Handheld consoles / Compare
Acer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme vs GPD WIN 5
Product A: Acer
67 of 165 known
Change Acer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
Compare the GPD WIN 5 with
Product B: GPD
91 of 165 known
Change GPD WIN 5
Compare the Acer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme with
70 of 156 fields differ
- 33 different values
- 37 known for one only
- 26 the same
- 60 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AAcer: 299 × 127.4 mm
- BGPD: 267 × 111 mm
Weight
0 to 1,000 g
All 165 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
PA08-I51, PA08-I51-G6AC, NH.U7XEF.0011Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Spec table: Model PA08-I51. The press release covers both Arc G3 and Arc G3 Extreme configurations8Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00755305.htmlRead 20 October 2026PA08-I51-G6AC with manufacturer part NH.U7XEF.001: Intel Arc G3 Extreme, 24 GB, 1 TB SSD, 8-inch 1920 x 1200 touch, Windows 11 Home
Not available
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
July 202514Press articledroix.net/blogs/gpd-win-5-announcedRead 14 October 2026DroiX announcement article dated 24 July 2025 reports the GPD WIN 5 specs. ITmedia reports the maker's formal announcement on 14 August 2025. An earlier teaser date was not found so the month 2025-07 is stored.16Press articleitmedia.co.jp/pcuser/articles/2508/15/news065.htmlRead 14 October 2026Article of 15 August 2025 says GPD Technology announced the WIN 5 on 14 August.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
GB, FR2Maker product pageuk-offers.acer.com/atlasRead 20 October 2026United Kingdom. The same Acer UK offer says the 32 GB model is Pre-order now8Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00755305.htmlRead 20 October 2026France retailer listing
Not available
Colours
Not available
Device class
Platform and software
2 of 7 differ
OS family
OS at launch
Windows 11 Home1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026
Windows 11 Home2Retailer pagegpdstore.net/gpd-win-5Read 14 October 2026
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Built-in game stores
Not available
Not available
Backward compatibility
Not available
Not available
Upscaling and frame generation
Processor and graphics
14 of 16 differ
Chip
Chip brand
Core configuration
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
| Core type | Physical core count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 2 | P-core | 1.9 | 4.7 |
| Efficiency | 8 | E-core | 1.5 | 3.4 |
| Low-power efficiency | 4 | LP E-core | 1.5 | 3.1 |
Source5Press articleclub386.comRead 20 October 2026Intel Arc G3 Extreme table: 2 performance, 8 efficient and 4 LP efficient cores. Base 1.9, 1.5 and 1.5 GHz. Boost 4.7, 3.4 and 3.1 GHz. These are chip limits, not Acer mode values6Spec databasepausehardware.com/intel-arc-g3-specsRead 20 October 2026Reproduces Intel's published Arc G3 Extreme table: 14 cores, 2 P, 8 E and 4 LP E, with the same clocks as Club3867Maker product pageblog.acer.com/en/discussion/4438/predator-atlas-8-review-acer-s-latest-flagship-handheldRead 20 October 2026Acer blog: Arc G3 Extreme has 14 cores and boost speeds up to 4.7 GHz
BGPD WIN 5
| Core type | Physical core count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zen 5 | 16 | Zen 5 | 3 | 5.1 |
CPU cores
14
16
Max CPU clock
4.7GHz
5.1GHz
Process
Not available
GPU
GPU architecture
GPU compute units
125Press articleclub386.comRead 20 October 202612 Xe3 cores6Spec databasepausehardware.com/intel-arc-g3-specsRead 20 October 20267Maker product pageblog.acer.com/en/discussion/4438/predator-atlas-8-review-acer-s-latest-flagship-handheldRead 20 October 2026Acer blog: Arc B390 with 12 Xe cores and hardware ray tracing
GPU max clock
GPU compute (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Power modes
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
Not availableBGPD WIN 5
| Mode | TDP (W) |
|---|---|
| Lowest setting | 7 |
| Highest setting | 85 |
Source12Reviewgpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review says the TDP can be lowered to as little as 7W. The GPD Store text says the WIN 5 can be pushed to its 85W TDP maximum. These two endpoints are stored. The power source for each is not stated. The review ran tests at 28W, 55W and 80W.13Reviewdroix.net/blogs/gpd-win-5-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review text says you can go lower than 28W, as low as 7W, and that the 80W level seems the highest TDP for performance.
