Earbuds / Compare
Bowers & Wilkins Pi8 vs Sony LinkBuds Fit
Product A: Bowers & Wilkins
75 of 166 known
Change Bowers & Wilkins Pi8
Product B: Sony
84 of 166 known
Samsung Galaxy Buds3 Pro
Sennheiser MOMENTUM True Wireless 4
Jabra Elite 10 Gen 2
Redmi Buds 6 Lite
JBL Tour Pro 3
Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds
Redmi Buds 6 Play
Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds (2nd Gen)
Sennheiser ACCENTUM True Wireless
Bose QuietComfort Earbuds (2024)
Apple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)
Google Pixel Buds Pro 2
Change Sony LinkBuds Fit
Compare the Bowers & Wilkins Pi8 with
Samsung Galaxy Buds3 Pro
Sennheiser MOMENTUM True Wireless 4
Jabra Elite 10 Gen 2
Redmi Buds 6 Lite
JBL Tour Pro 3
Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds
Redmi Buds 6 Play
Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds (2nd Gen)
Sennheiser ACCENTUM True Wireless
Bose QuietComfort Earbuds (2024)
Apple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)73 of 157 fields differ
- 40 different values
- 33 known for one only
- 18 the same
- 66 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 138 earbuds.
- Quick chargeA: 2hB: 1hBowers & Wilkins is 1 h higher.
- Battery lifeA: 6.5hB: 8hSony is 1.5 h higher.
- Playback per charge with ANC (claimed)A: 6.5hB: 5.5hBowers & Wilkins is 1 h higher.
Weight
0 to 80 g
Weight per bud
A7g
B4.9g
Case weight
A46g
B41g
All 166 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
300965-54-00-309, 300965-58-00-309, 300965-57-00-309, 300965-40-00-309, 300965-77-00-309, 300965-78-00-3091Maker product pagebowerswilkins.com/en-us/product/wireless-earbuds/pi8/300965.htmlRead 15 October 2026US store finishes. The page default finish Midnight Blue is 300965-40-00-309. The store variation data gives Anthracite Black -54, Dove White -58, Jade Green -57, Dark Burgundy -77 and Pale Mauve -78, each ending -00-309.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Predecessor
Not available
Sony LinkBuds S15Reviewm.gsmarena.com/sony_unveils_linkbuds_open_with_open_design_linkbuds_fit_replace_the_linkbuds_s-amp-64762.phpRead 23 October 2026GSMArena says the LinkBuds Fit replaces the LinkBuds S and calls it the sequel to the LinkBuds S.16Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/sony-revives-linkbuds-series-with-a-focus-on-style-and-fit-can-they-beat-boseRead 23 October 2026Tom's Guide says the LinkBuds Fit takes over for the LinkBuds S.
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
GB, US, JP2Maker product pagesony.co.uk/headphones/products/linkbuds-fitRead 5 October 2026This exact UK page establishes GB. US launch and Japanese product pages separately establish their own markets.5Press releasesony.mediaroom.com/2024-10-01-Sony-Electronics-Expands-its-LinkBuds-Range-with-the-LinkBuds-Fit-and-LinkBuds-Open-Earbuds,-and-LinkBuds-SpeakerRead 5 October 20266Maker product pagesony.jp/headphone/products/LinkBuds_FitRead 5 October 2026
Colours
Anthracite Black, Dove White, Jade Green, Midnight Blue, Dark Burgundy, Pale Mauve1Maker product pagebowerswilkins.com/en-us/product/wireless-earbuds/pi8/300965.htmlRead 15 October 2026Six finishes on the US store. The launch release named four of them. Dark Burgundy and Pale Mauve were added later.
Black, White, Green, Pink, Violet5Press releasesony.mediaroom.com/2024-10-01-Sony-Electronics-Expands-its-LinkBuds-Range-with-the-LinkBuds-Fit-and-LinkBuds-Open-Earbuds,-and-LinkBuds-SpeakerRead 5 October 2026Original US maker launch lists Black, White, Green and US-only Violet Olivia edition. Separately sold accessory-cover colours are not earbud finishes.6Maker product pagesony.jp/headphone/products/LinkBuds_FitRead 5 October 2026Japanese current product lists base finishes including later Pink. Original US maker release separately proves US Violet Olivia edition.
