Cordless vacuums / Compare
Bosch Unlimited 9 vs Ultenic U20
Product A: Bosch
36 of 65 known
Bissell PowerClean FurFinder
Bissell PowerClean FurGuard 4039
Samsung Bespoke AI Jet Ultra
Levoit LVAC-300
Shark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum
Shark PowerPro Flex Reveal Plus
Dyson V16 Piston Animal Submarine
Bissell PowerClean 4173
Tineco Pure One S70
Dyson V16 Piston Animal
Shark PowerPro Reveal Plus
Tineco Pure One A50S
Change Bosch Unlimited 9
Compare the Ultenic U20 with
Bissell PowerClean FurFinder
Bissell PowerClean FurGuard 4039
Samsung Bespoke AI Jet Ultra
Levoit LVAC-300
Shark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum
Shark PowerPro Flex Reveal Plus
Dyson V16 Piston Animal Submarine
Bissell PowerClean 4173
Tineco Pure One S70
Dyson V16 Piston Animal
Shark PowerPro Reveal Plus
Tineco Pure One A50SProduct B: Ultenic
33 of 65 known
Shark PowerDetect Clean & Empty
Levoit LVAC-300
Tineco Pure One Station 5
Tineco Pure One S70
Bosch Unlimited 10
Shark PowerPro Flex Reveal Plus
Shark PowerDetect Speed Clean & Empty
Samsung Bespoke AI Jet Ultra
Tineco Pure One A50S
Bissell PowerClean FurFinder
Shark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum
Tineco Pure One Station 5 Pro
Change Ultenic U20
Compare the Bosch Unlimited 9 with
Shark PowerDetect Clean & Empty
Levoit LVAC-300
Tineco Pure One Station 5
Tineco Pure One S70
Bosch Unlimited 10
Shark PowerPro Flex Reveal Plus
Shark PowerDetect Speed Clean & Empty
Samsung Bespoke AI Jet Ultra
Tineco Pure One A50S
Bissell PowerClean FurFinder
Shark PowerPro Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum
Tineco Pure One Station 5 Pro26 of 57 fields differ
- 17 different values
- 9 known for one only
- 9 the same
- 22 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 66 cordless vacuums.
- Run time at highest powerA: 10minB: 15minUltenic is 5 min higher.
- Charge timeLower is betterA: 180minB: 240minBosch is 60 min lower.
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 65 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
BCS931WUC, BBS932GUC, BXS93SBUC, BKS931BA, BBS931WBA, BBS921TBA2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026US graphite model BBS932GUC. The page lists the same data keys for BCS931WUC and BXS93SBUC.9Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BBS931WBA.pdfRead 14 October 2026German spec sheet for BBS931WBA, white. Same 1300 x 250 x 216 mm, 80 dB(A), 60 min and 3.26 kg ready-to-use weight.13Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-9-akku-staubsauger/BBS921TBARead 14 October 2026German Bosch store page for BBS921TBA, Unlimited 9 green, GTIN 4242005469482, 3 h charging time, box list in its row.
8804430312, 88044303111Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026The store feed lists SKU 8804430312 for the EU plug and 8804430311 for the UK plug. The page's Model Number row only repeats the product name. Both are store SKUs, not printed model codes.3Maker product pageuk.ultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026UK store feed lists SKU 8804430311 for the U20 and shows it published on 2025-04-30.4Maker product pageultenic.de/products/ultenic-u20-akku-staubsaugerRead 15 October 2026German store feed lists SKU 8804430312 for the U20.
GTIN / EAN
4242005550548, 4242005550555, 4242005550562, 4242005469505, 4242005469475, 42420054694822Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page data lists GTIN 4242005550555 for BBS932GUC, 4242005550548 for BCS931WUC and 4242005550562 for BXS93SBUC.11Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-9-akku-staubsauger/BKS931BARead 14 October 202612Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-9-akku-staubsauger/BBS931WBARead 14 October 2026German Bosch store page for BBS931WBA, GTIN 4242005469475, 3 h charging time, box list in its row.
