CPU coolers / Compare
be quiet! Pure Loop 3 360mm vs Thermalright Wonder Vision 360 UB ARGB
Product A: be quiet!
29 of 54 known
ASUS ROG Ryuo IV SLC 360 ARGB
NZXT Kraken Plus 360 RGB
Thermalright Frozen Warframe 360 SE ARGB V2
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 360
MSI MPG CoreLiquid P13 360
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 420
Lian Li HydroShift II LCD-S 360 TL
Lian Li HydroShift II LCD-S 360 CL
MSI MAG CoreLiquid A13 360
be quiet! Silent Loop 3 420mm
ASUS ROG Ryujin III 360 ARGB Extreme
Phanteks Glacier One 360M25-LCD
Change be quiet! Pure Loop 3 360mm
Compare the Thermalright Wonder Vision 360 UB ARGB with
ASUS ROG Ryuo IV SLC 360 ARGB
NZXT Kraken Plus 360 RGB
Thermalright Frozen Warframe 360 SE ARGB V2
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 360
MSI MPG CoreLiquid P13 360
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 420
Lian Li HydroShift II LCD-S 360 TL
Lian Li HydroShift II LCD-S 360 CL
MSI MAG CoreLiquid A13 360
be quiet! Silent Loop 3 420mm
ASUS ROG Ryujin III 360 ARGB Extreme
Phanteks Glacier One 360M25-LCDProduct B: Thermalright
30 of 54 known
Phanteks Glacier One 360M25-LCD
CORSAIR NAUTILUS II 360 RS ARGB
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 360
MSI MPG CoreLiquid P13 360
Lian Li HydroShift II LCD-S 360 CL
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 280
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 420
DeepCool LT360 VISION ARGB
NZXT Kraken Plus 240
MSI MAG CoreLiquid A13 360
Lian Li HydroShift II LCD-S 360 TL
NZXT Kraken Plus 280
Change Thermalright Wonder Vision 360 UB ARGB
Compare the be quiet! Pure Loop 3 360mm with
Phanteks Glacier One 360M25-LCD
CORSAIR NAUTILUS II 360 RS ARGB
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 360
MSI MPG CoreLiquid P13 360
Lian Li HydroShift II LCD-S 360 CL
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 280
ARCTIC Liquid Freezer III Pro 420
DeepCool LT360 VISION ARGB
NZXT Kraken Plus 240
MSI MAG CoreLiquid A13 360
Lian Li HydroShift II LCD-S 360 TL
NZXT Kraken Plus 28021 of 46 fields differ
- 13 different values
- 8 known for one only
- 9 the same
- 16 missing for both
All 54 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 12 differ
Series
Model numbers
BW029EU, BW029US5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Product code BW029EU.7Retailer pageamazon.com/BW029US-Heavily-Overclocked-Systems-High-Speed/dp/B0FNMPMHRKRead 15 October 2026Title Be Quiet BW029US 360 mm Pure Loop 3 Black. The page lists the GTIN 04260052193181 for it, which is the EU number. The spec sheet shows 4260052193372 for the US model, so that one is stored.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026The review shows a photo of be quiet!'s printed spec sheet: Article no. BW029EU | BW029US.
GTIN / EAN
4260052193181, 42600521933725Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026EAN 4260052193181 for BW029EU, the same as on the maker's spec sheet.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Same sheet, EAN code 4260052193181 | 4260052193372, in the order of the article numbers.
0814256021203, 08142560212106Retailer pagewatercoolinguk.co.uk/product/thermalright-wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-aio-water-cooling-argb-6-67-oled-display-360mm-blackRead 15 October 2026EAN 0814256021203 for the black model, SKU CPTR-123.7Spec databasegeeknetic.es/comparador-precios/refrigeracion-liquida-thermalright-wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-white-360mm-3-ventiladores-pantalla-rotatoria-argb/comprarRead 15 October 2026EAN 0814256021210 for the white model. BuildCores lists another code for the white model (0753873529191), which is not stored.
Announced
Not available
Status
Available5Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00705844.htmlRead 15 October 2026Listed with a price. The product was first referenced on 23 Sep 2025.8Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/liquid-cooling/thermalright-wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-black-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review of 2026-02-19 with live Amazon and Walmart prices for the black model.
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Black, White1Maker product pagethermalright.com/product/wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-blackRead 15 October 2026The black page is Wonder Vision 360 UB ARGB BLACK.2Maker product pagethermalright.com/product/wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-whiteRead 15 October 2026The white page is Wonder Vision 360 UB ARGB WHITE.
