Robot vacuums / Compare
Ecovacs Deebot T90S Pro Omni vs MOVA V70 Ultra Complete
Product A: Ecovacs
59 of 89 known
Change Ecovacs Deebot T90S Pro Omni
Product B: MOVA
71 of 89 known
Change MOVA V70 Ultra Complete
Compare the Ecovacs Deebot T90S Pro Omni with
57 of 80 fields differ
- 35 different values
- 22 known for one only
- 15 the same
- 8 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- Max two-step threshold (claimed)A: 49mmB: 90mmMOVA is 41 mm higher.
- Max threshold (claimed)A: 25mmB: 45mmMOVA is 20 mm higher.
- Run timeA: 140minB: 220minMOVA is 80 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AEcovacs: 353 × 95 mm
- BMOVA: 350 × 88 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A5.4kg
B4.56kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 7 differ
Series
Model numbers
RLV77CE, 010201AA001172, 010201AA001181, RLV77CE_XWH, 010201AA0011612Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026US store SKU 010201AA001172 (Black)3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026German store SKU 010201AA001181 for the V70 Ultra Complete X Black. The French, Italian and Dutch stores use the same SKU4Maker product pagemovastore.co.uk/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026UK store SKU RLV77CE_XWH for the V70 Ultra Complete X White. The robot model RLV77CE is the one in the manual5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0615/4344/8707/files/use-manual-v70.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications page 22: robot model RLV77CE, base station RCVE070714Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-wet-and-dry-robotic-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026Model 010201AA001161 for the White version in Australia
GTIN / EAN
0850085564443, 6979463772424, 69794637730701Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026Page data gives UPC 850085564443 for OZT90SP, stored as the 13-digit form 0850085564443. The White model's UPC is not shown2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Page structured data sku 6979463773070 for the UK model, a valid EAN-133Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Page structured data sku 6979463772424 for the German model, a valid EAN-13
850085550170, 6978794735184, 69787947354502Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026US store barcode 850085550170, the same UPC as the Amazon listing3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026German store barcode 69787947351844Maker product pagemovastore.co.uk/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026UK store barcode 69787947354507Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 2026UPC 850085550170
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Ecovacs Deebot T90 Pro Omni8Reviewnotebookcheck.com/Neuer-Saugroboter-mit-Wischwalze-bietet-Flaggschiff-Features-zum-Mittelklasse-Preis.1407011.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the T90S Pro Omni an improved version of the T90 Pro Omni and names it the successor.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$1,2992Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Regular price 1,299.00 USD and sale price 1,159.00 USD on 2026-10-14. Excludes tax. Vacuum Wars shows 999 USD at Amazon8Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-releaseRead 14 October 2026Product card shows 1,299.00 USD with a sale price of 999.00 USD at Amazon
Launch price (EU)
€7993Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026German store price 799 EUR incl. VAT on 2026-10-15. inside digital and PC Games Hardware report the same 799 EUR price at the market start on 2026-09-24, so the store price is the launch price4Press articleinside-digital.de/news/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-marktstart-station-wartungRead 15 October 2026Article: 799 EUR at market start, with 699 EUR from 29 September to 7 October. Germany, incl. VAT5Press articlepcgameshardware.de/Saugroboter-Hardware-280626/News/Saugroboter-kaufen-Ecovacs-Rabatt-Smart-1554000Read 15 October 2026News: 799 EUR
€1,3993Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026German store price 1,399.00 EUR incl. VAT. inside-digital and ifun.de give 1,399 EUR as the list price9Press articleifun.de/mova-v70-ultra-complete-marktstart-mit-rabatt-und-zubehoerpaket-279727Read 14 October 2026List price at market start 1,399 EUR. Introductory price 1,249 EUR from 13 to 22 May is not used10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026Review dated 2026-09-21: list price (UVP) 1,399 EUR
Markets
US, DE, GB1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026US store. DE and GB come from the German and UK stores2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026UK store, GBP 649. The page says a presale with dispatch by 10 November3Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026German store, 799 EUR
US, DE, GB, AU2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026US store3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026German store14Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-wet-and-dry-robotic-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026Australian retailer
Colours
Black, White1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026US store lists T90S PRO OMNI Black and White at 899.99 USD each. A T90S OMNI (non-Pro) is a separate model on the same page and is not stored4Press articleinside-digital.de/news/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-marktstart-station-wartungRead 15 October 2026Article: Black and White
