Laptops / Compare
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024) vs HP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
Product A: Apple
MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
83 of 179 known
ASUS ProArt PX13 (2026) HN7306EA
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Pro, 2026)
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Max, 2026)
Lenovo Pro 9i Aura Edition (16", Gen 11) 16IPH11
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5, 2025)
Dell XPS 16 (2026) DA16260
Samsung Galaxy Book6 Ultra (Core Ultra 7 356H, RTX 5060)
Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M5 Pro, 2026)
Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M5 Max, 2026)
Dell 14 Premium DA14250 Core Ultra 7 255H OLED
HP OmniBook Ultra Flip 14-fh0047nr
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4, 2024)
Change Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
Compare the HP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2) with
ASUS ProArt PX13 (2026) HN7306EA
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Pro, 2026)
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Max, 2026)
Lenovo Pro 9i Aura Edition (16", Gen 11) 16IPH11
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5, 2025)
Dell XPS 16 (2026) DA16260
Samsung Galaxy Book6 Ultra (Core Ultra 7 356H, RTX 5060)
Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M5 Pro, 2026)
Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M5 Max, 2026)
Dell 14 Premium DA14250 Core Ultra 7 255H OLED
HP OmniBook Ultra Flip 14-fh0047nr
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4, 2024)Product B: HP
OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
92 of 179 known
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Pro, 2024)
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Max, 2026)
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4, 2024)
Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M4 Pro, 2024)
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M3 Pro, 2023)
HP OmniBook Ultra Flip 14-fh0047nr
Lenovo Yoga Pro 9i (16", Gen 9) 16IMH9 83DN006HGE
Dell 14 Premium DA14250 Core Ultra 7 255H OLED
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5, 2025)
ASUS ProArt PX13 (2026) HN7306EA
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Pro, 2026)
Change HP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
Compare the Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024) with
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Pro, 2024)
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Max, 2026)
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4, 2024)
Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M4 Pro, 2024)
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M3 Pro, 2023)
HP OmniBook Ultra Flip 14-fh0047nr
Lenovo Yoga Pro 9i (16", Gen 9) 16IMH9 83DN006HGE
Dell 14 Premium DA14250 Core Ultra 7 255H OLED
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5, 2025)
ASUS ProArt PX13 (2026) HN7306EA
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Pro, 2026)80 of 171 fields differ
- 45 different values
- 35 known for one only
- 20 the same
- 71 missing for both
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A1.62kg
B1.284kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
MX2G3LL/A, MX2K3LL/A, A3185, Mac16,61Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Page covers M4 Pro and M4 Max. Order numbers, A3185 and Mac16,6 come from EveryMac.4Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/macbook_pro/specs/macbook-pro-m4-max-14-core-cpu-32-core-gpu-14-2024-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Apple order number MX2G3LL/A (Silver, 36 GB and 1 TB standard configuration), MX2K3LL/A for the same configuration in Space Black, model number A3185 (EMC 8623), model ID Mac16,6.
14-kg0033dx, D32V6UA#ABA1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 20264Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/hp-omnibook-ultra-14-3k-oled-touchscreen-laptop-snapdragon-x2-elite-32gb-memory-1tb-ssd-copilot-pc-stone-blue/JJGWKY4H3YRead 7 October 2026Current factory retail 14-KG0033DX/D32V6UA#ABA, Best Buy 6667998, original US 32 GB/1 TB/3K OLED/Home/Stone blue, sold by Best Buy with delivery and add-to-cart. No upgraded marketplace variant represented.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Apple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Max, 2026)18Reviewtechradar.com/computing/macbooks/the-apple-macbook-pro-m5-pro-and-m5-max-are-official-heres-whats-newRead 23 October 2026TechRadar says the MacBook Pro with M5 Pro and M5 Max replaces last year's M4 versions and compares the 14-inch M5 Max with the M4 Max model.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Markets
Colours
Silver, Space Black1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Finish: Space Black and Silver.
Stone blue1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 20264Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/hp-omnibook-ultra-14-3k-oled-touchscreen-laptop-snapdragon-x2-elite-32gb-memory-1tb-ssd-copilot-pc-stone-blue/JJGWKY4H3YRead 7 October 2026
Segment
Form factor
Chassis
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width312.6Depth221.2Thickness (max)15.5mm(12.3 × 8.7 × 0.6 in)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Size and Weight: 1.55 cm x 31.26 cm x 22.12 cm. Published centimetres converted exactly to millimetres.