Lowest TDP
Not available
7W
Highest TDP
Not available
85W
Highest TDP on battery
Not available
Not available
Memory and storage
5 of 12 differ
RAM
24, 32GB1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Press spec table says up to 24 GB LPDDR5x (7467MT/s). The 32 GB Extreme configuration comes from Acer UK2Maker product pageuk-offers.acer.com/atlasRead 20 October 2026Portal rows: Predator Atlas 8, Intel Arc G3 Extreme, 24 GB, 1 TB, 1,299.99 GBP, and 32 GB, 1 TB, 1,499.99 GBP. Prices in GBP are not stored4Press articlekitguru.netRead 20 October 2026UK pre-order tiers: Predator Atlas 8 Extreme with Intel Arc G3 Extreme, 24 GB, 1 TB SSD, 80 Wh at 1,299.99 GBP and 32 GB at 1,499.99 GBP
RAM type
LPDDR5X1Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/ai-300-series/amd-ryzen-ai-max-plus-395.htmlRead 14 October 2026System Memory Type: 256-bit LPDDR5x.3Retailer pagegpdstore.net/kb/faq/kb-article/gpd-win-5-faqRead 14 October 2026FAQ: 32GB / 64GB / 128GB LPDDR5x 8000 MT/s. RAM is soldered and cannot be upgraded.14Press articledroix.net/blogs/gpd-win-5-announcedRead 14 October 2026LPDDR5x unified memory.
RAM speed
8,000MT/s1Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/ai-300-series/amd-ryzen-ai-max-plus-395.htmlRead 14 October 2026Max Memory Speed LPDDR5x-8000. The GPD Store page lists 8000 MT/s for the device.14Press articledroix.net/blogs/gpd-win-5-announcedRead 14 October 2026LPDDR5x 8000 MT/s.
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 1 | Yes |
Source1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026One M.2 2280 PCIe Gen4 NVMe slot, occupied in the 1 TB configuration9Press articleretrohandhelds.gg/acer-predator-atlas-8-announced-at-computex-2026-powered-by-intel-arc-g3-extremeRead 20 October 2026Uses an M.2 2280 NVMe slot, expandable via microSD
BGPD WIN 5
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
M.2 slots
1
1
Memory card
Card speed class
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Display
9 of 17 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
283ppi
314.7ppi
Aspect ratio
Panel type
LCD (subtype not stated)5Retailer pagegpdstore.net/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/GPD-WIN-5-INFOGRAPHIC-03.jpgRead 14 October 2026Maker graphic: LTPS technology, 10-point multi-touch and a 500 nits peak brightness with 100% sRGB gamut. Reviews and spec listings call it an LTPS LCD and give 6 ms response and 1000:1 contrast. No source states IPS, so the LCD subtype is not stored. The peak brightness has no SDR or HDR mode, so it is not stored. The sRGB figure is not DCI-P3 coverage.16Press articleitmedia.co.jp/pcuser/articles/2508/15/news065.htmlRead 14 October 20267-inch LTPS panel at 1920x1080, 120Hz, FreeSync Premium, 6ms and 100% sRGB.
Native panel orientation
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Built-in display refresh modes
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 120 | Yes |
BGPD WIN 5
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 120 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
VRR lower limit
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Controls
4 of 15 differ
Stick sensor
TMR1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Press spec table at Computex says full-size analog joysticks (Carbon Film). Acer UK's later key features say every Atlas 8 has TMR magnetic thumbsticks and retailers list the model as TMR. TMR is stored since it is the later and retail description3Press articlegamingonlinux.com/2026/07/acer-predator-atlas-8-handheld-with-intel-arc-g3-gets-uk-pricing-and-launch-monthRead 20 October 2026Quotes Acer UK key features: every Atlas 8 is built with premium TMR (Tunnel Magnetoresistance) magnetic thumbsticks. Names the Arc G3 Extreme tiers Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
Stick layout
Offset11Retailer pagegpdstore.net/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/GPD-WIN-5-INFOGRAPHIC-02.jpgRead 14 October 2026Maker graphic shows the left stick above the D-pad on the left and the face buttons above the right stick on the right. This is the offset layout. Retro Catalog also lists the sticks as asymmetrical.17Spec databaseretrocatalog.com/retro-handhelds/gpd-win-5Read 14 October 2026Thumbstick Layout: Double, asymetrical.