Black, White2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Color Black3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026Black4Maker product pagemovastore.co.uk/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026White7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 2026Color Black-v7014Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-wet-and-dry-robotic-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026Appliance colour White
Suction and brushes
8 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
40,000Pa1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026Key features: up to 40,000Pa suction and 33.9 CFM airflow. The UK page gives 16 L/s2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Vacuum Level (MAX) 40000Pa
42,000Pa1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026The global spec table says Maximum Suction 40,000Pa and the footnote says 150,000RPM and 40,000Pa are in-house lab tests. The US, Canada, UK and Amazon pages state 42,000Pa. The highest maker claim is stored2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Maximum Suction 42,000Pa. The footnote of the same page still says 40,000Pa7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 2026The listing says 42,000Pa, internal lab testing8Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-releaseRead 14 October 2026MOVA rates it at up to 42,000Pa, the US launch figure
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Main brush lift
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026MaxiReachX Side Brush Extension: the side brush extends 12 cm to reach under low furniture and into wall crevices10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026The side brush swivels out up to 12 cm
Side brush lift
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
300mL6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Robot Dustbin Capacity 300 ml. testit.de also gives 300 ml12Reviewtestit.de/product/juPsnkir3sZbepTsTCpk.htmlRead 14 October 2026The robot holds a 300 ml dust bin15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Staubbehaelter (Hersteller): 300 ml
Filter
Washable filter
Mopping
7 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Yes1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026Key features: TruEdge 3.0 extends the roller to baseboards and edges, a 1.5 cm reach beyond the body2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Extendable Mop Y
Mop lift height
15mm1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026Feature text: the roller lifts by 15 mm with a cover that blocks contact with carpet fibers. Key features: 0.59 inches2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: automatic mop lifting Y, 15mm6Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-testbericht-station-wischwalze/ampRead 15 October 2026Test: the roller lifts 1.5 cm on carpet and a cover shields the wet roller
10.5mm1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Mop Lift Height 10.5mm15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Mopp-Hebehoehe (Hersteller): 10.5 mm
Leaves mop at the dock
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Carpet care options on the page include Mop Removal. Vacuum Wars lists Drops Mop Pads at Station yes6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Drops Mop Pads at Station Yes
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Robot water tank
80mL11Reviewpcwelt.de/article/3158369/wischroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-test.htmlRead 14 October 2026Technical data: robot water tank 80 ml. It is the only source for this value16Spec databasetestsiegertv.com/produkte/mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Product data: Wassertank 80 ml, the same as PCWelt. The same table also lists Matter and a 2 l dust bag, which the maker and Vacuum Wars contradict, so only this value is used
Base station
7 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026Key features: high-pressure tray rinsing, dirty-water box auto-cleaning, auto solution dispensing, hot-water roller washing and hot-air drying. The UK table adds auto refill from station to robot2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Hot Air Drying Y, Auto detergent dispenser Y, Auto Refill (station to deebot) Y, Station actively self-cleaning Y
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Auto Solution Refill with the dual-compartment DuoSolution system, Auto-Mop Drying with 70 C hot air, and a JetSpray Dryboard washboard that cleans itself. The manual says the station refills the robot water tank5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0615/4344/8707/files/use-manual-v70.pdfRead 14 October 2026Page 11: the base station refills the robot water tank, washes the mop pads with optional hot water and dries them. The solution module doses cleaning solution automatically
Base station water supply
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
2.5L2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: dust bag capacity (L) 2.54Press articleinside-digital.de/news/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-marktstart-station-wartungRead 15 October 2026Article: 2.5 litre dust bag in the station6Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-testbericht-station-wischwalze/ampRead 15 October 2026Test: 2.5 litre dust bag
Not available
Days between bag changes (claimed)
Not available
