Robot vacuums / Compare
Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow vs SwitchBot S20
Product A: Roborock
70 of 89 known
Change Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow
Product B: SwitchBot
49 of 89 known
Change SwitchBot S20
Compare the Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow with
57 of 80 fields differ
- 27 different values
- 30 known for one only
- 14 the same
- 9 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 20,000PaB: 10,000PaRoborock is 10,000 Pa higher.
- Run timeA: 228minB: 180minRoborock is 48 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ARoborock: 353 × 119 mm
- BSwitchBot: 365 × 115 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A4.6kg
B5.5kg
Base station weight
A9.6kg
B5.2kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
RRE0BEL, RR-QrevoCurv2Flow0-M1, RRDE-QrevoCurv2Flow0-M1, QC2F02-001Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026US store SKU RR-QrevoCurv2Flow0-M13Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026German store SKU RRDE-QrevoCurv2Flow0-M16Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/v69660d59068cb.pdfRead 14 October 2026Robot model RRE0BEL, dock EWFD53LRR (FCC and IC statement)7Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/v69660e28ac3eb.pdfRead 14 October 2026CE manual: robot RRE0BEL, dock EWFD53HRR14Retailer pagepood.datafox.ee/mobiilseadmed-ja-tarvikud/robottolmuimejad/vacuum-cleaner-robot-qrevo-curv-2-flow-qc2f02-00Read 14 October 2026Datafox lists MPN QC2F02-00 for the Qrevo Curv 2 Flow
810150543414, 810150543414WS, 810150543421, 810150543421WS, W66020001Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Store product data: SKU 810150543414 for the S20 (water tank) bundle and 810150543414WS for S20 with Auto-Fill & Drain System. The EU codes come from the EU store. W6602000 is the manufacturer part number on the Amazon US listing3Maker product pageeu.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Store SKUs 810150543421 and 810150543421WS for the EU bundles6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Details: Manufacturer Part Number and Model Number W6602000, manufacturer Wonderlabs, brand SwitchBot
GTIN / EAN
0195043008608, 69369059048051Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026GTIN 0195043008608 in the US page structured data3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026GTIN 6936905904805 in the German page structured data
0810150543414, 0810150543421, 0810150543445, 08101505446022Maker product pageswitch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Global store product data: S20 / US barcode 810150543414, a valid UPC-A, stored as 0810150543414. The same barcode is printed for the auto-fill version on this store, so it is not used for that version3Maker product pageeu.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Variant barcodes 810150543421 for S20 / EU and 810150543445 for the auto-fill version, stored as 13-digit forms. The check digits are valid. The US store lists 810150543414 on the global store6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Details: UPC 810150544602, stored as 0810150544602 in the 13-digit form. The check digit is valid. It differs from the store barcode 810150543414, so both are kept
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$799.991Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Store price 799.99 USD on 2026-10-15. The SwitchBot launch release of 2025-09-15 gives MSRP 799.99 USD. Excludes tax. The release also lists a launch page price of 499.99 USD from 15 September to 31 October 2025, which is a promotion5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: S20 MSRP 799.99 USD. Excludes tax
Launch price (EU)
€799.993Maker product pageeu.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026EU store lists the S20 / EU at 799.99 EUR incl. VAT on 2026-10-15, the same as the 799.99 EUR MSRP in the launch release5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: MSRP 799.99 EUR. The release names no country, so the EU MSRP incl. VAT is stored
Markets
US, DE1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026US store
US, GB, EU1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026US store. GB and EU come from the UK and EU stores3Maker product pageeu.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026EU store, price in EUR4Maker product pageuk.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026UK store, price in GBP. Same specs table as the US store, with a 2 year warranty. The store lists only the Auto-Fill & Drain System SKU 810150543957, which is not stored as a variant because the UK reviews tested a tank version
Colours
Suction and brushes
8 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Rubber1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: patented rubber brushes and an anti-tangle rubber brush. TechRadar: a single rubber roller8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: a single rubber roller
Main brush (as published)
Not available
Main brush lift
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
No8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_curv_2_flowRead 14 October 2026Compare page lists Extending Side Brush: No. The review says neither side brush extends outward9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-reviewRead 14 October 2026Both side brushes lift to avoid wet messes but neither extends outward
Side brush lift
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
Filter
Not available
Not available
Mopping
4 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Yes1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Edge-Adaptive Roller Mop cleans within about 10 mm of wall edges2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Edge-Adaptive Roller Mop extends to clean within 10 mm of edges. The AU store says up to 43 mm extension
Mop lift height
15mm1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Roller lifts up to 15 mm when a carpet is detected and a roller shield deploys10Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-announcementRead 14 October 202615 mm roller lift on carpet with an automatic roller shield
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Not available
Not available
Mop downforce (claimed)
Mop speed (claimed)
220rpm2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Roller spins at 220 RPM. Footnote: the maximum speed with extreme water flow in custom mode, internal testing10Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-announcementRead 14 October 2026270 mm roller mop spinning at 220 RPM
Not available
Robot water tank
Not available
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
