Tablets / Compare
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5) vs HONOR Pad 10
Product A: Apple
105 of 168 known
Change Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Compare the HONOR Pad 10 with
Product B: HONOR
87 of 168 known
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Huawei MatePad Pro 12.2-inch 2025
Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Change HONOR Pad 10
Compare the Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5) with
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Huawei MatePad Pro 12.2-inch 2025
Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)107 of 160 fields differ
- 42 different values
- 65 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 37 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Battery lifeA: 71hB: 112.88hHONOR is 41.88 h higher.
- BatteryA: 8,160mAhB: 10,000mAhHONOR is 1,840 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 177.5 × 249.7 mm
- BHONOR: 179.3 × 277.1 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 11 differ
Model numbers
A3357, A3358, A33593Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 28 September 2026A3357 Wi-Fi, A3358 Wi-Fi + Cellular, A3359 Wi-Fi + Cellular (China mainland only)
HEY3-W008Maker spec sheet (PDF)s04.honorfile.com/eu/de/honor/pms/product/SPCG00017523/energyEfficiency/717E535475B054298DCDD3D12CECE08EF9D11A1F1EFC5C13.pdfRead 8 October 2026Current German maker-linked EU product fiche identifies HEY3-W00. This is Wi-Fi hardware, distinct from HEY3-N09 5G.9Owner's manualiknow-dl.service.hihonor.com/ctkbfm/servlet/download/downloadServlet/H4sIAAAAAAAAAE1RXU_jQAz8K1GeDqnber83PF1oGu5UlSIoz5XJbsseaVptNiAO3X-_DSoIyQ8eW2OPPe_50LuweTu5_DKn-SS3x9fuDHmCO9-6GzyM8Nf6Zn2X3aLNKGQPiZVdD9468mOFe9-s77NiClugE9eRob-YnuzuzL_F-DROF_oRODpiKGNEIOOk4JoTB9BwsNYo0Ns-HoPbzvB0GpmzzfJqthra6MsYsXk6uC7OGDBJQKX4ngIFKCwgsbaQRAhhCSJQ0oidU5orK3Zq-qcNSdOj__vbJkHL8ueHViqNNlqb1GqCw-iP3caPJ1OtKVWMCS4Zm-S933cYhzA-o9DGLNhCgaqpXIg5E9IIXcwLJlnFVVWJUpYFp1rUVVWq2uhaSlHL-RWFqgKddr1idGGF4blucZ9fdkPbTnIXwjGs-i98wKa0Nri-_6wk9Wd_lmWa8oKttw9fHsYwuH__AXr15DnVAQAA.pdfRead 8 October 2026Final user-guide page explicitly Model:HEY3-W00. Same 1264429-byte original is also public at Argos support 7852914_D001.pdf.10Maker spec sheet (PDF)honor.com/content/dam/honor/common/accessibility/pdf/Test_Report_refer_to_EN301_549_V13-HONOR_Pad_10%28HEY3-W00%29.pdfRead 8 October 2026Manufacturer accessibility conformity report page 3 identifies HONOR Pad 10, Tablet, HEY3-W00, report date 2025-06-25. Test-procedure template mentions 3.5 mm headset, which is not treated as proof of a fitted 3.5 mm socket.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
15 October 20254Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2025/10/apple-introduces-the-powerful-new-ipad-pro-with-the-m5-chipRead 28 September 2026
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)20Press article9to5mac.com/2025/10/15/m5-ipad-pro-vs-m4-ipad-pro-heres-everything-newRead 23 October 20269to5Mac compares the M5 iPad Pro with its M4 predecessor in the same 11-inch and 13-inch sizes.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
5 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP426EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402629Read 30 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
16 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
264.8ppi
249.5ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Ultra Retina XDR display1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Mode | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|---|
| ProMotion | 10 | 120 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
10Hz
60Hz
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
1,600nits1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 20261600 nits peak (HDR content only)
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Contrast ratio
Colour depth
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Anti-reflection coating
Antireflective coating1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026
Not available
Screen surface
Glossy1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026Standard glass, stored as glossy. Nano-texture on 1 TB and 2 TB, see variants18Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Apple-iPad-Pro-M5-2025-tablet-review-An-extremely-fast-M5-SoC-and-Wi-Fi-7.1143628.0.htmlRead 30 September 2026Specifications / Display: 11-inch 2420x1668 OLED, glossy yes. Tested 1TB standard-glass unit. Maker glass option is shared across storage tiers, while nano-texture is separately represented.
