Monitors / Compare
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE vs Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Product A: Dell
Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
88 of 172 known
Change Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Compare the Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A with
Product B: Philips
89 of 172 known
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 27U411A-B
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
LG 24U411A-B
Change Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Compare the Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE with
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 27U411A-B
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
LG 24U411A-B83 of 164 fields differ
- 42 different values
- 41 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 60 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Power use (max)Lower is betterA: 200WB: 30.3WPhilips is 169.7 W lower.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 25.5WB: 14WPhilips is 11.5 W lower.
- Pixel densityA: 163.2ppiB: 92.6ppiDell is 70.6 ppi higher.
- Standby powerLower is betterA: 0.3WB: 0.5WDell is 0.2 W lower.
- Response timeLower is betterA: 5msB: 4msPhilips is 1 ms lower.
- Refresh rateA: 100HzB: 120HzPhilips is 20 Hz higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 350nitsB: 300nitsDell is 50 nits higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A100Hz
BNot listed
1920 × 1080Native for B
ANot listed
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- ADell: 612.5 × 356.6 mm
- BPhilips: 541 × 322 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A6.6kg
B2.51kg
Weight without stand
A4.62kg
B2.23kg
Box weight
A9.02kg
B4.55kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
24E1N1100A/00, 24E1N1100A/011Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Page title 24E1N1100A/00. The /01 leaflet on documents.philips.com has the same specification table.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026Leaflet footer 24E1N1100A/00.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_1868751_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Model identifier 24E1N1100A.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
8712581804244, 87125818042511Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026JSON-LD gtin 8712581804244 for 24E1N1100A/00. The /01 leaflet gives EAN 87 12581 80425 1.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026EAN 87 12581 80424 4 for /00. The /01 leaflet (issue 2026-06-05) shows EAN 87 12581 80425 1 and the same specification table.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Black1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026Cabinet Colour: Black.
Segment
Display
8 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
163.2ppi
92.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width596.74Height335.66mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Table 9 names horizontal 596.74 mm and vertical 335.66 mm active image dimensions.
Width527.04Height296.46mm(20.7 × 11.7 in)1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026Effective viewing area 527.04 (H) x 296.46 (V) mm.
Curved
No1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Page filter keys list FK_FLAT.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Section 2.1 and 2.2 drawings show a flat panel.
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Matte1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Display Screen Coating: Anti-glare, 3H, haze 25%. Stored as matte.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Anti-reflection coating
Anti-glare with hard-coating 3H2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Anti-glare, 3H, haze 25%1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Display Screen Coating row: Anti-glare, 3H, haze 25%.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Panel
9 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
In-plane Switching (IPS) Technology1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026
IPS technology1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026LCD panel type: IPS technology. Backlight type: W-LED system, which names no layout, so the backlight field is left out.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth method
Not available
Displayable colours
16.7 million1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Display colours 16.7 M.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
81.39%1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Colour gamut (typical): DCI-P3 81.39%. Footnote: DCI-P3 coverage based on CIE1976. The sRGB 102.66%, NTSC 89.36% and Adobe RGB 87.82% figures are labelled area, so they are gamut volume and are not stored as coverage.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026DCI-P3 81.39% typical, CIE1976, as the maker states it. Other gamut figures are areas and are not stored.
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
1,500:11Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Contrast ratio (typical) 1,500:1. SmartContrast Mega Infinity DCR is a separate dynamic contrast feature.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Brightness (typical, SDR)
300nits1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Brightness 300 cd/m2 on the leaflet. The page shows 300 without a unit. No window size or mode is stated. Philips pages before mid-2025 showed 250 cd/m2 and 1300:1 for the earlier revision.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
178°2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
178°1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026178 degrees (H) at C/R > 10.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Viewing angle (vertical)
178°2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
178°1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026178 degrees (V) at C/R > 10.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Refresh rate and motion
14 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4 | USB-C DisplayPort 1.4 |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 100Hz | 100Hz | 100Hz |
BPhilips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz | 75Hz |
Source1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026See the manual and leaflet notes.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026Maximum resolution 1920 x 1080 @ 120 Hz. Scanning frequency: HDMI 48-120 Hz (V), VGA 48-75 Hz (V). The HDMI row is the stated maximum at native resolution. The VGA row uses the 75 Hz top of the VGA vertical range, and the manual preset table lists 1920 x 1080 at 74.97 Hz. HDMI bit depth is not stated.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Technical Specifications: Maximum Resolution 1920 x 1080 @ 120 Hz. Vertical Refresh Rate 48-75 Hz (VGA), 48-120 Hz (HDMI). Preset table: 1920 x 1080 at 74.97 Hz on the VGA timing, and 100.00 and 119.90 Hz marked HDMI.
