TVs / Compare
Amazon Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025) vs Samsung Q6F (2025)
Product A: Amazon
Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025)
82 of 159 known
Change Amazon Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025)
Product B: Samsung
76 of 159 known
Change Samsung Q6F (2025)
62 of 151 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 33 known for one only
- 29 the same
- 60 missing for both
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A60Hz
B60Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- AAmazon: 1,445.3 × 838.2 mm
- BSamsung: 1,444.1 × 831.2 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A17.69kg
B14.9kg
Weight without stand
A17.42kg
B14.6kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
QN55Q6FAAFXZA, QN65Q6FAAFXZA, QN75Q6FAAFXZA, QN85Q6FAAFXZA1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Four Specs rows in group 553751: QN55Q6FAAFXZA, QN65Q6FAAFXZA, QN75Q6FAAFXZA and QN85Q6FAAFXZA. The page and spec sheet list US models only.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
198957128004, 198957128325, 198957074295, 1989570743183Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026UPC CODE per size: 198957128004 (55), 198957128325 (65), 198957074295 (75), 198957074318 (85).
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Display
1 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Panel
3 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
No1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Micro Dimming row says UHD Dimming. Samsung does not name zones. The tvreviews.net spec text and the choose.tv review both say the Q6F has no local dimming, so false is stored.11Reviewtvreviews.net/samsung-q6fRead 20 October 2026Review text: the Q6F lacks local dimming. The same page lists 60 Hz, three HDMI ports at 4K 60 Hz and no HDMI 2.1. No test was run, it repeats the spec.12Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/samsung/samsung-q6f-ips_AHLRead 20 October 2026Lab-style review of a 55 inch Samsung Q6F (2025, listed as IPS): Local dimming function No. The tested panel type may differ from other sizes, so no panel type is stored.
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
Not available
HDR and picture
4 of 8 differ
HDR formats
HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, Dolby Vision, HLG1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Technical Details: HDR10, HLG, HDR10+ Adaptive, Dolby Vision on all four size pages. The developer page also lists HDR10+. Its video codec section says Dolby Vision is only on 65 and 75 inch, which the Amazon listings for 50 and 55 inch and the Tom's Guide 55 inch review contradict, so Dolby Vision is stored for all sizes.5Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-fire-tv-edition-smart-tv-na.htmlRead 14 October 2026Display row and HDR section: HDR10, HDR10+ and HLG, and the Display text adds Dolby Vision.
Filmmaker Mode
HGiG
Not available
Picture processor
Not available
Motion interpolation
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Eco Sensor Yes. Samsung defines the Eco Sensor as a room light sensor, see the Samsung India support source.9Maker product pagesamsung.com/in/support/tv-audio-video/what-is-eco-sensor-in-samsung-h-series-tvRead 20 October 2026Samsung India support page, terminology only: the Eco Sensor measures room light and adjusts picture brightness. It is written for an H-series TV, so nothing else is inherited. The Q6F Specs row lists Eco Sensor Yes.
Calibration software
Not available
Not available
Motion and gaming
0 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
AAmazon Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025)
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Technical Details: 3840 x 2160 at 60 Hz. The developer page lists no other resolution.5Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-fire-tv-edition-smart-tv-na.htmlRead 14 October 2026Resolution and refresh rates row: 3840 x 2160 - 60 Hz.
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
Maximum accepted refresh rate
60Hz
60Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
60Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
HDMI VRR1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Game Feature row VRR Yes, protocol not named, so only HDMI Forum VRR is stored. The July 2025 spec sheet says VRR N/A, see doubts. The choose.tv review lists VRR among the basic gaming features of a 55 inch Q6F.12Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/samsung/samsung-q6f-ips_AHLRead 20 October 2026Advantages list: basic gaming features VRR and ALLM, for the 55 inch unit tested. It agrees with the Samsung US row and not with the July 2025 spec sheet.
VRR range per input
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Not available
Not available
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
5 of 25 differ
Input lag (measured)
AAmazon Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025)
| Input lag (ms) |
|---|
| 13.1 |
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
Not availableInput lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
AAmazon Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025)
| Window | Brightness (nits) |
|---|---|
| 10% | 510 |
Source12Measurementtechradar.com/televisions/amazon-fire-tv-omni-qled-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026Picture quality section, Future US lab: in Filmmaker Mode HDR peak brightness 510 nits. The 10 percent window comes from the Tom's Guide article of 11 November 2025, which lists HDR brightness (10%) 510 nits for the same TV. In Standard mode TechRadar measured a 598 nit peak and 528 nit fullscreen. That is a separate mode and is not mixed into the row. Tom's Guide's review of 4 December 2025 lists 598 nits for HDR (10%), which matches the Standard mode peak. Tom's Guide's 55 inch review of 8 August 2026 lists 251 nits, which is far lower and is not used. Sustained time is not stated.13Measurementtomsguide.com/tvs/qled-tvs/we-just-tested-amazons-newest-fire-tv-omni-heres-why-you-should-wait-to-buy-itRead 14 October 2026Tom's Guide, 11 November 2025, comparison table for the Amazon Fire TV Omni QLED (2025): SDR brightness (10%) 499 nits, HDR brightness (10%) 510 nits, Rec. 2020 coverage 71.62%, Delta-E 6.9. The size is not stated, but the article discusses the 65 inch at $849. The 510 nit figure equals TechRadar's Filmmaker Mode peak. SDR 10% is not stored.
