TVs / Compare
Samsung Q6F (2025) vs Xiaomi TV A Pro 2026
Product A: Samsung
76 of 159 known
Change Samsung Q6F (2025)
Product B: Xiaomi
99 of 159 known
Change Xiaomi TV A Pro 2026
79 of 151 fields differ
- 32 different values
- 47 known for one only
- 27 the same
- 45 missing for both
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A60Hz
B60Hz
2560 × 1440
ANot listed
B120Hz
1920 × 1080
ANot listed
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- ASamsung: 1,444.1 × 831.2 mm
- BXiaomi: 1,445 × 833 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A14.9kg
B13kg
Weight without stand
A14.6kg
B12.7kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
QN55Q6FAAFXZA, QN65Q6FAAFXZA, QN75Q6FAAFXZA, QN85Q6FAAFXZA1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Four Specs rows in group 553751: QN55Q6FAAFXZA, QN65Q6FAAFXZA, QN75Q6FAAFXZA and QN85Q6FAAFXZA. The page and spec sheet list US models only.
L55MB-APEU, L65MB-APEU, L75MB-APEU3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Xiaomi support FAQ for the 65 inch: model name L65MB-APEU.
GTIN / EAN
198957128004, 198957128325, 198957074295, 1989570743183Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026UPC CODE per size: 198957128004 (55), 198957128325 (65), 198957074295 (75), 198957074318 (85).
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
€64915Press articletuttoandroid.net/news/2025/04/15/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-2026-prezzo-europa-1089629Read 15 October 202615 April 2025: Xiaomi TV A Pro 2026 at 479 EUR (55 inch), 649 EUR (65 inch) and 849 EUR (75 inch). Tax treatment is not stated, so these are read as consumer prices including VAT.16Press articlemezha.ua/en/news/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-2026-vzhe-mozhna-kupiti-v-yevropi-301159Read 15 October 2026Mezha, 15 April 2025: 65 inch Xiaomi TV A Pro 2026 at 649 EUR. The same article gives 479 EUR for 55 inch and 849 EUR for 75 inch.17Press article4gnews.pt/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-2026-revelado-preco-europeu-que-vai-surpreender-teRead 15 October 20264gnews gives 649 EUR for the 65 inch and cites Gizmochina for 849 EUR for the 75 inch, with 479 EUR for the 55 inch.
Markets
EU9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2194738Read 15 October 2026EU model code APEU with an EPREL entry. Press names Germany, the Netherlands and Sweden at launch.15Press articletuttoandroid.net/news/2025/04/15/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-2026-prezzo-europa-1089629Read 15 October 2026Available in Germany, the Netherlands and Sweden at launch.
Colours
Segment
Model year
Display
2 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Panel
4 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
No1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Micro Dimming row says UHD Dimming. Samsung does not name zones. The tvreviews.net spec text and the choose.tv review both say the Q6F has no local dimming, so false is stored.11Reviewtvreviews.net/samsung-q6fRead 20 October 2026Review text: the Q6F lacks local dimming. The same page lists 60 Hz, three HDMI ports at 4K 60 Hz and no HDMI 2.1. No test was run, it repeats the spec.12Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/samsung/samsung-q6f-ips_AHLRead 20 October 2026Lab-style review of a 55 inch Samsung Q6F (2025, listed as IPS): Local dimming function No. The tested panel type may differ from other sizes, so no panel type is stored.
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
94%1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Color gamut DCI-P3 94% (Typ.). The FAQ gives 92% minimum and 94% typical. The coordinate system of the area figure is not stated. The overview says the typical value may vary with the measuring method.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026DCI-P3 92% (min) / 94% (Typ) color gamut, 1.07G 8Bit+FRC.
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR and picture
5 of 8 differ
HDR formats
HDR10, HDR10+, HLG1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Page lists HDR10+, HLG, Filmmaker. The FAQ adds HDR10, so HDR10 is stored too. Dolby Vision is not listed anywhere.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Functions: supports HDR10+/HDR 10/HLG.
Filmmaker Mode
HGiG
Not available
Picture processor
Not available
Motion interpolation
Black frame insertion
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Eco Sensor Yes. Samsung defines the Eco Sensor as a room light sensor, see the Samsung India support source.9Maker product pagesamsung.com/in/support/tv-audio-video/what-is-eco-sensor-in-samsung-h-series-tvRead 20 October 2026Samsung India support page, terminology only: the Eco Sensor measures room light and adjusts picture brightness. It is written for an H-series TV, so nothing else is inherited. The Q6F Specs row lists Eco Sensor Yes.
