Tablets / Compare
HONOR Pad X9b Max vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Product A: HONOR
85 of 168 known
Change HONOR Pad X9b Max
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+ with
Product B: Samsung
103 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
95 of 160 fields differ
- 46 different values
- 49 known for one only
- 19 the same
- 46 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AHONOR: 192.7 × 297.6 mm
- BSamsung: 187.8 × 289.5 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
8 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
SM-X840, SM-X846B, SM-X848U, SM-X840NZAREUB, SM-X840NZAPEUB, SM-X840NZSREUB, SM-X840NZSPEUB, SM-X846BZAREUB, SM-X846BZAPEUB, SM-X846BZSREUB, SM-X846BZSPEUB, SM-X840NZAAXAR, SM-X840NZAEXAR, SM-X840NZSAXAR, SM-X840NZSEXAR, SM-X848UZAAATT, SM-X848UZAAVZW6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s12/buyRead 14 October 2026UK buying options list SM-X840NZ[A|S][R|P]EUB and SM-X846BZ[A|S][R|P]EUB. A = Gray, S = Silver, R = 256 GB, P = 512 GB. The Plus has no 1 TB option. The Samsung US store lists SM-X840NZ[A|S][A|E]XAR and the carrier 5G models SM-X848UZAAATT and SM-X848UZAAVZW
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
AE, SA, PH, PE, RU4Maker product pagehonor.com/ae-en/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/buyRead 15 October 2026AE: UAE store in stock. SA: Saudi store lists SAR 999, 1099 and 1499 in stock. PE: Peruvian store lists PEN 1699, out of stock. PH: Philippine page. RU: Russian retail per Rozetked5Maker product pagehonor.com/sa-en/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/buyRead 15 October 2026Saudi store lists three SKUs in stock from SAR 9996Maker product pagehonor.com/pe/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/buyRead 15 October 2026Peruvian store lists one SKU at PEN 1699 marked out of stock13Press articlesabq.org/article/honor-%D8%AA%D8%B7%D9%84%D9%82-pad-x9b-max-%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%AF%D9%85-%D8%AA%D8%AC%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A3%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84Read 15 October 2026Launched in Saudi Arabia15Press articlerozetked.me/news/47722-honor-vypustila-na-rossiyskom-rynke-pad-x9b-max-po-cene-ot-29-990-rubleyRead 15 October 2026Honor sells the tablet in Russia through DNS, M.Video, Ozon, Wildberries, Yandex Market and Citilink. Prices 29,990 RUB (4+128 GB) and 39,990 RUB (6+256 GB Paperlike with keyboard)
Colours
Gray1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026Color: Gray (page color value). Russian press calls it space grey13Press articlesabq.org/article/honor-%D8%AA%D8%B7%D9%84%D9%82-pad-x9b-max-%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%AF%D9%85-%D8%AA%D8%AC%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A3%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84Read 15 October 2026Available in grey in Saudi Arabia
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Body
5 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
618g(1.4 lb)1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026Approx. 618 g including battery. The page footnote says the measured weight is 618 g for the Standard Edition and 621 g for the Paperlike Edition. The base is the Standard Edition10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Specification table lists 618 / 621 g for the non-LTE version, matching Honor's Standard and Paperlike figures
Frame
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
11 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
226.7ppi
262.1ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 120 Hz | 120 |
| 90 Hz | 90 |
| 60 Hz | 60 |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
HDR10+15Spec databasedevicebeast.com/tablets/galaxy-tab-s12Read 14 October 2026Display line: Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+. Can Buy or Not confirms HDR10+ support and no Dolby Vision. Listed as supported format only19Reviewcanbuyornot.com/reviews/tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s12-review-priceRead 14 October 2026Review: HDR10+ support, no Dolby Vision. Playback format support only
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
8 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s 4G Gen 21Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026
Process
6nm1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026The overview page says 6nm process2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 20266nm Process9Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/documents/snadragon-6s-4g-gen-2-product-brief.pdfRead 15 October 2026Qualcomm brief 87-95862-1 Rev A: 6nm process technology and Kryo CPU up to 2.9 GHz. The brief names the Adreno GPU without a model. Memory and storage types in the brief are chip support only and are not stored
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Cortex-A73 | 2.9 |
| 4 | Cortex-A53 | 1.9 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arm C1-Ultra | 4.21 |
| 3 | Arm C1-Premium | 3.5 |
| 4 | Arm C1-Pro | 2.7 |
Max CPU clock
2.9GHz
4.21GHz
GPU
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
2 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
128, 256GB3Maker product pagehonor.com/ph/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026The Philippine page shows 18 (6+12) GB + 128 GB as the largest configuration, while the global page shows 256 GB. So 128 GB and 256 GB both exist10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Specification table: flash memory 128 / 256 GB11Reviewtbreak.com/honor-pad-x9b-max-reviewRead 15 October 2026128 GB storage version tested
Storage type
