Cordless vacuums / Compare
Bosch Unlimited 10 vs Dyson V9 Motorbar
Product A: Bosch
38 of 65 known
Change Bosch Unlimited 10
Compare the Dyson V9 Motorbar with
Product B: Dyson
37 of 65 known
Change Dyson V9 Motorbar
Compare the Bosch Unlimited 10 with
35 of 57 fields differ
- 18 different values
- 17 known for one only
- 7 the same
- 15 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 66 cordless vacuums.
- Charge timeLower is betterA: 65minB: 210minBosch is 145 min lower.
- Run timeA: 80minB: 40minBosch is 40 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ABosch: 250 × 1,300 mm
- BDyson: 248.9 × 1,130.3 mm
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 65 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
BTS1042WAC, BTS1042GQC, BKS1051GQC, BCS1041TUC, BBS104SBUC, BXS1042GUC1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026BTS1042WAC is the white model with two batteries. The other DE and US models are on their own pages listed below. The UK models BBS1041GGB (4.0 Ah) and BCS1051GB (5.0 Ah, 100 min) and the DE model BKS1042GQC also exist and are not added. The 5.0 Ah battery has no variant field.9Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 202610Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 202611Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BXS1042GUCRead 16 October 202612Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BTS1042GQCRead 16 October 202613Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
4242005532551, 4242005555925, 4242005469581, 4242005550678, 4242005550685, 42420055506921Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005532551.9Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005550678.10Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005550685.11Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BXS1042GUCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005550692.12Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BTS1042GQCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005555925.13Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005469581.
Announced
Not available
Status
Available1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Listed for sale on Amazon US on 2026-10-15.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Article of 2025-10-08 lists it as available in the US with discounts at several retailers.
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
From $5991Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042964_BBS104SBUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042967_BXS1042GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20269Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 202610Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 202611Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BXS1042GUCRead 16 October 202612Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BTS1042GQCRead 16 October 202613Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 202614Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS1051GQC.pdfRead 16 October 202615Press articletomsguide.com/home/home-appliances/bosch-just-released-two-new-cordless-vacuums-and-they-have-one-smart-feature-you-wont-get-with-shark-or-dysonRead 16 October 2026
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
White, Grey, Graphite, Black1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 20269Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BCS1041TUCRead 16 October 2026White.10Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 202611Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BXS1042GUCRead 16 October 2026Product title says Graphite and the color field says Dark cream.12Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BTS1042GQCRead 16 October 2026German title says grey. The page color field says Dark cream.13Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 2026The page color field says Dark cream. Testsieger.de and the Bosch spec sheet call it grey.
Form factor
Wet cleaning head
Suction and power
6 of 8 differ
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
100AW1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Title and Dyson's A+ text say up to 100 Air Watts of suction. The test mode is not stated on the page.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists max suction 100 AW.
Max suction pressure (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Not available
Motor speed (claimed)
120,000rpm1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Dyson A+ text says the Hyperdymium motor spins at up to 120,000rpm.5Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-launchRead 15 October 2026Article says the Hyperdymium motor spins up to 120,000 revolutions per minute.
Power modes
Eco, Auto, Turbo, Silent, Car, Delicate Carpets2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 20266 cleaning modes: Eco, Auto, Turbo, Leise (Silent), Fahrzeug (Car) and Feine Teppiche (Delicate Carpets). The US sheets name them Auto, Turbo and Eco as standard plus Silent, Car and Delicate Carpets.
Eco, Med, Boost1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Title lists 3 power modes. The names come from the V9 manual.3Owner's manualmanualslib.tech/guide/1046850/dyson-v9-manual.htmlRead 15 October 2026Getting started section says the machine has three power modes: Eco, Med and Boost. The Dyson V9 user manual is also published for the V9 Submarine and names the Motorbar cleaner head and Hair screw tool.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says three power settings: Eco, Medium and Boost.
Automatic power adjustment
No4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the V9 lacks automatic suction adjustment and has only Eco, Medium and Boost.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet lists adaptive suction: none.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table says no auto modes, only manual Eco, Medium and Boost.
Dirt detection
Noise level (claimed)
80dB(A)1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists sound power level 80 dB(A) re 1 pW. The mode is not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sound power level 80 dB(A) re 1 pW.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Noise 80 dB(A). Footnote 2 gives the sound power reference.
