Wireless speakers / Compare
Bang & Olufsen Beosound A1 3rd Gen vs Tribit StormBox Micro 3
Product A: Bang & Olufsen
46 of 96 known
Change Bang & Olufsen Beosound A1 3rd Gen
Product B: Tribit
54 of 96 known
Change Tribit StormBox Micro 3
Compare the Bang & Olufsen Beosound A1 3rd Gen with
44 of 87 fields differ
- 21 different values
- 23 known for one only
- 14 the same
- 29 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 82 wireless speakers.
- Charging timeLower is betterA: 3hB: 2hTribit is 1 h lower.
- Lowest frequencyLower is betterA: 54HzB: 63HzBang & Olufsen is 9 Hz lower.
Weight
0 to 25,000 g
All 96 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
BTS36, E36-1935N-011Maker product pagetribit.com/products/tribit-stormbox-micro-3-portable-speakerRead 8 October 2026Selected Black variant 50573009748215 has maker SKU E36-1935N-01. BTS36 is the hardware model in its linked maker booklet. Shopify logistics weight 708 is not product mass and is not used.2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0616/1838/9239/files/BTS36_User_Manual-260109.pdfRead 8 October 2026PDF page 12 explicitly names radio equipment type Portable Wireless Speaker BTS36. It is not the previous Micro 2 BTS12.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
6 May 20255Reviewt3.com/tech/bluetooth-speakers/bang-olufsen-beosound-a1-gen-3-reviewRead 13 October 2026Launch date 6 May 2025.7Press articleaudioxpress.com/news/bang-olufsen-launches-third-generation-beosound-a1-portable-speakerRead 13 October 2026News item of May 6, 2025 announces the third generation.
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$3495Reviewt3.com/tech/bluetooth-speakers/bang-olufsen-beosound-a1-gen-3-reviewRead 13 October 2026Official launch price GBP 299 / USD 349 / AUD 639. Tom's Guide later lists USD 399 and the maker page lists USD 399, which are not launch prices.6Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/bang-and-olufsen-beosound-a1-3rd-generation-reviewRead 13 October 2026Price box gives USD 349 / GBP 299 / AUD 639. The article body has a typo of USD 249.8Reviewwhathifi.com/speakers/wireless-speakers/bang-and-olufsen-beosound-a1-3rd-generationRead 13 October 2026Review header gives the tested price as GBP 299 / USD 349 / AUD 639. The article body has a typo of USD 249.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Colours
Warm Granite, Natural Aluminium, Honey Tone, Lavender Purple, Rustic Red, Eucalyptus Green1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Colour selector on the maker page lists six colours. Three colours were available at launch.
Speaker type
Audio
10 of 18 differ
Audio channels
Not available
Audio drivers
ABang & Olufsen Beosound A1 3rd Gen
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Woofer | 1 | 82.55 |
| Tweeter | 1 | 15.24 |
Source1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Tech specs give 1 x 0.6 inch tweeter and 1 x 3 1/4 inch woofer. Inch sizes are converted exactly to millimetres. TechRadar gives 15 mm and 83 mm. No per-driver rated power is stored because the 30 W figures are amplifier ratings.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Speaker drivers: 1 x 3 1/4 inch woofer and 1 x 0.6 inch tweeter. Power amplifiers: 2 x 30 W Class D for woofer and tweeter.
BTribit StormBox Micro 3
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Full-range dynamic NdFeB driver | 1 | 48 |
Source1Maker product pagetribit.com/products/tribit-stormbox-micro-3-portable-speakerRead 8 October 2026Key Features names a 48 mm NdFeB driver. Its full-range role, dynamic type and single-driver count are also explicit in the actual TechRadar review. Per-driver power is unstated.4Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/tribit-stormbox-micro-3-reviewRead 8 October 2026Actual review specifies one 48 mm dynamic full-range driver and two passive radiators.
Passive radiators
Not available
Rated audio power on mains
Not available
Not available
Audio output power (unspecified rating)
60W1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Amplifier row: 30 W Class D for tweeter and 30 W Class D for woofer, total 60 W. This is an amplifier rating. The rating basis of the acoustic output is not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Not available
Peak audio power
Not available
Not available
Frequency response lower limit (claimed)
54Hz1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Frequency range 54 to 20,000 Hz. Tolerance is not stated. The 92 dB SPL at 1 m maker claim is not entered as a measurement.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Frequency response upper limit (claimed)
20kHz1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Frequency range 54 to 20,000 Hz. Tolerance is not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Signal-to-noise ratio (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Adjustable equalizer
Yes1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Customizable Sound EQ: presets available and fully customisable in the Bang & Olufsen App. The number of bands is not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Customisable sound EQ: yes, five presets in the Bang & Olufsen app and fully customisable.
Equalizer bands
Not available
Automatic sound adjustment
Not available
Not available
Sound modes
Not available
Tribit Signature, Outdoor, Rap, XBass5Reviewstereoguide.com/bluetooth-speakers/mobile-outdoor/review-tribit-stormbox-micro-3Read 8 October 2026Actual reviewer identifies Tribit Signature, Outdoor, Rap and XBass presets. Only these verified names are stored, not invented names to reach the maker total of six.
