Tablets / Compare
HONOR Pad 10 vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Product A: HONOR
87 of 168 known
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad mini (A17 Pro)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Xiaomi Pad 7 Pro
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Change HONOR Pad 10
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE with
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad mini (A17 Pro)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Xiaomi Pad 7 Pro
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 LiteProduct B: Samsung
109 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Compare the HONOR Pad 10 with
91 of 160 fields differ
- 42 different values
- 49 known for one only
- 26 the same
- 43 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 10,000mAhB: 7,760mAhHONOR is 2,240 mAh higher.
- Battery lifeA: 112.88hB: 96.53hHONOR is 16.35 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AHONOR: 179.3 × 277.1 mm
- BSamsung: 165.8 × 254.3 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
HEY3-W008Maker spec sheet (PDF)s04.honorfile.com/eu/de/honor/pms/product/SPCG00017523/energyEfficiency/717E535475B054298DCDD3D12CECE08EF9D11A1F1EFC5C13.pdfRead 8 October 2026Current German maker-linked EU product fiche identifies HEY3-W00. This is Wi-Fi hardware, distinct from HEY3-N09 5G.9Owner's manualiknow-dl.service.hihonor.com/ctkbfm/servlet/download/downloadServlet/H4sIAAAAAAAAAE1RXU_jQAz8K1GeDqnber83PF1oGu5UlSIoz5XJbsseaVptNiAO3X-_DSoIyQ8eW2OPPe_50LuweTu5_DKn-SS3x9fuDHmCO9-6GzyM8Nf6Zn2X3aLNKGQPiZVdD9468mOFe9-s77NiClugE9eRob-YnuzuzL_F-DROF_oRODpiKGNEIOOk4JoTB9BwsNYo0Ns-HoPbzvB0GpmzzfJqthra6MsYsXk6uC7OGDBJQKX4ngIFKCwgsbaQRAhhCSJQ0oidU5orK3Zq-qcNSdOj__vbJkHL8ueHViqNNlqb1GqCw-iP3caPJ1OtKVWMCS4Zm-S933cYhzA-o9DGLNhCgaqpXIg5E9IIXcwLJlnFVVWJUpYFp1rUVVWq2uhaSlHL-RWFqgKddr1idGGF4blucZ9fdkPbTnIXwjGs-i98wKa0Nri-_6wk9Wd_lmWa8oKttw9fHsYwuH__AXr15DnVAQAA.pdfRead 8 October 2026Final user-guide page explicitly Model:HEY3-W00. Same 1264429-byte original is also public at Argos support 7852914_D001.pdf.10Maker spec sheet (PDF)honor.com/content/dam/honor/common/accessibility/pdf/Test_Report_refer_to_EN301_549_V13-HONOR_Pad_10%28HEY3-W00%29.pdfRead 8 October 2026Manufacturer accessibility conformity report page 3 identifies HONOR Pad 10, Tablet, HEY3-W00, report date 2025-06-25. Test-procedure template mentions 3.5 mm headset, which is not treated as proof of a fitted 3.5 mm socket.
SM-X520, SM-X526B, SM-X528U, SM-X520NZAAXAR, SM-X520NZSAXAR, SM-X520NLBAXAR, SM-X520NZAEXAR, SM-X520NZSEXAR, SM-X520NLBEXAR, SM-X520NZAREUB, SM-X520NLBREUB, SM-X520NZAPEUB, SM-X526BZAREUB, SM-X526BZAPEUB4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buy/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-blue-128gb-sku-sm-x520nlbaxarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 202615Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x520nzareubRead 30 September 2026Public purchase selector lists exact Wi-Fi regional model codes.28Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-gray-256gb-sm-x526bzapeubRead 7 October 2026Exact additional European consumer 5G 256 GB SKU SM-X526BZAPEUB. Business sales channel, not the distinct Enterprise Edition suffix.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, EU, GB2Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 28 September 20264Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buy/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-blue-128gb-sku-sm-x520nlbaxarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Colours
Gray, Silver, Blue1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20262Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 28 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-feRead 30 September 2026
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Body
6 of 11 differ
Height
254.3mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026254.3 x 165.8 x 6.0 mm5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Dimensions (H × W × D) 165.8 x 254.3 x 6.0 (landscape order). Stored in portrait order
Width
165.8mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Dimensions (H × W × D) 165.8 x 254.3 x 6.0 (landscape order). Stored in portrait order
Thickness
Weight
497g(1.1 lb)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026497 g (Wi-Fi), 500 g (5G)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Frame
Back
Dust and water rating
IP681Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-feRead 30 September 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property ingress Protection Rating.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
14 of 22 differ
Screen size
10.9in(27.7 cm)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026277.0 mm (10.9" full rectangle) / 275.1 mm (10.8" rounded corners)
Resolution
Pixel density
249.5ppi
249.3ppi
Display type
LCD (IPS)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Display: Samsung TFT, global launch says LCD. IPS panel not established by a readable primary source.13Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Is-it-NFL-material-or-did-it-peak-in-high-school-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-FE-Review.1007221.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Display section: IPS screen. Maker publishes the broader TFT/LCD description.
