Desktop PCs / Compare
Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026) vs GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
Product A: Apple
76 of 160 known
Change Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
Compare the GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro with
Product B: GMKtec
60 of 160 known
Apple Mac mini (M6, 2026)
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)
MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro-470
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
GEEKOM GT15 Max AI Mini PC
Beelink SER9 Pro (HX 370)
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
GEEKOM A9 Max (Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
Beelink SER9 Pro (H 255)
GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra
Apple Mac mini (M2 Pro, 2023)
GMKtec NucBox M5 Ultra
Change GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
Compare the Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026) with
Apple Mac mini (M6, 2026)
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)
MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro-470
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
GEEKOM GT15 Max AI Mini PC
Beelink SER9 Pro (HX 370)
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
GEEKOM A9 Max (Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
Beelink SER9 Pro (H 255)
GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra
Apple Mac mini (M2 Pro, 2023)
GMKtec NucBox M5 Ultra70 of 152 fields differ
- 30 different values
- 40 known for one only
- 14 the same
- 68 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- CPU coresA: 15B: 2Apple is 7.5 times higher.
- Power supplyA: 155WB: 36WApple is 4.3 times higher.
- RAMA: 24GBB: 16GBApple is 8 GB higher.
- Rear USB portsA: 3B: 2Apple has 1 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 127 × 50 mm
- BGMKtec: 114 × 44 mm
Weight
0 to 25 kg
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
G3 PRO-8-33S, G3 PRO-8-33U-EU22Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1.jsonRead 15 October 2026US store product feed: variant 16GB RAM+512GB SSD / US has SKU G3 PRO-8-33S.3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026EU store variant 16GB + 512GB / European has SKU G3 PRO-8-33U-EU2.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)2Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/08/apple-unveils-a-more-powerful-mac-mini-featuring-the-all-new-m6-and-m5-proRead 5 October 2026M5 Pro delivers significant gains in AI compute compared to the previous Mac mini. Workload claims compare against M4 Pro, for example up to 1.4x faster in Blender.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Segment
Case
6 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width127Height50Depth127mm(5 × 2 × 5 in)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 5 October 2026
Width114Height44Depth106mm(4.5 × 1.7 × 4.2 in)1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Chassis Dimensions 114 x 106 x 44 mm. The page does not name the axes. Height is the smallest value and width and depth follow the written order. PC Watch gives 42.5 mm for the height.6Press articlepc.watch.impress.co.jp/docs/news/2085811.htmlRead 15 October 2026The article gives 114 x 106 x 42.5 mm. The maker's 44 mm height is stored because the maker wins for claimed specs.
Case volume
Not available
Not available
Weight
0.26kg(0.6 lb)1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Weight approx. 260 g on the US page. The EU page says approx. 280 g net. The US figure is stored for the US variant.6Press articlepc.watch.impress.co.jp/docs/news/2085811.htmlRead 15 October 2026The article gives a weight of 260 g, the same as the US page.
Case model
Not available
Not available
Case materials
Aluminium1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 5 October 2026Materials: aluminium enclosure.
Not available
Side panel
Solid18Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/127958Read 8 October 2026Item 13 lists one Housing, part 923-15433, for M6 and M5 Pro. Ars Technica describes the design as a fully aluminium box with ports cut into it.23Reviewarstechnica.com/apple/2024/11/review-m4-and-m4-pro-mac-minis-are-probably-apples-best-mac-minis-everRead 10 October 2026Design section: a fully aluminum box with ports cut directly into the aluminum. The 2026 Ars review of the M6 model says the design is unchanged.
Not available
Front panel
Solid18Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/127958Read 8 October 2026Same Housing item. The front USB-C ports and the headphone jack are openings in the solid aluminium wall.23Reviewarstechnica.com/apple/2024/11/review-m4-and-m4-pro-mac-minis-are-probably-apples-best-mac-minis-everRead 10 October 2026Design section: front and rear ports are cut directly into the aluminum.