100days1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Up to 100 days of hands-free use. Footnote: based on a single emptying test6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Days Before Empty 100 days
Clean water tank
4L2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: clean water tank capacity 4 L4Press articleinside-digital.de/news/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-marktstart-station-wartungRead 15 October 2026Article: 4 litres of fresh water6Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-testbericht-station-wischwalze/ampRead 15 October 2026Test: station holds 4 litres of fresh water
Dirty water tank
2.2L2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: dirty water tank capacity 2.2 L. A second table in the same page gives 90 ml for the robot's own dirty water tank, which is a different tank4Press articleinside-digital.de/news/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-marktstart-station-wartungRead 15 October 2026Article: 2.2 litres of dirty water6Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-testbericht-station-wischwalze/ampRead 15 October 2026Test: 2.2 litres of dirty water
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
100°C1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026100 C PTC heated washboard and 100 C heated washboard sterilization. The measuring point is the washboard heater. The US Amazon listing says water heated up to 212 F. testit.de says the station did not reach the promised 100 C in its test8Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-releaseRead 14 October 2026Mop washing with water heated up to 212 F (100 C)15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Heisswasser-Reinigung (Hersteller): 100 C
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
63°C2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Key features: 63°C hot-air drying. The German page gives the same. The measuring point is not stated3Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Key features: dries with 63 °C hot air
70°C1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Auto-Mop Drying with 70 C hot air for about one hour. The measuring point is not stated8Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-releaseRead 14 October 2026Drying with 158 F (70 C) air, about one hour
Battery and charging
5 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
4,000mAh2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Battery Capacity 4000 mAh, Li-ion, 1 cell. A rated figure is not published6Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-testbericht-station-wischwalze/ampRead 15 October 2026Test: 4,000 mAh
Battery voltage
Not available
Rated power
Max run time (claimed)
220min6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Official Battery Life 220 mins. The Amazon listing and PCWelt give the same figure, a Polish retailer lists 150 min7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 2026Listing spec: Battery Life 220 minutes, mode not stated11Reviewpcwelt.de/article/3158369/wischroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-test.htmlRead 14 October 2026Battery 6,400 mAh, suction time up to 220 minutes per MOVA, charging up to 270 minutes15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Akkulaufzeit (Hersteller): 220 min
Full charge time (claimed)
150min2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Charging Time 2.5 H, stored as 150 min. The charging method is PowerBoost Charging4Press articleinside-digital.de/news/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-marktstart-station-wartungRead 15 October 2026Article: the 4,000 mAh battery charges fully in 2.5 hours6Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-testbericht-station-wischwalze/ampRead 15 October 2026Test: 2.5 hours charging, 10 percent in 3 minutes with PowerBoost
Recharge and resume
Yes1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Smart Resume: the robot continues from its last mapped position after recharging5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0615/4344/8707/files/use-manual-v70.pdfRead 14 October 2026Auto Resume Cleaning, page 10: after charging the robot resumes unfinished tasks. It must be enabled in the app
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
AEcovacs Deebot T90S Pro Omni
| Activity | Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|
| Vacuuming | Standard | 60 |
| Vacuuming and mopping | Standard | 60 |
| Mop washing | Not available | 58 |
| Dock emptying | Not available | 71 |
BMOVA V70 Ultra Complete
Not availableConnectivity and app
4 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
No6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Matter Compatible No. inside-digital also says Matter is not supported10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026No Matter and no Apple Home support
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Alice, Siri Shortcut2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: works with Alexa, Google Assistant, Alice, Siri Shortcut
Amazon Alexa, Google Home10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026Alexa and Google Home are supported17Reviewvacuumchef.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-review-a-flagship-robot-vacuum-that-pushes-automation-furtherRead 14 October 2026Voice assistants through Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant
Built-in voice control
