TV and audio / TVs

XiaomiStandard TV
TV A Pro 2026
Released April 2025.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026EPREL says the model is placed on the Union market from 31 January 2025. Press shows sales from mid April 2025, which is the month stored. Last checked 16 October 2026.
- Screen size class
- 65in
- Display
- QLED
- Refresh rate
- 60Hz
- Up to 120 Hz at 2560 × 1440
- Input lag
- 25ms
99 of 159 fields known.
At a glance
Ports
- 2 HDMI 2.0
- HDMI 2.1
- Composite
- USB peripheral portsUSB version 2.0
General
- Model numbers
- L55MB-APEU, L65MB-APEU, L75MB-APEU3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Xiaomi support FAQ for the 65 inch: model name L65MB-APEU.
- GTIN / EAN
- 6941948705722, 6941948705807, 694194870504319Retailer pageokazje.info.pl/szukaj/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026-l65mb-apeu-65-qled-4k-google-tv-dvb-t2-telewizor-qled/ceny.htmlRead 15 October 2026Polish price comparison listing for Xiaomi TV A Pro 65 2026 L65MB-APEU: EAN and GTIN 6941948705807.
- Announced
- Not available
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Not available
- Launch price (US)
- Not available
- Launch price (EU)
- €64915Press articletuttoandroid.net/news/2025/04/15/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-2026-prezzo-europa-1089629Read 15 October 202615 April 2025: Xiaomi TV A Pro 2026 at 479 EUR (55 inch), 649 EUR (65 inch) and 849 EUR (75 inch). Tax treatment is not stated, so these are read as consumer prices including VAT.16Press articlemezha.ua/en/news/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-2026-vzhe-mozhna-kupiti-v-yevropi-301159Read 15 October 2026Mezha, 15 April 2025: 65 inch Xiaomi TV A Pro 2026 at 649 EUR. The same article gives 479 EUR for 55 inch and 849 EUR for 75 inch.17Press article4gnews.pt/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-2026-revelado-preco-europeu-que-vai-surpreender-teRead 15 October 20264gnews gives 649 EUR for the 65 inch and cites Gizmochina for 849 EUR for the 75 inch, with 479 EUR for the 55 inch.
- Markets
- EU9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026EU model code APEU with an EPREL entry. Press names Germany, the Netherlands and Sweden at launch.15Press articletuttoandroid.net/news/2025/04/15/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-2026-prezzo-europa-1089629Read 15 October 2026Available in Germany, the Netherlands and Sweden at launch.
- Colours
- Dark Gray1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Color: Dark Gray.
Display
- Screen size class
- 65in(165.1 cm)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Size 65 inch. The reference size is the 65 inch that reviewers test.
- Viewable size
- 64.96in(165 cm)9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026Diagonal 165.0 cm, converted exactly at 2.54 cm per inch, 64.96 inch. Visible area 114.8 dm2.
- Native resolution
- 3840 × 2160px1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Resolution 4K, 3840 x 2160.
- Pixel density (size class)
- 67.8ppi
- Screen surface
- Not available
- Anti-reflection coating
- Not available
Panel
- Display type (as published)
- QLED1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Display Type: QLED.
- Local dimming zones
- Not available
- Panel maker
- Not available
- Panel generation
- Not available
- Subpixel layout
- Not available
- Native colour depth
- 8bits1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Color depth 1.07 billion. The overview footnote says it is reached with 8-bit + FRC, so the native depth is 8 bits.
- Native panel refresh rate
- 60Hz1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Refresh rate 60Hz. The 120 Hz Game Boost mode is an input mode at 1080p, not the panel rate.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026Default picture refresh rate 60 Hz.
- DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
- 94%1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Color gamut DCI-P3 94% (Typ.). The FAQ gives 92% minimum and 94% typical. The coordinate system of the area figure is not stated. The overview says the typical value may vary with the measuring method.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026DCI-P3 92% (min) / 94% (Typ) color gamut, 1.07G 8Bit+FRC.
- Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
- Not available
- Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
- Not available
HDR and picture
- HDR formats
- HDR10, HDR10+, HLG1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Page lists HDR10+, HLG, Filmmaker. The FAQ adds HDR10, so HDR10 is stored too. Dolby Vision is not listed anywhere.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Functions: supports HDR10+/HDR 10/HLG.
- Filmmaker Mode
- Yes1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Spec row HDR10+, HLG, Filmmaker and the overview Filmmaker Mode.2Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026Read 15 October 2026Overview lists Filmmaker Mode.