Max refresh rate
100Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
100Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
100Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
100Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
100Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
120Hz1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Maximum resolution 1920 x 1080 @ 120 Hz. No overclock mode is described. Pages before mid-2025 said 100 Hz.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026Maximum resolution 1920 x 1080 @ 120 Hz.
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
Adaptive-Sync1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Adaptive sync (VRR): Yes. FreeSync and G-SYNC are not named.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20263Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Section 4 Adaptive Sync lists AMD graphics cards that support it. The monitor menu has an Adaptive Sync On/Off item under Game Setting.
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
4ms1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Response time (typical) 4 ms (grey to grey). Footnote: the value equals SmartResponse.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
1ms1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026MPRT 1 ms. Footnote: MPRT strobes the LED backlight and fixes the brightness.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Overdrive settings
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026MPRT footnote: the LED backlight strobes in time with the refresh rate.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20263Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Game Setting: MPRT On/Off and MPRT Level 0-20. The LED backlight strobes with the screen refresh.
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Yes1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Spec row Flicker-free: Yes.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20263Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Technical Specifications: Flicker Free YES.
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
14 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | 2.3 |
| DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | 2.3 |
| USB-C | DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | Not available |
BPhilips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 | 1.4 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Signal Input: VGA x 1, HDMI 1.4 x 1. HDCP 1.4 (HDMI). Bandwidth and DSC are not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20263Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Connectors: 1 x HDMI 1.4 (HDCP 1.4), 1 x VGA, 1 x Audio in, 1 x Audio out. The connector list on the rear (section 2.1) has no other video input.
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
1
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
1.4
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 5Gbps | 1 |
BPhilips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Not availableUSB downstream hub ports
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 5Gbps | 3 |
| USB-C | USB 5Gbps | 1 |
BPhilips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Not availableDaisy chain (MST)
Ethernet
3.5 mm headphone output
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Audio (In/Out): Audio out, Audio-in.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20263Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Connector list: Audio Out.
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
4 of 5 differ
Speakers
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Built-in Speakers: 2 W x 2.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Number of speakers
Not available
21Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Built-in Speakers: 2 W x 2.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Speaker power per channel
Not available
2W1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Built-in Speakers: 2 W x 2, which is 2 W per speaker.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
7 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward5°Backward21°1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026
Forward5°Backward20°1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Stand: Tilt -5/20 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 20 backward.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20263Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Physical Function: tilt -5 to 20 degrees.
Swivel
Pivot
Removable stand
VESA mount
100 x 1002Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
100 x 1001Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Other convenience: VESA mount (100 x 100 mm).2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20263Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Section 2.3: 100 mm x 100 mm VESA-compliant, M4 screws.
VESA adapter needed
Security lock slot
Yes2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Yes1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Other convenience: Kensington lock.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20263Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Connector list item 6: Kensington anti-theft lock.
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
Not available
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Not available
Not available
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width612.5Height (lowest)385.7Height (highest)535.7Depth192.16mm(24.1 × 15.2 to 21.1 × 7.6 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Table 20 QE column gives named width 612.50 mm, compressed/extended whole-monitor height 385.70/535.70 mm, and depth 192.16 mm.
Width541Height (lowest)416Height (highest)416Depth180mm(21.3 × 16.4 × 7.1 in)1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Product with stand (max height) 541 x 416 x 180 mm. The stand only tilts, so the lowest and highest heights are equal. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Dimensions without stand
Width612.5Height356.55Depth49.99mm(24.1 × 14 × 2 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Table 20 named body width 612.50 mm, height 356.55 mm and depth 49.99 mm. Stand-component heights are separate.
Width541Height322Depth34mm(21.3 × 12.7 × 1.3 in)1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Product without stand 541 x 322 x 34 mm.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Stand footprint
Not available
Weight with stand
2.51kg(5.5 lb)1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Product with stand 2.51 kg. The user manual still lists 2.92 kg for an earlier body. See the manual note.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Weight without stand
2.23kg(4.9 lb)1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Product without stand 2.23 kg.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Box dimensions
Not available
Width610Height378Depth126mm(24 × 14.9 × 5 in)1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Packaging (W x H x D) 610 x 378 x 126 mm.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Box weight
4.55kg(10 lb)1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Product with packaging 4.55 kg.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Power
5 of 13 differ
Power supply
Internal1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Power supply: Internal, 100-240 VAC, 50-60 Hz.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20264EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_1868751_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Power supply type: Internal.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Power supply: Internal, 100-240 VAC, 50-60 Hz.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Standby power
0.5W1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Standby mode 0.5 W (typ.).2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20264EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_1868751_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Standby mode power demand 0.5 W.
