Desktop PCs / Compare
Dell Tower Plus vs HP OMEN MAX 45L
Product A: Dell
75 of 160 known
MSI MEG Vision X AI 2NVV9-043US
Lenovo Legion Tower 7i Gen 10
HP HyperX OMEN MAX 45L
MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
MSI Codex Z2 A8NVP-436US
Dell Alienware Aurora (2025)
Dell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
Dell Alienware Area-51 (2025)
MAINGEAR MG-1 MK II
CORSAIR ONE i600
Change Dell Tower Plus
Compare the HP OMEN MAX 45L with
MSI MEG Vision X AI 2NVV9-043US
Lenovo Legion Tower 7i Gen 10
HP HyperX OMEN MAX 45L
MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
MSI Codex Z2 A8NVP-436US
Dell Alienware Aurora (2025)
Dell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
Dell Alienware Area-51 (2025)
MAINGEAR MG-1 MK II
CORSAIR ONE i600Product B: HP
86 of 160 known
Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
HP HyperX OMEN MAX 45L
MSI Codex Z2 A8NVP-436US
Lenovo Legion Tower 7i Gen 10
Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
MSI MEG Vision X AI 2NVV9-043US
Dell Alienware Aurora (2025)
Dell Tower ECT1250
HP OmniDesk Desktop M02-0055t
Apple Mac Pro (M2 Ultra, 2023)
ASUS ROG G700 (2025)
Change HP OMEN MAX 45L
Compare the Dell Tower Plus with
Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
HP HyperX OMEN MAX 45L
MSI Codex Z2 A8NVP-436US
Lenovo Legion Tower 7i Gen 10
Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
MSI MEG Vision X AI 2NVV9-043US
Dell Alienware Aurora (2025)
Dell Tower ECT1250
HP OmniDesk Desktop M02-0055t
Apple Mac Pro (M2 Ultra, 2023)
ASUS ROG G700 (2025)81 of 152 fields differ
- 42 different values
- 39 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 55 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- Graphics memoryA: 12GBB: 32GBHP is 20 GB higher.
- RAMA: 32GBB: 64GBHP is 32 GB higher.
- Max RAMA: 64GBB: 128GBHP is 64 GB higher.
- CPU coresA: 20B: 12Dell has 8 more.
- User-facing USB portsA: 4B: 3Dell has 1 more.
- Rear USB portsA: 7B: 8HP has 1 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ADell: 173 × 372.9 mm
- BHP: 204 × 555 mm
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
EBT2250, D30M, D30M0062Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-desktop-computers/spd/delltowerplusebt2250Read 30 September 2026Model EBT2250, Graphite and Platinum, Tower Plus 27.1 L, 173 W x 372.9 H x 426.9 D mm. Two DDR5 slots, max 64 GB. Front: 3 USB-A 5 Gbps, 1 USB-C 10 Gbps, headset and SD. Rear: 4 USB 2.0 Type-A, 2 USB-A 5 Gbps, TB4 USB-C 40 Gbps, HDMI 2.0, 2.5 GbE, 2 audio and S/PDIF. BE200 Wi-Fi 7 and BT 5.4. The current listed OS is Windows. Current fixed builds use CPU 265 (not K) and do not verify the exact reference status, bundle or PSU. Scope: shared EBT2250 platform. The exact reviewed GPU outputs are unknown.9Regulatory filingdl.dell.com/RDOC/Dell%20%20Dell%20Tower%20Plus%20EBT2250%20D30M%20D30M006%20DELL%20Regulatory%20and%20Environmental%20Datasheet%20en-us.pdfRead 7 October 2026First page identifies EBT2250, regulatory model D30M, regulatory type D30M006. The document applies to products using the assigned regulatory model and type.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Graphite, Platinum2Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-desktop-computers/spd/delltowerplusebt2250Read 30 September 2026
Not available
Segment
Not available
Form factor
Tower (size tier not specified)2Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-desktop-computers/spd/delltowerplusebt2250Read 30 September 2026
Case
7 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width173Height372.9Depth426.9mm(6.8 × 14.7 × 16.8 in)2Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-desktop-computers/spd/delltowerplusebt2250Read 30 September 2026
Width204Height555Depth469.9mm(8 × 21.9 × 18.5 in)2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026Weight and dimensions: case dimension 8.03 x 18.50 x 21.85 in. Width x depth x height as in Tom's Hardware. Converted exactly and rounded to 0.1 mm. HP says dimensions may vary with configuration.5Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 2026Dimensions (WxDxH) 8.03 x 18.50 x 21.85 inches. Converted exactly and rounded to 0.1 mm. Windows Central lists a depth of 18.15 inches, which differs. HP and Tom's Guide agree on 18.50.
Case volume
Not available
Weight
Not available
22.6kg(49.8 lb)2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026Case weight 49.82 lbs, which is 22.6 kg. Weight may vary depending on configuration.5Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 202649.82 pounds, the HP case weight, converted to 22.6 kg. HP says weight may vary with configuration.
