Smartwatches / Compare
Garmin Enduro 4 vs Garmin fēnix 8 Pro
Product A: Garmin
89 of 150 known
Change Garmin Enduro 4
Product B: Garmin
88 of 150 known
54 of 141 fields differ
- 28 different values
- 26 known for one only
- 43 the same
- 44 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 smartwatches.
- Battery lifeA: 864hB: 360hEnduro 4 is 504 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AEnduro 4: 51 × 51 mm
- Bfēnix 8 Pro: 47 × 47 mm
Weight
0 to 80 g
Weight (case only)
A57g
B56g
Weight with strap
A66g
B77g
All 150 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 10 differ
Series
Model numbers
010-04799-00, 010-04799-01, A044131Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026US store SKU 010-04799-00, the only SKU on the US page. The UK and Germany pages sell 010-04799-01. Model number A04413 comes from the manual.4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications, printed page 126: M/N A04413.
010-03198-00, 010-03198-10, 010-03199-00, 010-03199-101Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Part numbers on the US pages: 010-03198-00 and 010-03198-10 (47 mm), 010-03199-00 and 010-03199-10 (51 mm). The manual lists M/N A04807, A04809 and A05201 for the series without saying which size each is, so they are not stored. The 51 mm MicroLED (010-03380-00) is a separate display type and is left out.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Garmin fēnix 9 Pro5Spec databasethe5krunner.com/specs/garmin/fenix-8-proRead 13 October 2026Page names the fēnix 9 Pro as the successor.6Spec databasethe5krunner.com/specs/garmin/fenix-9-proRead 23 October 2026the5krunner's spec page lists the Fenix 8 Pro as the predecessor of the Fenix 9 Pro and its Fenix 8 Pro page lists the Fenix 9 Pro as the successor.7Reviewmightygadget.com/garmin-fenix-9-pro-vs-fenix-8-proRead 23 October 2026Mighty Gadget calls the Fenix 8 Pro the direct predecessor of the Fenix 9 Pro and the outgoing Fenix 8 Pro.
Launch price (US)
$899.991Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026List price $899.99 USD on the US page, the same as the launch release. Sales tax is not included.5Press releasegarmin.com/en-US/newsroom/press-release/outdoor/enduro-4-smartwatch-redefines-ultraperformance-with-extreme-battery-life-and-advanced-training-featuresRead 14 October 2026Suggested retail price $899.99. US sales tax is not stated.
$1,199.991Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026The Garmin US pages list a lower current price (1,099.99 USD for 47 mm and 1,199.99 USD for 51 mm). Launch prices are from the press release and the5krunner.4Press releasegarmin.com/en-US/newsroom/press-release/wearables-health/introducing-fenix-8-pro-the-first-ever-smartwatches-from-garmin-with-inreach-technology-for-satellite-and-cellular-connectivityRead 13 October 2026The AMOLED fēnix 8 Pro comes in 47 mm and 51 mm and starts at 1,199.99 USD. The 51 mm price is from the5krunner. US price excludes sales tax.5Spec databasethe5krunner.com/specs/garmin/fenix-8-proRead 13 October 2026Launch prices 1,199.99 USD for 47 mm AMOLED and 1,299.99 USD for 51 mm AMOLED.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Dark Olive ComfortFit fabric band1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026In the Box lists Enduro 4 with dark olive ComfortFit fabric band. No other colour is listed.
Carbon Gray DLC Titanium with Black/Pebble Gray Silicone Band, Titanium with Graphite/Black Silicone Band1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Variation names without the leading Sapphire. The Carbon Gray DLC Titanium and Titanium names are the SKU variations on the US page.
Segment
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Case
6 of 8 differ
Case size
Case shape
Case material
Case material (as published)
Fiber-reinforced polymer case with titanium bezel1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026
Fiber-reinforced polymer with titanium rear cover and titanium bezel1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026
Back
Not available
Titanium rear cover1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026
Case dimensions
Height51Width51Thickness15.7mm(2 × 2 × 0.6 in)1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Specs tab Physical size 51 x 51 x 15.7 mm. Exclusions such as the sensor protrusion are not stated.
