Robot vacuums / Compare
eufy Auto-Empty C10 vs eufy RoboVac 11S MAX
Product A: eufy
36 of 89 known
iRobot Roomba Combo Essential
Roborock Q7 L5
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Shark PowerDetect ThermaCharged
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Change eufy Auto-Empty C10
Compare the eufy RoboVac 11S MAX with
iRobot Roomba Combo Essential
Roborock Q7 L5
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Shark PowerDetect ThermaCharged
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty DockProduct B: eufy
44 of 89 known
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q7 M5+
Roborock Q10 S5+
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Change eufy RoboVac 11S MAX
Compare the eufy Auto-Empty C10 with
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q7 M5+
Roborock Q10 S5+
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum43 of 80 fields differ
- 15 different values
- 28 known for one only
- 7 the same
- 30 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 4,000PaB: 2,000PaAuto-Empty C10 is 2,000 Pa higher.
- Run timeA: 120minB: 100minAuto-Empty C10 is 20 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AAuto-Empty C10: 323 × 72 mm
- BRoboVac 11S MAX: 325 × 72.5 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A2.5kg
B2.88kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
T2292111, T2292121, T2292211, T22923111Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026UK store SKU T2292211. T2292111 is the US item named on the eufy US page in the job brief. T2292121 (Canada, listed as white in the job brief) is from the job brief and the eufy Canada page title Robot Vacuum C10 White with Self Empty Station. Colours are not stored, since no opened page names them. Neither page could be opened from here, because the eufy store redirects to a Nordic site. The US and Canada rows are stored without a GTIN2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 2026EU store SKU T2292311
T2126, T2126114, T21261111Maker product pageeufy.com/products/t2126113Read 15 October 2026US store variant SKU T2126114 (Black). T2126 is the model in the manuals. T2126111 is the SKU in the maker's product image file names and in Best Buy and VW listings4Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B07R295MLSRead 15 October 2026Item details: Model Number AK-T2126, UPC 848061058475, GTIN 00848061058475
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, CA, GB, EU1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026UK store (Sold Out at the access date). EU store. The manual lists US, CA, UK and DE support lines. Vacuum Wars links a US Amazon listing2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 2026EU store, on a euro price list
US, GB, DE7Press articlereviewed.com/robotvacuums/features/the-just-released-eufy-robovac-11s-max-robot-vacuum-is-on-sale-right-nowRead 15 October 2026US from the Amazon US launch offer8Press articlethenextweb.com/news/cheap-get-30-off-ankers-upcoming-eufy-robovac-11s-maxRead 15 October 2026UK and Germany launch on July 1, 2019
Suction and brushes
5 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
4,000Pa1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026The strong 4,000 Pa suction power, combined with the rolling brush2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 2026The strong 4,000 Pa suction power4Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-introduces-budget-friendly-auto-empty-c10-robot-vacuumRead 16 October 20264,000 Pa, eufy's claimed figure
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Not available
Not available
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
12Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026What's in the Box: Side Brush (x1). The bottom diagram shows one side brush. The 2019 launch manual shows two side brushes, so the hardware changed after launch. Vacuum Wars also lists one side brush6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/eufy_11s_maxRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: Side Brush 1
Extending side brush
Yes1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026Edge Expansion Brush helps clean corners. Vacuum Wars calls the same brush a CornerRover extending side brush4Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-introduces-budget-friendly-auto-empty-c10-robot-vacuumRead 16 October 2026The page names a CornerRover extending side brush and an Edge Expansion Brush6Reviewrobot-review.com/reviews/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Extendable side brush (CornerRover)
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
Not available
600mL1Maker product pageeufy.com/products/t2126113Read 15 October 2026Spec table: Dust Collector Capacity 600 mL2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Dust Collector Capacity 0.6 L3Owner's manuald2211byn0pk9fi.cloudfront.net/spree/accessories/attachments/78895/T2126_Manual_51005001573__20190523_148x210mm_V01_US.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Dust Collector Capacity 0.6 L
Filter
