Keyboards / Compare
ASUS ROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless vs ASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
Product A: ASUS
96 of 164 known
Change ASUS ROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless
Compare the ASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless with
Product B: ASUS
ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
99 of 164 known
Change ASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
Compare the ASUS ROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless with
49 of 156 fields differ
- 27 different values
- 22 known for one only
- 55 the same
- 52 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 131 keyboards.
- Longest battery life (claimed)A: 750hB: 1,500hROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless is 750 h higher.
- Battery life, lighting offA: 750hB: 1,500hROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless is 750 h higher.
- Battery life, lighting onA: 110hB: 90hROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless is 20 h higher.
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A1,125g
B1,012g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
X903 STRIX MORPH 96 WL/NXSMV2/US/ABSDS, X903 STRIX MORPH 96 WL/NXSWV29Retailer pagenetcodex.ph/product/asus-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-custom-gaming-keyboard-nx-snow-v2-abs-x903-strix-morph-96-wl-nxsmv2-us-absdsRead 14 October 2026Philippine retailer SKU X903 STRIX MORPH 96 WL/NXSMV2/US/ABSDS, titled NX Snow V2, ABS. A second listing shows X903 STRIX MORPH 96 WL/NXSWV2, also with Snow V2. Neither listing links the code to a switch in a way that identifies the Storm V2 SKU, so the variants do not carry model numbers.
X901, 90MP037A-BKAA01, 90MP037A-BKAA304Maker product pageeshop.asus.com/us/90mp037a-bkaa01-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless.htmlRead 15 October 2026ASUS eShop USA lists Part Number 90MP037A-BKAA01 (X901 STRIX SCOPE II 96 WL/NXSW/CA/PBT, black, NX Snow, PBT). The white 90MP037A-BKAA30 is on the ASUS eShop Canada page. X901 is the model code used by ASUS and retailers.5Maker product pageeshop.asus.com/ca-en/90mp037a-bkaa30-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless.htmlRead 15 October 2026ASUS eShop Canada: X901 SCOPE II 96 WL/WHT/NXSW/CA/PBT, part number 90MP037A-BKAA30, white.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$179.996Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Spec table: MSRP $179.99 for the US, excluding sales tax. PC Gamer (Aug 2023), PCPer (Sep 2023) and Guru3D (Dec 2023) give the same US price. Later ASUS store pages show other reference prices, so the launch figure rests on the 2023 reviews.9Reviewguru3d.com/review/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-reviewRead 15 October 2026Priced at $179.99 (Dec 2023).12Reviewpcgamer.com/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-reviewRead 15 October 2026Price $180 in the US at review time (Aug 2023).
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Black, White2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Black and White.5Maker product pageeshop.asus.com/ca-en/90mp037a-bkaa30-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless.htmlRead 15 October 2026Black 90MP037A-BKAA01 and White 90MP037A-BKAA30 are both sold as X901 NX Snow PBT models.
Segment
Layout
3 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
Regional layouts
Keys in regional layout
983Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard/ROG_Strix_Scope_II_96_Wireless/Q22452_ROG_STRIX_SCOPE_II_96_WIRELESS_QSG_V2_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Counted by row on the ASUS product photo of the US layout, which matches the quick start guide top view: 17 + 18 + 18 + 16 + 17 + 12 = 98, not counting the multi-function button and the wheel. Mezha also says 98 buttons plus two controls.10Reviewmezha.ua/en/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 202698 buttons plus two more controls, the multi-function button and the wheel.
Key legends for
Not available
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Bottom row
Not available
Standard on the left side and the spacebar. 1u right Alt, Fn and Ctrl7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Standard bottom row on the left side and the spacebar, but not on the right side. 96% layout with 1u right Alt, Fn and Ctrl.
