Monitors / Compare
Acer KB272 G0bi vs LG 24U411A-B
Product A: Acer
68 of 172 known
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Change Acer KB272 G0bi
Compare the LG 24U411A-B with
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSMProduct B: LG
74 of 172 known
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
LG 27U411A-B
Change LG 24U411A-B
Compare the Acer KB272 G0bi with
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
LG 27U411A-B44 of 164 fields differ
- 21 different values
- 23 known for one only
- 34 the same
- 86 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Standby powerLower is betterA: 0.3WB: 0.5WAcer is 0.2 W lower.
- Pixel densityA: 81.6ppiB: 92.6ppiLG is 11 ppi higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
1920 × 1080Native for both
A120Hz
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- AAcer: 611.5 × 361.3 mm
- BLG: 539.2 × 317.1 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A3.4kg
B3.2kg
Weight without stand
A3kg
B2.3kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
UM.HK2AA.005, UM.HK2EE.0091Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250711191731/https://www.acer.com/us-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2AA.005Read 14 October 2026Page header: Model KB272 G0, Part UM.HK2AA.005 (US). The UK part number UM.HK2EE.009 is on the Acer UK page. Some retailers attach UM.HK2EE.008 to this name, which could not be confirmed.3Maker product pageacer.com/gb-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2EE.009Read 21 October 2026Acer UK page titled KB2 - KB272 G0 Tech Specs, part UM.HK2EE.009, heading KB272 G0bi. Acer blocks automated fetching, so the text was first read through a search tool and then confirmed in Arni's Chrome on 2026-10-21.
24U411A-B, 24U411A-B.AEKQ, 24U411A-B.AUSQ, 24U411A-BG1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Page title and SKU 24U411A-B.AEKQ.EEUK.UK.C. The compliance files on the page use 24U411A-BG, which is the identifier on the EPREL sheet and in the owner's manual. The US spec sheet gives 24U411A-B.AUSQ.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Cover lists 24U411A-BN and 24U411A-BG.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Title 24U411A-B.AUSQ.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Model identifier 24U411A-BG.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, GB1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250711191731/https://www.acer.com/us-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2AA.005Read 14 October 2026US part number UM.HK2AA.005.3Maker product pageacer.com/gb-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2EE.009Read 21 October 2026UK part number UM.HK2EE.009. The page was marked out of stock when read.
US, GB, EU1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026UK page and UK compliance documents.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026US sheet.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026EU market per the EPREL entry.
Colours
Segment
Display
5 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
81.6ppi
92.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width598Height336mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)3Maker product pageacer.com/gb-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2EE.009Read 21 October 2026Tech Specs tab: Active Display Area 598x336 mm. Stored as width 598 and height 336.
Not available
Curved
Not available
Not available
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Matte1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250711191731/https://www.acer.com/us-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2AA.005Read 14 October 2026Screen Surface: Anti-glare.4Retailer pagecdw.com/product/acer-kb272-g0bi-27-full-hd-monitor-1ms-response-hdmi-vga/8521111Read 14 October 2026Quick tech specs: Anti-glare screen surface.
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
3 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Not available
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
99%2Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/27-acer-kb2-essential-monitor-kb272-g0biRead 14 October 2026Store blurb cites sRGB 99%. The CIE diagram and whether it is coverage or volume are not stated.4Retailer pagecdw.com/product/acer-kb272-g0bi-27-full-hd-monitor-1ms-response-hdmi-vga/8521111Read 14 October 2026CDW lists 99% sRGB colour coverage. No CIE diagram or method.5Reviewdisplayninja.com/acer-kb272-g0bi-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 99% sRGB.
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
1,500:13Maker product pageacer.com/gb-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2EE.009Read 21 October 2026UK page lists a native contrast ratio of 1,500:1. DisplayNinja says 1000:1 without a source and calls it expected for IPS. The maker value is stored. Acer US lists only the 100,000,000:1 dynamic figure.5Reviewdisplayninja.com/acer-kb272-g0bi-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 1000:1 (static). This conflicts with the Acer UK page value of 1,500:1, which is stored instead.
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Refresh rate and motion
6 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
AAcer KB272 G0bi
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 |
|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz |
BLG 24U411A-B
| Resolution | HDMI 2.0 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz8-bit | 75Hz |
Source2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Product Specification, Max Resolution for 24U411A-BN and 24U411A-BG: 1920 x 1080 at 120 Hz (HDMI) and 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB). The preset tables also list 100 Hz and 75 Hz timings, which are not stored as maximums. The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026HDMI compliant with HDMI 2.0, refresh rate 120 Hz.