Cooler type
Air cooler layout
Not available
Not available
Rated TDP (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Base material
Nickel-plated copper9Reviewgamezoom.net/artikel/be_quiet_Pure_Loop_3_360mm_Test_Review-58697-allRead 15 October 2026Data sheet, Kühlkörper: Kupfer (vernickelt). The maker's spec sheet says copper with nickel plating.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet row Base material / finish: copper / nickle plating (sic).
Thermal paste
Included5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Spec row Thermal paste: yes (Lämpörasva: Kyllä). Gamezoom's box list names a tube of thermal paste, so it is a separate tube.9Reviewgamezoom.net/artikel/be_quiet_Pure_Loop_3_360mm_Test_Review-58697-allRead 15 October 2026The box list (Ausstattung, in German) names a tube of thermal paste, one set of mounting material for AMD and Intel sockets and an assembly guide.
Compatibility
1 of 3 differ
CPU sockets
AM5, AM4, LGA1851, LGA1700, LGA1200, LGA1155, LGA1151, LGA11504Reviewigorslab.de/en/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-schlicht-leise-effizient/1Read 15 October 2026Compatible sockets: Intel LGA 1700/1200/115x, AMD AM5/AM4. The box has Intel brackets for LGA 1700, 1200 and 115x. LGA1851 is named in the maker's table as copied by Amazon US, LDLC and managerit.fi, and it uses the LGA1700 mount.5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Supported CPU sockets: LGA 1851, 1150, 1151, 1155, 1200, 1700, AM4, AM5. LGA1156 is not named, so it is not stored.6Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00708304.htmlRead 15 October 2026Processor support: AMD AM4, AM5 and Intel 1150, 1151, 1155, 1200, 1700, 1851.7Retailer pageamazon.com/BW029US-Heavily-Overclocked-Systems-High-Speed/dp/B0FNMPMHRKRead 15 October 2026Compatible devices: Intel sockets 1851/1700/1200/1151/1150/1155 and AMD sockets AM5/AM4.9Reviewgamezoom.net/artikel/be_quiet_Pure_Loop_3_360mm_Test_Review-58697-allRead 15 October 2026Compatible with AMD AM5, AM4 and Intel 1851, 1700, 1150/1151/1155/1156/1200. The 1156 socket is not stored because the maker's table does not name it.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet: Intel 1851 / 1700 / 1200 / 1150 / 1151 / 1155 and AMD AM5 / AM4.
AM5, AM4, LGA1851, LGA1700, LGA1200, LGA1150, LGA1151, LGA1155, LGA1156, LGA2011, LGA20661Maker product pagethermalright.com/product/wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-blackRead 15 October 2026Page header: Intel LGA115X/1200/1700/1851/2011/2066 and AMD AM4/AM5. LGA115X is written as LGA1150, LGA1151, LGA1155 and LGA1156. The page says 2011 with no suffix, so it is stored as LGA2011. Tom's Hardware lists only 1851, 1700 and AM5 / AM4.3Owner's manualdownload.thermalright.com/manuals/WONDERVISION360UBARGBBLACK.pdfRead 15 October 2026Installation pages show AMD AM4/AM5, Intel LGA1700/1851, LGA115X/1200 and LGA20XX with the 2011 mounting hole.5Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00705844.htmlRead 15 October 2026Processor support lists AMD AM4/AM5 and Intel 1150, 1151, 1155, 1156, 1200, 1700, 1851, 2011-v3 and 2066. Only the sockets Thermalright names are stored, so 2011-v3 is not.
RAM height clearance
Not available
Not available
Offset mounting
Not available
Not available
Heatsink
None of 3 known
Heat pipes
Not available
Not available
Heat pipe diameter
Not available
Not available
Direct-contact heat pipes
Not available
Not available
Liquid cooling
2 of 7 differ
Radiator size
Radiator dimensions
Length397Width120Thickness27mm(15.6 × 4.7 × 1.1 in)4Reviewigorslab.de/en/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-schlicht-leise-effizient/1Read 15 October 2026Radiator size 397 x 120 x 27 mm, aluminum. LDLC and managerit.fi list the same length, width and 27 mm height.5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Radiator width 12 cm, depth 39.7 cm, height 2.7 cm. The listing orders them by its own labels. Read by direction, length runs along the fans at 397 mm.6Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00708304.htmlRead 15 October 2026Height 27 mm, 120 mm wide and 397 mm long, and 52 mm with fans. The page labels the 397 mm length as depth.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet, Radiator specification: 397 x 120 x 27 mm. The sheet's labels are H x W x D, so 397 mm is the length along the fans. The text says 27 mm thick and 52 mm with fans.