Not available
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$4993Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BCS931WUCRead 14 October 2026US maker page for the white model shows 499 USD, which is the same price that Tom's Guide gave at the January 2026 launch. The graphite model shows 569 USD and the black two-battery model 599 USD, and these are not stored as launch prices.14Press articletomsguide.com/home/home-appliances/bosch-just-released-two-new-cordless-vacuums-and-they-have-one-smart-feature-you-wont-get-with-shark-or-dysonRead 14 October 2026CES 2026 launch report says Bosch's Unlimited 9 and 10 are available in the US and pricing starts at 499 USD for the Unlimited 9, which is the white model.
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, DE1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/category/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9Read 14 October 2026US category page. The German store pages are listed below.11Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-9-akku-staubsauger/BKS931BARead 14 October 2026German Bosch store page for BKS931BA, white, with GTIN 4242005469505, 3 h charging time, no quick charger and the box list in the BKS931BA row.
US, GB, DE, FR, ES, IT1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store prices in USD and its warranty text names the US. The store lists only EU and UK plug options. GB, DE, FR, ES and IT come from the regional store pages below.3Maker product pageuk.ultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026UK store, GB.4Maker product pageultenic.de/products/ultenic-u20-akku-staubsaugerRead 15 October 2026German store, DE.5Maker product pageultenic.fr/products/ultenic-u20-aspirateur-balai-sans-filRead 15 October 2026French store, FR, lists the U20 with SKU 8804430312.6Maker product pagees.ultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-aspiradora-sin-cableRead 15 October 2026Spanish store, ES, lists the U20 with SKU 8804430312.7Maker product pageit.ultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-aspirapolvere-senza-filiRead 15 October 2026Italian store, IT, lists the U20 with SKU 8804430312.
Colours
White, Graphite, Black, Tasman green1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/category/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9Read 14 October 2026US models are Unlimited 9 Black, Graphite and White. The product pages call the graphite color Dark cream in the color field and in the spec sheet.10Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BBS921TBA.pdfRead 14 October 2026German spec sheet for BBS921TBA, titled Unlimited 9, green. Same runtimes and 3.26 kg ready-to-use weight. The page color field says Tasman green.
Form factor
Wet cleaning head
Suction and power
6 of 8 differ
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Max suction pressure (claimed)
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Motor speed (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Power modes
Eco, Auto, Turbo2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Performance levels 3 and Auto mode. The spec sheet names Auto, Turbo and Eco.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Standard cleaning modes Auto, Turbo, Eco.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.7: Eco, Auto and Turbo.
Automatic power adjustment
Yes2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Auto mode: yes. The German spec sheet says the nozzle adjusts power by floor type in Auto.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.7: in Auto mode the appliance optimizes the ratio between runtime and suction power.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Auto: the nozzle adjusts power by floor type automatically, carpet or hard floor.
Not available
Dirt detection
Not available
Noise level (claimed)
80dB(A)2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Silence Level 80 dBA. The German pages list the sound power level as 80 dB(A) re 1 pW. The mode is not stated.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Sound power level 80 dB(A) re 1 pW. Mode not stated.
Floor head and tools
2 of 4 differ
Floor heads included
Floor head light
LED2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Spec sheet says MicroClean Brush with LED Lights.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026MicroClean Brush with LED Lights: Yes.
LED8Reviewhomesandgardens.com/solved/ultenic-u20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review describes GreenEye as a green light that shines close to the ground to show dust and hair. The maker does not call it a laser, so it is stored as an LED light.10Reviewwomanandhome.com/homes/cleaning--decluttering/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec list names GreenEye as a dust-detect lighting system and the text says the GreenEye light highlights dirt in dark corners.11Press articlesyskb.com/ultenic-u20-aspirateur-balai-sans-filRead 15 October 2026Article calls GreenEye a green light beam on the main brush that shows dust invisible to the eye.
Bending wand
No4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Tube type: Standard. Tom's Guide says Bosch gives only the Unlimited 10 a bendable tube.14Press articletomsguide.com/home/home-appliances/bosch-just-released-two-new-cordless-vacuums-and-they-have-one-smart-feature-you-wont-get-with-shark-or-dysonRead 14 October 2026Report says the Unlimited 10 has a bendable tube, as a difference from the Unlimited 9.
Yes1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page lists a flexible bendable wand that bends up to 65 cm and a bendable-wand tick in the comparison table.8Reviewhomesandgardens.com/solved/ultenic-u20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the U20 can bend at the wand to reach under furniture.