Calibration software
Not available
Not available
Motion and gaming
5 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
ASamsung Q6F (2025)
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
BXiaomi TV A Pro 2026
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
| 2560 × 1440 | 120Hz |
| 1920 × 1080 | 120Hz |
Source2Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026Read 15 October 2026Game Boost mode: the refresh rate is raised from 60Hz to 120Hz when receiving HDMI signals. Footnote: 120Hz is available only at 1080p resolution. The 4K row is 60 Hz, the native rate. The 1440p row comes from choose.tv, which tested 2560 x 1440 at 120 Hz. Input version, bit depth and chroma are not stated.18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Console test (65 inch): 1080p120 Yes, 1440p120 Yes, 4K120 No. The 4K panel and input stop at 60 Hz.
Maximum accepted refresh rate
60Hz
120Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
60Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
HDMI VRR1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Game Feature row VRR Yes, protocol not named, so only HDMI Forum VRR is stored. The July 2025 spec sheet says VRR N/A, see doubts. The choose.tv review lists VRR among the basic gaming features of a 55 inch Q6F.12Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/samsung/samsung-q6f-ips_AHLRead 20 October 2026Advantages list: basic gaming features VRR and ALLM, for the 55 inch unit tested. It agrees with the Samsung US row and not with the July 2025 spec sheet.
Not available
VRR range per input
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Not available
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
6 of 25 differ
Input lag (measured)
ASamsung Q6F (2025)
Not availableBXiaomi TV A Pro 2026
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Refresh rate (Hz) | HDR | Input lag (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 | No | 16 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 120 | No | 8 |
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 | No | 25 |
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 | Yes | 25 |
Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
25ms
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
9 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Chipset
Not available
MT9603EAAT/DBZA, quad Cortex-A55, Mali-G52 MC11Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Platform lists CPU Quad cortex A55 and GPU Mali-G52 MC1. The FAQ names the platform MT9603EAAT/DBZA. Xiaomi does not name the SoC maker.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Platform MT9603EAAT/DBZA, quad A55 CPU up to 1.53GHz, Mali-G52 2EE MC1 GPU.
RAM
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Voice assistants
Google Assistant1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Google Assistant built-in. Not available in all languages and countries.2Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026Read 15 October 2026Overview: ask Google Assistant with the remote button.
Hands-free microphone
Casting
AirPlay 21Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Apple AirPlay Yes. The AirPlay generation comes from the Samsung US AirPlay page.8Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS10005274Read 20 October 2026Samsung US page: AirPlay 2 is available on select Samsung TV models (2018 - 2025). The Q6F row says Apple AirPlay Yes.
Smart home
Not available
Art or ambient mode
Not available
Not available
Tuners
4 of 6 differ
Tuners
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Not available
Antenna inputs
ASamsung Q6F (2025)
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
BXiaomi TV A Pro 2026
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
| Satellite | 1 |
CI+ slot
Not available
Record to USB
Broadcast platforms
Not available
Audio
4 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Not available
Audio formats
Not available
Dolby Audio (formats not named), DTS:X, AAC, MP31Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Spec row lists Dolby Audio and DTS-X, stored as dolby_audio and dts_x. The FAQ audio decoder list adds MP3 and AAC. FLAC, OGG, ADPCM and OPUS have no option in the schema.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Dolby MS12V2Y, DTS-X and Virtual X, plus MP3, FLAC, AAC, OGG, ADPCM and OPUS decoders. FLAC, OGG, ADPCM and OPUS have no schema option.
eARC passthrough
Not available
Dolby Atmos (TrueHD), Dolby Atmos (Dolby Digital Plus), DTS-HD Master Audio, DTS:X18Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/xiaomi/xiaomi-a-pro-2026_AFY/65Read 15 October 2026Sound connection test over HDMI eARC (65 inch): Dolby Digital Plus 7.1, Dolby TrueHD 7.1, Atmos in Dolby Digital Plus, Atmos in TrueHD, DTS:X in DTS-HD MA and DTS-HD Master Audio all Yes. Plain DTS and LPCM were not listed.
Audio features
Object Tracking Sound Lite, Q-Symphony1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Object Tracking Sound OTS Lite and Q-Symphony Yes.
Connectivity
9 of 14 differ
Video inputs
ASamsung Q6F (2025)
| Type | Port | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2-3 | 2 | 60 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026HDMI 3 ports, each 4K 60Hz. The Samsung US gallery photo of the connection panel labels the sockets HDMI 1 (eARC), HDMI 2 and HDMI 3, with the installation guide panel drawing. The HDMI revision and link bandwidth are not stated by Samsung.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 1 connection panel: USB, HDMI (eARC), HDMI, HDMI, LAN and ANT. One of the three HDMI ports is the eARC port.