Segment
Not available
Design
1 of 4 differ
Form factor
Bud shape
Use one bud alone
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Drivers and sound
6 of 17 differ
Drivers per bud
ABowers & Wilkins Pi8
| Type | Diameter (mm) | Count per earbud |
|---|---|---|
| Dynamic | 12 | 1 |
BSony LinkBuds Fit
| Type | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|
| Dynamic | 8.4 |
Source8Maker product pagesony.jp/headphone/products/LinkBuds_Fit/feature_2.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact LinkBuds Fit section explicitly 8.4 mm Dynamic DriverX, not borrowed merely because the page mentions WF1000XM5. Existing dynamic technology retained, no guessed dome/edge material or count.13Maker product pagesony.jp/headphone/products/LinkBuds_Fit/spec.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact model specification lists 8.4 mm driver unit. Per-bud transducer count is not explicitly stated and is not inferred.
Driver type
Driver size
12mm
8.4mm
Drivers per bud
1
Not available
Diaphragm material
Not available
Frequency response
Not available
Not available
Impedance
Not available
Not available
Sensitivity
Not available
Not available
Sensitivity reference
Not available
Not available
Max sample rate
Adaptive EQ
Not available
Not available
Personalised sound
Not available
Onboard EQ
Not available
Not available
Custom EQ bands
EQ presets
Not available
Not available
Volume limit
Not available
Not available
Spatial audio
2 of 2 differ
Spatial audio
Not available
Head tracking
Noise cancelling
3 of 11 differ
Active noise cancelling
ANC type
Not available
Not available
ANC microphones in both earbuds
Not available
Not available
Adaptive ANC
ANC levels
Not available
Not available
ANC attenuation (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Transparency mode
Adjustable transparency
Yes3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026Pages 100-101 and app page 124 document changing ambient capture and Auto Ambient Sound sensitivity.8Maker product pagesony.jp/headphone/products/LinkBuds_Fit/feature_2.htmlRead 8 October 2026Manual page 101 auto-adjusts ambient capture in ambient mode. This does not establish an ANC/transparency blend, so adaptive_audio_mode omitted.
Automatic ANC and transparency blend
Not available
Not available
Conversation detection
Not available
Measured
4 of 23 differ
Frequency response notes (measured)
Warm sound signature with emphasised bass. SoundGuys measured the Pi8 on firmware 1.0.16.18 against its own preference curve. Bass runs about 5 dB above the target from 20 to 50 Hz, the response peaks about 9 dB above the target at 3.15 kHz and sits about 14 dB below the target at 20 kHz. These are local peaks, not regional averages.9Measurementsoundguys.com/bowers-wilkins-pi8-review-124027Read 15 October 2026SoundGuys lab response table for the Pi8 on the SoundGuys Headphone Preference Curve, measured on a B&K 5128 fixture per its How We Test method. Values read from the product page lab data. SoundGuys lists the signature as warm and says the Pi8 have more bass emphasis than expected.
Lab response has emphasized bass, a dip in low mids and uneven highs against the reviewer preference curve.11Reviewsoundguys.com/sony-linkbuds-fit-review-127506Read 8 October 2026Exact lab commentary. No graph extraction, ratings or MOS converted into dB.12Measurementsoundguys.com/how-we-testRead 5 October 2026Bruel & Kjaer 5128 fixture, SoundCheck and source preference curve.