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
Not availableHDR peak brightness (measured)
510nits
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
12 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Chipset
Not available
RAM
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Voice assistants
Hands-free microphone
Casting
AirPlay 21Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Apple AirPlay Yes. The AirPlay generation comes from the Samsung US AirPlay page.8Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS10005274Read 20 October 2026Samsung US page: AirPlay 2 is available on select Samsung TV models (2018 - 2025). The Q6F row says Apple AirPlay Yes.
Smart home
Tuners
2 of 6 differ
Tuners
ATSC 1.09Reviewtechradar.com/televisions/amazon-fire-tv-omni-qled-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026Specs table: Built-in tuner ATSC 1.0. Tom's Guide says there is no ATSC 3.0 tuner. The review says the TV is only available in the US.10Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/qled-tvs/amazon-omni-qled-tv-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026Ports section: an RF port for an antenna, and there is no ATSC 3.0 tuner.
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Not available
Antenna inputs
AAmazon Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025)
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
CI+ slot
Not available
Not available
Record to USB
Not available
Broadcast platforms
Not available
Not available
Audio
4 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Not available
Audio formats
Dolby Digital Plus1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Technical Details Audio support: Dolby Digital Plus with passthrough of Dolby-encoded audio. No Dolby Atmos.5Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-fire-tv-edition-smart-tv-na.htmlRead 14 October 2026Dolby Audio: AC3 and EAC3 pass through.
Not available
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Dolby Audio, Dialogue Boost, 5-band equalizer, Volume Leveler1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Page text: equipped with Dolby Audio. Dialogue Boost, the 5-band equalizer and Volume Leveler come from TechRadar and Tom's Guide.
Object Tracking Sound Lite, Q-Symphony1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Object Tracking Sound OTS Lite and Q-Symphony Yes.
Connectivity
11 of 14 differ
Video inputs
AAmazon Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025)
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 2.0 | 2.0 | 3 | 60 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI eARC | 2.1 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Technical Details: 3 HDMI 2.0 + 1 HDMI 2.1 with eARC. Listed output is 3840 x 2160 at 60 Hz, so max_hz_4k is 60 on all four ports. Bandwidth and port labels are not published. TechRadar lists 4 x HDMI 2.0, which the maker contradicts.5Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-fire-tv-edition-smart-tv-na.htmlRead 14 October 2026Connectors row: 4 HDMI (1 HDMI 2.1 with eARC, 3 HDMI 2.0).
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
| Type | Port | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2-3 | 2 | 60 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026HDMI 3 ports, each 4K 60Hz. The Samsung US gallery photo of the connection panel labels the sockets HDMI 1 (eARC), HDMI 2 and HDMI 3, with the installation guide panel drawing. The HDMI revision and link bandwidth are not stated by Samsung.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 1 connection panel: USB, HDMI (eARC), HDMI, HDMI, LAN and ANT. One of the three HDMI ports is the eARC port.
HDMI ports
4
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
0
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
Not available
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
ALLM, VRR, eARC1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026HDMI eARC is on the HDMI 2.1 port. ALLM and VRR come from Tom's Guide.9Reviewtechradar.com/televisions/amazon-fire-tv-omni-qled-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review lists four HDMI ports with one eARC. It does not mention VRR.10Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/qled-tvs/amazon-omni-qled-tv-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026Ports section: the single HDMI 2.1 port, which is the only eARC port, supports ALLM and VRR but only 60 Hz.
USB peripheral ports
AAmazon Fire TV Omni QLED Series (2025)
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 3.0 | 1 |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Technical Details: 1 USB 3.0. The setup guide lists a USB-A port.6Owner's manualamazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.htmlRead 14 October 2026Ports: USB-A ports. The ports list does not give a count, and the developer page lists one USB 3.0.10Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/qled-tvs/amazon-omni-qled-tv-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026Ports section: a USB port. The 2026 Tom's Guide review of the 55 inch calls it USB-A.
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026USB 1 x USB-A. No USB revision is stated.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026USB Ports 1 x USB-A.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Connection panel shows one USB socket.
Ethernet speed
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Headphone out
Yes5Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-fire-tv-edition-smart-tv-na.htmlRead 14 October 2026Connectors row: 1 Audio Output Headphone. Tom's Guide and TechRadar also list a headphone jack.6Owner's manualamazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.htmlRead 14 October 2026Ports: Audio out/headphone port.