Wireless stereo pairing
Yes1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Stereo pairing between two Beosound A1 2nd Generations, two 3rd Generations or one of each.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 20263Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/4qRzMR0nvbMq2i07hLLmQF/122da902243f9fd0dd4c359891bed4d3/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_userguide_web_all_06May_2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Guide says any combination of 3rd Generation and 2nd Generation speakers can be stereo paired in the app or manually.
Speaker link protocols
Not available
Max Bluetooth group speakers
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 16 differ
Bluetooth audio playback
Yes1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 20268Reviewwhathifi.com/speakers/wireless-speakers/bang-and-olufsen-beosound-a1-3rd-generationRead 13 October 2026
Bluetooth version
5.11Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Connectivity table: Bluetooth 5.1.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Bluetooth codecs
SBC, AAC, aptX Adaptive1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Connectivity table lists aptX Adaptive and AAC. What Hi-Fi? also lists SBC.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 20268Reviewwhathifi.com/speakers/wireless-speakers/bang-and-olufsen-beosound-a1-3rd-generationRead 13 October 2026Review lists Bluetooth 5.1 with SBC, AAC and aptX Adaptive codec support. The maker lists AAC and aptX Adaptive.
Bluetooth profiles
Not available
Bluetooth LE Audio
Not available
Not available
Auracast
No6Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/bang-and-olufsen-beosound-a1-3rd-generation-reviewRead 13 October 2026Review says Bluetooth 5.1 means the speaker does not support Auracast.7Press articleaudioxpress.com/news/bang-olufsen-launches-third-generation-beosound-a1-portable-speakerRead 13 October 2026Article describes the speaker as Bluetooth 5.1 and not Auracast-enabled.
Not available
Multipoint
Yes1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Connectivity table: Yes, up to 2 devices.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 20266Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/bang-and-olufsen-beosound-a1-3rd-generation-reviewRead 13 October 2026Review says multipoint connectivity connects two sources at the same time.
Multipoint source devices
Bluetooth range (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Wi-Fi standards
Not available
Not available
Network audio protocols
Not available
Not available
USB audio input
Yes1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Physical connections: 1 x USB-C for charging and streaming.3Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/4qRzMR0nvbMq2i07hLLmQF/122da902243f9fd0dd4c359891bed4d3/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_userguide_web_all_06May_2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Guide says the speaker can be used as a speakerphone via a USB-C cable connected to a computer. The maker page lists USB-C for streaming.
Not available
USB drive playback
Not available
Not available
USB audio file formats
Not available
Not available
Ports
ABang & Olufsen Beosound A1 3rd Gen
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 | Charging, speakerphone and audio streaming |
Source1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Physical connections: one USB-C for charging and streaming. The user guide adds speakerphone use over USB-C.3Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/4qRzMR0nvbMq2i07hLLmQF/122da902243f9fd0dd4c359891bed4d3/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_userguide_web_all_06May_2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Guide shows USB-C for charging and for speakerphone use with a computer.
BTribit StormBox Micro 3
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 | Charging input and reverse charging output, maximum 5 V / 1 A output |
Controls and software
4 of 8 differ
Speakerphone
Yes1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Connectivity table: speakerphone Yes. Product sheet names a 3 microphone array.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 20263Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/4qRzMR0nvbMq2i07hLLmQF/122da902243f9fd0dd4c359891bed4d3/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_userguide_web_all_06May_2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Controls - Calls section describes accepting, declining and muting calls with the built-in microphone.
Voice assistants
Not available
Controls
Play/pause, Volume up/down, Power, Bluetooth pairing, Microphone mute5Reviewt3.com/tech/bluetooth-speakers/bang-olufsen-beosound-a1-gen-3-reviewRead 13 October 2026Review says play/pause, volume down and volume up are on one side. On/off, Bluetooth and microphone buttons are on the other side. What Hi-Fi? gives the same layout.8Reviewwhathifi.com/speakers/wireless-speakers/bang-and-olufsen-beosound-a1-3rd-generationRead 13 October 2026Review says the play/pause button and volume up and down are on one side, and Bluetooth pairing, power and microphone switches are on the other.
Power, Bluetooth pairing, Volume up/down, Play/pause, Next/previous track, Answer/end/reject calls, Activate connected phone voice assistant, XBass toggle, TWS stereo/party mode switch, Reset2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0616/1838/9239/files/BTS36_User_Manual-260109.pdfRead 8 October 2026PDF pages 1–4 and 6 identify physical power, Bluetooth, XBass, TWS, volume and multifunction controls. Multifunction handles playback, tracks, calls and phone assistant. Reset holds volume plus/minus for five seconds. TWS toggles stereo to party mode.
