Webcams / Compare
EMEET Piko+ vs OBSBOT Tiny SE
Product A: EMEET
43 of 68 known
Change EMEET Piko+
Product B: OBSBOT
50 of 68 known
37 of 60 fields differ
- 22 different values
- 15 known for one only
- 12 the same
- 11 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 39 webcams.
- Digital zoomA: 1.5×B: 4×OBSBOT is 2.5× higher.
- Max frame rateA: 60fpsB: 120fpsOBSBOT is 60 fps higher.
- 1080p frame rateA: 60fpsB: 100fpsOBSBOT is 40 fps higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AEMEET: 43 × 56 mm
- BOBSBOT: 48.4 × 64.2 mm
Weight
0 to 250 g
Camera weight
A40g
B94g
All 68 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
E314210Retailer pagemasterfoto.lv/en/streaming-podcast-broadcast/48780-emeet-piko-webcam-black.htmlRead 15 October 2026Product data for EMEET Piko+ Webcam Black: Model E3142. The Piko+ rendering on the maker page also prints Model E3142 on the back.11Retailer pageshopro.lt/567927-emeet-piko-webcam-black-enRead 15 October 2026Product data: Model E3142
GTIN / EAN
697133772528410Retailer pagemasterfoto.lv/en/streaming-podcast-broadcast/48780-emeet-piko-webcam-black.htmlRead 15 October 2026Product data: EAN 6971337725284 for the Black Piko+. The maker's Shopify feed lists the same barcode on the Piko+ Black MultiCam Bundle variant and none on the standalone variant. Retailers use it for the single Black unit.11Retailer pageshopro.lt/567927-emeet-piko-webcam-black-enRead 15 October 2026Product data: EAN 6971337725284 for EMEET Piko+ Webcam (Black)
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$89.997Reviewpcworld.com/article/2606808/emeets-brand-new-4k-webcam-had-me-swearing-in-admiration.htmlRead 15 October 2026Editor's note: the Piko+ is $89.99 on Amazon. The review says eMeet charges about $90. US price, tax treatment not stated.8Reviewdigitalcameraworld.com/tech/webcams/emeet-piko-webcam-review-stream-4k-footage-from-a-tiny-webcamRead 15 October 2026Spec table price $89.99 / 73 GBP. Review dated 11 March 2025. The Piko is $69.99.
$997Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250115232941/https://www.obsbot.com/store/products/tiny-seRead 16 October 2026Archived store page: USD $99.00 for the Pack, tax not included. No launch euro price is stored, since a launch report names 129 euro on the maker site and 149 euro on Amazon.8Press articlepcworld.com/article/2579704/obsbots-new-webcams-shoot-at-a-super-smooth-100fps.htmlRead 16 October 2026Launch article: the Tiny SE sells for $99 on Amazon
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Form factor
Video
7 of 8 differ
Video modes
AEMEET Piko+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 2560 | 1440 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
| 1280 | 960 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 60 |
| 1024 | 576 | 60 |
| 960 | 720 | 30 |
| 800 | 600 | 30 |
| 640 | 480 | 30 |
| 640 | 360 | 30 |
Source1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Camera, Video Resolution: 4K@30fps / 1080@60fps. Video codecs YUY2 / MJPEG with no format tied to a mode, so format is left out. The other rows are from the support FAQ.3Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/emeet-piko-supportRead 15 October 2026FAQ 3: default 4K at 30 fps. Listed modes: 3840x2160@30, 2560x1440@30, 1920x1080@30 and 60, 1280x960@30, 1280x720@30 and 60, 1024x576@30 and 60, 960x720@30, 800x600@30, 640x480@30, 640x360@30. The highest rate per size is stored. The answer is not split by model.