Stands on its own
Yes4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Ergonomic handling lists Nozzle Foot Release and Nozzle Quick Stand.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.12 describes the free-standing function that lets the floor nozzle stand freely in the room.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Comfort features include the free-standing function and the foot release of the nozzle.
Yes1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page lists a self-standing design that stands on its own with no drilling or wall mount. Mumsnet found it unstable, see that source.8Reviewhomesandgardens.com/solved/ultenic-u20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the U20 can stand up by itself.9Reviewmumsnet.com/reviews/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Tester says the self-standing design was not stable and the unit tipped over after a few moments, so she leaned it on furniture. The maker's claim is stored.
Bin and filtration
3 of 6 differ
Dustbin capacity
Filter
H12-grade HEPA1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Box list names 2 x H12-grade HEPA filters. The page also describes a 7-stage filtration system whose HEPA stage captures particles as small as 0.3 micrometers. No capture percentage is stated.2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0362/1804/4549/files/U20_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Parts page lists a HEPA filter, 2 pcs with 1 extra. The grade is from the product page.
Sealed filtration
Not available
Not available
Particle capture (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Smallest captured particle (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Washable filter
No6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 8.8 says to tap out the cartridge filter and never let the filters come into contact with liquids. RotationClean in section 8.5 cleans it. The German spec sheet says there is no more filter washing.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Lifetime filter material with RotationClean, no more washing of filters.
Battery and run time
6 of 8 differ
Battery voltage
Battery capacity
Removable battery
Yes2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists an exchangeable battery pack.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 4.6 and the battery list name genuine PBA 18V 3.0Ah and 4.0Ah packs that insert and remove.
Yes2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0362/1804/4549/files/U20_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Printed page 7 says to slide the battery onto the handle until it clicks. The parts page lists a release key for the battery and the safety notes tell the user to remove the battery before cleaning.9Reviewmumsnet.com/reviews/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Tester calls the battery removable and says it can be charged off the vacuum. Review last updated 8 July 2026.12Reviewneozone.org/tests/ultenic-u20-je-teste-un-aspirateur-balai-pliant-et-sans-fil-a-seulement-150-eRead 15 October 2026Review says the battery slides in like a cartridge. The reviewer's 1.7 kg weight and 80 dB readings are not stored.13Measurementwhich.co.uk/reviews/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/ultenic-u20Read 15 October 2026Page says the user can replace the battery.
Batteries included
Run time (claimed)
ABosch Unlimited 9
| Power level | Mode | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | Non-motorized tool | 60 |
| Lowest | Eco | Motorized floor head | 50 |
| Auto | Auto | Motorized floor head | 17 |
| Highest | Turbo | Motorized floor head | 10 |
BUltenic U20
| Power level | Mode | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Floor | 55 |
| Middle | Carpet | 35 |
| Highest | Turbo | 15 |
Max run time (claimed)
60min
55min
Run time at highest power (claimed)
10min
15min
Full charge time (claimed)
180min2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Charging time 00:51 h for this model with the quick charger. BCS931WUC lists 03:00 h with its wall charger.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Approx. 3 hours, and approx. 50 minutes with the fast charger.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042963_BCS931WUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026BCS931WUC: no fast charger, charging time approx. 3 hours, which is 180 minutes.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.1: wall charger 1A, 3.0 Ah battery 3 h. The quick charger manual lists 51 min for a 3.0 Ah pack.7Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001351008_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Quick charger AL 18V-44 manual: approximate charging time 51 min for an 18 V 3.0 Ah battery, 65 min for 4.0 Ah. Used for the BBS932GUC and BXS93SBUC rows.
240min1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Comparison table lists charging time 3-4h. The manual says approximately 4 hours, so the manual value is stored.2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0362/1804/4549/files/U20_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Printed page 7: allow approximately 4 hours for the first full charge. The adapter output is 36V 0.5A.
Dock
0 of 4 differ
Auto-empty dock
No1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026The complete box list holds an adapter and a wall mount and no dock. The page lists wall mount charging only.2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0362/1804/4549/files/U20_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026The parts page lists a power adaptor, a wall mounting bracket, a crevice tool, a cleaning tool and HEPA filters. No dock.