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Adaptive-Sync2Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/27-acer-kb2-essential-monitor-kb272-g0biRead 14 October 2026Product copy says Adaptive-Sync support, FreeSync compatible. No FreeSync certification tier is named, so only Adaptive-Sync is stored.4Retailer pagecdw.com/product/acer-kb272-g0bi-27-full-hd-monitor-1ms-response-hdmi-vga/8521111Read 14 October 2026CDW lists Adaptive-Sync (FreeSync compatible).
Adaptive-Sync, HDMI VRR1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Spec table lists VRR: YES. The 1ms MBR footnote says Adaptive sync cannot be used while MBR is on. FreeSync and G-SYNC are not named. The owner's manual says VRR works over HDMI only.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust, VRR: Supported Interface HDMI. A graphics card that supports VRR is needed.
VRR range per port
AAcer KB272 G0bi
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 120 |
BLG 24U411A-B
Not availableLow framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Not available
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
1ms2Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/27-acer-kb2-essential-monitor-kb272-g0biRead 14 October 2026Published as 1 ms VRB (Visual Response Boost). This is the blur-reduction response figure, not a grey-to-grey claim. No grey-to-grey figure is published.4Retailer pagecdw.com/product/acer-kb272-g0bi-27-full-hd-monitor-1ms-response-hdmi-vga/8521111Read 14 October 2026CDW lists 1ms Visual Response Boost (VRB).5Reviewdisplayninja.com/acer-kb272-g0bi-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Visual Response Boost 1ms MPRT. The review lists Response Time as not specified for grey-to-grey.
Overdrive settings
Motion blur reduction
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Spec table Motion Blur Reduction Tech.: YES. Footnote: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction lowers luminance and flicker may occur during operation.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction reduces brightness with backlight control and works best at 1920 x 1080 at 100 or 120 Hz.
Blur-reduction technology
Visual Response Boost (VRB)5Reviewdisplayninja.com/acer-kb272-g0bi-reviewRead 14 October 2026Visual Response Boost (VRB).
Blur reduction works with VRR
No1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Footnote: Adaptive sync and Dynamic Action Sync cannot be used while 1ms MBR is active.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction and VRR cannot be used at the same time.
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 12 known
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
5 of 19 differ
Video inputs
AAcer KB272 G0bi
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
BLG 24U411A-B
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.0 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Connectivity: D-Sub YES (1ea), HDMI YES (1ea). The HDMI version is on the US spec sheet. Bandwidth, DSC and HDCP are not stated.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026HDMI Yes x 1, HDMI Version: supports TMDS 6G as compliant with HDMI 2.0. D-Sub Yes x 1. Bandwidth in Gbps and HDCP are not stated.
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
0
0
Highest HDMI version
1.4
2.0
Highest DisplayPort version
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
Not available
Not available
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
Not available
Not available
USB downstream hub ports
Not available
Not available
KVM switch
Not available
Not available
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Connectivity: Headphone output 3-pole (Sound Only).2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Connecting Peripherals: headphones connect through the headphones port.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Headphone Out 3-pole (Sound Only).
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
None of 5 known
Speakers
Not available
Not available
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
4 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward5°Backward25°2Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/27-acer-kb2-essential-monitor-kb272-g0biRead 14 October 2026Published as Tilt Angle -5 to 25 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 25 backward.4Retailer pagecdw.com/product/acer-kb272-g0bi-27-full-hd-monitor-1ms-response-hdmi-vga/8521111Read 14 October 2026Tilt adjustment (-5 to 25 degrees).
Forward5°Backward20°1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Key features: tilt from -5 to 20 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 20 backward.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Adjusting the Angle: forward or backward from -5 to 20 degrees.
Swivel
Pivot
Counterclockwise0°Clockwise0°5Reviewdisplayninja.com/acer-kb272-g0bi-reviewRead 14 October 2026Tilt-only stand, no pivot.
Removable stand
Not available
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Black Boost, Refresh rate tracker5Reviewdisplayninja.com/acer-kb272-g0bi-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review, Features: Black Boost (improves visibility in dark scenes) and a refresh rate tracker. The names are the reviewer's wording.
Crosshair, Black Stabilizer, Dynamic Action Sync1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Features list Crosshair, Black Stabiliser and Dynamic Action Sync.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust lists Black Stabilizer and Crosshair. Dynamic Action Sync is on the LG page.
