Motherboards / Compare
ASRock B650M Pro RS WiFi vs ASUS TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI
Product A: ASRock
59 of 78 known
MSI MAG B850M MORTAR WIFI
ASRock B850M-X R2.0
ASUS ROG STRIX B850-G GAMING WIFI
MSI PRO B850M-A WIFI
GIGABYTE B850M EAGLE WIFI6E
GIGABYTE B850M GAMING X WIFI6E
GIGABYTE B850M AORUS ELITE WIFI6E ICE
MSI PRO A620AM-B EVO
GIGABYTE B650M AORUS ELITE AX
NZXT N9 X870E
ASUS B650E MAX GAMING WIFI
ASUS B850 MAX GAMING WIFI W
Change ASRock B650M Pro RS WiFi
Compare the ASUS TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI with
MSI MAG B850M MORTAR WIFI
ASRock B850M-X R2.0
ASUS ROG STRIX B850-G GAMING WIFI
MSI PRO B850M-A WIFI
GIGABYTE B850M EAGLE WIFI6E
GIGABYTE B850M GAMING X WIFI6E
GIGABYTE B850M AORUS ELITE WIFI6E ICE
MSI PRO A620AM-B EVO
GIGABYTE B650M AORUS ELITE AX
NZXT N9 X870E
ASUS B650E MAX GAMING WIFI
ASUS B850 MAX GAMING WIFI WProduct B: ASUS
59 of 78 known
GIGABYTE B650M AORUS ELITE AX
GIGABYTE B850M GAMING X WIFI6E
GIGABYTE B850M AORUS ELITE WIFI6E ICE
MSI MAG B850M MORTAR WIFI
ASUS ROG STRIX B850-G GAMING WIFI
MSI PRO B850M-A WIFI
GIGABYTE B850M EAGLE WIFI6E
MSI PRO A620AM-B EVO
ASRock B850M-X R2.0
GIGABYTE B650 AORUS ELITE AX
ASUS ROG STRIX B650-A GAMING WIFI
GIGABYTE B650 EAGLE AX
Change ASUS TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI
Compare the ASRock B650M Pro RS WiFi with
GIGABYTE B650M AORUS ELITE AX
GIGABYTE B850M GAMING X WIFI6E
GIGABYTE B850M AORUS ELITE WIFI6E ICE
MSI MAG B850M MORTAR WIFI
ASUS ROG STRIX B850-G GAMING WIFI
MSI PRO B850M-A WIFI
GIGABYTE B850M EAGLE WIFI6E
MSI PRO A620AM-B EVO
ASRock B850M-X R2.0
GIGABYTE B650 AORUS ELITE AX
ASUS ROG STRIX B650-A GAMING WIFI
GIGABYTE B650 EAGLE AX22 of 70 fields differ
- 17 different values
- 5 known for one only
- 35 the same
- 13 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 87 motherboards.
- Max memory speed (overclocked)A: 7,200MT/sB: 8,000MT/sASUS is 800 MT/s higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AASRock: 244 × 244 mm
- BASUS: 244 × 244 mm
All 78 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
B650M Pro RS WiFi, 90-MXBLZ0-A0UAYZ1Owner's manualdownload.asrock.com/Manual/B650M%20Pro%20RS%20WiFi.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 1.1 and the cover: B650M Pro RS WiFi. The part number 90-MXBLZ0-A0UAYZ comes from the Geizhals listing.3Spec databasegeizhals.de/2952722Read 15 October 2026Manufacturer number 90-MXBLZ0-A0UAYZ.9Spec databasebuildcores.com/products/Motherboard/9nvw5xate/ASRock-B650M-Pro-RS-WiFi-AM5-DDR5-Micro-ATXRead 15 October 2026Part numbers B650M Pro RS WiFi and 90-MXBLZ0-A0UAYZ.
TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI, 90MB1LS0-M0EAY0, 90MB1LS0-MUVAY0, 90MB1LS0-MVAAY04Maker product pageasus.com/us/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/where-to-buyRead 14 October 2026ASUS US where-to-buy page lists TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI (90MB1LS0-MUVAY0) and TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI (90MB1LS0-MVAAY0). European retailers list 90MB1LS0-M0EAY0. The page does not say how the three codes differ.6Retailer pageshop.sumillion.com/asus-tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi-amd-b850-socket-am5-micro-atx-90mb1ls0-m0eay0.htmlRead 14 October 2026Part number 90MB1LS0-M0EAY0 in the title.
GTIN / EAN
47116360684996Retailer pageshop.sumillion.com/asus-tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi-amd-b850-socket-am5-micro-atx-90mb1ls0-m0eay0.htmlRead 14 October 2026Sumillion lists EAN 4711636068499 for 90MB1LS0-M0EAY0. comparateur-gamer.fr lists the same EAN and part number.7Retailer pagecomparateur-gamer.fr/prix/asus-tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi-4711636068499Read 14 October 2026Price comparison page for EAN 4711636068499 and reference 90MB1LS0-M0EAY0.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Not available
Not available
Segment
Board revision
Not available
Not available
Platform
1 of 4 differ
CPU socket
Chipset
Supported processors
AMD Ryzen 9000 Series, AMD Ryzen 8000 Series, AMD Ryzen 7000 Series2Maker product pageasrock.com/mb/AMD/B650M%20Pro%20RS%20WiFi/index.aspRead 15 October 2026A search result read for the ASRock page quoted: Supports AMD Socket AM5 Ryzen 9000, 8000 and 7000 Series Processors. A retailer copy (Datablitz) says 8000 and 7000, and the manual says 7000. flashmyboard.com lists BIOS notes for Ryzen 9000. Read on 2026-10-15.
AMD Ryzen 9000 Series, AMD Ryzen 8000 Series, AMD Ryzen 7000 Series1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026AM5 for Ryzen 9000, 8000 and 7000 Series. The page refers to the ASUS download center for the CPU support list. Read on 2026-10-14.
CPU overclocking
Yes2Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifiRead 14 October 2026The page describes Dynamic OC Switcher, which switches between a manual overclock and Precision Boost Overdrive, and Core Flex for CPU power and thermal limits. AMD's chipset page also lists CPU overclocking for B850.10Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/chipsets/am5.htmlRead 14 October 2026AMD's chipset page lists enhanced overclocking capabilities for B850 and Ryzen processor overclocking enabled. This is the chip maker's page, not the board maker's.
Board
2 of 5 differ
Form factor
Board dimensions
PCB layers
64Reviewsicomp.vn/danh-gia-hieu-nang-mainboard-asrock-b650m-pro-rs-wifiRead 15 October 2026Review of 2026-04-11: 6 layers. The Guru3D launch report for the B650M Pro RS says a six-layer PCB with 2 oz copper foil. The manual says 2oz Copper PCB. Another affiliate page contradicts itself with 6 and 8, so it is not used.6Retailer pageecommerce.datablitz.com.ph/products/asrock-b650m-pro-rs-wifi-motherboardRead 15 October 2026The copy says 2oz Copper PCB and gives no layer count.7Press articleguru3d.com/story/asrock-to-launch-the-microatx-motherboard-b650m-pro-rsRead 15 October 2026Report of 2023-06-02 on the B650M Pro RS (no Wi-Fi), which shares its manual and board with the WiFi model: six-layer PCB with 2 oz copper foil.
Back-connect design
RGB lighting on the board
Yes1Owner's manualdownload.asrock.com/Manual/B650M%20Pro%20RS%20WiFi.pdfRead 15 October 2026The section 1.5 block diagram lists a LED MCU with the RGB headers and Board Side LED x4. The Geizhals listing says one RGB zone. The product photo shows an RGB glow on the right edge of the board.3Spec databasegeizhals.de/2952722Read 15 October 2026Features: 1 RGB zone (accent on the right).