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Not available
Dust filters
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
3 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
Motherboard form factor
Not available
CPU socket
Not available
FCBGA15281Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: CPU Socket / Package FCBGA1528 Package.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Sockets Supported: FCBGA1528.
Expansion slots
Not available
Not available
PCIe x16 slots
Not available
Not available
Free expansion slots
Not available
Not available
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
12 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Not available
Core configuration
AApple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
| Core type | Count | Core | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Super | 5 | Super | 4.6 |
| Performance | 10 | Performance | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 5 October 2026M5 Pro Chip section: base 15-core CPU with 5 super and 10 performance cores. 18-core option excluded.24Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/mac_mini/specs/mac-mini-m5-pro-15-core-cpu-16-core-gpu-2026-specs.htmlRead 10 October 2026Processor section: third-party software reports a variable clock around 4.6 GHz. Stored as the super cluster maximum. hmc-tech lists 4.61 GHz. The ENERGY STAR record lists 4.2 GHz as its own declared figure on a different basis. The performance cluster clock is not stated.
BGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 2 | 2.1 | 4.1 |
Source1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026The page lists two cores, base 2.1GHz and max turbo 4.1GHz.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 20262 cores, base 2.10 GHz, max turbo 4.10 GHz.
CPU cores
15
2
Performance cores
10
2
Efficiency cores
0
0
Threads
41Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Dual-Core, Four-Thread.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Total Threads: 4.
Max core turbo clock
4.6GHz
4.1GHz
L3 cache
Not available
4MB1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 20264MB Cache. Intel names it 4 MB Intel Smart Cache.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Cache: 4 MB Intel Smart Cache.
CPU core process node
14nm1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 202614nm lithography.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Lithography: 14 nm.
CPU base power (chip rating)
Not available
15W3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026CPU row lists power modes of 8W (Silent), 10W (Balanced) and 15W (Performance). These are maker power settings. The chip rating is 15 W.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026TDP: 15 W. Configurable TDP-up is 25 W and TDP-down is 10 W.
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Apple M5 Pro 16-core GPU1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 5 October 2026
Cooling
1 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
Not available
Radiator size
Not available
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Not available
Case fans
AApple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
| Fan rotors |
|---|
| 1 |
BGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Fan rotors |
|---|
| 1 |
Number of case fans
1
1
Graphics
0 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
VRAM type
Not available
Not available
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
7 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
LPDDR5X21Spec databaseen.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_M5Read 10 October 2026Memory section says all M5 chips share one pool of LPDDR5X unified memory. Apple publishes only the words unified memory.22Spec databasehmc-tech.com/desktops/mac-mini-m5-pro-mid-2026Read 10 October 2026Summary table for the 15-core CPU, 16-core GPU model lists 24GB LPDDR5X-9600.
Configured RAM speed
9,600MT/s21Spec databaseen.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_M5Read 10 October 2026Chip table lists LPDDR5X-9600 for the M5 family and 307 GB/s for M5 Pro. 9600 MT/s on a 256-bit bus gives 307.2 GB/s, which matches the maker bandwidth figure. hmc-tech lists 24 GB LPDDR5X-9600 for this exact configuration. Apple does not publish the transfer rate.22Spec databasehmc-tech.com/desktops/mac-mini-m5-pro-mid-2026Read 10 October 2026Same table lists LPDDR5X-9600 with 307.2 GB/s bandwidth. Other values on the page, such as the 39 W maximum power draw, are not used.
Not available
Rated kit speed
Not available
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AApple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
Not availableRAM slots
Not available
2
Free RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
64GB9Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 7 October 2026Memory: Apple M5 Pro chip, 24GB unified memory, configurable to 48GB or 64GB. The separate chip upgrade is not required for the memory choices. This is a purchase-time maximum, not a later upgrade.18Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/127958Read 8 October 2026Row 11 lists logic-board assemblies with 15-core CPU/16-core GPU and 64GB RAM, including 512GB storage 661-63771/661-63772. This corroborates the 64GB purchase-time maximum without a CPU/GPU upgrade. Two board IDs describe each configuration without resolving Ethernet variants, so no motherboard_model is inferred.
