Controllers / Compare
8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller vs GameSir G8 Plus
Product A: 8BitDo
Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller
96 of 151 known
GameSir G8 Galileo
Razer Kishi Ultra
ASUS ROG Tessen Mobile Controller
8BitDo Ultimate Mobile Gaming Controller
Razer Kishi V3 Pro
Backbone One (USB-C, 2nd Gen)
Backbone Pro
GameSir X5 Lite
Razer Kishi V2 for Android
Sony Access Controller
PowerA FUSION Pro 4 Wired Controller for Xbox Series X|S
8BitDo Ultimate 3-mode Controller for Xbox
Change 8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller
Compare the GameSir G8 Plus with
GameSir G8 Galileo
Razer Kishi Ultra
ASUS ROG Tessen Mobile Controller
8BitDo Ultimate Mobile Gaming Controller
Razer Kishi V3 Pro
Backbone One (USB-C, 2nd Gen)
Backbone Pro
GameSir X5 Lite
Razer Kishi V2 for Android
Sony Access Controller
PowerA FUSION Pro 4 Wired Controller for Xbox Series X|S
8BitDo Ultimate 3-mode Controller for XboxProduct B: GameSir
77 of 151 known
8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wired Controller
GameSir G7 HE
8BitDo Ultimate 3-mode Controller for Xbox
GameSir Nova Lite
Razer Wolverine V3 Pro
8BitDo Pro 2 (Hall Effect)
PowerA FUSION Pro 4 Wired Controller for Xbox Series X|S
8BitDo Ultimate 2 Wireless Controller
Turtle Beach Stealth Ultra
GameSir Nova 2 Lite
8BitDo Ultimate 2 Bluetooth Controller
GameSir G7 SE
Change GameSir G8 Plus
Compare the 8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller with
8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wired Controller
GameSir G7 HE
8BitDo Ultimate 3-mode Controller for Xbox
GameSir Nova Lite
Razer Wolverine V3 Pro
8BitDo Pro 2 (Hall Effect)
PowerA FUSION Pro 4 Wired Controller for Xbox Series X|S
8BitDo Ultimate 2 Wireless Controller
Turtle Beach Stealth Ultra
GameSir Nova 2 Lite
8BitDo Ultimate 2 Bluetooth Controller
GameSir G7 SE82 of 142 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 53 known for one only
- 26 the same
- 34 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 73 controllers.
- Rear grip buttons or paddlesA: 0B: 2GameSir has 2 more.
- Battery lifeA: 32hB: 8h8BitDo is 4 times higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- A8BitDo: 147 × 103 mm
- BGameSir: 230 × 107 mm
Weight
0 to 400 g
Weight (claimed)
A217.5g
B314g
All 151 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
81HD03, 81HD04, 81HD02, 81HD01-GL, 81HD08G, 81HD07, 81HD06, 81HD2Maker product pageshop.8bitdo.com/products/8bitdo-ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 2026Public store product JSON variant SKU cells: Mint 81HD03, Peach 81HD04, Green 81HD02, Purple 81HD01-GL, Transparent Black 81HD08G, Blueberry 81HD07, Brownie 81HD06. Barcode cells repeat alphanumeric SKUs and are not GTINs. Exact current Wireless PC product, not the Bluetooth Switch sibling.20Regulatory filingfccid.io/2AOWF24GULT2C/Label/ID-Label-Location-Info-7617817.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact OEM label names model 81HD, also confirmed in original FCC radio report. Existing colour-specific maker 81HDxx SKUs retained. Radio filing model 24GULT2C identifies certification record, not a different marketed controller.
