Cordless vacuums / Compare
Bosch Unlimited 9 vs Shark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum
Product A: Bosch
36 of 65 known
Change Bosch Unlimited 9
Compare the Shark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum with
Product B: Shark
PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum
33 of 65 known
Change Shark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum
Compare the Bosch Unlimited 9 with
24 of 57 fields differ
- 14 different values
- 10 known for one only
- 11 the same
- 22 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 66 cordless vacuums.
- Run timeA: 60minB: 50minBosch is 10 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ABosch: 250 × 1,300 mm
- BShark: 263.4 × 1,127 mm
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 65 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
BCS931WUC, BBS932GUC, BXS93SBUC, BKS931BA, BBS931WBA, BBS921TBA2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026US graphite model BBS932GUC. The page lists the same data keys for BCS931WUC and BXS93SBUC.9Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BBS931WBA.pdfRead 14 October 2026German spec sheet for BBS931WBA, white. Same 1300 x 250 x 216 mm, 80 dB(A), 60 min and 3.26 kg ready-to-use weight.13Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-9-akku-staubsauger/BBS921TBARead 14 October 2026German Bosch store page for BBS921TBA, Unlimited 9 green, GTIN 4242005469482, 3 h charging time, box list in its row.
IZ373H, IZ373HANZ1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Model IZ373H.4Retailer pagestaples.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum-blue-iz373h/product_24688335Read 15 October 2026Staples lists the Shark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum, blue, as IZ373H with included components 8 inch crevice tool and pet multi-tool.5Maker product pagesharkclean.com.au/products/shark-powerproRead 15 October 2026The page sells IZ377HANZ, IZ370HANZ and IZ373HANZ under one spec table. Only IZ373HANZ is stored.6Reviewtechradar.com/home/vacuums/shark-powerpro-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Product info lists IZ373H as the US PowerPro Pet, next to IZ382H, IZ380UK, IZ380UKFDB, IZ377H and IZ380H.
GTIN / EAN
4242005550548, 4242005550555, 4242005550562, 4242005469505, 4242005469475, 42420054694822Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005550555 for BBS932GUC, 4242005550548 for BCS931WUC and 4242005550562 for BXS93SBUC.11Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-9-akku-staubsauger/BKS931BARead 14 October 202612Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-9-akku-staubsauger/BBS931WBARead 14 October 2026German Bosch store page for BBS931WBA, GTIN 4242005469475, 3 h charging time, box list in its row.
622356690126, 06223563448832Maker product pagesites.salsify.com/876f6a1c-85bd-4f9b-9b26-0431a28027fe/5ea1685c-d946-42ea-bdd0-e3443f0d51a9/en-US/product/IZ373H/IZ373HRead 15 October 2026Shark's 2026 catalog sheet for IZ373H lists UPC 622356690126.5Maker product pagesharkclean.com.au/products/shark-powerproRead 15 October 2026Shopify feed lists barcode 0622356344883 for IZ373HANZ, colour White & Adriatic Teal.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$4993Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BCS931WUCRead 14 October 2026US maker page for the white model shows 499 USD, which is the same price that Tom's Guide gave at the January 2026 launch. The graphite model shows 569 USD and the black two-battery model 599 USD, and these are not stored as launch prices.14Press articletomsguide.com/home/home-appliances/bosch-just-released-two-new-cordless-vacuums-and-they-have-one-smart-feature-you-wont-get-with-shark-or-dysonRead 14 October 2026CES 2026 launch report says Bosch's Unlimited 9 and 10 are available in the US and pricing starts at 499 USD for the Unlimited 9, which is the white model.
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, DE1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/category/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9Read 14 October 2026US category page. The German store pages are listed below.11Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-9-akku-staubsauger/BKS931BARead 14 October 2026German Bosch store page for BKS931BA, white, with GTIN 4242005469505, 3 h charging time, no quick charger and the box list in the BKS931BA row.
Colours
White, Graphite, Black, Tasman green1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/category/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9Read 14 October 2026US models are Unlimited 9 Black, Graphite and White. The product pages call the graphite color Dark cream in the color field and in the spec sheet.10Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BBS921TBA.pdfRead 14 October 2026German spec sheet for BBS921TBA, titled Unlimited 9, green. Same runtimes and 3.26 kg ready-to-use weight. The page color field says Tasman green.
Blue, White & Adriatic Teal4Retailer pagestaples.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum-blue-iz373h/product_24688335Read 15 October 2026Spec table lists true colour Blue.5Maker product pagesharkclean.com.au/products/shark-powerproRead 15 October 2026Specifications list White & Adriatic Teal for the IZ373HANZ variant.