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AHONOR Pad 10
| Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 60 | 120 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|
| 90 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
90Hz
Min refresh rate
60Hz
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Colour depth
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Screen surface
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
8 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Process
Not available
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AHONOR Pad 10
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arm Cortex-A715 | 2.63 |
| 3 | Arm Cortex-A715 | 2.4 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A510 | 1.8 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-A720 | 2.9 |
| 3 | Cortex-A720 | 2.6 |
| 4 | Cortex-A520 | 1.9 |
Source5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Core names are confirmed in the chip maker specifications and the exact-model Notebookcheck review. Clock values come from the Samsung exact-model specification table.11Maker product pagesemiconductor.samsung.com/processor/mobile-processorRead 30 September 2026Exynos 1580:1 x Cortex-A720, 3 x Cortex-A720, 4 x Cortex-A520. Tablet UK table gives 2.9/2.6/1.9 GHz, used in preference to chip nominal 1.95 GHz.
Max CPU clock
2.63GHz
2.9GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
8, 12GB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 202612 GB + 256 GB, 8 GB + 128 GB. Memory option may vary by market5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
RAM type
LPDDR525Retailer pagebechtle.com/shop/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-128-gb-gray--4897278--pRead 7 October 2026Exact SM-X520NZAREUB consumer Wi-Fi 8 GB/128 GB row: Arbeitsspeichertyp LPDDR5. ComputerBase manufacturer-supplied launch table independently labels both 8 GB and 12 GB variants LPDDR5. Verizon 8 GB/128 GB SM-X528U table also states LPDDR5. Chip maximum alone is not used.26Press articlecomputerbase.de/news/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-und-fe-plus-samsungs-neue-premium-tablets-unterhalb-des-ultra.91916Read 7 October 2026Manufacturer-supplied launch specifications, credited Samsung. FE RAM table separately lists 8.192 MB LPDDR5 and variant 12.288 MB LPDDR5. Other erroneous HDR/flash shorthand in this launch table is not used.
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
2TB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026microSD (up to 2 TB), stored as 2000 GB
Rear cameras
6 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AHONOR Pad 10
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Camera, Front Camera or Multimedia section. Published values only.5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Camera: 13 MP (plus 8 MP Ultra Wide on Ultra), rear autofocus yes. Exact autofocus mechanism and other optics not maker published.20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 13 MP rear wide camera explicitly f2.0. The same document LED flash claim is rejected in favor of current exact SKU and original hardware documents. Existing autofocus remains generic.
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
13MP
Video recording
AHONOR Pad 10
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
Max video resolution
Not available
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
2 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AHONOR Pad 10
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Fixed |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 120° |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Specifications: 12 MP Ultra Wide. Aperture and field of view not published.20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 12 MP front ultra-wide camera explicitly 120 degrees and f2.4. No sensor model, OIS or autofocus property is invented.
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
Not available
Not available
Front autofocus
No
Not available
Audio
5 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
3.5 mm jack
Not available
Audio features
Network
7 of 9 differ
Cellular
Not available
Network
Not available
2G bands
Not available
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19005Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
3G bands
Not available
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
4G bands
Not available
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026FDD and TDD LTE bands combined
5G bands
Not available
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026FDD Sub 6 and TDD Sub 6 bands combined
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
3 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 61Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Wi-Fi 6. The US product page comparison table says Wi-Fi 6 E, which conflicts with the maker spec pages (802.11 ax, 2.4+5 GHz)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Maker Wi-Fi specification: 802.11ax, 2.4 GHz + 5 GHz. Stored Wi-Fi 6. Notebookcheck reports and tests 6 GHz Wi-Fi 6E on its European 5G unit, an unresolved source/model conflict. Maker claim retained.