BOBSBOT Tiny SE
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) | Format |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 100 | MJPEG |
| 1280 | 720 | 120 | MJPEG |
| 640 | 480 | 30 | YUV (unnamed subformat) |
| 640 | 360 | 30 | YUV (unnamed subformat) |
Source1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Spec table Video Resolution. MJPEG 1920x1080 up to 100 and 1280x720 up to 120. YUV 640x480 and 640x360 up to 30. Only the highest rate per resolution and format is stored. The maker recommends a 7th Gen Intel Core i5 PC with 8 GB RAM or a 2018 MacBook with an 8th Gen Core i5 for 1080p at 60 or 100 fps. Retailers that list 720p at 150 fps are not used, since the maker lists 120.4Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/faqRead 16 October 2026FAQ lists the same MJPEG and YUV modes as the spec table
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
1920 × 1080px
Max frame rate at 4K
30fps
Not available
Max frame rate at 1080p
60fps
100fps
Max frame rate at any resolution
60fps
120fps
HDR video
No1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Camera, HDR: No7Reviewpcworld.com/article/2606808/emeets-brand-new-4k-webcam-had-me-swearing-in-admiration.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review text: there is no HDR capability9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/webcams/emeet-piko-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table HDR: No
Max frame rate with HDR
Not available
Portrait video
Yes2Maker product pageemeet.com/products/emeet-pikoRead 15 October 2026Page section Portrait Mode: switch between landscape and portrait with the universal shaft of the tripod3Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/emeet-piko-supportRead 15 October 2026FAQ 13: rotate the webcam to portrait mode and set preview mode to vertical in EMEET STUDIO4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0594/9472/7851/files/Piko-User-Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Multiple Shooting Modes: install the camera vertically and rotate the image 90 degrees in EMEET STUDIO
Yes2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Flexible Setup section: Landscape, Portrait and Upside-Down shooting modes with the 1/4'' interface3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Various Shooting Modes, Portrait shooting: placing the camera horizontally through an external accessory enters portrait mode. Automatic rotation works only in software that supports it, such as OBS.
Sensor and lens
7 of 10 differ
Sensor optical format
1/2.55"1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Camera, Sensor: Sony 1/2.55 inch sensor. The Piko column says 1/2.8 inch.2Maker product pageemeet.com/products/emeet-pikoRead 15 October 2026Page text: Sony 1/2.55 inch image sensor in the Piko+6Press releasebusiness.sherbrookerecord.com/sherbrookerecord/article/getnews-2025-5-19-emeet-announces-major-breakthroughs-in-webcam-innovation-with-new-4k-lineup-for-2025Read 15 October 2026Release of 19 May 2025: the Piko+ features a 1/2.55 inch Sony sensor8Reviewdigitalcameraworld.com/tech/webcams/emeet-piko-webcam-review-stream-4k-footage-from-a-tiny-webcamRead 15 October 2026Spec table Sensor: 1/2.55 inch Sony
Sensor
Sony1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Only the brand is named: Sony. No model, family or resolution is published. Aggregators print 2x 1/2.8 inch and 8 MP, which conflicts with the maker and is not stored.2Maker product pageemeet.com/products/emeet-pikoRead 15 October 2026Page text: Sony 1/2.55 inch image sensor. Only the brand is named.6Press releasebusiness.sherbrookerecord.com/sherbrookerecord/article/getnews-2025-5-19-emeet-announces-major-breakthroughs-in-webcam-innovation-with-new-4k-lineup-for-2025Read 15 October 2026Only the brand Sony is named8Reviewdigitalcameraworld.com/tech/webcams/emeet-piko-webcam-review-stream-4k-footage-from-a-tiny-webcamRead 15 October 2026Spec table Sensor: 1/2.55 inch Sony. Only the brand is named.
Not available
Sensor resolution
Not available
Pixel size
Not available
Aperture (f/)
Focal length (35 mm equivalent)
Not available
Lens material
Not available
Not available
Field of view (diagonal)
73°1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Camera, FOV(D): 73 degrees. The row is labelled diagonal. The support FAQ says the field of view can be adjusted in EMEET STUDIO.9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/webcams/emeet-piko-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Diagonal Field of View 73. MSRP listed there is $95.99 in December 2025, which differs from the $89.99 launch price in the PCWorld and Digital Camera World reviews.
Field of view (horizontal)
Not available
Selectable fields of view
Not available
Not available
Focus and zoom
2 of 4 differ
Focus
Autofocus1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Camera, Focus Method: AI-based focus. The method is not named, so autofocus is stored. The Piko Dual column says PDAF and the Piko+ column does not.3Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/emeet-piko-supportRead 15 October 2026FAQ comparison table: Piko+ focus technology is AI Auto Focus. Only the Piko Dual lists PDAF.
