR range per input
Input Min (Hz) Max (Hz) HDMI 48 144 - Low framerate compensation
- Not available
- Dolby Vision gaming
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dolby Vision Gaming is in the HDR Formats row.
- Auto game mode (ALLM)
- Yes1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-s7-canvastv-4k-qled-google-tv-65s7nRead 15 October 2026
- Game menu features
- Game Bar2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Game Bar: Yes.
- Input lag (claimed)
- Not available
Measured
- Input lag (measured)
Input lag (ms) 9.2 - Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
- Not available
- Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
- Not available
- Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
- Not available
- SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
- Not available
- HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
- Not available
- HDR brightness per window (measured)
Window Brightness (nits) 10% 420.2 - HDR peak brightness (measured)
- 420.2nits
- Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
- Not available
- Contrast ratio (measured)
- Not available
- Contrast with local dimming (measured)
- Not available
- Infinite contrast (measured)
- Not available
- DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
- Not available
- Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
- 73.82%7Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/hisense-canvas-tv-2024-reviewRead 15 October 2026Tom's Guide lab, 55 inch: Rec. 2020 gamut coverage 73.82% in the text and 73.8 in the table. Picture mode is not stated. The same table reports UHDA-P3 95.3% and Rec. 709 98.99%, which are not stored as DCI-P3.
- Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
- Not available
- Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
- Not available
- Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
- 2.17Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/hisense-canvas-tv-2024-reviewRead 15 October 2026Tom's Guide lab, 55 inch: Delta-E 2.10 in the table and 2.1 in the text, before calibration. Picture mode and formula are not stated.
- Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
- Not available
- Colour shift angle (measured)
- Not available
- Reflections (measured)
- Not available
- Total pixel response time (measured)
- Not available
- PWM flicker frequency (measured)
- Not available
- VRR range (measured)
- Not available
- 4:4:4 chroma (measured)
- Not available
- Power use SDR (measured)
- Not available
Smart platform
- Smart platform
- Google TV2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Smart Platform: Google TV.
- OS at launch
- Not available
- Latest OS
- Not available
- OS upgrade support period
- Not available
- Chipset
- Not available
- RAM
- Not available
- Total internal storage
- Not available
- Voice assistants
- Google Assistant2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Google Assistant: Google Assistant Built-in. Alexa is listed as Works With Alexa, so it is stored under smart_home only.
- Hands-free microphone
- No2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Far Field Mic/Hands Free: No. The remote has the microphone.
- Casting
- Chromecast built-in2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Google Cast: Supports Google Cast. AirPlay is named without a version, so airplay_2 is not stored.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: Chromecast built-in.
- Smart home
- HomeKit, Alexa2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rows Alexa: Works With Alexa and Apple Home Kit: Works with Apple HomeKit / Airplay.
- Art or ambient mode
- Yes1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-s7-canvastv-4k-qled-google-tv-65s7nRead 15 October 20268Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: Art Mode with pre-loaded artworks and personal photos.
Tuners
- Tuners
- ATSC 1.0, Clear QAM, Analog2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row RF Antenna Type: NTSC / Clear QAM / ATSC. ATSC without a version is ATSC 1.0 by the schema rule. The Hisense Canada sheet says ATSC1.0.
- Tuners per broadcast standard
- Not available
- Antenna inputs
Type Count Terrestrial and cable 1 - CI+ slot
- Not available
- Record to USB
- Not available
- Broadcast platforms
- Not available
Audio
- Physical speaker channels
- 2.0.21Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-s7-canvastv-4k-qled-google-tv-65s7nRead 15 October 2026Page text says 2.0.2 surround sound. This is the maker channel layout.
- Physical speaker drivers
- 43Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 Audio Power: 2x10W + 2x8W, four drivers. The Hisense Canada sheet names 2 main and 2 upward-firing speakers.
- Total built-in speaker power
- 36W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Audio Output Power: 36W for 55 and 65 inch.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 20262x10W + 2x8W adds to 36 W, the same as the sheet.
