SSDs / Compare
addlink AddGame A93 vs CORSAIR MP600 ELITE
Product A: addlink
28 of 63 known
Change addlink AddGame A93
Product B: CORSAIR
42 of 63 known
Change CORSAIR MP600 ELITE
25 of 55 fields differ
- 10 different values
- 15 known for one only
- 14 the same
- 16 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 84 SSDs.
- Random 4K write (claimed)A: 820,000IOPSB: 1,200,000IOPSCORSAIR is 380,000 IOPS higher.
All 63 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
ad1TBA93M2P, ad2TBA93M2P, ad4TBA93M2P5Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/addlink-a93-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table part numbers ad1TBA93M2P, ad2TBA93M2P and ad4TBA93M2P. The maker's pages name only the family code adA93
CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH, CSSD-F2000GBMP600ENH, CSSD-F4000GBMP600ENH, CSSD-F1000GBMP600EHS, CSSD-F2000GBMP600EHS, CSSD-F4000GBMP600EHS, CSSD-F1000GBMP600ECS, CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS, CSSD-F4000GBMP600ECS1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f2000gbmp600enh/mp600-elite-2tb-pcie-gen4-x4-nvme-1-4-m-2-ssd-cssd-f2000gbmp600enhRead 15 October 2026SKU CSSD-F2000GBMP600ENH on the 2TB bare page. The capacity selector offers 1 TB, 2 TB and 4 TB. Each version has its own page per capacity: ENH is bare, EHS is with heatsink, ECS is the PS5 version. All nine pages (1TB, 2TB and 4TB of each version) were open on 2026-10-15
GTIN / EAN
840006677659, 840440489108, 84044048908522Spec databaseglobal.channelonline.com/acme/classic/Products/overview/M025648732Read 15 October 2026UPC 0840006677659 on the 2TB bare listing (M025112410 on the same site) and 0840440489085 on this 4TB PS5 listing, stored without the leading zero24Spec databasebuildcores.com/products/Storage/l1vknhf8t/Corsair-MP600-ELITE-4TB-M.2-2280-SSD-PCIe-4.0-X4-NVMeRead 15 October 2026UPC 840440489108 for the 4TB bare CSSD-F4000GBMP600ENH25Spec databaseglobal.channelonline.com/acme/classic/Products/overview/M025112410Read 15 October 2026UPC 0840006677659 for the 2TB bare CSSD-F2000GBMP600ENH, stored without the leading zero
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Not available
Form factor
M.2 22801Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 20265Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/addlink-a93-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table reads M.2 2280
M.2 22801Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f2000gbmp600enh/mp600-elite-2tb-pcie-gen4-x4-nvme-1-4-m-2-ssd-cssd-f2000gbmp600enhRead 15 October 202610Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-lineup-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 15 October 2026
Capacity
1 TB, 2 TB, 4 TB1Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026Capacity row reads 1TB, 2TB and 4TB. The maker's FAQ says 2TB is 2,000,000,000,000 bytes, so the capacities are stored as 1000, 2000 and 4000 GB2Maker product pageaddlink.com.tw/pcie-a93Read 15 October 2026Capacity Options reads 1TB / 2TB / 4TB
Interface
0 of 5 differ
Interface
PCIe generation
PCIe lanes
NVMe version
1.41Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f2000gbmp600enh/mp600-elite-2tb-pcie-gen4-x4-nvme-1-4-m-2-ssd-cssd-f2000gbmp600enhRead 15 October 2026Page and title say NVMe 1.410Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-lineup-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 15 October 2026
Detachable cable
Not available
Not available
Hardware
3 of 7 differ
Controller
Phison E27T15Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp600-elite-with-heatsink-2tbRead 15 October 2026Phison PS5027-E27T, a four-channel DRAM-less design. Firmware ERFM11.0. Review dated 2024-02-19, 2TB with heatsink18Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-mp600-elite-2tb/2Read 15 October 2026Phison PS5027-E2719Reviewguru3d.com/review/corsair-mp600-elite-pcie-40-dramless-m2-nvme-review/page-2Read 15 October 2026Phison PS5027-E27T controller. Review published 2024-01-30
Flash type
Flash memory
YMTC 232-layer TLC5Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/addlink-a93-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table and text read 232-Layer YMTC TLC. Tested sample was the 4TB
Kioxia BiCS6 TLC15Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp600-elite-with-heatsink-2tbRead 15 October 2026Kioxia BiCS6 162-layer TLC NAND. Igor's Lab reads the chip code T2BIGA5A1V18Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-mp600-elite-2tb/2Read 15 October 2026Toshiba-branded 162-layer BiCS6 TLC in two chips labeled T2BIGA5A1V. Toshiba and Kioxia are the same flash maker
Flash layers
DRAM cache