7 of 10 differ
Base station
Auto-empty and mop washing1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Multifunctional dock with auto emptying into a disposable dust bag and roller mop washing and drying
Auto-empty and mop washing1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: MultiClean Station with auto water refill, waste emptying and drying. Specs: auto mop cleaning during operation, auto dust emptying every 90 days8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the dock sucks dust from the onboard bin into a dust bag, drains the dirty tank, refills the clean tank, washes the roller and dries it with warm air
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Robot tank refill2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 202655 C warm air drying and dirt level monitoring during mop washing. Auto tank refilling is in the AU store spec table4Maker product pageroborockstore.com.au/products/qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Auto Tank Refilling Yes, Auto Detergent Dispenser No
Hot-air drying, Robot tank refill1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Specs: Hot air mop drying and auto water supply. TechRadar says the dock drains the dirty tank and refills the robot's clean tank8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: refills the clean tank and dries the roller with warm air
Base station water supply
Water tanks, plumbing kit optional1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026FAQ: to connect the S20 to the water pipe, use the SwitchBot Water Station sold separately. The tank version therefore has tanks and an optional plumbing kit. The Auto-Fill & Drain System version connects to household plumbing, per the SwitchBot launch release5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: the auto-fill & drain edition connects directly to household plumbing to automatically refill clean water and drain dirty water10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: the S20 has an option for a base station that hooks up to plumbing. The reviewer used the tank version
Base station dust container
Bag1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: the station collects waste in a dust bag and empties every 90 days. Amazon and the reviews name a 4 L dust bag9Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/home-garden/vacuums-cleaning/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: a dust bag that needs emptying about every three months
Base station dust capacity
Not available
4L6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Listing bullet: a 4L dust bag, up to 90 days of dirt11Reviewmightygadget.com/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specification table: Dust Bag Capacity (Station) 4 L12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Features: Dock Dustbin Capacity 4 L
Days between bag changes (claimed)
90days1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description and Specs: auto dust emptying every 90 days5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: the station empties and stores dust for up to 90 days
Clean water tank
4L8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_curv_2_flowRead 14 October 2026Compare page lists Bin Water Tank 4 litres, which Clubic also lists as water tank capacity of 4 l. Read as the dock clean water tank13Spec databaseclubic.com/596191-roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow.htmlRead 14 October 2026Clubic spec sheet lists water tank capacity 4 l, no dock or robot label. Its dust container 2.5 l conflicts with the 2.7 l of Vacuum Wars, so no dock bag capacity is stored
2.7L5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: the water tank edition includes a 2.7 L clean water tank. Expert Reviews and TechRadar print 2.5 L, which conflicts. The maker figure is stored and MacRumors agrees6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Listing bullet: a 2.7L clean water tank10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: a 2.7L clean water tank
Dirty water tank
Not available
2.5L5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: a 2.5 L wastewater tank6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F6CJ6G2ZRead 15 October 2026Listing bullet: a 2.5L dirty water tank10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: a 2.5L dirty water tank
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Not available
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
50°C1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: 50°C hot air drying. The measuring point is not stated5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: dries the mop with 50°C hot air8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: warm air at 122°F / 50°C10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: the base station uses hot air (50°C) to dry the mop
Battery and charging
6 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
5,200mAh1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026FAQ and spec box: 5,200 mAh. Charging from 15 percent to full takes about 3 hours, a partial charge that is not stored6Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/v69660d59068cb.pdfRead 14 October 2026Basic Parameters: 5200 mAh typical
Battery voltage
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
ARoborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow
| Activity | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Vacuuming and mopping | 65 |
| Mop washing | 57 |
| Mop drying | 56 |
| Dock emptying | 70 |
BSwitchBot S20
| Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|
| 69 |
Source11Reviewmightygadget.com/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specification table: Noise (Cleaning) 60-69 dB(A). The text says 60 dB in quiet mode to 69 dB at maximum power. The top of the range is stored and the mode is not named12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Features: Noise Level 69 dB. The weighting and the mode are not stated
Connectivity and app
8 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz6Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/v69660d59068cb.pdfRead 14 October 2026Connecting to the App: only 2.4 GHz WiFi is supported7Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/v69660e28ac3eb.pdfRead 14 October 2026RF Specification lists 2400 to 2483.5 MHz only
Bluetooth version
Not available
Matter
Not available
