Desktop PCs / Compare
CORSAIR ONE a600 vs CORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
Product A: CORSAIR
79 of 160 known
Change CORSAIR ONE a600
Compare the CORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500 with
Product B: CORSAIR
79 of 160 known
Change CORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
Compare the CORSAIR ONE a600 with
42 of 152 fields differ
- 15 different values
- 27 known for one only
- 46 the same
- 64 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- Rear USB portsA: 8B: 10VENGEANCE a7500 has 2 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AONE a600: 185 × 391 mm
- BVENGEANCE a7500: 240 × 506 mm
Weight
0 to 25 kg
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
CS-9020069-NA, CS-9020068-NA1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 2026Reference build is Metal Dark CS-9020069-NA: Ryzen 7 9800X3D, RTX 5080, 32GB (2x16GB) DDR5-6000, 2TB NVMe SSD, Windows 11 Home. CS-9020068-NA is the Wood Dark edition of the same parts (variant). Other a600 builds are different products and are not stored: Ryzen 9 9900X3D builds (CS-9020058/059/071-NA), the 64GB and 4TB Ryzen 7 9800X3D builds (CS-9020054/055-NA) and the Ryzen 7 9700X with RTX 5070 builds (CS-9020064/065-NA).2Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020068-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-wood-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020068-naRead 15 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
0840440433668, 08404404336441Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 20262Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020068-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-wood-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020068-naRead 15 October 2026Tech Specs EAN 0840440433644 for Wood Dark CS-9020068-NA. The Metal Dark page gives 0840440433668.
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Metal Dark, Wood Dark1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 20262Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020068-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-wood-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020068-naRead 15 October 2026
Segment
Gaming1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 2026Listed under Gaming PCs and NVIDIA Gaming PCs. The press release names gamers, creators, sim racers and enthusiasts.5Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-one-a600-brings-improved-cooling-and-adaptive-performance-in-a-compact-designRead 15 October 2026
Case
7 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width185Height391Depth300mm(7.3 × 15.4 × 11.8 in)8Press articleoverclocking.comRead 15 October 2026French press article on the a600 gives 18.5 (L) x 30 (P) x 39.1 (H) cm, so width 185, depth 300 and height 391 mm. PCGamesHardware prints the same three numbers with depth and height swapped in its wording. Corsair's own page does not publish dimensions. Orientation is the upright tower.
Width240Height506Depth460mm(9.4 × 19.9 × 18.1 in)3Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/cases/3500x-mid-tower-caseRead 30 September 2026Quick Start Guide Case Specs: length 460, width 240, height 506 mm, GPU 410 mm, CPU cooler 170 mm. Top front I/O: 2 USB-A Gen 1, USB-C Gen 2 and combo audio. Glass panels pop from retainers. Product page GPU 425 mm conflicts and the manual 410 mm is preferred. Scope: component case guide. No PC-specific standalone manual found.
Case volume
Not available
Weight
Case model
Not available
Case materials
Aluminium, Wood2Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020068-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-wood-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020068-naRead 15 October 2026Recycled aluminum case with an FSC-Certified wood accent panel on the Wood Dark edition.5Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-one-a600-brings-improved-cooling-and-adaptive-performance-in-a-compact-designRead 15 October 2026Compact recycled aluminum chassis. The Wood Dark edition adds an FSC-Certified real wood accent. The variant rows give each edition its materials.
Side panel
Not available
Front panel
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Dust filters
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
3 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Chipset
Motherboard form factor
CPU socket
Expansion slots
Not available
Not available
PCIe x16 slots
Not available
Not available
Free expansion slots
Not available
Not available
Fan headers
Not available
Not available
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
0 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
ACORSAIR ONE a600
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | Zen 5 | 4.7 | 5.2 |
BCORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | Zen 5 | 4.7 | 5.2 |
CPU cores
8
8
Performance cores
8
8
Efficiency cores
0
0
Threads
Max core turbo clock
5.2GHz
5.2GHz
L3 cache
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Cooling
3 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
Not available
Radiator size
Radiator position
Not available
Not available
Case fans
ACORSAIR ONE a600
Not availableBCORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
| Size (mm) | Fan rotors | RGB | PWM |
|---|---|---|---|
| 120 | 6 | Yes | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9050121-na/vengeance-a7500-gaming-pc-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-ssd-win11-home-cs-9050121-naRead 8 October 20262Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/pc-cases/cc-9011278-ww/3500x-argb-mid-tower-pc-case-cc-9011278-wwRead 30 September 2026
Number of case fans
Not available
6
Graphics
0 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
GPU brand
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
16GB1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9050121-na/vengeance-a7500-gaming-pc-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-ssd-win11-home-cs-9050121-naRead 8 October 20264Maker product pagenvidia.com/en-us/geforce/graphics-cards/50-series/rtx-5080Read 30 September 2026RTX 5080 full GPU Memory Specs: standard 16 GB GDDR7. Scope: chip memory only. The board model is unspecified.