Not available
Not available
Memory card
microSD (own slot)2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026Supports up to 2TB of expandable storage with a microSD card that is not included. iXBT confirms a dedicated microSD slot on the top edge and no SIM10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026A microSD slot sits on the top edge. The tablet has no SIM slot
microSD (own slot)4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026External Storage Support: MicroSD (Up to 2TB). The user guide shows a microSD card tray on SM-X84012Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 14 October 2026Device layout: SM-X840 has a microSD card tray. SM-X846B has a Nano-SIM card / microSD card tray
Max card size
Rear cameras
5 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | 2.2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | 26 | 1/3.4" | 1 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
5MP
13MP
Flash
Not available
Video recording
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
3 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | 2.2 | Fixed |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 120° |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Not availableFront autofocus
No
Not available
Audio
2 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
IMAX Enhanced, Hi-Res Audio, Hi-Res Audio Wireless, DTS13Press articlesabq.org/article/honor-%D8%AA%D8%B7%D9%84%D9%82-pad-x9b-max-%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%AF%D9%85-%D8%AA%D8%AC%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A3%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84Read 15 October 2026Hi-Res Audio and Hi-Res Audio Wireless certification, DTS audio processing and IMAX Enhanced
Network
7 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
2G bands
Not available
3G bands
Not available
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-5g-grey-256gb-sm-x846bzareubRead 14 October 20263G UMTS band list
4G bands
Not available
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-5g-grey-256gb-sm-x846bzareubRead 14 October 20264G FDD LTE and 4G TDD LTE combined
5G bands
Not available
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500), N75(1500+)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-5g-grey-256gb-sm-x846bzareubRead 14 October 20265G FDD Sub6 + 5G TDD Sub6 + 5G SDL Sub6 (N75) combined. Samsung UK page for SM-X846BZAREUB
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.01Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026Supports SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Wi-Fi positioning10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026iXBT says there is no satellite navigation. The Philippine blog says Wi-Fi positioning only. A Wi-Fi positioning entry is stored14Press articlepinoytechnoguide.comRead 15 October 2026Wi-Fi positioning only
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Yes4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026The product page does not state video output. The Samsung US DeX page lists the Tab S12 series for wired DeX output16Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS10001955Read 14 October 2026Samsung US DeX page: using a DeX cable or other compatible HDMI cable, the listed Galaxy tablets (Tab S12 series included) connect to a TV or monitor with an HDMI port. Wired output over the USB-C port. Maximum resolution and number of displays are not published19Reviewcanbuyornot.com/reviews/tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s12-review-priceRead 14 October 2026Review: One UI 9 gives a desktop-like experience by connecting an external monitor, wired or wirelessly. Agrees with the Samsung US DeX page
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
5 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HONOR Magic-Pencil 4s (USB-C) | No | 4,096 | Yes | USB-C |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026HONOR Magic-Pencil 4s (USB-C) is shown as the stylus. It is not in the box (iXBT)7Maker product pagehonor.com/global/accessories/honor-magic-pencil-4s-usb-cRead 15 October 20264096-level pressure sensitivity, tilt writing support and wired USB-C charging for 10 hours of writing. Pressure and tilt need compatible apps. Honor names no stylus protocol and no latency figure10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026The stylus is not in the box. Only a vinyl stylus holder is included in the Russian Paperlike bundle
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Name | Included | Hover |
|---|---|---|
| S Pen | Yes | Yes |
Pressure levels
4,096
Not available
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Not available
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| HONOR Pad X9b Max Smart Bluetooth Keyboard | Bluetooth | No |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026HONOR Pad X9b Max Smart Bluetooth Keyboard and a flip cover are listed as accessories. The Russian Paperlike bundle includes a keyboard cover8Maker product pagehonor.com/global/accessories/honor-pad-x9b-max-smart-bluetooth-keyboardRead 15 October 2026Smart Bluetooth Keyboard with 5-row layout and 1.6 mm key travel. Honor states no trackpad, backlight or weight
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro Keyboard | Pogo pins | Yes | Yes | No | 610 |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | Pogo pins | No | Not available | No | 364.4 |