Not available
Floor head and tools
4 of 4 differ
Floor heads included
MicroClean Brush2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026MicroClean nozzle with LED lighting, an electric universal nozzle for all floor types.10Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited10/BBS104SBUCRead 16 October 2026Box lists a HardFloor Soft Brush with LED lights. Page text says its soft roller is washable and reduces hair tangling.13Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-10-akku-staubsauger/BKS1051GQCRead 16 October 2026Box lists a hard floor soft brush with LED lights and a mini turbo nozzle. The page text says the soft roller is washable and reduces hair tangling.
Floor head light
LED2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026MicroClean nozzle with LED lighting.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026MicroClean Brush with LED Lights: Yes.
None4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the V9 lacks LED headlights.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet lists LED headlights: none.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table says no headlights, no light on the floor head.
Bending wand
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Knickbares Rohr: das Saugrohr kann um 90 Grad geknickt werden.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Tube type: 90 degree bendable Flex Tube.
Not available
Stands on its own
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Comfort list names the free-standing function and the foot release of the nozzle.4Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366454_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 7.13 describes the free-standing function that sets the suction pipe down freely with the floor nozzle.
Not available
Bin and filtration
6 of 6 differ
Dustbin capacity
0.4L1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists dust container capacity 0.4 l.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Dust container capacity 0.4 l.
0.35L1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Capacity row lists 0.1 gallons, which is about 0.38 L when rounded. The 0.35 L figure comes from TechRadar and Vacuum Wars, which list 350 ml.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists bin size 0.35L.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the dustbin is 350 ml.5Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-launchRead 15 October 2026Article does not state the bin size. The 0.35 L figure comes from TechRadar, Vacuum Wars and Cordless Vacuum Guide.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet lists a 0.35 liter dustbin.
Filter
Sealed filtration
Not available
Yes1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Dyson A+ text says the fully sealed five-stage filtration expels cleaner air.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says it uses Dyson's whole-machine filtration, a fully sealed HEPA design, and showed no visible leakage in the fog test.
Particle capture (claimed)
Not available
Smallest captured particle (claimed)
Not available
0.3µm1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Same A+ text, particles as small as 0.3 microns.5Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-launchRead 15 October 2026Article says whole-machine filtration captures particles as small as 0.3 microns.
Washable filter
No2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Lifetime filter material with RotationClean, no more washing of filters. The manual says the filters must never contact liquids.4Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366454_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 9.8 says to tap out the cartridge filter and never let the filters contact liquids. RotationClean in section 9.5 cleans it.
Battery and run time
7 of 8 differ
Battery voltage
18V1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists battery voltage 18.0 V.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Device voltage 18 V.
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Removable battery
Yes4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review lists a detachable battery.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the battery is detachable, so a spare can be swapped in.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review lists a removable one-click battery that stores on the wall dock.
Batteries included
Run time (claimed)
ABosch Unlimited 10
| Power level | Mode | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | Non-motorized tool | 80 |
| Lowest | Eco | Motorized floor head | 65 |
| Auto | Auto | Motorized floor head | 25 |
| Highest | Turbo | Motorized floor head | 11 |
BDyson V9 Motorbar
| Power level | Mode | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | 40 |
Source1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Up to 40 minutes of fade-free suction. Footnote says in Eco mode and that run time varies with power mode, floor type and attachments. The page does not name the tool.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists max runtime 40 mins.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says Dyson rates the V9 for up to 40 minutes in Eco mode.5Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-launchRead 15 October 2026Article says up to 40 minutes of fade-free suction. It is dated for the rollout of Dyson's IFA 2025 lineup, which is later than the June 2025 release month in the TechRadar article. The month is not changed.
Max run time (claimed)
80min
40min
Run time at highest power (claimed)
11min
Not available
Full charge time (claimed)
65min1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists charging time 01:05 h for the 4.0 Ah battery with the quick charger.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Battery charging time with quick charger about 65 min. The text prints 97 % - 100 %, which the spec sheet and product page give as the full charge time of the 4.0 Ah battery. The run times in the table are for two batteries (160, 130, 50 and 22 min), so they are not stored.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026BCS1041TUC: no fast charger, charging time approx. 4 hours, which is 240 minutes.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042964_BBS104SBUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026BBS104SBUC: approx. 4 hours with the standard charger and approx. 65 minutes with the fast charger, which is in the box.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042967_BXS1042GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026BXS1042GUC: approx. 65 minutes with the fast charger.