GTIN / EAN
6922621505945, 6922621505990, 6922621505983, 69226215088098Retailer pagereichelt.com/it/it/shop/prodotto/controller_wireless_8bitdo_ultimate_2c_verde_menta-440285Read 7 October 2026Exact Mint Ultimate 2C Wireless PC/Android listing explicitly gives EAN/GTIN 6922621505945. Maker Mint variant SKU is 81HD03 and retailer maker images identify 81HD03. Current distributor identifier RET00471 is not added as a maker model. This barcode applies only to the Mint colour, not every listed colour.23Retailer pagereichelt.com/it/it/shop/prodotto/controller_wireless_8bitdo_ultimate_2c_verde-440283Read 7 October 2026Exact Green Ultimate 2C Wireless PC/Android listing explicitly prints EAN/GTIN 6922621505990. Source colour is retained. Distributor RET identifiers are not maker model numbers and are not added.24Retailer pagereichelt.com/it/it/shop/prodotto/controller_wireless_8bitdo_ultimate_2c_viola-440282Read 7 October 2026Exact Purple Ultimate 2C Wireless PC/Android listing explicitly prints EAN/GTIN 6922621505983. Source colour is retained. Distributor RET identifiers are not maker model numbers and are not added.25Retailer pagereichelt.com/it/it/shop/prodotto/controller_wireless_8bitdo_ultimate_2c_nero_trasparente-440286Read 7 October 2026Exact Transparent Black Ultimate 2C Wireless PC/Android listing explicitly prints EAN/GTIN 6922621508809. Source colour is retained. Distributor RET identifiers are not maker model numbers and are not added.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$79.996Press releasegamespress.com/GameSir-launches-its-G8-Bluetooth-Mobile-Controller-The-Ultimate-GaminRead 20 October 2026$79.99 at launch on Amazon US and the GameSir store.11Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gamesir-g8-plus-bluetooth-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: launched in mid-2024 at $79.99 / GBP 79.99 / AU$129, matching the maker release.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, GB, IT9Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 7 October 2026Maker exact product page has separate Order on Amazon now (US) and Order on Amazon now (UK) links for this PC/Android Wireless model. These are regional sale links, not language inference. US exact Mint 81HD03 is independently available at Best Buy.10Retailer pagereichelt.com/it/it/shop/prodotto/controller_wireless_8bitdo_ultimate_2c_verde_menta-440285Read 7 October 2026Exact Mint Wireless model is available for immediate delivery in 3-5 working days on the explicitly selected Country Italy storefront. Supports IT availability, not a worldwide marketplace union.
Colours
Mint, Peach, Green, Purple, Transparent Black, Blueberry, Brownie1Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 2026Exact maker-named finishes. Special editions do not add a bundle or platform configuration.2Maker product pageshop.8bitdo.com/products/8bitdo-ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 2026
Form factor
Stick layout
Face button labels
Compatibility
5 of 9 differ
Platforms
Android, iOS, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Switch 2, Windows, macOS1Maker product pagegamesir.com/products/g8plus-bluetooth-mobile-controller/buyRead 20 October 20268Reviewtomsguide.com/gaming/gaming-peripherals/gamesir-g8-plus-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review tested the controller with the Nintendo Switch 2 and the original Switch. Maker page says Switch only.11Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gamesir-g8-plus-bluetooth-reviewRead 20 October 2026Specs table: iOS, Android, Nintendo Switch, PC, macOS. Tested on an iPhone 17 Pro, Android, PC and macOS. macOS needed a switch back to DualShock mode and was less smooth.
Connection per platform
A8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller
| Platform | Connection |
|---|---|
| Windows | USB (wired) |
| Windows | 2.4 GHz |
| Android | Bluetooth |
BGameSir G8 Plus
| Platform | Connection |
|---|---|
| Android | Bluetooth |
| iOS | Bluetooth |
| Nintendo Switch | Bluetooth |
| Nintendo Switch 2 | Bluetooth |
| Nintendo Switch | USB (wired) |
| Windows | USB (wired) |
| Windows | 2.4 GHz |
| Windows | Bluetooth |
| macOS | Bluetooth |
Source4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdfRead 20 October 2026Manual compatibility: Android 8.0 or later, Switch, iOS 13 or later. Switch wired use needs Pro Controller Wired Communication turned on. Windows Bluetooth works in DS4 mode per the maker FAQ. Switch 2 is from Tom's Guide and is not in the manual.11Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gamesir-g8-plus-bluetooth-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: PC works over USB-C or Bluetooth and is recognized as a PlayStation 4 controller. macOS and iOS use Bluetooth. iOS sees a DualShock 4.
Official licence
Not available
Not available
Input modes
XInput, PS4 mode, Switch Pro, Android HID4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdfRead 20 October 2026Modes: Android (yellow), DS4 (blue), Switch (red), G-Touch (cyan, GameSir App mapping). Wired use switches between Xbox, Switch and DS4 modes. Stored as xinput, ps4_mode, switch_pro and android_hid. G-Touch has no enum option. The manual says Xbox mode is supported in receiver and wired mode only.11Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gamesir-g8-plus-bluetooth-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: iOS, PC and macOS see the controller as a DualShock 4. This matches the manual DS4 mode.
