Laptops / Compare
Acer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006 vs ASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
Product A: Acer
77 of 179 known
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M4, 2025)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13-inch (1st Edition, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M4, 2025)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (7th Edition, X Plus)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5, 2026)
HP OmniBook 7 Aero 13-bg1000nx (Ryzen AI 7 350)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M3, 2024)
Samsung Galaxy Book5 Pro 14 (Core Ultra 7 256V)
Framework Laptop 13 (AMD Ryzen AI 300 Series, Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
ASUS Zenbook S 14 (2024) UX5406SA-BH71T-CB
HONOR MagicBook Pro 14 (2025)
Lenovo Chromebook Plus 14 Gen 10 (83MY0000US)
Change Acer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
Compare the ASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus) with
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M4, 2025)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13-inch (1st Edition, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M4, 2025)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (7th Edition, X Plus)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5, 2026)
HP OmniBook 7 Aero 13-bg1000nx (Ryzen AI 7 350)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M3, 2024)
Samsung Galaxy Book5 Pro 14 (Core Ultra 7 256V)
Framework Laptop 13 (AMD Ryzen AI 300 Series, Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
ASUS Zenbook S 14 (2024) UX5406SA-BH71T-CB
HONOR MagicBook Pro 14 (2025)
Lenovo Chromebook Plus 14 Gen 10 (83MY0000US)Product B: ASUS
Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
79 of 179 known
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (7th Edition, X Plus)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M4, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M3, 2024)
ASUS Zenbook S 14 (2024) UX5406SA-BH71T-CB
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M4, 2025)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13-inch (1st Edition, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M3, 2024)
Dell XPS 13 9350 (2024) Core Ultra 5 226V
HONOR MagicBook Pro 14 (2025)
Samsung Galaxy Book5 Pro 14 (Core Ultra 7 256V)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 15-inch (7th Edition, X Elite)
Microsoft Surface Laptop Go 3
Change ASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
Compare the Acer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006 with
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (7th Edition, X Plus)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M4, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M3, 2024)
ASUS Zenbook S 14 (2024) UX5406SA-BH71T-CB
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M4, 2025)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13-inch (1st Edition, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M3, 2024)
Dell XPS 13 9350 (2024) Core Ultra 5 226V
HONOR MagicBook Pro 14 (2025)
Samsung Galaxy Book5 Pro 14 (Core Ultra 7 256V)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 15-inch (7th Edition, X Elite)
Microsoft Surface Laptop Go 347 of 171 fields differ
- 25 different values
- 22 known for one only
- 37 the same
- 87 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 220 laptops.
- Brightness (SDR, claimed)A: 350nitsB: 400nitsASUS is 50 nits higher.
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A1.32kg
B1.09kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
SFG14-01-X006, NX.KYXAA.0021Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/swift-go-14-ai-laptop-sfg14-01-x006Read 8 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
ASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407NA (Snapdragon X2 Elite)12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Asus-debuts-refreshed-Zenbook-A14-with-Snapdragon-X2-Elite-and-multi-day-battery.1196164.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the 2026 Zenbook A14 with Snapdragon X2 Elite a refresh of the previous-gen Zenbook A14 and names the earlier model its predecessor.
Launch price (US)
$999.993Reviewpcworld.com/article/2639168/acer-swift-go-14-ai-review-looks-dull-but-battery-life-doesnt-disappoint.htmlRead 10 October 2026Specs list: $999 MSRP from Acer. Review says the laptop is currently available in just one configuration, the reviewed X006 (March 2025).4Maker product pagenews.acer.com/acer-expands-its-copilot-pc-line-with-new-swift-14-ai-and-swift-go-14-ai-laptopsRead 10 October 2026Pricing and Availability: the Swift Go 14 AI (SFG14-01) will be available in North America in September 2024 starting at USD 999.99. The US X006 is the only US configuration according to the PCWorld review, so the starting price is taken as its launch MSRP. USD list prices are shown excluding sales tax. The EMEA starting price of EUR 999 is not stored because its configuration is not named.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Steel Gray1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/swift-go-14-ai-laptop-sfg14-01-x006Read 8 October 2026
Zabriskie Beige1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026Zabriskie Beige only in this column.4Press releaseprnewswire.com/news-releases/asus-announces-new-zenbook-a14-and-zenbook-s14-configurations-exclusively-available-at-best-buy-in-the-united-states-302408659.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Segment
Form factor
Clamshell7Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/nb/UX3407RA/0409_E23881_UX3407_A.pdfRead 15 October 2026The manual describes a Notebook PC with a display panel and a keyboard.11Reviewitpro.com/hardware/laptops/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407-review-one-incredibly-light-copilot-pcRead 15 October 2026Review of the line describes a single hinge that opens with one hand. The unit tested had the X1-26-100 chip, so none of its numbers are used.
