Robot vacuums / Compare
Ecovacs Deebot T50 Max Pro Omni vs SwitchBot S20
Product A: Ecovacs
68 of 89 known
Change Ecovacs Deebot T50 Max Pro Omni
Product B: SwitchBot
49 of 89 known
Change SwitchBot S20
56 of 80 fields differ
- 30 different values
- 26 known for one only
- 12 the same
- 12 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 18,500PaB: 10,000PaEcovacs is 8,500 Pa higher.
- HeightLower is betterA: 98mmB: 115mmEcovacs is 17 mm lower.
- Run timeA: 206minB: 180minEcovacs is 26 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AEcovacs: 353 × 98 mm
- BSwitchBot: 365 × 115 mm
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
DEX54, OZT50XP, 110-2441-02051Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Page structured data sku OZT50XP, the US store SKU. The maker model code DEX54 is read from the manual (DEX 54/DDX 45) and a retailer title2Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2025/03/19/054958_9908$DEEBOTT50MAXFamily.pdfRead 16 October 2026Technical Specifications: Model DEX 54/DDX 45. The edge sensor text ties the ToF edge sensor to DEX 54, which is the T50 Max Pro. Station model CH2453I3Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2025/09/15/072151_5999$T50MAX-AU.pdfRead 16 October 2026AU manual for the white T50 MAX PRO OMNI, Technical Specifications: Model DEX 54, station model CH2453I. This ties DEX54 to the Max Pro5Maker product pageecovacs.com/au/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-whiteRead 16 October 2026Page structured data sku 110-2441-0205 for the white T50 MAX PRO OMNI. This is the AU store SKU10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DR8W5H74Read 16 October 2026Item details list the model name DEEBOT T50 MAX PRO OMNI and no code. The store SKU OZT50XP is on the US store page19Retailer pageepicentrk.ua/ua/shop/robot-pylosos-ecovacs-deebot-t50-max-pro-dex54-black.htmlRead 16 October 2026Listing title and model row: Deebot T50 Max Pro (DEX54). Ties the maker code DEX54 to this model
810150543414, 810150543414WS, 810150543421, 810150543421WS, W66020001Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Store product data: SKU 810150543414 for the S20 (water tank) bundle and 810150543414WS for S20 with Auto-Fill & Drain System. The EU codes come from the EU store. W6602000 is the manufacturer part number on the Amazon US listing3Maker product pageeu.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Store SKUs 810150543421 and 810150543421WS for the EU bundles6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Details: Manufacturer Part Number and Model Number W6602000, manufacturer Wonderlabs, brand SwitchBot
GTIN / EAN
0850066858462, 69701350359606Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Page structured data sku 6970135035960, a valid EAN-13, for the black T50 MAX PRO OMNI7Maker product pageecovacs.com/fr/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Page structured data sku 69701350359608Maker product pageecovacs.com/it/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Page structured data sku 697013503596010Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DR8W5H74Read 16 October 2026Item details: UPC 850066858462, stored as GTIN-13 with a leading zero
0810150543414, 0810150543421, 0810150543445, 08101505446022Maker product pageswitch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Global store product data: S20 / US barcode 810150543414, a valid UPC-A, stored as 0810150543414. The same barcode is printed for the auto-fill version on this store, so it is not used for that version3Maker product pageeu.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Variant barcodes 810150543421 for S20 / EU and 810150543445 for the auto-fill version, stored as 13-digit forms. The check digits are valid. The US store lists 810150543414 on the global store6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Details: UPC 810150544602, stored as 0810150544602 in the 13-digit form. The check digit is valid. It differs from the store barcode 810150543414, so both are kept
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$999.9911Press releasevacuumchef.com/ecovacs-introduces-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026The release states no MSRP. It gives a launch discount of 15 percent on Amazon. Price from BGR and Tom's Guide12Reviewbgr.com/reviews/ecovacs-deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-reviewRead 16 October 2026Review of 2025-03-18: list price $999.99 and a sale price of $849.99. Excludes tax. The maker US store now shows $449.99, a later price13Press articletomsguide.com/home/ecovacs-latest-robot-vacuum-is-packed-with-new-features-and-claims-to-tackle-even-the-thickest-carpetsRead 16 October 2026Article of 2025-03-19: the new release would usually set you back $999, 15 percent off at Amazon and ECOVACS.com
$799.991Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Store price 799.99 USD on 2026-10-15. The SwitchBot launch release of 2025-09-15 gives MSRP 799.99 USD. Excludes tax. The release also lists a launch page price of 499.99 USD from 15 September to 31 October 2025, which is a promotion5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: S20 MSRP 799.99 USD. Excludes tax
Launch price (EU)
€799.993Maker product pageeu.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026EU store lists the S20 / EU at 799.99 EUR incl. VAT on 2026-10-15, the same as the 799.99 EUR MSRP in the launch release5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: MSRP 799.99 EUR. The release names no country, so the EU MSRP incl. VAT is stored
Markets
US, DE, FR, IT, AU1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026US store5Maker product pageecovacs.com/au/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-whiteRead 16 October 2026AU store, AUD 1799, shown out of stock on 2026-10-166Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026DE store, EUR 999, shown out of stock on 2026-10-167Maker product pageecovacs.com/fr/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026FR store, EUR 999, shown out of stock on 2026-10-168Maker product pageecovacs.com/it/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026IT store, EUR 999, shown out of stock on 2026-10-16