- HGiG
- Not available
- Picture processor
- Not available
- Motion interpolation
- Yes1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026MEMC 4K 60Hz.2Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026Read 15 October 2026Overview lists MEMC frame interpolation.
- Black frame insertion
- No18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Motion test (65 inch): BFI at 60 Hz No, BFI at 120 Hz No.
- Ambient light sensor
- No3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Does it support a light sensor? Not support. EPREL says automatic brightness control is not available.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026Automatic brightness control available: No.
- Calibration software
- Not available
Motion and gaming
- Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input. The top rate is in bold. Resolution HDMI 3840 × 2160Native 60Hz 2560 × 1440 120Hz 1920 × 1080 120Hz Source2Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026Read 15 October 2026Game Boost mode: the refresh rate is raised from 60Hz to 120Hz when receiving HDMI signals. Footnote: 120Hz is available only at 1080p resolution. The 4K row is 60 Hz, the native rate. The 1440p row comes from choose.tv, which tested 2560 x 1440 at 120 Hz. Input version, bit depth and chroma are not stated.18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Console test (65 inch): 1080p120 Yes, 1440p120 Yes, 4K120 No. The 4K panel and input stop at 60 Hz.Show as source table
Width (px) Height (px) Input Maximum accepted rate (Hz) 3840 2160 HDMI 60 2560 1440 HDMI 120 1920 1080 HDMI 120 - Maximum accepted refresh rate
- 120Hz
- Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
- 60Hz
- Adaptive sync
- Not available
- VRR range per input
- Not available
- Low framerate compensation
- Not available
- Dolby Vision gaming
- No18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Console test (65 inch): Dolby Vision game mode No. The TV has no Dolby Vision.
- Auto game mode (ALLM)
- Yes1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026HDMI 2 support eARC ALLM. choose.tv found no ALLM in its console test. The maker claim is stored.
- Game menu features
- Game Bar18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Console test (65 inch): game bar Yes, a simple overlay with limited options.
- Input lag (claimed)
- Not available
Measured
- Input lag (measured)
Width (px) Height (px) Refresh rate (Hz) HDR Input lag (ms) 1920 1080 60 No 16 1920 1080 120 No 8 3840 2160 60 No 25 3840 2160 60 Yes 25 - Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
- 25ms
- Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
- Not available
- Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
- Not available
- SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
- Not available
- HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
- 326nits18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Highest of five real-film HDR scene points (65 inch): 220, 248, 322, 315 and 326 nits. The 326 nit scene is the sun between clouds in The Meg. No test window size is given.
- HDR brightness per window (measured)
- Not available
- HDR peak brightness (measured)
- Not available
- Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
- Not available
- Contrast ratio (measured)
- Not available
- Contrast with local dimming (measured)
- Not available
- Infinite contrast (measured)
- Not available
- DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
- 93.6%18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026HDR effect section (65 inch): DCI P3 93.6%. The picture mode and coordinate system are not stated.
- Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
- 71.7%18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026HDR effect section (65 inch): Bt.2020 71.7%. The picture mode and coordinate system are not stated.
- Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
- Not available
- Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
- Not available
- Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
- Not available
- Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
- Not available
- Colour shift angle (measured)
- Not available
- Reflections (measured)
- Not available
- Total pixel response time (measured)
- Not available
- PWM flicker frequency (measured)
- Not available
- VRR range (measured)
- Not available
- 4:4:4 chroma (measured)
- No18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026PC test (65 inch): chroma 4:4:4 at max resolution and refresh rate No. Fonts are blurry and dithering is strong.
- Power use SDR (measured)
- Not available
Smart platform
- Smart platform
- Google TV1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Operating System: Google TV.
- OS at launch
- Not available
- Latest OS
- Not available
- OS upgrade support period
- Not available
- Chipset
- MT9603EAAT/DBZA, quad Cortex-A55, Mali-G52 MC11Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Platform lists CPU Quad cortex A55 and GPU Mali-G52 MC1. The FAQ names the platform MT9603EAAT/DBZA. Xiaomi does not name the SoC maker.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Platform MT9603EAAT/DBZA, quad A55 CPU up to 1.53GHz, Mali-G52 2EE MC1 GPU.
- Total internal storage
- 8GB1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026ROM 8GB, nominal flash. The FAQ says 8GB eMMC.