Nano-texture option
Yes1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026Nano-texture display glass option on 1 TB and 2 TB models3Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 28 September 2026
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
10 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Count | Core |
|---|---|
| 3 | Super |
| 6 | Efficiency |
BHONOR Pad 10
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arm Cortex-A715 | 2.63 |
| 3 | Arm Cortex-A715 | 2.4 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A510 | 1.8 |
Max CPU clock
Not available
2.63GHz
GPU
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Not available
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
7 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 12 | 1.8 | PDAF |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026Camera section: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus with Focus Pixels. Sensor size and pixel size not stated by Apple.16Maker product pagedeveloper.apple.com/library/archive/documentation/DeviceInformation/Reference/iOSDeviceCompatibility/Cameras/Cameras.htmlRead 30 September 2026Focus Pixels section: dedicated focus pixels provide depth information using phase detection. This documents the PDAF interpretation of the exact tablet maker specification, which says Autofocus with Focus Pixels.
BHONOR Pad 10
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
12MP
8MP
Flash
Adaptive True Tone flash1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026
Not available
Video recording
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 240 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BHONOR Pad 10
Not availableMax video resolution
3840 × 2160px
Not available
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
HEVC, H.264, ProRes1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026
Not available
Front camera
4 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) |
|---|---|
| 12 | 2 |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026Front Camera section. Stores published 12 MP and aperture. Center Stage is not itself evidence for an ultrawide lens role or 122-degree field of view.3Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 28 September 2026Camera, Front Camera or Multimedia section. Published values only.
BHONOR Pad 10
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Front video
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BHONOR Pad 10
Not availableFront autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
5 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Microphones
Not available
3.5 mm jack
Not available
Audio features
Four speaker audio, Spatial Audio playback, Dolby Atmos1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026
Network
7 of 9 differ
Network
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1700/2100 MHz, 1900 MHz, 2100 MHz1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026Cellular and Wireless section, model A3358 (11-inch Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular). Exact published UMTS frequency, FDD-LTE, TDD-LTE and 5G NR tables.
Not available
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B11, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B21, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B481Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026Cellular and Wireless section, model A3358 (11-inch Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular). Exact published UMTS frequency, FDD-LTE, TDD-LTE and 5G NR tables.
Not available
5G bands
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n75, n77, n78, n791Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026Cellular and Wireless section, model A3358 (11-inch Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular). Exact published UMTS frequency, FDD-LTE, TDD-LTE and 5G NR tables.
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
10 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Positioning
Digital compass, Wi-Fi, iBeacon microlocation, GPS/GNSS, Cellular1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026
Not available
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Thunderbolt 31Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026Thunderbolt 3 (up to 40 Gb/s)
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Name | Included | Tilt | Hover | Haptics | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pencil Pro | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Magnetic, on the device |
| Apple Pencil (USB-C) | No | Yes | Yes | No | USB-C |
BHONOR Pad 10
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|
| HONOR CHOICE TNHCHOP Pencil | No | 4,096 | USB-C |
Source3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/tablets/honor-pad-10/buyRead 8 October 2026Exact compatible name from maker German gift link. included:false refers to standard box, not temporary gift promotion. Reviewer spells its name THNCHOP, a different letter order.5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Solo-entertainer-and-productivity-box-with-lightweight-metal-casing-Honor-Pad-10-Tablet-review.1100638.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Input devices names 4096 pressure levels and USB-C charging for compatible optional Pencil. Name is normalised to the maker German TNHCHOP spelling. No tilt, hover, latency or protocol is assumed.
