Laptops / Compare
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV vs HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
Product A: ASUS
86 of 179 known
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-ap0000)
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG-060US
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LR
Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
MSI Katana 15 HX B14WFK
HP Victus 15 (15-fb3000)
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2025) GU605CR-XS97
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
Change ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV
Compare the HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000) with
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-ap0000)
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG-060US
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LR
Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
MSI Katana 15 HX B14WFK
HP Victus 15 (15-fb3000)
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2025) GU605CR-XS97
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10Product B: HP
85 of 179 known
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2024) GA403UI
Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-ap0000)
HP Victus 15 (15-fb3000)
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 8) 16IRX8H 82WQ001GGE
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2025) GU605CR-XS97
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Lenovo LOQ 15i (Gen 10)
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
Change HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
Compare the ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV with
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2024) GA403UI
Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-ap0000)
HP Victus 15 (15-fb3000)
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 8) 16IRX8H 82WQ001GGE
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2025) GU605CR-XS97
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Lenovo LOQ 15i (Gen 10)
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H59 of 171 fields differ
- 32 different values
- 27 known for one only
- 35 the same
- 77 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 220 laptops.
- BatteryA: 90WhB: 70WhASUS is 20 Wh higher.
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A2.27kg
B2.43kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
FX607JV, FX607JV-ES73, 90NR0HV6-M007301Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 2026FX607JV is the US Tech Specs column. FX607JV-ES73 is the US retail SKU, see the retailer sources.6Retailer pageabt.com/ASUS-TUF-F16-Gaming-Laptop-16-Inch-Intel-Core-i7-13650HX-16GB-RAM-512GB-SSD-NVIDIA-GeForce-RTX-4060-Graphics-in-Mecha-Gray-FX607JVES73/p/207191.htmlRead 16 October 2026US retail SKU FX607JV-ES73: Core i7-13650HX, RTX 4060, 16GB, 512GB, Mecha Gray.7Spec databasekelaptop.com/en/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-fx607jv-es73-90nr0hv6-m00730Read 16 October 2026ASUS part number 90NR0HV6-M00730 for FX607JV-ES73.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2025) FX608JMR9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Asus-TUF-Gaming-F16-refreshed-with-Intel-Arrow-Lake-HX-CPU-and-Nvidia-RTX-50-series-GPU.1019402.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck says the 2025 TUF Gaming F16 is a refresh of the 2024 model with the RTX 4060 and calls the 2024 model its predecessor.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Form factor
Chassis
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width355Depth252Thickness (min)22.1Thickness (max)28.2mm(14 × 9.9 × 0.9 to 1.1 in)1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 202635.5 x 25.2 x 2.21 ~ 2.82 cm (13.98 x 9.92 x 0.87 ~ 1.11 in), converted exactly.
Width357.5Depth269Thickness (min)23.7Thickness (max)25.4mm(14.1 × 10.6 × 0.9 to 1 in)1Maker product pagehp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/2103540322Read 15 October 202635.75 x 26.9 x 2.37 cm at the front and 2.54 cm at the rear, converted exactly to mm. Width and depth are the same at front and rear.
Weight (published)
Lid material
Not available
Not available
Bottom material
Plastic7Spec databasekelaptop.com/en/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-fx607jv-es73-90nr0hv6-m00730Read 16 October 2026Housing material: Plastic. The Ultrabookreview source describes a metal lid on a plastic interior and main chassis.8Reviewultrabookreview.com/67109-asus-tuf-a16-fa607-f16-fx607Read 16 October 2026The 2024 F16 FX607 has a metal lid and a plastic interior and main chassis. The article does not tie its text to one SKU. The lid is called metal only, so the lid material is not stored.
Not available
Max hinge angle
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Not available
Display
3 of 25 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
141.5ppi
141.5ppi
Panel type
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Touchscreen
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 165 | Yes |
BHP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 165 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
165Hz
165Hz
Adaptive sync
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
400nits1Maker product pagehp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/2103540322Read 15 October 2026400 nits as published. HP's OMEN 16 page states that its performance specifications are typical values from HP's component manufacturers. No peak or HDR figure is published.3Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_11619159_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 1-1 lists the WUXGA 1920 x 1200 panel option with 400 nits and 165 Hz.5Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/laptops/2025-omen-16-intel.htmlRead 15 October 2026HP US OMEN 16 page footnote: all performance specifications are the typical specifications provided by HP's component manufacturers. The page itself shows a 500 nit 2560 x 1600 option, which is another configuration.