Off-mode power
0.3W1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Off mode 0.3 W (typ.).2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 20264EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_1868751_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Off mode power demand 0.3 W.
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
4 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
TÜV Rheinland Eye Comfort, 4-star, TÜV Rheinland hardware low blue light, Category 22Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Product features explicitly state four-star Eye Comfort and hardware low-blue-light Category 2. Generic certification rubric does not prove an ambient-light sensor.
Not available
Low blue light
Hardware1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026The page lists LowBlue Mode (a software SmartImage mode) and SoftBlue. The manual footnote describes SoftBlue as a low blue-light panel.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026Leaflet lists SoftBlue and LowBlue Mode.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Technical Specifications footnote 1: SoftBlue technology uses a low blue-light panel, with 415-455 nm emission below 50% of 400-500 nm emission. LowBlue Mode is a separate software mode.
ENERGY STAR
Yes1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Regulatory Approvals lists Energy Star 8.0. The ENERGY STAR record confirms it.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026Leaflet Regulatory Approvals: Energy Star 8.0.6Certification listenergystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-displays/details/3543413Read 23 October 2026ENERGY STAR certified displays, record 3543413, brand Philips, model 24E1N1100A, certified 2024-06-11 under Displays Version 8.0. The record covers the base model and several siblings. It was read from the ENERGY STAR open data set.
TCO Certified
TCO Certified 10.0 and TCO Certified Edge1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact US maker technical table names TCO Certified 10.0 and TCO Certified Edge.
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
RoHS compliant, TCO Certified 10.0, TCO Certified Edge, NFPA 99 leakage-current requirement2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026RoHS, TCO Certified and TCO Edge, and NFPA 99 leakage-current requirement are explicit guide statements. Exact US maker table separately identifies TCO 10.0.
ETL, CEC, CB, CE Mark, UKCA, EMF, FCC, ICES-003, RoHS1Maker product pagephilips.co.uk/c-p/24E1N1100A_00/monitor-full-hd-lcd-monitorRead 23 October 2026Regulatory Approvals: ETL, CEC, CB, CE Mark, UKCA, EMF, FCC, ICES-003, Energy Star 8.0. Environmental: RoHS.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Display, Stand riser, Stand base, Power cable, DisplayPort to DisplayPort 1.4 cable, USB-C to USB-C cable, USB-C to USB-A cable, Cable tie, QR card, Safety, Environmental, and Regulatory Information2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Monitor, Stand, Quick start guide, Power cable3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Section 2.1 Package contents: monitor, base, quick start guide and power cable. The HDMI, VGA and audio cables carry a note that they differ by region, so they are not listed.
Cables included
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Power cable | 1 |
| DisplayPort to DisplayPort 1.4 cable | 1 |
| USB-C to USB-C cable | 1 |
| USB-C to USB-A cable | 1 |
BPhilips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Not availableWarranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Dead pixel policy
Premium Panel Exchange: panel replacement during the limited hardware warranty even if only one bright pixel is found.1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact model page states panel replacement during the limited hardware warranty even if only one bright pixel is found. No unstated dark-pixel threshold is added.
Acceptable levels: 2 bright dot defects, 4 or fewer black dot defects, 5 or fewer dot defects in total3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Section 8.1 tolerance tables: bright dot defects 2 (1 lit subpixel), black dot defects 4 or fewer, total dot defects 5 or fewer.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-10/24E1N1100A-00_en_GB.pdfRead 23 October 2026Philips leaflet for 24E1N1100A/00, en_GB, issue date 2026-10-19, version 18.17.0, EAN 87 12581 80424 4.
Manual
doi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdf2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Actual Dell User Guide, March 2025 Rev. A00, published through a public product-document mirror. Exact P2725QE column and sections were read. P2725D and P2725DE QHD specifications are excluded.
tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdf3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV%20Monitors/Monitors/B2C%20Monitors/1000%20series/27E1N1190A/24E1N1100A%2027E1N1100A%2024E1N1190A%2027E1N1190A_dfu_v1_ENG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Philips 1000 Series user manual, English, PDF created 2026-05-13. One manual for 24E1N1100A, 27E1N1100A, 24E1N1190A and 27E1N1190A. Only the 24E1N1100A rows are used. The manual dimension and weight rows (542 x 316 x 45 mm, 2.57 and 2.92 kg, box 610 x 370 x 124 mm and 4.68 kg) belong to the earlier body and conflict with the leaflet. The leaflet is stored.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.