Case model
Not available
Not available
Case materials
Side panel
Not available
Tempered glass2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 20263Press articlehp.com/us-en/tech-takes/gaming/launches/omen-max-45l-gaming-desktop-preview.htmlRead 15 October 2026HP preview: brushed metal and tempered glass.8Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/gaming-desktops/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 2026Clear glass panels on the front and back. The all-black chassis is aluminum. The side panel opens with the Internal Access button. HP says tempered glass. The review unit was a Ryzen 9 9950X3D and RTX 5080 build.
Front panel
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Yes10Maker spec sheet (PDF)2beshop.com/images/products/pdf/dell-tower-plus-ebt2250-desktop-spec-sheet.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 calls entry tool-less. Owner manual requires loosening the captive latch retention screw first, then pulling the release latch by hand. True follows the schema definition after a security or retention screw is released.11Owner's manualjarcomputers.com/images/custom/docs/dell-tower-plus-ebt2250-owners-manual-en-us-1762903607.pdfRead 7 October 2026January 2025 Rev. A01, Removing the left-side cover: loosen captive screw securing cover latch, then pull release latch and lift cover. Retention screw is the stated prerequisite.
Dust filters
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
7 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Chipset
Motherboard form factor
CPU socket
Expansion slots
ADell Tower Plus
| Mechanical slot type | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 5 | 1 | Yes |
| PCIe x4 | 4 | 3 | 2 | Not available |
| M.2 E-key | Not available | Not available | 1 | Yes |
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
| Mechanical slot type | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 5 | 1 | Yes |
| PCIe x4 | 4 | 4 | 1 | No |
| M.2 E-key | Not available | Not available | 1 | Yes |
PCIe x16 slots
1
1
Free expansion slots
Not available
1
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
14 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
ADell Tower Plus
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | 3.9 | 5.4 |
| Efficiency | 12 | 3.3 | 4.6 |
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 12 | Zen 5 | 4.4 | 5.5 |
CPU cores
20
12
Performance cores
8
12
Efficiency cores
12
0
Threads
Max core turbo clock
5.4GHz
5.5GHz
L3 cache
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
NPU performance
Not available
Integrated GPU
Cooling
5 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
Not available
Not available
Radiator size
Not available
360mm2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026Up to 360 (3 x 120) mm RGB liquid cooler with LCD screen option.5Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 2026AIO liquid cooler with 360mm radiator and 3x 120mm fans.
Radiator position
Not available
Case fans
ADell Tower Plus
| Position | Fan rotors |
|---|---|
| Front | 1 |
| Rear | 1 |
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
| Position | Size (mm) | Fan rotors | On radiator | RGB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Front | 120 | 3 | No | Yes |
| Rear | 120 | 1 | No | Yes |
| Top | 120 | 3 | Yes | Not available |
Number of case fans
2
7
Graphics
3 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 50701Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/gaming-desktops/dell-tower-plus-2025-reviewRead 30 September 2026
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 50902Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026Up to NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 32 GB GDDR7 or AMD Radeon RX 9070 XT. The reviewed build has the RTX 5090.5Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 2026NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 in the review unit.
GPU brand
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
VRAM type
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Memory
8 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
Not available
Rated kit speed
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
ADell Tower Plus
| Slot | Count |
|---|---|
| DIMM | 2 |
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIMM | 2 | Yes | 32 |
| DIMM | 2 | No | Not available |
RAM slots
2
4
Free RAM slots
Not available
2
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
ECC memory
Not available
Not available
Storage
7 of 7 differ
Storage
1TB
4TB
Installed drives
ADell Tower Plus
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation |
|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 |
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation | Drive |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 | Samsung MZVL82T0HBL1-00BH1 |
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 | Samsung MZVL82T0HBL1-00BH1 |
Storage slots and bays
ADell Tower Plus
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | No |
| 3.5-inch bay | SATA | Not available | Not available | 2 | No |
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
| Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|
| PCIe NVMe | 2 | Yes |
M.2 slots
2
Not available
Free M.2 slots
1
0
Free drive bays
2
0
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
4
Not available
Power supply
5 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
Not available
PSU form factor
Not available
PSU efficiency
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Fully modular2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026Up to 1200 W 80 Plus Gold Certified PCIe5 ATX 3.1 Modular Power Supply, fits up to 160mm in case. The headline above the table says up to 1200W Platinum certified. Windows Central found a Cybenetics Platinum rating. The 80 Plus Gold level of the spec row is stored.5Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 2026
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
5 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
User-facing ports
ADell Tower Plus
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Power out (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 3 | 5 | Not available |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | 15 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| SD card | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
Source2Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-desktop-computers/spd/delltowerplusebt2250Read 30 September 202611Owner's manualjarcomputers.com/images/custom/docs/dell-tower-plus-ebt2250-owners-manual-en-us-1762903607.pdfRead 7 October 2026Front USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 PowerShare description states up to 15 W power output. Applies to that one front connector only.
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 10Gbps | 1 | 10 |
| USB-A | USB 5Gbps | 2 | 5 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Headphone and microphone combo jack | 1 | Not available |
Source2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026Top ports: 1 USB Type-C 10Gbps (HP Sleep and Charge), 2 USB Type-A 5Gbps, headphone and microphone combo jack.5Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 2026Top Ports: 2x USB 5 Gbps Type-A, 1x USB-C 10 Gbps, 3.5 mm headphone/microphone.