- Up-firing speakers
- Yes3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The 2x8W pair is the upward-firing pair, per the Hisense Canada sheet.
- Audio formats
- Dolby Audio (formats not named)4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026The QSG trademark text names Dolby Audio, and the e-manual offers Dolby Audio output formats. The e-manual also has a Dolby Atmos switch in the Sound menu, but no spec page lists Atmos, so only dolby_audio is stored.
- eARC passthrough
- Not available
- Audio features
- DTS Virtual:X, Soundsend Certified2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rows Audio Enhancement: DTS Virtual X and Soundsend Certified: Yes.
Connectivity
- Video inputs
Type Port Version Count Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) eARC HDMI HDMI 1 2.0 1 60 Yes HDMI HDMI 2 2.0 1 60 Not available HDMI HDMI 3 and 4 2.1 2 144 Not available Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row HDMI: 4 (2 x 2.1, 2 x 2.0). Row HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC: Yes (eARC-HDMI 1). The QSG port diagram labels HDMI 1 eARC 4K@60Hz, HDMI 2 4K@60Hz, HDMI 3 and HDMI 4 4K@144Hz. No composite input, no HDMI link bandwidth published.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rear diagram labels HDMI 1 (eARC) 4K@60Hz, HDMI 2 4K@60Hz, HDMI 3 4K@144Hz, HDMI 4 4K@144Hz.- HDMI ports
- 4
- HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
- 2
- Highest HDMI version
- 2.1
- Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
- Not available
- HDMI features
- ALLM, VRR, eARC, CEC2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026ALLM and VRR from the product page and the Game Mode row, eARC and CEC from the HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC row.4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026E-manual: HDMI&CEC settings and the HDMI (ARC/eARC) port.
- USB peripheral ports
USB version Count 3.0 1 2.0 1 Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row USB: Yes (1 x 3.0, 1 x 2.0). The connector type is not stated.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rear diagram shows USB 1 (0.5 A max) and USB 2 (1 A max).- Ethernet speed
- Not available
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 52Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Wi-Fi Built In: Wifi 5 for 55 and 65 inch. The QSG lists IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 modulation type: IEEE802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, which is Wi-Fi 5.
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13: built-in wireless feature (2x2, dual band), 2.4 and 5 GHz.
- Bluetooth
- 5.32Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Bluetooth: Yes (5.3) for all four sizes.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13: Bluetooth 5.3.
Remote
- Remote connection
- Bluetooth3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Step 3 pairs the remote over Bluetooth, see Pairing the remote control.
- Remote power
- Not available
- Voice button on remote
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026The remote is a voice remote.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The remote table lists a Microphone / Indicator button and the Google Assistant button.
- Pointer remote
- Not available
Stand and mounting
- Stand installation positions
- 12Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Dual Position Stand: No, so one position.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The guide shows one stand fitting for the base stands.
- Stand height adjustment
- Not available
- Space under the screen
- Not available
- Distance between feet
- Not available
- Stand footprint
- Width1,120Depth381mm(44.1 × 15 in)3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 TV Stand Width (W x D): 1120 x 381 mm for 65S7N and 932 x 298 mm for 55S7N. Single installation position.
- VESA mount
- 400 x 3002Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet VESA row: 400 x 200 (M6) for 55 inch and 400 x 300 (M6) for 65 inch. The QSG also lists 400 x 200 for the 65 inch with spacers, which is not stored.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Wall mount pattern: 400 x 200 for 55 inch and 400 x 300 for 65 inch, both M6. A second 400 x 200 option for the 65 inch needs spacers and is not stored.
- VESA screw
- M62Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet VESA row: M6. The QSG gives a screw length of 9.5 to 11.5 mm.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026M6, screw length 9.5 to 11.5 mm, measured from the rear cover.
- Wall mount included
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row UltraSlim Wall Mount: Included.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026What's in the box lists a wall mount assembly.