Manual focus
Not available
Yes1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Spec table Focus Type: AF/MF3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Focus section: users can disable auto-focus and adjust focus in OBSBOT Center
Closest focus distance
Max digital zoom
1.5×1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Camera, Zoom: 1.5x Digital Zoom. The support FAQ says zoom is unavailable at 4K or 60 fps.3Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/emeet-piko-supportRead 15 October 2026FAQ comparison table: Zoom 1.5x for the Piko+. Unavailable under 4K or 60 fps.
4×1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Spec table Digital Zoom: 1-4x3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Zoom section: supports 4x digital zoom4Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/faqRead 16 October 2026FAQ: 4x digital zoom
Features
5 of 7 differ
Auto framing
Not available
Yes2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Dynamic Framing with AI Tracking section: the camera automatically adjusts the zoom range while tracking the target. Needs OBSBOT Center.3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Human Tracking: the camera tracks the person and keeps them in the best composition. Group Mode adjusts the view as people join or leave.
Gimbal pan range
Not available
280°1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Controllable range pan +/-140 degrees stored as 280. Mechanical range +/-150 degrees is not used.3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Gimbal section: controllable pan +/-140 degrees4Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/faqRead 16 October 2026FAQ: pan +/-140 degrees, no 360 degree rotation
Gimbal tilt range
Not available
100°1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Controllable range tilt 30 degrees down to 70 degrees up stored as 100. Mechanical range +/-90 degrees is not used.3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Gimbal section: controllable tilt 30 degrees to -70 degrees4Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/faqRead 16 October 2026FAQ: tilt 30 degrees to -70 degrees
Gesture control
Not available
Yes2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Seamless Control With Hand Gesture section: gestures activate AI Tracking and adjust zoom3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Gesture Control 2.0 section: turn human tracking on and off and zoom with hand gestures
IR face login
Not available
Not available
Built-in light
Not available
Not available
Other camera features
AI-Assisted Camera2Maker product pageemeet.com/products/emeet-pikoRead 15 October 2026Page text: AI-assisted camera for faster autofocus and more precise facial exposure
AI Tracking with Auto Zoom, Bodypart Tracking, Hand Tracking, Zone Tracking, Group Mode, Preset Modes, Composition Line, Beauty Mode, Background Blur, Dual Native ISO, Staggered HDR, Sleep Mode2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Names from the page sections: AI Tracking with Auto Zoom, Bodypart Tracking (Upper Body, Close-Up, Lower Body, Hand, Headless), Hand Tracking, Zone Tracking, Preset Modes (up to three saved positions), Composition Line, Beauty Mode, Background Blur, Dual Native ISO, Staggered HDR, Sleep Mode. Group Mode is from the manual.3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Manual sections Hand Tracking, Group Mode, and zone tracking in Human Tracking
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Built-in microphone
Microphones
31Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Audio, Built-in audio: 3-Mic Analog Silicon Microphone2Maker product pageemeet.com/products/emeet-pikoRead 15 October 2026Page text: three noise-canceling microphones3Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/emeet-piko-supportRead 15 October 2026FAQ 4: there are 3 built-in microphones6Press releasebusiness.sherbrookerecord.com/sherbrookerecord/article/getnews-2025-5-19-emeet-announces-major-breakthroughs-in-webcam-innovation-with-new-4k-lineup-for-2025Read 15 October 2026Both models include three built-in microphones with adjustable sound modes8Reviewdigitalcameraworld.com/tech/webcams/emeet-piko-webcam-review-stream-4k-footage-from-a-tiny-webcamRead 15 October 2026Spec table Built-in Mics: 3 mics
13Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Parts Info item 03: Microphone, in the singular. The spec table says Built-in Mic.9Reviewwindowscentral.com/accessories/obsbot-tiny-se-reviewRead 16 October 2026Review: equipped with a single microphone rather than the dual omnidirectional setup of its siblings. A Mighty Gadget review also says single, mono mics in one place and two front-facing mics in another, so only the maker manual and this review are used.