Pressure levels
Not available
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit | Function row | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magic Keyboard for iPad Pro 11-inch (M5) | Pogo pins | Yes | Yes | Yes | No |
Source4Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2025/10/apple-introduces-the-powerful-new-ipad-pro-with-the-m5-chipRead 28 September 20269Maker product pageapple.com/shop/product/mwr03ll/a/magic-keyboard-for-ipad-pro-11%E2%80%91inch-m5-us-english-whiteRead 28 September 2026Backlit keys, glass trackpad with haptic feedback, 14-key function row, attaches over the Smart Connector. Weight not published
BHONOR Pad 10
| Name | Connection | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| HONOR Pad 10 Smart Bluetooth Keyboard (German QWERTZ) | Bluetooth | No | No |
Source3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/tablets/honor-pad-10/buyRead 8 October 2026Maker links exact German QWERTZ keyboard as a free gift while stock lasts. included:false describes the standard box.5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Solo-entertainer-and-productivity-box-with-lightweight-metal-casing-Honor-Pad-10-Tablet-review.1100638.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Input devices explicitly confirms Bluetooth connection and keys are not illuminated. Exact German QWERTZ name comes from maker offer. No trackpad absence is inferred.
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Sensors
Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensors1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 2026
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Ambient light sensor5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Solo-entertainer-and-productivity-box-with-lightweight-metal-casing-Honor-Pad-10-Tablet-review.1100638.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Connections metadata lists brightness sensor, accelerometer, gyroscope. No undocumented sensors are added.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
8,160mAh6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 2026Rated capacity 8160 mAh12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3357. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402629Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3357. Property rated Battery Capacity.
10,000mAh1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/specRead 8 October 2026Rated 10000 mAh, distinct from typical 10100 mAh.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)s04.honorfile.com/eu/de/honor/pms/product/SPCG00017523/energyEfficiency/717E535475B054298DCDD3D12CECE08EF9D11A1F1EFC5C13.pdfRead 8 October 2026Fiche rated capacity 10000 mAh agrees with maker specification.
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Battery energy
31.29Wh1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-pro/specsRead 30 September 20262Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/125406Read 28 September 2026
Not available
Claimed battery life
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 10 |
| Web browsing | Cellular | 9 |
BHONOR Pad 10
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Standby | 1,704 |
Video playback (claimed)
10h
Not available
Wired charging
Not available
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
No3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/tablets/honor-pad-10/buyRead 8 October 2026Standard box has no adapter. Store offers 66 W adapter as a paid optional extra.4Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/specRead 8 October 2026Complete standard colour-box list contains tablet, built-in battery, cable, guide, warranty. No charger. German store agrees by offering adapter separately.
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
7 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
27Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Solo-entertainer-and-productivity-box-with-lightweight-metal-casing-Honor-Pad-10-Tablet-review.1100638.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026CalMAN ColorChecker average 2, dE2000, colour mode Normal and colour temperature Normal, X-Rite i1Pro3. The related gamut result is explicitly labelled 99.3 percent sRGB in the review. The ColorChecker screenshot does not separately print its target-gamut name. Exact reviewed 8 GB / 256 GB unit.12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/fileadmin/Notebooks/Honor/Pad_10/CalMAN_Farbgenauigkeit.jpgRead 8 October 2026Original chart linked by the matching Honor Pad 10 review. Visually inspected. Avg dE2000: 2 and X-Rite i1Pro3 are printed on the chart. Profile comes from the accompanying review text. Target-gamut name is not separately printed on this screenshot.
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Not availableBHONOR Pad 10
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 14.65 |
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
3 of 7 differ
EU energy class
G6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3357. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402629Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3357. Property energy Class.
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
71h6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3357. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402629Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3357. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
1,000cycles6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 20261000 cycles on the energy label12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3357. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402629Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 1000 cycles.
Drop resistance class
E6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3357. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402629Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3357. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
Repairability class
C6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3357. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402629Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3357. Property repairability Class.