VRAM type
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
5 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
Not available
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
ACORSAIR ONE a600
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
| DIMM | 2 | No | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 2026Exact SKU states 2x16GB. The Quick Start Guide describes four memory positions, and the FAQ says two additional memory slots are open. That gives two occupied and two free.3Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-oneRead 15 October 2026Adding memory goes in the 1st and 3rd slots, and replacing all goes in the 2nd and 4th for two sticks or all four for four sticks. That is four DIMM slots.4Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/gaming-pcs/corsair-one-faqRead 15 October 2026FAQ: two additional memory slots.
BCORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
Not availableRAM slots
4
Not available
Free RAM slots
2
Not available
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
Not available
Not available
ECC memory
Not available
Not available
Storage
4 of 7 differ
Storage
2TB
2TB
Installed drives
ACORSAIR ONE a600
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD |
BCORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD |
Storage slots and bays
ACORSAIR ONE a600
| Form factor | Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 1 | No |
| 2.5-inch bay | SATA | 1 | No |
Source3Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-oneRead 15 October 2026NVMe M.2 and 2.5 inch SSD installation steps. The guide shows one extra M.2 slot under a heatsink cover and a 2.5 inch drive cage. M.2 length is not stated, so 2280 is stored. The press release gives heatsinks on both SSD slots, which is two M.2 slots. The retail MSI board lists three M.2 slots, and the Corsair chassis is stored at two per Corsair's wording.4Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/gaming-pcs/corsair-one-faqRead 15 October 2026FAQ: one additional M.2 slot and a 2.5 inch SSD bay on the cable management side.
BCORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
Not availableM.2 slots
2
Not available
Free M.2 slots
1
Not available
Free drive bays
1
Not available
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
Not available
Not available
Power supply
2 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
PSU form factor
PSU efficiency
Modular cables
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
5 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
User-facing ports
ACORSAIR ONE a600
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Headphone and mic combo | 1 | Not available |
BCORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9050121-na/vengeance-a7500-gaming-pc-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-ssd-win11-home-cs-9050121-naRead 8 October 20263Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/cases/3500x-mid-tower-caseRead 30 September 2026
Rear ports
ACORSAIR ONE a600
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Motherboard |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 5G Ethernet | 1 | 5 | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 3 | Not available | Motherboard |
| Optical S/PDIF | Not available | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
| DisplayPort | DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Graphics card |
| DisplayPort | Not available | 3 | Not available | Graphics card |
Source1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 2026Tech Specs External Connections REAR: 4x USB 2.0 Type-A, 2x USB 5Gbps Type-A, 1x USB 10Gbps Type-A, 1x USB 10Gbps Type-C, 3x audio ports, 5G Ethernet, 3x DisplayPort, 1x HDMI. The page's rear diagram adds the motherboard HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort 1.4 and an optical S/PDIF output. The FAQ confirms the motherboard video ports work and the page says up to 6 monitors, which is 4 on the GPU plus 2 on the board. The diagram's USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 and 2.5G LAN labels are from an older layout and conflict with the Tech Specs row and the MSI board, so they are not used. GPU DisplayPort versions are omitted: the page diagram says 1.4a and NVIDIA's family page says DP 2.1b. Wi-Fi antenna connector count is not stated.4Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/gaming-pcs/corsair-one-faqRead 15 October 2026FAQ: the motherboard Display and HDMI ports are functional and support up to six independent displays.9Retailer pageparadigit.ie/msi-pro-b850m-p-wifi/21820509/productRead 15 October 2026Retail board has one HDMI 2.1 and one DisplayPort on the rear panel and the same USB mix as the Corsair Tech Specs. The retail board also lists S/PDIF out, and the Corsair page diagram shows an optical S/PDIF output.
