Keyboards / Compare
ASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless vs Glorious GMMK Eternal 96%
Product A: ASUS
ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
99 of 164 known
Change ASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
Compare the Glorious GMMK Eternal 96% with
Product B: Glorious
75 of 164 known
Change Glorious GMMK Eternal 96%
Compare the ASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless with
67 of 156 fields differ
- 30 different values
- 37 known for one only
- 34 the same
- 55 missing for both
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
X901, 90MP037A-BKAA01, 90MP037A-BKAA304Maker product pageeshop.asus.com/us/90mp037a-bkaa01-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless.htmlRead 15 October 2026ASUS eShop USA lists Part Number 90MP037A-BKAA01 (X901 STRIX SCOPE II 96 WL/NXSW/CA/PBT, black, NX Snow, PBT). The white 90MP037A-BKAA30 is on the ASUS eShop Canada page. X901 is the model code used by ASUS and retailers.5Maker product pageeshop.asus.com/ca-en/90mp037a-bkaa30-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless.htmlRead 15 October 2026ASUS eShop Canada: X901 SCOPE II 96 WL/WHT/NXSW/CA/PBT, part number 90MP037A-BKAA30, white.
GLO-GMMKE96-BLK-US, GLO-GMMKE96-BLK-UK, GLO-GMMKE96-BLK-ND1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026US store lists three Black SKUs: GLO-GMMKE96-BLK-US English (US), GLO-GMMKE96-BLK-UK English (UK) and GLO-GMMKE96-BLK-ND Nordic (ND).
GTIN / EAN
840408303880, 840408303897, 8404083044121Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Barcodes come from the store's product data for each SKU.
Announced
8 September 20264Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/glorious-gmmk-eternal-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table release date Sept. 8, 2026. The Glorious store page was published on 8 September 2026.5Press articlekitguru.net/peripherals/keyboards/joao-silva/glorious-launches-gmmk-eternal-compact-mechanical-keyboardRead 14 October 2026KitGuru article dated 13 September 2026 reports the release.6Press articlebasic-tutorials.com/news/glorious-gmmk-eternal-96-percent-gaming-keyboard-with-triple-sound-dampening-unveiledRead 14 October 2026Unveil reported 9 September 2026. The store page and Tom's Hardware give 8 September.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$179.996Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Spec table: MSRP $179.99 for the US, excluding sales tax. PC Gamer (Aug 2023), PCPer (Sep 2023) and Guru3D (Dec 2023) give the same US price. Later ASUS store pages show other reference prices, so the launch figure rests on the 2023 reviews.9Reviewguru3d.com/review/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-reviewRead 15 October 2026Priced at $179.99 (Dec 2023).12Reviewpcgamer.com/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-reviewRead 15 October 2026Price $180 in the US at review time (Aug 2023).
$99.991Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026US store price USD 99.99 for all three SKUs. Tom's Hardware lists the same MSRP at launch. Excludes tax.4Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/glorious-gmmk-eternal-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table MSRP USD 99.99.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
€99.993Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/en-eu/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026EU store lists EUR 99.99 for all three SKUs. Shown as published, tax treatment not stated. Basic Tutorials gives the same figure as the recommended price.6Press articlebasic-tutorials.com/news/glorious-gmmk-eternal-96-percent-gaming-keyboard-with-triple-sound-dampening-unveiledRead 14 October 2026Recommended price EUR 99.99, dated 9 September 2026.
Markets
Colours
Black, White2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Black and White.5Maker product pageeshop.asus.com/ca-en/90mp037a-bkaa30-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless.htmlRead 15 October 2026Black 90MP037A-BKAA01 and White 90MP037A-BKAA30 are both sold as X901 NX Snow PBT models.
Segment
Layout
6 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
Regional layouts
Keys in regional layout
983Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard/ROG_Strix_Scope_II_96_Wireless/Q22452_ROG_STRIX_SCOPE_II_96_WIRELESS_QSG_V2_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Counted by row on the ASUS product photo of the US layout, which matches the quick start guide top view: 17 + 18 + 18 + 16 + 17 + 12 = 98, not counting the multi-function button and the wheel. Mezha also says 98 buttons plus two controls.10Reviewmezha.ua/en/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 202698 buttons plus two more controls, the multi-function button and the wheel.
Key legends for
Not available
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Bottom row
Standard on the left side and the spacebar. 1u right Alt, Fn and Ctrl7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Standard bottom row on the left side and the spacebar, but not on the right side. 96% layout with 1u right Alt, Fn and Ctrl.
Not available
Switches
10 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Linear1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Tech specs: Glorious Fox Switches. The product guide states Glorious Fox Linear.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026Switch type: Glorious Fox Linear.
Switch maker
Switch models
Switch stem
Bottom-out force
Not available
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Not available
Total travel
3.6mm7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Travel distance 3.6 mm, same as Mezha and Lester Chan. ASUS does not publish total travel on the pages read.10Reviewmezha.ua/en/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Full travel 3.6 mm and actuation 1.8 mm for both NX Snow and NX Storm.