- Voice assistants
- Google Assistant1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Google Assistant built-in. Not available in all languages and countries.2Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026Read 15 October 2026Overview: ask Google Assistant with the remote button.
- Casting
- Chromecast built-in, Miracast1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Works with Google Cast and Supports Miracast. Apple AirPlay is also listed without a version, so the airplay_2 option is not stored. choose.tv says Windows Miracast mirroring failed in its test.
- Smart home
- Not available
- Art or ambient mode
- Not available
Tuners
- Tuners
- DVB-T2, DVB-C, DVB-S21Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Broadcasting system DVB-T2+C/DVB-S2, marked as varying by market.
- Tuners per broadcast standard
- Not available
- Antenna inputs
Type Count Terrestrial and cable 1 Satellite 1 - Broadcast platforms
- HbbTV 2.03Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Functions: HbbTV 2.0 support.
Audio
- Physical speaker channels
- 2.01Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Speaker 2 x 10W, stereo. Stored as 2.0.
- Physical speaker drivers
- 23Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Two speaker boxes, 2 x 10W.
- Total built-in speaker power
- 20W1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Speaker 2 x 10W, stored as 20 W total.
- Built-in subwoofer
- Not available
- Up-firing speakers
- Not available
- Audio formats
- Dolby Audio (formats not named), DTS:X, AAC, MP31Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Spec row lists Dolby Audio and DTS-X, stored as dolby_audio and dts_x. The FAQ audio decoder list adds MP3 and AAC. FLAC, OGG, ADPCM and OPUS have no option in the schema.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Dolby MS12V2Y, DTS-X and Virtual X, plus MP3, FLAC, AAC, OGG, ADPCM and OPUS decoders. FLAC, OGG, ADPCM and OPUS have no schema option.
- eARC passthrough
- Dolby Atmos (TrueHD), Dolby Atmos (Dolby Digital Plus), DTS-HD Master Audio, DTS:X18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Sound connection test over HDMI eARC (65 inch): Dolby Digital Plus 7.1, Dolby TrueHD 7.1, Atmos in Dolby Digital Plus, Atmos in TrueHD, DTS:X in DTS-HD MA and DTS-HD Master Audio all Yes. Plain DTS and LPCM were not listed.
Connectivity
- Video inputs
Type Port Version Count Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) eARC HDMI HDMI 1 and 3 2.0 2 60 No HDMI HDMI 2 2.1 1 60 Yes Composite AV Not available 1 Not available Not available - HDMI ports
- 3
- HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
- 0
- Highest HDMI version
- 2.1
- Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
- Not available
- HDMI features
- ALLM, eARC, CEC1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026HDMI 2 support eARC ALLM. The FAQ also says HDMI CEC is supported. VRR is not mentioned. choose.tv found no ALLM in its console test. The maker claim is stored.
- USB peripheral ports
USB version Count 2.0 1 Source1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026USB2.0 x 1. The FAQ confirms one USB 2.0 socket and no USB 3.0. The connector type is not stated.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 20261 USB 2.0 socket, USB 3.0 not supported.- Ethernet speed
- 100Mbps18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Network interfaces: Ethernet (LAN) 100 Mbps.
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Dual-band 2.4GHz/5GHz.
- Bluetooth
- 5.01Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Bluetooth 5.0.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Adopts BT 5.0.
- Optical out
- Yes1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Optical Digital Audio Out: Yes.
- Included connection box
- None1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026All ports are on the TV and the package has no connection box.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026I/O terminal type: side out. Ports are on the TV.
Remote
- Remote control
- Yes1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Package contents list a Bluetooth remote control.
- Remote connection
- Bluetooth3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Remote IR: not support. Remote Bluetooth: support.
- Remote power
- AAA batteries3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Packing answer: supports 7# x 2 batteries. 7# is the size AAA. The batteries are not in the package contents.
Stand and mounting
- Stand installation positions
- Not available
- Stand height adjustment
- Not available
- Space under the screen
- Not available
- Distance between feet
- 1,252mm1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Base width 1253 mm on this page. The FAQ base span is 1252 mm. The FAQ value is stored.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Base span (left and right) 1252 mm. The spec tab says base width 1253 mm.
- Stand footprint
- Width1,252Depth391mm(49.3 × 15.4 in)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Base width 1253 mm and base thickness 391 mm. The FAQ gives 1252 mm for the width and 391 mm for the depth. The FAQ width is stored.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Base span left and right 1252 mm and front and rear 391 mm.