Length403Width120Thickness27mm(15.9 × 4.7 × 1.1 in)1Maker product pagethermalright.com/product/wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification table: Radiator Fimensions (sic) L403 mm x W120 mm x H27 mm. The blueprint drawing on the page prints 402 +/-1 mm for the length and 27 +/-1 mm for the thickness. The page table is stored.
Radiator material
Aluminium4Reviewigorslab.de/en/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-schlicht-leise-effizient/1Read 15 October 202610Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet: aluminum / black spray painted.
Tube length
400mm4Reviewigorslab.de/en/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-schlicht-leise-effizient/1Read 15 October 2026Hose length 400 mm, sleeved.5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Tube length 40 cm.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026The text says 400 mm long sleeved tubes.11Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2025/12/01/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-review/ampRead 15 October 2026Hoses 400 mm long, 11 mm diameter.
400mm1Maker product pagethermalright.com/product/wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-blackRead 15 October 2026The blueprint drawing on the page prints 400.00 +/-10 for the tube side view. Watercooling UK and Geeknetic list a tube length of 400 mm. The page does not label the figure as the tube length.6Retailer pagewatercoolinguk.co.uk/product/thermalright-wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-aio-water-cooling-argb-6-67-oled-display-360mm-blackRead 15 October 2026Dimensions table: Tube Length 400 mm.7Spec databasegeeknetic.es/comparador-precios/refrigeracion-liquida-thermalright-wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-white-360mm-3-ventiladores-pantalla-rotatoria-argb/comprarRead 15 October 2026Specification text: tubes of 400 mm. The same page gives a total weight of 1800 g in its table and 1820 g in its text, so no weight is stored.
Max pump speed
5,500rpm4Reviewigorslab.de/en/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-schlicht-leise-effizient/1Read 15 October 2026Pump speed: > 5500 rpm, PWM controlled, 6-pole 3-phase motor. The maker's range is 3000 to 5500 rpm, so 5500 is stored.5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Pump motor speed 5500 RPM, minimum 3000 RPM, maximum 5500 RPM.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet: Pump speed max. 5500 rpm, operation range 3000 to 5500 rpm.11Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2025/12/01/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-review/ampRead 15 October 2026PWM pump from 3000 to 5500 RPM with a 6-pole motor.
Pump power connector
4-pin PWM fan header4Reviewigorslab.de/en/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-schlicht-leise-effizient/1Read 15 October 2026Connections: PWM 4-pin (pump) and PWM 4-pin (fan).5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Pump connector: 4-pin.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet: Pump connector 4-pin PWM.
4-pin PWM fan header1Maker product pagethermalright.com/product/wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification table: Connector 4 PIN PWM, in the pump block of the table.3Owner's manualdownload.thermalright.com/manuals/WONDERVISION360UBARGBBLACK.pdfRead 15 October 2026Pump connection page: connect the pump power cable to the AIO_PUMP/CPU_OPT socket on the motherboard.
