Monitors / Compare
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE vs Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Product A: Dell
Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
88 of 172 known
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
LG 24U411A-B
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Change Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Compare the Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24" with
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
LG 24U411A-B
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QEProduct B: Samsung
Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
82 of 172 known
Change Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Compare the Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE with
77 of 164 fields differ
- 41 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 66 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Power use (max)Lower is betterA: 200WB: 25WSamsung is 175 W lower.
- Pixel densityA: 163.2ppiB: 91.8ppiDell is 71.4 ppi higher.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 25.5WB: 15WSamsung is 10.5 W lower.
- Standby powerLower is betterA: 0.3WB: 0.5WDell is 0.2 W lower.
- ContrastA: 1,500:1B: 1,000:1Dell is 1.5 times higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 350nitsB: 250nitsDell is 100 nits higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A100Hz
BNot listed
1920 × 1080Native for B
ANot listed
B100Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- ADell: 612.5 × 356.6 mm
- BSamsung: 540.7 × 320.4 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A6.6kg
B2.4kg
Weight without stand
A4.62kg
B2kg
Box weight
A9.02kg
B3.8kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
LS24D304GANXZA, LS24D300GANXZA, LS24D304GAUXEN2Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/24-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls24d304ganxzaRead 15 October 2026The page names S24D304GAN and LS24D304GANXZA.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Samsung Germany datasheet (27 March 2025) for article LS24D304GAUXEN, model name S24D304GAU. It has the same display values, dimensions, weights and tilt as the US datasheet.9Retailer pagedatavision.com/products/samsung-24-s3-s30gd-ips-led-fhd-100hz-monitor-hdmi-d-sub-black-ls24d300ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Datavision lists LS24D300GANXZA as Samsung 24 inch S3 (S30GD) IPS LED FHD 100Hz monitor with HDMI and D-sub. The listing gives no other spec. The sibling EU code LS24D300GAU data sheet has the same display, dimensions and weight.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
887276903163, 887276903149, 88060958030745Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026EAN 8806095803074 is the EU model LS24D304GAUXEN. UPC 887276903163 is LS24D304GANXZA and UPC 887276903149 is LS24D300GANXZA, from the sources below.9Retailer pagedatavision.com/products/samsung-24-s3-s30gd-ips-led-fhd-100hz-monitor-hdmi-d-sub-black-ls24d300ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Datavision lists LS24D300GANXZA with UPC 887276903149.10Spec databasebuildcores.com/products/Monitor/vcxkq0jnp/Samsung-LS24D304GANXZA-100Hz-IPS-Monitor-FreeSyncRead 15 October 2026BuildCores lists UPC 887276903163 for LS24D304GANXZA. Its FreeSync and DisplayPort entries are not used. The US datasheet says FreeSync: No and lists no DisplayPort.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, CA, EU1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet for the US model.3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-24-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls24d304ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Samsung Canada page for LS24D304GANXZA lists the same specification table as the US datasheet.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Samsung Germany datasheet for the EU model.
Colours
Not available
Segment
Display
8 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Native resolution
1920 × 1080px1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-24-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls24d304ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Specification table: FHD (1,920 x 1,080).
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
163.2ppi
91.8ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Curved
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Anti-glare with hard-coating 3H2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Touchscreen
Panel
10 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
In-plane Switching (IPS) Technology1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Colour depth method
Not available
Not available
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
1,000:11Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Contrast Ratio (Static) 1000:1 (Typical). The dynamic contrast row says Mega and is not stored.3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-24-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls24d304ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Specification table: 1000:1 (Typical).
Brightness (typical, SDR)
250nits1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Brightness (Typical) 250 cd/m2.3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-24-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls24d304ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Specification table: 250 cd/m2.
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Refresh rate and motion
4 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4 | USB-C DisplayPort 1.4 |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 100Hz | 100Hz | 100Hz |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 100Hz | 75Hz |
Max refresh rate
100Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
100Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
100Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
100Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
100Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
Not available
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
15 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | 2.3 |
| DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | 2.3 |
| USB-C | DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | Not available |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 | 1.4 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 | Not available |
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
1
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
1.4
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 5Gbps | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Not availableUSB downstream hub ports
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 5Gbps | 3 |
| USB-C | USB 5Gbps | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Not availableKVM switch
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
3.5 mm headphone output
Not available
No1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Headphone: No.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Kopfhoerer: Nein.
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
2 of 5 differ
Speakers
Not available
No1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Speaker: No. Speaker Output: No.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Speaker: Nein.
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Ergonomics and controls
9 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
0mm1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026The stand is a SIMPLE tilt-only stand. The model is sold as Business Essential Monitor with IPS Panel and Tilt Only Stand.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Fuss Hoehenverstellung: Nein.
Tilt
Forward5°Backward21°1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026
Forward2°Backward21°1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Tilt -2.0 (+/-2.0) to 21.0 (+/-2.0) degrees. Stored as 2 forward and 21 backward. The +/-2 degree tolerance applies to both ends. The stand type is SIMPLE.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Fuss Tiltfunktion -2.0 (+/-2.0) to 21.0 (+/-2.0) degrees.
Swivel
Left45°Right45°1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026
Left0°Right0°4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026The S24D30*G stand in the manual only tilts. The EU datasheet lists swivel as No.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Fuss Swivelfunktion: Nein.
Pivot
Counterclockwise90°Clockwise90°1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026
Counterclockwise0°Clockwise0°4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026The manual rotating page shows pivot for the S24D40*G only. The EU datasheet lists pivot as No.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Pivot: Nein.
