Tablets / Compare
Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2) vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Product A: Apple
105 of 168 known
Change Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+ with
Product B: Samsung
103 of 168 known
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9+
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Ultra
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Apple iPad (10th generation)
Apple iPad Air (5th generation)
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Compare the Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2) with
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9+
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Ultra
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Apple iPad (10th generation)
Apple iPad Air (5th generation)
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)99 of 160 fields differ
- 59 different values
- 40 known for one only
- 20 the same
- 41 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 214.9 × 280.6 mm
- BSamsung: 187.8 × 289.5 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
9 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
A2436, A2437, A2764, A27662Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 13 October 2026Model number on the back cover: A2436 (Wi-Fi), A2437 (Wi-Fi + Cellular), A2764 (Wi-Fi + Cellular with mmWave), A2766 (Wi-Fi + Cellular, China mainland only)
SM-X840, SM-X846B, SM-X848U, SM-X840NZAREUB, SM-X840NZAPEUB, SM-X840NZSREUB, SM-X840NZSPEUB, SM-X846BZAREUB, SM-X846BZAPEUB, SM-X846BZSREUB, SM-X846BZSPEUB, SM-X840NZAAXAR, SM-X840NZAEXAR, SM-X840NZSAXAR, SM-X840NZSEXAR, SM-X848UZAAATT, SM-X848UZAAVZW6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s12/buyRead 14 October 2026UK buying options list SM-X840NZ[A|S][R|P]EUB and SM-X846BZ[A|S][R|P]EUB. A = Gray, S = Silver, R = 256 GB, P = 512 GB. The Plus has no 1 TB option. The Samsung US store lists SM-X840NZ[A|S][A|E]XAR and the carrier 5G models SM-X848UZAAATT and SM-X848UZAAVZW
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M4)15Press articlemacworld.com/article/2429765/ipad-pro-m4-vs-ipad-pro-m2-whats-the-difference.htmlRead 23 October 2026Macworld says the 13-inch iPad Pro (M4) screen is larger than its predecessor, the 12.9-inch iPad Pro (M2).
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Markets
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Body
6 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Front
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
13 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
264.7ppi
262.1ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Liquid Retina XDR display1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Liquid Retina XDR display
Dimming zones
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| ProMotion | 120 | Yes |
Source6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_12_9_(2022)-11939.phpRead 13 October 2026Display: Liquid Retina XDR mini-LED LCD, 120Hz. Minimum refresh rate is not stored because it is not published for this model7Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-pro-12-9-inch-6th-gen-2022-a2436-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026ProMotion up to 120 Hz as quoted from Apple. The Apple spec page names ProMotion technology without a number
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Contrast ratio
1,000,000:11Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 20261,000,000:1 contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Dolby Vision, HDR10, HLG1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Video Playback: HDR with Dolby Vision, HDR10, and HLG. These are playback formats. Apple states the 1000 and 1600 nit HDR brightness for this panel
HDR10+15Spec databasedevicebeast.com/tablets/galaxy-tab-s12Read 14 October 2026Display line: Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+. Can Buy or Not confirms HDR10+ support and no Dolby Vision. Listed as supported format only19Reviewcanbuyornot.com/reviews/tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s12-review-priceRead 14 October 2026Review: HDR10+ support, no Dolby Vision. Playback format support only
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Antireflective coating1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Antireflective coating, 1.8% reflectivity
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
10 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
iPadOS 277Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-pro-12-9-inch-6th-gen-2022-a2436-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026States this iPad Pro is compatible with iPadOS 278Maker product pageapple.com/os/ipadosRead 13 October 2026iPadOS 27 is compatible with iPad Pro (4th generation and later, M1 and later). This is current software, not launch firmware or a promised support duration
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Performance | 3.49 |
| 4 | Efficiency | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Core counts from Apple. The performance core clock is not an Apple statement and comes from EveryMac and GSMArena6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_12_9_(2022)-11939.phpRead 13 October 2026Octa-core (4x3.49 GHz performance cores, 4 efficiency cores). Apple publishes no clock7Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-pro-12-9-inch-6th-gen-2022-a2436-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Third-party software reports a clock of 3.49 GHz for the M2 in this model
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arm C1-Ultra | 4.21 |
| 3 | Arm C1-Premium | 3.5 |
| 4 | Arm C1-Pro | 2.7 |
Max CPU clock
3.49GHz