US, GB, EU1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026US store. GB and EU come from the UK and EU stores3Maker product pageeu.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026EU store, price in EUR4Maker product pageuk.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026UK store, price in GBP. Same specs table as the US store, with a 2 year warranty. The store lists only the Auto-Fill & Drain System SKU 810150543957, which is not stored as a variant because the UK reviews tested a tank version
Colours
Black, White1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026The US store image is the black unit. The AU store sells a white unit5Maker product pageecovacs.com/au/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-whiteRead 16 October 2026Page title: DEEBOT T50 MAX PRO OMNI White6Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Store title: DEEBOT T50 MAX PRO OMNI Schwarz
Suction and brushes
8 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
11Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: vacuum port type main brush, main brush type floating. The box holds one main brush16Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record: brush roll Single18Spec databasenextpit.de/saug-wisch-roboter/ecovacs-deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Data sheet: Bodenrolle 1
Main brush material
Not available
Rubber1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: patented rubber brushes and an anti-tangle rubber brush. TechRadar: a single rubber roller8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: a single rubber roller
Main brush (as published)
Not available
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
11Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Box list: Side Brush x116Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record: side brush 1, extending side brush 118Spec databasenextpit.de/saug-wisch-roboter/ecovacs-deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Data sheet: Seitenbuersten 1
Extending side brush
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Robot dustbin
Filter
Filter Net, Antibacterial Filter (level F9)1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: Dust Box filter Filter Net, Antibacterial Filter. Filter level F9
Not available
Mopping
6 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Yes1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: Extendable Mop Yes. Features text: TruEdge 2.0 continuously variable mop plate15Reviewvacuumwars.com/t50-max-pro-omni-and-t50-proRead 16 October 2026TrueEdge 2.0 also means an automatically extending mop pad
Mop lift height
18mm1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: automatic mop lifting 18 mm. Features text: the mop lifts 18 mm on newly detected carpets15Reviewvacuumwars.com/t50-max-pro-omni-and-t50-proRead 16 October 2026The Max Pro's mop pads can lift 18 mm, against 9 mm on the Pro
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
No16Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record lists Mop Drop 0, which means the robot does not drop its mop at the dock17Reviewvacuumchef.com/ecovacs-deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-review-is-this-premium-robot-vacuum-worth-it-in-2026Read 16 October 2026Review: the T50 does not automatically remove and reinstall its mop pads
Not available
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot water tank
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
7 of 10 differ
Base station
Auto-empty and mop washing1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: auto dust collection Yes, automatic mop cleaning Yes, warm water mop cleaning 40-75 C
Auto-empty and mop washing1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: MultiClean Station with auto water refill, waste emptying and drying. Specs: auto mop cleaning during operation, auto dust emptying every 90 days8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the dock sucks dust from the onboard bin into a dust bag, drains the dirty tank, refills the clean tank, washes the roller and dries it with warm air
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: hot air dry Yes, automatic addition of cleaning solution Yes, auto refill station to DEEBOT Yes, base station self-cleaning by scraping arm Yes. The scraping arm is read as the wash tray cleaning itself
Hot-air drying, Robot tank refill1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Specs: Hot air mop drying and auto water supply. TechRadar says the dock drains the dirty tank and refills the robot's clean tank8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: refills the clean tank and dries the roller with warm air
Base station water supply
Water tanks, plumbing kit optional1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026FAQ: to connect the S20 to the water pipe, use the SwitchBot Water Station sold separately. The tank version therefore has tanks and an optional plumbing kit. The Auto-Fill & Drain System version connects to household plumbing, per the SwitchBot launch release5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: the auto-fill & drain edition connects directly to household plumbing to automatically refill clean water and drain dirty water10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: the S20 has an option for a base station that hooks up to plumbing. The reviewer used the tank version
Base station dust container
Bag1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: the station collects waste in a dust bag and empties every 90 days. Amazon and the reviews name a 4 L dust bag9Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/home-garden/vacuums-cleaning/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: a dust bag that needs emptying about every three months
Base station dust capacity