Touch-sensitive sticks
Not available
Not available
Replaceable stick modules
Not available
Not available
Trigger sensor
Hall effect1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Spec table: L2/R2 Hall-effect analog triggers, plus L/R adjustable trigger switches. Press text: a micro-switch mode gives an instant click and Hall-effect analog control covers racing and flight games3Press articlegamingonlinux.com/2026/07/acer-predator-atlas-8-handheld-with-intel-arc-g3-gets-uk-pricing-and-launch-monthRead 20 October 2026Acer UK key features: dual-mode adjustable triggers that switch from pressure-sensitive analog pulls to microswitch modes
Trigger stops
Not available
D-pad
Not available
Face button labels
Extra rear and grip buttons
21Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Spec table: L/R Macro buttons. The two adjustable trigger switches are not counted7Maker product pageblog.acer.com/en/discussion/4438/predator-atlas-8-review-acer-s-latest-flagship-handheldRead 20 October 2026Acer blog: rear macro buttons
Trackpads
Not available
Not available
System-level remapping
Not available
Not available
System buttons
Xbox Game Bar widget button, PredatorSense button, View button, Menu button1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Spec table: XBOX Game Bar Widget button, PredatorSense button, View button, Menu button. Volume and power are listed apart
Power, Volume +, Volume -, Back, Start, Menu, Active window or desktop, On-screen keyboard, Gamepad or mouse switch12Reviewgpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-reviewRead 14 October 2026Power button with fingerprint sensor, Back, Active Window/Desktop, Start, on-screen keyboard and Menu buttons, volume buttons and a gamepad/mouse switch.13Reviewdroix.net/blogs/gpd-win-5-reviewRead 14 October 2026Power button with built-in fingerprint sensor, a Back button, an Active Window/Desktop button, a Start button, an on-screen keyboard button, a Menu button, volume buttons and a gamepad/mouse button.17Spec databaseretrocatalog.com/retro-handhelds/gpd-win-5Read 14 October 2026Additional Controls: volume up and down, fingerprint/power, L4/R4 rear paddle buttons, controller/mouse toggle, desktop, keyboard button.
Detached controller connection
Not available
Not available
Controller mouse sensor
Not available
Not available
Fingerprint
Power button4Retailer pagegpdstore.net/kb/faq/kb-article/gpd-win-5-faqRead 14 October 2026FAQ: Windows Hello fingerprint scanner on the power button.8Retailer pagegpdstore.net/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/GPD-WIN-5-INFOGRAPHIC-05.jpgRead 14 October 2026Secure power-on with an integrated fingerprint scanner.
Motion and feedback
3 of 3 differ
Gyroscope
Not available
Yes7Retailer pagegpdstore.net/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/GPD-WIN-5-INFOGRAPHIC-06.jpgRead 14 October 20266-Axis Motion Control: 3-axis accelerometer plus gyroscope.15Press articlegpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-announcedRead 14 October 2026A 6-axis gyroscope.17Spec databaseretrocatalog.com/retro-handhelds/gpd-win-5Read 14 October 2026Rendered feature label: Gyroscope: Supported.