- VESA mount
- 300 x 3001Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Wall mount 300*300mm.
- VESA screw
- Not available
- Wall mount included
- Not available
OLED care
We could not find any of these 3 fields. Show them
- OLED care
- Not available
- Burn-in covered by warranty
- Not available
- Burn-in warranty length
- Not available
Dimensions and weight
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Dimensions with stand
- Width1,445Height900Depth391mm(56.9 × 35.4 × 15.4 in)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Dimensions including base (L x W x H) 1445*391*900mm, so depth 391 mm.
- Dimensions without stand
- Width1,445Height833Depth75mm(56.9 × 32.8 × 3 in)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Dimensions not including base (L x W x H) 1445*75*833mm, so depth 75 mm.
- Thinnest depth
- Not available
- Weight with stand
- 13kg(28.7 lb)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Weight including base 13kg. Maker says weights may vary.
- Weight without stand
- 12.7kg(28 lb)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Weight not including base 12.7kg.
Power
- EU energy class SDRF9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026
- EU energy class HDRG9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026
- Power supply
- Internal9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026Power supply type: internal.
- On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
- 100W9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026On-mode power in SDR 100 W, energy class F.
- On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
- 160W9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026On-mode power in HDR 160 W, energy class G.
- Maximum operating power
- 180W1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Power 180W at 200-240V~50/60Hz, published as rated power without a maximum or typical qualifier. EPREL on-mode power is lower.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Power 180W, 2A, 200-240V~50/60Hz. Rated power.
- Standby power
- 0.5W1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Standby power 0.5W or less. EPREL gives 0.5 W.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026Standby 0.5 W.
- Networked standby
- 2W9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026Networked standby 2.0 W.
Certifications
We could not find any of these 3 fields. Show them
- Picture certifications
- Not available
- ENERGY STAR
- Not available
- Other certifications
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- Display, Power cable, Safety and installation instructions, Base components x 2, Screw kit, Bluetooth remote control1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Package contents: display, power cable, safety and installation instructions, base components x 2, screw kit, Bluetooth remote control. Contents vary by market.
Links
- Product page
- www.mi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-20262Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026Read 15 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- www.mi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specs1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Global 65 inch spec tab. Xiaomi publishes no PDF sheet for this model.
- Manual
- Not available
Warranty
Compare with
Pick a TV to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Model number | GTIN | Launch price (EU) | EPREL registration number | Screen size class | Viewable size | Stand installation positions | Distance between feet | Stand footprint | VESA mount | Dimensions with stand | Dimensions without stand | Weight with stand | Weight without stand | On-mode power in SDR (EU label) | On-mode power in HDR (EU label) | Maximum operating power | Energy per 1000 h SDR | Energy per 1000 h HDR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L55MB-APEU | 6941948705722 | €479 | 2194740 | 55 in | 54.33 in | Not available | 1,100 mm | Width 1,100, Depth 312 mm | 300 x 200 | Width 1,226, Height 770, Depth 312 mm | Width 1,226, Height 711, Depth 76 mm | 9.2 kg | 9.1 kg | 75 W | 105 W | 130 W | 75 kWh | 105 kWh |
| L65MB-APEU | 6941948705807 | €649 | 2194738 | 65 in | 64.96 in | Not available | 1,252 mm | Width 1,252, Depth 391 mm | 300 x 300 | Width 1,445, Height 900, Depth 391 mm | Width 1,445, Height 833, Depth 75 mm | 13 kg | 12.7 kg | 100 W | 160 W | 180 W | 100 kWh | 160 kWh |
| L75MB-APEU | 6941948705043 | €849 | 2194737 | 75 in | 74.41 in | 2 | 1,513 mm | Width 1,513, Depth 391 mm | 400 x 300 | Width 1,668, Height 1,027, Depth 391 mm | Width 1,668, Height 959, Depth 76 mm | 19.1 kg | 18.7 kg | 125 W | 200 W | 210 W | 125 kWh | 200 kWh |
Sources
We read 21 sources for this TV. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specs
- Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026
- Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519
- Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-55-2026/specs
- Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-75-2026/specs
- Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-75-2026
- Maker product pagemi.com/global/support/faq/details/KA-548463
- Maker product pagemi.com/global/support/faq/details/KA-548462
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194740
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194737
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/labels/electronicdisplays/Label_2194738.pdf
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/labels/electronicdisplays/Label_2194740.pdf
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/labels/electronicdisplays/Label_2194737.pdf
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