None, uses host memory (HMB)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026Features row lists Host Memory Buffer (HMB) and SLC caching. No DRAM chip is named. Tom's Hardware lists DRAM as No (HMB)2Maker product pageaddlink.com.tw/pcie-a93Read 15 October 2026Page says SLC cache and HMB for random performance. The FAQ and feature list name no DRAM5Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/addlink-a93-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table reads DRAM: No (HMB) for all capacities
None, uses host memory (HMB)13Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/which-corsair-ssds-have-a-dram-cacheRead 15 October 2026Corsair's table (last updated 2026-04-16) marks MP600 ELITE as having no DRAM cache. The text says such drives use the Host Memory Buffer (HMB) and that capacity makes no difference15Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp600-elite-with-heatsink-2tbRead 15 October 2026Physical specifications: Cache None, uses HMB (Host Memory Buffer)18Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-mp600-elite-2tb/2Read 15 October 2026No DRAM. Mapping data is stored in host memory
DRAM cache size
Not available
Not available
Component sides
Performance
2 of 4 differ
Sequential read (claimed)
7,400MB/s1Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026Seq. Read/Write up to row: 1TB 7200/6100, 2TB 7400/6500, 4TB 7400/6500 MB/s. The maker's page says the speeds come from internal CrystalDiskMark tests and may be lower depending on the device, interface and usage2Maker product pageaddlink.com.tw/pcie-a93Read 15 October 2026Up to 7,400 MB/s read and 6,500 MB/s write. Footnote: addlink's internal CrystalDiskMark test, actual performance may be lower
7,000MB/s1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f2000gbmp600enh/mp600-elite-2tb-pcie-gen4-x4-nvme-1-4-m-2-ssd-cssd-f2000gbmp600enhRead 15 October 2026Spec line reads Sequential Read/Write Speed Up to 7,000/6,500 MB/s with the note that performance and endurance vary by capacity. The Corsair page and blog give no test tool, queue depth or host11Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-mp600-elite-series-m-2-ssds-redefine-the-standard-for-desktops-laptops-and-consolesRead 15 October 2026
Sequential write (claimed)
6,500MB/s1Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026Same row as read. 1TB 6100, 2TB and 4TB 6500 MB/s2Maker product pageaddlink.com.tw/pcie-a93Read 15 October 2026
6,500MB/s1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f2000gbmp600enh/mp600-elite-2tb-pcie-gen4-x4-nvme-1-4-m-2-ssd-cssd-f2000gbmp600enhRead 15 October 20262TB page text reads writes of up to 6,500MB/sec. The 1TB and 4TB bare pages read up to 6,200MB/sec, which is stored in their variant rows. The 1TB and 4TB heatsink and PS5 pages repeat the line figure of 6,500, which conflicts with the bare pages and with retailer data. 6,200 is stored for 1TB and 4TB because the bare pages state it and the same drive is sold in all three versions11Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-mp600-elite-series-m-2-ssds-redefine-the-standard-for-desktops-laptops-and-consolesRead 15 October 2026Up to 6,500MB/sec write with a note that performance and endurance vary by capacity15Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp600-elite-with-heatsink-2tbRead 15 October 2026
Random 4K read (claimed)
1,000,000IOPS3Press articlestoragenewsletter.com/2023/09/06/addlink-a93-pcie-gen-4-nvme-m-2-up-to-4tb-ssd-for-pc-or-playstation-5Read 15 October 2026Release says random reads of 1,000,000 IO/s on PC platforms. The queue depth is not stated and no random write figure is given5Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/addlink-a93-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table random read 1000K for 1TB, 2TB and 4TB. Test tool and queue depth are not stated
1,000,000IOPS10Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-lineup-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 15 October 2026Lineup table: 4K Random Read 1.0M. The blog gives no queue depth or tool11Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-mp600-elite-series-m-2-ssds-redefine-the-standard-for-desktops-laptops-and-consolesRead 15 October 202615Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp600-elite-with-heatsink-2tbRead 15 October 2026
Random 4K write (claimed)
1,200,000IOPS10Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-lineup-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 15 October 2026Lineup table: 4K Random Write 1.2M11Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-mp600-elite-series-m-2-ssds-redefine-the-standard-for-desktops-laptops-and-consolesRead 15 October 202615Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp600-elite-with-heatsink-2tbRead 15 October 2026
Endurance and reliability
3 of 3 differ
Endurance (TBW)
Not available