Storage
5 of 7 differ
Storage
512GB
512GB
Installed drives
AApple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
| Capacity (GB) |
|---|
| 512 |
BGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 512 | SSD, protocol not stated |
Source3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Storage row: M.2 2242 SSD, 128GB / 256GB / 512GB available. The same page says the 2242 slot is SATA 3.0 only. Starry Hope also lists a SATA SSD. Retailer listings call the factory drive NVMe or PCIe. The sources conflict, so the drive is stored as a generic SSD with no interface and no slot occupancy.7Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/gmktec-nucbox-g3-proRead 15 October 2026Comparison chart lists the 16GB/512GB version with a 512 GB SATA SSD. This conflicts with retailer listings that call the drive NVMe, so only a generic SSD is stored.
Storage slots and bays
AApple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
Not availableBGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 3 | 4 | 1 |
| M.2 2242 | SATA | Not available | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Storage row: 1x M.2 2280 SSD up to 8TB and 1x M.2 2242 SSD up to 1TB. Feature list: M.2 2280 PCIe 3.0x4 and M.2 2242 SATA 3.0. The EU page adds that the 2280 slot also takes SATA SSDs.3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Storage expansion row: 1 x M.2 2280 PCIe Gen3 x4 up to 8TB (compatible with SATA SSD) and 1 x M.2 2242 SATA3.0 up to 1TB with no PCIe support. The BIOS reads the SATA SSD first. The 2280 slot takes SATA SSDs too. Which slot holds the factory drive is disputed, so occupancy is left out.6Press articlepc.watch.impress.co.jp/docs/news/2085811.htmlRead 15 October 2026The article says two M.2 slots, one for an NVMe SSD up to 8 TB and one for a SATA SSD up to 1 TB.
M.2 slots
Not available
2
Free M.2 slots
Not available
Not available
Free drive bays
Not available
0
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
Not available
3
Power supply
3 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
155W7Retailer pageabt.com/Apple-Mac-mini-Desktop-M5-Pro-24GB-Unified-Memory-512GB-SSD-in-Silver-MHQN4LLA/p/248222.htmlRead 7 October 2026Specifications, General: Power Supply 155W for MHQN4LL/A.25Certification listdata.energystar.gov/resource/rxdj-2c88.jsonRead 10 October 2026ENERGY STAR record 4693496 (A3535, Mac mini M5 Pro) lists internal power supply rated power 155 W. The retailer spec table also lists Power Supply 155W. The maker maximum continuous power is 155 W as well.
PSU form factor
Proprietary26Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/127972Read 10 October 2026The power supply is one Apple service part, 661-65487, shared by M6 and M5 Pro. It is removed with four T25 screws after the logic board is out and mounts to the housing with the AC inlet. No ATX, SFX or external adapter format applies. The M6 teardown shows a custom Lite-On power board of the same design.27Reviewchargerlab.com/teardown-of-the-apple-mac-mini-m6-a3534Read 10 October 2026Teardown of the M6 (A3534) shows a Lite-On PA-1161-1A power board inside the chassis with 12.6 V and 12.3 A output. Apple lists one power supply part for M6 and M5 Pro.
PSU efficiency
Not available
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
6 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
User-facing ports
AApple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3 | 2 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available |
BGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
Source1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026External Ports row: USB-A 4x USB 3.2 Gen1 (5Gbps). The EU page and Starry Hope put two on the front and two on the back. The maker photo shows two USB-A ports and the power button on the front.3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026USB ports row: USB 3.2 Gen1 x4 (5 Gbps), front x2 and rear x2.7Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/gmktec-nucbox-g3-proRead 15 October 2026Chart: 4x USB-A 3.2 Gen 1 (5Gbps), 2 front and 2 rear.