BXiaomi TV A Pro 2026
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 and 3 | 2.0 | 2 | 60 | No |
| HDMI | HDMI 2 | 2.1 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
| Composite | AV | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
HDMI ports
3
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
0
0
Highest HDMI version
Not available
2.1
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
USB peripheral ports
ASamsung Q6F (2025)
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026USB 1 x USB-A. No USB revision is stated.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026USB Ports 1 x USB-A.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Connection panel shows one USB socket.
BXiaomi TV A Pro 2026
| USB version | Count |
|---|---|
| 2.0 | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026USB2.0 x 1. The FAQ confirms one USB 2.0 socket and no USB 3.0. The connector type is not stated.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 20261 USB 2.0 socket, USB 3.0 not supported.
Ethernet speed
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Headphone out
Not available
Included connection box
Not available
Remote
3 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Remote power
Voice button on remote
Not available
Pointer remote
Not available
Stand and mounting
7 of 9 differ
Stand
Stand installation positions
14Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 1 step 3 shows one fixed pair of stand attachment points for 55 and 65 inch. The 75 and 85 inch guide shows two positions A and B.5Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202508/20250829043135001/BN68-22891A-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20Feet%2075-85inch_ZA_ENG_250825.0.pdfRead 20 October 202675 and 85 inch guide step 3 shows stand positions A and B on the underside, which matches the Stand (Basic) and Stand (Minimum) widths in the Samsung US specs. The same guide table gives 75 inch 1668.1 x 957.8 x 77.0 mm, 22.4 kg without stand and 22.8 kg with stand, and 85 inch 1889.9 x 1083.5 x 77.0 mm, 28.7 and 29.2 kg, which fill the variant rows.
Not available
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
1,252mm1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Base width 1253 mm on this page. The FAQ base span is 1252 mm. The FAQ value is stored.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Base span (left and right) 1252 mm. The spec tab says base width 1253 mm.
Stand footprint
Width1,005.8Depth222mm(39.6 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Width is the Stand (Basic) width in the wide position. Depth is stand depth E from the installation guide.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026
Width1,252Depth391mm(49.3 × 15.4 in)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Base width 1253 mm and base thickness 391 mm. The FAQ gives 1252 mm for the width and 391 mm for the depth. The FAQ width is stored.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Base span left and right 1252 mm and front and rear 391 mm.
VESA mount
200 x 2001Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026VESA Spec 200 x 200 mm for 55 and 65 inch, 400 x 300 mm for 75 and 85 inch.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Wall-mount table rows 55Q6F and 65Q6F: 200 x 200 mm, screw depth 23-25 mm, M8.
VESA screw
M81Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Screw Size M8 on every row. Screw depth 23-25 mm for 55 and 65 inch, 10-12 mm for 75 and 85 inch.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026
Not available
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,444.1Height882.2Depth222mm(56.9 × 34.7 × 8.7 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Same table: D height with stand 882.2 mm and E depth with stand 222.0 mm for 65 inch, 759.1 and 199.0 mm for 55 inch. Width is A.
Width1,445Height900Depth391mm(56.9 × 35.4 × 15.4 in)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Dimensions including base (L x W x H) 1445*391*900mm, so depth 391 mm.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,444.1Height831.2Depth76.8mm(56.9 × 32.7 × 3 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 2 table, rows 55Q6F and 65Q6F: A width, B height, C depth. 65 inch 1444.1 x 831.2 x 76.8 mm, 55 inch 1224.6 x 707.8 x 76.6 mm.
Width1,445Height833Depth75mm(56.9 × 32.8 × 3 in)1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Dimensions not including base (L x W x H) 1445*75*833mm, so depth 75 mm.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Power
8 of 10 differ
Power supply
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Maximum operating power
180W1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Power 180W at 200-240V~50/60Hz, published as rated power without a maximum or typical qualifier. EPREL on-mode power is lower.3Maker product pagemi.com/sg/support/faq/details/KA-548519Read 15 October 2026Power 180W, 2A, 200-240V~50/60Hz. Rated power.
Standby power
Networked standby
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
100% Color Volume with Quantum Dot (VDE certified)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Footnote 1: 100% color volume measured in Movie Mode and the DCI-P3 color space, certified by VDE. This is a color volume claim, so no gamut coverage field is stored.
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Stand, IR Basic Remote TM1240A, Power cable, User manual3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Included Accessories and each size box: IR Basic Remote TM1240A, power cable, user manual. The stand is shown in the installation guide.
Display, Power cable, Safety and installation instructions, Base components x 2, Screw kit, Bluetooth remote control1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-tv-a-pro-65-2026/specsRead 15 October 2026Package contents: display, power cable, safety and installation instructions, base components x 2, screw kit, Bluetooth remote control. Contents vary by market.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114044508001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdf6Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114044508001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026North American English user manual BN81-27185A-670, linked for QN65Q6FAAFXZA in the Samsung US Support list. It covers several 2025 lines.
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)











