Keyboards / Compare
CORSAIR MAKR PRO 75 vs NuPhy Field75 HE V2
Product A: CORSAIR
88 of 164 known
Change CORSAIR MAKR PRO 75
Product B: NuPhy
75 of 164 known
Change NuPhy Field75 HE V2
58 of 156 fields differ
- 33 different values
- 25 known for one only
- 32 the same
- 66 missing for both
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A1,282g
B1,205g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
CH-91CE21G-NA, CH-91CE21G-UK, CH-91CE21G-DE, CH-91CE21G-FR, CH-91CE21G-ND4Maker product pagecorsair.com/uk/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-uk/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-uk-ch-91ce21g-ukRead 14 October 2026Regional store pages exist for CH-91CE21G-UK, -DE, -FR and -ND with layouts UK (UK), DE (Germany), FR (France) and ND (Nordics). The Declaration of Conformity also lists NA2 and KR2 SKUs. They have no public page and are left out.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$249.996Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/corsair-makr-pro-75-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review dated 21 February 2026: MSRP 249.99 USD, one colorway, available now.11Press articlepcgamer.com/hardware/gaming-keyboards/corsair-brings-hall-effect-to-its-dinky-enthusiast-gaming-keyboard-in-the-form-of-the-makr-pro-75Read 14 October 2026PC Gamer, 6 January 2026, announcement coverage: about 250 USD and 220 GBP. This matches the 249.99 USD of the maker page and the Tom's Hardware MSRP.
Not available
Launch price (EU)
From €249.994Maker product pagecorsair.com/uk/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-uk/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-uk-ch-91ce21g-ukRead 14 October 20265Maker product pagecorsair.com/de/de/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-de/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-de-ch-91ce21g-deRead 14 October 2026
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Sold as
Layout
4 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
ANSI, ISO1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Tech specs: keyboard layout NA (North America) for this SKU. The UK SKU is ISO per the TechRadar review.7Reviewtechradar.com/computing/keyboards/corsair-makr-pro-75-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review spec table: layout 75 percent, UK ISO as tested.
Regional layouts
NA (North America), UK (UK), DE (Germany), FR (France), ND (Nordics)1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Tech specs of this SKU: NA (North America). The regional store pages list UK, DE, FR and ND layouts.
Keys in regional layout
Key legends for
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Low profile
Switches
12 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Linear2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/keyboards/makr-pro-75Read 14 October 2026The quick start guide describes smooth, wobble-free magnetic switches without naming the feel. Tom's Hardware and TechRadar call them linear.6Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/corsair-makr-pro-75-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review: MGX Hyperdrive magnetic switches are linear and pre-lubed.7Reviewtechradar.com/computing/keyboards/corsair-makr-pro-75-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review dated 13 June 2026: linear magnetic Hall effect MGX Hyperdrive switches. The tested unit was the UK ISO layout.
Switch maker
Not available
Switch models
Switch stem
Not available
Not available
Actuation force
Not available
Not available
Bottom-out force
Not available
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Not available
Total travel
Not available
Rated keystrokes
Not available
Factory-lubed switches
Not available
Adjustable actuation
Actuation range
Actuation step
Not available
Per-key actuation
Yes1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Overview: MGX switches can have dynamically resetting actuation points. The quick start guide lets Web Hub and iCUE apply actuation to selected keys.2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/keyboards/makr-pro-75Read 14 October 2026Web Hub Key Actuations: select keys to adjust their actuation behavior. The hardware presets apply to all keys.
Rapid trigger
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Not available
Multi-action keys
Yes1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Quick start guide: the Multi-Action Keys tab enables secondary actuation points.2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/keyboards/makr-pro-75Read 14 October 2026Web Hub Multi-Action Keys and iCUE Two Actions setting: a second actuation point per key.
SOCD handling
Analog input
Not available
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
Compatible switches
Compatible magnetic switches1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Overview: compatible magnetic switches.