Bass amount (measured)
Not available
Not available
Treble amount (measured)
Not available
Not available
Deviation from target (measured)
Not available
Not available
Consistency between fittings (measured)
Not available
Not available
Harmonic distortion (measured)
Not available
Not available
Sound leakage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Noise isolation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Noise isolation, best (measured)
Not available
Not available
Passive isolation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Call quality notes (measured)
Voices are reproduced accurately in SoundGuys recordings. Background noise rejection is not exceptional, so some environmental noise leaks through, but each voice stays intelligible. The recordings cover ideal, office, street, windy and reverberant conditions.9Measurementsoundguys.com/bowers-wilkins-pi8-review-124027Read 15 October 2026SoundGuys microphone demonstrations in ideal, office, street, windy and reverberant conditions. The review text says the microphones work well in a variety of environments but background noise rejection is not exceptional. No numeric result is stored.
Standardized recordings show problems with street noise and reverberation, while wind was handled better.11Reviewsoundguys.com/sony-linkbuds-fit-review-127506Read 8 October 2026Exact recorded ideal/office/street/wind/reverberant speech samples. No numerical capsule count inferred.12Measurementsoundguys.com/how-we-testRead 5 October 2026Calibrated artificial mouth with simulated noise, wind and reverberation.
Mic low-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mic high-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mic speech-to-noise ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth latency, worst (measured)
Not available
Not available
2.4 GHz latency, worst (measured)
Not available
Not available
Latency in game mode (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
ABowers & Wilkins Pi8
| ANC | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Yes | 5.17 |
| No | 8.5 |
Source6Reviewtechradar.com/audio/earbuds-airpods/bowers-and-wilkins-pi8-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: closer to 8.5 hours from a single charge with ANC off in the reviewer's testing. Codec, volume and source are not stated, so the figure is approximate. The maker claim of 6.5 hours is with ANC on.9Measurementsoundguys.com/bowers-wilkins-pi8-review-124027Read 15 October 20265 h 10 min with ANC on, stored as 31/6 hours. SoundGuys uses music peaking at 75 dB SPL, firmware 1.0.16.18 and app 2.7.1, tested over two weeks on a unit supplied by the maker. Codec is not stated. This is earbud-only runtime and is below the 6.5 hour maker claim. The ANC off row is from TechRadar and is approximate.
BSony LinkBuds Fit
| Hours (h) |
|---|
| 6.77 |
Source11Reviewsoundguys.com/sony-linkbuds-fit-review-127506Read 8 October 2026Own standardized rundown 6 h 46 min (existing row retained). Exact review unit WFLS910NB.UC, firmware 1.2.0 and Sound Connect 11.0.2. Runtime paragraph does not specify ANC, codec or exact host, so no flags inferred from its iPhone/computer discussion. LC3 extension is explicitly untested and omitted.12Measurementsoundguys.com/how-we-testRead 5 October 2026Standardized continuous music peaks 75 dB SPL. This does not establish an unstated ANC/codec for a particular sample.
Longest tested use per charge
8.5h
6.77h
Battery life with case (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight per bud (measured)
Not available
Not available
Microphones and calls
4 of 7 differ
Voice microphones in both earbuds
Not available
All microphones in both earbuds
Not available
Bone conduction voice sensor
Not available
Not available
Call audio bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Mic mute control
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 18 differ
Chip
Connections
Bluetooth
5.31Maker product pagesony.co.uk/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-ls910n/specificationsRead 5 October 20263Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original exact manual printed pages 153-154 explicitly publish Bluetooth 5.3, named codecs and profiles.
Bluetooth codecs
aptX Lossless, aptX Adaptive, aptX, AAC, SBC1Maker product pagebowerswilkins.com/en-us/product/wireless-earbuds/pi8/300965.htmlRead 15 October 2026
SBC, AAC, LDAC, LC31Maker product pagesony.co.uk/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-ls910n/specificationsRead 5 October 2026LC3 needs compatible LE Audio Android hardware and app setup. Fit LDAC uses Classic Audio. No Auracast inferred from LC3 or Bluetooth 5.3.3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Bluetooth profiles
A2DP v1.3.2, AVRCP v1.6.2, HFP v1.8, HSP v1.2, BLE GATT2Owner's manualbowerswilkins.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-bowers_northamerica_shared/default/dw1ab1096c/downloads/Pi8-Manual-v5_2025Dec11_GFP.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: A2DP v1.3.2, AVRCP v1.6.2, HFP v1.8, HSP v1.2 and BLE GATT.