Chassis
6 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width322.6Depth225.95Thickness (min)10Thickness (max)17.95mm(12.7 × 8.9 × 0.4 to 0.7 in)4Maker product pagenews.acer.com/acer-expands-its-copilot-pc-line-with-new-swift-14-ai-and-swift-go-14-ai-laptopsRead 10 October 2026Original SFG14-01 specification table supplies native metric width/depth/front-rear height. Current selected US store 0.39-0.71 inch range and 12.7 × 8.9 inch body corroborate rounding. Different sibling SF14 body is excluded. Review 16.55 mm 512 GB sample thickness is not substituted for exact maker published range.
Width310.7Depth213.9Thickness (min)13.4Thickness (max)15.9mm(12.2 × 8.4 × 0.5 to 0.6 in)1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 202631.07 x 21.39 x 1.34 ~ 1.59 cm. Front 13.4 mm and rear 15.9 mm thickness agree with the hinta.fi record.
Weight (published)
1.09kg(2.4 lb)1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 20261.09 kg (2.40 lbs) in this column. The ASUS press release for UX3407QA-X1P512 also says 2.40 lbs. The first UX3407QA column and the global ASUS page give 0.98 kg for the other configuration, so the 0.98 kg quoted in reviews of other units is not used.4Press releaseprnewswire.com/news-releases/asus-announces-new-zenbook-a14-and-zenbook-s14-configurations-exclusively-available-at-best-buy-in-the-united-states-302408659.htmlRead 15 October 20262.40 lbs for UX3407QA-X1P512.
Lid material
Bottom material
Not available
Max hinge angle
Not available
Display
12 of 25 differ
Screen size
14.5in(36.8 cm)1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/swift-go-14-ai-laptop-sfg14-01-x006Read 8 October 2026
14in(35.6 cm)1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 202614.0-inch display on the global page. The US column text says WUXGA 16:10 OLED.2Maker product pageasus.com/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 202614.0-inch.
Native resolution
Pixel density
208.2ppi
161.7ppi
Panel type
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Glossy8Spec databasehinta.fi/5973610/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-x1p512/tuotetiedotRead 15 October 2026Display surface glossy (Kiilto). XDA's spec list for its review unit says Glossy display, and Laptops Explained says glossy for the same CPU, RAM and SSD. The ASUS global page marks only the RA model as anti-glare.9Reviewxda-developers.com/asus-zenbook-a14-reviewRead 15 October 2026The spec list of the reviewed Best Buy X Plus unit says Glossy display.10Reviewlaptopsexplained.com/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review of UX3407QA-QD105W (Australia) with Snapdragon X Plus X1P-42-100, 16 GB and 512 GB: glossy finish.
Touchscreen
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AAcer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2560 | 1600 | 120 |
BASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 60 |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
Not available
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
350nits4Maker product pagenews.acer.com/acer-expands-its-copilot-pc-line-with-new-swift-14-ai-and-swift-go-14-ai-laptopsRead 10 October 2026Maker SFG14-01 table explicitly 350 nits for 2560 × 1600 WQXGA IPS 120, corroborated exact US SKU retail. 300 nits WUXGA option excluded.7Retailer pagemicrocenter.com/product/684652/acer-swift-go-14-ai-copilot-pc-sfg14-01-x006-145-laptop-computer-steel-grayRead 8 October 2026
400nits2Maker product pageasus.com/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026Global page, WUXGA OLED option of the UX3407QA column: 400 nits, 600 nits HDR peak brightness, VESA CERTIFIED DisplayHDR True Black 600. That page does not pair its display options with processors, so the exact SKU values come from the hinta.fi record for UX3407QA-X1P512 (400 and 600 nits, True Black 600) and the spec list in XDA's review of the Best Buy X Plus unit. The US page text for this column leaves the nits out.8Spec databasehinta.fi/5973610/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-x1p512/tuotetiedotRead 15 October 2026Display brightness 400 cd/m2 and maximum brightness 600 cd/m2 (HDR).10Reviewlaptopsexplained.com/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-reviewRead 15 October 2026Same unit: 400 nits standard brightness, up to 600 nits peak in HDR mode.