Dock dust container
Not available
Not available
Dock dust capacity
Not available
Not available
Days between dock emptying (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Display and app
0 of 3 differ
Display
Screen2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page highlights an LED display. The manual says it shows the cleaning mode and the remaining runtime in minutes.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026Display: LED.6Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001366453_A.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 7.4 and 7.5: the display shows the battery level in percent and the remaining runtime in minutes.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026LED display shows cleaning modes and the remaining run time.
Screen1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page names a dynamic interactive display with controls, power modes, battery status and alerts. The manual shows it counting down minutes in digits.2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0362/1804/4549/files/U20_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Printed page 9 shows the LED display counting down minutes during use and showing battery percentage when charging. A panel with numbers counts as a screen.12Reviewneozone.org/tests/ultenic-u20-je-teste-un-aspirateur-balai-pliant-et-sans-fil-a-seulement-150-eRead 15 October 2026Review of 27 August 2025 says the touch screen shows the chosen mode and the remaining time.
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Not available
Not available
Measured
1 of 7 differ
Airflow at the wand (measured)
Not available
Not available
Sealed suction (measured)
Not available
Not available
Suction at the floor head (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Run time at highest power (measured)
Not available
Noise at highest power (measured)
Not available
Not available
Handle weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 5 differ
Dimensions
Width250Height1,300Depth216mm(9.8 × 51.2 × 8.5 in)2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Dimensions 1300x250x216 mm. The spec sheet lists overall dimensions 51.18 x 9.84 x 8.5 in as height, width, depth, which is the same. The German sheet lists height 1300, width 250, depth 216 mm.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Height 1300 mm, width 250 mm, depth 216 mm.
Not available
Weight
3.26kg(7.2 lb)2Maker product pagebosch-home.com/us/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited9/BBS932GUCRead 14 October 2026Page lists Measured weight, ready for op. 3.3 kg. The German spec sheet says 3.26 kg ready for use with pipe and floor nozzle. The spec sheet net weight of 4.2 lb is not the stick weight and is not stored.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BKS931BA.pdfRead 14 October 2026Text says weight ready for use with pipe and floor nozzle 3.26 kg. The sheet's net weight of 4.5 kg is the packed product with accessories and is not stored.
3.3kg(7.3 lb)1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Product information lists Item Weight 3,3 kilograms and the comparison table lists Vacuum Body Weight 3.3kg. Neither names the configuration. The German page calls it the device weight. Woman & Home and Mumsnet carry 3.3 kg as the weight of the machine. Other figures exist, such as 3.1 kg at Which? and 1.7 kg at Neozone, and they are not stored.4Maker product pageultenic.de/products/ultenic-u20-akku-staubsaugerRead 15 October 2026Comparison table row Gewicht des Geräts lists 3,3 kg.9Reviewmumsnet.com/reviews/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec block lists weight 3.3kg.10Reviewwomanandhome.com/homes/cleaning--decluttering/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec list says weight approx. 3.3kg, and the text says the vacuum is just over 3 kg and almost 2 kg lighter than the reviewer's Shark.
Handheld weight
Not available
Not available
Dimensions in the dock
Not available
Not available
Weight with dock
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
1 x flexible hose, 1 x 180° horizontal/90° vertical adjustable floor nozzle, 1 x crevice tool, 1 x flat brush, 2 x H12-grade HEPA filters, 1 x battery, 1 x adapter, 1 x practical wall mount for storage1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Included Components list on the page, in the maker's words. The manual's parts page also shows a cleaning tool and an upholstery tool attached to the main unit.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdf4Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/28042962_BBS932GUC_Spec_Sheet.pdfRead 14 October 2026US spec sheet for BBS932GUC, dated 9/26. A spec sheet for BCS931WUC is on the white model page.
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year1Maker product pageultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page lists a 1-year warranty in the US and 2 years in Europe. The UK page and the EU pages list 2 years. The US term is stored.2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0362/1804/4549/files/U20_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Printed page 3: warranty period 1 year in the US, 2 years in the EU/UK.3Maker product pageuk.ultenic.com/products/ultenic-u20-cordless-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Page lists a 2-year product warranty.4Maker product pageultenic.de/products/ultenic-u20-akku-staubsaugerRead 15 October 2026Page lists a 2-year warranty.
Both are also in the API. Back to all cordless vacuums.