Rear ports
AApple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 5 | 3 | 80 | Thunderbolt 5 | Yes | Motherboard |
| HDMI | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 5 October 2026M5 Pro Connections and Expansion: 3 Thunderbolt 5 USB-C, HDMI and standard 2.5 Gb Ethernet. Optional 10 Gb Ethernet excluded. Up to 120 Gbps is omitted as symmetric data maximum.6Measurementadamtalks.tech/reviews/m6-mac-mini-vs-m5-pro-mac-mini-testedRead 5 October 2026Thunderbolt and external displays section explicitly separates Thunderbolt 5 data transfer at 80 Gbps from display Bandwidth Boost at 120 Gbps for this tested base M5 Pro model.
BGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 1.4 | 2 | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet | 1 | 2.5 | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | 3.5 mm CTIA audio jack | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| DC in | 12 V / 3 A, 5.5 x 2.5 mm | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
User-facing USB ports
2
2
User-facing USB-C ports
2
0
Rear USB ports
3
2
Thunderbolt
Yes
Not available
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
0
Not available
Wireless
6 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Wi-Fi module
Wi-Fi antenna
Not available
Bluetooth
Camera and audio
3 of 5 differ
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
11Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 5 October 2026Audio section names a built-in speaker in the singular. The repair manual confirms one speaker part.18Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/127958Read 8 October 2026Item 10 lists one Speaker, part 923-15424. The Speaker repair procedure refers to the speaker cone in the singular.
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Audio features
3.5 mm headphone jack with support for high-impedance headphones, HDMI port with multichannel audio output1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 5 October 2026Audio section: built-in speaker, 3.5 mm headphone jack with advanced support for high-impedance headphones and HDMI multichannel audio output.
Not available
Lighting
1 of 4 differ
RGB lighting
Not available
Lit parts
Not available
Not available
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Not available
Not available
Software
2 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Control software
Not available
Not available
Upgradeability
1 of 4 differ
Proprietary parts
PSU, Fan connectors17Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/127967Read 8 October 2026Fan procedure: the fan connects with a flat flex cable and a locking-lever connector on the logic board. This is not a standard 3 or 4 pin fan header.26Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/127972Read 10 October 2026Power supply: Apple-only service part with no standard format. Fan connector: see the fan procedure.
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
2 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
3 of 5 differ
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Mac mini, Power cord (1.8 m)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/128108Read 5 October 2026
User Manual, Warranty Card, Power Adapter, VESA Mount Bracket, HDMI Cable1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Packaging List row, verbatim.7Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/gmktec-nucbox-g3-proRead 15 October 2026Chart: the mini PC, power adapter, HDMI cable, VESA mount bracket with screws and user manual.
Included extras
Not available
VESA bracket1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Packaging List includes a VESA Mount Bracket.7Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/gmktec-nucbox-g3-proRead 15 October 2026Chart: VESA Mount yes and the VESA bracket is in the box.
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Warranty service
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.apple.com/newsroom/2026/08/apple-unveils-a-more-powerful-mac-mini-featuring-the-all-new-m6-and-m5-pro2Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/08/apple-unveils-a-more-powerful-mac-mini-featuring-the-all-new-m6-and-m5-proRead 5 October 2026
www.gmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-11Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026US store page in the Clearance Sale collection. It lists one US variant, 16GB RAM+512GB SSD, in stock. The same hardware sells at lower capacities and as a barebone. This product is the 16 GB and 512 GB configuration.
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
support.apple.com/mr-in/guide/mac-mini/apd4e7055d3cmm/2026/mac/274Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/mr-in/guide/mac-mini/apd4e7055d3cmm/2026/mac/27Read 5 October 2026
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.