Form factor
Wet cleaning head
Suction and power
4 of 8 differ
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Max suction pressure (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
181W1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list says wattage 181 watts and peak wattage 181 watts, and amperage 8.37 amps. The manual's technical specifications list 181W.3Owner's manualpdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical specifications list watts 181W.
Motor speed (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Power modes
Eco, Auto, Turbo2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Performance levels 3 and Auto mode. The spec sheet names Auto, Turbo and Eco.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Standard cleaning modes Auto, Turbo, Eco.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.7: Eco, Auto and Turbo.
Automatic power adjustment
Yes2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Auto mode: yes. The German spec sheet says the nozzle adjusts power by floor type in Auto.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.7: in Auto mode the appliance optimizes the ratio between runtime and suction power.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Auto: the nozzle adjusts power by floor type automatically, carpet or hard floor.
Yes1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page says FloorDetect detects the floor type and adjusts brushroll speed. The owner's guide says the brushroll and the vacuum respond to surface changes and adjust automatically.3Owner's manualpdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdfRead 15 October 2026FloorDetect page: brushroll and vacuum respond to surface changes and automatically adjust.
Dirt detection
Not available
Noise level (claimed)
80dB(A)2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Silence Level 80 dBA. The German pages list the sound power level as 80 dB(A) re 1 pW. The mode is not stated.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Sound power level 80 dB(A) re 1 pW. Mode not stated.
Not available
Floor head and tools
2 of 4 differ
Floor heads included
Floor head light
LED2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Spec sheet says MicroClean Brush with LED Lights.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026MicroClean Brush with LED Lights: Yes.
Bending wand
No4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Tube type: Standard. Tom's Guide says Bosch gives only the Unlimited 10 a bendable tube.14Press articletomsguide.com/home/home-appliances/bosch-just-released-two-new-cordless-vacuums-and-they-have-one-smart-feature-you-wont-get-with-shark-or-dysonRead 14 October 2026Report says the Unlimited 10 has a bendable tube, as a difference from the Unlimited 9.
No1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Box list says straight wand. The owner's guide says the MultiFLEX wand is for the IZ380 series only.3Owner's manualpdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdfRead 15 October 2026MultiFLEX reach and storage pages are marked IZ380 series only.
Stands on its own
Yes4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Ergonomic handling lists Nozzle Foot Release and Nozzle Quick Stand.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.12 describes the free-standing function that lets the floor nozzle stand freely in the room.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Comfort features include the free-standing function and the foot release of the nozzle.
Not available
Bin and filtration
5 of 6 differ
Dustbin capacity
0.75L1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list says dust cup capacity 0.8 qt, which is rounded. Staples lists 0.198 gal, which is 0.75 L, and the sibling PowerPro listings give 0.79 qt. Shark Australia and TechRadar say 0.7 L for the PowerPro. 0.75 L is stored.4Retailer pagestaples.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum-blue-iz373h/product_24688335Read 15 October 2026Spec table lists capacity 0.198 gallons, which is 0.75 L. It also lists 12.5 in length, 10.4 in width, 44.58 in height, 7.03 lbs, 21.6 V and 8.37 A.
Filter
Sealed filtration
Not available
Particle capture (claimed)
Not available
Smallest captured particle (claimed)
Not available
Washable filter
No6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 8.8 says to tap out the cartridge filter and never let the filters come into contact with liquids. RotationClean in section 8.5 cleans it. The German spec sheet says there is no more filter washing.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Lifetime filter material with RotationClean, no more washing of filters.
Battery and run time
5 of 8 differ
Battery voltage
21.6V1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list says voltage 21.6 volts. The manual lists 21.6V.3Owner's manualpdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical specifications list voltage 21.6V.
Battery capacity
Not available
Removable battery
Yes2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists an exchangeable battery pack.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 4.6 and the battery list name genuine PBA 18V 3.0Ah and 4.0Ah packs that insert and remove.
Yes1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page lists a removable battery in the owner's guide, and Shark Australia says to charge the removable battery wherever suits you.3Owner's manualpdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdfRead 15 October 2026Assembly page shows a handheld vacuum with a removable battery. Press the battery release button and slide it out to charge.
Batteries included
Run time (claimed)
ABosch Unlimited 9
| Power level | Mode | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | Non-motorized tool | 60 |
| Lowest | Eco | Motorized floor head | 50 |
| Auto | Auto | Motorized floor head | 17 |
| Highest | Turbo | Motorized floor head | 10 |
BShark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum
| Power level | Mode | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Standard | Non-motorized tool | 50 |
Max run time (claimed)
60min
50min
Run time at highest power (claimed)
10min
Not available
Full charge time (claimed)
180min2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Charging time 00:51 h for this model with the quick charger. BCS931WUC lists 03:00 h with its wall charger.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Approx. 3 hours, and approx. 50 minutes with the fast charger.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042963_BCS931WUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026BCS931WUC: no fast charger, charging time approx. 3 hours, which is 180 minutes.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.1: wall charger 1A, 3.0 Ah battery 3 h. The quick charger manual lists 51 min for a 3.0 Ah pack.7Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001351008_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Quick charger AL 18V-44 manual: approximate charging time 51 min for an 18 V 3.0 Ah battery, 65 min for 4.0 Ah. Used for the BBS932GUC and BXS93SBUC rows.
