Robot vacuums / Compare
Ecovacs Deebot T90 Pro Omni vs iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo
Product A: Ecovacs
77 of 89 known
Change Ecovacs Deebot T90 Pro Omni
Product B: iRobot
52 of 89 known
Change iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo
51 of 80 fields differ
- 27 different values
- 24 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 8 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- Run timeA: 140minB: 180miniRobot is 40 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AEcovacs: 353 × 95 mm
- BiRobot: 366 × 105 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A5.3kg
B5.8kg
Base station weight
A7.9kg
B8.6kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
DEX95, OZT90P1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026US store SKU OZT90P in the page structured data. The maker model code DEX95 is in the manual2Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2026/02/26/071521_9279$T90PROOMNIInstructionManual-AMR.pdfRead 14 October 2026Technical Specifications: robot model DEX95, station model CH2523 (US manual)
X285020, X285220, X285040, X2852401Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Item # X285020. White X285220 from the US store. EU Black X285040 and White X285240 from the Irish and German stores7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: Model Number and Manufacturer Part Number X285020
GTIN / EAN
0850077202520, 6970135039418, 69701350394704Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Page structured data sku 6970135039418, a valid EAN-13, for the black T90 PRO OMNI5Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Page structured data sku 6970135039470, a valid EAN-1311Spec databasematteralpha.com/ecovacs/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-robot-vacuum-and-mop-p5684Read 14 October 2026Database UPC 850077202520, GTIN 0850077202520
885155054494, 885155054647, 885155054401, 8851550544631Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page structured data gtin14 885155054494 for X285020. Abt and Amazon list the same UPC7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: UPC 8851550544949Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-Max-775-Combo-Robot-Vacuum-with-AutoWash-Dock-in-Black-X285020/p/246981.htmlRead 15 October 2026UPC 885155054494 for X285020
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Ecovacs Deebot T90S Pro Omni17Reviewnotebookcheck.com/Neuer-Saugroboter-mit-Wischwalze-bietet-Flaggschiff-Features-zum-Mittelklasse-Preis.1407011.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the T90S Pro Omni an improved version of the T90 Pro Omni and names it the successor.
Not available
Launch price (US)
$999.991Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026US store price $999.99, shown reduced to $799.99 on 2026-10-15. Excludes tax6Press releasemedia.irobot.com/2026-07-07-iRobot-Redefines-Floor-Care-with-the-Introduction-of-a-5-in-1-Disinfecting-Hard-Floor-Cleaner-Along-with-a-New-Generation-of-Roomba-RobotsRead 15 October 2026Roomba Max 775 Combo MSRP $999.99. Excludes tax. The US page now shows $799.99
Launch price (EU)
€7994Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Store price 599 EUR now, incl. VAT. The launch price of 799 EUR is from the launch reports. The store sells the model in a standard and a Weiss version10Reviewsmart-home-fox.de/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-testRead 14 October 2026Technical data list the UVP as 799 EUR13Spec databasenextpit.de/saug-wisch-roboter/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Data sheet: UVP 799.00 EUR, market launch 9 March 2026, Germany14Press articleinside-digital.de/news/saugroboter-mit-bestsellerpotenzial-ecovacs-wagt-grossen-schrittRead 14 October 2026Article of 2026-02-15 states Ecovacs asks 799 EUR in Germany, incl. VAT. On sale from 9 March at Amazon
€8993Maker product pageirobot.ie/roomba-max-775-combo/X285040.htmlRead 15 October 2026List price 899 EUR including VAT at the Irish store for X285040, shown struck through on the Spanish store. Sale prices of 649 EUR in Spain and Germany are not used. Alimarket reports 899 EUR at the Spanish launch. The German launch price was not found11Press articlealimarket.es/electro/noticia_amp/429212/roomba-max-775-combo--el-modelo-mas-premium-de-2026Read 15 October 2026Article dated 2026-07-21 gives Roomba Max 775 Combo con Base AutoWash at 899 EUR for Spain. Spanish price, includes VAT
Markets
Colours
Black, White1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Black X285020 and White X285220 on the US store4Maker product pageirobot.de/de/roomba-max-775-combo/X285240.htmlRead 15 October 2026White X285240 on the German store. Page structured data gtin14 885155054463. The Black X285040 pages give 885155054401
Suction and brushes
10 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
30,000Pa3Maker product pageirobot.ie/roomba-max-775-combo/X285040.htmlRead 15 October 2026Text and FAQ: 30,000 Pascals of suction power. The US page gives only the relative 4X claim, and the US Amazon listing says 30,000Pa7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Listing title and bullets: 30,000Pa suction
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Main brush (as published)
Main brush lift
Yes1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Triple Lift text: for liquid spills both brushes lift9Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Data table lists a liftable suction port (Anhebbarer Saugschacht) next to a liftable side brush