Removable stand
VESA mount
100 x 1002Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
100 x 1001Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Wall Mount 100 x 100.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026VESA Wandmontage 100x100.
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width612.5Height (lowest)385.7Height (highest)535.7Depth192.16mm(24.1 × 15.2 to 21.1 × 7.6 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Table 20 QE column gives named width 612.50 mm, compressed/extended whole-monitor height 385.70/535.70 mm, and depth 192.16 mm.
Width540.7Height (lowest)428.5Height (highest)428.5Depth175.1mm(21.3 × 16.9 × 6.9 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Set Dimension with Stand 540.7 x 428.5 x 175.1 mm (W x H x D). The stand does not adjust in height, so the lowest and highest heights are the same. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.
Dimensions without stand
Width612.5Height356.55Depth49.99mm(24.1 × 14 × 2 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Table 20 named body width 612.50 mm, height 356.55 mm and depth 49.99 mm. Stand-component heights are separate.
Width540.7Height320.4Depth36.2mm(21.3 × 12.6 × 1.4 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Set Dimension without Stand 540.7 x 320.4 x 36.2 mm.
Stand footprint
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Box dimensions
Not available
Width636Height100Depth363mm(25 × 3.9 × 14.3 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package Dimension 636.0 x 100.0 x 363.0 mm (W x H x D) in the maker's orientation. The German datasheet for the EU model lists 636.0 x 368.0 x 100.0 mm, which is the upright box.
Box weight
Power
6 of 13 differ
Power supply
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Power use SDR (EU label)
15W5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Energieverbrauch im Ein-Zustand 15 W for the EU model. It matches EPREL.6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2109458_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product information sheet: on-mode power demand in SDR 15.0 W. HDR not applicable.
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Standby power
0.5W5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Energieverbrauch im Standby-Zustand 0.5 W.6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2109458_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product information sheet: standby 0.5 W.
Off-mode power
0.3W5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Energieverbrauch im Aus-Zustand 0.3 W.6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2109458_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product information sheet: off mode 0.3 W.
EU energy class SDR
E5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Energieeffizienzklasse E.6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2109458_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product information sheet: SDR class E. Image refresh rate (default) 100 Hz.
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
6 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
TÜV Rheinland Eye Comfort, 4-star, TÜV Rheinland hardware low blue light, Category 22Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Product features explicitly state four-star Eye Comfort and hardware low-blue-light Category 2. Generic certification rubric does not prove an ambient-light sensor.
Not available
Low blue light
Software3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-24-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls24d304ganxzaRead 15 October 2026The specification table lists Eye Saver Mode: Yes. The manual says it is a selectable mode, so this is a software filter.4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026Eye Saver Mode is a picture mode that lowers blue light around 400 nm. It is a selectable mode, so it is stored as software.
TCO Certified
TCO Certified 10.0 and TCO Certified Edge1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact US maker technical table names TCO Certified 10.0 and TCO Certified Edge.
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
RoHS compliant, TCO Certified 10.0, TCO Certified Edge, NFPA 99 leakage-current requirement2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026RoHS, TCO Certified and TCO Edge, and NFPA 99 leakage-current requirement are explicit guide statements. Exact US maker table separately identifies TCO 10.0.
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Display, Stand riser, Stand base, Power cable, DisplayPort to DisplayPort 1.4 cable, USB-C to USB-C cable, USB-C to USB-A cable, Cable tie, QR card, Safety, Environmental, and Regulatory Information2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Power cable (1.5 m), HDMI cable1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Accessory table: power cable 1.5 m and HDMI cable. The datasheet does not list other items.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Lieferumfang: Stromkabel (1.5 m), HDMI-Kabel.
Cables included
ADell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Power cable | 1 |
| DisplayPort to DisplayPort 1.4 cable | 1 |
| USB-C to USB-C cable | 1 |
| USB-C to USB-A cable | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
| Type |
|---|
| Power cable |
| HDMI cable |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Accessory table: Power Cable Length 1.5 m and HDMI Cable: Yes. Counts are not stated.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS24D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Lieferumfang: Stromkabel (1.5 m), HDMI-Kabel.
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Dead pixel policy
Premium Panel Exchange: panel replacement during the limited hardware warranty even if only one bright pixel is found.1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact model page states panel replacement during the limited hardware warranty even if only one bright pixel is found. No unstated dark-pixel threshold is added.
Approximately 1 pixel per million (1ppm) may be brighter or darker on the LCD panel4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026Specifications page notes on Panel Dots (Pixels): approximately 1 pixel per million may be brighter or darker.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.dell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-pro-27-plus-4k-usb-c-hub-monitor-p2725qe/p2725qe_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026
www.samsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/24-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls24d304ganxza2Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/24-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls24d304ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Samsung US business page for LS24D304GANXZA, titled 24 inch S30GD Business Essential Monitor with IPS Panel and Tilt-Only Stand, 100Hz Refresh Rate.
Spec sheet
Not available
image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 15 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet B2B-S30GD DATASHEET-NOV24. It covers LS22D304GANXZA, LS24D304GANXZA and LS27D304GANXZA. Only the 24 inch column is used.
Manual
doi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdf2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085510073.pdfRead 8 October 2026Actual Dell User Guide, March 2025 Rev. A00, published through a public product-document mirror. Exact P2725QE column and sections were read. P2725D and P2725DE QHD specifications are excluded.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026Samsung user manual BN81-26708B-00 for S22D30*G, S24D30*G, S27D30*G and the S40GD models, English EU version 241015.0, from the Samsung Sweden support page for model S24D304GAU. A Samsung Canada manual of November 2024 (ver 2411010) is listed for the US model.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.