VRM fan
Fans
1 of 2 differ
Included fans
Abe quiet! Pure Loop 3 360mm
| Model | Size (mm) | Fans | Max speed (rpm) | Airflow (CFM) | Static pressure (mmH₂O) | Noise (claimed) (dB(A)) | Bearing | Connector |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pure Wings 3 120mm PWM high-speed | 120 | 3 | 2,100 | 59.6 | 2.41 | 30.9 | Rifle | 4-pin PWM |
Source4Reviewigorslab.de/en/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-schlicht-leise-effizient/1Read 15 October 2026Table: 3x Pure Wings 3 high-speed PWM, 120 x 120 x 25 mm, up to 2100 rpm, 2.41 mmH2O per fan, max. 36.8 dB(A). The table also says approx. 72 CFM per fan, which conflicts with the 59.6 CFM that the maker's fan table, the maker's feed and ProfesionalReview give, so the 59.6 CFM is stored.5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Fan specs copied from the maker's data: fan diameter 12 cm, airflow 101.2 m3/h (59.6 cfm), max static pressure 2.41 mmH2O, rifle bearing, max speed 2100 RPM, MTTF 80000 h, 3 fans with 9 blades, daisy chain: yes, fan size 120 x 120 x 25 mm. Noise rows: 17.6 dB low speed and 37.2 dB high speed for the cooler.8Retailer pageinside-tech.co.uk/fans/be-quiet-pure-wings-3-120mm-pwm-high-speed-case-fan-rifle-bearing-newly-designed-fan-blades-and-re-arranged-angle-for-extraordinary-air-pressure-3-years-warrantyRead 15 October 2026Copy of be quiet!'s data sheet for the Pure Wings 3 120mm PWM high-speed (BL106): 2100 rpm, 30.9 dB(A), 59.6 CFM (101.2 m3/h), 2.41 mm H2O, all at 100% PWM and 12 V, rifle bearing, 4-pin PWM. This is the figure for one fan, so it is stored as the fan noise. The maker's cooler table prints 17.6, 29.3 and 37.2 dB(A) at 50, 75 and 100% for the whole cooler, and the launch press says up to 36.8 dB(A), which are not per-fan values. The cooler's fans have a daisy-chain cable, which the stand-alone fan does not have. Their airflow and pressure match the maker's feed for the cooler.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet: Pure Wings 3 fans, 120 x 120 x 25 mm, quantity 3, speed at 100% PWM 2100 rpm, connector 4-pin PWM, lifespan 80,000 h. The review text gives the three daisy-chained fans as closed loop motor, 4 poles, 2100 RPM, 59.6 CFM, 2.41 mmH2O and 30.9 dBA. The spec sheet noise row 17.6 / 29.3 / 37.2 dB(A) at 50 / 75 / 100% rpm has no per-fan label and is not stored as fan noise.11Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2025/12/01/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-review/ampRead 15 October 2026Three Pure Wings 3 120 mm PWM high-speed fans, 9 blades, 4-pole motor, rifle bearing, max 2100 RPM, 59.6 CFM, 2.41 mmH2O, 80,000 h. It states a max noise of 37.5 dBA, which is not stored.
BThermalright Wonder Vision 360 UB ARGB
| Model | Size (mm) | Fans | Max speed (rpm) | Airflow (CFM) | Static pressure (mmH₂O) | Noise (claimed) (dB(A)) | Bearing | Connector |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TL-UB36 | 120 | 3 | 2,150 | 69 | 2.87 | 27 | Fluid dynamic (FDB) | 4-pin PWM |
Source1Maker product pagethermalright.com/product/wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-blackRead 15 October 2026TL-UB36 SPECIFICATION: L360 x W120 x H25 mm, rated speed 2150 RPM +/-10% (MAX), noise 27 dBA (MAX), air flow 69X3 CFM (MAX), air pressure 2.87 mm H2O (MAX), 4 PIN PWM connector, S-FDB V2 bearing. 69X3 is read as 69 CFM for each of three fans. The 27 dBA has no per-fan or total label and is stored per fan. S-FDB is stored as fluid dynamic. Tom's Hardware prints up to 69.3 CFM and the maker's 69 is stored. The three rotors share one frame. No minimum speed is published. The white page names the fan TL-UB36W with the same figures.3Owner's manualdownload.thermalright.com/manuals/WONDERVISION360UBARGBBLACK.pdfRead 15 October 2026Component list item A: one fan unit with three 120 mm rotors in one frame. Fan guide: connect the fan 4-pin power cable to the CPU_FAN header and the 3-pin ARGB cable to a 5 V 3-pin ARGB header.
Fans
3
3
Display and lighting
7 of 7 differ
RGB lighting
No2Press articleguru3d.com/story/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-and-pure-loop-3-lx-aio-coolers-announcedRead 15 October 2026The standard Pure Loop 3 skips RGB entirely, and the MSRP table lists no ARGB for the 360mm model.5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026LED lighting: no (Led-valaisu: Ei).
Lighting standard
Not available
Built-in screen
LCD3Owner's manualdownload.thermalright.com/manuals/WONDERVISION360UBARGBBLACK.pdfRead 15 October 2026The cover says Customizable LCD Screen, High Performance Fan and Pump, Addressable RGB Lighting. A Wonder Vision Display User Guide and an LCD screen wiring page follow. Retailers such as LDLC and Watercooling UK call the screen OLED, which the maker does not.8Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/liquid-cooling/thermalright-wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-black-reviewRead 15 October 2026The review calls the screen a curved LCD. The maker's manual says LCD as well.