Width311.14Depth215.65Thickness (max)13.97mm(12.2 × 8.5 × 0.6 in)2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13769716_en-US-1.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original guide printed page 71 gives width 311.14 mm and depth 215.65 mm. Exact sheet explicitly maximum height 0.55 in, converted to 13.97 mm. Front/rear measures near taper exclude feet/hinge transitions and are not used as the overall maximum. Minimum thickness is omitted.
Weight (published)
Lid material
Bottom material
Not available
Max hinge angle
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Not available
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact US SKU overview says 11 MIL-STD tests. January 2026 family release independently names standard 810, with a broader 20-test family claim. Exact SKU test list and revision are not supplied. DoD/military qualification explicitly excluded in footnote 69.7Press articlewindowscentral.com/hardware/hp/hp-omnibook-ultra-14-g2-x2-elite-available-intelRead 5 October 2026April 2 2026 actual-retail report names selected 32 GB/1 TB X2E-90 unit and explicitly 11 MIL-STD-810 durability claims. Treats these as maker testing claims, not military certification.8Press releasehp.com/us-en/newsroom/press-releases/2026/hp-powers-the-work-of-everyday-life.htmlRead 7 October 2026US maker January 5 release explicitly claims new 2026 OmniBook Ultra 14 passed MIL-STD-810 tests for drops, shocks and temperature extremes. Revision not named here. Family launch states 20 tests, exact retail sheet states 11 MIL-STD tests, and April 2 exact-retail Windows Central report identifies 11 MIL-STD-810. Exact SKU count 11 retained as narrower qualification, not all 20 presumed. Claim does not establish DoD fitness or military-use certification.
Display
15 of 25 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
253.9ppi
242.6ppi
Panel type
Backlight
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Touchscreen
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AApple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3024 | 1964 | 120 | Yes |
BHP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2880 | 1800 | 120 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Adaptive sync
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
9 of 14 differ
Processor
Apple M4 Max (14-core CPU)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Chip section: Apple M4 Max with 14-core CPU (10 performance and 4 efficiency cores), 32-core GPU, 410GB/s memory bandwidth.
Qualcomm Snapdragon X2 Elite X2E-90-1001Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026
Processor brand
Core configuration
AApple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
| Core type | Count | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| Performance | 10 | 4.5 |
| Efficiency | 4 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Chip section: 10 performance cores and 4 efficiency cores. Apple publishes no clocks. The performance maximum comes from EveryMac.4Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/macbook_pro/specs/macbook-pro-m4-max-14-core-cpu-32-core-gpu-14-2024-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Processor Speed: 4.5 GHz. EveryMac says third-party software reports this clock speed. Stored as the performance cluster maximum. No efficiency cluster clock is stored.
BHP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
| Core type | Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prime | 12 | Qualcomm Oryon Prime | 5 |
| Performance | 6 | Qualcomm Oryon Performance | 3.4 |
CPU cores
14
18
Cores labelled performance
10
6
Cores labelled efficiency
4
0
Threads
Max boost clock
4.5GHz
5GHz
L3 cache
Not available
Not available
Process
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
85TOPS1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact maker names 85 NPU TOPS. Qualcomm exact X2E-90-100 row independently specifies INT8, excluding CPU/GPU and micro-NPU throughput.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/documents/Snapdragon-X2-Elite-Product-Brief.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact row explicitly NPU TOPS (INT8) 85. Other generic X2 variants and old 80 TOPS press claims are excluded.
Graphics
1 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
GPU switching
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Memory
4 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
32GB1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 20264Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/hp-omnibook-ultra-14-3k-oled-touchscreen-laptop-snapdragon-x2-elite-32gb-memory-1tb-ssd-copilot-pc-stone-blue/JJGWKY4H3YRead 7 October 2026
RAM type
RAM speed
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
Not available
Not available
RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Free RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Maximum supported RAM
36GB1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Memory section lists 48GB, 64GB and 128GB options only for the M4 Max with 16-core CPU. EveryMac states 36 GB is the maximum for this 14-core CPU and 32-core GPU combination.4Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/macbook_pro/specs/macbook-pro-m4-max-14-core-cpu-32-core-gpu-14-2024-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Maximum RAM: 36 GB for this 14-core CPU and 32-core GPU configuration. Only the 16-core CPU and 40-core GPU option offers 48, 64 and 128 GB.