Rumble
Not available
RGB lighting
Yes1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Press text: PredatorSense gives customization of RGB lighting7Maker product pageblog.acer.com/en/discussion/4438/predator-atlas-8-review-acer-s-latest-flagship-handheldRead 20 October 2026Acer blog: PredatorSense gives access to RGB lighting settings
Not available
Measured
4 of 30 differ
Brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics (measured)
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad Light (measured)
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme (measured)
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 single-core (measured)
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core (measured)
Not available
AnTuTu (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates (measured)
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
| Game | Width (px) | Height (px) | Preset | Upscaling | Ray tracing | Power source | Average FPS |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forza Horizon 6 | 1920 | 1200 | High | XeSS Ultra Quality | No | Mains | 72 |
| Forza Horizon 6 | 1920 | 1200 | High | XeSS Ultra Quality | No | Battery | 66 |
| Forza Horizon 6 | 1920 | 1200 | High, High RT | XeSS Ultra Quality | Yes | Battery | 45 |
BGPD WIN 5
| Game | Width (px) | Height (px) | Preset | TDP (W) | Average FPS |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 1920 | 1080 | Low | 28 | 72.12 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 1920 | 1080 | Low | 55 | 116.76 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 1920 | 1080 | Low | 80 | 129.31 |
| Forza Horizon 5 | 1920 | 1080 | Very Low | 28 | 152 |
| Forza Horizon 5 | 1920 | 1080 | Very Low | 55 | 216 |
| Shadow of the Tomb Raider | 1920 | 1080 | Very Low | 28 | 124 |
| Shadow of the Tomb Raider | 1920 | 1080 | Very Low | 55 | 175 |
| Shadow of the Tomb Raider | 1920 | 1080 | Very Low | 80 | 193 |
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Memory card read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery runtime per test (measured)
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
Not availableShortest gaming test runtime (measured)
Not available
Not available
Longest gaming test runtime (measured)
Not available
Not available
Video runtime (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Fan noise per mode (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Back surface under load (measured)
Not available
Not available
Grips under load (measured)
Not available
Not available
Chip temperature while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stick tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Speaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio
2 of 5 differ
Speakers
Speaker direction
Audio features
Microphones
Not available
3.5 mm jack
Ports and dock
7 of 10 differ
Ports
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
| Type | Version | Count | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 4 | 2 | Thunderbolt 4 | Yes |
| microSD card | UHS-II | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Combo | 1 | Not available | Not available |
BGPD WIN 5
| Type | Version | Count | Max speed (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Max charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB4 | 1 | 40 | USB4 | Yes | 100 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Not available | Yes | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | 180 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| microSD card | UHS-I | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source12Reviewgpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-reviewRead 14 October 2026Reviewed ports: USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C, Mini SSD slot, microSD, 3.5mm audio jack, 180W DC barrel jack and a second USB 3.2 Gen 2 port. The review and GPD Store text disagree on which edge holds each port, so no sides are stored. An OCuLink port appears only in a retailer spec table and no maker text lists it, so it is not stored.14Press articledroix.net/blogs/gpd-win-5-announcedRead 14 October 2026USB4 (40Gbps) with PD fast charging and DisplayPort 2.1 and 100W PD charging (20V 5A). USB 3.2 Gen2 Type-C (10Gbps) does not support charging. USB 3.2 Gen2 Type-A. DC port 180W (20V/9A) is the primary charging port. microSD reader UHS-I.
USB-C ports
2
2
USB4 or Thunderbolt
Yes
Yes
USB-C charging
Not available
100W
Video out
Yes1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 20267Maker product pageblog.acer.com/en/discussion/4438/predator-atlas-8-review-acer-s-latest-flagship-handheldRead 20 October 2026Acer blog: dual Thunderbolt 4 ports let players connect external displays
Max external display
Not available
Resolution7680 × 4320 pxRefresh rate60 Hz14Press articledroix.net/blogs/gpd-win-5-announcedRead 14 October 2026USB 3.2 Gen2 Type-C: DP enables 7680 x 4320 at 60Hz display output.
External GPU
Not available
Dock
Not available
Max output through dock
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
Not availableBGPD WIN 5
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Refresh rate (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 144 |
Dock ports
Not available
HDMI 2.1 output, DisplayPort 1.4a output, 2.5G Ethernet15Press articlegpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-announcedRead 14 October 2026The optional dock provides HDMI 2.1 output, DisplayPort 1.4a and 2.5G Ethernet.