Mode switching
Native Steam Input support
Not available
Not available
Wakes the supported console
Not available
Not available
Max phone length
Not available
215mm1Maker product pagegamesir.com/products/g8plus-bluetooth-mobile-controller/buyRead 20 October 2026Compatible Device Length 120-215 mm (4.72-8.46 in). The launch release said 110-215 mm.5Maker product pagegamesir.com/pages/faq-questions-about-g8-plusRead 20 October 2026FAQ 1 and 9: 120-215 mm (4.72-8.46 in) long.
Works with phone case
Not available
Yes5Maker product pagegamesir.com/pages/faq-questions-about-g8-plusRead 20 October 2026FAQ 8: most cases work as long as the phone fits snugly. Android Central used it with bulky cases but not with phones with big camera islands.9Reviewandroidcentral.com/accessories/gamesir-g8-plus-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: used with a Pixel 8 Pro and an iPhone 15 Pro Max in bulky cases with enough clearance.
Connectivity
8 of 15 differ
Connections
USB (wired), 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth1Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 2026
Bluetooth, USB (wired), 2.4 GHz1Maker product pagegamesir.com/products/g8plus-bluetooth-mobile-controller/buyRead 20 October 2026
Controller Bluetooth version
Not available
5.35Maker product pagegamesir.com/pages/faq-questions-about-g8-plusRead 20 October 2026FAQ 3: By adopting Bluetooth 5.3 technology the G8+ achieves latency below 0.013 s on Switch and below 0.026 s on iOS and Android. Retailer copies say Bluetooth 5.x. Tom's Guide says Bluetooth LE.11Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gamesir-g8-plus-bluetooth-reviewRead 20 October 2026Specs table: Bluetooth 5.3, wired USB-C (PC), wireless dongle sold separately.12Reviewandroidpolice.com/gamesir-g8-plus-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review text states Bluetooth 5.3. Published 8 August 2024.
Wireless receiver
Receiver connector
Not available
Wireless range (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Paired device slots
Not available
Not available
Wired connector
USB
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Cable length
Cable type
Not available
Claimed polling rate by connection
A8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller
| Connection | Platform | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | Windows | 1,000 |
| 2.4 GHz | Windows | 1,000 |
BGameSir G8 Plus
Not availablePolling rate wired
1,000Hz
Not available
Polling rate wireless
1,000Hz
Not available
Polling rate Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Sticks
7 of 15 differ
Stick sensor
Stick module name
Not available
Stick resolution (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Default dead zone (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Adjustable dead zone
Adjustable response curve
Not available
Not available
Adjustable stick tension
Not available
Tension levels
Not available
Not available
Stick throw
Not available
Not available
Stick click (L3/R3)
Swappable stick tops
Not available
Yes4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdfRead 20 October 202611Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gamesir-g8-plus-bluetooth-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: three alternate stick options with magnetic faceplates. Only one of each is included, so both sides cannot use the same option.
Stick tops included
2 fitted standard stick caps14Owner's manualdownload.8bitdo.com/Manual/Controller/Ultimate/Ultimate-2C-Wireless-Controller.pdfRead 7 October 2026Complete maker front drawing shows one fitted cap on each of two sticks. Package list has no spare cap set. Stored description counts the two fitted standard caps without guessing concave/convex classification or optional caps.16Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 7 October 2026Complete maker Includes list has no additional stick-cap set. Maker photos show the same two fitted stock caps as the manual drawing.
Small thumbstick, Heightened thumbstick, Round thumbstick4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdfRead 20 October 2026Packaging contents: Small Thumbstick, Heightened Thumbstick, Round Thumbstick, one each. Which caps are fitted is not stated.11Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gamesir-g8-plus-bluetooth-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: three alternate stick options, one of each in the box.
Replaceable stick modules
Not available
Stick calibration
Not available
Triggers
4 of 10 differ
Trigger sensor
Trigger resolution
Not available
Not available
Trigger travel
Not available
Not available
Trigger stops
Not available
Trigger stop positions
Not available
Not available
Trigger stop type
Not available
Not available
Shortest trigger travel
Not available
Not available
Adjustable trigger dead zone
Not available
Hair trigger mode
Not available
Buttons
9 of 17 differ
Face button switches
Face button switch name
Not available
Not available
Swappable face buttons
Not available
Bumper switches
D-pad
D-pad switches
Not available
Rear grip buttons or paddles
Rear grip input type
Not available
Removable rear paddles
Not available
Not available
Additional shoulder buttons
Additional remappable buttons
On-controller remapping
Custom onboard profiles
Not available
Profile switch control
Not available
Not available
Turbo
Yes1Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 20263Owner's manualdownload.8bitdo.com/Manual/Controller/Ultimate/Ultimate-2C-Wireless-Controller.pdfRead 5 October 2026Manual states Turbo and Auto Turbo. D-pad/View/Menu/Home excluded. Turbo settings reset on power-off or disconnect.