Magnetic switches. Power off the keyboard before removing or inserting switches1Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-field75-he-v2-1Read 14 October 2026
Stabilizers
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Keycaps
2 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Legend method
Keycap profile
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Shine-through legends
Performance
5 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
ACORSAIR MAKR PRO 75
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
| USB (wired) | 1,000 |
Source1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Tech specs: report rate up to 8,000Hz with AXON, adjustable in device settings. The 1000 Hz row is the factory setting reported by Tom's Hardware.2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/keyboards/makr-pro-75Read 14 October 2026Tech specs: USB report rate up to 8,000Hz hyper-polling, adjustable in iCUE and Web Hub device settings.
BNuPhy Field75 HE V2
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
Max polling rate
8,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
8,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Not available
Key rollover per connection
ACORSAIR MAKR PRO 75
| Rollover |
|---|
| NKRO |
BNuPhy Field75 HE V2
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Anti-ghosting
Not available
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 18 differ
Connections
Wireless technology
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Not available
Port on keyboard
Not available
Cable plug
Not available
Cable length
USB passthrough
Not available
Not available
Works with
Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS1Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-field75-he-v2-1Read 14 October 2026Spec table: macOS/Windows/Linux/Android/iOS.
Battery
None of 16 known
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Longest battery life (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Not available
Not available
Build
5 of 8 differ
Case material
ABS top case and ABS bottom case1Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-field75-he-v2-1Read 14 October 2026Spec table: Top Case ABS, Bottom Case ABS.
Plate material
Mount style
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Plate foam, Switch pads, Silicone bottom, Foam, position not stated, Other1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Layer list: PU plate foam, transparent PET backing, IXPE switch foam, PET film, socket foam, PU pad foam, pad foam PET backing and silicon rubber pad. Stored as plate foam, switch pads and silicone bottom, foam for the remaining foam layers and other for the PET layers.
Typing angles
Not available
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
2 of 7 differ
Backlight
Not available
LED position
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Lighting sync
Not available
Not available
Controls
5 of 12 differ
Media keys
Not available
Separate media buttons
Not available
Volume control
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Knob press
Separate macro keys
Not available
Built-in screen
Touchpad
Not available
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
Not available
OS mode switch
Windows key lock
Software
5 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Onboard profiles
Macros
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Not available
Key remapping
Layers
User firmware updates
Not available
Ergonomics
0 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width332Depth145Height50mm(13.1 × 5.7 × 2 in)2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/keyboards/makr-pro-75Read 14 October 2026Tech specs: 332 (L) x 145 (W) x 50 (H) mm. No measuring condition given. TechRadar and Tom's Hardware print 330 x 142 x 47 mm.
Width372.3Depth142.8Height40.4Front height21mm(14.7 × 5.6 × 1.6 × 0.8 in)1Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-field75-he-v2-1Read 14 October 2026Spec table: long 142.8 mm, wide 372.3 mm, back height 40.4 mm, front height 21.0 mm. Stored as depth 142.8 and width 372.3.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
1,282g(2.8 lb)1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Tech specs: weight 1.282, read as kilograms. The quick start guide rounds it to 1.3 kg. Reviews print 1.282 kg. Cable and optional modules are not stated.2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/keyboards/makr-pro-75Read 14 October 2026Tech specs: 1.3 kg, rounded. The product page value 1.282 kg is stored.
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Not available
Box weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 3 differ
In the box
MAKR PRO 75 Hall Effect DIY keyboard, Braided USB Type-C cable, 2-in-1 Key Switch/Keycap puller, Screwdriver, L-shaped hex wrench, Extra gaskets and screws1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-91ce21g-na/makr-pro-75-hall-effect-diy-keyboard-ch-91ce21g-naRead 14 October 2026Package contents list is cut off on the page after replacement screw. The items before it are stored. Extra gaskets and screws come from the Tom's Hardware review.
Field75 HE V2 keyboard, 1.5 m cable, Keycap and switch puller, 4 extra keycaps, Quick guide and poster1Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-field75-he-v2-1Read 14 October 2026Box list: Field75 HE V2 keyboard, 1.5 m cable, keycap and switch puller, 4 extra keycaps, quick guide and poster download.
Cables included
ACORSAIR MAKR PRO 75
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB Type-C to Type-A cable | 1 |
BNuPhy Field75 HE V2
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| 1.5 m cable | 1 |
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.