Screen size
Not available
Screen resolution
Not available
Software
Not available
TRCC4Maker product pagethermalright.com/support/downloadRead 15 October 2026TRCC Control Software V2.1.8 on the access date. Wonder Vision is in its list of compatible models. Tom's Hardware says the software is needed to control the display.8Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/liquid-cooling/thermalright-wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-black-reviewRead 15 October 2026The review says the display needs Thermalright's TRCC software.
Needs a USB header
Yes3Owner's manualdownload.thermalright.com/manuals/WONDERVISION360UBARGBBLACK.pdfRead 15 October 2026LCD screen wiring: connect the waterblock to the motherboard USB 2.0 header with the USB cable. Display guide step 1: check the 9 pin USB cable connection between waterblock and motherboard before installing. The USB cable is in the box.8Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/liquid-cooling/thermalright-wonder-vision-360-ub-argb-black-reviewRead 15 October 2026Installation step 6: connect the included cable to a USB header, as well as the AIO's PWM and ARGB cords.
Measured
1 of 6 differ
Cybenetics THETA, AMD AM5
Not available
Not available
Cybenetics THETA, Intel LGA1851
Not available
Not available
Overall performance at 30 dB(A), AM5 (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overall performance at 30 dB(A), LGA1851 (measured)
Not available
Not available
Noise at 100% fan setting (Cybenetics)
Not available
Not available
Thermal tests (measured)
Abe quiet! Pure Loop 3 360mm
| Test CPU | Load | CPU power (W) | Fan setting | Noise (dB(A)) | CPU temperature (°C) | Above ambient (°C) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMD Ryzen 9 7900X | Prime95 30.8b17 Small FFTs, 200 W power limit, 20 minute run | 200 | 100% | 47 | Not available | 60 |
| AMD Ryzen 5 7600X | PPT limited to 80 W, PBO manual with Curve Optimizer -25, 24 hour stress test | 80 | Not available | Not available | 60 | Not available |
| AMD Ryzen 5 7600X | Stock settings with PPT at 142 W, 24 hour stress test | Not available | Not available | 36 | 88 | Not available |
| Intel Core Ultra 9 285K | OCCT, 6 to 10 minutes | Not available | Highest setting, set by the PWM fans | 55.8 | 81 | Not available |
Source10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026NikkTech, review of 2025-09-09. Intel Core Ultra 9 285K, OCCT for about 6 to 10 minutes, thermal paste Noctua NT-H2, 23 C room, test rig not named in the text, radiator at the top. The temperature chart shows 81 C load (idle 33, average 38). Noise load 55.8 dBA (idle 30.4) from an ExTech HD600 meter 10 to 15 cm above the radiator with the system fans off, so it is not comparable with 1 m figures. The PWM fans run at the highest speed under extreme load without an external controller.11Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2025/12/01/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-review/ampRead 15 October 2026ProfesionalReview, review of 2025-12-01. AMD Ryzen 5 7600X on an X670E AORUS Master, bench not named, ambient 24 C, 24 hour stress test. Row 1: PPT limited to 80 W, PBO manual with Curve Optimizer -25, 60 C with the peaks almost identical. Row 2: stock settings with PPT at maximum (142 W), about 88 C almost constant and below 90 C. The text says the peak power was 134 W in the test section and 138 W in the conclusion, so the power is not stored for row 2. Noise 36 dBA is the stress-test level with the stock CPU, measured with a sound level meter 50 cm from the bench in a 30 dBA room. Fan speed and paste are not stated.12Reviewigorslab.de/en/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-schlicht-leise-effizient/3Read 15 October 2026Igor'sLAB, Enrico Steinert, review of 2025-09-09. AMD Ryzen 9 7900X on a ROG Crosshair X670E Hero on an open bench table, room 19.0 to 20.5 C, Prime95 30.8b17 Small FFTs for 1200 s, HWiNFO64 CPU Die (Average), the same thermal paste on every cooler applied with the X-Apply tool (paste brand not stated). Noise was measured with a Voltcraft SL-10 at 40 cm in a room of 30.4 dB(A): 47 dB(A) at 100% PWM. The limits tested were 100, 150 and 200 W. The 200 W row stores the 60 K delta over ambient from the conclusion page, which does not say which fan setting it belongs to. The Maximum RPM chart ends near 60 K and the 40 dB(A) chart near 61 K, so the row is stored under 100%. The 200 W is the CPU power limit, not a measured draw.