Macros
Yes4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdfRead 20 October 2026L4 and R4 can each trigger up to 16 button values with an interval. The launch release also lists macro functionality.6Press releasegamespress.com/GameSir-launches-its-G8-Bluetooth-Mobile-Controller-The-Ultimate-GaminRead 20 October 2026
Share or capture button
Feedback
3 of 5 differ
Rumble
Rumble motor type
Not available
Rumble motors in grips
Trigger rumble motors
Not available
Motion and touch
7 of 12 differ
Gyroscope
Combined motion sensor axes
Not available
Gyro as mouse
Not available
Not available
Clickable touchpad
Not available
Not available
NFC
Not available
Built-in display
Not available
Light bar
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Measured
11 of 13 differ
Measured input latency
A8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller
| Connection | Input | Average (ms) | Min (ms) | Max (ms) | Jitter (ms) | Polling rate (Hz) | Tested on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | Button | 5.12 | 2.16 | 7.9 | 1.57 | 942.51 | Windows |
| USB (wired) | Stick | 1.92 | 1.17 | 2.88 | 0.36 | 942.51 | Windows |
| 2.4 GHz | Button | 5.12 | 2.45 | 8.17 | 1.43 | 959.69 | Windows |
| 2.4 GHz | Stick | 4.1 | 3.03 | 5.17 | 0.48 | 959.69 | Windows |
| Bluetooth | Button | 15.16 | 10.33 | 20.34 | 2.4 | 143.86 | Windows |
| Bluetooth | Stick | 8.61 | 3.96 | 13.67 | 2.3 | 143.86 | Windows |
BGameSir G8 Plus
Not availableButton latency wired (measured, highest average)
5.12ms
Not available
Button latency wireless (measured, highest average)
5.12ms
Not available
Button latency Bluetooth (measured, highest average)
15.16ms
Not available
Stick latency wired (measured, highest average)
1.92ms
Not available
Stick latency wireless (measured, highest average)
4.1ms
Not available
Stick latency Bluetooth (measured, highest average)
8.61ms
Not available
Measured stick tests
A8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller
| Stick | Inner dead zone | Circularity error | Resolution steps | Centring error |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Left | 0% | 13.3% | 113 | 5.3% |
| Right | 0% | 12.1% | 101 | 3.9% |
BGameSir G8 Plus
Not availableInner dead zone (measured, worst stick)
0%
Not available
Circularity error (measured, worst stick)
13.3%
Not available
Measured battery life
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio
3 of 6 differ
3.5 mm jack
Jack works over
Not available
Not available
Expansion port
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
7 of 13 differ
Battery type
Batteries
Batteries included
Battery capacity
Battery energy
Not available
Claimed battery life
A8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller
| Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | 19 |
| Bluetooth | 32 |
BGameSir G8 Plus
| Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 8 |
Source8Reviewtomsguide.com/gaming/gaming-peripherals/gamesir-g8-plus-reviewRead 20 October 2026Specs table: Battery 8 hours, USB-C. The review calls it the listed battery life. Rumble and lighting conditions are not stated. The reviewer's own test ran just over seven hours and is not stored because the figure is rounded.11Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gamesir-g8-plus-bluetooth-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review calls 8 hours the rated battery life and saw a couple of percent drop over half an hour of use. Not a full run-down test.
Longest claimed battery life
32h
8h
Charging connector
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
Charging dock
Not available
Dock
Not available
Not available
Play while charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Build
4 of 5 differ
Shell material
Not available
Grip texture
Slight dotted texture on the back grips6Reviewgbatemp.net/review/8bitdo-ultimate-2c-wireless-controller.2580Read 5 October 2026Same paragraph states a slight dotted texture on the back grips.
Anti-slid textured surface1Maker product pagegamesir.com/products/g8plus-bluetooth-mobile-controller/buyRead 20 October 2026
Swappable grips
Not available
Not available
Swappable faceplate
Not available
User-replaceable parts
Not available
Faceplate, Stick caps, Face button caps5Maker product pagegamesir.com/pages/faq-questions-about-g8-plusRead 20 October 2026FAQ 12: the faceplate, stick caps and face button caps are detachable.