4L6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Listing bullet: a 4L dust bag, up to 90 days of dirt11Reviewmightygadget.com/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specification table: Dust Bag Capacity (Station) 4 L12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Features: Dock Dustbin Capacity 4 L
Days between bag changes (claimed)
90days1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description and Specs: auto dust emptying every 90 days5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: the station empties and stores dust for up to 90 days
Clean water tank
2.7L5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: the water tank edition includes a 2.7 L clean water tank. Expert Reviews and TechRadar print 2.5 L, which conflicts. The maker figure is stored and MacRumors agrees6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Listing bullet: a 2.7L clean water tank10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: a 2.7L clean water tank
Dirty water tank
2.5L5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: a 2.5 L wastewater tank6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Listing bullet: a 2.5L dirty water tank10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: a 2.5L dirty water tank
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Not available
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
50°C1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: 50°C hot air drying. The measuring point is not stated5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: dries the mop with 50°C hot air8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: warm air at 122°F / 50°C10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: the base station uses hot air (50°C) to dry the mop
Battery and charging
5 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
6,400mAh1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: Battery capacity 6400 mAh, Li-ion, number of cells 1. The EU manual safety note lists a rated capacity of 5,800 mAh for the battery type that suits the charger. The typical figure is stored. Voltage is not stored: the page gives a working voltage of 20 V and the manual note a maximum nominal 14.4 V4Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2025/04/11/065559_5777$T50MAXPROFAMILY-EMEA.pdfRead 16 October 2026Safety note 18: the battery type that suits charger CH2453I is max. 8 cells, max. nominal voltage DC 14.4 V, rated capacity 5,800 mAh. The 6400 mAh typical figure from the spec table is stored11Press releasevacuumchef.com/ecovacs-introduces-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Release: SuperBoost Battery (6400mAh)
Battery voltage
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
Full charge time (claimed)
Recharge and resume
Not available
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
AEcovacs Deebot T50 Max Pro Omni
| Activity | Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|
| Vacuuming | Standard | 64.9 |
| Vacuuming and mopping | Standard | 64.6 |
BSwitchBot S20
| Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|
| 69 |
Source11Reviewmightygadget.com/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specification table: Noise (Cleaning) 60-69 dB(A). The text says 60 dB in quiet mode to 69 dB at maximum power. The top of the range is stored and the mode is not named12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Features: Noise Level 69 dB. The weighting and the mode are not stated
Connectivity and app
6 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz2Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2025/03/19/054958_9908$DEEBOTT50MAXFamily.pdfRead 16 October 2026Network requirements: a 2.4 GHz or 2.4/5 GHz mixed network. The troubleshooting table says not to use a 5 GHz network. The robot's own radio is read as 2.4 GHz only4Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2025/04/11/065559_5777$T50MAXPROFAMILY-EMEA.pdfRead 16 October 2026EMEA manual: same 2.4 GHz or 2.4/5 GHz mixed network text. Troubleshooting: do not use a 5 GHz network
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Yes1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Features text: Matter smart home compatibility with Google Home, Apple Home and Samsung SmartThings15Reviewvacuumwars.com/t50-max-pro-omni-and-t50-proRead 16 October 2026Summary: smart controls include Matter compatibility16Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record lists Matter compatible 1
Yes5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: Matter 1.4 integration, with section cleaning in Apple Home7Certification listmatteralpha.com/switchbot/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-p3313Read 15 October 2026Certified Matter 1.4 on 2025-08-01, certificate CSA25592MAT46308-24, Matter over Wi-Fi and Bluetooth8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs: Matter, with Apple Home, Alexa and Google Home12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Integrations: Matter yes
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DR8W5H74Read 16 October 2026Bullet: ALEXA, GOOGLE, MATTER + YIKO-GPT smart control. The maker's own Amazon store listing
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Siri1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: compatible with the SwitchBot app, Apple Watch, Alexa, Google Assistant. MacRumors confirms Siri control through Apple Home and Matter10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: with an Apple Matter hub the robot connects to the Home app and takes Siri commands
Built-in voice control
Not available
Companion app
ECOVACS HOME1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Features text: YIKO-GPT is reached from the ECOVACS Home App2Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2025/03/19/054958_9908$DEEBOTT50MAXFamily.pdfRead 16 October 2026Download ECOVACS HOME App and use the official ECOVACS Home App
Saved maps