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
8 of 14 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Core configuration
AASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 6 | 2.6 | 4.9 |
| Efficiency | 8 | 1.9 | 3.6 |
Source4Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/232101/intel-core-i713650hx-processor-24m-cache-up-to-4-90-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 16 October 2026Intel specifications: 14 cores, 6 performance-cores (max turbo 4.9 GHz) and 8 efficient-cores (max turbo 3.6 GHz). Intel lists no base clocks, which come from the next source. These are chip maker values, not this laptop's configured power limits.5Spec databaseeatyourbytes.com/cpu-detail/intel-i7-13650hxRead 16 October 2026Base clock 2.6 GHz for the P-cores and 1.9 GHz for the E-cores. The P-core 2.6 GHz also matches ASUS's name of the processor.
BHP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 6 | Lion Cove | 2 | 5.1 |
| Efficiency | 8 | Skymont | 1.5 | 4.4 |
| Low-power efficiency | 2 | Not available | 0.7 | 2.5 |
CPU cores
14
16
Cores labelled performance
6
6
Cores labelled efficiency
8
10
Threads
Max boost clock
4.9GHz
5.1GHz
L3 cache
Process
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Graphics
6 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 Laptop GPU1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 2026NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 Laptop GPU (233 AI TOPs), 8GB GDDR6.
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop GPU1Maker product pagehp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/2103540322Read 15 October 2026
GPU brand
VRAM
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
GPU switching
MUX switch, Advanced Optimus1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 2026MUX Switch + NVIDIA Advanced Optimus.
Not available
Integrated GPU
Memory
6 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
RAM type
RAM speed
4,800MT/s2Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024Read 16 October 2026The family page names high-speed DDR5-4800MHz RAM. The Tech Specs page says DDR5-5200 and that speed varies by CPU. Intel lists DDR5 up to 4800 MT/s for this CPU, so 4800 is stored.6Retailer pageabt.com/ASUS-TUF-F16-Gaming-Laptop-16-Inch-Intel-Core-i7-13650HX-16GB-RAM-512GB-SSD-NVIDIA-GeForce-RTX-4060-Graphics-in-Mecha-Gray-FX607JVES73/p/207191.htmlRead 16 October 202616GB DDR5-4800 in the specifications of FX607JV-ES73.7Spec databasekelaptop.com/en/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-fx607jv-es73-90nr0hv6-m00730Read 16 October 2026DDR5-SDRAM at 4800 MHz, 2 x 8 GB.
Memory channels
RAM upgrade
Slots1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 2026Expansion slots: 2x DDR5 SO-DIMM slots. The ASUS product page says both RAM slots are fully accessible.2Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024Read 16 October 2026Both RAM slots are fully accessible for maintenance or upgrades.
Memory slots
AASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 8 |
BHP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 1 | Yes | 24 |
| SO-DIMM | 1 | No | Not available |
RAM slots
2
2
Free RAM slots
0
1
Maximum supported RAM
Storage
3 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
AASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 2026Expansion slots (includes used): 2x M.2 PCIe. Slot form factor and lanes come from the ASUS product page and the manual.2Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024Read 16 October 2026Dual PCIe Gen 4x4 M.2 SSD slots, all slots easily accessible.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/FX607JI/0409_E25284_FX607J_V2_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Bottom cover protects the removable SSD (M.2 2280 slot) and the RAM modules. The M.2 2280 slot does not support M.2 SATA SSD.
BHP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
| Form factor | Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagehp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/2103540322Read 15 October 2026Published as 2 M.2 SSD expansion slots. One holds the installed 1 TB drive. The slot size comes from the service guide. Slot PCIe generation is not stated.3Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_11619159_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 1-1: PCIe NVMe M.2 2280 SSDs. Only models with RTX 5070 Ti graphics have a single SSD slot, so this RTX 5070 model has two.
M.2 slots
2
2
Free storage slots
1
1
Maximum slot PCIe generation
4
Not available
Ports
5 of 7 differ
Ports
AASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) | Wired to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DC in | 6.0 mm barrel | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 FRL | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 4 | 1 | Left | 40 | Thunderbolt 4 | Yes | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Left | 10 | Not available | Yes | 100 | Discrete GPU |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 2026I/O ports: 1x 3.5mm combo audio jack, 1x HDMI 2.1 FRL, 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A (5Gbps), 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C with DisplayPort, power delivery and G-SYNC (10Gbps), 1x Thunderbolt 4 with DisplayPort (40Gbps), 1x RJ45 LAN. Sides and the 100 W input come from the manual.2Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024Read 16 October 2026I/O port section: Kensington lock, USB 3.2 Gen1 Type-A, DC in jack, RJ45, HDMI 2.1, Thunderbolt 4 (supports DP 1.4), USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C (supports dGPU DP 1.4, PD charging), USB 3.2 Gen1 Type-A and an audio combo jack. The Gen 2 Type-C port is connected to the discrete GPU for DisplayPort.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/FX607JI/0409_E25284_FX607J_V2_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Right view: one USB 3.2 Gen 1 port and the Kensington slot. Left view: DC input, LAN, HDMI, Thunderbolt 4, USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C with DisplayPort and Power Delivery, one USB 3.2 Gen 1 port and the headphone jack. The Type-C power delivery port takes a power source rated 20V/5A, so 100 W input.