Height47Width47Thickness16mm(1.9 × 1.9 × 0.6 in)1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Physical size 47 x 47 x 16 mm on the 47 mm page and 51 x 51 x 16.5 mm on the 51 mm page. The page does not say whether the sensor bump is included.2Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1703902Read 13 October 2026Physical size 51 x 51 x 16.5 mm.
Weight (case only)
Weight with strap
66g(2.3 oz)1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 202666 g is the total with the supplied ComfortFit fabric band. DC Rainmaker confirms the band adds 3 g to the 57 g case.6Reviewdcrainmaker.com/2026/10/garmin-enduro-4-vs-fenix9-vs-enduro3-detailed-comparison-review.htmlRead 14 October 2026The new band adds 3 g and the case weight is identical, so total weight goes from 63 g to 66 g.
77g(2.7 oz)1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026The 77 g and 90 g totals include the supplied silicone band. The page gives the totals as weight and the case-only figure in brackets.2Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1703902Read 13 October 202690 g total with the supplied band.
Durability
4 of 8 differ
Water resistance
10ATM1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Specs tab Water rating 10 ATM. The manual defines it as pressure equivalent to 100 m.4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications, printed page 125: water rating 10 ATM, pressure equivalent to a depth of 100 m.
10ATM1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Water rating 10 ATM. The manual adds 4 ATM dive (EN 13319).3Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-EECCAC99-90D6-4AB1-9A3A-EC433D3365E2/EN-US/fenix_8_Series_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 13 October 202610 ATM. The device withstands pressure equal to a depth of 100 m.
Water resistance standard
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
Dive rating
Not available
Max dive depth
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
MIL-STD-810 tests
Not available
thermal, shock, water resistance1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026
Operating temperature
Display
6 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Sunlight-visible, transflective memory-in-pixel (MIP)1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
Not available
Not available
Display area
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Display cover
Display cover (as published)
Platform
1 of 15 differ
Platform
OS at launch
Not available
Not available
Software
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Works with
Phone requirement
Not available
Not available
App store
Voice assistants
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
Process
Not available
Not available
CPU cores
Not available
Not available
CPU configuration
Not available
Not available
Max CPU clock
Not available
Not available
GPU
Not available
Not available
Low-power coprocessor
Not available
Not available
Memory
1 of 2 differ
RAM
Not available
Not available
Health sensors
4 of 8 differ
Heart rate sensor
Garmin Elevate wrist heart rate monitor1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Garmin Elevate wrist heart rate monitor. The page names no generation.
ECG capability
Yes1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Specs list the Garmin ECG app. The ECG app needs an eligible country and is for adults aged 22 and over.6Reviewdcrainmaker.com/2026/10/garmin-enduro-4-vs-fenix9-vs-enduro3-detailed-comparison-review.htmlRead 14 October 2026Both watches have medically certified ECG hardware and features.
Blood oxygen sensing
Skin temperature sensing
Blood pressure feature
Not available
Body composition sensor
Not available
Skin conductance (EDA)
Not available
Medical clearances
Not available
Not available
Motion and environment sensors
2 of 9 differ
Accelerometer
Accelerometer range
Not available
Not available
Gyroscope
Barometric altimeter
Compass
Ambient light sensor
Depth gauge
Water temperature sensor
Not available
Not available
Health and fitness
1 of 5 differ
Health features
Continuous heart rate, Heart rate alerts, ECG app, Blood oxygen app, Heart rate variability, Sleep tracking, Sleep stages, Stress tracking, Readiness score, Cycle tracking1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Heart rate every second, abnormal heart rate alerts (high and low), ECG app, Pulse Ox, HRV status, sleep score with sleep stages, all-day stress, training readiness and women's health. Breathing variations during sleep are not a sleep apnea notification, so that option is not stored.