Dock
0 of 4 differ
Auto-empty dock
No2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Wall mount for the appliance and accessories. It holds and charges the vacuum. The dust box is emptied by hand with the compression slider, so there is no auto-empty dock.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sections 4.2 and 4.3 name the Basisstation (wall mount) with accessory rail. It has no dust bag or bin.4Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366454_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 7.1 charges the appliance by inserting it into the base station. The base station has no dust container.
No1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Page lists a wall dock that stores and recharges the vacuum. It has no auto-empty function.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table says auto-empty dock: no. Bin is emptied by hand.
Dock dust container
Not available
Not available
Dock dust capacity
Not available
Not available
Days between dock emptying (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Display and app
0 of 3 differ
Display
Screen1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists a TFT display that shows the run time and gives access to tutorials.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026The full-colour TFT display shows the run time and gives access to tutorials.4Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366454_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 5.6: the display shows the selected cleaning mode, the remaining runtime and settings.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042965_BCS1041TUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Display: Multi-color Dynamic Display (TFT).
Screen1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026A+ text says the LCD screen shows remaining run time, current power mode, filter maintenance reminders and blockage reports.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists an LCD screen: yes.3Owner's manualmanualslib.tech/guide/1046850/dyson-v9-manual.htmlRead 15 October 2026LCD screen section says the screen shows the selected cleaning mode, remaining run time, filter maintenance and blockage reports.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the full LCD display shows remaining battery life, the selected power mode and maintenance alerts.
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Not available
Not available
Measured
4 of 7 differ
Airflow at the wand (measured)
Not available
Not available
Sealed suction (measured)
Not available
Suction at the floor head (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Run time at highest power (measured)
Not available
Noise at highest power (measured)
Not available
Not available
Handle weight (measured)
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 5 differ
Dimensions
Width250Height1,300Depth216mm(9.8 × 51.2 × 8.5 in)1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/BTS1042WACRead 16 October 2026Page lists device dimensions (H x W x D) 1300x250x216 mm.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Device height 1300 mm, width 250 mm, depth 216 mm.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Dimensions (H x W x D) 1300 x 250 x 216 mm.
Width248.9Height1,130.3Depth251.5mm(9.8 × 44.5 × 9.9 in)1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Item dimensions list 9.9 in L x 9.8 in W x 44.5 in H, which is 251.5 x 248.9 x 1130.3 mm. Dyson calls the 9.9 in side the length, which is stored as depth.
Weight
3.72kg(8.2 lb)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Weight ready for use with tube and floor nozzle 3.72 kg. The UK sheet for BBS1041GGB lists 2.9 kg for the same line, which looks like a copy error. Retail pages, Which? (3.8 kg) and the German and US pages give 3.7 kg.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Weight (ready for use) 3.72 kg.
Handheld weight
Not available
Not available
Dimensions in the dock
Not available
Not available
Weight with dock
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
Crevice tool, Hair screw tool, Vacuum cleaner, Motorbar cleaner head, Combination tool, Wall dock, Charger1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Included components list: Crevice tool, Hair screw tool, Vacuum cleaner, Motorbar cleaner head, Combination tool, Wall dock, Charger. The A+ image lists the same tools, the wall dock and the charger.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the box has three handheld attachments: the Hair screw tool, a crevice tool and a combination tool, plus the Motorbar floor head.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Box list names the vacuum, Motorbar floor head, extension wand, hair-screw tool, combination and crevice tool, wall-mount dock with charging, charger and mounting screws.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BTS1042WAC.pdfRead 16 October 2026
Not available
Manual
media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdf3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001382681_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026German user manual for BTS1042WAC and the BKS1042 series, section 12 technical data.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Product description says comes with a 2-year warranty and lifetime Dyson support. US listing.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet lists a 2 year warranty.
Both are also in the API. Back to all cordless vacuums.


