BThermalright Wonder Vision 360 UB ARGB
| Test CPU | Load | CPU power (W) | Fan setting | Noise (dB(A)) | CPU temperature (°C) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMD Ryzen 9 9950X | Cinebench R23 multi-core, stock power limit of about 200 W, CPU fans normalized to 39.6 dBA | 200 | 39.6 dBA | 39.6 | 79.7 |
| AMD Ryzen 9 9950X | Cinebench R23 multi-core, PBO enabled, average CPU power, CPU fans normalized to 39.6 dBA | 236.6 | 39.6 dBA | 39.6 | Not available |
| AMD Ryzen 9 9950X | Cinebench R23 multi-core with PBO enabled plus a 295 W GPU load, average CPU power, CPU fans normalized to 39.6 dBA | 220.5 | 39.6 dBA | 39.6 | Not available |
| AMD Ryzen 9 9950X | Cinebench R23 multi-core, PBO enabled, average CPU power, fans at full speed | 255.4 | 100% | 47.2 | Not available |
| AMD Ryzen 9 9950X | Cinebench R23 multi-core, 200 W power limit | 200 | default motherboard fan curve | Not available | 74.7 |
| AMD Ryzen 9 9950X | Cinebench R23 multi-core, 150 W power limit | 150 | default motherboard fan curve | 38.9 | 59.1 |
| AMD Ryzen 9 9950X | Cinebench R23 multi-core, 100 W power limit | 100 | default motherboard fan curve | Not available | 47.6 |
Dimensions and weight
1 of 4 differ
Dimensions
Not available
Not available
Heatsink dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
1,250g(2.8 lb)5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Weight 1.25 kg. Package weight 1.75 kg is not stored.6Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00708304.htmlRead 15 October 2026Weight 1250 g.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet: Total weight 1250 g.
Not available
Heatsink weight
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Pure Loop 3 360mm cooler, 3x Pure Wings 3 120mm PWM high-speed fans, Fan extension cable, 3x cable ties, Thermal paste tube, Warranty information, User manual, Intel backplate, Mounting parts for Intel LGA 1150, 1151, 1155, 1200, 1700 and 1851 and AMD AM4 and AM510Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Packaging and contents section, rewritten as a list: the cooler with its 3 fans, a fan extension cable, 3 cable ties, a thermal paste tube, warranty information, a user manual, an Intel backplate and all the parts to mount on Intel LGA 1150/1151/1155/1200/1700/1851 and AMD AM4/AM5. It says no bottle of coolant is included. The list is not the maker's wording.
Fan, INTEL Bracket x2, INTEL 115X/1700 Backplate x1, AMD Bracket x2, Thermal Compound x1, 115X Plastic Stands x4, 1700 Plastic Stands x4, LGA20XX Screws x4, INTEL nuts x4, Fan screws x12, Radiator screws x12, USB Cable x1, AM4 Screws x4, AM4 Plastic Stands x43Owner's manualdownload.thermalright.com/manuals/WONDERVISION360UBARGBBLACK.pdfRead 15 October 2026Component list items A to O for the 360: fan unit, Intel bracket x2, Intel 115X/1700 backplate x1, AMD bracket x2, thermal compound x1, 115X and 1700 plastic stands x4 each, LGA20XX screws x4, Intel nuts x4, fan screws (240/280 x8, 360/420 x12), radiator screws (240/280 x8, 360/420 x12), USB cable x1, AM4 screws x4 and AM4 plastic stands x4. The labels are small and were read from an image. The page is the series guide, so counts for the other radiator sizes differ. The 6.67 inch screen is attached to the pump block and is not listed. The listing has no ARGB splitter cable.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
3years3Press articlewinfuture.de/news,153255.htmlRead 15 October 2026All coolers get a three-year manufacturer warranty. Igor'sLAB and LDLC France list the same 3 years from be quiet! (LDLC also prints a 2 year seller warranty).5Retailer pagemarket.managerit.fi/be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm/cat-p/c/p1006206594Read 15 October 2026Warranty 3 years.10Reviewnikktech.com/main/articles/pc-hardware/cpu-cooling/liquid-cpu-coolers/15774-be-quiet-pure-loop-3-360mm-aio-liquid-cpu-cooler-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet: 3-year manufacturer's warranty.
Both are also in the API. Back to all CPU coolers.