35Maker product pageecovacs.com/au/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-whiteRead 16 October 2026Interaction table: Multi-floor maps 3+1. Read as three saved maps. A Vacuum Chef review says the app stores up to three maps17Reviewvacuumchef.com/ecovacs-deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-review-is-this-premium-robot-vacuum-worth-it-in-2026Read 16 October 2026Review of 2026-05-29: the app has multi-level mapping that stores up to three maps at once
Not available
Live video
Yes1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Features text: Video Manager with a built-in 960p camera for a real-time video call15Reviewvacuumwars.com/t50-max-pro-omni-and-t50-proRead 16 October 2026Summary: smart controls include live video16Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record lists live video monitoring 117Reviewvacuumchef.com/ecovacs-deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-review-is-this-premium-robot-vacuum-worth-it-in-2026Read 16 October 2026Review: the built-in video camera enables live home monitoring
Not available
Measured
4 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
2.09kPa15Reviewvacuumwars.com/t50-max-pro-omni-and-t50-proRead 16 October 2026Vacuum Wars power evaluation, maximum power: 2.09 kPa for the T50 Max Pro. The Pro measured 0.92 kPa16Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record for the Ecovacs T50 Max Pro Omni: suction test 2.09 kPa, maximum power
Not available
Airflow (measured)
28CFM15Reviewvacuumwars.com/t50-max-pro-omni-and-t50-proRead 16 October 2026Vacuum Wars power evaluation, maximum power: 28 CFM for the T50 Max Pro. The Pro measured 21 CFM. The maker claims 16.3 L/s, which is 34.5 CFM16Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record: airflow test 28 CFM, maximum power
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
77%15Reviewvacuumwars.com/t50-max-pro-omni-and-t50-proRead 16 October 2026Vacuum Wars carpet deep-clean test, embedded sand: 77 percent for the T50 Max Pro, against a 75 percent average16Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record: carpet deep clean test 77 percent
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
100%15Reviewvacuumwars.com/t50-max-pro-omni-and-t50-proRead 16 October 2026Vacuum Wars 2.5-inch flattened pet hair test on carpet: a perfect score for the T50 Max Pro. The compare data record lists 10016Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 16 October 2026Compare data record: flattened pet hair pickup test, 2.5 inches, 100 percent
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Round1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Photo shows a round body. The German and Australian spec tables label the robot size as diameter by height (353 x 351 x 98 mm)6Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: Robotergroesse (diameter x height) 353*351*98 mm
Robot width
365mm1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Specs: Size 365 x 365 x 115 mm. TechRadar gives a 36.5 cm diameter8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs: robot diameter 14.4 in / 36.5 cm9Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/home-garden/vacuums-cleaning/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the vacuum measures 365mm in diameter
Robot depth
Robot height
115mm1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Specs: Size 365 x 365 x 115 mm. The lidar turret is fixed, so the height includes it8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs: robot height 4.5 in / 11.5 cm
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
Not available
Base station dimensions
Width350Depth477Height533mm(13.8 × 18.8 × 21 in)1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table: station 350 x 294 x 533 mm without base and 350 x 477 x 533 mm with base (wide/depth/height). The depth with base is stored
Width380Height460mm(15 × 18.1 in)8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs: dock W x D x H 38 x 21.5 x 46 cm. Smart Home Compared and Mighty Gadget give 380 x 223 x 460 mm. Width and height agree. The depth differs, 215 mm against 223 mm, so the depth is left out9Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/home-garden/vacuums-cleaning/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the base unit is 38cm wide and 46cm tall11Reviewmightygadget.com/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specification table: station 380 x 223 x 460 mm for the tank version and 380 x 223 x 300 mm for the auto-fill and drain version12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Size: dock 380 x 223 x 460 mm
Base station weight
Not available
5.2kg(11.5 lb)1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Specs: Charging station 5.2 kg. The page does not say which station version. It is stored for the tank version12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Size: dock weight 5.2 kg, the same as the maker's figure
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
TÜV Rheinland certified security measures (Video Manager camera)1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Features text: Video Manager security measures certified by TÜV Rheinland
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Robot, OMNI Station, Power Cord, User Manual, Quick Guide, Mopping Pad Plate x2, Washable Mopping Pad x2, Side Brush, Main Brush and Main Brush Cover, Antibacterial Filter, Antibacterial Dust Bag, Clean Water Tank, Dirty Water Tank1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omniRead 16 October 2026Spec table INBOX row, US store, counts moved to the item names5Maker product pageecovacs.com/au/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t50-max-pro-omni-whiteRead 16 October 2026BOX CONTENTS list for the AU unit, stored in the AU variant row
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
site-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2025/03/19/054958_9908$DEEBOTT50MAXFamily.pdf2Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2025/03/19/054958_9908$DEEBOTT50MAXFamily.pdfRead 16 October 2026US instruction manual for the T50 MAX family, Technical Specifications on page EN 28
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.



















