Cordless vacuums / Compare
Bosch Unlimited 10 vs Tineco Pure One Station 5
Product A: Bosch
38 of 65 known
Change Bosch Unlimited 10
Compare the Tineco Pure One Station 5 with
Product B: Tineco
42 of 65 known
Change Tineco Pure One Station 5
Compare the Bosch Unlimited 10 with
35 of 57 fields differ
- 18 different values
- 17 known for one only
- 9 the same
- 13 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 66 cordless vacuums.
- Charge timeLower is betterA: 65minB: 300minBosch is 235 min lower.
- Run timeA: 80minB: 70minBosch is 10 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ABosch: 250 × 1,300 mm
- BTineco: 260 × 1,110 mm
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 65 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
BTS1042WAC, BTS1042GQC, BKS1051GQC, BCS1041TUC, BBS104SBUC, BXS1042GUC1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026BTS1042WAC is the white model with two batteries. The other DE and US models are on their own pages listed below. The UK models BBS1041GGB (4.0 Ah) and BCS1051GB (5.0 Ah, 100 min) and the DE model BKS1042GQC also exist and are not added. The 5.0 Ah battery has no variant field.9Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 202610Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 202611Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BXS1042GUCRead 16 October 202612Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BTS1042GQCRead 16 October 202613Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 2026
VS1C0900US, VS1C1200DE, VS1C1100UK, VS1C2000AU1Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store product data lists SKU VS1C0900US. The Canadian store lists the same SKU.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026AU store specification table lists Model VS1C2000AU.5Maker product pageuk-store.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026UK store product data lists SKU VS1C1100UK.10Retailer pagekomputronik.pl/product/950619/odkurzacz-tineco-pure-one-station-5-bialo-czarny.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list gives manufacturer code VS1C1200DE.
GTIN / EAN
4242005532551, 4242005555925, 4242005469581, 4242005550678, 4242005550685, 42420055506921Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005532551.9Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005550678.10Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005550685.11Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BXS1042GUCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005550692.12Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BTS1042GQCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005555925.13Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005469581.
194846003070, 69749501096391Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store product data lists barcode 194846003070.10Retailer pagekomputronik.pl/product/950619/odkurzacz-tineco-pure-one-station-5-bialo-czarny.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list gives EAN 6974950109639.
Announced
Not available
Status
Available11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Article updated 10 September 2026 lists current offers from cyberport, OTTO, Baur and Amazon.14Reviewvacuumchef.com/tineco-pure-one-station-5-review-self-emptying-cordless-vacuum-that-makes-cleaning-effortlessRead 15 October 2026Review of 2 June 2026 lists the Station 5 on Amazon at 459 USD list price. Its 1-liter dustbin and 89 dB peak noise are not stored. They conflict with the manual and with Smarthomeassistent's 82 dB.
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
From $5991Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042964_BBS104SBUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042967_BXS1042GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20269Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 202610Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 202611Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BXS1042GUCRead 16 October 202612Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BTS1042GQCRead 16 October 202613Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 202614Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS1051GQC.pdfRead 16 October 202615Press articletomsguide.com/home/home-appliances/bosch-just-released-two-new-cordless-vacuums-and-they-have-one-smart-feature-you-wont-get-with-shark-or-dysonRead 16 October 2026
$4591Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store lists 459 USD, the same figure as the MSRP in the September 2024 launch coverage. The page also shows a lower check out price. Store page changes since launch are not used.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026Article says MSRP 459 USD.
Markets
DE, US1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 20269Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 2026Bosch US store pages for the three US models.
US, CA, DE, GB, AU1Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store. The Canadian store lists the same SKU.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Australian store.5Maker product pageuk-store.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026UK store.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026US launch.8Press releaseonvista.de/news/2024/10-11-tineco-introduces-advanced-upgrades-to-the-pure-one-series-0-5-26318792Read 15 October 2026German-language release.
Colours
White, Grey, Graphite, Black1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 20269Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 2026White.10Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 202611Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BXS1042GUCRead 16 October 2026Product title says Graphite and the color field says Dark cream.12Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BTS1042GQCRead 16 October 2026German title says grey. The page color field says Dark cream.13Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 2026The page color field says Dark cream. Testsieger.de and the Bosch spec sheet call it grey.
Not available
Form factor
Wet cleaning head
Suction and power
5 of 8 differ
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
175AW2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page says 175W Powerful Suction. The AU page says 175AW and the Business Wire release says 175 W. The US store page and gallery now say 220W and 220AW. That figure is not stored. Tineco's other pages, its launch release and Vacuum Chef say 175.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Page says 175AW Powerful Suction.5Maker product pageuk-store.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page says 175W Powerful Suction.8Press releaseonvista.de/news/2024/10-11-tineco-introduces-advanced-upgrades-to-the-pure-one-series-0-5-26318792Read 15 October 2026Release says a suction power of 175 W.
Max suction pressure (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
500W3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications page lists Rated Power 500W for the PURE ONE STATION/GO STATION Series. The EU edition manual is dated 20240619 and the AU page links it for the Station 5.9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Motorleistung 500W, the same as the manual.10Retailer pagekomputronik.pl/product/950619/odkurzacz-tineco-pure-one-station-5-bialo-czarny.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list says motor power 500 W and suction power 175 W.