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/specRead 8 October 2026Exact HONOR Pad 10 specification. Published values are in the public data-value attributes.
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Not available
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AHONOR Pad 10
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|
| HONOR CHOICE TNHCHOP Pencil | No | 4,096 | USB-C |
Source3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/tablets/honor-pad-10/buyRead 8 October 2026Exact compatible name from maker German gift link. included:false refers to standard box, not temporary gift promotion. Reviewer spells its name THNCHOP, a different letter order.5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Solo-entertainer-and-productivity-box-with-lightweight-metal-casing-Honor-Pad-10-Tablet-review.1100638.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Input devices names 4096 pressure levels and USB-C charging for compatible optional Pencil. Name is normalised to the maker German TNHCHOP spelling. No tilt, hover, latency or protocol is assumed.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S Pen | EMR | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | None (passive) |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026S Pen (BLE not supported) in-box21Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 7 October 2026Air command p37: hover S Pen over the screen and tap the Air command icon. Adds hover only to the existing included S Pen row. No Bluetooth, remote gestures or latency claim inferred.23Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-reviewRead 7 October 2026Included S Pen never needs to be charged because it does not have a battery. Adds none_passive to existing row, not an inference from lack of Bluetooth.24Reviewparkablogs.com/content/samsung-tab-s10-fe-artist-reviewRead 7 October 2026Included Samsung S Pen explicitly supports tilt and 4096 pressure levels, uses Wacom EMR. Existing included flag stays true. Drawing tests describe working tilt and pressure. No third-party pen is added.
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Not available
Yes
Hover
Not available
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
AHONOR Pad 10
| Name | Connection | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| HONOR Pad 10 Smart Bluetooth Keyboard (German QWERTZ) | Bluetooth | No | No |
Source3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/tablets/honor-pad-10/buyRead 8 October 2026Maker links exact German QWERTZ keyboard as a free gift while stock lasts. included:false describes the standard box.5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Solo-entertainer-and-productivity-box-with-lightweight-metal-casing-Honor-Pad-10-Tablet-review.1100638.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Input devices explicitly confirms Bluetooth connection and keys are not illuminated. Exact German QWERTZ name comes from maker offer. No trackpad absence is inferred.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard | Not available | Yes | No | Not available |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | Pogo pins | No | No | 281.1 |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Book Cover Keyboard and Book Cover Keyboard Slim sold separately23Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-reviewRead 7 October 2026Keyboard Cover section says two covers for each tablet. Simplified Book Cover Keyboard Slim does not have a touchpad. Full Book Cover Keyboard tested with a usable touchpad. The 10.9-inch keyboard is separately identified as the smaller one. No FE+ weight is borrowed.27Maker product pagesamsung.com/sg/mobile-accessories/galaxy-tab-s9-book-cover-keyboard-slim-ai-key-black-ef-dx720ubegwwRead 7 October 2026Only Slim row. Maker explicitly lists Galaxy Tab S9, S9 FE and S10 FE compatibility for EF-DX720UBEGWW. Interface POGO, Weight 281.1 g. Source regional accessory SG international layout. Weight belongs to complete Slim keyboard cover, not a bare detachable keyboard. Function row and backlight not inferred.
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Yes
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Sensors
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Ambient light sensor5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Solo-entertainer-and-productivity-box-with-lightweight-metal-casing-Honor-Pad-10-Tablet-review.1100638.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Connections metadata lists brightness sensor, accelerometer, gyroscope. No undocumented sensors are added.
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
10,000mAh1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/specRead 8 October 2026Rated 10000 mAh, distinct from typical 10100 mAh.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)s04.honorfile.com/eu/de/honor/pms/product/SPCG00017523/energyEfficiency/717E535475B054298DCDD3D12CECE08EF9D11A1F1EFC5C13.pdfRead 8 October 2026Fiche rated capacity 10000 mAh agrees with maker specification.
7,760mAh6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 2026Rated battery capacity 7760 m Ah8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property rated Battery Capacity.