Not available
Rated keystrokes
Not available
Factory-lubed switches
Adjustable actuation
Not available
Actuation range
Not available
Not available
Actuation step
Not available
Not available
Per-key actuation
Not available
Not available
Rapid trigger
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Not available
Not available
Multi-action keys
Not available
Not available
SOCD handling
Not available
Not available
Analog input
Not available
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
5-pin1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Page: hot-swappable switches that can be replaced without soldering. The pin type is from the Guru3D and Switch and Click reviews.7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Hot-swappable, north-facing, 5-pin.9Reviewguru3d.com/review/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-reviewRead 15 October 2026Hot-swappable with both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches. Stored as 5-pin because a 5-pin socket takes both.
Compatible switches
3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Guru3D: hot-swappable with both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches. PCPer says the same.8Reviewpcper.com/2023/09/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Compatible with both 3-pin and 5-pin aftermarket switches.9Reviewguru3d.com/review/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-reviewRead 15 October 20263-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches.
3 and 5 pin mechanical1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Feature text: compatible with 3 and 5 pin switches.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026Hot-swap switch compatibility: 3 and 5 pin mechanical.
Stabilizers
Not available
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Keycaps
2 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Legend method
Keycap profile
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Shine-through legends
Yes4Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/glorious-gmmk-eternal-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review says the keycaps have shine-through legends. KitGuru says the same.5Press articlekitguru.net/peripherals/keyboards/joao-silva/glorious-launches-gmmk-eternal-compact-mechanical-keyboardRead 14 October 2026OEM-profile double-shot ABS keycaps with shine-through legends.
Performance
5 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
AASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Receiver or adapter |
|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 | Not available |
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | Included ROG Omni Receiver |
Source2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: USB report rate 1000 Hz, shown as wired on the Japanese spec page. The 2.4 GHz row is from PCPer.8Reviewpcper.com/2023/09/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec list copied from ASUS in Sept 2023: USB report rate 1000 Hz and RF 2.4G report rate 1000 Hz.
BGlorious GMMK Eternal 96%
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 125 |
| USB (wired) | 250 |
| USB (wired) | 500 |
| USB (wired) | 1,000 |
Max polling rate
1,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
1,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
1,000Hz
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Not available
Key rollover per connection
AASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
| Rollover |
|---|
| NKRO |
BGlorious GMMK Eternal 96%
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Anti-ghosting
Not available
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
1 of 7 differ
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
11 of 18 differ
Connections
USB (wired), 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026
Wireless technology
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Keys3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard/ROG_Strix_Scope_II_96_Wireless/Q22452_ROG_STRIX_SCOPE_II_96_WIRELESS_QSG_V2_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026BLE host switch: Fn + 8, Fn + 9 and Fn + 0 select hosts 1 to 3.11Reviewlesterchan.net/blog/2024/04/29/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Fn + 8, 9 and 0 switch Bluetooth devices.
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
USB-C2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page lists USB 2.0 (TypeC to TypeA).6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026USB-C charging port on the left of the top edge.
Cable plug
Cable
Cable length
USB passthrough
Works with
Windows, macOS, ChromeOS1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Page says compatible with OS: Windows, macOS, Chrome, Consoles. The product guide lists Windows 10 and later and macOS 10.11 or later. The consoles are not named, so console_compatibility is left out.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026System requirements: Windows 10+, macOS 10.11 or later.5Press articlekitguru.net/peripherals/keyboards/joao-silva/glorious-launches-gmmk-eternal-compact-mechanical-keyboardRead 14 October 2026The article says the keyboard is also compatible with macOS, ChromeOS and consoles. Core is Windows-only.
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
8 of 16 differ
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
AASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
| Connection | Lighting | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Off | 1,500 |
| 2.4 GHz | On | 90 |
BGlorious GMMK Eternal 96%
Not availableLongest battery life (claimed)
1,500h
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
1,500h
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
90h
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Charge time30 minUse time35 h1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Chart: 30-min charging from 0% gives 35 hrs with RGB on, in RF 2.4G.
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Key lighting, Software3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard/ROG_Strix_Scope_II_96_Wireless/Q22452_ROG_STRIX_SCOPE_II_96_WIRELESS_QSG_V2_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Fn + minus lights the number row keys to show the charge, and the keys turn red below 20%. Armoury Crate also shows the percentage (Lester Chan review).11Reviewlesterchan.net/blog/2024/04/29/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Armoury Crate Power page shows the battery percentage and Fn + minus lights the keys from ` to 0 as a battery status.
Not available
Build
3 of 8 differ
Case material
Aluminum alloy top plate with plastic chassis6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Aluminum alloy top plate and a plastic chassis.