OLED care
We could not find any of these 3 fields. Show them
- OLED care
- Not available
- Burn-in covered by warranty
- Not available
- Burn-in warranty length
- Not available
Dimensions and weight
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Dimensions with stand
- Width1,451Height893Depth381mm(57.1 × 35.2 × 15 in)3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product specifications page 13, 65S7N column, with stand: 1451 x 893 x 381 mm. 55S7N: 1232 x 782 x 298 mm. Frame not fitted. The frame adds 24 mm width and 12 mm height.
- Dimensions without stand
- Width1,451Height844Depth36mm(57.1 × 33.2 × 1.4 in)3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product specifications page 13, without stand, no frame: 1451 x 844 x 36 mm for 65S7N and 1232 x 721 x 36 mm for 55S7N. The US sheet gives the same figures in inches. The Hisense Canada sheet has slightly different figures for the Canadian model.
- Thinnest depth
- Not available
Power
- Power supply
- Internal3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The box holds a power cord and no adapter.
- On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
- Not available
- On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
- Not available
- Maximum operating power
- 200W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Power Consumption: 160W for 55 inch and 200W for 65 inch. This is the maker's rated power consumption, not a typical or measured draw. The QSG says 150 W for the 55 inch. The sheet and the Hisense Canada sheet agree on 160 W, so 160 is stored.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 Power consumption: 200 W for 65S7N and 150 W for 55S7N. The 55 inch value differs from the sheet, which says 160 W.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/514/e0c3bf2496/55S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 55S7N: Power Consumption 160W.
- Networked standby
- Not available
- EU energy class SDR
- Not available
- EU energy class HDR
- Not available
- Energy per 1000 h SDR
- Not available
- Energy per 1000 h HDR
- Not available
Certifications
We could not find any of these 3 fields. Show them
- Picture certifications
- Not available
- ENERGY STAR
- Not available
- Other certifications
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- TV, Power cord, Remote control, 1 set of AA or AAA (1.5V) batteries, 2 base stands, 4 screws (attach the TV stand), Wall mount assembly, 2 frame assemblies, 8 cable clamps, Quick Setup Guide, Important Safety Information and Warranty Card3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026What's in the box on page 1, items listed in the maker's order. The accessories may differ by model and region.
Links
- Product page
- www.hisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-s7-canvastv-4k-qled-google-tv-65s7n1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-s7-canvastv-4k-qled-google-tv-65s7nRead 15 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense USA sheet titled 2025 S7 Series - CanvasTV. It covers 55S7N, 65S7N, 75S7N and 85S7N. The file is hosted by a retailer and named after the 75 inch. The same-pattern 65S7N file is not served.
- Manual
- www.hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdf4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026User Manual for the 55 and 65 inch S7N on Hisense USA. It is the same file as the English manual on Hisense Canada.
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
Compare with
Pick a TV to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Model number | GTIN | Launch price (US) | Screen size class | Viewable size | Stand footprint | VESA mount | Dimensions with stand | Dimensions without stand | Weight with stand | Weight without stand | Maximum operating power |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55S7N | 888143019291 | $999 | 55 in | 54.6 in | Width 932, Depth 298 mm | 400 x 200 | Width 1,232, Height 782, Depth 298 mm | Width 1,232, Height 721, Depth 36 mm | 18.3 kg | 18.2 kg | 160 W |
| 65S7N | 888143019284 | $1,299 | 65 in | 64.5 in | Width 1,120, Depth 381 mm | 400 x 300 | Width 1,451, Height 893, Depth 381 mm | Width 1,451, Height 844, Depth 36 mm | 28.4 kg | 28 kg | 200 W |
Sources
We read 10 sources for this TV. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf
- Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/516/b85c88aa4a/65S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdf
- Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/514/e0c3bf2496/55S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdf
- Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/canvastv-2026
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.
SuccessorHisense CanvasTV S7SG