Not available
Power delivery
3 of 6 differ
Power stage layout
8+2+14Reviewsicomp.vn/danh-gia-hieu-nang-mainboard-asrock-b650m-pro-rs-wifiRead 15 October 2026The article writes 2x4 + 2 + 1 (8+2+1), with 8 CPU Vcore/SoC phases.5Retailer pageavadirect.com/B650M-Pro-RS-WiFi-AMD-B650-Chipset-AM5-microATX-Motherboard/Product/16135320Read 15 October 2026Spec copy: 8+2+1 power phase.6Retailer pageecommerce.datablitz.com.ph/products/asrock-b650m-pro-rs-wifi-motherboardRead 15 October 2026Spec copy: 8+2+1 Power Phase, 50A Dr.MOS.
CPU core (Vcore) power stages
83Spec databasegeizhals.de/2952722Read 15 October 2026VRM row: 8+2 phases, 8 x 50A SiC654 for Vcore and 2 x 50A SiC654 for SoC and VCCGT. The maker prints 8+2+1.4Reviewsicomp.vn/danh-gia-hieu-nang-mainboard-asrock-b650m-pro-rs-wifiRead 15 October 20268 phases for Vcore as 2 x 4, each phase one Vishay SiC654 Dr.MOS stage.
Vcore power stage rating
50A3Spec databasegeizhals.de/2952722Read 15 October 2026The row names 50A SiC654 power stages. The maker text copied by retailers says 50A Dr.MOS.4Reviewsicomp.vn/danh-gia-hieu-nang-mainboard-asrock-b650m-pro-rs-wifiRead 15 October 2026Vishay SiC654 Dr.MOS rated 50A per phase.5Retailer pageavadirect.com/B650M-Pro-RS-WiFi-AMD-B650-Chipset-AM5-microATX-Motherboard/Product/16135320Read 15 October 2026Spec copy: 8+2+1 phases with 50A Dr.MOS.6Retailer pageecommerce.datablitz.com.ph/products/asrock-b650m-pro-rs-wifi-motherboardRead 15 October 2026Spec copy: 8+2+1 Power Phase, 50A Dr.MOS. The text does not say whether 50A is per stage. Geizhals and sicomp.vn say 50A per stage.
VRM controller
Richtek RT3674AE3Spec databasegeizhals.de/2952722Read 15 October 2026PWM controller RT3674AE. Geizhals names no maker. RT is the Richtek prefix and sicomp.vn names Richtek.4Reviewsicomp.vn/danh-gia-hieu-nang-mainboard-asrock-b650m-pro-rs-wifiRead 15 October 2026Two Richtek RT3674AE controllers. One runs 4+1 in dual-output mode for Vcore and SoC and the other VDDIO/MISC. The Vcore controller is stored.
Not available
CPU power connectors
8+4 pin1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026Internal connectors: 1 x 8-pin +12V CPU power connector, 1 x 4-pin +12V CPU power connector and the 24-pin main power connector. The manual says to connect the 8-pin plug, or both the 8-pin and 4-pin plugs.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Layout: CPU_12V_1 and CPU_12V_2. Caution: connect the 8-pin power plug, or both the 8-pin and 4-pin plugs.
Extra slot power connector
Memory
2 of 6 differ
Memory type
Memory slots
Max memory
Max memory speed (overclocked)
7,200MT/s1Owner's manualdownload.asrock.com/Manual/B650M%20Pro%20RS%20WiFi.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 1.2: DDR5 ECC/non-ECC un-buffered memory up to 7200+(OC), with a pointer to the Memory Support List. The manual names no CPU family and no module setup. The manual lists Ryzen 7000 only. Geizhals writes max DDR5-7200 OC for the board and lists DDR5-5600 as the standard speed with Ryzen 9000.3Spec databasegeizhals.de/2952722Read 15 October 2026Data rate row: DDR5-5200 (Ryzen 7000/8000G), DDR5-5600 (Ryzen 9000), max DDR5-7200 OC.