Power modes
Eco, Auto, Turbo, Silent, Car, Delicate Carpets2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 20266 cleaning modes: Eco, Auto, Turbo, Leise (Silent), Fahrzeug (Car) and Feine Teppiche (Delicate Carpets). The US sheets name them Auto, Turbo and Eco as standard plus Silent, Car and Delicate Carpets.
Eco, Auto, Max3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Settings page shows the power setting button with ECO, AUTO and MAX.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Specification table lists Cleaning Modes Auto / Eco / Max.
Automatic power adjustment
Dirt detection
Noise level (claimed)
80dB(A)1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists sound power level 80 dB(A) re 1 pW. The mode is not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sound power level 80 dB(A) re 1 pW.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Noise 80 dB(A). Footnote 2 gives the sound power reference.
Not available
Floor head and tools
3 of 4 differ
Floor heads included
MicroClean Brush2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026MicroClean nozzle with LED lighting, an electric universal nozzle for all floor types.10Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 2026Box lists a HardFloor Soft Brush with LED lights. Page text says its soft roller is washable and reduces hair tangling.13Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 2026Box lists a hard floor soft brush with LED lights and a mini turbo nozzle. The page text says the soft roller is washable and reduces hair tangling.
Floor head light
LED2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026MicroClean nozzle with LED lighting.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026MicroClean Brush with LED Lights: Yes.
LED2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page says a 120 degree wide-angle headlight. The launch coverage calls it a green LED headlight.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026Article says a 120 degree green LED headlight.
Bending wand
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Knickbares Rohr: das Saugrohr kann um 90 Grad geknickt werden.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Tube type: 90 degree bendable Flex Tube.
No11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Technical data says Saugrohr ohne Knickelement. Maniaques also says the tube is rigid.12Reviewmaniaques.fr/avis-tineco-station-5-testRead 15 October 2026Review says the tube does not fold in two and the shaft is rigid.
Stands on its own
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Comfort list names the free-standing function and the foot release of the nozzle.4Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366454_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 7.13 describes the free-standing function that sets the suction pipe down freely with the floor nozzle.
No11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Freestanding scores 0 of 3 and the site lists no sideways tipping protection as a drawback. Vacuum Chef says it does not stand upright on its own.14Reviewvacuumchef.com/tineco-pure-one-station-5-review-self-emptying-cordless-vacuum-that-makes-cleaning-effortlessRead 15 October 2026Review of 2 June 2026 says the vacuum does not stand upright on its own but is stable in the station.
Bin and filtration
4 of 6 differ
Dustbin capacity
0.4L1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists dust container capacity 0.4 l.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Dust container capacity 0.4 l.
0.45L3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications page lists Dustbin Capacity 0.45L for the vacuum. The AU page rounds this to 0.5L. The manual wins. The 2.5 L station bin is in the dock field.9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Schmutzbehaelter 0.45L+2.5L. The noise figure on the sheet is not stored because it is a retailer feed.
Filter
Sealed filtration
Not available
Not available
Particle capture (claimed)
Not available
99.99%2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page says captures up to 99.99% of dust and debris as small as 0.3 um during self-cleaning processes. No test standard is named.8Press releaseonvista.de/news/2024/10-11-tineco-introduces-advanced-upgrades-to-the-pure-one-series-0-5-26318792Read 15 October 2026Release says a 6-stage filtration with an efficiency of up to 99.99% for particles as small as 0.3 um.
Smallest captured particle (claimed)
Not available
Washable filter
No2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Lifetime filter material with RotationClean, no more washing of filters. The manual says the filters must never contact liquids.4Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366454_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 9.8 says to tap out the cartridge filter and never let the filters contact liquids. RotationClean in section 9.5 cleans it.
Battery and run time
7 of 8 differ
Battery voltage
18V1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists battery voltage 18.0 V.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Device voltage 18 V.
25.2V3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications page lists Voltage 25.2V.9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Voltage 25.2V.
Battery capacity
Removable battery
Yes3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026The Assembly figure shows the battery pack sliding off the handheld unit. Safety item 37 names the pack ZB2377-7S1P-01A. Safety item 22 says the cells are non-replaceable, which is the generic cell warning. The retailer data sheet and Smarthomeassistent also list a removable battery.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Scope of delivery lists a removable battery.
Batteries included
Not available
Run time (claimed)
ABosch Unlimited 10
| Power level | Mode | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | Non-motorized tool | 80 |
| Lowest | Eco | Motorized floor head | 65 |
| Auto | Auto | Motorized floor head | 25 |
| Highest | Turbo | Motorized floor head | 11 |
BTineco Pure One Station 5
| Power level | Mode | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | Non-motorized tool | 70 |
Source2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec table says Running Time 70 min and the headline says Up to 70 mins Runtime. No mode or tool is named. Eco without the motorized brush is stored on the word of two reviews, see the other sources.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Specification table lists Run Time Up to 70 mins with no mode.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Table lists 70 min in the Min mode from the maker. Maniaques says Eco reaches a maximum of 70 minutes without the motorized brush.12Reviewmaniaques.fr/avis-tineco-station-5-testRead 15 October 2026Review says in Eco mode the maximum run time is 70 minutes without the motorized brush.