LE Audio
Auracast
Not available
Not available
Multipoint
Multipoint devices
Multipoint with LDAC
Not available
Not available
Paired devices remembered
Not available
Automatic switching between own devices
Not available
Fast pairing
Audio sharing
Not available
Not available
Wireless range (claimed)
10m1Maker product pagesony.co.uk/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-ls910n/specificationsRead 5 October 20263Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026Manual explicitly approximate line-of-sight 10 m. Obstacles, interference, antenna, reception and software conditions affect actual range.
Wireless receiver
Not available
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Not available
Simultaneous 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth audio
Not available
Not available
Latency
None of 3 known
Low latency mode
Not available
Not available
Claimed latency
Not available
Not available
Lowest claimed latency
Not available
Not available
Compatibility
4 of 4 differ
Platforms
Android, iOS, Windows, macOS3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Connection per platform
ABowers & Wilkins Pi8
Not availableBSony LinkBuds Fit
| Platform | Connection | Microphone works |
|---|---|---|
| Android | Bluetooth | Yes |
| iOS | Bluetooth | Yes |
| Windows | Bluetooth | Yes |
| macOS | Bluetooth | Yes |
Features that need a specific device
ABowers & Wilkins Pi8
| Feature | Needs |
|---|---|
| Google Fast Pair | Android device running Marshmallow 6.0 or later that supports the Google Fast Pair Service. |
| Audio retransmission from the charging case | Connect an analogue or USB source to the case with the supplied 3.5 mm or USB-C cable. The case only sends the source audio to the earbuds. Earbud microphone signals are not sent back to the case. |
BSony LinkBuds Fit
| Feature | Needs |
|---|---|
| LE Audio / LC3 | Compatible Android smartphone and Sound Connect LE Audio setup. Classic-only multipoint, Quick Access and some voice-assistant functions become unavailable. |
| Google audio switch | Compatible Android 8 or later devices connected through Google Fast Pair. |
| Head tracking | Android 13+ head-tracking-compatible phone. 360 Reality Audio head tracking also requires certified phone and compatible 360 content. Amazon Music is excluded. Android multichannel head tracking depends on supported app/content. Xperia 1 V multichannel playback is limited to YouTube as stated by maker. |
| LDAC high-resolution playback | LDAC-compatible source and Sony Sound Connect setup. Maker specifies 96 kHz sampling at 990 kbps for published A2DP bandwidth. High-resolution streaming also requires Android 10+ compatible player. This is not lossless playback or an acoustic frequency-response claim. |
| DSEE Extreme | Enable in Sony Sound Connect. Maker describes upsampling compressed CD/MP3 material up to 96 kHz/24-bit with SBC/AAC/LDAC. This does not establish incoming source bit depth, so no max_bit_depth_bits inferred. |
Source3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact manual Classic/LE Audio and Google audio switch conditions. Spatial phone/content requirements independently retained in the source describing tracking.8Maker product pagesony.jp/headphone/products/LinkBuds_Fit/feature_2.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact head-tracking requirements: Android 13+, compatible phone/content/app, Amazon Music excluded for 360 Reality Audio. DSEE Extreme 96/24 is upsampling and not incoming source capability.