Wireless
2 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
NFC
Not available
Not available
Cellular
Not available
Not available
Network
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 12 differ
Battery energy
80Wh1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Spec table: up to 80 Wh, 4S1P, 4-cell Li-ion. The Arc G3 Extreme configurations carry the 80 Wh pack, the Arc G3 ones 60 Wh4Press articlekitguru.netRead 20 October 2026The Extreme tiers carry the 80 Wh battery
Battery capacity
Not available
21,620mAh12Reviewgpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-reviewRead 14 October 2026GPD Store spec table lists 21620 mAh. 21.62 Ah x 3.7 V = 80 Wh agrees with the 80Wh rating.18Reviewgadgetscout.co.uk/articles/gpd-win-5-review-the-pocket-pc-that-thinks-it-is-a-gaming.htmlRead 14 October 202680Wh removable battery, 21,620mAh at 3.7V.
Claimed battery life
AAcer Predator Atlas 8 Extreme
Not availableBGPD WIN 5
| Use | Hours (from) (h) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Gaming | Not available | 2 |
| Gaming | 3 | 4 |
| Gaming | Not available | 6 |
Battery life (claimed, min)
Not available
3h
Battery life (claimed, max)
Not available
6h
Wired charging
Not available
Charging standards
Not available
USB Power Delivery (USB4 port, 100 W), DC 180 W (20 V, 9 A)15Press articlegpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-announcedRead 14 October 2026USB4 port: PD fast charging at 100W (20V 5A). DC port 180W (20V 9A).
Charge 0 to 100 % (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge limit
Not available
Not available
Bypass charging
Not available
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Cooling
0 of 3 differ
Fans
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Custom fan curve
Not available
Not available
Build
1 of 3 differ
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable parts
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 3 differ
Dimensions
Width299Height127.4Depth58.37mm(11.8 × 5 × 2.3 in)1Press articlefunkykit.com/news/acer-expands-gaming-portfolio-with-predator-atlas-8-handheld-powered-by-intelRead 20 October 2026Spec table: 299 x 127.4 x 28.5/58.37 mm. Depth is the larger thickness, 58.37 mm, which includes the protruding grips
Width267Height111mm(10.5 × 4.4 in)6Retailer pagegpdstore.net/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/GPD-WIN-5-INFOGRAPHIC-04.jpgRead 14 October 2026Graphic: 10.51x4.39x0.95 in (26.7 x 11.2 cm x 2.4 cm). The maker spec text and the DroiX review say 267 x 111 mm, which is stored. The 24 mm thickness is a chassis figure and is not stored as depth. These sizes are for the handheld without the external battery.12Reviewgpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-reviewRead 14 October 2026Handheld 10.5 x 4.3 x 0.95 in (26.7 x 11.1 x 2.4 cm).
Weight
915g(2 lb)12Reviewgpdstore.net/blog/gpd-win-5-reviewRead 14 October 2026Handheld about 565g. The external battery is about 350g, which fits the ITmedia figure with the pack attached.16Press articleitmedia.co.jp/pcuser/articles/2508/15/news065.htmlRead 14 October 2026About 565g without the battery pack and about 915g with it. The stored value is the weight with the 80Wh pack attached, since the handheld ships with it. GPD prints 565 g (1.25 lbs) for the handheld alone.
Weight without controllers
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 2 differ
Game compatibility programme
Not available
Not available
FCC ID
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Screen protector2Maker product pageuk-offers.acer.com/atlasRead 20 October 2026Portal: a free screen protector is included in every box. No charger is listed in the box. The 100W PD charger is a reward, not a box item4Press articlekitguru.netRead 20 October 2026Early adopters get a pre-packed Corning Gorilla Glass screen protector with all units
GPD WIN 5, 180W DC power adapter (EU/US), Battery, Battery cable extender, User manual, SIM ejector tool, Screen protector2Retailer pagegpdstore.net/gpd-win-5Read 14 October 2026What's included: 1x GPD WIN 5, 1x 180W DC Power Adaptor (EU/US), 1x Battery, 1x Battery Cable Extender, 1x User Manual, 1x SIM Ejector Tool, 1x Screen Protector. A free GPD WIN 5 Case is added to the cart as a promotion and is not counted as in the box.
Carrying case
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all handheld consoles.