Stereo audio
Not available
Mic pickup range
Not available
Mic noise reduction
Yes, method not stated1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Spec table Audio Modes: Noise-Reduction / Automatic Gain Control. The method is not named. The product page names three levels of noise reduction.2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Page text: built-in microphone with three levels of noise reduction and Automatic Gain Control in OBSBOT Center
Mic sample rate
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
1 of 4 differ
USB
Detachable cable
Yes1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Package Content lists a separate USB-C cable (1.5m) and the manual shows a USB-C port on the camera4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0594/9472/7851/files/Piko-User-Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Component Description lists a USB-C Port on the camera and says to use the supplied data cable9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/webcams/emeet-piko-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the back of the webcam has a USB-C port
Yes3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Parts Info lists a USB-C port on the camera. The standard data cable connects it to the computer.9Reviewwindowscentral.com/accessories/obsbot-tiny-se-reviewRead 16 October 2026Review: a simple, detachable USB Type-C 2.0 cable
Cable host plug
USB-C1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Package Content: USB-C cable (1.5m) and a separate USB-C to USB-A adapter9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/webcams/emeet-piko-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: USB-C to USB-C cable with a USB-C to USB-A adapter
USB-C3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Connect to the Computer: standard data cable, with a provided USB-C to USB-A adapter if needed. The store box lists a USB-C to C cable.9Reviewwindowscentral.com/accessories/obsbot-tiny-se-reviewRead 16 October 2026Review in the box: a USB Type-C 2.0 to USB Type-C 2.0 cable and a USB Type-C to Type-A adapter. The store box lists the same cable and adapter.
Cable length
1.5m1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Usage, USB Cable: 1.5 m. Package Content: USB-C cable (1.5m)9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/webcams/emeet-piko-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: a 5-foot (1.5 m) USB-C to USB-C cable with a USB-C to USB-A adapter
Not available
Mounting and privacy
1 of 2 differ
Mounting
Monitor clip, Tripod thread1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Package Content: Adjustable Mount. The manual describes a folding stand for a monitor and a UNC 1/4-20 nut interface on the base for a tripod. Early units shipped with a mini tripod and no monitor clip according to PCWorld and Digital Camera World.4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0594/9472/7851/files/Piko-User-Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Placement Instructions: the base has a standard UNC 1/4-20 nut interface for a tripod. For a monitor, screw the camera to the stand, open the folding stand and set it on the monitor.7Reviewpcworld.com/article/2606808/emeets-brand-new-4k-webcam-had-me-swearing-in-admiration.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review: no laptop clip or mount, tripod-only construction. An editor's note says eMEET later launched a Piko+ with a traditional webcam mount at the same price.8Reviewdigitalcameraworld.com/tech/webcams/emeet-piko-webcam-review-stream-4k-footage-from-a-tiny-webcamRead 15 October 2026Review: the unit shipped with a mini tripod and no laptop display mount. The camera screws onto the tripod thread.9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/webcams/emeet-piko-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: a 1/4-inch threaded mounting point on the bottom. The box held a small desktop tripod, now a clamp-style monitor mount.
Monitor clip, Tripod thread2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Flexible Setup section and Which Tiny is right for you: the 1/4'' interface for stands and tripods. The built-in stand is from the FAQ and the manual.3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Placement Instructions: the built-in stand at the bottom sits on a monitor. A standard UNC 1/4-20 nut connector on the base is for a tripod. The manual names no magnet.4Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/faqRead 16 October 2026FAQ: integrated stand that mounts on a laptop or screen, and a 1/4'' interface on the bottom for tripods
Privacy cover
Detachable cover1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Usage, Privacy Cover: YES. Package Content: Privacy Cover as a separate item. The store page calls it a magnetic privacy cover.2Maker product pageemeet.com/products/emeet-pikoRead 15 October 2026Page text: magnetic privacy cover with the Kumamon design. The page names no built-in shutter.6Press releasebusiness.sherbrookerecord.com/sherbrookerecord/article/getnews-2025-5-19-emeet-announces-major-breakthroughs-in-webcam-innovation-with-new-4k-lineup-for-2025Read 15 October 2026Release names a panda-inspired magnetic privacy cover9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/webcams/emeet-piko-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: no built-in privacy shutter. A rubbery panda lens cover attaches magnetically.