1,200TB10Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-lineup-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 15 October 2026Lineup table: Endurance 1,200TBW for all three versions, with the text saying up to 1,200TBW. The 600 TBW (1TB) and 2,400 TBW (4TB) figures come from retailer listings and KitGuru11Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-mp600-elite-series-m-2-ssds-redefine-the-standard-for-desktops-laptops-and-consolesRead 15 October 2026Says endurance up to 1,200TBW14Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-vs-mp600-gsRead 15 October 2026Says the same 1200TBW endurance as the MP600 GS, which is the 2TB figure15Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp600-elite-with-heatsink-2tbRead 15 October 20262TB 1200 TBW and 1TB 600 TBW, 5-year warranty19Reviewguru3d.com/review/corsair-mp600-elite-pcie-40-dramless-m2-nvme-review/page-2Read 15 October 2026The 2TB model is rated for 1200 TBW
MTBF or MTTF (claimed)
Not available
1,500,000h20Retailer pagewatercoolinguk.co.uk/product/corsair-mp600-elite-nvme-ssd-pcie-4-0-m-2-type-2280-1tbRead 15 October 2026Published as MTBF, 1,500,000 hours, on the 1TB bare listing. Multitronic (2TB heatsink) and a distributor feed (4TB PS5) say the same, so it is stored in the base for all capacities21Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/4272779/corsair-mp600-elite-heatsink-2-tb-m-2-pcie-4-0-nvme-ssdRead 15 October 2026MTBF 1500000 h on the 2TB heatsink listing22Spec databaseglobal.channelonline.com/acme/classic/Products/overview/M025648732Read 15 October 2026MTBF 1,500,000 hours
Operating temperature
Min0Max65°C20Retailer pagewatercoolinguk.co.uk/product/corsair-mp600-elite-nvme-ssd-pcie-4-0-m-2-type-2280-1tbRead 15 October 20260 to 65 degrees C on the 1TB listing. Multitronic's 2TB heatsink listing says 0 - 65 °C and KitGuru's temperature page puts the maximum 16 °C above its 49 °C reading, which is 65 °C. One distributor feed for the 4TB PS5 version reads 158 °F, which is 70 °C. The 65 °C figure is stored and the conflict is noted here21Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/4272779/corsair-mp600-elite-heatsink-2-tb-m-2-pcie-4-0-nvme-ssdRead 15 October 2026Operating temperature 0 - 65 °C, storage -40 - 85 °C. Storage range not stored
Power
3 of 6 differ
Power while reading (claimed)
Not available
5.7W14Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-vs-mp600-gsRead 15 October 2026Blog says the MP600 ELITE has an average power consumption of 5.7W, against 5.3W for the MP600 GS. It does not split reads and writes and names no capacity. Multitronic lists 5.7 W average on the 2TB heatsink listing, so it is stored for the 2TB base and read and write alike. The 1TB (5.6 W, WatercoolingUK) and 4TB (5.8 W active, distributor feed) rows follow the same single figure21Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/4272779/corsair-mp600-elite-heatsink-2-tb-m-2-pcie-4-0-nvme-ssdRead 15 October 2026Listing says Power consumption (average) 5.7 W for the 2TB, which matches the 5.7 W Corsair gives in its ELITE vs GS blog
Power while writing (claimed)
Not available
Max power consumption (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Average power in light use (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Idle power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sleep power (claimed)
Not available
5mW21Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/4272779/corsair-mp600-elite-heatsink-2-tb-m-2-pcie-4-0-nvme-ssdRead 15 October 2026Listing says 0.005 W idle with DEVSLP support, which is the deepest sleep state. The 4TB PS5 distributor feed reads 5 mW (DevSleep). Stored as 5 for all capacities22Spec databaseglobal.channelonline.com/acme/classic/Products/overview/M025648732Read 15 October 2026Power consumption 5 mW (DevSleep) and 5.8 W active. The active figure does not say read or write. It matches the single average power figure Corsair gives, so it is stored for the 4TB rows as read and write power
Measured
5 of 9 differ
Sequential read (measured)
Not available
Sequential write (measured)
Not available
Random 4K read at queue depth 1 (measured)
Not available
Random 4K write at queue depth 1 (measured)
Not available
Write speed after the cache (measured)
Not available
Not available
3DMark Storage Benchmark
Not available
Not available
Highest temperature under load (measured)
Not available
Not available
Idle power (measured)
Not available
Not available
Cooling and build
1 of 4 differ
Heatsink