Battery capacity (typical)
8,000mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20268,000 mAh typical (IEC 61960)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Battery energy
Not available
29.96Wh31Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.mmsrg.com/ada/166325/c1/-/-/ASSET_MMS_160328393Read 7 October 2026Original Samsung SDI safety datasheet for EB-BX526ABY and EB-BX526ABE, page 1: rated 7.760 Ah, nominal 3.86 V, Wh rating 29.96 Wh. Literal rated pack rating, not calculated. FCC SM-X526B Part1 identifies EB-BX526ABY (ATL, SDI). Genuine Samsung GH82-37144A service-part compatibility explicitly maps EB-BX526ABE to X520 and X526B. No retailer 45 Wh charging-power confusion or 30.88 Wh typical substitution.32Regulatory filingfccid.io/A3LSMX526B/RF-Exposure-Info/A3LSMX526B-SAR-Part-1-TEST-REPORT-R1-8083473.pdfRead 7 October 2026Battery identity linkage only. Original Samsung FCC report for SM-X526B Device Description explicitly lists Battery EB-BX526ABY (ATL, SDI). Numerical energy comes from the literal Samsung SDI datasheet. SAR values remain outside JSON because mixed Wi-Fi/5G product has nonvariant SAR fields.33Retailer pagebrico-phone.com/42175-batterie-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-et-s10-lite-origine-samsung-gh82-37144a.htmlRead 7 October 2026Explicit original Samsung service-pack compatibility link, not energy source: GH82-37144A / EB-BX526ABE, compatible X520, X526 and X526B, described identical to factory-installed battery. SOSav independently lists same identity and model set. Literal energy remains Samsung SDI 29.96 Wh.
Claimed battery life
AHONOR Pad 10
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Standby | 1,704 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Offline | 20 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
20h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
QC2.0, AFC, USB Power Delivery1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Wired charging compatible with QC 2.0 and AFC. 45 W adapter sold separately20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 footnote recommends a charger with PD support and displays USB PD. Adds protocol only, with no PD version or PPS assumption. Existing maker QC2.0/AFC and 45 W maximum retained. The conflicting draft 10-25 W badge is not used as a device maximum.
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
No3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/tablets/honor-pad-10/buyRead 8 October 2026Standard box has no adapter. Store offers 66 W adapter as a paid optional extra.4Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/specRead 8 October 2026Complete standard colour-box list contains tablet, built-in battery, cable, guide, warranty. No charger. German store agrees by offering adapter separately.
No20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Same producer sheet explicitly says Ladeadapter nicht enthalten. Conflicting 10-25 W badge is about a recommended separate charger and is not an included adapter.30Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buyRead 7 October 2026Current maker buy page covers both S10 FE sizes and says our tablets do not come with a charger plug in the box. Default direct UK retail configuration. Global launch separately says 45 W adapter sold separately. PhoneArena standard retail box explicitly no charger. Promotional adapters are not in-box hardware.
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
7 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
27Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Solo-entertainer-and-productivity-box-with-lightweight-metal-casing-Honor-Pad-10-Tablet-review.1100638.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026CalMAN ColorChecker average 2, dE2000, colour mode Normal and colour temperature Normal, X-Rite i1Pro3. The related gamut result is explicitly labelled 99.3 percent sRGB in the review. The ColorChecker screenshot does not separately print its target-gamut name. Exact reviewed 8 GB / 256 GB unit.12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/fileadmin/Notebooks/Honor/Pad_10/CalMAN_Farbgenauigkeit.jpgRead 8 October 2026Original chart linked by the matching Honor Pad 10 review. Visually inspected. Avg dE2000: 2 and X-Rite i1Pro3 are printed on the chart. Profile comes from the accompanying review text. Target-gamut name is not separately printed on this screenshot.
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AHONOR Pad 10
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 14.65 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Not availableLoudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
2 of 7 differ
EU energy class
F5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property energy Class.
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
96.53h7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026Label shows 96 h 32 min8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 2026battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours 96.53. Read through the EPREL public API for the same id12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
2,000cycles5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 2000 cycles.
Drop resistance class
E6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
Repairability class
C6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property repairability Class.
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
HONOR Pad 10, USB Type-C cable, Quick Start Guide, Warranty card3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/tablets/honor-pad-10/buyRead 8 October 2026Maker standard colour-box specification lists tablet, built-in battery, Type-C cable, Quick Start Guide, warranty card. Current store lists pen and German keyboard separately as Kostenloses Geschenk while stock lasts. Gifts are excluded from standard box.4Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/specRead 8 October 2026Standard manufacturer colour-box contents. Warranty card is qualified Dependent on frontline. Promotional gifts remain excluded.