Low profile
Not available
Not available
Switches
7 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Switch maker
Switch models
Switch stem
Actuation force
Not available
Not available
Bottom-out force
Not available
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Total travel
Not available
3.6mm7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Travel distance 3.6 mm, same as Mezha and Lester Chan. ASUS does not publish total travel on the pages read.10Reviewmezha.ua/en/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Full travel 3.6 mm and actuation 1.8 mm for both NX Snow and NX Storm.
Rated keystrokes
Not available
Not available
Factory-lubed switches
Adjustable actuation
Not available
Actuation range
Not available
Not available
Actuation step
Not available
Not available
Per-key actuation
Not available
Not available
Rapid trigger
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Not available
Not available
Multi-action keys
Not available
Not available
SOCD handling
Not available
Analog input
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
5-pin1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wirelessRead 14 October 2026Maker: hot-swappable switches that can be installed or replaced without soldering. The pin type is from the Tom's Hardware review.5Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/asus-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-reviewRead 14 October 2026Hot-swappable PCB that accepts both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches. Stored as 5-pin because a 5-pin socket takes both.
5-pin1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Page: hot-swappable switches that can be replaced without soldering. The pin type is from the Guru3D and Switch and Click reviews.7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Hot-swappable, north-facing, 5-pin.9Reviewguru3d.com/review/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-reviewRead 15 October 2026Hot-swappable with both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches. Stored as 5-pin because a 5-pin socket takes both.
Compatible switches
3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches5Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/asus-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-reviewRead 14 October 2026
3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Guru3D: hot-swappable with both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches. PCPer says the same.8Reviewpcper.com/2023/09/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Compatible with both 3-pin and 5-pin aftermarket switches.9Reviewguru3d.com/review/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-reviewRead 15 October 20263-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches.
Stabilizers
Not available
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Not available
Keycaps
3 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Legend method
Keycap profile
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Shine-through legends
Performance
2 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
AASUS ROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Receiver or adapter |
|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 | Not available |
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | Included 2.4 GHz receiver |
Source2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wireless/specRead 14 October 2026USB report rate 1000 Hz. The page does not name a connection. Stored for wired. The 2.4 GHz row is from the Igor's Lab review.6Reviewigorslab.de/en/asus-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-keyboard-review-modular-96-keyboard-with-hot-swap-gasket-mount-and-tri-mode-in-progress/2Read 14 October 2026The latency page of the same review labels the 2.4 GHz dongle test as 1,000 Hz. Stored as a 2.4 GHz row. The maker spec states only a USB report rate of 1000 Hz.
BASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Receiver or adapter |
|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 | Not available |
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | Included ROG Omni Receiver |
Source2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: USB report rate 1000 Hz, shown as wired on the Japanese spec page. The 2.4 GHz row is from PCPer.8Reviewpcper.com/2023/09/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec list copied from ASUS in Sept 2023: USB report rate 1000 Hz and RF 2.4G report rate 1000 Hz.
Max polling rate
1,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
1,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
1,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Key rollover per connection
AASUS ROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless
| Rollover |
|---|
| NKRO |
BASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
| Rollover |
|---|
| NKRO |
Anti-ghosting
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
2 of 18 differ
Connections
USB (wired), 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wireless/specRead 14 October 2026Connectivity: USB 2.0 (Type-C to Type-A), Bluetooth 5.1, RF 2.4 GHz.
USB (wired), 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026
Wireless technology
Bluetooth
Bluetooth device slots
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Keys3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard/ROG_Strix_Scope_II_96_Wireless/Q22452_ROG_STRIX_SCOPE_II_96_WIRELESS_QSG_V2_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026BLE host switch: Fn + 8, Fn + 9 and Fn + 0 select hosts 1 to 3.11Reviewlesterchan.net/blog/2024/04/29/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Fn + 8, 9 and 0 switch Bluetooth devices.