Yes5Press releaseheyupnow.com/en-es/blogs/news/switchbot-launches-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-and-robot-vacuum-k11-with-matter-1-4Read 15 October 2026Release: Matter 1.4 integration, with section cleaning in Apple Home7Certification listmatteralpha.com/switchbot/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20-p3313Read 15 October 2026Certified Matter 1.4 on 2025-08-01, certificate CSA25592MAT46308-24, Matter over Wi-Fi and Bluetooth8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs: Matter, with Apple Home, Alexa and Google Home12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Integrations: Matter yes
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Apple Siri Shortcuts, Google Home2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Voice commands via Amazon Alexa, Apple Siri Shortcuts or Google Home. Matter is promised for an upcoming OTA and is not stored
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Siri1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Description: compatible with the SwitchBot app, Apple Watch, Alexa, Google Assistant. MacRumors confirms Siri control through Apple Home and Matter10Reviewmacrumors.com/review/switchbot-s20-and-k11-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: with an Apple Matter hub the robot connects to the Home app and takes Siri commands
Built-in voice control
Not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Live video
Yes2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Real-time video calls with the built-in camera for pets8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_curv_2_flowRead 14 October 2026Compare page lists Live Video Monitoring: Yes
Not available
Measured
6 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
0.47kPa8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_curv_2_flowRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars suction bench test at the brush housing, maximum power, 0.47 kPa9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-reviewRead 14 October 20260.47 kPa suction bench test
Not available
Airflow (measured)
16CFM8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_curv_2_flowRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars airflow bench test, maximum power, 16 CFM9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-reviewRead 14 October 202616 CFM airflow test
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
87%8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_curv_2_flowRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars Carpet Deep Clean Test, sand embedded in medium-pile carpet, 87 percent9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-reviewRead 14 October 202687 percent embedded sand removed, average 76.7 percent
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
77.5%8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_curv_2_flowRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars 2.5-inch flattened pet hair test, 77.5 percent9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-reviewRead 14 October 202677.5 percent of 2.5-inch flattened hair removed, average 81 percent
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
119.57m²8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_curv_2_flowRead 14 October 2026Compare page 1287 sq ft times 0.09290304 = 119.57 m2. Battery efficiency 1.44 min per percent, lowest power setting without mopping9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-reviewRead 14 October 2026Under 1,300 sq ft estimated per charge
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
365mm1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Specs: Size 365 x 365 x 115 mm. TechRadar gives a 36.5 cm diameter8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs: robot diameter 14.4 in / 36.5 cm9Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/home-garden/vacuums-cleaning/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the vacuum measures 365mm in diameter
Robot depth
Robot height
119mm5Maker product pageroborock.com.my/product/%E3%80%90new%E3%80%91roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-pre-orderRead 14 October 2026119 mm including the fixed LiDAR turret9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-reviewRead 14 October 20264.7 inches (119 mm), relatively tall
115mm1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Specs: Size 365 x 365 x 115 mm. The lidar turret is fixed, so the height includes it8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs: robot height 4.5 in / 11.5 cm
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
Base station dimensions
Width450Depth450Height450mm(17.7 × 17.7 × 17.7 in)5Maker product pageroborock.com.my/product/%E3%80%90new%E3%80%91roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flow-pre-orderRead 14 October 2026Dock 450 x 450 x 450 mm with robot docked. The AU store lists Dock and Robot plus Dock as 450 x 450 x 450 mm. The German page labels this robot and station
Width380Height460mm(15 × 18.1 in)8Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs: dock W x D x H 38 x 21.5 x 46 cm. Smart Home Compared and Mighty Gadget give 380 x 223 x 460 mm. Width and height agree. The depth differs, 215 mm against 223 mm, so the depth is left out9Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/home-garden/vacuums-cleaning/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the base unit is 38cm wide and 46cm tall11Reviewmightygadget.com/switchbot-s20-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specification table: station 380 x 223 x 460 mm for the tank version and 380 x 223 x 300 mm for the auto-fill and drain version12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Size: dock 380 x 223 x 460 mm
Base station weight
5.2kg(11.5 lb)1Maker product pageus.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-floor-cleaning-robot-s20Read 15 October 2026Specs: Charging station 5.2 kg. The page does not say which station version. It is stored for the tank version12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/switchbot-s20Read 15 October 2026Size: dock weight 5.2 kg, the same as the maker's figure
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
TÜV certified to ETSI EN 303 645 cybersecurity2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026Page says TUV-certified to ETSI EN 303 645
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
User Manual, Robot, Dock (with pre-installed disposable dust bag), Power Cord1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-2-flowRead 14 October 2026What's in the Box list on the US page
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
gl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/v69660d59068cb.pdf6Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/v69660d59068cb.pdfRead 14 October 2026
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.


