HEPA6Reviewrobot-review.com/reviews/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Spec table: HEPA filter plus a washable pre-filter. The grade is not stated7Spec databasefrontum.co.uk/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Filter type HEPA, washable
3-in-1 filter: pre-filter, high-performance filter and foam filter2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Box diagram and Dust Box section: 3-in-1 filter made of a pre-filter, a high-performance filter and a foam filter for the 11S Max. The pre-filter and foam filter can be washed. The high-performance filter must not be washed with water. The 2019 manual shows a single filter
Mopping
0 of 8 differ
Mop type
None3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026The guide has no mop, water tank or mop cleaning section, only the dustbin, rolling brush and side brush5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Mop: none. No water tank or mopping functions
Extending mop
Not available
Not available
Mop lift height
Not available
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Not available
Not available
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot water tank
Not available
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
4 of 10 differ
Base station
Auto-empty1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026Self-Empty Station. The robot only vacuums and the page lists no mop3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026The robot returns to the Auto-Empty Station, which empties the dust bin into the bag. The guide describes no mopping or water tank
Base station features
Not available
Not available
Base station water supply
Not available
Not available
Base station dust container
Bag1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026Station dust bag3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026The station takes a dust bag that the user inserts
Not available
Base station dust capacity
3L1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026The dust bin is emptied into the station's 3L dust bag2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 20263L dust bag in the station3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026Specifications: Dust Bag Capacity 3L5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Dock dustbin 3 L
Not available
Days between bag changes (claimed)
60days1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026Thanks to its large capacity, the bag only needs replacing every 60 days. The page does not state the home size or the cleaning schedule behind the figure2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 2026Replaced every 60 days, as on the UK page4Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-introduces-budget-friendly-auto-empty-c10-robot-vacuumRead 16 October 2026The 3 L bag lasts up to about 60 days according to eufy
Not available
Clean water tank
Not available
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
4 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
2,600mAh1Maker product pageeufy.com/products/t2126113Read 15 October 2026Spec table: Battery 2600mAh Li-ion, DC14.4V2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Battery Type DC 14.4 V Li-ion 2600 mAh3Owner's manuald2211byn0pk9fi.cloudfront.net/spree/accessories/attachments/78895/T2126_Manual_51005001573__20190523_148x210mm_V01_US.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Li-ion 2600 mAh
Battery voltage
Not available
14.4V1Maker product pageeufy.com/products/t2126113Read 15 October 2026Spec table: Battery 2600mAh Li-ion, DC14.4V2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Battery Voltage DC 14.4 V3Owner's manuald2211byn0pk9fi.cloudfront.net/spree/accessories/attachments/78895/T2126_Manual_51005001573__20190523_148x210mm_V01_US.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Battery Voltage DC 14.4 V
Rated power
40W2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Power Consumption 40 W for the 11S Max and 15C Max (T2126 and T2128). The adapter input of 19 V 0.6 A is a different value3Owner's manuald2211byn0pk9fi.cloudfront.net/spree/accessories/attachments/78895/T2126_Manual_51005001573__20190523_148x210mm_V01_US.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications of the 2019 launch manual (T2126): Power Consumption 40 W
Max run time (claimed)
120min5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Battery life 120 minutes. The suction mode is not stated. Frontum and Robot Review give 120 minutes too and smarthomeassistent.de gives 1006Reviewrobot-review.com/reviews/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Spec sheet: 120 min. The text says real use is 2 to 2.5 hours depending on the power mode7Spec databasefrontum.co.uk/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Runtime 120 min per charge
100min1Maker product pageeufy.com/products/t2126113Read 15 October 2026Spec table and FAQ: up to 100 minutes in standard mode on hardwood floors. The FAQ gives about 60 minutes in BoostIQ mode on carpet and about 40 minutes in max mode on medium-pile carpet2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Cleaning Time Max. 100 mins3Owner's manuald2211byn0pk9fi.cloudfront.net/spree/accessories/attachments/78895/T2126_Manual_51005001573__20190523_148x210mm_V01_US.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Cleaning Time Max. 100 mins