With heatsink1Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026The drive is sold with the aluminium heatsink and silica thermal pad fitted. The heatsink-less version is the separate addlink S93, which is not part of this product2Maker product pageaddlink.com.tw/pcie-a93Read 15 October 2026Page says the drive has a premium aluminium heatsink 8.75 mm tall, with a crosscut grid and a thermal silica pad. A page heading calls the heatsink optional, but the datasheet and every review describe the A93 as the heatsink model3Press articlestoragenewsletter.com/2023/09/06/addlink-a93-pcie-gen-4-nvme-m-2-up-to-4tb-ssd-for-pc-or-playstation-5Read 15 October 2026Aluminium heatsink with a grid-like pattern and a silica gel pad, which the maker says improves heat dissipation by over 20 percent
Without heatsink, With heatsink1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f2000gbmp600enh/mp600-elite-2tb-pcie-gen4-x4-nvme-1-4-m-2-ssd-cssd-f2000gbmp600enhRead 15 October 2026Page says no heatsink attached for maximum compatibility on the bare version10Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-lineup-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 15 October 2026Table row Heatsink: None, Passive (black) and Passive (white, PS5)
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
Drop test height
Not available
Not available
Security and software
2 of 2 differ
Security
Not available
AES 256-bit hardware encryption10Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-lineup-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 15 October 2026Table row Encryption: AES 256-bit. Corsair does not name TCG Opal14Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-vs-mp600-gsRead 15 October 2026Says support for AES 256-bit encryption
Compatibility
0 of 1 differ
Platforms
PC (no OS named), PS51Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026Intro says compatibility with most AMD and Intel PCs and plug-and-play expansion for PS5. No operating system is named, so pc and ps5 are stored. The 8.75 mm heatsink is below the PS5's 11.25 mm height limit2Maker product pageaddlink.com.tw/pcie-a93Read 15 October 2026Page says 100 percent compatible with PS5 and lists desktop PCs, laptops and consoles
PC (no OS named), PS57Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f2000gbmp600ecs/mp600-elite-2tb-pcie-gen4-x4-nvme-1-4-m-2-ssd-for-ps5-cssd-f2000gbmp600ecsRead 15 October 2026Only the PS5 version names a console. Page says it expands PS5 and PS5 PRO storage, exceeds all Sony PS5 and PS5 PRO M.2 requirements and has a low-profile aluminum heatsink made to fit the PS5. Corsair names no operating system for the bare drive, so pc is stored for the PC use named in the blog10Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp600-elite-lineup-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 15 October 2026Blog says the base drive is for laptops and motherboards and the PS5 version meets or exceeds all Sony requirements
Dimensions and weight
1 of 2 differ
Dimensions
Length80Width22Height8.75mm(3.1 × 0.9 × 0.3 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026LxWxH row reads 80 (L) x 22 (W) x 8.75 (Max.H) mm. The height includes the fitted aluminium heatsink. The datasheet gives the same size for every capacity
Length80Width22mm(3.1 × 0.9 in)1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f2000gbmp600enh/mp600-elite-2tb-pcie-gen4-x4-nvme-1-4-m-2-ssd-cssd-f2000gbmp600enhRead 15 October 2026Not published by Corsair. Length 80 and width 22 follow the M.2 2280 form factor, which Corsair states, and match the LDLC listing of the 4TB bare drive. Height is left out because no source states it15Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp600-elite-with-heatsink-2tbRead 15 October 2026Heatsink version, 2TB: 24 x 80 x 9mm. APH Networks also gives 9 mm for the drive with its heatsink18Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-mp600-elite-2tb/2Read 15 October 2026Drive and heatsink are 9mm high, below the 11.25mm PS5 limit. Review says the 2TB heatsink and bare versions are electrically the same drive23Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00645521.htmlRead 15 October 2026Width 22 mm, depth 80 mm
Weight
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Not available
Cables included
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026One-page addlink datasheet for the A93 GEN4X4 NVMe, linked from the maker's A93 page. It carries no version date
Not available
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
5years1Maker spec sheet (PDF)addlink.com.tw/_files/ugd/ef4c6b_d3b56342c37b4c0f88a7cfad12738e5d.pdfRead 15 October 2026Period row reads 5 Years Warranty. The maker page says limited warranty of 5 years or the Percentage Used value in CrystalDiskInfo2Maker product pageaddlink.com.tw/pcie-a93Read 15 October 2026Limited warranty based on 5 years or Percentage Used3Press articlestoragenewsletter.com/2023/09/06/addlink-a93-pcie-gen-4-nvme-m-2-up-to-4tb-ssd-for-pc-or-playstation-5Read 15 October 2026Backed by a 5-year warranty















