Desktop PCs / Compare
ASUS ROG G700 (2025) vs CORSAIR ONE i600
Product A: ASUS
81 of 160 known
Change ASUS ROG G700 (2025)
Compare the CORSAIR ONE i600 with
Product B: CORSAIR
70 of 160 known
Dell Alienware Area-51 (2025)
Dell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
MSI Codex Z2 A8NVP-436US
ASUS ROG NUC (2025)
Lenovo Legion Tower 7i Gen 10
Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
CORSAIR ONE a600
CORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
HP HyperX OMEN MAX 45L
MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Change CORSAIR ONE i600
Compare the ASUS ROG G700 (2025) with
Dell Alienware Area-51 (2025)
Dell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
MSI Codex Z2 A8NVP-436US
ASUS ROG NUC (2025)
Lenovo Legion Tower 7i Gen 10
Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
CORSAIR ONE a600
CORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
HP HyperX OMEN MAX 45L
MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro59 of 152 fields differ
- 31 different values
- 28 known for one only
- 26 the same
- 67 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- RAMA: 32GBB: 64GBCORSAIR is 32 GB higher.
- Graphics memoryA: 12GBB: 16GBCORSAIR is 4 GB higher.
- Rear USB portsA: 10B: 8ASUS has 2 more.
- CPU coresA: 20B: 24CORSAIR has 4 more.
- Power supplyA: 850WB: 1,000WCORSAIR is 150 W higher.
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Form factor
Full tower1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Case
8 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width240Height479.6Depth509.2mm(9.4 × 18.9 × 20 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026All three exact G700TF-U7KF5070 columns state 24.00 W x 50.92 D x 47.96 H cm. Width/height/depth stored 240/479.6/509.2 mm. Maker expressly excludes chassis feet and GPU bracket.
Not available
Case volume
58L1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Weight
Not available
Case materials
Glass (type not specified)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
Side panel
Glass (type not specified)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Front panel
Glass1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Dust filters
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
7 of 9 differ
Chipset
Intel B8601Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
Intel Z8901Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020052-na/corsair-one-i600-pc-wood-dark-liquid-cooled-intel-core-ultra-9-285k-and-geforce-rtx-5080-64gb-ddr5-4tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020052-naRead 5 October 20267Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_Z890M-PLUS_WIFI/E24250_PRIME_Z890M-PLUS_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Motherboard form factor
Not available
CPU socket
Expansion slots
AASUS ROG G700 (2025)
| Mechanical slot type | Electrical lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | Not available | 1 | Yes |
| PCIe x16 | Not available | 1 | Not available |
| PCIe x1 | 1 | 2 | Not available |
BCORSAIR ONE i600
Not availablePCIe x16 slots
2
Not available
Free expansion slots
Not available
Not available
Fan headers
Not available
Not available
Processor
8 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
AASUS ROG G700 (2025)
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | 3.9 | 5.4 |
| Efficiency | 12 | 3.3 | 4.6 |
BCORSAIR ONE i600
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | 3.7 | 5.5 |
| Efficiency | 16 | 3.2 | 4.6 |
CPU cores
20
24
Performance cores
8
8
Efficiency cores
12
16
Threads
Max core turbo clock
5.4GHz
5.5GHz
L3 cache
36MB3Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/241060/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-285k-36m-cache-up-to-5-70-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 5 October 20264Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/docs/processors/core-ultra/core-ultra-desktop-processors-series-2-brief.htmlRead 5 October 2026
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
NPU performance
Integrated GPU
Not available
Cooling
3 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
Not available
Not available
Radiator size
Radiator position
Top1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Case fans
AASUS ROG G700 (2025)
| Position | Fan rotors | On radiator |
|---|---|---|
| Front | 3 | No |
| Rear | 1 | No |
| Top | 2 | Yes |
BCORSAIR ONE i600
Not availableNumber of case fans
6
Not available
Graphics
3 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
GPU brand
Graphics card
Not available
VRAM
12GB1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
16GB5Maker product pagenvidia.com/en-us/geforce/graphics-cards/50-series/rtx-5080Read 5 October 2026GPU Memory Specs: RTX 5080 standard 16 GB GDDR7. Reference board power, clock, dimensions and power connector are not substituted for the custom liquid-cooled CORSAIR board.6Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-launches-corsair-one-i600-pc-brilliant-performance-in-a-compact-designRead 5 October 2026
VRAM type
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
Not available
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AASUS ROG G700 (2025)
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
| DIMM | 2 | No | Not available |
BCORSAIR ONE i600
Not availableRAM slots
4
Not available
Free RAM slots
2
Not available
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
128GB1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 20262Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingDT/G700TF/0409_G700TF_E25465_V1.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Not available
ECC memory
Not available
Not available
Storage
2 of 7 differ
Storage
2TB
4TB
Installed drives
AASUS ROG G700 (2025)
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation |
|---|---|---|
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 |
BCORSAIR ONE i600
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD |
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD |
Storage slots and bays
Not available
Not available
M.2 slots
Not available
Not available
Free M.2 slots
Not available
Not available
Free drive bays
Not available
Not available
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
Not available
Not available
Power supply
2 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
PSU form factor
Not available
PSU efficiency
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
5 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
User-facing ports
AASUS ROG G700 (2025)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Power out (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Not available |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 | 15 |
| Mic in | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
BCORSAIR ONE i600
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available |
Rear ports