Storage
5 of 7 differ
Installed storage
1TB1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact advertised 1 TB is decimal 1000 GB. Retailer 1024 GB formatting is not a different installed capacity.4Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/hp-omnibook-ultra-14-3k-oled-touchscreen-laptop-snapdragon-x2-elite-32gb-memory-1tb-ssd-copilot-pc-stone-blue/JJGWKY4H3YRead 7 October 2026
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Not available
Storage slots
AApple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
Not availableBHP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
| Form factor | Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
M.2 slots
Not available
1
Free storage slots
Not available
0
Maximum slot PCIe generation
Not available
Not available
Ports
5 of 7 differ
Ports
AApple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MagSafe | MagSafe 3 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 5 | 2 | Left | 80 | Thunderbolt 5 | Yes |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 5 | 1 | Right | 80 | Thunderbolt 5 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SD card | SDXC (UHS-II) | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Charging and Expansion: SDXC card slot, HDMI port, 3.5 mm headphone jack, MagSafe 3 port and three Thunderbolt 5 (USB-C) ports with charging, DisplayPort, Thunderbolt 5 up to 120Gb/s and USB 4 up to 120Gb/s. HDMI version and the SD speed class come from EveryMac. Sides come from the Tom's Hardware review of the base 14-inch model, which says the M4 Pro chassis already had three ports. The symmetric 80 Gbps rate is stored. Apple's 120 Gb/s includes Bandwidth Boost.14Reviewtomshardware.com/laptops/ultrabooks-ultraportables/macbook-pro-14-m4-2024-reviewRead 13 October 2026Review of the base 14-inch M4. Left side: two Thunderbolt ports, MagSafe and 3.5 mm headphone jack. Right side: one Thunderbolt port between the SD reader and HDMI. It says the M4 Pro chassis already had three ports. Used only for the physical port sides.
BHP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 40Gbps / USB PD 3.1 / DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | Left | 40 | Yes | 65 |
| USB-C | USB 40Gbps / USB PD 3.1 / DisplayPort 1.4 | 2 | Right | 40 | Yes | 65 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact sheet explicitly three USB-C 40 Gbps, USB PD 3.1, DisplayPort 1.4 and Sleep and Charge plus audio. Original guide confirms sides and accepted input. Conditional Thunderbolt alternatives are not transferred to this Qualcomm SKU. Peripheral output watts are unstated.2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13769716_en-US-1.pdfRead 7 October 2026Complete printed pages 4-6 views show one left and two right USB-C power/data connectors, with left audio. Printed page 71 explicitly 65 W USB-C device input ratings. Both conditional port alternatives accept power, while the exact selected sheet establishes 40 Gbps and DP 1.4. Generic Thunderbolt 4 row conflicts with selected Qualcomm evidence and is omitted.
USB-C ports
3
3
Thunderbolt
Yes
Not available
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1
Not available
Card reader
Yes
No
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Maximum USB-C charging input
Not available
65W
Wireless
4 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact selected radio is Qualcomm FastConnect 7800, not generic Wi-Fi 7 or an Intel/MediaTek alternative. Corresponding component maker spectral-band table supplies 2.4/5/6 GHz. Available channels depend on country/OS/router.11Maker product pagequalcomm.com/wi-fi/products/fastconnect/fastconnect-7800Read 7 October 2026Qualcomm exact installed FastConnect 7800 Features and Spectral Bands explicitly 6 GHz, 5 GHz, 2.4 GHz. Installation proven by exact US SKU sheet and original guide. Supported radio bands, with Windows/router/local regulatory requirements. Generic Wi-Fi 7 branding alone was not used.
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Bluetooth
Keyboard and touchpad
3 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Key switches
Keyboard backlight
Backlit, type not stated1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Backlit Magic Keyboard. The lighting type is not stated.
Single colour2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13769716_en-US-1.pdfRead 7 October 2026Common keyboard P84653-xx1 across this 14-kg X2 platform, country-code suffixes identify regional layouts rather than a separate backlight option. Exact US sheet independently confirms backlit keyboard. Direct current X2 ITPro review states two-stage white illumination for this shared assembly. White technology only, no regional layout inferred and no numeric key-travel/benchmark transfer.12Reviewitpro.com/hardware/laptops/all-hail-the-hp-omnibook-ultra-14-the-battery-life-king-of-compact-laptopsRead 7 October 2026September 28, 2026 original 14-kg Snapdragon review Keyboard section expressly states two-stage white backlight. Tested UK X2P-64-100/16GB/512GB/2K60 unit differs from selected US X2E90/32GB/1TB/3K120. Only shared keyboard hardware illumination transferred through original guide keyboard P84653-xx1 inventory across X2 board configurations. No performance, display, battery, numeric travel or dimension result inherited.
Numpad
Key travel
Not available
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Touchpad size
Not available
Not available
Touchpad mechanism
Camera and audio
6 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Not available
Webcam privacy
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Spatial Audio, Dolby Atmos, Force-cancelling woofers1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026Audio: wide stereo sound, Spatial Audio with Dolby Atmos.