4.21GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Memory
5 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Not available
Memory bandwidth
100GB/s1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026100GB/s memory bandwidth
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Not available
Not available
Memory card
None6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_12_9_(2022)-11939.phpRead 13 October 2026Card slot: No
microSD (own slot)4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026External Storage Support: MicroSD (Up to 2TB). The user guide shows a microSD card tray on SM-X84012Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 14 October 2026Device layout: SM-X840 has a microSD card tray. SM-X846B has a Nano-SIM card / microSD card tray
Rear cameras
7 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 12 | 1.8 | 1/3.0" | 1.22 | PDAF | Not available |
| Ultrawide | 10 | 2.4 | Not available | Not available | Not available | 125° |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Wide: 12MP, f/1.8, autofocus with Focus Pixels. Ultra Wide: 10MP, f/2.4 and 125 degree field of view. Sensor and pixel size are from GSMArena6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_12_9_(2022)-11939.phpRead 13 October 2026Main: 12 MP, f/1.8, 1/3.0 inch, 1.22 um, dual pixel PDAF. Ultra Wide 10 MP f/2.4 125 degrees. Apple names the focus system Focus Pixels, stored as pdaf
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | 26 | 1/3.4" | 1 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
2
1
Main camera
12MP
13MP
Flash
Video recording
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 240 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Front camera
4 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 122° |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 120° |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Front video
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Not availableFront autofocus
Not available
Not available
Audio
2 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Four speaker audio, Spatial Audio playback, Dolby Atmos1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Four speaker audio, Spatial Audio playback and Dolby Atmos in the audio playback formats
Network
6 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
2G bands
Not available
3G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1700/2100 MHz, 1900 MHz, 2100 MHz1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026UMTS/HSPA/HSPA+/DC-HSDPA (850, 900, 1700/2100, 1900, 2100 MHz)
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-5g-grey-256gb-sm-x846bzareubRead 14 October 20263G UMTS band list
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B11, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B21, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B46, B481Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026FDD-LTE bands 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 66, 71 and TD-LTE bands 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 46, 48. The page header names Model A2435 and A2764. A2435 is the 11-inch model, so the lists are applied to A2764 and, as GSMArena lists the same bands, to A24376Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_12_9_(2022)-11939.phpRead 13 October 2026Same 4G band list for A2764 and A2437 as Apple lists
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-5g-grey-256gb-sm-x846bzareubRead 14 October 20264G FDD LTE and 4G TDD LTE combined
5G bands
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n77, n78, n79, n258, n260, n2611Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 20265G NR sub-6 bands n1 to n79 plus mmWave n258, n260, n261 for the mmWave model. The base value holds every option. GSMArena lists no mmWave for A24376Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_12_9_(2022)-11939.phpRead 13 October 2026A2764: 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 77, 78, 79, 258, 260, 261 SA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave. A2437 and A2766 sub-6 only, same list without 258, 260, 261
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500), N75(1500+)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-5g-grey-256gb-sm-x846bzareubRead 14 October 20265G FDD Sub6 + 5G TDD Sub6 + 5G SDL Sub6 (N75) combined. Samsung UK page for SM-X846BZAREUB
5G mmWave
Yes1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 20265G (sub-6 GHz and mmWave) with 4x4 MIMO. mmWave is only on the model that Apple's identify page names as Wi-Fi + Cellular with mmWave, A27646Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_12_9_(2022)-11939.phpRead 13 October 2026mmWave bands 258, 260, 261 for A2764 only
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
5 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Thunderbolt 31Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Thunderbolt 3 (up to 40Gb/s)
Not available
Video out over USB
Yes4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026The product page does not state video output. The Samsung US DeX page lists the Tab S12 series for wired DeX output16Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS10001955Read 14 October 2026Samsung US DeX page: using a DeX cable or other compatible HDMI cable, the listed Galaxy tablets (Tab S12 series included) connect to a TV or monitor with an HDMI port. Wired output over the USB-C port. Maximum resolution and number of displays are not published19Reviewcanbuyornot.com/reviews/tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s12-review-priceRead 14 October 2026Review: One UI 9 gives a desktop-like experience by connecting an external monitor, wired or wirelessly. Agrees with the Samsung US DeX page
Max external display
Not available