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
600nits2Maker product pageasus.com/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026600 nits HDR peak. The window size is not stated.8Spec databasehinta.fi/5973610/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-x1p512/tuotetiedotRead 15 October 2026600 cd/m2 maximum brightness. The record lists HDR support.9Reviewxda-developers.com/asus-zenbook-a14-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review states 600 nits peak brightness for the X Plus unit.
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
100%1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026100% DCI-P3 color gamut. Coverage or volume is not stated.9Reviewxda-developers.com/asus-zenbook-a14-reviewRead 15 October 2026The spec list copied in the review names 100% DCI-P3 color gamut.
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
DisplayHDR True Black 6002Maker product pageasus.com/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026VESA CERTIFIED Display HDR True Black 600.8Spec databasehinta.fi/5973610/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-x1p512/tuotetiedotRead 15 October 2026DisplayHDR True Black 600 in the record.9Reviewxda-developers.com/asus-zenbook-a14-reviewRead 15 October 2026The spec list copied in the review names VESA CERTIFIED Display HDR True Black 600.
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
0 of 14 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Core configuration
AAcer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 8 | Qualcomm Oryon | 3.4 |
BASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 8 | Qualcomm Oryon | 3.4 |
CPU cores
8
8
Cores labelled performance
Not available
Not available
Cores labelled efficiency
Not available
Not available
Threads
81Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/images/company/news-media/media-center/press-kits/ifa-2024/documents/SnapdragonXPlus8-coreProductBrief.pdfRead 15 October 2026ASUS lists 8 threads for the 8 cores.
Max boost clock
3.4GHz
3.4GHz
L3 cache
Not available
Not available
Process
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Graphics
1 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
GPU switching
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Qualcomm Adreno Graphics1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/swift-go-14-ai-laptop-sfg14-01-x006Read 8 October 2026
Memory
2 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
RAM type
RAM speed
Not available
RAM upgrade
Soldered7Retailer pagemicrocenter.com/product/684652/acer-swift-go-14-ai-copilot-pc-sfg14-01-x006-145-laptop-computer-steel-grayRead 8 October 2026Exact reference 16 GB onboard, corroborated explicit TeamAcer manufacturer response that selected memory is not upgradeable.8Retailer pagebestbuy.com/site/questions/acer-swift-go-14-ai-copilot-pc-14-5-ips-2560-x-1600-120hz-snapdragon-x-plus-16gb-memory-1tb-ssd-steel-gray/10115299Read 8 October 2026Actual TeamAcer manufacturer response to the exact X006 question explicitly says onboard memory is not upgradeable. Nearby AI-generated Q&A answers are excluded.
Memory slots
Not available
Not available
RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Free RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Maximum supported RAM
Storage
4 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
AAcer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
| Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|
| PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/swift-go-14-ai-laptop-sfg14-01-x006Read 8 October 20268Retailer pagebestbuy.com/site/questions/acer-swift-go-14-ai-copilot-pc-14-5-ips-2560-x-1600-120hz-snapdragon-x-plus-16gb-memory-1tb-ssd-steel-gray/10115299Read 8 October 2026Actual TeamAcer reply identifies one M.2 SSD connector. Exact maker reference supplies one installed 1 TB NVMe SSD, so the single connector is occupied. Connector length and maximum supported host generation are not stated and remain unavailable. M.2 count cannot be derived from the schema length filter without a published length. The highest capacity tested/qualified by Acer is 1 TB, which is not a hard maximum supported SSD capacity.
BASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
M.2 slots
Not available
1
Free storage slots
0
0
Maximum slot PCIe generation
Not available
4
Ports
2 of 7 differ
Ports
AAcer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | USB4 / DisplayPort 1.4 | 2 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source2Owner's manualglobal-download.acer.com/GDFiles/Document/User%20Manual/User%20Manual_Acer_1.0_A_A.pdfRead 10 October 2026Printed pages 15-16 complete physical diagrams show one USB-A and two Type-C on left, one USB-A and combo audio on right. Type-A Gen1, both Type-C display/PD, and USB4 support are described. General USB-C section explicitly up to 40 Gbps and exact regional listing corroborates 40 Gbps. The exact TeamAcer reply supplies DP 1.4. Original diagrams and matching review explicitly have no onboard HDMI or RJ45, overriding the incorrect Gigabit Ethernet line in current store table. Included HDMI dongle is not a physical HDMI port. Adapter requirement 65 W at 20 V is not an explicitly named maximum device input, so charging_in_w remains unavailable. Published peripheral output 5 V / 3 A is retained only as this note, no computed watt scalar or simultaneous budget. No component generic Thunderbolt capability imported.8Retailer pagebestbuy.com/site/questions/acer-swift-go-14-ai-copilot-pc-14-5-ips-2560-x-1600-120hz-snapdragon-x-plus-16gb-memory-1tb-ssd-steel-gray/10115299Read 8 October 2026Actual TeamAcer response explicitly two USB-C supporting DP 1.4. This is maker-authored on retailer host, not AI-generated Q&A or a component generic limit. Switching 120 ↔ 60 Hz is independently explicit in another TeamAcer response, but does not create a separate maximum-resolution matrix row.9Retailer pagenewegg.com/acer-america-14-5/p/1TS-000X-05ZU9Read 8 October 2026Exact selected device USB4 explicitly up to 40 Gbps corroborates the original guide general section. Its Up to 65 W PD phrase does not unambiguously distinguish maximum laptop input from accessory/power-adapter rating, so maximum connector input remains unavailable. Included cable HDMI 1.4 is not an onboard HDMI protocol.
BASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB4 | 2 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 TMDS | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Right | 10 | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 20262x USB4 Gen 3 Type-C with display and power delivery (up to 40 Gbps), 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1x 3.5 mm combo audio jack, 1x HDMI 2.1 TMDS. Sides are from the e-manual. No charging input per port is published, so none is stored.7Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/nb/UX3407RA/0409_E23881_UX3407_A.pdfRead 15 October 2026Right view: one USB 3.2 Gen 2 port. Left view: HDMI output port, USB4 / Power Delivery combo ports and the headphone / headset / microphone jack. Charging uses 20 V sources rated 3.25 A or 4.5 A.
USB-C ports
2
2
Thunderbolt
No
No
Highest HDMI version
Not available
HDMI 2.1 TMDS
Card reader
No
No
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Maximum USB-C charging input
Not available
Not available
Wireless
2 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
5.43Reviewpcworld.com/article/2639168/acer-swift-go-14-ai-review-looks-dull-but-battery-life-doesnt-disappoint.htmlRead 10 October 2026Exact matching unit states Bluetooth 5.4, corroborated original maker model announcement and exact selected retail row. No later generic component version upgrade is inferred.4Maker product pagenews.acer.com/acer-expands-its-copilot-pc-line-with-new-swift-14-ai-and-swift-go-14-ai-laptopsRead 10 October 20267Retailer pagemicrocenter.com/product/684652/acer-swift-go-14-ai-copilot-pc-sfg14-01-x006-145-laptop-computer-steel-grayRead 8 October 2026
Cellular
Keyboard and touchpad
3 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Numpad
Key travel
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Touchpad size
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
4 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Yes2Owner's manualglobal-download.acer.com/GDFiles/Document/User%20Manual/User%20Manual_Acer_1.0_A_A.pdfRead 10 October 2026SFG14-01-labelled non-touch camera diagram plus page 13 description explicitly IR/IR-LED for face authentication, corroborated maker release QHD IR camera and exact SKU retailer Windows Hello/IR row. Matching review describes fingerprint login but does not explicitly negate IR.4Maker product pagenews.acer.com/acer-expands-its-copilot-pc-line-with-new-swift-14-ai-and-swift-go-14-ai-laptopsRead 10 October 20267Retailer pagemicrocenter.com/product/684652/acer-swift-go-14-ai-copilot-pc-sfg14-01-x006-145-laptop-computer-steel-grayRead 8 October 2026
Webcam privacy
Physical shutter1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/swift-go-14-ai-laptop-sfg14-01-x006Read 8 October 2026
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Audio features
DTS:X Ultra, Acer TrueHarmony, Acer PurifiedVoice 2.0 AI noise reduction4Maker product pagenews.acer.com/acer-expands-its-copilot-pc-line-with-new-swift-14-ai-and-swift-go-14-ai-laptopsRead 10 October 2026Maker SFG14-01 model audio table explicitly named technologies. Physical speaker power is unstated. NVIDIA Advanced Optimus line, unexpected 65 Wh weight footnote and 16 Gbps storage wording do not become configured laptop claims.