Aluminium top plate, ABS bottom case1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Tech specs: Case Material Aluminum Top Plate. The product guide lists top plate Aluminium and case Plastic.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026Top plate Aluminium, case Plastic.4Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/glorious-gmmk-eternal-reviewRead 14 October 2026Black anodised aluminium top plate over a black ABS plastic bottom case.
Plate material
Not available
Not available
Mount style
Not available
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Silicone bottom, PCB foam, Switch pads1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Feature page: dampening foam with integrated switch-dampening pads. The position of the layers is from ASUS's Amazon manufacturer text, see that source.14Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0C7KFZ5TLRead 15 October 2026From the manufacturer section: one silicone dampening layer for the bottom housing and another dampening layer on top of the PCBA with integrated switch-dampening pads under each switch.
PCB foam, Other1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Three layers: a molded silicone layer and two PU foam layers around the PCB. The place of the silicone layer is not stated, so it is stored as other.4Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/glorious-gmmk-eternal-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review confirms a molded silicone layer and two PU foam layers around the PCB.5Press articlekitguru.net/peripherals/keyboards/joao-silva/glorious-launches-gmmk-eternal-compact-mechanical-keyboardRead 14 October 2026A molded silicone pad and two sheets of PU foam.
Typing angles
Not available
Not available
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
2 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Lighting sync
Not available
Controls
2 of 12 differ
Media keys
Fn layer1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026The product guide lists media control by Fn plus F4 to F11. The board has no separate media keys or knob.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026Key combinations: Fn+F4 media player, F5 previous track, F6 next track, F7 play or pause, F8 stop, F9 mute, F10 volume up, F11 volume down.
Separate media buttons
02Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026No separate media keys are listed. Media control is through Fn shortcuts.4Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/glorious-gmmk-eternal-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Dedicated Media Keys No.
Volume control
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Not available
Separate macro keys
Built-in screen
None1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026No display. The 'OLED' wording on the SpeedNova section is left over from another ROG page.6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026The review describes only a multi-function key, a roller and an icon strip.
Touchpad
Not available
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
Not available
OS mode switch
Not available
Not available
Windows key lock
Yes7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Review: you get Windows lock.11Reviewlesterchan.net/blog/2024/04/29/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Hotkey list: Fn + Win is Win lock.
Yes1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026The product guide lists Fn plus Win to enable or disable the Windows key.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026Fn plus Win enables or disables the Windows key.
Software
4 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Onboard profiles
Macros
Yes1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Tom's Hardware, KitGuru and Guru3D describe macro recording in Glorious CORE.4Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/glorious-gmmk-eternal-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review says the software has a built-in macro recorder and manager.5Press articlekitguru.net/peripherals/keyboards/joao-silva/glorious-launches-gmmk-eternal-compact-mechanical-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Glorious Core handles per-key RGB, key remapping and macro recording.
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Key remapping
Yes1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026The product guide says Glorious CORE controls key bindings.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026CORE controls key bindings.4Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/glorious-gmmk-eternal-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review says keys can be remapped up to two layers deep in Glorious Core.5Press articlekitguru.net/peripherals/keyboards/joao-silva/glorious-launches-gmmk-eternal-compact-mechanical-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Same article.
Layers
Not available
Not available
User firmware updates
Not available
Ergonomics
2 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Padded leatherette cover on a plastic body6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Magnetic, lightly padded wrist rest with a matte leatherette cover. Mezha says the body is plastic.10Reviewmezha.ua/en/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Plastic body with a soft top covered with artificial leather.
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width377Depth131Height40mm(14.8 × 5.2 × 1.6 in)2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 377 x 131 x 40mm. Mapped as width, depth, height. Feet and wrist rest conditions are not stated, so the keyboard alone with feet folded is assumed. Switch and Click lists the same numbers as width 377, length 131 and height 40.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
Not available
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Not available
Box weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 3 differ
In the box
ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless, Wrist rest, 2-in-1 ROG keycap & switch puller, Wireless receiver, USB extender, ROG-themed spacebar keycap, USB cable, ROG sticker, Quick start guide, Warranty booklet2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Contents list on the spec page.
GMMK Eternal 96% (Black), USB-C to USB-A cable, Switch and keycap puller, Quick start booklet1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026What's included: keyboard, USB-C to USB-A cable, switch and keycap puller. The product guide adds a quick start booklet and lists the two pullers separately. Tom's Hardware calls it a 2-in-1 puller.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026Guide lists keyboard, USB-C cable, keycap puller, switch puller and quick start booklet.
Cables included
AASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-A cable | 1 |
BGlorious GMMK Eternal 96%
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-A | 1 |
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
rog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/spec2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years1Maker product pagegloriousgaming.com/products/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Page lists 2 years. The product guide adds a third year with product registration.2Owner's manualgloriousgaming.com/pages/gmmk-eternal-96-keyboard-product-guideRead 14 October 2026Warranty 2 years, 3 years with product registration.
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.