Dock
0 of 4 differ
Auto-empty dock
Dock dust container
Not available
Not available
Dock dust capacity
Not available
Not available
Days between dock emptying (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Display and app
1 of 3 differ
Display
Screen2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page highlights an LED display. The manual says it shows the cleaning mode and the remaining runtime in minutes.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Display: LED.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.4 and 7.5: the display shows the battery level in percent and the remaining runtime in minutes.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026LED display shows cleaning modes and the remaining run time.
LED indicators3Owner's manualpdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdfRead 15 October 2026Guide describes battery LED indicators and Boost, Carpet and Bare Floor icons on the hand vacuum display. It shows no numbers or text.6Reviewtechradar.com/home/vacuums/shark-powerpro-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review of the IZ380UK says three illuminated icons on the handheld show the active mode and three lights on the battery show the charge. No numbers are shown.
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Airflow at the wand (measured)
Not available
Not available
Sealed suction (measured)
Not available
Not available
Suction at the floor head (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Run time at highest power (measured)
Not available
Not available
Noise at highest power (measured)
Not available
Not available
Handle weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 5 differ
Dimensions
Width250Height1,300Depth216mm(9.8 × 51.2 × 8.5 in)2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Dimensions 1300x250x216 mm. The spec sheet lists overall dimensions 51.18 x 9.84 x 8.5 in as height, width, depth, which is the same. The German sheet lists height 1300, width 250, depth 216 mm.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Height 1300 mm, width 250 mm, depth 216 mm.
Width263.4Height1,127mm(10.4 × 44.4 in)1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list says 7 in L x 10.37 in W x 44.37 in H, which is 263.4 mm wide and 1127 mm high. The 7 in length does not fit the stick, since Staples lists 12.5 in, TechRadar 12.4 in for the IZ380UK and Shark Australia 335 mm, so no depth is stored.2Maker product pagesites.salsify.com/876f6a1c-85bd-4f9b-9b26-0431a28027fe/5ea1685c-d946-42ea-bdd0-e3443f0d51a9/en-US/product/IZ373H/IZ373HRead 15 October 2026Product-only size 7 x 10.37 x 44.37 in. The 7 in length is not stored.
Weight
3.26kg(7.2 lb)2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Measured weight, ready for op. 3.3 kg. The German spec sheet says 3.26 kg ready for use with pipe and floor nozzle. The spec sheet net weight of 4.2 lb is not the stick weight and is not stored.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Text says weight ready for use with pipe and floor nozzle 3.26 kg. The sheet's net weight of 4.5 kg is the packed product with accessories and is not stored.
3.19kg(7 lb)1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list says weight 7.03 lbs, which is 3.19 kg. Shark Australia says 3.2 kg.2Maker product pagesites.salsify.com/876f6a1c-85bd-4f9b-9b26-0431a28027fe/5ea1685c-d946-42ea-bdd0-e3443f0d51a9/en-US/product/IZ373H/IZ373HRead 15 October 2026Product-only weight 7.03 lb.
Handheld weight
Not available
Not available
Dimensions in the dock
Not available
Not available
Weight with dock
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
None of 1 known
In the box
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdf4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026US spec sheet for BBS932GUC, dated 9/26. A spec sheet for BCS931WUC is on the white model page.
Not available
Manual
media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdf6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026US Use and Care Manual for the Unlimited 9, type VRASMUHNG, English pages 2 to 44.
pdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdf3Owner's manualpdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdfRead 15 October 2026Owner's guide for the IZ370 series, hosted by Lowe's. Its safety text names the IZ373H among the models that use only the XSBT600 battery pack. It is shared with the IZ380 series, so MultiFLEX pages do not apply to the IZ373H.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
5years1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-powerpro-pet-cordless-stick-vacuum/IZ373H.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page lists a five year limited warranty and a two year warranty on parts. The manual lists a two year limited battery warranty. Shark Australia lists 2 years.3Owner's manualpdf.lowes.com/productdocuments/b489d950-8627-4153-bd0e-75c5a81e9360/84980721.pdfRead 15 October 2026Guide lists a five year limited warranty and a two year limited battery warranty.
Both are also in the API. Back to all cordless vacuums.