Not available
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Name | Included | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pencil (2nd generation) | No | Not available | Yes | Magnetic, on the device |
| Apple Pencil (USB-C) | No | Yes | Yes | USB-C |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Display section lists both pencils and Apple Pencil hover. Charging by the magnetic connector is named in the buttons and connectors list3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2022/10/apple-introduces-next-generation-ipad-pro-supercharged-by-the-m2-chipRead 13 October 2026Hover with Apple Pencil (2nd generation) detected up to 12 mm above the display. Apple Pencil (2nd generation) is sold separately10Maker product pageapple.com/apple-pencilRead 13 October 2026Apple Pencil (USB-C) is compatible with iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd to 6th generation) and provides tilt sensitivity. Footnote: Apple Pencil hover works with iPad Pro 12.9-inch (6th generation). Pressure levels and latency are not published
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Name | Included | Hover |
|---|---|---|
| S Pen | Yes | Yes |
Pressure levels
Not available
Not available
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Official keyboards
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| Magic Keyboard | Pogo pins | No |
| Smart Keyboard Folio | Pogo pins | No |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro Keyboard | Pogo pins | Yes | Yes | No | 610 |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | Pogo pins | No | Not available | No | 364.4 |
Source17Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/mobile-accessories/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-pro-keyboard-gray-ef-dx845bjeggbRead 14 October 2026Pro Keyboard EF-DX845: compatible with Galaxy Tab S12+ only, interface POGO, touch pad, 81 keys, backlit keys, weight 610 g. Sold separately18Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/mobile-accessories/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-book-cover-keyboard-slim-black-ef-dx840bbeggbRead 14 October 2026Book Cover Keyboard Slim EF-DX840: compatible with Galaxy Tab S12+, interface POGO, 81 keys, weight 364.4 g. FAQ states it has no trackpad. Backlight and function row are not stated, so left out. Sold separately
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Yes
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
12 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
10,392mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-introduces-galaxy-tab-s12-series-the-ultimate-productivity-powerhouse-built-for-growthRead 14 October 2026Footnote 3: rated (minimum) capacity is 10392 mAh. EPREL gives the same rated value9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2690295Read 14 October 2026ratedBatteryCapacity 10392
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
10,600mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-introduces-galaxy-tab-s12-series-the-ultimate-productivity-powerhouse-built-for-growthRead 14 October 2026Spec table 10,600 mAh. Typical value under IEC 61960 (footnote 3)4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026Battery Capacity (mAh, Typical): 10600
Battery energy
Not available
Claimed battery life
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 10 |
| Web browsing | Cellular | 9 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Offline | 21 |
Video playback (claimed)
10h
21h
Wired charging
Not available
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Maker states 0% to 100% in about 95 minutes with the 45W adapter, which is sold separately.2Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/productivity-powered-galaxy-tab-s12-series-now-availableRead 14 October 2026Requires the 45W Super Fast Charger, sold separately. Charging speed depends on battery level and other factors
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Measured
4 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AApple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 150 | 10.65 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Other | 7.97 |
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
80.57h9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2690295Read 14 October 2026Public EPREL API record: batteryEndurancePerCycleInHours 80.57. The label shows 80h 34min11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x840nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 14 October 2026Label shows 80h 34min and 1200x cycles, IP68
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
1,200cycles4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2690295Read 14 October 2026Record stores 12, in hundreds of cycles. The product information sheet states 1200 cycles
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
iPad Pro 12.9-inch (6th generation), USB-C Charge Cable (1 meter), 20W USB-C Power Adapter1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111841Read 13 October 2026In the Box list, as published at launch
Galaxy Tab S12+, S Pen, USB Type-C to Type-C data cable (3 A, 1.0 m), Ejection pin, Quick Start Guide4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026FAQ: the package includes the tablet, an S Pen, a USB Type-C to Type-C data cable (3 A, 1.0 m), an ejection pin and a Quick Start Guide. Device charger is not included
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.samsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareub4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026Samsung UK product page with the full specification table for SM-X840NZAREUB (Wi-Fi, Grey, 256 GB)
Manual
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.