Galaxy Tab S10 FE, S Pen, USB Type-C data cable, Ejection pin, Quick Start Guide20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original Samsung Austria sheet, page 3, exact 10.9-inch FE Lieferumfang row. EU standard package. Separately sold keyboard and charger are excluded. No transient promotional bundle.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.honor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/spec1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/tablets/honor-pad-10/specRead 8 October 2026Exact HONOR Pad 10 specification. Published values are in the public data-value attributes.
www.secomp.ch/media/pdf/s06/06010238_en_data_2025.pdf17Maker spec sheet (PDF)secomp.ch/media/pdf/s06/06010238_en_data_2025.pdfRead 7 October 2026Samsung-authored Galaxy Tab S10 FE and FE+ English product brochure, publicly mirrored by Secomp. It separates 10.9-inch FE from 13.1-inch FE+. The Austrian detailed sheet has two rejected draft claims, so this readable brochure is the primary linked sheet.
Manual
iknow-dl.service.hihonor.com/ctkbfm/servlet/download/downloadServlet/H4sIAAAAAAAAAE1RXU_jQAz8K1GeDqnber83PF1oGu5UlSIoz5XJbsseaVptNiAO3X-_DSoIyQ8eW2OPPe_50LuweTu5_DKn-SS3x9fuDHmCO9-6GzyM8Nf6Zn2X3aLNKGQPiZVdD9468mOFe9-s77NiClugE9eRob-YnuzuzL_F-DROF_oRODpiKGNEIOOk4JoTB9BwsNYo0Ns-HoPbzvB0GpmzzfJqthra6MsYsXk6uC7OGDBJQKX4ngIFKCwgsbaQRAhhCSJQ0oidU5orK3Zq-qcNSdOj__vbJkHL8ueHViqNNlqb1GqCw-iP3caPJ1OtKVWMCS4Zm-S933cYhzA-o9DGLNhCgaqpXIg5E9IIXcwLJlnFVVWJUpYFp1rUVVWq2uhaSlHL-RWFqgKddr1idGGF4blucZ9fdkPbTnIXwjGs-i98wKa0Nri-_6wk9Wd_lmWa8oKttw9fHsYwuH__AXr15DnVAQAA.pdf9Owner's manualiknow-dl.service.hihonor.com/ctkbfm/servlet/download/downloadServlet/H4sIAAAAAAAAAE1RXU_jQAz8K1GeDqnber83PF1oGu5UlSIoz5XJbsseaVptNiAO3X-_DSoIyQ8eW2OPPe_50LuweTu5_DKn-SS3x9fuDHmCO9-6GzyM8Nf6Zn2X3aLNKGQPiZVdD9468mOFe9-s77NiClugE9eRob-YnuzuzL_F-DROF_oRODpiKGNEIOOk4JoTB9BwsNYo0Ns-HoPbzvB0GpmzzfJqthra6MsYsXk6uC7OGDBJQKX4ngIFKCwgsbaQRAhhCSJQ0oidU5orK3Zq-qcNSdOj__vbJkHL8ueHViqNNlqb1GqCw-iP3caPJ1OtKVWMCS4Zm-S933cYhzA-o9DGLNhCgaqpXIg5E9IIXcwLJlnFVVWJUpYFp1rUVVWq2uhaSlHL-RWFqgKddr1idGGF4blucZ9fdkPbTnIXwjGs-i98wKa0Nri-_6wk9Wd_lmWa8oKttw9fHsYwuH__AXr15DnVAQAA.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original HONOR User Guide, 125 PDF pages. Final page identifies HEY3-W00, MagicOS 9.0_01. Printed pages 13-14 charging and 30-31 stylus read. Generic cellular, NFC and memory-card sections are qualified by feature availability and are not hardware evidence.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx16Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 7 October 2026Current Samsung UK support download for SM-X526BZAREUB. Original Android 16 EU user guide includes SM-X520/SM-X526B as well as other tablet families. Only applicable model sections are relevant. Original Android 15 FE-specific guide is separately cited for hardware and features.
EPREL registration number
22845447Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026From the QR code on the label: eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/22845448EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 2026Model identifier SM-X52012EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property eprel Registration Number.
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.