Continuous heart rate, Heart rate alerts, ECG app, Blood oxygen app, Heart rate variability, Sleep tracking, Sleep stages, Stress tracking, Readiness score, Cycle tracking1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Heart rate every second, high and low abnormal heart rate alerts, ECG app, Pulse Ox, HRV status, advanced sleep with sleep stages, all-day stress, training readiness and women's health. Pulse Ox is not available in every country.
Fitness features
VO2 max, Training load, Recovery advice, Running dynamics, Running power, Pool swim, Open water swim, Strength rep counting, Interval workouts, Route navigation, Turn-by-turn navigation, Trackback, Climb detection, Golf courses, Ski resort maps1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Spec table lists VO2 max, training load, recovery time, running dynamics, running power, pool and open-water swim metrics, automatic rep counting, improved intervals, courses with turn-by-turn directions, TracBack, ClimbPro and trail run auto climb, 43,000 preloaded golf courses and preloaded ski resort maps. Move IQ is listed without a description, so automatic workout detection is not stored. More than 100 activity profiles is not an exact count.
VO2 max, Training load, Recovery advice, Running dynamics, Running power, Pool swim, Open water swim, Strength rep counting, Interval workouts, Route navigation, Turn-by-turn navigation, Trackback, Climb detection, Golf courses, Ski resort maps1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026VO2 max, training load, recovery time, running dynamics, running power, pool and open water swim, automatic rep counting, interval training, course guidance and turn-by-turn directions, TracBack, ClimbPro-style live climb information, 43,000 golf courses and ski resort maps.
Sport profiles
Not available
Not available
Dive modes
Not available
External sensors
Heart rate strap, Power meter, Speed and cadence, Foot pod, Smart trainer1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Spec table lists HRM running pace and distance, Vector and Rally power meters, speed and cadence sensors, foot pod capable and smart trainer control. The manual lists the same sensor types. Metrics that need an accessory are not built-in sensors.
Heart rate strap, Power meter, Speed and cadence, Foot pod, Smart trainer1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Specs list HRM accessories, smart trainer control and foot pod capable. Power meter and speed and cadence sensor status appear in the manual sensor pages.
Safety
1 of 6 differ
Car crash detection
Not available
Not available
Emergency SOS
Yes1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Assistance row. The watch sends a message with a live location link to preset contacts through the paired phone. It does not call emergency services.4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Printed pages 109 and 110: holding the upper-left button for five seconds sends an assistance message with a LiveTrack link and GPS location to assistance contacts. It needs the paired phone with a data plan. The manual says Garmin Connect does not contact emergency services.
Emergency siren
Not available
Not available
Live location sharing
Yes1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Live event sharing and LiveTrack through the paired phone.4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Printed page 109: LiveTrack sends a web page link to friends and family. Live Event Sharing needs a compatible Android phone.
Dedicated LED flashlight
Yes1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026LED flashlight in the highlights. The press release says white and red light.5Press releasegarmin.com/en-US/newsroom/press-release/outdoor/enduro-4-smartwatch-redefines-ultraperformance-with-extreme-battery-life-and-advanced-training-featuresRead 14 October 2026Integrated LED flashlight with white and red light options.
Positioning
0 of 3 differ
Positioning
GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Sensors list GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS and BeiDou with SatIQ. Frequency bands per system are not listed.
GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Sensors list GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS and BeiDou with SatIQ technology.
Dual-band GNSS
Offline maps
Connectivity
5 of 15 differ
Bluetooth
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Cellular
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
NFC
Yes4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Printed page 126 lists 13.56 MHz, used for Garmin Pay.7Spec databasegadgetsandwearables.com/technical-specs/garmin-enduro-4Read 14 October 2026NFC / connected pay: Yes, in agreement with the manual's 13.56 MHz radio.
Contactless payments
Payment services
Ultra-wideband
No4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026The complete radio list on printed page 126 has only 2.4 GHz and 13.56 MHz, so there is no UWB radio. Gadgets & Wearables also lists no UWB.7Spec databasegadgetsandwearables.com/technical-specs/garmin-enduro-4Read 14 October 2026UWB: No.