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width611.5Height (lowest)467.6Height (highest)467.6Depth210mm(24.1 × 18.4 × 8.3 in)2Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/27-acer-kb2-essential-monitor-kb272-g0biRead 14 October 2026Published in inches as 24.07 W x 18.4 H x 8.27 D. This agrees with the UK page in mm, which is the value stored. The stand is tilt-only, so lowest and highest heights are equal. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.3Maker product pageacer.com/gb-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2EE.009Read 21 October 2026UK page: with stand 611.5 x 467.6 x 210 mm. The US store inch figures give the same size. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.
Width539.2Height (lowest)417.6Height (highest)417.6Depth220mm(21.2 × 16.4 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension with Stand (W x H x D) 539.2 x 417.6 x 220 mm. The stand is tilt-only, so lowest and highest heights are equal. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.
Dimensions without stand
Width611.5Height361.3Depth45.2mm(24.1 × 14.2 × 1.8 in)3Maker product pageacer.com/gb-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2EE.009Read 21 October 2026UK page: without stand 611.5 x 361.3 x 45.2 mm.
Width539.2Height317.1Depth37.5mm(21.2 × 12.5 × 1.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension without Stand (W x H x D) 539.2 x 317.1 x 37.5 mm.
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
3.4kg(7.5 lb)2Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/27-acer-kb2-essential-monitor-kb272-g0biRead 14 October 2026Published as Weight with Stand (Approximate) 7.5 lbs, which is 3.4 kg. The UK page lists about 3.40 kg. Cables are not stated.3Maker product pageacer.com/gb-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2EE.009Read 21 October 2026UK page: about 3.40 kg with stand. The page gives the weight without stand as about 3 kg.
Weight without stand
Box dimensions
Not available
Width605Height385Depth145mm(23.8 × 15.2 × 5.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension in Shipping (W x H x D) 605 x 385 x 145 mm.
Box weight
Not available
Power
9 of 13 differ
Power supply
Not available
External adapter1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Power Type External Power (Adapter).2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026AC/DC Adapter with model ADS-25FSF-19 (varies by country), input 100-240 V, 50/60 Hz, 0.7 A, output 19 V 1.3 A. The wattage is not stated as a whole number, so no adapter rating is stored.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Power supply type External, DC output connector EIAJ RC-5320A, adapter input 230 V, output 19.0 V.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
30W2Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/27-acer-kb2-essential-monitor-kb272-g0biRead 14 October 2026Published as Operating Power Consumption < 30 W. Stored as an upper bound. No typical figure is published.3Maker product pageacer.com/gb-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2EE.009Read 21 October 2026UK page: maximum consumption 30 W, which matches the US less-than-30 W figure.
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
Not available
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Certifications
1 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Not available
Not available
Low blue light
Software5Reviewdisplayninja.com/acer-kb272-g0bi-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review, Features: there is a low blue light filter. The Amazon US listing title also names a Bluelight Filter. It is a selectable picture setting, so it is stored as software.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0D9MK23S7Read 21 October 2026Amazon US listing title: Acer 27in FHD 1920x1080 IPS 120Hz Gaming Monitor, KB272 G0bi, 1ms, AdaptiveSync, sRGB 99%, HDMI, VGA, VESA Mountable, Bluelight Filter. Read in Arni's Chrome.
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
1 x KB272 G0 Widescreen LCD Monitor, 1 x Power Cord (US), 1 x HDMI Cable1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250711191731/https://www.acer.com/us-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2AA.005Read 14 October 2026Package Contents: 1 x KB272 G0 Widescreen LCD Monitor, 1 x Power Cord (US), 1 x HDMI Cable.
Not available
Cables included
AAcer KB272 G0bi
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| AC power cord | 1 |
| HDMI | 1 |
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor, US. The EPREL sheet states 1 year as the general guarantee. Scan UK lists 24 months for its UK retailer warranty, which is not the maker term.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Minimum duration of the general guarantee offered by the supplier is 1 year in the EU.
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.acer.com/us-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2AA.0051Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250711191731/https://www.acer.com/us-en/monitors/essential/kb2/pdp/UM.HK2AA.005Read 14 October 2026Acer US product page. Acer blocks automated fetching, so the text was read from the Internet Archive copy of 2025-07-11.
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
Not available
gscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFile2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026LG Owner's Manual in English from the LG UK support page, dated 2026-03-13. It is one manual for 22U401A, 24U411A-BN, 24U411A-BG, 27U411A, 24U41YA, 24BF410B and 27 inch siblings. Only the rows that name 24U411A are used, and the 22U401A and 27 inch rows are not used.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.