Source17Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/mobile-accessories/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-pro-keyboard-gray-ef-dx845bjeggbRead 14 October 2026Pro Keyboard EF-DX845: compatible with Galaxy Tab S12+ only, interface POGO, touch pad, 81 keys, backlit keys, weight 610 g. Sold separately18Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/mobile-accessories/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-book-cover-keyboard-slim-black-ef-dx840bbeggbRead 14 October 2026Book Cover Keyboard Slim EF-DX840: compatible with Galaxy Tab S12+, interface POGO, 81 keys, weight 364.4 g. FAQ states it has no trackpad. Backlight and function row are not stated, so left out. Sold separately
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Yes
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
None10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Authorization is listed as face recognition only. Mobolist also lists no fingerprint sensor14Press articlepinoytechnoguide.comRead 15 October 2026Lists no biometrics16Spec databasemobolist.net/en/devices/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026No fingerprint sensor
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026iXBT shows an ambient light sensor on the top bezel that drives auto brightness. The Philippine blog lists an accelerometer14Press articlepinoytechnoguide.comRead 15 October 2026Accelerometer
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
10,392mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-introduces-galaxy-tab-s12-series-the-ultimate-productivity-powerhouse-built-for-growthRead 14 October 2026Footnote 3: rated (minimum) capacity is 10392 mAh. EPREL gives the same rated value9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2690295Read 14 October 2026ratedBatteryCapacity 10392
Battery capacity (typical)
10,600mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-introduces-galaxy-tab-s12-series-the-ultimate-productivity-powerhouse-built-for-growthRead 14 October 2026Spec table 10,600 mAh. Typical value under IEC 61960 (footnote 3)4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026Battery Capacity (mAh, Typical): 10600
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 16 |
| Audio playback | 73 |
| Reading | 13 |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 202616h video and 13h reading, footnote: data comes from the HONOR Lab, no brightness or connection stated. Video and reading are stored. The connection is not stated, so it is left out13Press articlesabq.org/article/honor-%D8%AA%D8%B7%D9%84%D9%82-pad-x9b-max-%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%AF%D9%85-%D8%AA%D8%AC%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A3%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84Read 15 October 2026Up to 16 hours of video, 13 hours of document reading, 12 hours of note taking and up to 73 hours of music playback, up to 90 days standby. Test conditions not stated. Video, reading and music are stored. Note taking has no use case
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Offline | 21 |
Video playback (claimed)
16h
21h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Maker states 0% to 100% in about 95 minutes with the 45W adapter, which is sold separately.2Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/productivity-powered-galaxy-tab-s12-series-now-availableRead 14 October 2026Requires the 45W Super Fast Charger, sold separately. Charging speed depends on battery level and other factors
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Measured
9 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AHONOR Pad X9b Max
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S12+
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Other | 7.97 |
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
80.57h9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2690295Read 14 October 2026Public EPREL API record: batteryEndurancePerCycleInHours 80.57. The label shows 80h 34min11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x840nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 14 October 2026Label shows 80h 34min and 1200x cycles, IP68
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
1,200cycles4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2690295Read 14 October 2026Record stores 12, in hundreds of cycles. The product information sheet states 1200 cycles
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Tablet, Battery (included), Charger (Dependent on frontline), Type-C Cable, Quick Start Guide, Warranty Card (Dependent on frontline), Eject pin1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026Standard box: tablet, battery (included), charger (dependent on frontline), Type-C cable, quick start guide, warranty card (dependent on frontline), eject pin10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Russian Paperlike bundle contents: keyboard cover, charger, USB-A to USB-C cable, quick start guide, warranty card, microSD slot eject tool and a vinyl stylus holder. No stylus
Galaxy Tab S12+, S Pen, USB Type-C to Type-C data cable (3 A, 1.0 m), Ejection pin, Quick Start Guide4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026FAQ: the package includes the tablet, an S Pen, a USB Type-C to Type-C data cable (3 A, 1.0 m), an ejection pin and a Quick Start Guide. Device charger is not included
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.honor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/spec1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026
www.samsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareub4Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s12-plus-grey-256gb-sm-x840nzareubRead 14 October 2026Samsung UK product page with the full specification table for SM-X840NZAREUB (Wi-Fi, Grey, 256 GB)
Manual
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.


