Yes1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026Key features: AGENT YIKO supports natural-language commands. The UK table lists integrated voice control Y2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Integrated voice control (YIKO) Y
Not available
Companion app
ECOVACS HOME1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omni-blackRead 15 October 2026Store navigation names the ECOVACS Home APP. The reviewers name the same app6Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-testbericht-station-wischwalze/ampRead 15 October 2026Test: setup and control in the Ecovacs Home app
Saved maps
Not available
Not available
Live video
Yes6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Live Video Monitoring Yes17Reviewvacuumchef.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-review-a-flagship-robot-vacuum-that-pushes-automation-furtherRead 14 October 2026The app supports live video monitoring and remote control, plus pet finding with the onboard camera
Measured
5 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
Robot depth
351mm2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Deebot Dimension 353 x 351 x 95 mm, so width 353 and depth 351. The body is round per product images7Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Size section: robot 353 x 351 x 95 mm
Robot height
95mm2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: 95 mm. The body has no raised turret6Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omni-testbericht-station-wischwalze/ampRead 15 October 2026Test of 2026-09-25: 9.5 cm height, no laser tower on top7Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Size section: robot 353 x 351 x 95 mm
88mm1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 202688 mm with the retractable sensor lowered. The US page says the profile drops to 89.5 mm and basic-tutorials.de measured 8.95 cm. The spec table figure is stored10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026The robot is 8.8 cm high with the DToF sensor retracted11Reviewpcwelt.de/article/3158369/wischroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-test.htmlRead 14 October 2026Robot height 88 mm with the laser turret retracted13Retailer pagecoolblue.de/produkt/979565/mova-v70-ultra-complete-black.htmlRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Höhe 8,8 cm15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Bauhoehe (Hersteller): 8.8 cm
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
4.56kg(10.1 lb)13Retailer pagecoolblue.de/produkt/979565/mova-v70-ultra-complete-black.htmlRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Gewicht 4,56 kg for the robot. The Coolblue pages for the White version give the same figure. No second source was found15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Gewicht (Hersteller): 4.6 kg for the V70, which rounds the 4.56 kg of the Coolblue spec table
Base station dimensions
Width338Depth460Height500mm(13.3 × 18.1 × 19.7 in)2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Station Dimension 338 x 460 x 500 mm with ramp and 338 x 281 x 500 mm without ramp. The depth with ramp is stored7Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/ecovacs-deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Size section: dock 338 x 460 x 500 mm, the same as the UK table
Width420Depth458Height470mm(16.5 × 18 × 18.5 in)1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Base Station Dimensions 420*458*470 mm. inside-digital gives 42.0 x 45.8 x 47.0 cm, so the axes are width, depth and height10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026The base station measures 42.0 x 45.8 x 47.0 cm
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Robot, Charging dock, Side brush, Power adapter, 1 Clean Water Tank + 1 Dirty Water Tank, 1 Antibacterial Filter2Maker product pageecovacs.com/uk/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t90s-pro-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table box contents: Robot, Charging dock, Side Brushes 1, Power Adapter 1, Reservoir 1 Clean Water Tank + 1 Dirty Water Tank, High Efficiency Filter 1 Antibacterial Filter. inside digital also lists a spare roller, a dust bag and 260 ml cleaning solution in the box
Robot Vacuum, Base Station, Main Brush (pre-installed), Side Brush (pre-installed), Mop Pads x2 (pre-installed), Mop Pad Holders x2, Washboard Filter (pre-installed), Dust Tank (pre-installed, including filter), Auto Solution Dispenser Module - Dual Compartment (pre-installed), Base Station Ramp Extension, User Manual, Quick Start Guide, Extra Accessories Kit (Main Brush x1, Side Brush x1, Dust Box Filter x2, Mop Pads x6, 1L Solution x1, 200ml Solution x1)1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Package List of the global page, with the extra accessories kit contents from the footnote
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
3years2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Up To 3 Years Warranty on the US store. Amazon says 3 year manufacturer warranty and ifun.de says 3 years for the German MOVA shop7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 20263 year manufacturer warranty9Press articleifun.de/mova-v70-ultra-complete-marktstart-mit-rabatt-und-zubehoerpaket-279727Read 14 October 2026MOVA's own shop grants three years of warranty at launch14Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-wet-and-dry-robotic-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026Manufacturer's warranty 3 Years
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.



