Not available
Included connection box
None6Owner's manualamazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.htmlRead 14 October 2026All ports are on the TV.
Not available
Remote
2 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Remote power
Voice button on remote
Not available
Pointer remote
Not available
Not available
Stand and mounting
6 of 9 differ
Stand
Stand installation positions
Not available
14Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 1 step 3 shows one fixed pair of stand attachment points for 55 and 65 inch. The 75 and 85 inch guide shows two positions A and B.5Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202508/20250829043135001/BN68-22891A-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20Feet%2075-85inch_ZA_ENG_250825.0.pdfRead 20 October 202675 and 85 inch guide step 3 shows stand positions A and B on the underside, which matches the Stand (Basic) and Stand (Minimum) widths in the Samsung US specs. The same guide table gives 75 inch 1668.1 x 957.8 x 77.0 mm, 22.4 kg without stand and 22.8 kg with stand, and 85 inch 1889.9 x 1083.5 x 77.0 mm, 28.7 and 29.2 kg, which fill the variant rows.
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
Stand footprint
Not available
Width1,005.8Depth222mm(39.6 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Width is the Stand (Basic) width in the wide position. Depth is stand depth E from the installation guide.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026
VESA mount
400 x 3001Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Technical Details VESA Wall Mount Standard for the 65 inch: 400mm x 300mm. The setup guide agrees.6Owner's manualamazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.htmlRead 14 October 2026Compatible VESA wall mount patterns: 50 and 55 inch 300 mm x 300 mm, 65 and 75 inch 400 mm x 300 mm.
200 x 2001Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026VESA Spec 200 x 200 mm for 55 and 65 inch, 400 x 300 mm for 75 and 85 inch.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Wall-mount table rows 55Q6F and 65Q6F: 200 x 200 mm, screw depth 23-25 mm, M8.
VESA screw
M81Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Screw Size M8 on every row. Screw depth 23-25 mm for 55 and 65 inch, 10-12 mm for 75 and 85 inch.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026
Wall mount included
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,445.26Height916.94Depth345.44mm(56.9 × 36.1 × 13.6 in)1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 202665 inch: 56.9 x 36.1 x 13.6 in. The in-the-box graphic text reads 56.90 x 36.07 x 13.57 in. The table values are used. Inches are converted exactly at 25.4 mm.
Width1,444.1Height882.2Depth222mm(56.9 × 34.7 × 8.7 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Same table: D height with stand 882.2 mm and E depth with stand 222.0 mm for 65 inch, 759.1 and 199.0 mm for 55 inch. Width is A.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,445.26Height838.2Depth71.12mm(56.9 × 33 × 2.8 in)1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 202665 inch: 56.9 x 33.0 x 2.8 in.
Width1,444.1Height831.2Depth76.8mm(56.9 × 32.7 × 3 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 2 table, rows 55Q6F and 65Q6F: A width, B height, C depth. 65 inch 1444.1 x 831.2 x 76.8 mm, 55 inch 1224.6 x 707.8 x 76.6 mm.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Power
2 of 10 differ
Power supply
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Maximum operating power
Not available
Standby power
Not available
Networked standby
Not available
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
Not available
100% Color Volume with Quantum Dot (VDE certified)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Footnote 1: 100% color volume measured in Movie Mode and the DCI-P3 color space, certified by VDE. This is a color volume claim, so no gamut coverage field is stored.
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Amazon Ember QLED TV, Alexa Voice Remote Enhanced, TV stand (2 legs, 4 screws), Power cord, 2 AAA batteries, Quick Start Guide1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Included in the box: Amazon Ember QLED TV, Alexa Voice Remote Enhanced, TV stand (2 legs, 4 screws), power cord, 2 AAA batteries, Quick Start Guide.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.amazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVW1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0DD2P7YVWRead 14 October 2026Amazon.com page for the 65 inch, ASIN B0DD2P7YVW, titled Fire TV Omni QLED Series 65 inch. The page says that Amazon renamed the Fire TV Omni QLED Series to the Amazon Ember QLED Series and that packaging may show either name. The 65 inch is the reference size because Tom's Guide and TechRadar tested it.
Spec sheet
developer.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-fire-tv-edition-smart-tv-na.html5Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-fire-tv-edition-smart-tv-na.htmlRead 14 October 2026Amazon developer page for Amazon Fire TV Omni QLED (2025). Build models AFTPOC9BD3 and AFTPO9D4D7. Release year 2025.
Manual
www.amazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.html6Owner's manualamazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.htmlRead 14 October 2026How to Set Up Amazon Ember QLED Series (2025 Release). The page says the name changed from Fire TV Omni QLED Series.
downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114044508001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdf6Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114044508001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026North American English user manual BN81-27185A-670, linked for QN65Q6FAAFXZA in the Samsung US Support list. It covers several 2025 lines.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)