ECC memory
CUDIMM support
Not available
Not available
Expansion slots
3 of 3 differ
Expansion slots
AASRock B650M Pro RS WiFi
| Physical slot | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Connected to | Count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 4 | CPU | 1 |
| PCIe x16 | 4 | 3 | CPU | 1 |
BASUS TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI
| Physical slot | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Connected to | Count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 5 | CPU | 1 |
| PCIe x1 | 1 | 4 | Chipset | 1 |
Source1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026Ryzen 9000 and 7000: 1 x PCIe 5.0 x16 slot. Ryzen 8000: 1 x PCIe 4.0 x16 slot at x8 or x4. B850 chipset: 1 x PCIe 4.0 x1 slot. The manual calls the slots PCIEX16(G5) and PCIEX1(G4).3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Layout and expansion slot section: one PCIe x16 slot PCIEX16(G5) and one PCIe x1 slot PCIEX1(G4).
Full-length PCIe slots
2
1
Fastest PCIe x16 slot generation
4
5
Storage
1 of 4 differ
M.2 storage slots
AASRock B650M Pro RS WiFi
| Slot | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Connected to | Longest drive | Takes SATA drives | Heatsink |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M2_1 | 5 | 4 | CPU | M.2 2280 | No | Yes |
| M2_2 | 4 | 4 | Chipset | M.2 2280 | No | No |
| M2_3 | 4 | 2 | Chipset | M.2 2280 | No | No |
BASUS TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI
| Slot | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Connected to | Longest drive | Takes SATA drives |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2_1 | 5 | 4 | CPU | M.2 2280 | No |
| M.2_2 | 4 | 4 | CPU | M.2 2280 | No |
| M.2_3 | 4 | 4 | Chipset | M.2 2280 | No |
Source1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026Key M slots. Ryzen 9000 and 7000: M.2_1 is type 2280 at PCIe 5.0 x4 and M.2_2 is type 2280 at PCIe 4.0 x4. Ryzen 8000: M.2_1 runs PCIe 4.0 x4 and M.2_2 runs PCIe 4.0 x4 or x2. B850 chipset: M.2_3 is type 2242/2260/2280 at PCIe 4.0 x4, stored as 2280. Heatsinks per slot are not stored. The page lists only PCIe modes for the slots, so sata is false. The specification list and the layout name one M.2 heatsink, while the overview page text says all three M.2 slots have dedicated heatsinks, so the maker's pages conflict.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Chapter 1 item 6 lists the M.2 types and PCIe modes per CPU family. M.2_1, M.2_2 and M.2_3 are installed with the M.2 Q-Latch. The M.2 steps say to follow the heatsink steps only if the slot comes with a heatsink.
M.2 slots
3
3
PCIe 5.0 M.2 slots
1
1
Rear ports
1 of 5 differ
Rear ports
AASRock B650M Pro RS WiFi
| Type | Version | Count | Max link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 |
| DisplayPort | DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 3 | Not available |
BASUS TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI
| Type | Version | Count | Max link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 |
| DisplayPort | DisplayPort 1.4 | 2 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 3 | Not available |
| PS/2 | Not available | 1 | Not available |
Rear USB ports
8
8
Rear USB-C ports
1
1
Fastest rear USB port
10Gbps
10Gbps
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Internal connectors
2 of 5 differ
Internal USB headers
AASRock B650M Pro RS WiFi
| Header | Max data rate (Gbps) | Headers | Front ports served |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C header | 5 | 1 | 1 |
| USB 3 header (19-pin) | 5 | 2 | 4 |
| USB 2.0 header (9-pin) | 0.48 | 2 | 4 |
BASUS TUF GAMING B850M-E WIFI
| Header | Max data rate (Gbps) | Headers | Front ports served |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C header | 5 | 1 | 1 |
| USB 3 header (19-pin) | 5 | 1 | 2 |
| USB 2.0 header (9-pin) | 0.48 | 2 | 4 |
Front USB-C header speed
5Gbps
5Gbps
Fan headers
51Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 20261 CPU fan, 1 CPU OPT fan, 1 AIO pump and 2 chassis fan headers, all 4-pin.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Table of fan and pump headers: CPU_FAN, CPU_OPT, CHA_FAN1, CHA_FAN2 and AIO_PUMP, 1 A each.