BCORSAIR VENGEANCE a7500
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | Not available |
| USB-A | Not available | 2 | 5 |
| USB-A | Not available | 2 | 10 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 | 20 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 | 40 |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 5 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 3 | Not available |
| DisplayPort | Not available | 3 | Not available |
| HDMI | Not available | 1 | Not available |
User-facing USB ports
3
3
User-facing USB-C ports
1
1
Rear USB ports
8
10
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Ethernet speed
5Gbps
5Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
4
Not available
Wireless
1 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi antenna
Bluetooth
Ethernet controller
Realtek RTL81261Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 2026Tech Specs: 5G Ethernet. Downloads list a Realtek LAN driver. The matching MSI board uses Realtek RTL8126.9Retailer pageparadigit.ie/msi-pro-b850m-p-wifi/21820509/productRead 15 October 2026Retail board: Realtek RTL8126VB, 5 Gbps Ethernet. This matches Corsair's 5G Ethernet.
Not available
Camera and audio
None of 5 known
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Lighting
3 of 4 differ
RGB lighting
Yes1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 2026Overview: customizable front-panel lighting. The press release adds programmable underglow and a touch-activated rear I/O spotlight.5Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-one-a600-brings-improved-cooling-and-adaptive-performance-in-a-compact-designRead 15 October 2026Programmable underglow, front-panel lighting and a touch-activated rear I/O spotlight.
Lit parts
Lighting standard
Not available
Lighting software
CORSAIR ONE Dashboard3Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-oneRead 15 October 2026CORSAIR ONE Dashboard sets RGB effect, colour and brightness.
Not available
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Control software
Upgradeability
2 of 4 differ
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Yes3Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-oneRead 15 October 2026See FAQ: CPU, memory and storage upgrades do not void the warranty.4Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/gaming-pcs/corsair-one-faqRead 15 October 2026FAQ: you can upgrade without voiding the warranty because CPU, memory and storage are easily upgradable. Contact Customer Support before a graphics card upgrade. This does not waive damage exclusions. The FAQ is for the CORSAIR ONE line, not only the a600.
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 5 known
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
CORSAIR ONE a600 PC, Power cord, Wi-Fi antennas, Headset hanger3Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-oneRead 15 October 2026CORSAIR ONE Contents: top sheet, Wi-Fi antennas, power cord and headset hanger.
CORSAIR VENGEANCE PC, Power cable, Wi-Fi antennas, Top sheet7Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/gaming-pcs/vengeance-pcRead 8 October 2026Contents lists Top Sheet, Power Cable and WiFi Antennas. The supplied computer is the selected CS-9050121-NA. No keyboard, mouse or optional capture card is included.
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.corsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-na1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9020069-na/corsair-one-a600-pc-metal-dark-liquid-cooled-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-m2-ssd-win11-home-cs-9020069-naRead 15 October 2026
www.corsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9050121-na/vengeance-a7500-gaming-pc-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-ssd-win11-home-cs-9050121-na1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9050121-na/vengeance-a7500-gaming-pc-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-ssd-win11-home-cs-9050121-naRead 8 October 2026
Spec sheet
Not available
www.corsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9050121-na/vengeance-a7500-gaming-pc-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-ssd-win11-home-cs-9050121-na1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-computers/cs-9050121-na/vengeance-a7500-gaming-pc-amd-ryzen-7-9800x3d-geforce-rtx-5080-32gb-ddr5-2tb-ssd-win11-home-cs-9050121-naRead 8 October 2026View Full Specs links to the exact selected product technical table. Current X870 / 240 mm cooler / 1000 W hardware is retained.
Manual
www.corsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-one3Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/corsair-one-gaming-pcs/Corsair-oneRead 15 October 2026Maker CORSAIR ONE Manual and Quick Start Guide, linked as Quick Start Guide on the a600 page. It covers the micro-ATX CORSAIR ONE line. Port layouts can vary with the installed motherboard, so no port counts are taken from its generic diagrams.
www.corsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/gaming-pcs/vengeance-pc7Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/gaming-pcs/vengeance-pcRead 8 October 2026Maker VENGEANCE PC quick-start guide covers the 7000 series. Used for common setup, supplied items and diagnostics only. Its example motherboard, port drawing, iCUE fan control and older case-removal procedures are not assigned to this X870 / 3500X SKU.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.