BHP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Left | 10 | Yes | 100 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Rear | 10 | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Rear | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | Rear | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Rear | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagehp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/2103540322Read 15 October 2026Published list: 1 USB-A 10 Gbps, 2 USB-A 5 Gbps, 1 USB-C 10 Gbps with Power Delivery 3.0 and DisplayPort 1.4, 1 HDMI 2.1, 1 headphone and microphone combo jack, 1 RJ-45 and 1 AC smart pin. Sides come from the service guide.3Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_11619159_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Printed pages 5 to 7 give the sides. Right: USB 5 Gbps. Left: USB 5 Gbps, USB-C 100 W power connector and 10 Gbps data port with DisplayPort output, headphone and microphone combo jack. Rear: USB 10 Gbps, HDMI, RJ-45, power connector. Page 6 says to use the supplied adapter for full performance and that the 100 W 20 V USB-C adapter is for light tasks. Peripheral output power is not stated.
USB-C ports
2
1
Thunderbolt
Yes
Not available
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1 FRL
HDMI 2.1
Card reader
No
No
Ethernet speed
Not available
1Gbps
Maximum USB-C charging input
100W
100W
Wireless
2 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Cellular
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and touchpad
4 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Numpad
Key travel
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Touchpad size
Width128.9Height76mm(5.1 × 3 in)2Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024Read 16 October 2026Large touchpad 128.9 x 76 mm.
Not available
Touchpad mechanism
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
4 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Not available
Not available
Webcam privacy
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Battery and power
2 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
Not available
Not available
Adapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Cooling
0 of 4 differ
Fans
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Not available
Power modes
Not available
Not available
Security
3 of 4 differ
TPM
Not available
2.01Maker product pagehp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/2103540322Read 15 October 2026Spec page lists firmware TPM support. The version comes from the service guide.3Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_11619159_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 1-1: firmware based TPM 2.0.
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
Software
0 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
None of 12 known
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 9 known
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
None of 10 known
Battery runtime per test
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
2 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Yes2Maker product pagehp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-features/2103540322Read 15 October 2026Features page states that this product meets the ENERGY STAR criteria for computers. The ENERGY STAR product finder lists the OMEN 16 16-am family for US, Japan, Canada, Taiwan and Switzerland.6Certification listenergystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-computers/details/4510608/export/pdfRead 15 October 2026ENERGY STAR unique ID 4510608, OMEN 16 Gaming Laptop ENERGY STAR, models 16-am and 16t-am, certified 2025-10-02, markets US, Japan, Canada, Taiwan and Switzerland. The listing names Intel Ultra 9 255H as its processor, which looks like a typo.
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Not available
Not available
Power adapter included
Yes1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 2026The page says whether a charger is included varies by country, region and model. The US retailer listing of FX607JV-ES73 lists the 240W adapter.6Retailer pageabt.com/ASUS-TUF-F16-Gaming-Laptop-16-Inch-Intel-Core-i7-13650HX-16GB-RAM-512GB-SSD-NVIDIA-GeForce-RTX-4060-Graphics-in-Mecha-Gray-FX607JVES73/p/207191.htmlRead 16 October 2026The listing names the 240W AC adapter as the included item.
Not available
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.asus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspec1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-f16-2024/techspecRead 16 October 2026Tech Specs page, FX607JV column. The page also lists FX607VU. Its other columns have other CPUs, GPUs or panels and are not used.
www.hp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/21035403221Maker product pagehp.com/at-de/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/2103540322Read 15 October 2026HP Austria technical specifications page for this exact product number. Its footnote text is empty on the page.
Manual
dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/FX607JI/0409_E25284_FX607J_V2_A.pdf3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/FX607JI/0409_E25284_FX607J_V2_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026English user manual of the FX607J series, version V2, read on the ASUS support download list for FX607JV.
kaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_11619159_en-US-1.pdf3Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_11619159_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026HP Maintenance and Service Guide for OMEN 16 inch Gaming Laptop PC, models 16-am0xxx, 16-an0xxx and 16-am1xxx, copyright 2025. It covers several configurations. Values here apply only where the product page matches.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.