Software
2 of 3 differ
Companion app
8BitDo Ultimate Software V221Maker product pageapp.8bitdo.com/Ultimate-Software-V2Read 7 October 2026Maker utility is named Ultimate Software V2. For this exact model the original manual directs it for firmware updates and ComputerBase and John Punch firsthand reviews explicitly say it can only update firmware, not configure mappings or profiles. Stored as companion firmware utility with that limited role.22Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/gaming/8bitdo-ultimate-2c-wireless-review.96479Read 7 October 2026Exact review says software for 2C can only update firmware and that graphical configuration is reserved for more expensive models. Do not infer customizable stick curves or profile banks from updater name.
App platforms
User firmware updates
Dimensions and weight
2 of 2 differ
Body dimensions
Width147Height103Depth61.4mm(5.8 × 4.1 × 2.4 in)1Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 2026Maker body 147×103×61.4mm, front width×height×thickness. Packaging and dock excluded.
Width230Height107Depth55mm(9.1 × 4.2 × 2.2 in)1Maker product pagegamesir.com/products/g8plus-bluetooth-mobile-controller/buyRead 20 October 2026Published as 230*107*55 mm in the Product Weight row and in the launch release. The page does not say how far the controller is extended.6Press releasegamespress.com/GameSir-launches-its-G8-Bluetooth-Mobile-Controller-The-Ultimate-GaminRead 20 October 2026Product Size 230*107*55 mm in the release technical specifications.
Weight (claimed)
314g(11.1 oz)1Maker product pagegamesir.com/products/g8plus-bluetooth-mobile-controller/buyRead 20 October 2026Published as 314 g. Maker net weight with the built-in batteries.6Press releasegamespress.com/GameSir-launches-its-G8-Bluetooth-Mobile-Controller-The-Ultimate-GaminRead 20 October 2026Net Weight 314 g in the release technical specifications.
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC ID
Not available
Other certifications
CE, ISED IC 29401-24GULT2C, RoHS compliant18Regulatory filingfccid.io/2AOWF24GULT2C/Label/ID-Label-Location-Info-7617817.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact OEM label carries CE conformity mark and ISED IC 29401-24GULT2C. Japan 201-XXXXXX is a placeholder and is omitted. Radio report independently confirms the same IC record and tested standards.19Retailer pagereichelt.com/it/it/shop/prodotto/controller_wireless_8bitdo_ultimate_2c_verde_menta-440285Read 7 October 2026Exact Mint Wireless EU listing explicitly says RoHS conforme. This is an EU product compliance statement, not an inferred certification from CE.
FCC Part 15, CE, 2014/30/EU, 2014/53/EU, 2011/65/EU, (EU) 2015/8634Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdfRead 20 October 2026FCC Part 15 statement, EU conformity with 2014/30/EU, 2014/53/EU and 2011/65/EU and the amendment (EU) 2015/863. No FCC ID is printed.
In the box
2 of 3 differ
In the box
8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller, 2.4G adapter, USB cable, Instruction manual1Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 2026
Controller, USB-C Cable, Card, Sticker, User Manual, Interchangeable Thumbstick Caps x 31Maker product pagegamesir.com/products/g8plus-bluetooth-mobile-controller/buyRead 20 October 20264Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdfRead 20 October 2026Packaging contents also list a certification sheet.
Cables included
A8BitDo Ultimate 2C Wireless Controller
| Type | Length (m) | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB cable | 1 | 1 |
Source1Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 202626Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/gaming/8bitdo-ultimate-2c-wireless-review.96479Read 7 October 2026Exact standard-model review table states 1.0 m and its package caption names the included USB-C-to-A cable. Only one cable is in the complete maker package list. Wukong-edition material observations are not transferred.
Carrying case
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Stick drift warranty
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controller1Maker product page8bitdo.com/ultimate-2c-wireless-controllerRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Manual
download.8bitdo.com/Manual/Controller/Ultimate/Ultimate-2C-Wireless-Controller.pdf3Owner's manualdownload.8bitdo.com/Manual/Controller/Ultimate/Ultimate-2C-Wireless-Controller.pdfRead 5 October 2026Full two-page multilingual manual opened and English panel rendered. Controls, Windows/Android connection, Turbo, L4/R4 mapping, battery and firmware sections read.
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdf4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2241/8433/files/GameSir-G8_Plus_Manual_2_70648489-6a7e-4a9e-be76-79516862e139.pdfRead 20 October 2026One-page multilingual sheet titled GameSir Galileo + (G8+). It is an image PDF. The English column was read from a render.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all controllers.