Not available
Satellite
Audio
3 of 4 differ
Speaker
Microphones
06Reviewdcrainmaker.com/2026/10/garmin-enduro-4-vs-fenix9-vs-enduro3-detailed-comparison-review.htmlRead 14 October 2026Enduro 4 has no microphone.7Spec databasegadgetsandwearables.com/technical-specs/garmin-enduro-4Read 14 October 2026Microphone: No.
Not available
Calls on the watch
None4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Printed page 88: the watch shows an incoming call, but to talk to the caller you must use your connected phone. Gadgets & Wearables and DC Rainmaker also say there is no calling on the watch.6Reviewdcrainmaker.com/2026/10/garmin-enduro-4-vs-fenix9-vs-enduro3-detailed-comparison-review.htmlRead 14 October 2026Voice control and calling features need a microphone, which the Enduro 4 does not have.
Music on the watch
Controls
0 of 5 differ
Buttons
Named operating buttons
Upper-left button, Middle-left button, Lower-left button, Upper-right button, Lower-right button4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Button Functions: Upper-left, Middle-left, Lower-left, Upper-right and Lower-right button.
Upper-left button, Middle-left button, Lower-left button, Upper-right button, Lower-right button3Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-EECCAC99-90D6-4AB1-9A3A-EC433D3365E2/EN-US/fenix_8_Series_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 13 October 2026Names are the manual's position labels, because the manual gives no other names.
Crown
Rotating bezel
Gestures
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
6 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
AGarmin Enduro 4
| Mode | With solar | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Smartwatch | No | 864 |
| Smartwatch | Yes | 2,160 |
| Low power | No | 2,208 |
| GPS, automatic system selection | No | 80 |
| GPS, automatic system selection | Yes | 144 |
| GPS, automatic system selection with music | No | 22 |
| GPS, automatic system selection with music | Yes | 25 |
| Max battery GPS | No | 210 |
| Extended GPS workout | No | 120 |
| Extended GPS workout | Yes | 320 |
| Expedition | No | 1,848 |
Source1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Current US battery table, also in the manual. Days are converted to hours exactly. Normal activity mode with SatIQ is stored as automatic system selection. Solar rows follow the page footnotes: smartwatch and low power modes assume all-day wear with 3 hours per day outside in 50,000 lux, activity modes assume use in 50,000 lux. Rows that read unlimited with solar have no number and are not stored. Max Accuracy (60 h, 90 h with solar) is not stored because no option fits and Garmin does not say which GNSS bands it uses.4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Battery Information, printed page 126. It matches the US page. Normal or Balanced power mode, Max Battery, Extended and Max Accuracy are the manual's names. The satellite settings text says every satellite mode uses SatIQ to select satellite systems dynamically.
BGarmin fēnix 8 Pro
| Mode | With solar | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Smartwatch | No | 360 |
| Always-on | No | 192 |
| Low power | No | 456 |
| GPS | No | 44 |
| GPS, always-on display | No | 33 |
| GPS, all systems | No | 34 |
| GPS, all systems, always-on display | No | 26 |
| GPS, dual-band | No | 30 |
| GPS, dual-band, always-on display | No | 23 |
| GPS, dual-band with music | No | 13 |
| Max battery GPS | No | 70 |
| Expedition | No | 336 |
Source1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 202647 mm: smartwatch 15 days (8 days always-on), battery saver watch mode 19 days, GPS only 44 h (33 h AOD), all satellite systems 34 h (26 h), all systems plus multi-band 30 h (23 h), multi-band plus music 13 h, max battery GPS 70 h, expedition GPS 14 days. Multi-band and music figures assume typical use with SatIQ. The LTE LiveTrack rows (12 h and 8 h) have no matching mode option and are not stored. Days are converted to hours exactly. These are not solar-aided. Row values for 51 mm come from the 51 mm page and the manual.2Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1703902Read 13 October 2026Smartwatch 27 days (15 days always-on), battery saver 34 days, GPS only 78 h (56 h), all systems 60 h (47 h), multi-band 53 h (41 h), multi-band plus music 23 h, max battery GPS 123 h, expedition 24 days.3Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-EECCAC99-90D6-4AB1-9A3A-EC433D3365E2/EN-US/fenix_8_Series_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 13 October 2026Battery Information table for fēnix 8 Pro 47 mm, 51 mm and MicroLED. The 47 mm and 51 mm columns match the product pages.