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
No4Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Features text calls it a fixed side brush (feststehende Seitenbuerste). One UK spec table row says Extendable Side Brush Yes, so the sources conflict7Reviewvacuumwars.com/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review describes a single main brush and fixed side brush8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 14 October 2026Compare data record lists Extending Side Brush 09Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Review: the small side brush still cannot extend to the side, but it can be lifted
Side brush lift
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
Filter
Filter Net, Antibacterial Filter (level M6)1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Dust Box filter Filter Net, Antibacterial Filter. Filter level M6
Not available
Mopping
3 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Yes1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Features text: TruEdge 3.0 extends the air-cushion roller 1.5 cm. The body keeps an extendable structure7Reviewvacuumwars.com/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-reviewRead 14 October 2026The roller extends outward for edge cleaning
Mop lift height
15mm1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Spec table: automatic mop lifting Y, 15 mm7Reviewvacuumwars.com/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-reviewRead 14 October 2026The roller lifts 15 mm over carpet
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Robot water tank
Not available
Water flow levels
501Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Mop water content adjustment 50 levels9Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Review: water output can be set in up to 50 steps in the app. This matches the maker table, and other types count only a few levels
Not available
Base station
3 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Spec table: hot air dry Yes, automatic addition of cleaning solution Yes, auto refill with hot water (station to DEEBOT) Yes, station actively self-cleaning Yes. Self-cleaning is read as the wash tray cleaning itself, per the self-cleaning wastewater system text
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026FAQ: heat drying of the roller, StayClean concentrate mixed with clean water to refill the robot, and self-cleaning cycles after roller washing. Content image lists Auto-refilling, Auto-solution dispensing, Heated pad washing, Heated pad drying and Dock self-cleaning cycle
Base station water supply
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
Days between bag changes (claimed)
90days1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page: AutoWash Dock empties debris for up to 3 months. Content image: holds up to 90 days of dust and debris. Conditions not stated8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Dock table: Days Before Empty 90 days
Clean water tank
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
75°C1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Features text: 75 C high-pressure fresh-water wash. The German page says the water is heated up to 75 C before it passes the 32 nozzles. No other measuring point is stated4Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Features text: clean water heated up to 75 C before it passes 32 precision nozzles7Reviewvacuumwars.com/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-reviewRead 14 October 2026The dock washes the roller with hot water at up to 167 F (75 C)
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Battery and charging
4 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
Battery voltage
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
180min7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item specs: Battery Life 180 minutes. The mode and conditions are not stated. Vacuum Wars and SmartHomeCompared list the same 180 minutes8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Official Battery Life 180 mins
Full charge time (claimed)
360min9Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-Max-775-Combo-Robot-Vacuum-with-AutoWash-Dock-in-Black-X285020/p/246981.htmlRead 15 October 2026Abt lists recharge time 6 hrs, stored as 360 minutes. SmartHomeCompared also says about 6 hours. The maker's owner's guide gives no charge time10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/irobot-roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dockRead 15 October 2026Charging Time 6 hours. The page also says the robot supports Matter, while Vacuum Wars and Xataka say it does not, so Matter is not stored
Recharge and resume
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
AEcovacs Deebot T90 Pro Omni
| Activity | Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|
| Vacuuming | Standard | 60 |
| Vacuuming and mopping | Standard | 60 |
| Mop washing | Not available | 60 |
| Dock emptying | Silent mode | 71 |
| Dock emptying | Standard mode | 76 |
BiRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo
Not availableConnectivity and app
7 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Wi-Fi 42Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2026/02/26/071521_9279$T90PROOMNIInstructionManual-AMR.pdfRead 14 October 2026Network setup: the router must support 802.11b/g/n. The highest protocol listed is 802.11n3Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2026/02/26/022121_6934$T90PROOMNIInstructionManual-EU.pdfRead 14 October 2026Network setup: router supports 802.11b/g/n