ARGB headers
RGB headers
Networking
2 of 9 differ
Ethernet controllers
Ethernet ports
1
1
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
Wi-Fi included
Wi-Fi standard
Wi-Fi bands
Max Wi-Fi channel width
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Bluetooth
Audio
1 of 2 differ
Audio codec
Not available
DAC chip
Not available
Not available
Features
1 of 7 differ
BIOS flashback
Clear CMOS button (rear)
No1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026The back panel list has only the BIOS FlashBack button. Clear CMOS is a header on the board.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Layout item 13: Clear CMOS header (CLRTC). The rear panel has the BIOS FlashBack button only.
POST code display
No1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026Q-Design lists Q-LED with four status LEDs (CPU, DRAM, VGA, boot device). No Q-Code display is listed.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Layout item 17: Q-LEDs (CPU, DRAM, VGA and boot device). No two-digit display on the layout.
Power button on the board
No1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026The internal connector list names a front panel system header and no power or start button on the board.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026The layout lists the F_PANEL header with a PWR_BTN pin for a chassis button and no power or start button on the board.
Dual BIOS
No1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026BIOS is a single 256 Mb flash ROM. Dual BIOS is not stated.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications summary: 256 Mb Flash ROM, UEFI AMI BIOS. Dual BIOS is not stated.
Pre-installed I/O shield
Yes1Owner's manualdownload.asrock.com/Manual/B650M%20Pro%20RS%20WiFi.pdfRead 15 October 2026The section 1.1 package contents list no loose I/O shield. Geizhals lists an integrated I/O shield and the product photo shows the shield fixed to the board.3Spec databasegeizhals.de/2952722Read 15 October 2026Features: I/O-Blende integriert.
Tool-free features
Not available
Tool-free M.2 latch, PCIe slot release, Push-on antenna connector1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026ASUS Q-Design: M.2 Q-Latch, PCIe Slot Q-Release and Q-Antenna.2Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifiRead 14 October 2026PCIe Slot Q-Release lever, Q-Antenna snap-in Wi-Fi antenna and M.2 Q-Latch are described on the page.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026M.2 Q-Latch secures M.2 modules in the installation steps. The ASUS WiFi Q-Antenna chapter describes the snap-in antenna.
Measured
None of 3 known
VRM temperature under CPU load
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw CPU stress
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
ASRock B650M Pro RS WiFi motherboard, User manual, 2 x Serial ATA (SATA) data cables (optional), 2 x ASRock WiFi 2.4/5/6 GHz antennas (optional), 3 x screws for M.2 sockets (optional), 1 x standoff for M.2 socket (optional)1Owner's manualdownload.asrock.com/Manual/B650M%20Pro%20RS%20WiFi.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 1.1 package contents. Most items are marked optional in the manual.
2 x SATA 6Gb/s cables, 1 x ASUS WiFi Q-Antenna, 1 x TUF Gaming sticker, 1 x M.2 rubber package, 1 x Screw package for M.2 SSD, 1 x Quick start guide1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/tuf-gaming/tuf-gaming-b850m-e-wifi/techspecRead 14 October 2026Accessories list on the specification page, the same as the manual's package contents.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Package contents list on page 8.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
download.asrock.com/Manual/B650M%20Pro%20RS%20WiFi.pdf1Owner's manualdownload.asrock.com/Manual/B650M%20Pro%20RS%20WiFi.pdfRead 15 October 2026ASRock user manual, English edition, 67 pages. It covers the B650M Pro RS WiFi and the B650M Pro RS without Wi-Fi. The maker's product pages block agents, so the specifications were read from this manual.
dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdf3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/SocketAM5/TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI/E26935_TUF_GAMING_B850M-E_WIFI_EM_V2_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026ASUS user's manual E26935, English edition, revision V2, 2025-08-11 on the ASUS support site.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all motherboards.