Rear ports
ADell Tower Plus
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 4 | 1 | 40 | Thunderbolt 4 | Yes | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.0 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 2 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Optical S/PDIF | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DisplayPort | 2.1 | 3 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
Source2Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-desktop-computers/spd/delltowerplusebt2250Read 30 September 202613Owner's manualdell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-ebt2250-desktop/dell-tower-plus-ebt2250-owners-manual/videoRead 7 October 2026Current Dell owner manual Video table, RTX 5070 row: three DisplayPort 2.1 and one HDMI 2.1. These four physical GPU outputs are additional to existing motherboard HDMI and Thunderbolt connectors. The table does not specify suffix 2.1b or connector power.
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 5Gbps | 2 | 5 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-C | USB 10Gbps | 1 | 10 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 4 | 1 | 40 | Thunderbolt 4 | Yes | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | Line in | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Line out | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Mic in | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DisplayPort | Not available | 3 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| HDMI | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
Source2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026Rear ports: 4 USB 2.0 Type-A, 1 USB Type-C 10Gbps (HP Sleep and Charge), 2 USB Type-A 5Gbps, 1 Thunderbolt 4 with USB Type-C 40Gbps (DisplayPort 2.1, HP Sleep and Charge). Ethernet and audio jacks come from the reviews. Windows Central counts two 10Gbps USB-C ports instead of one 10Gbps and one Thunderbolt 4. HP and Tom's Hardware list Thunderbolt 4. GPU outputs come from Tom's Hardware.5Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 2026Rear Ports: 4x USB 2.0 Type-A, 2x USB 5 Gbps Type-A, 1x USB-C 10 Gbps, 1 x Thunderbolt 4, 1 x 2.5 GbE, 3x audio jacks. Video Outputs: 3x DisplayPort, 1x HDMI. The 3x audio jacks are line in, line out and microphone per Windows Central.
User-facing USB ports
4
3
User-facing USB-C ports
1
1
Rear USB ports
7
8
Thunderbolt
Yes
Yes
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
4
4
Wireless
3 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 72Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026Up to Mediatek Torres MT7925 M.2 2230 Wi-Fi 7 + Bluetooth 5.4.5Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/hp-omen-max-45l-reviewRead 15 October 2026Networking: 2.5 GbE, MediaTek MT7925 Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.4.
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz4Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3786318/Dell-Tower-Plus-Ebt2250.htmlRead 30 September 2026
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Wi-Fi antenna
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Ethernet controller
Killer E3100G4Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3786318/Dell-Tower-Plus-Ebt2250.htmlRead 30 September 2026
Not available
Camera and audio
None of 5 known
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Lighting
3 of 4 differ
RGB lighting
Lit parts
Not available
Case fans, CPU cooler, RAM2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Not available
Light Studio in OMEN Gaming Hub2Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/gaming-pc/desktops/omen-45l-max-amd.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Software
2 of 3 differ
Operating system
Not available
OS family
Control software
Upgradeability
2 of 4 differ
Proprietary parts
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
3 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
2,985points1Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/gaming-desktops/dell-tower-plus-2025-reviewRead 30 September 2026
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
19,181points1Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/gaming-desktops/dell-tower-plus-2025-reviewRead 30 September 2026
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
ADell Tower Plus
| Game | Width (px) | Height (px) | Preset | Average FPS |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assassin's Creed Shadows | 1920 | 1080 | Ultra | 54 |
| Assassin's Creed Shadows | 3840 | 2160 | Ultra | 32 |
| Black Myth: Wukong | 1920 | 1080 | Ultra | 50 |
| Black Myth: Wukong | 3840 | 2160 | Ultra | 25 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 1920 | 1080 | Ultra | 68.4 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 3840 | 2160 | Ultra | 19.4 |
BHP OMEN MAX 45L
Not availableMeasured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 5 known
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Not available
Not available
Included extras
Not available
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
2beshop.com/images/products/pdf/dell-tower-plus-ebt2250-desktop-spec-sheet.pdf10Maker spec sheet (PDF)2beshop.com/images/products/pdf/dell-tower-plus-ebt2250-desktop-spec-sheet.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original Dell-authored four-page EBT2250 sheet on a public retailer mirror. Original delltechnologies asset URL returns 404.
Not available
Manual
www.dell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-ebt2250-desktop/dell-tower-plus-ebt2250-owners-manual/video3Maker product pagemanualslib.com/manual/3786318/Dell-Tower-Plus-Ebt2250.htmlRead 30 September 2026Jan 2025 Rev A01 Owner Manual. P18 memory table: two DIMMs. The reviewed 32 GB could be 1 x 32 or 2 x 16, so occupancy and module capacity are unknown. Scope: exact configuration.14Owner's manualdell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-ebt2250-desktop/dell-tower-plus-ebt2250-owners-manual/videoRead 7 October 2026Official current Dell owner-manual HTML, with full contents and PDF link. Direct current dl.dell.com PDF download returned 403, so this publicly readable maker manual page is retained.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.