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
360min1Maker product pageeufy.com/products/t2126113Read 15 October 2026Spec table and FAQ: charge time 5 to 6 hours, stored as the top of the range (360 min)2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Charging Time 300 - 360 mins. The top is stored3Owner's manuald2211byn0pk9fi.cloudfront.net/spree/accessories/attachments/78895/T2126_Manual_51005001573__20190523_148x210mm_V01_US.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Charging Time 300 - 360 mins
Recharge and resume
Not available
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
Aeufy Auto-Empty C10
| Activity | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Vacuuming | 51 |
Source5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Noise level 51 dB. The mode and the weighting are not stated, so the row has no suction mode and the figure is not marked as dB(A). Robot Review says about 51 dB in normal mode and about 72 dB during auto-empty, which is a test figure and is not stored. Smarthomeassistent.de lists 62 dB6Reviewrobot-review.com/reviews/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026About 51 dB in normal mode
Beufy RoboVac 11S MAX
| Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|
| 55 |
Connectivity and app
5 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026The 2.4GHz band wireless signal must be enabled on the router5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz only. 5 GHz is not supported
Not available
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Not available
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026Section 4 describes control with Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant
Not available
Built-in voice control
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Not available
Saved maps
Not available
Not available
Measured
4 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Round2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Top view diagram of the robot shows a round body3Owner's manuald2211byn0pk9fi.cloudfront.net/spree/accessories/attachments/78895/T2126_Manual_51005001573__20190523_148x210mm_V01_US.pdfRead 15 October 2026Top and bottom diagrams show a round body with two side brushes in this launch edition
Robot width
Robot depth
Robot height
72mm1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 20262.85-Inch Ultra-Slim Body. 2.85 in is 72.4 mm. The 72 mm figure is from the spec databases4Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-introduces-budget-friendly-auto-empty-c10-robot-vacuumRead 16 October 2026Height 2.85 inches5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Height 72 mm7Spec databasefrontum.co.uk/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Height 72 mm
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
2.5kg(5.5 lb)5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Vacuum weight 5.5 lb (2.5 kg). Frontum and smarthomeassistent.de also give 2.5 kg7Spec databasefrontum.co.uk/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Weight 2.5 kg
2.88kg(6.3 lb)4Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B07R295MLSRead 15 October 2026Item Weight 2.88 kg. Item dimensions 12.79 in x 12.79 in x 2.85 in. The listing said Currently unavailable on 2026-10-155Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-11s-maxRead 15 October 2026Vacuum weight 6.3 lb (2.88 kg). Best Buy lists a larger weight that is not the robot alone
Base station dimensions
Width275Depth191Height211.8mm(10.8 × 7.5 × 8.3 in)5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Dock 10.8 x 7.5 x 8.3 in (275 x 191 x 211.8 mm), listed as width, depth and height. Frontum gives the same height and depth
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
RoboVac, Charging Base, Remote Control (AAA Battery ×2), Power Adapter, Cleaning Tool, Side Brush (×1), Owner's Manual & Other Documents1Maker product pageeufy.com/products/t2126113Read 15 October 2026The What You Get text lists 1 side brush, which matches the 2023 manual. The spec table lists remote control, cleaning tool, replacement side brush set, replacement filter set and cable ties as accessories. The manual list is stored2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026What's in the Box, verbatim: RoboVac, Charging Base, Remote Control (AAA Battery x2, only for 11S and 11S Max), Power Adapter, Cleaning Tool, Side Brush (x1), Owner's Manual & Other Documents
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdf3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026User guide for the Auto-Empty C10 (T2292) on the eufy service site. The guide names the robot AE C10
salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdf2Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000012766/en_US/000012766.pdfRead 15 October 2026Owner's Manual for 11S (T2108), 11S Max (T2126) and 15C Max (T2128), English, dated February 2023. Listed on the maker's support page for the 11S Max
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.