Lens turns away2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Ensure Your Video Call Secure section: sleep mode by rotating the lens downward or by a set sleep time. The FAQ says there is no privacy cover in the box.3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sleep Mode, Manual Sleep: point the lens straight down. The indicator light goes off.4Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/faqRead 16 October 2026FAQ: no privacy cover in the box. Privacy is through Sleep Mode, by pointing the lens straight down.
Software
1 of 3 differ
Software
EMEET STUDIO1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Software row: EMEET STUDIO2Maker product pageemeet.com/products/emeet-pikoRead 15 October 2026Page text: EMEETSTUDIO for scenarios, multi-camera switching and EQ4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0594/9472/7851/files/Piko-User-Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026EMEET STUDIO page 7
OBSBOT Center1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Spec table Auxiliary App: OBSBOT Center (Formerly OBSBOT WebCam)2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Unleash Shooting Potential with OBSBOT Center section3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026OBSBOT Center software section
Onboard memory
Not available
Not available
User firmware updates
Yes2Maker product pageemeet.com/products/emeet-pikoRead 15 October 2026Page text: EMEETSTUDIO can upgrade firmware3Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/emeet-piko-supportRead 15 October 2026Support page lists Firmware and Software as a topic and EMEET STUDIO as the software4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0594/9472/7851/files/Piko-User-Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026EMEET STUDIO, Firmware Upgrade: a prompt appears after connecting the device when firmware is available
Compatibility
0 of 1 differ
Works with
Windows, macOS1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Spec table System Requirements: Windows 10 or later, macOS 11 or later2Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcamRead 16 October 2026Unleash Shooting Potential with OBSBOT Center section: Windows 10 or later, macOS 11 or later3Owner's manualresource-cdn.obsbothk.com/download/obsbot-tiny-se/manual/OBSBOTTinySEUserManual_ENv1.0.pdfRead 16 October 2026System Requirements: Windows 10 (64-bit) or later, macOS 11.0 or later
Dimensions and weight
2 of 3 differ
Camera dimensions
Width43Height56Depth22mm(1.7 × 2.2 × 0.9 in)1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Size and Weight, Size (without mount): 56 x 43 x 22 mm. The page names no axes. The maker photos show an upright oval about 1.3 times taller than wide, so 56 is stored as height and 43 as width. Digital Camera World measured 42 x 51 x 21 mm.9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/webcams/emeet-piko-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table: 2.2 x 1.69 x 0.87 inches / 56 x 43 x 22 mm, the same figures as the maker, with no axes named
Width48.37Height64.2Depth46.46mm(1.9 × 2.5 × 1.8 in)1Maker product pageobsbot.com/obsbot-tiny-se-full-hd-webcam/specsRead 16 October 2026Spec table Size: 48.37*46.46*64.2mm with no axis names. The body is taller than wide in the maker photo, so 64.2 is the height. The Tiny 2 Lite has the same published size and the same body shape. Width 48.37 and depth 46.46 follow the order a retailer feed lists for the Tiny 2 Lite as 64.2 x 48.37 x 46.46 mm.
Camera weight
Weight with mount
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Communication certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
EMEET Piko+, Adjustable Mount, USB-C cable (1.5m), USB-C to USB-A adapter, Quick start guide, Warranty, Privacy Cover, Box assembly instruction1Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/piko-specsRead 15 October 2026Package Content for the Piko+, verbatim3Maker product pageemeet.com/pages/emeet-piko-supportRead 15 October 2026FAQ 15 lists C-C cable, C-A adapter, privacy cover, box assembly instruction, camera, user manual, warranty and adjustable mount. The spec table wording is stored.
OBSBOT Tiny SE, USB-C to C Cable, USB-C to USB-A Adapter5Maker product pageobsbot.com/store/products/tiny-seRead 16 October 2026[OBSBOT Tiny SE] What's in the box: OBSBOT Tiny SE, USB-C to C Cable, USB-C to USB-A Adapter. The combo adds a Tiny Smart Remote 2 and a USB-A to USB-C cable with a switch and is not stored.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all webcams.


