AASUS ROG G700 (2025)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Power out (W) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 | 1 | 20 | 15 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 4 | 5 | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 3 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DisplayPort | Not available | 3 | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| HDMI | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
BCORSAIR ONE i600
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Not available | 1 | 20 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | Not available | 1 | 10 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | Not available | 4 | 5 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 2 | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 3 | Not available | Motherboard |
| DisplayPort | Not available | 3 | Not available | Graphics card |
| HDMI | Not available | 1 | Not available | Graphics card |
| DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
Source1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020052-na/corsair-one-i600-pc-wood-dark-liquid-cooled-intel-core-ultra-9-285k-and-geforce-rtx-5080-64gb-ddr5-4tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020052-naRead 5 October 2026Exact SKU External Connections gives eight rear USB ports. The generic overview diagram gives different USB counts and S/PDIF and is excluded. FAQ explicitly assigns three DisplayPort and one HDMI to RTX 5080, plus one HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort 1.4 to integrated graphics. Discrete-port versions are omitted because the FAQ claims DP 1.4a while the NVIDIA family specification says DP 2.1b. Wi-Fi antenna connector count is not stated and is not included. The complete documented USB groups total eleven including front, rather than the FAQ sentence claiming ten.7Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_Z890M-PLUS_WIFI/E24250_PRIME_Z890M-PLUS_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 5 October 2026Opened exact Z890M-PLUS WIFI component manual, identified by SKU Downloads BIOS entry Z890M-PLUS WIFI and corroborated by the 285K/5080 i600 review. Printed pages 8-11 specify matching rear USB groups, onboard HDMI 2.1 and DP 1.4, three audio jacks and 2.5 Gb Ethernet. Micro-ATX is board form factor. Component manual lists three M.2 slots and 192 GB memory maximum, while CORSAIR exact SKU FAQ says dual M.2 slots and up to 96 GB. Slot counts and RAM maximum are omitted pending OEM limit clarification. Generic case guide has four DIMM positions but individual slot occupancy is not stored from a family illustration. Retail board fan headers, maximum PCIe lanes and BIOS tuning are not proof of OEM configuration.
User-facing USB ports
3
3
User-facing USB-C ports
1
1
Rear USB ports
10
8
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Ethernet speed
1Gbps
2.5Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
4
4
Wireless
2 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi antenna
Bluetooth
Not available
Ethernet controller
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
None of 5 known
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Lighting
2 of 4 differ
RGB lighting
Lit parts
Not available
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Control software
Upgradeability
1 of 4 differ
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
2 of 5 differ
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
ROG G700 desktop, Gaming RGB USB keyboard, Gaming RGB USB mouse, Power cord, Installation guide, Warranty card2Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingDT/G700TF/0409_G700TF_E25465_V1.pdfRead 8 October 2026E25465 user guide, printed p.18 Package contents: desktop, one power cord, installation guide and warranty card. Keyboard, mouse and mouse pad are marked optional. Only the exact US retailer confirms the supplied keyboard/mouse.7Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/asus-rog-g700-gaming-desktop-intel-core-ultra-7-265kf-32gb-memory-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-12gb-2tb-ssd-black/JJGGLH35S7Read 8 October 2026Exact US retailer confirms keyboard and mouse supplied with this configuration. Power cord, installation guide and warranty card are standard user-guide package contents, separately cited. Optional mouse pad is excluded.
CORSAIR ONE i600 PC, Power cord, Wi-Fi antennas, Headset hanger2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-oneRead 5 October 2026
Included extras
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
rog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g7001Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026Public overview: Full Tower, 58 L, StandOut front and side glass, tool-less access, filters, liquid 240 mm, Breathe Easy 3 front and 1 rear case fans plus 2 top radiator fans, Wi-Fi 6, Aura Sync and Armoury Crate. Glass tempering and metal type are not stated. Scope: published platform features and the liquid-selected branch.
www.corsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020052-na/corsair-one-i600-pc-wood-dark-liquid-cooled-intel-core-ultra-9-285k-and-geforce-rtx-5080-64gb-ddr5-4tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020052-na1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020052-na/corsair-one-i600-pc-wood-dark-liquid-cooled-intel-core-ultra-9-285k-and-geforce-rtx-5080-64gb-ddr5-4tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020052-naRead 5 October 2026
Spec sheet
rog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/spec1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/full-tower/rog-g700-2025-g700/specRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Manual
dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingDT/G700TF/0409_G700TF_E25465_V1.pdf2Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingDT/G700TF/0409_G700TF_E25465_V1.pdfRead 8 October 2026E25465 Jan 2025 guide. Printed p20 top: 2 USB-A Gen 1, USB-C Gen 1 (5V3A), headphone and mic. P21 rear: USB-C Gen 2x2 (5V3A), USB-A 10 Gbps x1, USB-A 5 Gbps x4, USB-A USB 2.0 x4, audio x3, DP 1.4. P23 diagram: 2 long PCIe x16 sockets and 2 short PCIe x1 sockets, and a LAN 1 Gbps LED table. P24 to 25: four DIMMs, 4 x 32 GB. P49: bundled Wi-Fi Moving Antenna. The KF CPU disables board DP operation. Rear GPU outputs are 3 DP and 1 HDMI from the exact SKU table. Scope: the manual wins over the contradictory overview Ethernet 2.5 Gbps and spec C10. Electrical lane count for the second x16 slot is unknown.
www.corsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-one2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-oneRead 5 October 2026Maker CORSAIR ONE Quick Start Guide, linked by the current i600 product family. Sections Contents, Connecting, Lighting Features and Upgrading Components were opened. Side access requires removing two retaining screws after the magnetic filter, so it is not tool-less. Includes external Wi-Fi antennas, power cord and headset hanger. Memory, storage and rear port layouts can vary by installed motherboard. No whole-system port or slot count is transferred from the generic diagrams.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.