Battery and charging
12 of 13 differ
Battery per bud
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable earbud battery
Not available
Claimed battery life
ABowers & Wilkins Pi8
| Mode | Includes case recharges | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| ANC on | No | 6.5 |
| ANC on | Yes | 20 |
BSony LinkBuds Fit
| Mode | Codec | Includes case recharges | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|---|
| ANC on | LDAC | No | 3.5 |
| Transparency | LDAC | No | 3.5 |
| ANC off | LDAC | No | 4.5 |
| ANC on | AAC | No | 5.5 |
| Transparency | AAC | No | 5.5 |
| ANC off | AAC | No | 8 |
| ANC on | SBC | No | 5 |
| Transparency | SBC | No | 5 |
| ANC off | SBC | No | 7.5 |
| ANC on | LC3 | No | 4.5 |
| Transparency | LC3 | No | 4.5 |
| ANC off | LC3 | No | 7.5 |
| Call | Not available | No | 4 |
| ANC on | Not available | Yes | 21 |
Source4Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact page 28 codec/mode runtime table. EQ, DSEE Extreme, Speak-to-Chat, voice wake, Service Link and Auto Ambient Sound shorten runtime. Call 4h is ANC on/off. Transparency-call 3.5 h does not fit call enum and is omitted.5Press releasesony.mediaroom.com/2024-10-01-Sony-Electronics-Expands-its-LinkBuds-Range-with-the-LinkBuds-Fit-and-LinkBuds-Open-Earbuds,-and-LinkBuds-SpeakerRead 5 October 2026Body explicitly 21 h including case. Footnote 9 specifies noise cancellation and Bluetooth. Recharge-count marketing is not multiplied into a different total. Codec unstated.
Longest claimed use per charge
6.5h
8h
Playback per charge with ANC (claimed)
6.5h
5.5h
Playback per charge without ANC (claimed)
Not available
8h
Total with case (claimed)
20h
21h
Total with case and ANC (claimed)
20h
21h
Talk time (claimed)
Not available
4h
Full charge time, buds
Not available
Charging guidance
The specification lists charge time as 2 hours and does not name the earbuds or the case. The manual says to allow up to 3 hours to fully charge.2Owner's manualbowerswilkins.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-bowers_northamerica_shared/default/dw1ab1096c/downloads/Pi8-Manual-v5_2025Dec11_GFP.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Charge time = 2 hours. Manual section 4: allow up to 3 hours to fully charge.
Not available
Quick charge time
Earbud playback after quick charge
Charging case
4 of 10 differ
Case battery
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable case battery
Not available
Not available
Case charging port
Case full charge time
Not available
Wireless charging
Wireless standards
Not available
Wireless charging power
Not available
Not available
Speaker in case
Not available
Not available
Screen on case
Not available
Not available
Case works as audio transmitter
Controls
3 of 5 differ
Controls
Touch, Head gestures, Voice commands3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Earbud volume control
Gestures
Single tap: play or pause, answer call, Double tap: next track, Triple tap: previous track, Double tap and hold: end call, Touch and hold left earbud for 1 second: switch noise cancelling and pass-through, Touch and hold right earbud for 1 second: voice assistant, Touch and hold either earbud: volume, left down and right up, when set in the app2Owner's manualbowerswilkins.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-bowers_northamerica_shared/default/dw1ab1096c/downloads/Pi8-Manual-v5_2025Dec11_GFP.pdfRead 15 October 2026Manual Diagram 2 symbols for the taps and Quick Start Guide: hold the left earbud for noise cancelling and pass-through, the right earbud for voice assistant. The double tap and hold symbol is read as end call from the red phone icon. Volume on tap and hold is from TechRadar.
Wide Area Tap on earbud or nearby skin, Head nod to accept a call, Head shake to reject a call3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Remappable controls
Voice assistant
Not available
Sensors and health
2 of 9 differ
In-ear detection
Sensors
Not available
Infrared wear sensors3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Heart rate sensor
Not available
Not available
Skin temperature sensing
Not available
Not available
Hearing aid feature
Not available
Not available
Medical clearances
Not available
Not available
Hearing test
Not available
Hearing protection
Not available
Not available
Health features
Not available
Not available
Fit and durability
4 of 7 differ
Ear tips included
Ear tip materials
Stabilisers
Not available
Ear tip fit test
Dust and water rating, buds
Dust and water rating, case
Not available
Not available
Water resistance depth
Not available
Not available
Software
2 of 6 differ
Companion app
Bowers & Wilkins Music1Maker product pagebowerswilkins.com/en-us/product/wireless-earbuds/pi8/300965.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page: Bowers & Wilkins Music app for setup and control.