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
HONOR Pad 10, USB Type-C cable, Quick Start Guide, Warranty card3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/tablets/honor-pad-10/buyRead 8 October 2026Maker standard colour-box specification lists tablet, built-in battery, Type-C cable, Quick Start Guide, warranty card. Current store lists pen and German keyboard separately as Kostenloses Geschenk while stock lasts. Gifts are excluded from standard box.4Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/specRead 8 October 2026Standard manufacturer colour-box contents. Warranty card is qualified Dependent on frontline. Promotional gifts remain excluded.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
support.apple.com/guide/ipad/ipad-pro-11-inch-m5-ipad46738ed0/ipados13Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/ipad/ipad-pro-11-inch-m5-ipad46738ed0/ipadosRead 30 September 2026iPad User Guide, hardware chapter for this exact marketed model.
iknow-dl.service.hihonor.com/ctkbfm/servlet/download/downloadServlet/H4sIAAAAAAAAAE1RXU_jQAz8K1GeDqnber83PF1oGu5UlSIoz5XJbsseaVptNiAO3X-_DSoIyQ8eW2OPPe_50LuweTu5_DKn-SS3x9fuDHmCO9-6GzyM8Nf6Zn2X3aLNKGQPiZVdD9468mOFe9-s77NiClugE9eRob-YnuzuzL_F-DROF_oRODpiKGNEIOOk4JoTB9BwsNYo0Ns-HoPbzvB0GpmzzfJqthra6MsYsXk6uC7OGDBJQKX4ngIFKCwgsbaQRAhhCSJQ0oidU5orK3Zq-qcNSdOj__vbJkHL8ueHViqNNlqb1GqCw-iP3caPJ1OtKVWMCS4Zm-S933cYhzA-o9DGLNhCgaqpXIg5E9IIXcwLJlnFVVWJUpYFp1rUVVWq2uhaSlHL-RWFqgKddr1idGGF4blucZ9fdkPbTnIXwjGs-i98wKa0Nri-_6wk9Wd_lmWa8oKttw9fHsYwuH__AXr15DnVAQAA.pdf9Owner's manualiknow-dl.service.hihonor.com/ctkbfm/servlet/download/downloadServlet/H4sIAAAAAAAAAE1RXU_jQAz8K1GeDqnber83PF1oGu5UlSIoz5XJbsseaVptNiAO3X-_DSoIyQ8eW2OPPe_50LuweTu5_DKn-SS3x9fuDHmCO9-6GzyM8Nf6Zn2X3aLNKGQPiZVdD9468mOFe9-s77NiClugE9eRob-YnuzuzL_F-DROF_oRODpiKGNEIOOk4JoTB9BwsNYo0Ns-HoPbzvB0GpmzzfJqthra6MsYsXk6uC7OGDBJQKX4ngIFKCwgsbaQRAhhCSJQ0oidU5orK3Zq-qcNSdOj__vbJkHL8ueHViqNNlqb1GqCw-iP3caPJ1OtKVWMCS4Zm-S933cYhzA-o9DGLNhCgaqpXIg5E9IIXcwLJlnFVVWJUpYFp1rUVVWq2uhaSlHL-RWFqgKddr1idGGF4blucZ9fdkPbTnIXwjGs-i98wKa0Nri-_6wk9Wd_lmWa8oKttw9fHsYwuH__AXr15DnVAQAA.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original HONOR User Guide, 125 PDF pages. Final page identifies HEY3-W00, MagicOS 9.0_01. Printed pages 13-14 charging and 30-31 stylus read. Generic cellular, NFC and memory-card sections are qualified by feature availability and are not hardware evidence.
EPREL registration number
24026296EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 2026A3357 Wi-Fi. A3358 Wi-Fi + Cellular is 2402630 with the same label values15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402629Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3357. Property eprel Registration Number.
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/2402629Read 28 September 2026EU: guarantee duration 12 months in EPREL. Statutory rights come on top12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3357. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.