Receiver connector
Receiver storage in keyboard
Yes3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard_Mouse/ROG_Strix_Morph_96_Wireless/Q27270_X903_ROG_Strix_MORPH_96_Wireless_QSG_WEB_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026Setup step: remove the wireless dongle from the keyboard.5Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/asus-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-reviewRead 14 October 2026
Receiver shared with other devices
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
USB-C2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wireless/specRead 14 October 2026USB 2.0 (Type-C to Type-A). The keyboard end is Type-C.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard_Mouse/ROG_Strix_Morph_96_Wireless/Q27270_X903_ROG_Strix_MORPH_96_Wireless_QSG_WEB_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026
USB-C2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page lists USB 2.0 (TypeC to TypeA).6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026USB-C charging port on the left of the top edge.
Cable plug
Cable
Cable length
USB passthrough
Not available
Works with
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
8 of 16 differ
Battery type
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
AASUS ROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless
| Connection | Lighting | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Off | 590 |
| 2.4 GHz | On | 100 |
| Bluetooth | Off | 750 |
| Bluetooth | On | 110 |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wirelessRead 14 October 2026Battery chart: 100+ hours with default lighting and 590+ hours without lighting. The chart does not name the connection. The connectivity text separately says up to 500+ hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with RGB off. Stored as 590 and 100 for 2.4 GHz, the connection that Tom's Hardware attributes them to. Bluetooth rows come from Tom's Hardware.5Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/asus-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-reviewRead 14 October 2026Asus rates 590 hours over 2.4 GHz with lighting off and about 100 hours with lighting on. In Bluetooth mode about 750 hours with lighting off and 110 hours with lighting on. These are maker figures reported by the review, not measurements.
BASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
| Connection | Lighting | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Off | 1,500 |
| 2.4 GHz | On | 90 |
Longest battery life (claimed)
750h
1,500h
Battery life, lighting off
750h
1,500h
Battery life, lighting on
110h
90h
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Use while charging
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Not available
Key lighting, Software3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard/ROG_Strix_Scope_II_96_Wireless/Q22452_ROG_STRIX_SCOPE_II_96_WIRELESS_QSG_V2_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Fn + minus lights the number row keys to show the charge, and the keys turn red below 20%. Armoury Crate also shows the percentage (Lester Chan review).11Reviewlesterchan.net/blog/2024/04/29/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Armoury Crate Power page shows the battery percentage and Fn + minus lights the keys from ` to 0 as a battery status.
Build
4 of 8 differ
Case material
CNC-machined aluminum top cover with plastic bottom case1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wirelessRead 14 October 2026Maker: CNC-machined aluminum top cover. The plastic bottom case is from the Tom's Hardware review, which also says the sides are plastic.5Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/asus-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-reviewRead 14 October 2026
Aluminum alloy top plate with plastic chassis6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Aluminum alloy top plate and a plastic chassis.
Plate material
Not available
Mount style
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Silicone bottom, PCB foam, Switch pads1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Feature page: dampening foam with integrated switch-dampening pads. The position of the layers is from ASUS's Amazon manufacturer text, see that source.14Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0C7KFZ5TLRead 15 October 2026From the manufacturer section: one silicone dampening layer for the bottom housing and another dampening layer on top of the PCBA with integrated switch-dampening pads under each switch.
Typing angles
Not available
Not available
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
2 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Controls
6 of 12 differ
Media keys
Separate media buttons
Volume control
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Separate macro keys
Built-in screen
None1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026No display. The 'OLED' wording on the SpeedNova section is left over from another ROG page.6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026The review describes only a multi-function key, a roller and an icon strip.
Touchpad
Not available
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
Not available
OS mode switch
Key combination1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wirelessRead 14 October 2026Page: toggle between Windows and macOS modes. The key combination is in the quick start guide and the Tom's Hardware review.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard_Mouse/ROG_Strix_Morph_96_Wireless/Q27270_X903_ROG_Strix_MORPH_96_Wireless_QSG_WEB_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026Key legend Mac/PC mode on the Tab key with Fn.5Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/asus-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-reviewRead 14 October 2026Fn + Tab switches between PC and Mac mode.