Max run time (claimed)
80min
70min
Run time at highest power (claimed)
11min
Not available
Full charge time (claimed)
65min1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists charging time 01:05 h for the 4.0 Ah battery with the quick charger.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Battery charging time with quick charger about 65 min. The text prints 97 % - 100 %, which the spec sheet and product page give as the full charge time of the 4.0 Ah battery. The run times in the table are for two batteries (160, 130, 50 and 22 min), so they are not stored.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026BCS1041TUC: no fast charger, charging time approx. 4 hours, which is 240 minutes.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042964_BBS104SBUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026BBS104SBUC: approx. 4 hours with the standard charger and approx. 65 minutes with the fast charger, which is in the box.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042967_BXS1042GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026BXS1042GUC: approx. 65 minutes with the fast charger.
300min9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Ladezeit 5h. Smarthomeassistent lists 300 min and Maniaques says about 5h.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Technical data lists charge time 300 min.12Reviewmaniaques.fr/avis-tineco-station-5-testRead 15 October 2026Review says the total charge time is about 5 hours.
Dock
4 of 4 differ
Auto-empty dock
No2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Wall mount for the appliance and accessories. It holds and charges the vacuum. The dust box is emptied by hand with the compression slider, so there is no auto-empty dock.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sections 4.2 and 4.3 name the Basisstation (wall mount) with accessory rail. It has no dust bag or bin.4Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366454_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 7.1 charges the appliance by inserting it into the base station. The base station has no dust container.
Yes1Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page says the vacuum returns to the station where it automatically self-cleans and recharges, with auto empty for the 2.5L dustbin.2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists Clean Station Yes and Self-Clean System Yes.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Specification table lists Self-Cleaning System Full-Path Auto Empty + Brush Self-Cleaning.
Dock dust container
Not available
Dock dust capacity
Not available
2.5L1Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page says the 2.5L eco dustbin and the FAQ says a large 2.5 L collection bin. The FAQ also contains a question about a dust bag, which looks like generic text.8Press releaseonvista.de/news/2024/10-11-tineco-introduces-advanced-upgrades-to-the-pure-one-series-0-5-26318792Read 15 October 2026Release says the dust container has a volume of 2.5 liters.
Days between dock emptying (claimed)
Not available
45days5Maker product pageuk-store.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Accordion heading says 45 Days hassle-free with cordless hoover. The conditions are not stated. HomePage News says the dustbin holds debris for up to 45 days.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026Article says the 2.5L eco dustbin holds debris and dust for up to 45 days.
Display and app
2 of 3 differ
Display
Screen1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists a TFT display that shows the run time and gives access to tutorials.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026The full-colour TFT display shows the run time and gives access to tutorials.4Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366454_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 5.6: the display shows the selected cleaning mode, the remaining runtime and settings.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Display: Multi-color Dynamic Display (TFT).
LED indicators3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Battery Indicators page shows an LED bar on the battery and a Dust Monitoring Bar that goes from blue to red with the dust amount. The retailer data sheet lists no display. No text or numbers are shown.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026Article says a color indicator light on the interface shows the degree of dirt.
Wi-Fi
Not available
No4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Specification table lists Tineco App Connectivity with a cross.9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Wi-Fi Nein and Mobile App Anbindung Nein.
Companion app
Not available
Not available
Measured
1 of 7 differ
Airflow at the wand (measured)
Not available
Not available
Sealed suction (measured)
Not available
Not available
Suction at the floor head (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Run time at highest power (measured)
Not available
Noise at highest power (measured)
Not available
Not available
Handle weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 5 differ
Dimensions
Width250Height1,300Depth216mm(9.8 × 51.2 × 8.5 in)1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists device dimensions (H x W x D) 1300x250x216 mm.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Device height 1300 mm, width 250 mm, depth 216 mm.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Dimensions (H x W x D) 1300 x 250 x 216 mm.
Width260Height1,110Depth202mm(10.2 × 43.7 × 8 in)9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Produkt 1110*260*202mm. Smarthomeassistent labels the same values height, width and depth.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Technical data lists height 111,0 cm, width 26,0 cm and depth 20,2 cm.
Weight
3.72kg(8.2 lb)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Weight ready for use with tube and floor nozzle 3.72 kg. The UK sheet for BBS1041GGB lists 2.9 kg for the same line, which looks like a copy error. Retail pages, Which? (3.8 kg) and the German and US pages give 3.7 kg.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Weight (ready for use) 3.72 kg.
3kg(6.6 lb)9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Netto Gewicht 3 kg and Brutto Gewicht 11.6 kg with the station and the box. The parts weighed are not named.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Technical data lists 3,0 kg for the complete unit without the station. The handheld weight is not given.
Handheld weight
Not available
Dimensions in the dock
Not available
Not available
Weight with dock
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
None of 1 known
In the box
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all cordless vacuums.

