Smartwatch mode (claimed)
864h
360h
AOD battery life (up to)
Not available
192h
GPS mode (claimed)
Not available
44h
Solar charging
Not available
Charging method
Proprietary plug1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026Garmin proprietary plug charger. The watch port is Garmin's own.3Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-EECCAC99-90D6-4AB1-9A3A-EC433D3365E2/EN-US/fenix_8_Series_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 13 October 2026Your watch comes with a proprietary charging cable.
Charging guidance
Proprietary charging cable with a USB-C end. The manual says to plug the other end into a USB-C computer port or an AC adapter with a 5 W minimum power rating. The watch does not solar charge while connected to an external power source or when the battery is full.4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Printed page 125: plug the cable into a USB-C computer port or AC adapter (5 W minimum power rating). The watch does not solar charge when connected to an external power source or when the battery is full.
Not available
Max charging power (watch)
Not available
Not available
Fast charging
Not available
Not available
Quick charge claim
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 80% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 4 known
Peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Strap
5 of 6 differ
Lug width
Quick-release strap
Strap system
QuickFit 26 mm1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026QuickFit watch band compatible (26 mm).
QuickFit, 22 mm on the 47 mm case and 26 mm on the 51 mm case1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026
Strap material
Strap
ComfortFit Fabric Band1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026Press release name: ComfortFit Fabric Band.5Press releasegarmin.com/en-US/newsroom/press-release/outdoor/enduro-4-smartwatch-redefines-ultraperformance-with-extreme-battery-life-and-advanced-training-featuresRead 14 October 2026The ComfortFit Fabric Band is new to Enduro 4.
Black/Pebble Gray Silicone Band1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 2026
Strap sizes
AGarmin Enduro 4
| Size | Wrist (min) (mm) | Wrist (max) (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| ComfortFit Medium | 145 | 220 |
BGarmin fēnix 8 Pro
| Size | Wrist (min) (mm) | Wrist (max) (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Silicone band | 125 | 208 |
Regulatory
None of 3 known
FCC ID
Not available
Not available
SAR limb (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR limb (EU)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Enduro 4 with dark olive ComfortFit fabric band, Charging/data cable, Documentation1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026In the Box tab, verbatim.
fēnix 8 Pro (47 mm, AMOLED) smartwatch, Charging/data cable, Documentation1Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1701921Read 13 October 20262Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/1703902Read 13 October 2026fēnix 8 Pro (51 mm, AMOLED) smartwatch, charging/data cable, documentation.
Power adapter in box
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.garmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-001Maker product pagegarmin.com/en-US/p/2032078/pn/010-04799-00Read 14 October 2026
Not available
Manual
www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdf4Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-25EFCCBC-D0EB-4E1B-AE9F-B4B900891C20/EN-US/Enduro_4_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 14 October 2026Enduro 4 Owner's Manual, English (US) PDF. The link comes from the Garmin Rumors wiki page for Enduro 4. Garmin's support page was not reachable.
www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-EECCAC99-90D6-4AB1-9A3A-EC433D3365E2/EN-US/fenix_8_Series_OM_EN-US.pdf3Owner's manualwww8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/GUID-EECCAC99-90D6-4AB1-9A3A-EC433D3365E2/EN-US/fenix_8_Series_OM_EN-US.pdfRead 13 October 2026fēnix 8 Series owner's manual. It covers the AMOLED, Solar, Pro and MicroLED models.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all smartwatches.