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz5Owner's manualcontent.abt.com/documents/181629/X285020-owner-s-guide.pdfRead 15 October 2026A 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi network is required. Setup is not compatible with 5 GHz Wi-Fi8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Wi-Fi version 2.4 GHz
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Yes7Reviewvacuumwars.com/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review says the T90 is Matter compatible. The maker pages do not mention Matter. The Vacuum Wars compare data lists Matter 0, so the Vacuum Wars pages conflict9Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Data table lists Matter. The review says the robot can join a smart home system through Matter10Reviewsmart-home-fox.de/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-testRead 14 October 2026Review: Matter support is present11Spec databasematteralpha.com/ecovacs/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-robot-vacuum-and-mop-p5684Read 14 October 2026Matter Alpha product database lists the T90 PRO OMNI with Network: Matter over Wi-Fi, Bluetooth
Not available
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant9Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Data table lists Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant10Reviewsmart-home-fox.de/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-testRead 14 October 2026Review: compatible with Alexa, Google Assistant and the own YIKO assistant
Built-in voice control
Not available
Companion app
ECOVACS HOME2Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2026/02/26/071521_9279$T90PROOMNIInstructionManual-AMR.pdfRead 14 October 2026The manual tells the user to scan a QR code or search ECOVACS HOME in the App Store or Google Play3Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2026/02/26/022121_6934$T90PROOMNIInstructionManual-EU.pdfRead 14 October 2026Search ECOVACS HOME in the App Store or Google Play
Saved maps
310Reviewsmart-home-fox.de/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-testRead 14 October 2026Review cons: only 3 maps can be saved. A UAE retailer lists 3 floor maps too12Retailer pageelryan.com/en/ecovacs-deebott90proomni-robot-vacuum-cleaner-30000-pa-suction-power-black-2150730.htmlRead 14 October 2026Spec list: Mapping System 3 Floor Maps
Live video
Measured
7 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
127.46m²7Reviewvacuumwars.com/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-reviewRead 14 October 2026Estimated 1,372 sq ft per charge times 0.09290304 = 127.46 m2. Battery efficiency 1.7 min per percent, studio test8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuumsRead 14 October 2026Compare data record: 1372 sq ft per charge, battery efficiency 1.7 min per percent, lowest power setting without mopping
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
Robot depth
Robot height
95mm1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 95 mm. The page says the embedded radar gives a body of just 95 mm7Reviewvacuumwars.com/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review measures 3.7 inches, 94 mm. The maker figure of 95 mm is stored
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
Base station dimensions
Width338Depth460Height500mm(13.3 × 18.1 × 19.7 in)1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Spec table: station 338 x 281 x 500 mm without base and 338 x 460 x 500 mm with base. The depth with base is stored
Width424.2Depth449.6Height431.8mm(16.7 × 17.7 × 17 in)1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026US page: 17.7 (L) x 16.7 (W) x 17 (H) in, which is 449.6 deep x 424.2 wide x 431.8 high mm. The EU pages give a slightly larger dock, stored in the EU variants. Length is read as depth
Base station weight
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Robot, OMNI Station, Power Cord, User Manual, Quick Guide, Side Brush, Main Brush, Antibacterial Filter, Antibacterial Dust Bag, DEEBOT cleaning solution 260ml, Ordinary Microfiber Mop Roller, Clean water tank, Dirty water tank1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90-pro-omniRead 14 October 2026Spec table INBOX row, verbatim
Roomba Max 775 Combo robot, 775 AutoWash dock, Line cord, Extra Active Carbon AutoEmpty bag, Extra regular filter, 2 extra side brush, 30ml sample size StayClean1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026What's in the box list for X2850202Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285220.htmlRead 15 October 2026US White X285220 list: robot with AC filter, dock with AC AE bag, line cord, extra bag, extra AC filter, two extra side brushes, StayClean sample. Page structured data gtin14 885155054647
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
site-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2026/02/26/071521_9279$T90PROOMNIInstructionManual-AMR.pdf2Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/file/support/2026/02/26/071521_9279$T90PROOMNIInstructionManual-AMR.pdfRead 14 October 2026US instruction manual, Technical Specifications on page EN 30
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: Manufacturer Warranty Description 1 year manufacturer. The Irish and UK stores say a 2-year limited warranty, the US term is stored8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Warranty period 1 years. The test rows of the page are empty, so no measured values are stored
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.