Companion app
App platforms
Not available
iOS, Android2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0616/1838/9239/files/BTS36_User_Manual-260109.pdfRead 8 October 2026PDF page 7 explicitly shows App Store and Google Play distribution for the TRIBIT app. The actual StereoGuide review independently names iOS and Android.5Reviewstereoguide.com/bluetooth-speakers/mobile-outdoor/review-tribit-stormbox-micro-3Read 8 October 2026Actual review explicitly names TRIBIT app for iOS and Android. Its four-hour quick-charge claim conflicts with the maker three-hour claim, which takes precedence. Its 108 mm body depth conflicts with the manual tuple and is not adopted.
User firmware updates
Built-in lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting modes
Not available
Not available
Smart home
None of 3 known
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
7 of 17 differ
Built-in battery
Playback time (claimed)
24h1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Up to 24 hours. The product sheet states the condition as typical listening volume.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 202624 hours at typical listening volume.
Playback with battery extension (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Nominal battery voltage
Not available
Not available
Battery chemistry
Not available
User-replaceable battery
No1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Page says the battery is replaced at an authorised B&O service centre or showrooms, so it is not documented as user-replaceable. Tom's Guide says the battery is not user-replaceable.9Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/bluetooth-speakers/i-just-tested-this-portable-bluetooth-speaker-and-it-could-last-you-foreverRead 13 October 2026Review says B&O replaces the battery after you send the speaker in, and that it is a shame the battery is not user-replaceable.
Full charge time
3h1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Approximately 3 hours. The product sheet states 5 V, 3 A charging.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 20263 hours at 5 V and 3 A charging.
Quick charge duration
Not available
Playback after quick charge
Not available
Charging input rating
Max charging input
USB Power Delivery charging
Not available
Not available
Charges other devices
Not available
Max power-bank output
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Not available
Durability
4 of 5 differ
Dust and water rating
IP671Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Dust and waterproof rating IP67.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Floats
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance
Not available
Drop test height
Not available
Carry features
Waterproof leather strap6Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/bang-and-olufsen-beosound-a1-3rd-generation-reviewRead 13 October 2026Review says a carry strap made of waterproof leather is threaded through the polymer base.
Silicone strap, Built-in magnetic mount1Maker product pagetribit.com/products/tribit-stormbox-micro-3-portable-speakerRead 8 October 2026Silicone strap and integral magnetic mount. The strap is designed for poles around 30 mm diameter. Magnetic mounting is limited to static metal surfaces, not moving or vibrating objects.
Measured
None of 6 known
Playback time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max sound pressure (measured)
Not available
Not available
Low-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
High-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 3 differ
Dimensions
Width133Height46Depth133mm(5.2 × 1.8 × 5.2 in)1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Tech specs label 13.3 W x 4.6 H x 13.3 D cm. Converted exactly to millimetres. Strap and orientation conditions are not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Product dimensions 133 W x 46 H x 133 D, in millimetres.
Not available
Weight
576g(1.3 lb)1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Tech specs: 576 g.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026576 g.
Body materials
Pearl blasted anodised aluminium, Waterproof leather, Polymer1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Design table: pearl blasted anodized aluminium, waterproof leather, polymer.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Beosound A1 3rd Generation, Fabric USB-C to USB-C cable, 1.25 m, Quick Start Guide, Important Guide1Maker product pagebang-olufsen.com/en/us/speakers/beosound-a1Read 13 October 2026Included in the box: speaker, Quick Start Guide, fabric USB-C to USB-C cable 1.25 m. The product sheet also lists an Important Guide.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Beosound A1 3rd Generation, fabric USB-C to USB-C cable 1.25 m, Quick Start Guide, Important Guide.
StormBox Micro 3 speaker, USB-C to USB-C charging cable, User manual1Maker product pagetribit.com/products/tribit-stormbox-micro-3-portable-speakerRead 8 October 2026Exact FAQ lists one speaker, one USB-C to USB-C cable and one user manual. No wall charger. Optional mounting accessories are excluded.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/5QqyLqfEWOHVa4GIQgfn98/4ccdc14dddecd129a3bd796011f6f901/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_Product_Sheet_EN_24_July2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Maker product sheet dated 07.2025, three specification pages.
Not available
Manual
assets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/4qRzMR0nvbMq2i07hLLmQF/122da902243f9fd0dd4c359891bed4d3/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_userguide_web_all_06May_2025.pdf3Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/8cd2csgvqd3m/4qRzMR0nvbMq2i07hLLmQF/122da902243f9fd0dd4c359891bed4d3/Beosound_A1_3rd_gen_userguide_web_all_06May_2025.pdfRead 13 October 2026Maker multilingual user guide, edition 2505. English sections read.
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0616/1838/9239/files/BTS36_User_Manual-260109.pdf2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0616/1838/9239/files/BTS36_User_Manual-260109.pdfRead 8 October 2026Current maker Manual Download index links this own-model raster booklet. All twelve PDF pages were rendered and visually read. Cover page 12 names StormBox Micro 3 and radio equipment BTS36.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all wireless speakers.




