Microphones
32Owner's manualglobal-download.acer.com/GDFiles/Document/User%20Manual/User%20Manual_Acer_1.0_A_A.pdfRead 10 October 2026The labelled SFG14-01 front drawing identifies two top microphones and one additional microphone near lower display. Maker release and exact selected retail row explicitly three-microphone array. Review dual-array wording describes the top array and is not used to replace total physical three.4Maker product pagenews.acer.com/acer-expands-its-copilot-pc-line-with-new-swift-14-ai-and-swift-go-14-ai-laptopsRead 10 October 20267Retailer pagemicrocenter.com/product/684652/acer-swift-go-14-ai-copilot-pc-sfg14-01-x006-145-laptop-computer-steel-grayRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Battery and power
2 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
AAcer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
Not availableBASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 32 |
Adapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Cooling
None of 4 known
Fans
Not available
Not available
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Not available
Power modes
Not available
Not available
Security
1 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Not available
TPM
Not available
Not available
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
Not available
Not available
Software
0 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
None of 12 known
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 9 known
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
2 of 10 differ
Battery runtime per test
BASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Test | Power mode | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Productivity | Balanced | 12 |
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
19.27h
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
2 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
TÜV Rheinland-certified, SGS Eye Care Display, REACH, RoHS1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026TÜV Rheinland-certified and SGS Eye Care Display from the display row. REACH and RoHS from the ecolabels row.
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Laptop, Installed lithium-ion battery, Power adapter, Power cord, USB-C to HDMI adapter1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/swift-go-14-ai-laptop-sfg14-01-x006Read 8 October 2026Exact US maker package explicitly names laptop, installed lithium-ion battery, power adapter and cord. Matching own review separately confirms the USB-C to HDMI dongle in this same reference. No other regional accessory is combined.3Reviewpcworld.com/article/2639168/acer-swift-go-14-ai-review-looks-dull-but-battery-life-doesnt-disappoint.htmlRead 10 October 2026Exact reviewed X006 specification and connectivity discussion explicitly include USB-C to HDMI adapter. This is not an onboard port.
Not available
Warranty
None of 2 known
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
www.asus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspec1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026ASUS US tech spec page. It has five columns. This product is the second UX3407QA column: Snapdragon X Plus X1P 42 100, 16 GB LPDDR5X, 512 GB SSD, Zabriskie Beige only, 65 W adapter, Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.3, 1.09 kg. The first UX3407QA column is the Snapdragon X X1 26 100 model and is another product (UX3407QA-PS76 and similar). The RA and NA columns are other products.
Manual
global-download.acer.com/GDFiles/Document/User%20Manual/User%20Manual_Acer_1.0_A_A.pdf2Owner's manualglobal-download.acer.com/GDFiles/Document/User%20Manual/User%20Manual_Acer_1.0_A_A.pdfRead 10 October 2026Original August 2024 guide explicitly covers SF14-11 / SF14-11T / SFG14-01 despite the download query naming SF14-11T. Printed page 12 labels the non-touch SF14-11/SFG14-01 drawing separately from touch SF14-11T. Exact maker reference fixes configuration.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.