Battery and power
5 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
AApple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 18 |
| Web browsing | 13 |
BHP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
Not availableAdapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Cooling
3 of 4 differ
Fans
Power modes
AApple MacBook Pro 14-inch (M4 Max, 2024)
| Name |
|---|
| Low Power Mode |
| Automatic |
| High Power Mode |
BHP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
| Name |
|---|
| Smart Sense |
Security
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
None2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13769716_en-US-1.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original 14-kg parts inventory identifies shared keyboard P84653-xx1, with country-code suffixes, common top cover P84654-001, and separate X2E90/32GB P84649-601 versus 64GB P84650-601 boards. Keyboard includes the physical power button. Direct 2026 review explicitly says former fingerprint reader is absent. No negative inferred only from missing inventory.6Reviewtomshardware.com/laptops/hp-omnibook-ultra-14-snapdragon-x2-elite-2026-reviewRead 5 October 2026Original 2026 Snapdragon X2 OmniBook Ultra review directly says fingerprint reader integrated in 2024 power button is missing this time around. Review tested X2E-90-100/64GB/2TB. Hardware absence only transferred through original 14-kg guide common keyboard P84653-xx1 and top cover P84654-001 across 32/64 X2 boards, not a numeric measurement. Power button is part of the shared keyboard assembly, no fingerprint-option assembly documented. Exact selected 32GB board P84649-601. The 2024 AMD reader is separate.
TPM
Not available
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Software
2 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
None of 12 known
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 9 known
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
None of 10 known
Battery runtime per test
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
3 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
EPEAT
Other certifications
Not available
TUV Low Blue Light Hardware Solution, EPEAT Climate+1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact US sheet explicitly EPEAT Gold with Climate+ registered. Supports the Climate+ designation in other_certifications. TUV light certification is separately supported by original guide. HP Eye Ease is technology, not added as another certificate.2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13769716_en-US-1.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original Product description panel certification explicitly TUV/Low Blue Light Hardware Solution plus HP Eye Ease, applicable to selected 3K panel. TUV body name not expanded beyond published text. EPEAT Climate+ is independently supported by exact US maker sheet, not this manual.
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
14-inch MacBook Pro, 96W USB-C Power Adapter, USB-C to MagSafe 3 Cable (2 m)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/121553Read 13 October 2026In the Box for M4 Pro 14-core or M4 Max: 14-inch MacBook Pro, 96W USB-C Power Adapter, USB-C to MagSafe 3 Cable (2 m). The polishing cloth ships only with the nano-texture option.
HP OmniBook Ultra 14 laptop, 65 W USB-C GaN mini wall charger, Removable 2 m USB-C charging cable1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact product design identifies supplied 65 W GaN wall charger with removable 2 m USB-C cable. Footnote 78 explicitly refers to adapter provided with this notebook. Hardware items confirmed for exact US SKU. Preinstalled apps, trial offers, separately sold accessories and unspecified physical documentation not added.
Power adapter included
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Warranty service
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnibook-ultra-laptop-next-gen-ai-14-kg000-14-c92svav-15Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnibook-ultra-laptop-next-gen-ai-14-kg000-14-c92svav-1Read 5 October 2026Observed maker product route specifically for the 14-kg000 Qualcomm family. It was readable during original research but current ordinary web/HTTP access is unavailable or times out. Default X2 Plus/16 GB/512 GB/2K is not the retained D32V6UA configuration. Selected hardware is independently established by the exact maker sheet and retail. Historically observed family testing language is supplemental, not required for the retained values.
Spec sheet
files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/cahNQy4GWCfhcJ6Vf%2F8qmQ%3D%3D/5b931cfa-1850-4006-897c-4f72c49b513d.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original exact US D32V6UA#ABA maker sheet, revision February 3, 2026. Two pages downloaded and read. March 29 ad embargo is not retail-date proof. Exact sheet claims 11 generic MIL-STD tests without number/revision. New standard 810 mapping is separately supported by January 5 maker family release and April 2 exact-retail report. It does not assert all 20 family tests apply to exact SKU.
Manual
support.apple.com/guide/macbook-pro/apd921215d6c/2024/mac/156Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/macbook-pro/apd921215d6c/2024/mac/15Read 13 October 2026
kaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13769716_en-US-1.pdf2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13769716_en-US-1.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original HP P75224-001 first edition February 2026, 88 pages, 14-kg0xxx. Downloaded and read all product/parts/connector/power/removal specifications. Full hardware diagrams were rendered and inspected. Select-product and generic copied tables are qualified below.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.