Sony | Sound Connect3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026
App platforms
User firmware updates
Finding network
Not available
Not available
Precision finding
Not available
Not available
Live translation
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 4 differ
Weight per bud
4.9g(0.2 oz)1Maker product pagesony.co.uk/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-ls910n/specificationsRead 5 October 2026Approximate one-earbud mass, including M ear tip and attached fitting supporter.3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026Manual explicitly approximate one-earbud weight with M tip and fitting supporter.
Bud dimensions
Not available
Not available
Case weight
41g(1.4 oz)1Maker product pagesony.co.uk/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-ls910n/specificationsRead 5 October 2026Exact charging-case mass, separate from earbuds.3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026Manual separately publishes charging-case weight, excluding earbud mass.
Case dimensions
Width65Height52Depth29mm(2.6 × 2 × 1.1 in)1Maker product pagebowerswilkins.com/en-us/product/wireless-earbuds/pi8/300965.htmlRead 15 October 2026Specification Dimensions (Charging Case): 65 mm (w) x 29 mm (d) x 52 mm (h). The axes are labelled in the source.
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Hi-Res Audio
Not available
Communication certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Pi8 earbuds with medium ear tips, Extra small ear tips x2, Small ear tips x2, Large ear tips x2, Charging case, USB-C charging cable, USB-C to 3.5 mm audio cable, Literature pack with Quick Start Guide and Safety and Warranty2Owner's manualbowerswilkins.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-bowers_northamerica_shared/default/dw1ab1096c/downloads/Pi8-Manual-v5_2025Dec11_GFP.pdfRead 15 October 2026Manual section 1 carton contents, with the Quick Start Guide and Safety and Warranty literature pack.
Sony LinkBuds Fit earbuds with Air Fitting Supporters, Charging case, USB-A to USB-C cable, Documents, Soft fitting earbud tips (SS, S, M, L)3Owner's manualhelpguide.sony.net/mdr/2975/v1/en/print.pdfRead 5 October 2026Complete standard box list. Factory Air Fitting Supporters are attached. Separately sold covers/supporter colours and Olivia edition promotions excluded.
Cables included
ABowers & Wilkins Pi8
| Type | Length (m) | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-C charging cable | 0.6 | 1 |
| 3.5 mm jack to USB-C audio cable | 0.8 | 1 |
BSony LinkBuds Fit
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A to USB-C charging cable | 1 |
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.bowerswilkins.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-bowers_northamerica_shared/default/dw68d0bd69/downloads/ENGLISH-B&W-Pi8-Information-Sheet.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)bowerswilkins.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-bowers_northamerica_shared/default/dw68d0bd69/downloads/ENGLISH-B&W-Pi8-Information-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Two page English Technical Information sheet. It repeats the manual specifications for features, codecs, microphones, drive units, battery, water resistance, accessories, case dimensions and weights. Its battery footnote says testing used pre-production hardware and software paired with a smartphone.
www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-ls910n/specifications1Maker product pagesony.co.uk/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-ls910n/specificationsRead 5 October 2026Full exact maker support technical table. Bluetooth transmission bandwidth is not acoustic frequency response. Unlabelled case dimensions are not assigned to width/height/depth. Published driver diameter is 8.4 mm, with dynamic technology separately documented. Physical quantity per earbud remains unproved. The driver row preserves the proved size/type without asserting a quantity, so total driver count remains unknown.
Manual
www.bowerswilkins.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-bowers_northamerica_shared/default/dw1ab1096c/downloads/Pi8-Manual-v5_2025Dec11_GFP.pdf2Owner's manualbowerswilkins.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-bowers_northamerica_shared/default/dw1ab1096c/downloads/Pi8-Manual-v5_2025Dec11_GFP.pdfRead 15 October 2026English user manual, pages 2 to 8 of a 130 page multilingual PDF. Version file name Pi8-Manual-v5_2025Dec11_GFP.pdf.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all earbuds.