Not available
Windows key lock
Not available
Yes7Reviewswitchandclick.com/finally-a-gaming-keyboard-that-sounds-good-asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Review: you get Windows lock.11Reviewlesterchan.net/blog/2024/04/29/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Hotkey list: Fn + Win is Win lock.
Software
2 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Onboard profiles
63Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard_Mouse/ROG_Strix_Morph_96_Wireless/Q27270_X903_ROG_Strix_MORPH_96_Wireless_QSG_WEB_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026Profile switch Fn + 1 to 6, with 6 as the default. The same page lists Bluetooth hosts on Fn + 8, 9 and 0.4Press releaserog.asus.com/us/articles/gaming-keyboards-gaming-mice/the-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-an-excellent-base-for-your-custom-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Article confirms profile switching from the keyboard. The count of 6 is from the quick start guide.
Macros
Macros stored onboard
Yes3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard_Mouse/ROG_Strix_Morph_96_Wireless/Q27270_X903_ROG_Strix_MORPH_96_Wireless_QSG_WEB_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026On-the-fly macro recording: Fn + Left Alt starts and ends the recording on the keyboard.4Press releaserog.asus.com/us/articles/gaming-keyboards-gaming-mice/the-rog-strix-morph-96-wireless-an-excellent-base-for-your-custom-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Article: switch profiles, record macros and adjust other functions from the keyboard, no software required.
Key remapping
Layers
Not available
Not available
User firmware updates
Ergonomics
2 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Padded leatherette cover on a plastic body6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wirelessRead 15 October 2026Magnetic, lightly padded wrist rest with a matte leatherette cover. Mezha says the body is plastic.10Reviewmezha.ua/en/reviews/asus-rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless-gaming-keyboard-reviewRead 15 October 2026Plastic body with a soft top covered with artificial leather.
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width398Depth134Height39mm(15.7 × 5.3 × 1.5 in)2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wireless/specRead 14 October 2026Published as 398 x 134 x 39 mm. The measurement conditions are not stated. Tom's Hardware lists the same figures as length, width and height.
Width377Depth131Height40mm(14.8 × 5.2 × 1.6 in)2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 377 x 131 x 40mm. Mapped as width, depth, height. Feet and wrist rest conditions are not stated, so the keyboard alone with feet folded is assumed. Switch and Click lists the same numbers as width 377, length 131 and height 40.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Not available
Box weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 3 differ
In the box
ROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless, 2 in 1 ROG Keycap and switch puller, 3 x ROG-themed translucent keycaps, Ctrl keycap, USB extender, Torx Wrench, USB cable, ROG sticker, Quick start guide, Warranty booklet2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/au/keyboards/keyboards/pbt-keycaps/rog-strix-morph-96-wireless/specRead 14 October 2026Contents list on the spec page. The 2.4 GHz receiver is stored in the keyboard and is not in the list.
ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless, Wrist rest, 2-in-1 ROG keycap & switch puller, Wireless receiver, USB extender, ROG-themed spacebar keycap, USB cable, ROG sticker, Quick start guide, Warranty booklet2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/keyboards/keyboards/aura-rgb/rog-strix-scope-ii-96-wireless/specRead 15 October 2026Contents list on the spec page.
Cables included
AASUS ROG Strix Morph 96 Wireless
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-A cable | 1 |
BASUS ROG Strix Scope II 96 Wireless
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-A cable | 1 |
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard_Mouse/ROG_Strix_Morph_96_Wireless/Q27270_X903_ROG_Strix_MORPH_96_Wireless_QSG_WEB_2.pdf3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/Accessory/Keyboard_Mouse/ROG_Strix_Morph_96_Wireless/Q27270_X903_ROG_Strix_MORPH_96_Wireless_QSG_WEB_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026Two-page multilingual quick start guide, model X903. It is the only maker manual found.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.














